Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290
Austin, TX 78723

Sales: (512) 887-5091

Service: (888) 543-7193

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/47/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-1751147472136546122-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 67,246

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid AWD for sale - $23,495, 67,246 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/29/2010_volvo_v70-pic-6681294420925893120-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo V70 3.2 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 132,807

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2010 Volvo V70 3.2 for sale - $7,495, 132,807 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/49/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-7569370560132061807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 7,431

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek for sale - $21,500, 7,431 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/58/2014_infiniti_qx60_hybrid-pic-3014112595230507678-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 72,416

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 Hybrid Base for sale - $22,995, 72,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/38/2013_audi_a4-pic-4823869054183381905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 71,924

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $13,995, 71,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/28/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7670774260149409516-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 25,574

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $27,995, 25,574 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/28/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-5208602039651239785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 34,581

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $13,500, 34,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/28/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7378331905788917004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 21,490

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $24,995, 21,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/18/49/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-1333147390152660837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,656

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $13,995, 62,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/17/27/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-1920437050213654524-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 68,446

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base for sale - $19,995, 68,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/29/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-6698623723736050585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 19,074

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $46,000, 19,074 miles with Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/34/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-4386513559804045432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 87,092

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $14,995, 87,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/29/2017_volvo_s90-pic-964904109716819228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo S90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $47,000

Mileage: 5,968

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo S90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $47,000, 5,968 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/28/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-7129631850203146158-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 22,551

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $26,995, 22,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/49/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-3485598201054637200-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 82,124

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 for sale - $8,995, 82,124 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Great experience. Contacted me immediately and provided all information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Yes, I had plenty of replies through weekend as we discussed the deal, and they told me how long distance sale worked. I liked all they did for me. I had friend down there local who they let test drive. Deal seemed reasonable. Hitch in the deal was from my end. Current car got hurt last year, and high mileage, so was offered wayyyyy below what I needed to make it a go. My car is in great running and visual shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
jpaarch
Kept checking and we are still in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
Good folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
This car has been the answer to my prayers. Working with Emmett felt like I had met an extension of family. By the time I was handed the keys, I was ready to adopt him. The whole experience was my best car buying experience to date. Five stars. -KF
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Guru94895
Very quick response and very willing to help in any way possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer responded promptly to inform me the car had just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
They teplied to inquirey promptly and negotiated a very good deal. The sales person was not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
I love this dealership. I didn't buy this one, but did buy another ! Won't buy anywhere else, ever. They take cars of you there !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you VERY much for the kind words and business! We truly strive to make the buying experience enjoyable and really love to hear when we've accomplished our goal. Enjoy!!!
Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutton Motorsports - 51 listings
12633 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
3 reviews
Cars America - 46 listings
4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744
1 review
US Drive Out Inc - 31 listings
7311 Mcneil Dr Austin, TX 78729
2 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 29 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Sales - 21 listings
1414 W Howard Ln Austin, TX 78728
2 reviews
Vipa Automotor - 20 listings
1600 Bench Mark Dr Austin, TX 78728
1 review
M1 Motors, Inc. - 19 listings
15605 Connie St Austin, TX 78728
1 review
ATX Motors - 11 listings
901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758
2 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 10 listings
4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744
2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 6 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
4 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group - 5 listings
8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
Max-M CO
2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704
1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors
7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895