Touchstone Motor Sales

1801 Corinne St
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Sales: (601) 852-1158

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6376191281058755353-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$6,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,565

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 181,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,500, 181,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2011281101962388758-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,066

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $9,850, 71,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-41972662264534204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,674

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 6,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $31,950, 6,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6516392549002440788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,799

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $12,950, 72,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/20/2013_ram_1500-pic-4509054606931824198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,021

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 36,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $14,500, 36,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2010_dodge_dakota-pic-672980436702074225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,903

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab for sale - $7,950, 151,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/55/2008_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5065639528680841443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$6,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,974

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 191,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $8,750, 191,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/31/2014_ford_escape-pic-6936302379467335923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,755

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,500, 72,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-7355381184036719347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,337

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,950, 77,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/35/2014_chrysler_200-pic-1896524618681238753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,393

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 12,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $10,950, 12,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/57/2013_chrysler_300-pic-8579116510186011975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Motown Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,671

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Motown for sale - $13,950, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/21/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2927060319467223340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,363

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $12,950, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/57/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3433138408039111214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,454

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $6,950, 165,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/49/2012_ford_mustang-pic-8953772806113562880-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,941

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $9,950, 106,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/17/2015_ford_edge-pic-7697163021276890208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,074

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 97,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,850, 97,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Very informative in one message after the inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Treyon Brown
I called to speak about the car and the woman that picked up just screamed at me it's not available anymore so I will no longer look for vehicles in the area
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Treyon- – Thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.
Your input, and the feedback from all of our clients is vitally important to us and we always want to improve our customer relationships.
Per your comments, we sincerely apologize for the rude behavior that you encountered with Touchstone Motor Sales. It is unacceptable customer service.  It does not matter how busy we are our Customer's should always come first and treated with respect and dignity.  We hope to hear from you again in the future and you can reach me directly at 601-583-2346 if I can be of any assis
 More ...
Mar 27, 2017
While I did not buy the car that was advertised, I appreciated the kind and unpressured approach of the salesperson.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Mrowe1992
Great experience! Will purchase another again. Thank you -Matthew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
I don't have enough adjectives to describe my wonderful experience here. This place is a hidden gem. No pushy sales staff. No haggle over price. While there I meet a man that had bought multiple vehicles here. Just like him, I will back. I was really impressed to see return customers shopping there. Cherrly is a very friendly and helpful woman that has a knowledge of her inventory and of her customers. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Fast response, hides nothing. Seem like a good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Ibiza_4467
Dealer replied and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great contact!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thank you Curtis for your review.  Call us anytime 601-583-2346 with any questions or if you are in the market for a great used vehicle.  Cherryl Dtar
Jan 21, 2017
sent me an email saying they had a deposit on car, customer was coming in next day to finish deal , did not hear any more so I assumed they sold car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
( nice lady very very help full ) truck not new but was well kept like a truck should be i would call her again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very honest people. Glad i got my truck there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
due to a personal problem, i could not meet, it was totally my fault. i will try again, because i like the person i spoke to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Donnis, thank you for your review.  We at Touchstone Motor Sales look forward to helping you find the vehicle that meets your needs.   Please call us anytime 601- 583-2346.  Again thank you Cherryl Dyar
Oct 14, 2016
