Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290, Austin, TX 78723
Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 887-5091

Service: (888) 543-7193

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/21/32/2012_infiniti_g25-pic-4260771406530756383-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G25 Journey Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 31,412

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G25 Journey for sale - $16,000, 31,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/01/29/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-7137521244897711783-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 40,047

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 3.2 AWD for sale - $22,000, 40,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/55/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-422708101696213578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 45,763

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,000, 45,763 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/20/33/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4588005962432608930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 59,233

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,000, 59,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/55/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-4623126470831540841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $20,331

Mileage: 19,859

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $20,331, 19,859 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/45/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-4994216745747057068-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 97,743

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $24,000, 97,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/19/09/2012_audi_q5-pic-6826952097326135519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 72,964

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $21,000, 72,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/56/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6904026060069091373-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 81,833

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,000, 81,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/07/12/2012_acura_mdx-pic-8411704851161502352-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $21,610

Mileage: 66,703

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $21,610, 66,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/34/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6994649970104330570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $20,140

Mileage: 32,401

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,140, 32,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4312371489359717202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 13,623

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $35,000, 13,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/52/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-3977188108299021900-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $70,000

Mileage: 11,718

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $70,000, 11,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/21/22/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3181161623123610606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $12,064

Mileage: 48,973

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,064, 48,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/59/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5147284574268516355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 37,182

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,700, 37,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/07/08/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-3241395341784889844-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 51,697

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $23,000, 51,697 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
They teplied to inquirey promptly and negotiated a very good deal. The sales person was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I love this dealership. I didn't buy this one, but did buy another ! Won't buy anywhere else, ever. They take cars of you there !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you VERY much for the kind words and business! We truly strive to make the buying experience enjoyable and really love to hear when we've accomplished our goal. Enjoy!!!
Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors, Inc. - 92 listings

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
West Auto Sales - 53 listings

4802 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 28 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

1 review
Good Cash Cars - 21 listings

2609 W. Howard Ln., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 18 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
Suitable Auto LLC - 13 listings

16325 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Montez Motors - 11 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings

16299 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

3 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 3 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
MINI of Austin

7113 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78729

1 review
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685, Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

16301 Fm 1325, Austin, TX 78728

1 review
BAFA Auto Exchange

15402 Ranch Rd 620 N, Austin, TX 78717

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150