Touchstone Motor Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 Corinne St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401 - Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 583-2346

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/18/29/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4000480807151346055-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,270

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $10,500, 174,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/15/18/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8659797315962659456-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$4,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,102

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $11,950, 145,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/19/35/2012_ford_escape-pic-334402473347641295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,103

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 63,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $11,500, 63,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/01/27/2009_ford_f-150-pic-7153245155407079843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,168

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,850, 77,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-6561386305034052083-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,369

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $6,950, 168,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/17/43/2012_ram_c_v-pic-5614605582581282355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram C/V Base Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,190

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram C/V Base for sale - $7,500, 94,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/14/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-2851730713714456907-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,616

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 174,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,950, 174,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/07/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8316842558538994175-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,455

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 209,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $4,850, 209,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/20/01/2007_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6522898214586442846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,159

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 183,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck for sale - $8,450, 183,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/17/03/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-111815489732958300-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,285

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,950, 100,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,356

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $6,950, 134,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/06/05/2010_ford_f-150-pic-640876365113794760-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,913

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $9,450, 119,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/18/17/2008_dodge_durango-pic-4361210351173941513-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,001

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $7,950, 114,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2007_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-8837243405861837173-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$4,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,713

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 2500HD for sale - $8,950, 168,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/43/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5976676137053160592-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$3,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,595

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 193,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL for sale - $6,950, 193,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Very honest people. Glad i got my truck there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
due to a personal problem, i could not meet, it was totally my fault. i will try again, because i like the person i spoke to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Donnis, thank you for your review.  We at Touchstone Motor Sales look forward to helping you find the vehicle that meets your needs.   Please call us anytime 601- 583-2346.  Again thank you Cherryl Dyar
Oct 14, 2016
Very great service and experience with them. very happy with the car i purchased from them. I recommend others to shop for their car there as well! thanks Touchstone Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Robert I hope you  are enjoying your  Ford Focus. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Aug 30, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Touchstone Motors, but unfortunately, I don't remember his name (left a voice message). I didn't get a chance to talk to him. Likely rude on my part, but I really tried to call back each dealership that reached out to me, but I lost track of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
waiting for more pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Rudolph,  I am confused on your review "waiting for more pictures".  We got an email from you on Sunday 12:54 am.  We responded on Monday morning, we are closed on the weekends.  The following was our reponse :The 2009 Ford Crown Victoria is still available for $8,950.00.  I have attached a copy of the car fax.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 601-583-2346, after hours 214-801-6851 or email rltouchstone@gmail.com.  You can go directly to our website @ www.touchstonemotos.com for more information and pictures.
We have not spoken personally.  If you would li
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
Prompt response, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Jim thank you for your review.  Please call us with any questions you may have.  Cherryl Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc
Jul 23, 2016
Honest, very helpful,we shopped around and they had the best auto with the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Howard I hope you and Diane are enjoying your Explorer. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you both.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Jun 24, 2016
This dealer exceeded any expectations we had with buying a used car above and beyond . We are an hour and a half out of town and was traveling through over the past week, the manager came in on Saturday when the dealership is closed to allow us to test drive. Before firming the deal, the dealer was not satisfied with a few minor adjustments that needed to be done to the vehicle, and brought this to our attention. They took care of every detail with constant communication and updates. Not 1 ounce of pressure sales or having asked the manager questions! They even took the vehicle to the dealership for an open recall, so that we would not have to be burdened with it. This is a very trusted dealer who's word is better than a contract, I highly recommend Touchstone motors to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. We are now the proud owner's of a 2013 Ford explore that we have been in search of for almost a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Top notch. She is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Touchstone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
g3pak
Asked for more information and received it immediately. I live almost 2 hours away so that was my only contact with this dealer. Happy to deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
vehicles need extensive repair!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Got right back with me - Thanks! - RW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
jduran10
Cherryl was excellent to deal with. I am from Canada and had to put down a deposit and get all paperwork in advance. She confirmed things with the bank, sent out all paperwork twice, and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. You couldn't ask for a friendlier and easier dealership to work with. 6 STARS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Scorpio_1191
They responded after I decided to buy another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Dear Linda, thank you for your review.   After a thoroughly investigating we found that you sent an email Friday 5/29/2015 8:56 PM and another email on Sat 5/30/2015 4:34 PM and we responded Monday 6/1/2015 10:53 AM.  Unfortunately we not able to respond to your emails earlier due to our office is closed on the weekends.  Touchstone Motor Sales office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00 pm.  We have this listed in the description on every car that we list.  I do have my home and cell number listed on our vehicles description for any questions that you may have after hours. We are a small f
 More ...
Feb 16, 2015
cotaone
75
they would not negotiate. I was told that they are a wholesale dealer who sells to other car dealers, and that's why they won't come down on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices on all of our vehicles.  The reason we do not negotiate on pricing is we are a WHOLESALE company that sells mostly to dealers but we sell to the public at the same price.  We do not mark up our units at the NADA net book value, but rather we mark them up on a percentage basis in order to cover operating expenses and of course to make a profit in order to stay in business. "Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc. was established in 1951
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 21, 2014
Rate VERRY GOOD could not ask for better sevice THANKS Terry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy.... thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
oko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
It took a couple of days to get in touch but after that they they were very accomodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
ihad to call them they said their hours were limited as it was a family business did not seem very interested in selling a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
A small 2nd generation, low overhead shop with a good prices and a large inventory. No pressure. Good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
They were very informative and helpful when working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
they provided me with the information i was looking for. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 39 listings

1409 Highway 42, Petal, MS 39465

4 reviews
Fairchild Motors Hwy 42 - 38 listings

5061 Hwy 42 By-Pass, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street - 35 listings

2011 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Kruz N Auto Sales - 18 listings

1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Sumrall Motors - 14 listings

102 Center Ave, Sumrall, MS 39482

2 reviews
Jim's Auto Service LLC - 11 listings

2391 Highway 49, Collins, MS 39428

1 review
A & W Motors - 10 listings

303 W Devall St, Ellisville, MS 39437

1 review
Hattiesburg Cars

1620 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

2 reviews
Broadway Motors

1920 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Craft Auto Sales, LLC

911 E Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Mississippi Direct Auto

5037 Lincoln Road Ext, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Motors

6372b Us Hwy 98 W, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Auto Locators

6384 U S Highway 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

4 reviews
First National Cars & Trucks Inc.

1503 Broadway Dr., Hattiesburg, MS 39402

5 reviews
Ellisville Motors

303 Hwy. 11 South, Ellisville, MS 39437

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675