Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290, Austin, TX 78723 - Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 887-5091

Service: (888) 543-7193

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/21/22/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7379486063393518157-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 25,545

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $13,420, 25,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/11/50/2011_audi_q5-pic-299508801468627049-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 79,752

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,994, 79,752 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/10/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-2589196619903538656-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $10,980

Mileage: 93,938

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $10,980, 93,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/01/45/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-1037733593507339028-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 88,390

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $12,980, 88,390 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/18/2016_fiat_500x-pic-1954863891050902725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Fiat 500X Easy Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $16,940

Mileage: 10,827

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Description: Used 2016 Fiat 500X Easy for sale - $16,940, 10,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/01/09/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5318943148443814182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 38,607

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $29,980, 38,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/33/2015_dodge_journey-pic-5105270469899680026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 18,138

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $20,950, 18,138 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/21/22/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-1283526310810221243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 60,885

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $16,980, 60,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/06/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-7837002156663046453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 79,216

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Khaki Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz for sale - $10,970, 79,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/01/41/2013_ford_focus-pic-6206189363952378214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $13,420

Mileage: 32,257

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,420, 32,257 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/21/22/2008_volvo_xc70-pic-8268829972438198221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $11,650

Mileage: 93,225

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volvo XC70 3.2 Wagon for sale - $11,650, 93,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/32/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-1776211424965468895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ Nav Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 86,807

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ Nav for sale - $12,950, 86,807 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/21/33/2014_toyota_venza-pic-2259298079656825136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $18,440

Mileage: 27,272

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $18,440, 27,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/32/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8815244555809192141-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 43,155

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $19,980, 43,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8617306794602052468-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Fair Deal

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 23,329

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $18,950, 23,329 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
0
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
0
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
0
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
0
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volvo Cars of Austin:

Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
0
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors, Inc. - 95 listings

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors - 73 listings

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 40 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

1 review
West Auto Sales - 37 listings

4802 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Austin's Preowned - 34 listings

1637 East Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78741

12 reviews
Metro Autoplex - 29 listings

12602 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78759

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 28 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
Austin Vol-Tech - 25 listings

1916 Bench Mark Dr., Austin, TX 78728

1 review
MONTEZ MOTORS - 19 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Apple Leasing - 12 listings

12205 Hunters Chase Dr, Austin, TX 78729

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 1 listing

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Boughan Auto Sales

8433 Burnet Rd., Austin, TX 78757

1 review
Corvette Country

1504 Brandi Ln Suite C, Round Rock, TX 78681

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
MINI of Austin

7113 McNeil Dr., Austin, TX 78729

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695