Wittrock Motor Company

1019 Hwy 30 West
Carroll, IA 51401

Sales: (712) 794-4668

Service: (888) 697-3418

Today 8:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/17/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8266504349823852729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,412

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,157

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,900, 89,157 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/19/2005_ford_expedition-pic-8076827229410874309-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,507

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 189,858

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 189,858 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/56/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-3049525214991235443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,108

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 160,818

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR AWD for sale - $6,000, 160,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/17/2013_chrysler_200-pic-4872571074186938138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,768

Price: $11,330

Mileage: 40,762

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,330, 40,762 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/55/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-7455867491005143238-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,686

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 132,987

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,000, 132,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/19/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-8484455231465086482-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,151

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 168,207

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $7,500, 168,207 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/17/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2327748615863236695-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,923

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 131,397

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,500, 131,397 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/34/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-4047665618012291980-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,129

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 109,723

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $8,500, 109,723 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/04/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5416209021648819313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,015

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 75,062

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,700, 75,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/00/26/2012_ford_escape-pic-1348440572154015934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,680

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 100,542

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,500, 100,542 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/18/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4775879567480124975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,813

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 67,524

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,400, 67,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/20/2012_jeep_compass-pic-5157583449372136725-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,181

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 29,639

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $15,400, 29,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/01/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3950183690241887675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,104

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,200, 69,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/09/40/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6877499784192724509-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,682

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 114,710

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,700, 114,710 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-5211733860966737119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Carroll, IA 51401

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,243

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 15,775

Location: Carroll, IA 51401

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,500, 15,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
I inquired about the vehicle mentioning that I was over 400 miles away and was willing to come get the car or set up shipping. I made an initial offer that was obviously low. Instead of a counteroffer I received an offensive response about how that offer was totally unacceptable and how much interest they've had on the car. That was 3 weeks ago and the car is still sitting on their lot. The end result is that I wouldnt do business with the dealership unless they were virtually giving the car away for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

Below is the response David refers to, and frankly, I don't see anything "offensive" or in the least bit unprofessional:

"Hi David
My name is BROCK JONES
Thank you for your recent inquiry to Wittrock Motor Company about the 2014 Dodge Charger R/T MAX. Although currently available as of this response, We have had some recent local activity on it. Whereas I appreciate your offer of $22K this isn't an acceptable one for us to consider at this time.  I'm not sure if you are comparing other AWD R/T's with the MAX pkg but, this one is loaded, every box has been checked. It has a
 More ...
Jun 15, 2017
sells guy did not get his story right ! yep the car still sitting there! was an auction purchase yet I was told the car had been a trade in !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wittrock Motor Company:

We sincerely apologize for any miscommunication or misunderstanding that may have taken place during that phone call that morning. There was a significant language barrier that prevented a clear understanding of every response to your questions. We hope we can try again sometime. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2017
They replied fast to my questions and it was priced right. The Van was in the shape that was described in the add. No Hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
It was a great experience. The weather was threatening when we arrived. Wittrock personnel had already moved the Corolla inside for our viewing. We had a few e-mails about our financial needs and they met them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't buy as it didn't have the equipment I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
It was a very good experience. We had to drive a couple hours and when we got there they were ready for us and showed us the car just like it was described on the internet. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They weren't very honest regarding the condition of the vehicle, and not sure that is was properly inspected by their mechanics. They also didn't try very hard to get us a good interest rate for our loan. Not impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Swift and easy transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I went there and had a good experience with the salesman and dealership. No "hard sale" tactics and felt very comfortable. Would go there again but it's 90 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Everyone here was great to work with. Very upfront and trustworthy and not pushy. I would definitely go back and purchase from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 29, 2014
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
E-mailed promptly, letting me know they just sold it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Very pleasant experience. Easy to deal with, and great small town atmosphere. I will consider them for our next car purchase .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Deter Motor Company - 144 listings

100 E Second St Atlantic, IA 50022

2 reviews
Team Ford Lincoln - 131 listings

1813 4th Ave S Denison, IA 51442

1 review
Christiansen Motors Incorporated - 117 listings

349 N Market St Audubon, IA 50025

2 reviews
Champion Chrysler Center - 83 listings

527 Court St Rockwell City, IA 50579

1 review
Vollmar Motors - 63 listings

117 W 2nd Holstein, IA 51025

1 review
New Way Auto - 21 listings

1501 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129

1 review
Havens Sales & Storage LLC - 19 listings

800 E Lincoln Way Jefferson, IA 50129

1 review
Walker Auto Center - 16 listings

402 N Elm St Jefferson, IA 50129

4 reviews
Macke Gowrie

1111 Beek St. Gowrie, IA 50543

3 reviews
Rasmussen Ford

1620 North Lake Avenue Storm Lake, IA 50588

2 reviews
Shimkat Motor Company - 128 listings

3126 5th Ave S Fort Dodge, IA 50501

5 reviews
Larry Beckman Motors Inc - 16 listings

600 Hwy 175 E Odebolt, IA 51458

Coleman Motors

1724 4th Avenue South Denison, IA 51442

Schuelke Auto Company

211 West 5th St Storm Lake, IA 50588

Deter Motor Co Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

214 Walnut St Atlantic, IA 50022

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950