Touchstone Motor Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Sales: (601) 583-2346

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/59/1996_ford_f-250-pic-1866481434105032595-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford F-250 2 Dr XL Standard Cab LB HD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,724

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1996 Ford F-250 2 Dr XL Standard Cab LB HD for sale - $3,450, 101,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/06/34/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4290037756942010279-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$4,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,348

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $5,850, 165,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/17/51/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7311366338300049950-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,041

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck RWD for sale - $6,950, 60,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/18/32/2017_nissan_versa-pic-7178896281261699143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,057

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $9,850, 36,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/57/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6287833362551978439-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,602

Price: $32,950

Mileage: 9,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Z71 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,950, 9,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/57/2013_ford_edge-pic-8995387792570951041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,252

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $11,950, 101,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/08/04/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3318953943877023211-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,740

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 for sale - $13,950, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/57/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2534797536652810642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS FWD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,228

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS FWD for sale - $7,950, 100,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/08/2016_ford_escape-pic-2680358482417149207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,712

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $13,650, 66,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/05/52/2012_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-7540004056274636125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,723

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty Ext for sale - $12,850, 118,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/01/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-216376112001197464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,747

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,950, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/16/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3532745205845646508-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$4,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,714

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 183,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,450, 183,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/57/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2835530485472584773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$4,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,812

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 157,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL LB 4WD for sale - $10,950, 157,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/18/16/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5745021237973524383-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,716

Price: $12,450

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,450, 170,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/06/57/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-5643002913224182011-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,669

