World Volkswagen of Neptune

4075 State Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Sales: (732) 365-4174

Service: (888) 459-6331

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/19/04/2011_jeep_compass-pic-4027495490102780683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,693

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 87,628

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $7,000, 87,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/14/18/2014_audi_q5-pic-3252281688931110267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,202

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 62,432

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $18,900, 62,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/03/53/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3042215406321477592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,012

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 70,303

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $20,500, 70,303 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/09/22/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-814547322716989945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,372

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 37,325

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,700, 37,325 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/09/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3118615765400367150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,045

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 28,047

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $13,450, 28,047 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/22/09/30/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-7949337534364790849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,264

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 95,037

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $16,700, 95,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/29/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6895295078978456248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,554

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 51,236

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quick Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $11,000, 51,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/19/10/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1293375617380826649-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,059

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 78,550

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,350, 78,550 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/09/32/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3977184017683936295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,740

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 66,995

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD for sale - $11,900, 66,995 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/03/53/2015_subaru_outback-pic-6522555665276967936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,218

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 59,475

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,400, 59,475 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/02/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5513411492369841149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,575

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 73,506

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,500, 73,506 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/09/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7106632972805382508-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$3,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,526

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 74,650

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,200, 74,650 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/02/2013_ford_explorer-pic-1320784619773214295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,257

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 72,564

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $16,400, 72,564 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/25/2014_kia_sorento-pic-5710511522473457177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,075

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 52,579

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $17,000, 52,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/10/22/49/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3032427941692257455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Neptune, NJ 07753

