Victory Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

714 E Rio Grande St
Victoria, TX 77901

Sales: (855) 893-3293

Service: (888) 230-2052

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/30/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2363771185078810079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Good Deal

Price: $27,901

Mileage: 21,112

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,901, 21,112 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/06/36/2017_ram_2500-pic-5131376650553987553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Good Deal

Price: $37,501

Mileage: 8,929

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $37,501, 8,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/32/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-8954394342867121633-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Good Deal

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 32,003

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $22,500, 32,003 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/16/27/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8399583170161584967-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $17,601

Mileage: 4,220

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX for sale - $17,601, 4,220 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/06/44/2017_kia_sorento-pic-4802830168154369614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX FWD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $19,755

Mileage: 33,417

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX FWD for sale - $19,755, 33,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/06/34/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7691672328890352412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $23,801

Mileage: 50,843

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,801, 50,843 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/19/22/2018_ford_f-150-pic-1861366087216385542-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $32,101

Mileage: 20,746

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnet Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,101, 20,746 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/06/42/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6482189978922621602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 2,351

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $27,500, 2,351 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/06/51/2018_ford_f-150-pic-5518744180742358781-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $32,101

Mileage: 23,659

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,101, 23,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/06/41/2017_honda_civic-pic-2386450235443180868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 5,354

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $17,900, 5,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/16/27/2018_toyota_camry-pic-521725630369297616-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $20,501

Mileage: 14,551

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $20,501, 14,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/42/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3627491040436204697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $22,168

Mileage: 17,073

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $22,168, 17,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/42/2017_kia_optima-pic-5194690454580529433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 15,869

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $16,000, 15,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/19/22/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2353691962871257688-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $40,901

Mileage: 55,020

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $40,901, 55,020 miles with Memory Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/06/37/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4272142297378201847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Victoria, TX 77901

Fair Deal

Price: $29,901

Mileage: 40,704

Location: Victoria, TX 77901

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $29,901, 40,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2018
Responded very quickly , and addressed my questions properly
Jul 14, 2017
The dealership did not reply with information about the vehicle I inquired about; Rather, they provided info on a series of cars I had no interest in considering. The communication was generic spam type of responses indicative of old-style dealership engagement.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2017
Responded with all the info i needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2016
Responded promptly. Did not live up to commitments. Dealer prep fee not in line with what was provided. First and last time to do business with.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry the experience wasn't up to your standards.  We strive to make everything go smoothly and satisfactorily.  Can you let me know.  I'd like to know more and investigate where the break may have been but am unable to do so.  I need a little more information.  A simple Year Make Model of vehicle can help me identify your case.  Thanks and I look forward to helping.
Aug 13, 2016
I baught a truck for my business here, paid cash. Well of course they were great before buying, service after the sale, not so much. I called about some minor issues, 3 times, spoke to 3 different people at the dealership. I've yet to get a return call? Disappointed....
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Billy, thanks for the feedback.  I'm sorry it seems we've failed to respond.  I remember speaking with you and having your two reps work on the request you made.  I saw them work on it immediately after getting the request.  I also remember watching as we called and spoke with you about the mirrors.  Was there some thing we missed?  We like to make sure all of our customers are satisfied and want to do what we can to do so.
Jul 24, 2016
They responded very quick.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 7 old reviews
May 4, 2016
I was able to contact dealer and had a great response. I look forward to doing business with her.
Mar 23, 2016
Horrible experience, we drove three hours to find out Voctory had lied about the price of the vehicle. Sales thing was an absolute joke, he told us he would work with us and after getting there we were told "I never said that" A company of Liars........ Do not waste your time with Victory
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2015
Responded to one email never heard back from them after that
Jun 9, 2015
The dealership sent me a random "dear John" email however never contacted via a live person for my request. I was asking for more info on a specific vehicle and was sent a "see what else we have on our lot" email. Sad! They might have sold me a vehicle but now I'm looking for the same vehicle with a different dealership. Boo
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer couldn't fax bank drafting or scan! Had to go to outside source to send!
Apr 24, 2014
mikethecarbuyer
Salesman cut me off during conversation multiple times, ended the conversation with "thats what we are gonna do". followed up with an email asking if I would like to speak with him about a car as if we haven't already spoke.
Mar 21, 2014
This dealer was great to work with and I highly recommend them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Country - 21 listings
3902 N Navarro St Victoria, TX 77901
1 review
Victoria Autos Direct - 9 listings
4005 North Navarro St Victoria, TX 77901
9 reviews
Hartmans Auto Sales - 9 listings
11627 US Highway 87 N Victoria, TX 77904
1 review
Saenz Motors
4901 N Navarro Victoria, TX 77901
1 review
Texana Ford Buick GMC
1406 W Main St Edna, TX 77957
1 review
Victoria Pre-Owned - 1 listing
504 N Laurent St Victoria, TX 77901
3 reviews
Port Lavaca Ford - 260 listings
1801 Texas 35 Port Lavaca, TX 77979
5 reviews
Victoria Certified
6702 North Navarro Street Victoria, TX 77904
5 reviews
Atzenhoffer Auto Group - 355 listings
3211 N Navarro St Victoria, TX 77901
6 reviews
Grafe Chevrolet GMC - 134 listings
407 Fairwinds Hallettsville, TX 77964
6 reviews
Weber Motor Company - 97 listings
1402 East Broadway Cuero, TX 77954
4 reviews
Partners Chevrolet Buick GMC - 188 listings
1409 E Broadway Cuero, TX 77954
7 reviews
Victoria Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 264 listings
2203 Houston Hwy Victoria, TX 77901
8 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln Hyundai Victoria - 545 listings
4506 North Navarro Victoria, TX 77904
30 reviews
Schaefers Auto Sales - 11 listings
5506 N Navarro St Victoria, TX 77904
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295