USA Auto Brokers

1619 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008
Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-6617

Today 10:00am - 11:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/33/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-4914927980495460968-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 137,837

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $3,495, 137,837 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/16/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6589001051760011148-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 121,837

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,495, 121,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/42/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2049071214257753451-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 155,576

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,495, 155,576 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/27/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-5150038805243637658-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 177,314

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $4,295, 177,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/45/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2721864456136703433-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 148,428

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,495, 148,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/14/2008_nissan_altima-pic-4168100247808179364-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 117,348

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $6,495, 117,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/05/2007_dodge_charger-pic-6134321123282039601-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 171,820

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger Base for sale - $3,495, 171,820 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/03/50/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-1742021331314315225-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute s Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 151,751

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute s for sale - $3,495, 151,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/50/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7556759349047880551-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 154,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 for sale - $10,995, 154,001 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/54/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4134517263995019352-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 111,408

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $5,495, 111,408 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/05/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-4402693703910716198-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 153,171

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $4,995, 153,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/31/2007_ford_expedition-pic-4211835767585872058-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 117,759

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $9,995, 117,759 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/09/05/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-3349785135283314586-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,609

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,995, 128,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/24/2008_ford_mustang-pic-7090910795734091434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 120,274

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,495, 120,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/45/2005_lincoln_town_car-pic-6359689415318030881-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Fair Deal

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 150,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $4,295, 150,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 8, 2016
I have called about a vehicle that I was VERY interested in. Seeing that it was selling slowly i put an offer in & they accepted. However when I called in to plan a text drive I was told it was in the shop being worked on. Of you have had this vehicle over 160 WHY is it just now being worked on?? I was told , I will call you back on the status of the car..... NEVER was called back I had to do the follow up. Folks... Fortune is in the follow up, so follow up before your prospects go elsewhere.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
We went to visit the dealership and were happy with the look of the car. We asked to test drive and they were unable to get the car to start. They assured us that it just needed to be driven and the battery they could replace before we left the lot. Worried, we had our mechanic inspect the car before agreeing to the purchase. They kept trying to negotiate the price down, saying we didn't need a mechanic. They would guarantee the quality of their cars. When our mechanic looked at the car, it was completely unsafe to drive. The power steering was out, the check engine light had been reset, but codes were still being produced. Overall, there was about $5,000 worth of repairs needed on the car and it wouldn't have even passed state inspection in its current condition.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They followed through on my inquiry promptly and even though I was no longer interested in the purchase, they were polite and cheerful! If I do decide to make a purchase soon, I will definitely look them up!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great spoke with Sales guy Chris
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Horrible. Pictures and description didn't live up to actual state of car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I do apologize for your experience here at USA Auto Brokers. I can assure you though the cars we have on the lot and our website are the same cars and the photos are never Photoshop and not taken by a professional. Now the description of the vehicle is auto type by Vin decoder. The Vin decoder is supposed to know everything that the car is equipped with. Unfortunately its not 100% accurate.I do apologize if you felt misled in some way. If you would please contact me personally I would love a second chance and make it up to you. Sincerely Brandon.
Apr 17, 2016
Drove 2 hours away after calling and speaking to sales man, he said it was in the shop getting inspected. It would be ready the next day. Walked in and was told car was priced to sell as is $4,995. But it has a blown motor...this was for an 06 impala SS...I just walked out. These cars are for people who just need to get to work and back. Until they can save up to get a good car...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Sarah I'm sorry to hear that you drove 2 hours away and we weren't able to accommodate you with something. I do want to let you know that we sell all types of vehicles. Anything from mechanic specials to high-end specialty vehicles. We try to have something for everyone.
Mar 24, 2016
Good!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
lied about a Pontiac firebird was sold but yet they still have it in stock so if they lie about that imagine the condition of there cars! took my business elsewhere found a great deal on a 2000 Pontiac firebird trans am in very great condition! no missing headliner where the electrical was hanging inside. my 2000 engine was perfect, no string holding a hose and tape holding together the air filter cover together! that's sad next time be honest with your customers let them know if you have the car or not! don't lie cause that makes as customer thinks what else is he lying about? will never to business with Usa auto brokers ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Hey John I apologize about the Trans Am we do sell a lot of vehicles here were one of the leading in-house finance car dealerships in the state of Texas and we have been doing it for over 30 years and sometimes it take us a day or two to get the inventory offline because of the high volume of car sale. i am happy to hear that you got a good deal on another trans am.
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
boobill10
One insulted my intelligence by telling me he hoped I could sleep that night,because I had stolen the car I bought ! It barely made it 200 miles until I had to get it towed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I'm sorry to hear what happened with your vehicle i do see it happen back in September. If they anything i can help you with im still here for you. I love to try and make my customers happy 70% of our clientele is repeat and referral if there's anything i can do to make sure you stay in that 70% please let me know. thanks Brandon.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
I liked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 688 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales, Inc. - Lot 4 - 61 listings

1725 Wirt Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Puente Auto Sales - 54 listings

8541 Long Point Rd, Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Insurance Used Cars - 50 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77008

2 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 43 listings

7213 Airline Dr, Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Greig Motors - 33 listings

1909 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

3 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 17 listings

4815 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77007

2 reviews
Texas Auto Group - 9 listings

948 Wakefield Dr, Houston, TX 77018

3 reviews
North Loop West Auto Sales

2620 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77008

1 review
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd, Houston, TX 77018

1 review
Texas 1 Auto Finance

8085 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
MyAutoConnectionUSA.com

710 Waugh Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review
Knapp Chevrolet, Inc.

815 Houston Ave, Houston, TX 77007

1 review
Dominion Carz LLC

1912 South Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77019

1 review
Dave Cory Motors

6445 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295