Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290
Austin, TX 78723

Sales: (512) 887-5091

Service: (888) 543-7193

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/39/2015_volvo_s60-pic-5447865168751954583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $21,334

Mileage: 26,927

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus for sale - $21,334, 26,927 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/16/2015_volvo_s60-pic-119732591044723142-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $22,721

Mileage: 16,977

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $22,721, 16,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/48/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-4373517768949061524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 10,119

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $36,500, 10,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/23/38/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5243860003260113547-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $11,106

Mileage: 56,088

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,106, 56,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3752739804379029367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $17,012

Mileage: 36,313

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,012, 36,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-5407685579111564618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $19,128

Mileage: 22,498

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $19,128, 22,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/42/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-2077356415581656115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $23,089

Mileage: 71,190

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $23,089, 71,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/09/2011_infiniti_fx35-pic-8159769130178463761-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $16,072

Mileage: 94,544

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Mocha Description: Used 2011 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $16,072, 94,544 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/18/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-5481587240247191076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $60,000

Mileage: 16,126

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $60,000, 16,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/42/2012_volvo_s60-pic-6690304192295813339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 61,817

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,995, 61,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/52/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-3977188108299021900-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $65,000

Mileage: 11,718

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $65,000, 11,718 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/09/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7848745189137808325-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $9,035

Mileage: 62,471

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $9,035, 62,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/30/2013_buick_enclave-pic-4475474029871000194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 53,881

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $21,995, 53,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/44/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-3189400278908276517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $37,355

Mileage: 11,280

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $37,355, 11,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/29/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-8954689905796350895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $32,008

Mileage: 75,192

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $32,008, 75,192 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Guru94895
Very quick response and very willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer responded promptly to inform me the car had just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
They teplied to inquirey promptly and negotiated a very good deal. The sales person was not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I love this dealership. I didn't buy this one, but did buy another ! Won't buy anywhere else, ever. They take cars of you there !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you VERY much for the kind words and business! We truly strive to make the buying experience enjoyable and really love to hear when we've accomplished our goal. Enjoy!!!
Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Central Motors - 89 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
R & D Motors - 66 listings

200 E 53rd St Austin, TX 78751

4 reviews
East West Auto Sales - 54 listings

6825 E. Hwy 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
VIDA Motors - 35 listings

7200 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729

3 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 33 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753

3 reviews
ATX Motors - 19 listings

901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
Oasis Cars LLC - 12 listings

5239 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78756

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 8 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
FADANA CARS LLC - 3 listings

2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 2 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 1 listing

8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Steve Chapman Motor Sales

5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Good Cash Cars

2609 W. Howard Ln. Austin, TX 78728

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950