Volvo Cars of Austin

6375 E Highway 290
Austin, TX 78723

Sales: (737) 204-8926

Service: (888) 543-9661

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/38/2012_volvo_xc90-pic-7682084657298357309-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 92,705

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC90 3.2 FWD for sale - $10,995, 92,705 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/48/2013_ford_expedition-pic-8620651349719139605-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 41,129

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $25,995, 41,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/38/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-4795853218758052543-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 95,860

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Medium Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $11,995, 95,860 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/18/26/2014_mini_cooper-pic-3763037184882220576-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 32,262

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,995, 32,262 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/18/49/2011_dodge_charger-pic-74239414742563794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,787

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $11,995, 114,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/18/38/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4919881480846022876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 14,284

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $30,495, 14,284 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/18/24/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-4082553872249679757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $13,995, 84,000 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/18/26/2017_audi_q5-pic-897809991590411116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 26,757

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $30,995, 26,757 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/38/2016_volvo_xc70-pic-7006039812722415655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 18,792

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC70 T5 Platinum AWD for sale - $36,995, 18,792 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/19/30/2013_mini_countryman-pic-2379911547644701604-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 53,081

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford Green Description: Used 2013 MINI Countryman S for sale - $12,995, 53,081 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/20/11/2017_volvo_xc90-pic-6964081590084191678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC90 T5 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 18,447

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC90 T5 R-Design AWD for sale - $46,995, 18,447 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/31/2011_kia_optima-pic-4292089429593126195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 48,072

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $10,995, 48,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/18/24/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5562359743762039785-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 70,654

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $21,995, 70,654 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/38/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1421630346610863739-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 97,945

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $13,995, 97,945 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/06/49/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-2672528818371348163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier Used Cars in Austin, TX 78723

Good Deal

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 29,366

Location: Austin, TX 78723

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier for sale - $25,995, 29,366 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
West_Texas_boy
Responsive, car was just not the model I was seeking.
Jun 3, 2018
5
Anthony from Volvo was very helpful and was not pushy! Very good experience but unfortunately the M3 was just a bit outside my price window and wisdom prevailed.
May 27, 2018
Solon_individual
I bought this car for listed price.
May 11, 2018
GuruWCYRW
The sales associate was nice and respectful. Unfortunately the office looked to be understaffed. Be prepared to wait for assistance if someone else is there looking.
Apr 15, 2018
TEBC
We got a great deal & had an easy buying experience.
Mar 22, 2018
GuruYKVB3
Great response time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words. We strive to provide timely and accurate information. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Mar 14, 2018
Great service and very down to earth People.
Feb 26, 2018
They got back to me and promised to send pictures of the car and then contacted me a week later to say they did not have time to take the pictures yet and then I never heard from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
We didn’t agree but they are nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
Convenient response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
Very professional and responsive to messages. They have several vehicles with a variety of financing needs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
Great experience. Contacted me immediately and provided all information I needed
Oct 26, 2017
Yes, I had plenty of replies through weekend as we discussed the deal, and they told me how long distance sale worked. I liked all they did for me. I had friend down there local who they let test drive. Deal seemed reasonable. Hitch in the deal was from my end. Current car got hurt last year, and high mileage, so was offered wayyyyy below what I needed to make it a go. My car is in great running and visual shape.
Oct 5, 2017
jpaarch
Kept checking and we are still in contact.
Sep 2, 2017
Good folks
Jul 27, 2017
This car has been the answer to my prayers. Working with Emmett felt like I had met an extension of family. By the time I was handed the keys, I was ready to adopt him. The whole experience was my best car buying experience to date. Five stars. -KF
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Guru94895
Very quick response and very willing to help in any way possible.
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer responded promptly to inform me the car had just sold.
Dec 6, 2016
They teplied to inquirey promptly and negotiated a very good deal. The sales person was not pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2016
I love this dealership. I didn't buy this one, but did buy another ! Won't buy anywhere else, ever. They take cars of you there !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you VERY much for the kind words and business! We truly strive to make the buying experience enjoyable and really love to hear when we've accomplished our goal. Enjoy!!!
Aug 31, 2016
They had sold the car when they responded to me
Aug 4, 2016
We had a scheduled appointment for a specific car but the car was not ready or clean when I arrived. We had to walk around to look for the car because the sales rep wasn't sure where the car was.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We are very sorry your experience wasn't as positive as previous clients' reviews. Unfortunately, this may have been a result of timing. We just recently had a management change in our pre-owned department, and a new manager getting situated can cause confusion issues. Not to make any excuses. Regardless, we expect all of our customers to be given the utmost in customer service. If you would like to give us the opportunity to rectify the situation, the pre-owned sales manager is Pete De La Pena, and his emai
 More ...
Jul 16, 2016
they will not reduce their price AT ALL! horrible.
Response from current dealership:
Muzzy,  thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I just reviewed your correspondence with our sales associate and there seems to be some miscommunication. Your email stated you wanted to be at $30,000 out the door for the vehicle you two were discussing. Our vehicle, a retied demonstrator, was discounted $10,000. Our price was $27,500 plus TT&L. This certainly seemed to meet your requirements. How is it that we were unable to reduce our price?
Read 30 old reviews
May 12, 2016
The dealer contact me but I bought the Honda Civic on the day I test drove the car, so I did not go visit the Volvo Cars for the Honda Accord.
Apr 6, 2016
Contacted me quickly but came back with a deal that would not work for me when other dealers were clearly giving me better deals and interest rates. Plus they wanted a ton down which was not going to happen.
Response from current dealership:
Bryce, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately, lenders are the decision makers when it comes to the amounts required for a loan. We're very happy you were able to find a deal that worked out for your needs. While we don't always get every deal, we do work hard and respond quickly to provide timely and accurate service. We appreciate your recognizing our quick response.
Mar 3, 2016
SgtBhaji
Responded quickly to my enquiry with the information that I needed. Vehicle a little out of my budget though. Seem like a good dealer.
Feb 11, 2016
Very friendly and prompt response!
Feb 2, 2016
Enjoyed buying my car here. Everyone was nice and professional. Barry was the best!
Jan 8, 2016
Stan and Pat both helped me with the purchase of my car. I was very pleased with the service that I received.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer responded right away and we set up a time to test drive. He let me drive the car twice and was very helpful. Even though I didn't end up taking this car, it was not due to my experience with Roger Beasley Volvo.
Nov 1, 2015
missyinaustin
They were great. Someone else ended up buying the car but they were good communicators
Oct 19, 2015
excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review Larry. And, of course, thank you very much for your business!
Oct 12, 2015
Easy to work with and very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Charles. We appreciate your business!
Oct 2, 2015
Sales person seemed like he was about to retire and knew nothing about the vehicle he was selling. They try to play hardball by not coming down on their price, but they paid for it by having the vehicle sit on their lot for several months. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alex. I'm very sorry we weren't able to reduce the price of the Buick Enclave you inquired about. It looks like you spoke with two of our sales consultants while working with out dealership. The Buick has been sold, but I was able to look at your initial inquiry which showed the following:

