WS Auto Sales

1403 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021 - Map & Directions

Sales: (619) 431-4126

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/04/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-4600713750853182492-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,779

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Emerald Green Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $7,995, 94,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/31/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-3692024275047480665-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,710

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 172,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $9,495, 172,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/38/2007_honda_fit-pic-5292917723122342072-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,566

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 88,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,995, 88,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5980751598761787527-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,547

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,995, 94,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/42/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8879950020684640161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,474

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 47,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,995, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2007_ford_five_hundred-pic-2595591189029174635-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,374

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Five Hundred Limited for sale - $4,995, 136,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/04/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-771665702045313960-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,349

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 85,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C230 Sport for sale - $7,995, 85,000 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-5717566607654322469-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,191

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 175,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgunday Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 175,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5897809798918622034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,306

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 18,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,995, 18,000 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/04/2006_ford_crown_victoria-pic-1531701099157491447-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Crown Victoria LX Sport Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,790

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 107,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Crown Victoria LX Sport for sale - $5,795, 107,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/13/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-2598520046692789544-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,259

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,995, 100,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2242512903140862099-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,866

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 141,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/42/2002_ford_ranger-pic-6030402790399297413-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Extended Cab SB Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,155

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 66,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr Edge Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,495, 66,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/38/2006_volvo_s40-pic-6010639709426956788-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,642

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 141,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 141,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/03/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1611473919322629455-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92021

Fair Deal
$655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,650

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 35,000

Location: El Cajon, CA 92021

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $13,995, 35,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 14, 2016
Smooooth
0
William is a great guy and he gave me a deal I could not refuse and so I bought the 2006 Dodge Magnum and very happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Made contact with dealer and arranged for a visit. was not open the first time and second time no person on site so look at car (not to my liking) and left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Didn't care for cocky attitude as though he was doing me a favor. Saturn Aura is 2008 and a nice vehicle. His dealing turned me off. I had the full payment on hand but he needed to start working something out. Work with clients. Asked about the Hyundai Genesis and looked it up online by VIN and it is a salvage vehicle and it was not disclosed immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Awesome, bought the truck!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
It was fast respond from WS AUTO SALES I went there saw the car I was interested in and William ( owner ) was right all his vehicle's are nice and clean and his word is 1. I will tell friends and families
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you Larry i am glad that you are happy with the car
Feb 29, 2016
I met William at the dealership. We talk about the Genesis...I would have bought the car but it had a salvage title and I thought the price was to high with a salvage title..William showed me other vehicles but they were not what I was looking for....I would recommend WS Auto Sales to my friends...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you sir and I hope that you will find the car that you would like
Nov 11, 2015
Straight forward, if I wanted to buy the car right then, he'd let me drive it. Said he had someone else who wanted it but was waiting for their credit to come through. Car was less than I wanted so I took a pass.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Hope you found a better deal for you.
Sep 16, 2015
Vehicle was listed at 4599, when i get there they said its 9k. Good Job on the bait and switch. Stay away from these crooks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that you feel that way Sam but how on earth I have a car listed for $4599 and then tell you its going for $9,000 it don't make any sense.
(its not bait or switch)
Aug 9, 2015
thrush007
0
Actually sitting outside their lot now. Website said they would be open, they are not. Car I was interested in not even on lot. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that we were late by 10 minutes but hope you find the car that you looking for.
Aug 6, 2015
I was a little upset when I called the number and was asked to input my number to get a call back...and when I got the call back, there was never anyone on the phone. What I didn't know was that they were closed on Sunday's and since I had that weird experience of calling several times and getting a blank phone call back, it made me go to someone else to buy a car. BUT, very early the next day, I saw that WS Auto sales responded. William, was awesome in helping me then but That phone call back thing made me think that it was a scam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I am sorry that we missed your call. but hope we can help you in the future
May 30, 2015
Banpollution
0
The dealer responded quickly and courteously.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

