WS Auto Sales

1403 Broadway
El Cajon, CA 92021

Sales: (619) 431-4126

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/20/2012_volkswagen_golf-pic-165060987905867881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Golf PZEV Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,018

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 30,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf PZEV for sale - $8,400, 30,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/08/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4984085769183599003-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,050

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 94,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $6,500, 94,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/35/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-1681235728762215953-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,235

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 40,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $36,995, 40,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/15/2005_toyota_sequoia-pic-7248207969406889987-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,662

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 133,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $7,900, 133,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/53/2003_ford_f-150-pic-1839669953398378321-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,456

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,995, 130,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/06/47/2010_toyota_venza-pic-3177074144239041584-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,782

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 122,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightgreen Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $9,695, 122,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/28/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3074505545073551295-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,398

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,995, 115,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/32/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6343975512362059554-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,765

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 84,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 for sale - $9,495, 84,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-4019114963775077586-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,239

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 108,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver/blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Convertible for sale - $5,000, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/08/01/2010_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-8741667621740589297-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,121

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 93,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis LS for sale - $6,995, 93,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2010_ford_fusion-pic-3509984964717256242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,074

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 117,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 117,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/07/56/1999_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1589487041105714789-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,572

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 189,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $5,500, 189,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/24/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-3054588284998736345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,749

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $6,995, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/11/2011_chrysler_200-pic-7746735618823198566-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,671

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,995, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/53/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-240936492184512975-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,892

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 45,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $17,995, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Found this car on CarGurus, contacted the dealer and bought the car the next day. Great experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the great review
Oct 9, 2017
Made apt to see car it was never pulled out and cleaned. Its no wonder it's been on carguru for over 600 days. Would never buy from WS auto in El Cajon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I don't know why you have to lie about this. no wonder that you haven't purchased anything in months
Sep 9, 2017
GuruDWTHG
Good experience. Saleman helpful. Purchased car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9KJJX
Gentleman w a s honest, said he couldn't get me financed with 15% down due to my credit score & it would be a 2nd car(loan ongoing). I assume he doesn't have the same lending resources as other dealers, or it would be too difficult for him to pursue
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
This care was not there. I called the dealer first, after driving 45 minutes, he said the car was in a storage and the folks in charge of the storage were out to lunch. He was interested in showing me other cars. I told him I would wait, then the time changed to 45 minutes, but insisted he had other cars. This vehicle is a teaser ad to bring you in for his other cars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
....talked several times, still available, headed down this weekend with my son, who likes it via photo, got to see up front.....deal the price, lot of miles on it.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru3T1R
Great price! car had an accident so they replaced bumper but did a terrible job with putting on new bumper and painting it. Tires were all different on car so knew they were bought used but not in horrible shape. I thought car had a few issues with brakes (squealing) and tires and William was great with getting me right over to a mechanic and turned out all was fine. They got me in the car quickly and I do have to say I really love the car and Williams customer service was great. All and all I would definitely go back to purchase another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
I bought a Cadillac CTS from there and William was very professional and he gave me a great deal on the car..The car is practically brand new..I love the car and I love the customer service William gave..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Response was very fast like that they were very helpful Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I purchased the Mazda Sportswagon, only to find it's battery Dead the next morning. After installing a new $105 battery car works great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
We purchased a SUV from them and so far have been happy with any questions I have had to call about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Response with friendly and positive attitude
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
I am gonna buy this car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Sure come buy the car that you like and we will give you the best price we can to make our customers happy.
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive to my internet questions.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

We have to be very responsive and to be able answer all the questions that the customer asks us.
Jun 14, 2016
Smooooth
William is a great guy and he gave me a deal I could not refuse and so I bought the 2006 Dodge Magnum and very happy with it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the Review I'm glad that you are happy with the dodge magnum and whenever you need another vehicle this is your place.
May 19, 2016
Made contact with dealer and arranged for a visit. was not open the first time and second time no person on site so look at car (not to my liking) and left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Sorry Tom but our business hours we open at 9:00 AM and I remember that you showed up and called me at 8:20 AM and I was on my way to open up the shop but you said you had to go to work sorry that we missed you.
Apr 27, 2016
Didn't care for cocky attitude as though he was doing me a favor. Saturn Aura is 2008 and a nice vehicle. His dealing turned me off. I had the full payment on hand but he needed to start working something out. Work with clients. Asked about the Hyundai Genesis and looked it up online by VIN and it is a salvage vehicle and it was not disclosed immediately.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Sorry about that, but we do have cars are clean title and few are salvage title and we do post them online, I'm sorry that you felt that I had bad attitude but I was asking $6,995 on the Saturn and you offered me way less you wanted it out the door for $5,900 and I told you that I'm sorry I couldn't go that low and you kept on asking me why not, and how much did I purchase the car for, and how much I'm making profit, so I had to tell you that sorry I don't think we can make a deal and you left, so of course I wish you best of luck finding a car what you want.
Apr 8, 2016
Awesome, bought the truck!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Glad you are happy with the truck
Mar 15, 2016
It was fast respond from WS AUTO SALES I went there saw the car I was interested in and William ( owner ) was right all his vehicle's are nice and clean and his word is 1. I will tell friends and families
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you Larry i am glad that you are happy with the car
Feb 29, 2016
I met William at the dealership. We talk about the Genesis...I would have bought the car but it had a salvage title and I thought the price was to high with a salvage title..William showed me other vehicles but they were not what I was looking for....I would recommend WS Auto Sales to my friends...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you sir and I hope that you will find the car that you would like
Nov 11, 2015
Straight forward, if I wanted to buy the car right then, he'd let me drive it. Said he had someone else who wanted it but was waiting for their credit to come through. Car was less than I wanted so I took a pass.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Hope you found a better deal for you.
Read 18 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Vehicle was listed at 4599, when i get there they said its 9k. Good Job on the bait and switch. Stay away from these crooks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that you feel that way Sam but how on earth I have a car listed for $4599 and then tell you its going for $9,000 it don't make any sense.
(its not bait or switch)
Aug 9, 2015
thrush007
Actually sitting outside their lot now. Website said they would be open, they are not. Car I was interested in not even on lot. Disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that we were late by 10 minutes but hope you find the car that you looking for.
Aug 6, 2015
I was a little upset when I called the number and was asked to input my number to get a call back...and when I got the call back, there was never anyone on the phone. What I didn't know was that they were closed on Sunday's and since I had that weird experience of calling several times and getting a blank phone call back, it made me go to someone else to buy a car. BUT, very early the next day, I saw that WS Auto sales responded. William, was awesome in helping me then but That phone call back thing made me think that it was a scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that we missed your call. but hope we can help you in the future
May 30, 2015
Banpollution
The dealer responded quickly and courteously.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