VIN: 5GAKRCED2CJ261058
Vehicle: 2012 Buick Enclave Leather
Stock Number: VP6467A
Listing URL: View on CarGurus
Listed Price: $24,352
CarGurus Instant Market Value: $1,673 Below IMV of $26,025
CarGurus Rating: Good Deal

The rating of "Good Deal" by Cargurus.com was because of the $1,6
 More ...
Jul 30, 2015
I have great respect for the Pre-Owned Mgr Jeff.....went way beyond to exceed my expectations.....will refer the store to any I know in the market---Thanks
Jul 21, 2015
Really helpful and persistent. I just found another better deal.
Jul 2, 2015
Great guys and easy to work with.
Jun 29, 2015
Over all experience was mediocre....just didn't like the fact when I was informed that the vehicle that I purchased had a tune up / oil changed when the truth was I only had 30 % left before my needed to get changed again..and I they couldn't even top off my liquids with a full tank for 15000 + vehicle ....
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2015
Excellent!
May 29, 2015
Good proactive approach
May 4, 2015
Although I did not actually purchase a vehicle from Roger Beasley Saab, they were very, very responsive to all of my multiple inquiries and did so in a very timely manner. The pricing of the vehicle that I was interested in was second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to "do a deal" with them.
May 2, 2015
Great
Mar 21, 2015
Angelina was great! Bought a pre-owned car from her. Good price on the car and reasonable trade in for my car. Great rate on financing provided by dealer. Transaction was smooth and fast. Go see Angelina!
Feb 8, 2015
Stayed in touch and followed up. Responded to inquiries in a timely manner. Not pushy. Just what I like.
Feb 16, 2014
I found the car I was looking for thank you
Dec 26, 2013
atlcty1937
I did not buy a car at this dealership. However, they were very responsive. I did take a test ride on a Ranger and it was a very good vehicle. I ended up buying a Mini.
Oct 10, 2013
Excellent!
Sep 16, 2013
bought a 2010 used Volvo, bought it without seeing it in person. Great communication and was not disappointed, thanks Angelina
Jul 8, 2013
purchased the car-no issues
Jun 21, 2013
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Quick responses and follow-ups.
Jun 29, 2012
The guy I talked with seem very nice. Already bought a car.

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of South Austin - 717 listings
5501 S I H 35, SVRD NB Austin, TX 78744
1 review
DG Auto Sales, LLC - 47 listings
3710 Airport blvd ste A Austin, TX 78722
2 reviews
Austin Rising Fast Motor Cars - 44 listings
8024 Ih-35 Austin, TX 78753
4 reviews
Texas Trucks & Toys - 29 listings
11100 North Interstate Highway 35 Austin, TX 78753
3 reviews
ACL Motors - 13 listings
1414 W Howard Ln, Lot B Austin, TX 78728
4 reviews
Miranda Cars - 11 listings
2007 Pamela Dr Austin, TX 78728
4 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 8 listings
9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754
5 reviews
Capital City Automotive - 5 listings
1802 S Congress Ave Austin, TX 78704
4 reviews
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
Valet Motorcars
5239 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78756
3 reviews
Northcross Motors
7015 Burnet Rd. Austin, TX 78757
1 review
FADANA CARS LLC
2105 Denton Dr Austin, TX 78758
1 review
Steve Chapman Motor Sales
5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Esquivel Auto Sales
4219 1st St Austin, TX 78745
2 reviews
SilverStone Auto Group
8650 Spicewood Springs Rd Austin, TX 78759
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000