Touchstone Motor Sales

1801 Corinne St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Sales: (601) 852-1158

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/03/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3575731113042532356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,524

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $11,950, 80,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/04/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5600913384943757920-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,619

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,950, 65,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/16/2009_ford_f-150-pic-13292358390515361-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,272

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $7,250, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/18/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4026340570444688021-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,041

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $8,950, 93,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,057

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $19,950, 39,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/35/2014_chrysler_200-pic-1896524618681238753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,748

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $10,950, 12,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/21/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2927060319467223340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,373

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,950, 28,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/57/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3433138408039111214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,563

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $6,950, 165,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2006_mercury_mariner-pic-8167615323877817652-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,762

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mariner Luxury for sale - $3,950, 150,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/57/2015_ford_escape-pic-3080339613423320526-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,096

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,950, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/27/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3670503995194414064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,647

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,950, 66,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/24/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-4491775861414604093-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,033

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $7,950, 131,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/09/02/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-4675458979666142891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,254

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $14,950, 12,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/57/2011_cadillac_sts-pic-961395542054712745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac STS Luxury Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,320

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac STS Luxury for sale - $14,850, 39,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-3885244159420341184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,434

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,950, 12,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
While I did not buy the car that was advertised, I appreciated the kind and unpressured approach of the salesperson.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Mrowe1992
Great experience! Will purchase another again. Thank you -Matthew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
I don't have enough adjectives to describe my wonderful experience here. This place is a hidden gem. No pushy sales staff. No haggle over price. While there I meet a man that had bought multiple vehicles here. Just like him, I will back. I was really impressed to see return customers shopping there. Cherrly is a very friendly and helpful woman that has a knowledge of her inventory and of her customers. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Fast response, hides nothing. Seem like a good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Ibiza_4467
Dealer replied and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great contact!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thank you Curtis for your review.  Call us anytime 601-583-2346 with any questions or if you are in the market for a great used vehicle.  Cherryl Dtar
Jan 21, 2017
sent me an email saying they had a deposit on car, customer was coming in next day to finish deal , did not hear any more so I assumed they sold car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
( nice lady very very help full ) truck not new but was well kept like a truck should be i would call her again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very honest people. Glad i got my truck there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
due to a personal problem, i could not meet, it was totally my fault. i will try again, because i like the person i spoke to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Donnis, thank you for your review.  We at Touchstone Motor Sales look forward to helping you find the vehicle that meets your needs.   Please call us anytime 601- 583-2346.  Again thank you Cherryl Dyar
Oct 14, 2016
Very great service and experience with them. very happy with the car i purchased from them. I recommend others to shop for their car there as well! thanks Touchstone Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Robert I hope you  are enjoying your  Ford Focus. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Aug 30, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Touchstone Motors, but unfortunately, I don't remember his name (left a voice message). I didn't get a chance to talk to him. Likely rude on my part, but I really tried to call back each dealership that reached out to me, but I lost track of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
waiting for more pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Rudolph,  I am confused on your review "waiting for more pictures".  We got an email from you on Sunday 12:54 am.  We responded on Monday morning, we are closed on the weekends.  The following was our reponse :The 2009 Ford Crown Victoria is still available for $8,950.00.  I have attached a copy of the car fax.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 601-583-2346, after hours 214-801-6851 or email rltouchstone@gmail.com.  You can go directly to our website @ www.touchstonemotos.com for more information and pictures.
We have not spoken personally.  If you would li
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
Prompt response, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Jim thank you for your review.  Please call us with any questions you may have.  Cherryl Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc
Jul 23, 2016
Honest, very helpful,we shopped around and they had the best auto with the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Howard I hope you and Diane are enjoying your Explorer. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you both.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Jun 24, 2016
This dealer exceeded any expectations we had with buying a used car above and beyond . We are an hour and a half out of town and was traveling through over the past week, the manager came in on Saturday when the dealership is closed to allow us to test drive. Before firming the deal, the dealer was not satisfied with a few minor adjustments that needed to be done to the vehicle, and brought this to our attention. They took care of every detail with constant communication and updates. Not 1 ounce of pressure sales or having asked the manager questions! They even took the vehicle to the dealership for an open recall, so that we would not have to be burdened with it. This is a very trusted dealer who's word is better than a contract, I highly recommend Touchstone motors to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. We are now the proud owner's of a 2013 Ford explore that we have been in search of for almost a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Top notch. She is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Touchstone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
g3pak
Asked for more information and received it immediately. I live almost 2 hours away so that was my only contact with this dealer. Happy to deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
vehicles need extensive repair!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Got right back with me - Thanks! - RW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
jduran10
Cherryl was excellent to deal with. I am from Canada and had to put down a deposit and get all paperwork in advance. She confirmed things with the bank, sent out all paperwork twice, and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. You couldn't ask for a friendlier and easier dealership to work with. 6 STARS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Scorpio_1191
They responded after I decided to buy another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Dear Linda, thank you for your review.   After a thoroughly investigating we found that you sent an email Friday 5/29/2015 8:56 PM and another email on Sat 5/30/2015 4:34 PM and we responded Monday 6/1/2015 10:53 AM.  Unfortunately we not able to respond to your emails earlier due to our office is closed on the weekends.  Touchstone Motor Sales office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00 pm.  We have this listed in the description on every car that we list.  I do have my home and cell number listed on our vehicles description for any questions that you may have after hours. We are a small f
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Feb 16, 2015
cotaone
105
they would not negotiate. I was told that they are a wholesale dealer who sells to other car dealers, and that's why they won't come down on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices on all of our vehicles.  The reason we do not negotiate on pricing is we are a WHOLESALE company that sells mostly to dealers but we sell to the public at the same price.  We do not mark up our units at the NADA net book value, but rather we mark them up on a percentage basis in order to cover operating expenses and of course to make a profit in order to stay in business. "Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc. was established in 1951
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Rate VERRY GOOD could not ask for better sevice THANKS Terry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy.... thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
oko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
It took a couple of days to get in touch but after that they they were very accomodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
ihad to call them they said their hours were limited as it was a family business did not seem very interested in selling a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
A small 2nd generation, low overhead shop with a good prices and a large inventory. No pressure. Good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
They were very informative and helpful when working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
they provided me with the information i was looking for. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pace Auto Sales - 83 listings

6812 HWY 98 West, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

5 reviews
J & S Autoplex - 75 listings

4029 Ms-15 N, Laurel, MS 39440

2 reviews
Snap and Drive - 70 listings

2505 Highway 15 N, Laurel, MS 39440

4 reviews
Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 66 listings

1409 Highway 42, Petal, MS 39465

8 reviews
Auto Locators - 41 listings

6384 U S Highway 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

5 reviews
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street - 25 listings

2011 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Sumrall Motors - 14 listings

102 Center Ave, Sumrall, MS 39482

1 review
Kruz N Auto Sales - 13 listings

1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
A & W Motors - 12 listings

303 W Devall St, Ellisville, MS 39437

1 review
Broadway Motors

1920 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Craft Auto Sales, LLC

911 E Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Mississippi Direct Auto

5037 Lincoln Road Ext, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Motors

6372b Us Hwy 98 W, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Ellisville Motors

303 Hwy. 11 South, Ellisville, MS 39437

6 reviews
Jim's Auto Service LLC

2391 Highway 49, Collins, MS 39428

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995