USA Auto Brokers

1619 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

Sales: (713) 597-6617

Today 10:00am - 11:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/15/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3659967277405432264-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 159,746

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,995, 159,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/14/2008_nissan_altima-pic-4168100247808179364-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,348

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $4,995, 117,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/49/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4902800476474345844-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,371

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 for sale - $4,995, 146,371 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/12/19/2004_ford_f-150-pic-8356443969901053297-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 182,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,495, 182,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/50/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7556759349047880551-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 154,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $10,995, 154,001 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/11/43/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2308388027852975325-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 134,245

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 134,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/41/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8543965144012776106-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 126,664

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $11,795, 126,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/16/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3061045164771221014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 110,022

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,495, 110,022 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/07/2007_nissan_murano-pic-1591422446160029274-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,995, 102,001 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/09/38/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5671250246151162007-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 130,497

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 130,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/06/54/2002_dodge_dakota-pic-8058682874611205579-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 177,208

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $2,995, 177,208 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/42/2007_nissan_altima-pic-4994537039364073853-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 204,917

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,695, 204,917 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/18/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-723883160669846923-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 132,395

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD for sale - $15,995, 132,395 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/06/47/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6279957100080198405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 128,609

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,495, 128,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/00/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-1933038749940235005-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,909

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport for sale - $4,995, 111,909 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2016
I have called about a vehicle that I was VERY interested in. Seeing that it was selling slowly i put an offer in & they accepted. However when I called in to plan a text drive I was told it was in the shop being worked on. Of you have had this vehicle over 160 WHY is it just now being worked on?? I was told , I will call you back on the status of the car..... NEVER was called back I had to do the follow up. Folks... Fortune is in the follow up, so follow up before your prospects go elsewhere.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Alicia I do apologize for no one following up with you. I know this happened back in December but if you can remember the salesperson that you dealt with. please contact me and let me know where I can take further action again I apologize. 713-880-3430
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
We went to visit the dealership and were happy with the look of the car. We asked to test drive and they were unable to get the car to start. They assured us that it just needed to be driven and the battery they could replace before we left the lot. Worried, we had our mechanic inspect the car before agreeing to the purchase. They kept trying to negotiate the price down, saying we didn't need a mechanic. They would guarantee the quality of their cars. When our mechanic looked at the car, it was completely unsafe to drive. The power steering was out, the check engine light had been reset, but codes were still being produced. Overall, there was about $5,000 worth of repairs needed on the car and it wouldn't have even passed state inspection in its current condition.
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I hate to see people that have car repairs right away. if there's anything I can help with repairing on your vehicle please let me know. we will try and make some kind of arrangements. again I'm sorry buying a used car can be frustrating sometimes any used vehicle is going need repairs sooner or later we just hope for the late or not the sooner again I'm sorry I do see about this back in July let me know
Jun 5, 2016
They followed through on my inquiry promptly and even though I was no longer interested in the purchase, they were polite and cheerful! If I do decide to make a purchase soon, I will definitely look them up!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great spoke with Sales guy Chris
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Horrible. Pictures and description didn't live up to actual state of car
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I do apologize for your experience here at USA Auto Brokers. I can assure you though the cars we have on the lot and our website are the same cars and the photos are never Photoshop and not taken by a professional. Now the description of the vehicle is auto type by Vin decoder. The Vin decoder is supposed to know everything that the car is equipped with. Unfortunately its not 100% accurate.I do apologize if you felt misled in some way. If you would please contact me personally I would love a second chance and make it up to you. Sincerely Brandon.
Apr 17, 2016
Drove 2 hours away after calling and speaking to sales man, he said it was in the shop getting inspected. It would be ready the next day. Walked in and was told car was priced to sell as is $4,995. But it has a blown motor...this was for an 06 impala SS...I just walked out. These cars are for people who just need to get to work and back. Until they can save up to get a good car...
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Sarah I'm sorry to hear that you drove 2 hours away and we weren't able to accommodate you with something. I do want to let you know that we sell all types of vehicles. Anything from mechanic specials to high-end specialty vehicles. We try to have something for everyone.
Mar 24, 2016
Good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
lied about a Pontiac firebird was sold but yet they still have it in stock so if they lie about that imagine the condition of there cars! took my business elsewhere found a great deal on a 2000 Pontiac firebird trans am in very great condition! no missing headliner where the electrical was hanging inside. my 2000 engine was perfect, no string holding a hose and tape holding together the air filter cover together! that's sad next time be honest with your customers let them know if you have the car or not! don't lie cause that makes as customer thinks what else is he lying about? will never to business with Usa auto brokers ever!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Hey John I apologize about the Trans Am we do sell a lot of vehicles here were one of the leading in-house finance car dealerships in the state of Texas and we have been doing it for over 30 years and sometimes it take us a day or two to get the inventory offline because of the high volume of car sale. i am happy to hear that you got a good deal on another trans am.
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
boobill10
One insulted my intelligence by telling me he hoped I could sleep that night,because I had stolen the car I bought ! It barely made it 200 miles until I had to get it towed!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I'm sorry to hear what happened with your vehicle i do see it happen back in September. If they anything i can help you with im still here for you. I love to try and make my customers happy 70% of our clientele is repeat and referral if there's anything i can do to make sure you stay in that 70% please let me know. thanks Brandon.
Read 1 old review
Jun 11, 2014
I liked
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central - 403 listings

7019 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77024

2 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 67 listings

7213 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 64 listings

6445 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Dominion Carz LLC - 53 listings

1912 South Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review
Insurance Used Cars - 39 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

2 reviews
Fuentes Truck and Auto Sales - 33 listings

1501 W 15th St, Houston, TX 77008

1 review
Greig Motors - 31 listings

1909 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

4 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 17 listings

4815 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77007

3 reviews
Pasargad Auto Sales - 15 listings

7632 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Apollo Auto - 9 listings

6427 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

2 reviews
Texas Auto Group - 8 listings

948 Wakefield Dr, Houston, TX 77018

3 reviews
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd, Houston, TX 77018

2 reviews
Texas 1 Auto Finance

8085 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
MyAutoConnectionUSA.com

710 Waugh Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review
Knapp Chevrolet, Inc.

815 Houston Ave, Houston, TX 77007

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995