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,669

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 30,100

Location: Neptune, NJ 07753

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,500, 30,100 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2018
got response right away.
Jul 8, 2018
They called me back immediately Robert desantis Very friendly called me on progress of car no pressure at all it was a great experience
Jun 29, 2018
All the sales reps: was very curious and helpful. Especially Dylan. I will definitely recommend this dealership for doing such exelent business
Jun 2, 2018
GuruWCS21
Good communication
May 8, 2018
U SUK BRA Ellerb
Call dealer. The girl was rude and after asking her a question about the jeep, she hung up on me.
May 6, 2018
Car had bad brakes and they would not negotiate so I left some reputation for volkwagon. But they let me test drive the car I wanted to buy but I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Mar 29, 2018
They responded fine but the car they have had an accident and I was not interested to further discuss
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
GuruYH521
Replied back to me as soon as possible and answered all of my questions Dylan was very helpful
Feb 27, 2018
We got it! Car was perfect. Place was great. In and driving new car in 1 hour. 5 stars
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Dylan has been very responsive. I'm very impressed with him.
Feb 20, 2018
Grant P
nice to work with were quick to offer a fix to the issues identified during test drive
Feb 18, 2018
Horrendous! Lies , arrogance, and insults. Justin called me back after the salesman Dean insulted me in an email. He said they had no room to deal on the truck and could take another 200 dollars off but that was the limit. Two days later they drop the price by 750 dollars and never reach out to me with that deal. Lies! Run from this place, dont walk. And when they lie and post a reply to this message that says it was all a misunderstanding or some other such lie just decide for yourself if you believe that to be true. There are many dealers and many cars; do yourself a favor and buy from anywhere but here.
14 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2018
Received call advising truck sold
Feb 11, 2018
Called several times to speak to speak to justin and some other guy calls me back talking very unprofessional and telling me the car will be sold if I don’t come that sane day. Pressure sales tactic and lies saying that someone else wants the car however as a loyal customer we will keep it for you. ( guy has no idea ). Then he calls me BUD as if I’m his friend. I believe his name is jay . Text and calls all day telling me that if I come that day I will get 1000 off the price. As if the next day I would not get it. Unprofessional obnoxious and lies. I would stay away . Justin should have returned the call .
11 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
QueenLadyKB
My experience with Kevin and Dylan was absolutely amazing. Both were very professional and helpful during the entire process. Everything went very smoothly. Dylan was the most pleasant young man I’ve ever dealt with during a vehicle purchase. I will definitely be returning to purchase future vehicles and to bring my friends to purchase vehicles also!
Feb 3, 2018
Dylan contacted me right away, was very professional, answered all my questions and followed up with additional information.
Jan 31, 2018
Good customer service
Jan 18, 2018
xrisj0e
good dealer
Jan 6, 2018
usedcar
Very nice had car ready to drive. Decided I didnt want a 2011 once driving so still looking but would recommend visiting.
Dec 30, 2017
Unbelievable, these guys wanted to force an OPTIONAL window etching to me just to get the almost $400 out of my pocket, no thanks never deal with these types of dealers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
Good communication, good response time, just couldn't agree on price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Gave me salesman already with a customer. Should have found someone not busy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Responses quickly. Did not purchase this model; decided to go with a newer one.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZHN3W
Thank you again Dylan Amos & staff for making my car experience wonderful & dynamic! I love my new car & very thankful!
Nov 27, 2017
Ivan Santiago
I inquired about the Hummer SUT and received a prompt response from Kevin,Web Director,. He answered all my questions and even sent me additional photos. Kevin was honest and professional. We met, drove and I bought the Hummer !! Excellent customer relations and service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
PeteMD
This was an exceptional customer experience. Great staff, very knowledgeable people and everyone was extremely helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2017
Got my 2011 Ford Ranger , Roy W.Draper - sale & Mark - Manager finance both great job helping me get my new track I recommend them to anyone :) Thanks Guys
Sep 7, 2017
The sales manager and internet manager have been excellent about responding to me. Follow up emails and sending of videos of the car have been very helpful. Excellent experience so far. I look forward to seeing the car in person.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
Melody73annb
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Fast respond
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star rating! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 27, 2017
Chelsbabe35
