USA Auto Brokers

1619 N Shepherd Dr
Houston, TX 77008

Sales: (713) 597-6617

Today 10:00am - 11:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/34/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1808000276901533013-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 159,746

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,495, 159,746 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/59/2008_nissan_altima-pic-4303502648591116127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 117,348

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $3,995, 117,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/43/2007_nissan_altima-pic-3846464897001405401-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Great Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 158,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,495, 158,001 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/26/2007_nissan_altima-pic-8884398395609407283-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 204,917

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,495, 204,917 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/09/12/1998_nissan_frontier-pic-1218493111671629746-152x114.jpeg

1998 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 177,321

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Nissan Frontier 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB for sale - $1,995, 177,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/40/2011_kia_soul-pic-4779871210960902214-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 67,183

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,995, 67,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/03/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-6123952255176526088-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 111,909

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Sport for sale - $4,495, 111,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/09/09/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7801392213737331579-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 130,497

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 130,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/18/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-723883160669846923-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 132,395

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD for sale - $15,995, 132,395 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/06/47/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-6279957100080198405-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,609

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,995, 128,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/26/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6868270173993096327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 84,909

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 84,909 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/12/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8585924887656610772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 87,444

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,995, 87,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/54/2004_ford_explorer-pic-6557639245829898139-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 164,001

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,495, 164,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/34/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-6696653625911964057-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Good Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 144,222

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna for sale - $5,495, 144,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/41/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1925120622700542975-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Fair Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,411

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,995, 120,411 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2016
I have called about a vehicle that I was VERY interested in. Seeing that it was selling slowly i put an offer in & they accepted. However when I called in to plan a text drive I was told it was in the shop being worked on. Of you have had this vehicle over 160 WHY is it just now being worked on?? I was told , I will call you back on the status of the car..... NEVER was called back I had to do the follow up. Folks... Fortune is in the follow up, so follow up before your prospects go elsewhere.
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Alicia I do apologize for no one following up with you. I know this happened back in December but if you can remember the salesperson that you dealt with. please contact me and let me know where I can take further action again I apologize. 713-880-3430
Sep 4, 2016
JulioRdzcg4382
Great
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
We went to visit the dealership and were happy with the look of the car. We asked to test drive and they were unable to get the car to start. They assured us that it just needed to be driven and the battery they could replace before we left the lot. Worried, we had our mechanic inspect the car before agreeing to the purchase. They kept trying to negotiate the price down, saying we didn't need a mechanic. They would guarantee the quality of their cars. When our mechanic looked at the car, it was completely unsafe to drive. The power steering was out, the check engine light had been reset, but codes were still being produced. Overall, there was about $5,000 worth of repairs needed on the car and it wouldn't have even passed state inspection in its current condition.
32 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I hate to see people that have car repairs right away. if there's anything I can help with repairing on your vehicle please let me know. we will try and make some kind of arrangements. again I'm sorry buying a used car can be frustrating sometimes any used vehicle is going need repairs sooner or later we just hope for the late or not the sooner again I'm sorry I do see about this back in July let me know
Jun 5, 2016
They followed through on my inquiry promptly and even though I was no longer interested in the purchase, they were polite and cheerful! If I do decide to make a purchase soon, I will definitely look them up!
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Great spoke with Sales guy Chris
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Horrible. Pictures and description didn't live up to actual state of car
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I do apologize for your experience here at USA Auto Brokers. I can assure you though the cars we have on the lot and our website are the same cars and the photos are never Photoshop and not taken by a professional. Now the description of the vehicle is auto type by Vin decoder. The Vin decoder is supposed to know everything that the car is equipped with. Unfortunately its not 100% accurate.I do apologize if you felt misled in some way. If you would please contact me personally I would love a second chance and make it up to you. Sincerely Brandon.
Apr 17, 2016
Drove 2 hours away after calling and speaking to sales man, he said it was in the shop getting inspected. It would be ready the next day. Walked in and was told car was priced to sell as is $4,995. But it has a blown motor...this was for an 06 impala SS...I just walked out. These cars are for people who just need to get to work and back. Until they can save up to get a good car...
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Sarah I'm sorry to hear that you drove 2 hours away and we weren't able to accommodate you with something. I do want to let you know that we sell all types of vehicles. Anything from mechanic specials to high-end specialty vehicles. We try to have something for everyone.
Mar 24, 2016
Good!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
lied about a Pontiac firebird was sold but yet they still have it in stock so if they lie about that imagine the condition of there cars! took my business elsewhere found a great deal on a 2000 Pontiac firebird trans am in very great condition! no missing headliner where the electrical was hanging inside. my 2000 engine was perfect, no string holding a hose and tape holding together the air filter cover together! that's sad next time be honest with your customers let them know if you have the car or not! don't lie cause that makes as customer thinks what else is he lying about? will never to business with Usa auto brokers ever!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

Hey John I apologize about the Trans Am we do sell a lot of vehicles here were one of the leading in-house finance car dealerships in the state of Texas and we have been doing it for over 30 years and sometimes it take us a day or two to get the inventory offline because of the high volume of car sale. i am happy to hear that you got a good deal on another trans am.
Oct 29, 2015
Quick response
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
boobill10
One insulted my intelligence by telling me he hoped I could sleep that night,because I had stolen the car I bought ! It barely made it 200 miles until I had to get it towed!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from USA Auto Brokers:

I'm sorry to hear what happened with your vehicle i do see it happen back in September. If they anything i can help you with im still here for you. I love to try and make my customers happy 70% of our clientele is repeat and referral if there's anything i can do to make sure you stay in that 70% please let me know. thanks Brandon.
Read 1 old review
Jun 11, 2014
I liked
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Jaguar Houston Central - 389 listings

7019 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77024

2 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 77 listings

7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076

1 review
Dave Cory Motors - 74 listings

6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076

5 reviews
Mainland Investment - 63 listings

2220 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

1 review
Insurance Used Cars - 42 listings

1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008

5 reviews
Puente Auto Sales - 42 listings

8541 Long Point Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Greig Motors - 24 listings

1909 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007

4 reviews
Marvin Frank Motor Co. - 17 listings

4815 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77007

3 reviews
Pasargad Auto Sales - 12 listings

7632 Long Point Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Houston Car Choice - 8 listings

10317 Aldine Westfield Rd Houston, TX 77093

1 review
Apollo Auto - 7 listings

6427 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007

2 reviews
Ella Boulevard Motors

3401 Ella Blvd Houston, TX 77018

2 reviews
MyAutoConnectionUSA.com

710 Waugh Drive Houston, TX 77019

1 review
Knapp Chevrolet, Inc.

815 Houston Ave Houston, TX 77007

1 review
Dominion Carz LLC

1912 South Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77019

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900