Very great service and experience with them. very happy with the car i purchased from them. I recommend others to shop for their car there as well! thanks Touchstone Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Robert I hope you  are enjoying your  Ford Focus. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Aug 30, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Touchstone Motors, but unfortunately, I don't remember his name (left a voice message). I didn't get a chance to talk to him. Likely rude on my part, but I really tried to call back each dealership that reached out to me, but I lost track of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
waiting for more pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Rudolph,  I am confused on your review "waiting for more pictures".  We got an email from you on Sunday 12:54 am.  We responded on Monday morning, we are closed on the weekends.  The following was our reponse :The 2009 Ford Crown Victoria is still available for $8,950.00.  I have attached a copy of the car fax.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 601-583-2346, after hours 214-801-6851 or email rltouchstone@gmail.com.  You can go directly to our website @ www.touchstonemotos.com for more information and pictures.
We have not spoken personally.  If you would li
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
Prompt response, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Jim thank you for your review.  Please call us with any questions you may have.  Cherryl Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc
Jul 23, 2016
Honest, very helpful,we shopped around and they had the best auto with the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Howard I hope you and Diane are enjoying your Explorer. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you both.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Jun 24, 2016
This dealer exceeded any expectations we had with buying a used car above and beyond . We are an hour and a half out of town and was traveling through over the past week, the manager came in on Saturday when the dealership is closed to allow us to test drive. Before firming the deal, the dealer was not satisfied with a few minor adjustments that needed to be done to the vehicle, and brought this to our attention. They took care of every detail with constant communication and updates. Not 1 ounce of pressure sales or having asked the manager questions! They even took the vehicle to the dealership for an open recall, so that we would not have to be burdened with it. This is a very trusted dealer who's word is better than a contract, I highly recommend Touchstone motors to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. We are now the proud owner's of a 2013 Ford explore that we have been in search of for almost a year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Top notch. She is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Touchstone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
g3pak
Asked for more information and received it immediately. I live almost 2 hours away so that was my only contact with this dealer. Happy to deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
vehicles need extensive repair!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Got right back with me - Thanks! - RW
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 13, 2015
jduran10
Cherryl was excellent to deal with. I am from Canada and had to put down a deposit and get all paperwork in advance. She confirmed things with the bank, sent out all paperwork twice, and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. You couldn't ask for a friendlier and easier dealership to work with. 6 STARS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Scorpio_1191
They responded after I decided to buy another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Dear Linda, thank you for your review.   After a thoroughly investigating we found that you sent an email Friday 5/29/2015 8:56 PM and another email on Sat 5/30/2015 4:34 PM and we responded Monday 6/1/2015 10:53 AM.  Unfortunately we not able to respond to your emails earlier due to our office is closed on the weekends.  Touchstone Motor Sales office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00 pm.  We have this listed in the description on every car that we list.  I do have my home and cell number listed on our vehicles description for any questions that you may have after hours. We are a small f
 More ...
Feb 16, 2015
cotaone
115
they would not negotiate. I was told that they are a wholesale dealer who sells to other car dealers, and that's why they won't come down on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices on all of our vehicles.  The reason we do not negotiate on pricing is we are a WHOLESALE company that sells mostly to dealers but we sell to the public at the same price.  We do not mark up our units at the NADA net book value, but rather we mark them up on a percentage basis in order to cover operating expenses and of course to make a profit in order to stay in business. "Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc. was established in 1951
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Rate VERRY GOOD could not ask for better sevice THANKS Terry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy.... thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
oko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
It took a couple of days to get in touch but after that they they were very accomodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
ihad to call them they said their hours were limited as it was a family business did not seem very interested in selling a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
A small 2nd generation, low overhead shop with a good prices and a large inventory. No pressure. Good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
They were very informative and helpful when working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
they provided me with the information i was looking for. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 51 listings

1409 Highway 42 Petal, MS 39465

10 reviews
Craft Auto Sales, LLC - 46 listings

911 E Hardy St Hattiesburg, MS 39401

2 reviews
Auto Locators - 39 listings

6384 U S Highway 98 Hattiesburg, MS 39402

7 reviews
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street - 35 listings

2011 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Ellisville Motors - 18 listings

303 Hwy. 11 South Ellisville, MS 39437

10 reviews
Paul Garner Motors - 17 listings

417 Highway 28 E Taylorsville, MS 39168

2 reviews
Sumrall Motors - 15 listings

102 Center Ave Sumrall, MS 39482

1 review
A & W Motors - 13 listings

303 W Devall St Ellisville, MS 39437

3 reviews
Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 10 listings

1030 Hwy 15 N Laurel, MS 39440

1 review
Broadway Motors

1920 W Pine St Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Kruz N Auto Sales

1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Direct Auto

5037 Lincoln Road Ext Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Motors

6372b Us Hwy 98 W Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Jim's Auto Service LLC

2391 Highway 49 Collins, MS 39428

1 review
Snap and Drive

2505 Highway 15 N Laurel, MS 39440

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999