I do not feel was not treated fairly at this dealership. They did not make the buying process easy. It was a stressful and frustrating process. I felt pressured by the salesman to make a decision I was not comfortable with. I ended up purchasing the vehicle but only due to the deception and bullying from the salesman. I regret not walking out and going to another dealer. I would strongly not recommend this dealer.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 2, 2017
They were very professional and quick with responses.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Zac, Thank you so much for your four star rating. We greatly appreciate it. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
May 11, 2017
Overall I had a very pleasant experience with World Volkswagon,Roy Draper was very optimistic on the fact that he would achieve the goal on me obtaining the vehicle that I most certainly had my heart on purchasing,and that goal was certainly achieved and so I must commend Roy and the entire staff at World Volkswagon of Neptune,Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello James, We appreciate your five star review. I am so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Roy is outstanding & we are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing World Volkswagen of Neptune & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 11, 2017
Seemed like nice people. By the time i went to see the car, they had sold it.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn't available anymore when you came to visit us.  Unfortunately, this happens sometimes.  In the future, if you see another car you might be interested in, give us a call and we'd be glad to let you know if it's still available!  Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 30, 2016
Very professional and curious staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review, Craig!  We hope to see you again at World Volkswagen of Neptune!  Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 5, 2016
I was trying to buy this car from out of town/internet purchase. I tried buying this car 3 times at 3 different prices. Even when it was over retail value but they would not hold the car for me with a $1,000 deposit and providing them with a airline ticket confirmation. They would only hold the car if I paid in full with a certified check (NON REFUNDABLE). This might be their policy but you should not place the car online and expect someone to buy the car site unseen with a non refundable certified check. ALSO, when the car was at retail, their docking fee was $180 but when the price dropped it increased to $860. The old bait and switch.
20 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Brad,
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We always want our customers to leave 100% satisfied. While not positive, I appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to show you how valuable your business is to us in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 1, 2016
great
Response from current dealership:
Eric,
Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us and for choosing World. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 21, 2016
Very good so far Still waiting for other keys to the set They are checking??
Response from current dealership:
Hello Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us. Please call us at (732) 922-1500 and we would be happy to assist you in checking on the status of your keys. We appreciate that you chose World. Enjoy your new car! All the Best, Justin Simcox, GM
Sep 20, 2016
Salesperson very nice, problem was vehicle too overpriced and manager could not come down on price, I understand no hard feelings
Response from current dealership:
Hello Chris,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate that you contacted us and I am sorry that we could not get you into the car that you were interested in. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with finding your perfect vehicle in the future. We have many cars that I think would be the perfect fit for you.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 4, 2016
Dealer did respond to my emails promptly and answered any questions I had. I look forward to going there and hopefully getting a new vehicle soon.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Helmut,
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am so pleased to hear that a representative reached out to you in a timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may assist you in finding your perfect vehicle. We look forward to seeing you!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Read 32 old reviews
Jul 11, 2016
They were really great! Overall very satisfied with my purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Victor,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us and I greatly appreciate that you chose World. I hope you have a blast driving your new car and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else.
All the Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 21, 2016
Very good dealer. Car was very cleaned and team was very supportive.
Response from current dealership:
Vinay,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased that you had a great experience with us, and that you were satisfied with our staff's service. Thanks for visiting us and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Jun 8, 2016
Although we didn't purchase a vehicle there, the sales people were extremely pleasant to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Bob, thank you for the review.  We understand that every customer that comes into our dealership will not purchase a vehicle for a number of different reasons.  Treating everyone with the same respect, regardless of the outcome of their visit, is extremely important to us.  We're glad you had a positive experience with us, and we hope you are happy with whichever dealership you choose for your next vehicle.

