World Volkswagen of Neptune

4075 State Route 33, Neptune, NJ 07753 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 858-5269

Service: (877) 250-6514

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/10/20/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7181819331309480983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$4,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,540

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 20,849

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $23,500, 20,849 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/46/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3852976310263730007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$4,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,607

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 24,680

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $15,900, 24,680 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/59/2013_ford_escape-pic-6358475731312734654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,349

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 55,187

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $10,500, 55,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/05/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5595103639384887216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,236

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 49,877

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $16,500, 49,877 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/41/2013_nissan_quest-pic-1338223933382825721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,741

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 49,676

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $17,500, 49,676 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/09/51/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1690956326205164322-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,093

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 56,224

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $23,900, 56,224 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/43/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8912470593841187076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,655

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 17,418

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $15,500, 17,418 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/39/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-3052251534082973134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,103

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 72,311

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $15,900, 72,311 miles with SR5 Grade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/14/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-3981063822442384110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,958

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 64,059

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $17,750, 64,059 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/43/2013_land_rover_lr2-pic-440584531971083785-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,291

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 50,090

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $20,000, 50,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/57/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6306659098466715301-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,677

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 47,266

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $16,400, 47,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/11/03/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-7498182740907823357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,193

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 96,926

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmos Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $15,900, 96,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/45/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1682723719589923302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,692

Price: $32,600

Mileage: 14,606

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $32,600, 14,606 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/06/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-1341514840172241803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,315

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 53,750

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $21,000, 53,750 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/10/35/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5065280415817174311-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,341

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 50,499

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,500, 50,499 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
I was trying to buy this car from out of town/internet purchase. I tried buying this car 3 times at 3 different prices. Even when it was over retail value but they would not hold the car for me with a $1,000 deposit and providing them with a airline ticket confirmation. They would only hold the car if I paid in full with a certified check (NON REFUNDABLE). This might be their policy but you should not place the car online and expect someone to buy the car site unseen with a non refundable certified check. ALSO, when the car was at retail, their docking fee was $180 but when the price dropped it increased to $860. The old bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Brad,
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We always want our customers to leave 100% satisfied. While not positive, I appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you how valuable your business is to us in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 1, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Eric,
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us and for choosing World. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 21, 2016
Very good so far Still waiting for other keys to the set They are checking??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. Please call us at (732) 922-1500 and we would be happy to assist you in checking on the status of your keys. We appreciate that you chose World. Enjoy your new car! All the Best, Justin Simcox, GM
Sep 20, 2016
Salesperson very nice, problem was vehicle too overpriced and manager could not come down on price, I understand no hard feelings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate that you contacted us and I am sorry that we could not get you into the car that you were interested in. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with finding your perfect vehicle in the future. We have many cars that I think would be the perfect fit for you.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer did respond to my emails promptly and answered any questions I had. I look forward to going there and hopefully getting a new vehicle soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Helmut,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am so pleased to hear that a representative reached out to you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jul 11, 2016
They were really great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Victor,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us and I greatly appreciate that you chose World. I hope you have a blast driving your new car and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 21, 2016
Very good dealer. Car was very cleaned and team was very supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Vinay,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience with us, and that you were satisfied with our staff's service. Thanks for visiting us and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 8, 2016
Although we didn't purchase a vehicle there, the sales people were extremely pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Bob, thank you for the review.  We understand that every customer that comes into our dealership will not purchase a vehicle for a number of different reasons.  Treating everyone with the same respect, regardless of the outcome of their visit, is extremely important to us.  We're glad you had a positive experience with us, and we hope you are happy with whichever dealership you choose for your next vehicle.

Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 9, 2016
I am still in negotiations with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Don,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you are currently in contact with one of our sales representatives, and I am confident that we can provide you with the perfect vehicle to match all your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of any further assistance. I look forward to meeting you.

Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 5, 2016
Prompt response, to bad the car was sold before I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold before you could purchase it. We would be happy to help you find another vehicle to match all of your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Juan,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! I'm so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at World. We hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 17, 2015
BIGBOYY
5
They contacted quickly,have said the All 22 cars are sold yet they are still up on there website for sale, BATE AND SWITCH ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dear BIGBOYY,

I know recently we had some vehicles on line that were new cars with recalls that we are unable to sell that were left online due to my personal error of not removing them. If this is what you are referring to, I apologize for the inconvenience. It was not intended as a "bait and switch" by any means. If this is not what you are referring to, please contact me because I would like to know which 22 vehicles I have posted for sale that are currently not in my inventory.

