World Volkswagen of Neptune

4075 State Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Sales: (732) 858-5269

Service: (888) 459-6331

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/34/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-3630122046335941883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$4,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,262

Price: $25,837

Mileage: 31,361

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $25,837, 31,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/42/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-27670794497828078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$4,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,488

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 12,339

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $27,900, 12,339 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/10/22/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-617105348365450077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,430

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 62,673

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,000, 62,673 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/19/19/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4187626772385571855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,296

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 36,703

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $17,900, 36,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3851732056504891393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,755

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 55,215

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 Tremor 4WD for sale - $23,000, 55,215 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/10/39/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-4526766704907988962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,805

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 63,215

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $11,400, 63,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/21/05/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5108700337832297245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,261

Price: $16,280

Mileage: 34,174

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,280, 34,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/27/2012_volvo_s60-pic-2134226459743359809-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,444

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 92,856

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $8,000, 92,856 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/06/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4754983219103035501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,645

Price: $14,230

Mileage: 140,358

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,230, 140,358 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/34/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-9105548186395128435-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,802

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 97,212

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $19,700, 97,212 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/29/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-9081056184469802657-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,968

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 14,104

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,250, 14,104 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/22/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-9204454934833379631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,185

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 28,166

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 28,166 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/16/2009_ford_fusion-pic-6357621229688072157-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,830

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 108,257

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vapor Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $4,800, 108,257 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/10/34/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-1303891319747874091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,535

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 77,571

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $6,800, 77,571 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/29/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-4210204389693086597-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,257

Price: $14,120

Mileage: 94,290

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $14,120, 94,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
usedcar
Very nice had car ready to drive. Decided I didnt want a 2011 once driving so still looking but would recommend visiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2017
Unbelievable, these guys wanted to force an OPTIONAL window etching to me just to get the almost $400 out of my pocket, no thanks never deal with these types of dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
Good communication, good response time, just couldn't agree on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
Gave me salesman already with a customer. Should have found someone not busy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Responses quickly. Did not purchase this model; decided to go with a newer one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZHN3W
Thank you again Dylan Amos & staff for making my car experience wonderful & dynamic! I love my new car & very thankful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Ivan Santiago
I inquired about the Hummer SUT and received a prompt response from Kevin,Web Director,. He answered all my questions and even sent me additional photos. Kevin was honest and professional. We met, drove and I bought the Hummer !! Excellent customer relations and service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
PeteMD
This was an exceptional customer experience. Great staff, very knowledgeable people and everyone was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Got my 2011 Ford Ranger , Roy W.Draper - sale & Mark - Manager finance both great job helping me get my new track I recommend them to anyone :) Thanks Guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
The sales manager and internet manager have been excellent about responding to me. Follow up emails and sending of videos of the car have been very helpful. Excellent experience so far. I look forward to seeing the car in person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Melody73annb
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star rating! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 27, 2017
Chelsbabe35
I do not feel was not treated fairly at this dealership. They did not make the buying process easy. It was a stressful and frustrating process. I felt pressured by the salesman to make a decision I was not comfortable with. I ended up purchasing the vehicle but only due to the deception and bullying from the salesman. I regret not walking out and going to another dealer. I would strongly not recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 2, 2017
They were very professional and quick with responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Zac, Thank you so much for your four star rating. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
May 11, 2017
Overall I had a very pleasant experience with World Volkswagon,Roy Draper was very optimistic on the fact that he would achieve the goal on me obtaining the vehicle that I most certainly had my heart on purchasing,and that goal was certainly achieved and so I must commend Roy and the entire staff at World Volkswagon of Neptune,Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello James, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Roy is outstanding & we are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 11, 2017
Seemed like nice people. By the time i went to see the car, they had sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

We're sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available anymore when you came to visit us.  Unfortunately, this happens sometimes.  In the future, if you see another car you might be interested in, give us a call and we'd be glad to let you know if it's still available!  Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 30, 2016
Very professional and curious staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Thank you so much for the review, Craig!  We hope to see you again at World Volkswagen of Neptune!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 5, 2016
I was trying to buy this car from out of town/internet purchase. I tried buying this car 3 times at 3 different prices. Even when it was over retail value but they would not hold the car for me with a $1,000 deposit and providing them with a airline ticket confirmation. They would only hold the car if I paid in full with a certified check (NON REFUNDABLE). This might be their policy but you should not place the car online and expect someone to buy the car site unseen with a non refundable certified check. ALSO, when the car was at retail, their docking fee was $180 but when the price dropped it increased to $860. The old bait and switch.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Brad,
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We always want our customers to leave 100% satisfied. While not positive, I appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you how valuable your business is to us in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 1, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Eric,
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us and for choosing World. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 21, 2016
Very good so far Still waiting for other keys to the set They are checking??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. Please call us at (732) 922-1500 and we would be happy to assist you in checking on the status of your keys. We appreciate that you chose World. Enjoy your new car! All the Best, Justin Simcox, GM
Sep 20, 2016
Salesperson very nice, problem was vehicle too overpriced and manager could not come down on price, I understand no hard feelings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate that you contacted us and I am sorry that we could not get you into the car that you were interested in. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with finding your perfect vehicle in the future. We have many cars that I think would be the perfect fit for you.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer did respond to my emails promptly and answered any questions I had. I look forward to going there and hopefully getting a new vehicle soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Helmut,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am so pleased to hear that a representative reached out to you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jul 11, 2016
They were really great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Victor,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us and I greatly appreciate that you chose World. I hope you have a blast driving your new car and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 21, 2016
Very good dealer. Car was very cleaned and team was very supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Vinay,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience with us, and that you were satisfied with our staff's service. Thanks for visiting us and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 8, 2016
Although we didn't purchase a vehicle there, the sales people were extremely pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Bob, thank you for the review.  We understand that every customer that comes into our dealership will not purchase a vehicle for a number of different reasons.  Treating everyone with the same respect, regardless of the outcome of their visit, is extremely important to us.  We're glad you had a positive experience with us, and we hope you are happy with whichever dealership you choose for your next vehicle.

Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 9, 2016
I am still in negotiations with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Don,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you are currently in contact with one of our sales representatives, and I am confident that we can provide you with the perfect vehicle to match all your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of any further assistance. I look forward to meeting you.

Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 5, 2016
Prompt response, to bad the car was sold before I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold before you could purchase it. We would be happy to help you find another vehicle to match all of your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Juan,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! I'm so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at World. We hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Read 26 old reviews
Dec 17, 2015
BIGBOYY
5
They contacted quickly,have said the All 22 cars are sold yet they are still up on there website for sale, BATE AND SWITCH ?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dear BIGBOYY,

I know recently we had some vehicles on line that were new cars with recalls that we are unable to sell that were left online due to my personal error of not removing them. If this is what you are referring to, I apologize for the inconvenience. It was not intended as a "bait and switch" by any means. If this is not what you are referring to, please contact me because I would like to know which 22 vehicles I have posted for sale that are currently not in my inventory.

Thanks so much,

Jason Forster
Nov 19, 2015
took a test ride.......very good dealership but have a lot of additional fees...mileage was more than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Tom,
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to visit our dealership for a test drive. I really appreciate all your feedback. We are always looking to improve our customer service and we depend on your feedback to pinpoint areas that could benefit from changes. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Yuki,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so happy that we were able to meet your expectations in a car dealership. I appreciate that you chose World, and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 26, 2015
Dealer is relentless about contacting me and getting me to visit the showroom, anxious to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Francisco,
Thank you for your 4-star review. We are eager to assist you in anyway that we can.  If you are interested in test driving a Volkswagen or pre-owned vehicle, or just have some questions, we are here to help. Our top priority is assisting customers, and our staff is very enthusiastic about doing so. Thank you so much for your interest in World, and please give us a call or visit us if you need anything in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Altin,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It means a lot to me to know that we were able to meet your expectations, and that you would describe your experience as excellent. Thanks for being a loyal World VW customer! Have a great weekend!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 19, 2015
car was advertised as a CPO but not included in price. A little shady and lost CPO when refusing to pay more than advertised price. A couple of other add-ons that made negotiating uncomfortable but in end OK deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Martin,
I'm happy to see you were able to come to an agreement with us regarding your vehicle. Congratulations on that! I appreciate you leaving a comment and wish you all the best. If you need any assistance please let us know! Best, Justin Simcox, GM.
Jun 11, 2015
They promptly responded to my inquiry and provided follow-up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Nina,
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you were contacted quickly and that our staff answered all of your questions. I hope that you had a positive experience with World VW. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any more questions-we are always happy to help.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
May 30, 2015
Only thing is that they don't work with the price of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Miguel,
Thank you for the stars and for being a loyal customer. We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox , GM.
May 23, 2015
Great, responded fast, Carissa was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. Carissa is a great representation of the World VW brand, and I am glad  that she was helpful to you. Please come visit us or give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the great review. I am always happy to hear when people have enjoyed their experience with us at World VW.
Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 4, 2015
Very nice. Followed up with phone calls and emails. Could not purchase car online. I thought that was kind of strange they wouldn't take a deposit or let me buy online. I live out I state and couldn't drive to see the car so I purchased somewhere else that made the deal and financing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Heather,
Thank you for the stars and feedback. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for visiting the Word VW website and reaching out to our customer service.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Adrian,
Thank you for the five star review. We always strive to provide the best customer service and we really appreciate the feedback from happy customers.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 11, 2014
Great dealer, very accommodating and friendly, I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bad dealership..Unwilling to negotiate pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
COntacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
got back to me with in minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
I had a very good experience with World Volkswagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Congenial on phone. Didn't purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
my local dealer ca't do it ,but they can do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Worst dealer of my life. Shady liars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Dealer did respond and I ended up purchasing a vehicle. Although the wait time was rather lengthy, I am happy with my car thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Very nice people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I would not reccomend this dealership at all. I contacted them and told them that I am on a budget of about 14,000 and I was told that they had a car on there lot that the price could be adjusted to fit my budget. I went there and was very disappointed to find that the vehicle was damaged and they refused to work on pricing at all. Needless to say when I left this dealership I was on the verge of not looking for a car anymore because I was so upset at the way I was treated that I couldn't sleep that night. The next day I called another dealer and although it was a little bit farther away I took a chance and was driving my new car by the end of the week. I would never consider going to this dealer not even to have work done on my volkswagen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
BDY
Overall, very good. Sent additional photos as I was buying from out-of-state; picked me up from train station when I arrived. Agreed to some price adjustment when tires turned out to need replacement. But not as knowledgeable about BMWs as they might have been (though understandable as they are not a BMW dealership). I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
TERRIBLE! Car was not as described and it stunk inside with mud and dirt all on the sides of the vehicle. There customer relations sucked. Drove 5 hours to see a car that had all scratches on it with a smell inside like you would not believe! Tried to deal with the price and they came back with more than they advertised. I would never recommend anyone to this place at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 354 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 144 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Island Volkswagen - 138 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Sansone Jr's 66 Nissan - 48 listings
3401 NJ-66 Neptune, NJ 07753
1 review
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 342 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
6 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 342 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 254 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
25 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 213 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
3 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 171 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
24 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 331 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
4 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 166 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 329 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
19 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 291 listings
401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
21 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 236 listings
4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,653 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,006 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,517 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,117 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,751 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000