It is my job to respond quickly and help my customers
May 10, 2015
Great customer service and will work with you to the best of their ability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I will always want my customers to be happy and pleased
Jan 29, 2015
answered all,my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars
Jan 23, 2015
Took many calls to get an answer. When I finally got through, I got a "I dont know, please call back later!" Several hours later, I called and was told they'd call me back. They never did, so I lost interest and never ended up going. I gave three stars hoping that their sales floor was represented a little better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Am sorry we will try our best to answer any calls
Dec 18, 2014
Salesman wanted me to buy the car on the spot. Was very rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

sorry that you feel that way but I remember that you came and asked me you wanted to drive 1 of the cars that I have on the lot to compare another lot have and you clearly told me you just wanted to compare that's why I asked you if your not gonna buy my car why would I let you test drive it and waste my time here.
Nov 25, 2014
Good prices and honest place. If there's any problems that need to be fixed or requests, they make it happen without difficulty! Thanks William & Sam!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

It is our job to keep our customers happy in every way that we can help.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 19, 2014
He was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 stars
Feb 9, 2014
Salesman called private and was rude and quick to hang up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

I'm sorry that you feel this way hope we can help you in future.
Jan 15, 2014
although the car looked good in the photos and it ran smoothly in the test drive he never told me or pointed out in pictures or the test drive that there was a huge hole in my carpet and also told me that he had just replaced the brakes however after about a week of owning my car the brakes are already going bad and there is a squeeking noise that is arising. I know that buuying a used car is always going to have its fair deal of risk but for the amount of money i spent i didnt want there to be a large whole in my carpet. however customer care was very good and they tried to give me more than just one option because they didnt want me to be stuck in a car that i was going to regret. I love the car and i would recommend anyone to purchase from the dealership but i suggest going in there with a better plan than i did. Tell the brothers that i said hello and thanks for my hyundia tiburon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

sorry that you didn't see the whole on the carpet by the gas pedals but I did asked you to bring it over and have the carpet changed for you, but you never came by.
Oct 22, 2013
I called and inquired. The salesman was courteous, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Sep 1, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jun 16, 2013
Very helpful and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jun 4, 2013
Returned one call then chose not to respond to a list of questions with regards to the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Am sorry but I think I did answered all your questions what else do you want me to answer I even called you but no answer so I wish you  best of luck finding the right car
Jan 31, 2013
nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Thank you and hope you found the right vehicle.
Jan 27, 2013
I bought a used mitsubishi Galant 2004 from them. Their shop is so organized and their prices are second to none. they take good care of every car before selling like basic service and simple maintinance. I was undecided between two cars and they let me drive both multiple times for a test. I am completely satisfied and I would definitly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from WS Auto Sales:

Hello Ahmad I am happy to hear that you and your family is happy with the car and looking forward to do more business with you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Scion Of El Cajon - 642 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
Karz Plus-National City - 117 listings

1605 National City Blvd, National City, CA 91950

1 review
Toyota of El Cajon - 47 listings

965 Arnele Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020

1 review
Tiger Auto Sales - 46 listings

410 El Cajon Blvd, El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
Best Car 4 U - 44 listings

1198 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

6 reviews
Paykan Auto Sales - 34 listings

5486 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92115

4 reviews
Toyota Certified Center of Santee - 32 listings

8871 Fanita Dr, Santee, CA 92071

1 review
Car Plus Team - 29 listings

9806 Maine Ave, Lakeside, CA 92040

1 review
M&N Auto Service & Sales - 25 listings

344 Walter Way, El Cajon, CA 92021

1 review
La Mesa Auto Group - 23 listings

8174 Center Street, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
SD Cars & Trucks

919 El Cajon Blvd., El Cajon, CA 92020

2 reviews
Paradise Auto Sales

7640 El Cajon Blvd., La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review
San Diego Ideal Motors

8639 Troy St, Spring Valley, CA 91977

1 review
KJM Motors

9020 Tampa Road, Spring Valley, CA 91977

6 reviews
The Truck and SUV Center

5301 Lake Murray Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,564 Great Deals out of 196,294 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
588 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,903 Great Deals out of 127,452 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 33,741 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 110,856 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 30,258 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,381 Great Deals out of 88,173 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,133 Great Deals out of 65,775 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 72,858 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,101 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 3,537 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,179 Great Deals out of 79,505 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
861 Great Deals out of 52,334 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
252 Great Deals out of 13,470 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,353 Great Deals out of 85,517 listings starting at $1,599