Sincerely, Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 9, 2016
I am still in negotiations with this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Don,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy to hear that you are currently in contact with one of our sales representatives, and I am confident that we can provide you with the perfect vehicle to match all your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can be of any further assistance. I look forward to meeting you.

Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 5, 2016
Prompt response, to bad the car was sold before I bought it.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the car you were interested was sold before you could purchase it. We would be happy to help you find another vehicle to match all of your needs. Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in so that we may further assist you.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 26, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hello Juan,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! I'm so pleased that you were satisfied with your experience at World. We hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Dec 17, 2015
BIGBOYY
5
They contacted quickly,have said the All 22 cars are sold yet they are still up on there website for sale, BATE AND SWITCH ?
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear BIGBOYY,

I know recently we had some vehicles on line that were new cars with recalls that we are unable to sell that were left online due to my personal error of not removing them. If this is what you are referring to, I apologize for the inconvenience. It was not intended as a "bait and switch" by any means. If this is not what you are referring to, please contact me because I would like to know which 22 vehicles I have posted for sale that are currently not in my inventory.

Thanks so much,

Jason Forster
Nov 19, 2015
took a test ride.......very good dealership but have a lot of additional fees...mileage was more than advertised
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tom,
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to visit our dealership for a test drive. I really appreciate all your feedback. We are always looking to improve our customer service and we depend on your feedback to pinpoint areas that could benefit from changes. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 6, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Yuki,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so happy that we were able to meet your expectations in a car dealership. I appreciate that you chose World, and I look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 26, 2015
Dealer is relentless about contacting me and getting me to visit the showroom, anxious to make a sale
Response from current dealership:
Hello Francisco,
Thank you for your 4-star review. We are eager to assist you in anyway that we can.  If you are interested in test driving a Volkswagen or pre-owned vehicle, or just have some questions, we are here to help. Our top priority is assisting customers, and our staff is very enthusiastic about doing so. Thank you so much for your interest in World, and please give us a call or visit us if you need anything in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hello Altin,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It means a lot to me to know that we were able to meet your expectations, and that you would describe your experience as excellent. Thanks for being a loyal World VW customer! Have a great weekend!
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Aug 19, 2015
car was advertised as a CPO but not included in price. A little shady and lost CPO when refusing to pay more than advertised price. A couple of other add-ons that made negotiating uncomfortable but in end OK deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Martin,
I'm happy to see you were able to come to an agreement with us regarding your vehicle. Congratulations on that! I appreciate you leaving a comment and wish you all the best. If you need any assistance please let us know! Best, Justin Simcox, GM.
Jun 11, 2015
They promptly responded to my inquiry and provided follow-up as well.
Response from current dealership:
Nina,
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear that you were contacted quickly and that our staff answered all of your questions. I hope that you had a positive experience with World VW. Please give us a call or stop in if you have any more questions-we are always happy to help.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
May 30, 2015
Only thing is that they don't work with the price of the car.
Response from current dealership:
Miguel,
Thank you for the stars and for being a loyal customer. We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make improvements in the future.
Best,
Justin Simcox , GM.
May 23, 2015
Great, responded fast, Carissa was great
Response from current dealership:
Dave,
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were contacted promptly. Carissa is a great representation of the World VW brand, and I am glad  that she was helpful to you. Please come visit us or give us a call if you need any further assistance.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 31, 2015
very nice
Response from current dealership:
Dave,
Thank you for the great review. I am always happy to hear when people have enjoyed their experience with us at World VW.
Thanks again,
Justin Simcox, GM
Mar 4, 2015
Very nice. Followed up with phone calls and emails. Could not purchase car online. I thought that was kind of strange they wouldn't take a deposit or let me buy online. I live out I state and couldn't drive to see the car so I purchased somewhere else that made the deal and financing over the phone.
Response from current dealership:
Heather,
Thank you for the stars and feedback. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for visiting the Word VW website and reaching out to our customer service.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Feb 12, 2015
Good
Response from current dealership:
Adrian,
Thank you for the five star review. We always strive to provide the best customer service and we really appreciate the feedback from happy customers.
Best,
Justin Simcox, GM
Nov 11, 2014
Great dealer, very accommodating and friendly, I highly recommend this dealer.
Jul 17, 2014
Bad dealership..Unwilling to negotiate pricing
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2014
COntacted promptly
May 24, 2014
got back to me with in minutes
Apr 7, 2014
great
Apr 4, 2014
I had a very good experience with World Volkswagen.
Mar 8, 2014
Congenial on phone. Didn't purchase here.
Oct 20, 2013
my local dealer ca't do it ,but they can do it.
Jun 7, 2013
Worst dealer of my life. Shady liars
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2013
Dealer did respond and I ended up purchasing a vehicle. Although the wait time was rather lengthy, I am happy with my car thus far.
May 6, 2013
Very nice people to deal with!!!
Mar 4, 2013
I would not reccomend this dealership at all. I contacted them and told them that I am on a budget of about 14,000 and I was told that they had a car on there lot that the price could be adjusted to fit my budget. I went there and was very disappointed to find that the vehicle was damaged and they refused to work on pricing at all. Needless to say when I left this dealership I was on the verge of not looking for a car anymore because I was so upset at the way I was treated that I couldn't sleep that night. The next day I called another dealer and although it was a little bit farther away I took a chance and was driving my new car by the end of the week. I would never consider going to this dealer not even to have work done on my volkswagen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2012
BDY
Overall, very good. Sent additional photos as I was buying from out-of-state; picked me up from train station when I arrived. Agreed to some price adjustment when tires turned out to need replacement. But not as knowledgeable about BMWs as they might have been (though understandable as they are not a BMW dealership). I would recommend them.
Oct 14, 2012
TERRIBLE! Car was not as described and it stunk inside with mud and dirt all on the sides of the vehicle. There customer relations sucked. Drove 5 hours to see a car that had all scratches on it with a smell inside like you would not believe! Tried to deal with the price and they came back with more than they advertised. I would never recommend anyone to this place at all.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglas Volkswagen - 324 listings
491 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
3 reviews
Koeppel Ford - 298 listings
5715 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 89 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Island Volkswagen - 77 listings
1632 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
2 reviews
Princeton Audi VW
902 State Rd Princeton, NJ 08540
2 reviews
Reydel Volkswagen - 185 listings
2034 Route 27 Edison, NJ 08818
9 reviews
Flemington Audi Porsche Volkswagen - 188 listings
213 Highway 202 Flemington, NJ 08822
27 reviews
Volkswagen Princeton - 155 listings
902 State Rd, 206 Princeton, NJ 08540
20 reviews
Burlington Volkswagen - 173 listings
4500 Route 130 Burlington, NJ 08016
16 reviews
Open Road Volkswagen Manhattan - 184 listings
802 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
9 reviews
Hamilton Imports - 350 listings
2200 Route 33 Trenton, NJ 08690
14 reviews
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville - 172 listings
118 Route 202 Bernardsville, NJ 07924
31 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 180 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
20 reviews
Shrewsbury Volkswagen - 76 listings
702 Shrewsbury Ave Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
3 reviews
DCH Volkswagen of Freehold - 148 listings
4360 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995