It is my job to respond quickly and help my customers
May 10, 2015
Great customer service and will work with you to the best of their ability
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I will always want my customers to be happy and pleased
Jan 29, 2015
answered all,my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars
Jan 23, 2015
Took many calls to get an answer. When I finally got through, I got a "I dont know, please call back later!" Several hours later, I called and was told they'd call me back. They never did, so I lost interest and never ended up going. I gave three stars hoping that their sales floor was represented a little better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Am sorry we will try our best to answer any calls
Dec 18, 2014
Salesman wanted me to buy the car on the spot. Was very rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

sorry that you feel that way but I remember that you came and asked me you wanted to drive 1 of the cars that I have on the lot to compare another lot have and you clearly told me you just wanted to compare that's why I asked you if your not gonna buy my car why would I let you test drive it and waste my time here.
Nov 25, 2014
Good prices and honest place. If there's any problems that need to be fixed or requests, they make it happen without difficulty! Thanks William & Sam!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

It is our job to keep our customers happy in every way that we can help.
May 19, 2014
He was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars
Feb 9, 2014
Salesman called private and was rude and quick to hang up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I'm sorry that you feel this way hope we can help you in future.
Jan 15, 2014
although the car looked good in the photos and it ran smoothly in the test drive he never told me or pointed out in pictures or the test drive that there was a huge hole in my carpet and also told me that he had just replaced the brakes however after about a week of owning my car the brakes are already going bad and there is a squeeking noise that is arising. I know that buuying a used car is always going to have its fair deal of risk but for the amount of money i spent i didnt want there to be a large whole in my carpet. however customer care was very good and they tried to give me more than just one option because they didnt want me to be stuck in a car that i was going to regret. I love the car and i would recommend anyone to purchase from the dealership but i suggest going in there with a better plan than i did. Tell the brothers that i said hello and thanks for my hyundia tiburon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

sorry that you didn't see the whole on the carpet by the gas pedals but I did asked you to bring it over and have the carpet changed for you, but you never came by.
Oct 22, 2013
I called and inquired. The salesman was courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Sep 1, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jun 16, 2013
Very helpful and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jun 4, 2013
Returned one call then chose not to respond to a list of questions with regards to the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Am sorry but I think I did answered all your questions what else do you want me to answer I even called you but no answer so I wish you  best of luck finding the right car
Jan 31, 2013
nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jan 27, 2013
I bought a used mitsubishi Galant 2004 from them. Their shop is so organized and their prices are second to none. they take good care of every car before selling like basic service and simple maintinance. I was undecided between two cars and they let me drive both multiple times for a test. I am completely satisfied and I would definitly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Hello Ahmad I am happy to hear that you and your family is happy with the car and looking forward to do more business with you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Karz Plus-National City - 115 listings
1605 National City Blvd National City, CA 91950
2 reviews
Zas Motors - 76 listings
1035 E Main St El Cajon, CA 92021
3 reviews
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 39 listings
344 Walter Way El Cajon, CA 92021
2 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 37 listings
8871 Fanita Dr Santee, CA 92071
2 reviews
RF Cali Auto Center - 36 listings
919 El Cajon Blvd, Suite C El Cajon, CA 92020
3 reviews
M&M Auto Warehouse - 35 listings
4982 70th St #A San Diego, CA 92115
2 reviews
Paykan Auto Sales - 29 listings
5486 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 92115
7 reviews
Champion Auto Group Inc. - 20 listings
9153 Campo Rd Spring Valley, CA 91977
5 reviews
Penske Hyundai - 18 listings
8850 Grossmont Blvd La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review
Americar Auto Expert - 11 listings
4440 Glacier Ave. San Diego, CA 92120
9 reviews
Heray Auto Sales - 9 listings
1035 E Main St, B El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
Best Car 4 U
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
6 reviews
Carbox on Broadway
1198 Broadway El Cajon, CA 92021
1 review
Car Plus Team
9806 Maine Ave Lakeside, CA 92040
1 review
La Mesa Auto Group
8174 Center Street La Mesa, CA 91942
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200