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $6,950, 110,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
Good response
Mar 22, 2018
Guru9ZSC6
They don't do any financing you have to get your own.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2018
wrs6845
fast service
Nov 23, 2017
Quick, responsive, smooth experience, just as advertised, nice car.
Nov 19, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
I purchased a great vehicle from them!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
Thindman
Wonderful car buying experience! Cherryl was wonderful! Would definitely buy from there again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review!  
Sep 17, 2017
Replied even when vehicle was sold.
Aug 7, 2017
Very informative in one message after the inquiry.
May 25, 2017
Treyon Brown
I called to speak about the car and the woman that picked up just screamed at me it's not available anymore so I will no longer look for vehicles in the area
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Treyon- – Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.
Your input, and the feedback from all of our clients is vitally important to us and we always want to improve our customer relationships.
Per your comments, we sincerely apologize for the rude behavior that you encountered with Touchstone Motor Sales. It is unacceptable customer service.  It does not matter how busy we are our Customer's should always come first and treated with respect and dignity.  We hope to hear from you again in the future and you can reach me directly at 601-583-2346 if I can be of any assis
 More ...
Mar 27, 2017
While I did not buy the car that was advertised, I appreciated the kind and unpressured approach of the salesperson.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Mrowe1992
Great experience! Will purchase another again. Thank you -Matthew
Mar 12, 2017
I don't have enough adjectives to describe my wonderful experience here. This place is a hidden gem. No pushy sales staff. No haggle over price. While there I meet a man that had bought multiple vehicles here. Just like him, I will back. I was really impressed to see return customers shopping there. Cherrly is a very friendly and helpful woman that has a knowledge of her inventory and of her customers. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle here.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
Fast response, hides nothing. Seem like a good dealer
Mar 7, 2017
Ibiza_4467
Dealer replied and was very helpful
Feb 16, 2017
Great contact!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Curtis for your review.  Call us anytime 601-583-2346 with any questions or if you are in the market for a great used vehicle.  Cherryl Dtar
Jan 21, 2017
sent me an email saying they had a deposit on car, customer was coming in next day to finish deal , did not hear any more so I assumed they sold car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
( nice lady very very help full ) truck not new but was well kept like a truck should be i would call her again
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
Very honest people. Glad i got my truck there
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
due to a personal problem, i could not meet, it was totally my fault. i will try again, because i like the person i spoke to.
Response from current dealership:
Donnis, thank you for your review.  We at Touchstone Motor Sales look forward to helping you find the vehicle that meets your needs.   Please call us anytime 601- 583-2346.  Again thank you Cherryl Dyar
Oct 14, 2016
Very great service and experience with them. very happy with the car i purchased from them. I recommend others to shop for their car there as well! thanks Touchstone Motors!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Robert I hope you  are enjoying your  Ford Focus. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Aug 30, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Touchstone Motors, but unfortunately, I don't remember his name (left a voice message). I didn't get a chance to talk to him. Likely rude on my part, but I really tried to call back each dealership that reached out to me, but I lost track of them.
Aug 5, 2016
Great
Aug 2, 2016
waiting for more pictures
Response from current dealership:
Rudolph,  I am confused on your review "waiting for more pictures".  We got an email from you on Sunday 12:54 am.  We responded on Monday morning, we are closed on the weekends.  The following was our reponse :The 2009 Ford Crown Victoria is still available for $8,950.00.  I have attached a copy of the car fax.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 601-583-2346, after hours 214-801-6851 or email rltouchstone@gmail.com.  You can go directly to our website @ www.touchstonemotos.com for more information and pictures.
We have not spoken personally.  If you would li
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
Prompt response, friendly staff
Response from current dealership:
Jim thank you for your review.  Please call us with any questions you may have.  Cherryl Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc
Jul 23, 2016
Honest, very helpful,we shopped around and they had the best auto with the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Howard I hope you and Diane are enjoying your Explorer. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you both.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 24, 2016
This dealer exceeded any expectations we had with buying a used car above and beyond . We are an hour and a half out of town and was traveling through over the past week, the manager came in on Saturday when the dealership is closed to allow us to test drive. Before firming the deal, the dealer was not satisfied with a few minor adjustments that needed to be done to the vehicle, and brought this to our attention. They took care of every detail with constant communication and updates. Not 1 ounce of pressure sales or having asked the manager questions! They even took the vehicle to the dealership for an open recall, so that we would not have to be burdened with it. This is a very trusted dealer who's word is better than a contract, I highly recommend Touchstone motors to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. We are now the proud owner's of a 2013 Ford explore that we have been in search of for almost a year.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2016
Top notch. She is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Touchstone.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2016
g3pak
Asked for more information and received it immediately. I live almost 2 hours away so that was my only contact with this dealer. Happy to deal with them again.
May 2, 2016
Great!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 15, 2016
vehicles need extensive repair!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove truck.
Nov 18, 2015
Got right back with me - Thanks! - RW
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
jduran10
Cherryl was excellent to deal with. I am from Canada and had to put down a deposit and get all paperwork in advance. She confirmed things with the bank, sent out all paperwork twice, and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. You couldn't ask for a friendlier and easier dealership to work with. 6 STARS!
Jun 7, 2015
Scorpio_1191
They responded after I decided to buy another vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Dear Linda, thank you for your review.   After a thoroughly investigating we found that you sent an email Friday 5/29/2015 8:56 PM and another email on Sat 5/30/2015 4:34 PM and we responded Monday 6/1/2015 10:53 AM.  Unfortunately we not able to respond to your emails earlier due to our office is closed on the weekends.  Touchstone Motor Sales office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00 pm.  We have this listed in the description on every car that we list.  I do have my home and cell number listed on our vehicles description for any questions that you may have after hours. We are a small f
 More ...
Feb 16, 2015
cotaone
205
they would not negotiate. I was told that they are a wholesale dealer who sells to other car dealers, and that's why they won't come down on price at all.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices on all of our vehicles.  The reason we do not negotiate on pricing is we are a WHOLESALE company that sells mostly to dealers but we sell to the public at the same price.  We do not mark up our units at the NADA net book value, but rather we mark them up on a percentage basis in order to cover operating expenses and of course to make a profit in order to stay in business. "Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc. was established in 1951
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Rate VERRY GOOD could not ask for better sevice THANKS Terry
Mar 29, 2014
Easy.... thanks
Feb 17, 2014
oko
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2013
It took a couple of days to get in touch but after that they they were very accomodating and professional.
Aug 17, 2013
ihad to call them they said their hours were limited as it was a family business did not seem very interested in selling a vehicle
Aug 6, 2013
A small 2nd generation, low overhead shop with a good prices and a large inventory. No pressure. Good folks.
Jul 25, 2013
Very professional.
Jan 3, 2013
They were very informative and helpful when working with me.
Oct 30, 2012
they provided me with the information i was looking for. Thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Woolwine CDJR, INC - 142 listings
3040 Hwy 49 Collins, MS 39428
4 reviews
Dean McCrary Kia - 113 listings
603 Broadway Drive Hattiesburg, MS 39401
7 reviews
Dossett GMC Cadillac - 106 listings
1058 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401
7 reviews
Craft Auto Sales, LLC - 35 listings
911 E Hardy St Hattiesburg, MS 39401
3 reviews
Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 28 listings
1913 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401
15 reviews
Greg's Auto Sales - 19 listings
2772 Oak Grove Road Hattiesburg, MS 39402
9 reviews
Kruz N Auto Sales - 10 listings
1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway Hattiesburg, MS 39402
2 reviews
Sumrall Motors - 8 listings
102 Center Ave Sumrall, MS 39482
1 review
Ellisville Motors - 7 listings
303 Hwy. 11 South Ellisville, MS 39437
9 reviews
Hillside Motors - 7 listings
2216 Us 84 W Laurel, MS 39440
1 review
Mauldin Motors LLC - 5 listings
3069 Highway 49 Collins, MS 39428
1 review
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street
2011 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401
1 review
Broadway Motors
1920 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401
1 review
Auto Express 2
133 Wildlife Lake Rd Ovett, MS 39464
2 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Laurel
2018 Hwy 15 N Laurel, MS 39440
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995