Thanks so much,

Jason Forster
Nov 19, 2015
took a test ride.......very good dealership but have a lot of additional fees...mileage was more than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Tom,
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to visit our dealership for a test drive. I really appreciate all your feedback. We are always looking to improve our customer service and we depend on your feedback to pinpoint areas that could benefit from changes. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Yuki,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so happy that we were able to meet your expectations in a car dealership. I appreciate that you chose World, and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 26, 2015
Dealer is relentless about contacting me and getting me to visit the showroom, anxious to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Francisco,
Thank you for your 4-star review. We are eager to assist you in anyway that we can.  If you are interested in test driving a Volkswagen or pre-owned vehicle, or just have some questions, we are here to help. Our top priority is assisting customers, and our staff is very enthusiastic about doing so. Thank you so much for your interest in World, and please give us a call or visit us if you need anything in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Altin,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It means a lot to me to know that we were able to meet your expectations, and that you would describe your experience as excellent. Thanks for being a loyal World VW customer! Have a great weekend!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 19, 2015
car was advertised as a CPO but not included in price. A little shady and lost CPO when refusing to pay more than advertised price. A couple of other add-ons that made negotiating uncomfortable but in end OK deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Martin,
I'm happy to see you were able to come to an agreement with us regarding your vehicle. Congratulations on that! I appreciate you leaving a comment and wish you all the best. If you need any assistance please let us know! Best, Justin Simcox, GM.
Jun 11, 2015
They promptly responded to my inquiry and provided follow-up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Nina,
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you were contacted quickly and that our staff answered all of your questions. I hope that you had a positive experience with World VW. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any more questions-we are always happy to help.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
May 30, 2015
Only thing is that they don't work with the price of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Miguel,
Thank you for the stars and for being a loyal customer. We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox , GM.
May 23, 2015
Great, responded fast, Carissa was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. Carissa is a great representation of the World VW brand, and I am glad  that she was helpful to you. Please come visit us or give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the great review. I am always happy to hear when people have enjoyed their experience with us at World VW.
Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 4, 2015
Very nice. Followed up with phone calls and emails. Could not purchase car online. I thought that was kind of strange they wouldn't take a deposit or let me buy online. I live out I state and couldn't drive to see the car so I purchased somewhere else that made the deal and financing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Heather,
Thank you for the stars and feedback. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for visiting the Word VW website and reaching out to our customer service.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Adrian,
Thank you for the five star review. We always strive to provide the best customer service and we really appreciate the feedback from happy customers.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Great dealer, very accommodating and friendly, I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bad dealership..Unwilling to negotiate pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
COntacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
got back to me with in minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
I had a very good experience with World Volkswagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Congenial on phone. Didn't purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
my local dealer ca't do it ,but they can do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Worst dealer of my life. Shady liars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Dealer did respond and I ended up purchasing a vehicle. Although the wait time was rather lengthy, I am happy with my car thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Very nice people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I would not reccomend this dealership at all. I contacted them and told them that I am on a budget of about 14,000 and I was told that they had a car on there lot that the price could be adjusted to fit my budget. I went there and was very disappointed to find that the vehicle was damaged and they refused to work on pricing at all. Needless to say when I left this dealership I was on the verge of not looking for a car anymore because I was so upset at the way I was treated that I couldn't sleep that night. The next day I called another dealer and although it was a little bit farther away I took a chance and was driving my new car by the end of the week. I would never consider going to this dealer not even to have work done on my volkswagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
BDY
Overall, very good. Sent additional photos as I was buying from out-of-state; picked me up from train station when I arrived. Agreed to some price adjustment when tires turned out to need replacement. But not as knowledgeable about BMWs as they might have been (though understandable as they are not a BMW dealership). I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
TERRIBLE! Car was not as described and it stunk inside with mud and dirt all on the sides of the vehicle. There customer relations sucked. Drove 5 hours to see a car that had all scratches on it with a smell inside like you would not believe! Tried to deal with the price and they came back with more than they advertised. I would never recommend anyone to this place at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gensinger Volkswagen - 97 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
33 Auto Group - 71 listings

4035 Nj Highway 33, Tinton Falls, NJ 07753

2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen

491 Morris Ave, Summit, NJ 07901

1 review
Princeton Volkswagen

902 State Rd, 206, Princeton, NJ 08540

3 reviews
Jack Daniels Motors, Inc. - 10 listings

4018 Broadway, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

2 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 234 listings

401 E St Georges Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

10 reviews
Toms River Volkswagen - 311 listings

256 Route 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753

15 reviews
Hamilton Imports

2200 Route 33, Trenton, NJ 08690

8 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 216 listings

213 Highway 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

13 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 264 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

12 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 224 listings

5715 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

3 reviews
Shrewsbury Volkswagen - 158 listings

702 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

1 review
Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne - 105 listings

1862 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

4 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 24 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

4 reviews
Burlington Volkswagen - 172 listings

4500 Route 130, Burlington, NJ 08016

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volkswagen Jetta
718 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $1,100
Used Volkswagen Beetle
263 Great Deals out of 8,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volkswagen Golf
38 Great Deals out of 2,980 listings starting at $2,223
Used Volkswagen GTI
138 Great Deals out of 6,243 listings starting at $2,299
Used Volkswagen Tiguan
204 Great Deals out of 9,216 listings starting at $4,494
Used Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
2,607 listings starting at $23,359
Used Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
7 Great Deals out of 3,365 listings starting at $14,012
Used Volkswagen Eos
49 Great Deals out of 712 listings starting at $4,299
Used Volkswagen e-Golf
4 Great Deals out of 963 listings starting at $15,698
Used Volkswagen Golf R
11 Great Deals out of 671 listings starting at $16,500
Used Volkswagen Touareg
56 Great Deals out of 2,417 listings starting at $2,400
Used Volkswagen CC
106 Great Deals out of 3,610 listings starting at $5,200
Used Volkswagen Passat
246 Great Deals out of 21,188 listings starting at $1,700
Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977