Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290, Austin, TX 78723
Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 887-5091

Service: (888) 543-7193

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/06/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-2604239392246448137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 65,915

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $14,495, 65,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/00/09/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4043990671189488927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 62,321

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,299, 62,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/46/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-7189990097623357344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $34,469

Mileage: 4,755

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Premier for sale - $34,469, 4,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/14/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-2464066226904462419-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $47,495

Mileage: 6,978

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 435i Gran Coupe for sale - $47,495, 6,978 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/34/2015_buick_enclave-pic-8992079369405550241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 27,559

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $26,995, 27,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/59/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4539794935464259352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $18,657

Mileage: 32,293

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,657, 32,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/50/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-4122399599050350531-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 21,715

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $25,995, 21,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/26/2012_audi_q5-pic-2595479836857752765-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $20,021

Mileage: 67,715

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,021, 67,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/25/2014_volvo_s60-pic-2348296033586477983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 48,058

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $18,995, 48,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/52/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6532401997969958678-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 53,264

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $26,500, 53,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/25/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-728500082907432041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $22,488

Mileage: 59,481

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $22,488, 59,481 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/21/22/2016_volvo_v60-pic-3981984629491855803-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo V60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 13,204

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo V60 T5 Premier for sale - $27,500, 13,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/18/50/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-970637303480495908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 43,702

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $39,000, 43,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/34/2012_volvo_s60-pic-5358133014664219560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 78,445

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 for sale - $15,986, 78,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/52/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-3977188108299021900-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $69,500

Mileage: 11,718

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $69,500, 11,718 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
They teplied to inquirey promptly and negotiated a very good deal. The sales person was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I love this dealership. I didn't buy this one, but did buy another ! Won't buy anywhere else, ever. They take cars of you there !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you VERY much for the kind words and business! We truly strive to make the buying experience enjoyable and really love to hear when we've accomplished our goal. Enjoy!!!
Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

VIDA Motors - 35 listings

7200 McNeil Dr, Austin, TX 78729

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 29 listings

16301 Fm 1325, Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 26 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

2 reviews
Good Cash Cars - 26 listings

2609 W. Howard Ln., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 17 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
Cars America - 14 listings

4214 S. Hwy 183, Austin, TX 78744

1 review
Suitable Auto LLC - 14 listings

16325 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

2 reviews
Stedson Auto Sales LLC - 8 listings

16299 FM 1325, Austin, TX 78728

4 reviews
Montez Motors - 7 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 5 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
MINI of Austin

7113 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78729

1 review
Rgb Auto Sales

405 Fm 685, Pflugerville, TX 78660

1 review
Long Motors, Inc.

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 113,960 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,768 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
477 Great Deals out of 80,892 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 56,242 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
677 Great Deals out of 82,246 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500