World Volkswagen of Neptune

4075 State Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Sales: (732) 858-5269

Service: (888) 459-6331

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/57/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7366290319533658689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,413

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 30,124

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $15,500, 30,124 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/08/31/2015_kia_sorento-pic-9156067381524833264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,163

Price: $9,740

Mileage: 105,500

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $9,740, 105,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/18/2013_ram_1500-pic-1226745658086762260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT LB Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,784

Price: $13,210

Mileage: 45,254

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT LB for sale - $13,210, 45,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/08/31/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-3222786648770747874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,459

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 29,560

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Clearcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,950, 29,560 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/11/2014_scion_xd-pic-9062601382489685576-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,243

Price: $8,120

Mileage: 55,700

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $8,120, 55,700 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/31/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4647308622215667328-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,077

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 82,960

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,000, 82,960 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/39/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-5379379586961342992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,572

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 30,376

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $9,450, 30,376 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/17/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5487343668606576372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,185

Price: $10,160

Mileage: 83,450

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $10,160, 83,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/03/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3591555075139911763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,897

Price: $31,860

Mileage: 15,800

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $31,860, 15,800 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/49/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4372043553343559689-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,981

Price: $9,160

Mileage: 92,822

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $9,160, 92,822 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7433675350009491308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,487

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 31,273

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,000, 31,273 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/09/41/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4981151824909963914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,372

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 34,700

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $29,500, 34,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/20/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1535656924927904835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,419

Price: $14,520

Mileage: 40,215

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $14,520, 40,215 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/35/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-2086265680221114233-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,973

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,390, 78,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/16/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-7552631255523701111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,352

Price: $18,050

Mileage: 51,297

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,050, 51,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
The sales manager and internet manager have been excellent about responding to me. Follow up emails and sending of videos of the car have been very helpful. Excellent experience so far. I look forward to seeing the car in person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
Melody73annb
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star rating! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 27, 2017
Chelsbabe35
I do not feel was not treated fairly at this dealership. They did not make the buying process easy. It was a stressful and frustrating process. I felt pressured by the salesman to make a decision I was not comfortable with. I ended up purchasing the vehicle but only due to the deception and bullying from the salesman. I regret not walking out and going to another dealer. I would strongly not recommend this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 2, 2017
They were very professional and quick with responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Zac, Thank you so much for your four star rating. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
May 11, 2017
Overall I had a very pleasant experience with World Volkswagon,Roy Draper was very optimistic on the fact that he would achieve the goal on me obtaining the vehicle that I most certainly had my heart on purchasing,and that goal was certainly achieved and so I must commend Roy and the entire staff at World Volkswagon of Neptune,Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello James, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Roy is outstanding & we are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 11, 2017
Seemed like nice people. By the time i went to see the car, they had sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

We're sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available anymore when you came to visit us.  Unfortunately, this happens sometimes.  In the future, if you see another car you might be interested in, give us a call and we'd be glad to let you know if it's still available!  Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 30, 2016
Very professional and curious staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Thank you so much for the review, Craig!  We hope to see you again at World Volkswagen of Neptune!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 5, 2016
I was trying to buy this car from out of town/internet purchase. I tried buying this car 3 times at 3 different prices. Even when it was over retail value but they would not hold the car for me with a $1,000 deposit and providing them with a airline ticket confirmation. They would only hold the car if I paid in full with a certified check (NON REFUNDABLE). This might be their policy but you should not place the car online and expect someone to buy the car site unseen with a non refundable certified check. ALSO, when the car was at retail, their docking fee was $180 but when the price dropped it increased to $860. The old bait and switch.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Brad,
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We always want our customers to leave 100% satisfied. While not positive, I appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you how valuable your business is to us in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 1, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Eric,
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us and for choosing World. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 21, 2016
Very good so far Still waiting for other keys to the set They are checking??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. Please call us at (732) 922-1500 and we would be happy to assist you in checking on the status of your keys. We appreciate that you chose World. Enjoy your new car! All the Best, Justin Simcox, GM
Sep 20, 2016
Salesperson very nice, problem was vehicle too overpriced and manager could not come down on price, I understand no hard feelings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate that you contacted us and I am sorry that we could not get you into the car that you were interested in. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with finding your perfect vehicle in the future. We have many cars that I think would be the perfect fit for you.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer did respond to my emails promptly and answered any questions I had. I look forward to going there and hopefully getting a new vehicle soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Helmut,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am so pleased to hear that a representative reached out to you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jul 11, 2016
They were really great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Victor,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us and I greatly appreciate that you chose World. I hope you have a blast driving your new car and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 21, 2016
Very good dealer. Car was very cleaned and team was very supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Vinay,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience with us, and that you were satisfied with our staff's service. Thanks for visiting us and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 8, 2016
Although we didn't purchase a vehicle there, the sales people were extremely pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Bob, thank you for the review.  We understand that every customer that comes into our dealership will not purchase a vehicle for a number of different reasons.  Treating everyone with the same respect, regardless of the outcome of their visit, is extremely important to us.  We're glad you had a positive experience with us, and we hope you are happy with whichever dealership you choose for your next vehicle.

Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 9, 2016
I am still in negotiations with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Don,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you are currently in contact with one of our sales representatives, and I am confident that we can provide you with the perfect vehicle to match all your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of any further assistance. I look forward to meeting you.

Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 5, 2016
Prompt response, to bad the car was sold before I bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold before you could purchase it. We would be happy to help you find another vehicle to match all of your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 26, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Juan,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! I'm so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at World. We hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 17, 2015
BIGBOYY
5
They contacted quickly,have said the All 22 cars are sold yet they are still up on there website for sale, BATE AND SWITCH ?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dear BIGBOYY,

I know recently we had some vehicles on line that were new cars with recalls that we are unable to sell that were left online due to my personal error of not removing them. If this is what you are referring to, I apologize for the inconvenience. It was not intended as a "bait and switch" by any means. If this is not what you are referring to, please contact me because I would like to know which 22 vehicles I have posted for sale that are currently not in my inventory.

Thanks so much,

Jason Forster
Nov 19, 2015
took a test ride.......very good dealership but have a lot of additional fees...mileage was more than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Tom,
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to visit our dealership for a test drive. I really appreciate all your feedback. We are always looking to improve our customer service and we depend on your feedback to pinpoint areas that could benefit from changes. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Yuki,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so happy that we were able to meet your expectations in a car dealership. I appreciate that you chose World, and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 26, 2015
Dealer is relentless about contacting me and getting me to visit the showroom, anxious to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Francisco,
Thank you for your 4-star review. We are eager to assist you in anyway that we can.  If you are interested in test driving a Volkswagen or pre-owned vehicle, or just have some questions, we are here to help. Our top priority is assisting customers, and our staff is very enthusiastic about doing so. Thank you so much for your interest in World, and please give us a call or visit us if you need anything in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hello Altin,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It means a lot to me to know that we were able to meet your expectations, and that you would describe your experience as excellent. Thanks for being a loyal World VW customer! Have a great weekend!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 19, 2015
car was advertised as a CPO but not included in price. A little shady and lost CPO when refusing to pay more than advertised price. A couple of other add-ons that made negotiating uncomfortable but in end OK deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Hi Martin,
I'm happy to see you were able to come to an agreement with us regarding your vehicle. Congratulations on that! I appreciate you leaving a comment and wish you all the best. If you need any assistance please let us know! Best, Justin Simcox, GM.
Jun 11, 2015
They promptly responded to my inquiry and provided follow-up as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Nina,
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you were contacted quickly and that our staff answered all of your questions. I hope that you had a positive experience with World VW. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any more questions-we are always happy to help.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
May 30, 2015
Only thing is that they don't work with the price of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Miguel,
Thank you for the stars and for being a loyal customer. We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox , GM.
May 23, 2015
Great, responded fast, Carissa was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. Carissa is a great representation of the World VW brand, and I am glad  that she was helpful to you. Please come visit us or give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Dave,
Thank you for the great review. I am always happy to hear when people have enjoyed their experience with us at World VW.
Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 4, 2015
Very nice. Followed up with phone calls and emails. Could not purchase car online. I thought that was kind of strange they wouldn't take a deposit or let me buy online. I live out I state and couldn't drive to see the car so I purchased somewhere else that made the deal and financing over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Heather,
Thank you for the stars and feedback. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for visiting the Word VW website and reaching out to our customer service.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Volkswagen of Neptune:

Adrian,
Thank you for the five star review. We always strive to provide the best customer service and we really appreciate the feedback from happy customers.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 11, 2014
Great dealer, very accommodating and friendly, I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2014
Bad dealership..Unwilling to negotiate pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
COntacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
got back to me with in minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
I had a very good experience with World Volkswagen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Congenial on phone. Didn't purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
my local dealer ca't do it ,but they can do it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2013
Worst dealer of my life. Shady liars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Dealer did respond and I ended up purchasing a vehicle. Although the wait time was rather lengthy, I am happy with my car thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Very nice people to deal with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I would not reccomend this dealership at all. I contacted them and told them that I am on a budget of about 14,000 and I was told that they had a car on there lot that the price could be adjusted to fit my budget. I went there and was very disappointed to find that the vehicle was damaged and they refused to work on pricing at all. Needless to say when I left this dealership I was on the verge of not looking for a car anymore because I was so upset at the way I was treated that I couldn't sleep that night. The next day I called another dealer and although it was a little bit farther away I took a chance and was driving my new car by the end of the week. I would never consider going to this dealer not even to have work done on my volkswagen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2012
BDY
Overall, very good. Sent additional photos as I was buying from out-of-state; picked me up from train station when I arrived. Agreed to some price adjustment when tires turned out to need replacement. But not as knowledgeable about BMWs as they might have been (though understandable as they are not a BMW dealership). I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
TERRIBLE! Car was not as described and it stunk inside with mud and dirt all on the sides of the vehicle. There customer relations sucked. Drove 5 hours to see a car that had all scratches on it with a smell inside like you would not believe! Tried to deal with the price and they came back with more than they advertised. I would never recommend anyone to this place at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 168 listings
208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
1 review
Gensinger Volkswagen - 109 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Land Rover Monmouth
807 Highway 35 North Ocean, NJ 07712
1 review
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Douglas Volkswagen
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 238 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
5 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 284 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 178 listings
4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
10 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 283 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
5 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 214 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
22 reviews
Legend Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 100 listings
158 Merrick Rd Amityville, NY 11701
4 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 272 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
16 reviews
Toms River Volkswagen - 275 listings
256 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753
17 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 177 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
23 reviews
Linden Volkswagen - 288 listings
401 E St Georges Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200