Touchstone Motor Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1801 Corinne St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
Map & Directions

Sales: (601) 202-4340

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/57/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3433138408039111214-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,678

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 165,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 for sale - $5,950, 165,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/28/2006_honda_pilot-pic-3318745689470638221-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,452

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 106,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $6,850, 106,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/41/2011_buick_enclave-pic-748163248018925070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,897

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $12,750, 103,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/57/2011_cadillac_sts-pic-961395542054712745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac STS Luxury Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,278

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Cadillac STS Luxury for sale - $14,850, 39,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/16/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8195497891743627427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,687

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L for sale - $9,950, 100,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/38/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2533583161402055489-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,576

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,500, 33,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-3503080416248883229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,597

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 65,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,800, 65,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/44/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8863906271212304504-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$5,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,911

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 154,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $7,250, 154,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/21/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2927060319467223340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,660

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 28,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,950, 28,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,580

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $28,950, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/45/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4438693138906346925-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$4,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,033

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 2,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $19,950, 2,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/44/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2352052945913889778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$3,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,886

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 189,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $9,950, 189,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/57/2012_ram_c_v-pic-3915319276175690281-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram C/V Base Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,517

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram C/V Base for sale - $6,450, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/35/2012_ford_edge-pic-6650692136397973074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,880

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $9,950, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/41/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7204703189407579595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Good Deal
$2,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,778

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 10,000

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,950, 10,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Great contact!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
sent me an email saying they had a deposit on car, customer was coming in next day to finish deal , did not hear any more so I assumed they sold car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
( nice lady very very help full ) truck not new but was well kept like a truck should be i would call her again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very honest people. Glad i got my truck there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
due to a personal problem, i could not meet, it was totally my fault. i will try again, because i like the person i spoke to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Donnis, thank you for your review.  We at Touchstone Motor Sales look forward to helping you find the vehicle that meets your needs.   Please call us anytime 601- 583-2346.  Again thank you Cherryl Dyar
Oct 14, 2016
Very great service and experience with them. very happy with the car i purchased from them. I recommend others to shop for their car there as well! thanks Touchstone Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Robert I hope you  are enjoying your  Ford Focus. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Aug 30, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Touchstone Motors, but unfortunately, I don't remember his name (left a voice message). I didn't get a chance to talk to him. Likely rude on my part, but I really tried to call back each dealership that reached out to me, but I lost track of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
waiting for more pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Rudolph,  I am confused on your review "waiting for more pictures".  We got an email from you on Sunday 12:54 am.  We responded on Monday morning, we are closed on the weekends.  The following was our reponse :The 2009 Ford Crown Victoria is still available for $8,950.00.  I have attached a copy of the car fax.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me at 601-583-2346, after hours 214-801-6851 or email rltouchstone@gmail.com.  You can go directly to our website @ www.touchstonemotos.com for more information and pictures.
We have not spoken personally.  If you would li
 More ...
Jul 26, 2016
Prompt response, friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Jim thank you for your review.  Please call us with any questions you may have.  Cherryl Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc
Jul 23, 2016
Honest, very helpful,we shopped around and they had the best auto with the best price. Would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Howard I hope you and Diane are enjoying your Explorer. Thank you for you kind words.  It was a pleasure doing business with you both.  Stay safe, Cherry Dyar with Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc.
Jun 24, 2016
This dealer exceeded any expectations we had with buying a used car above and beyond . We are an hour and a half out of town and was traveling through over the past week, the manager came in on Saturday when the dealership is closed to allow us to test drive. Before firming the deal, the dealer was not satisfied with a few minor adjustments that needed to be done to the vehicle, and brought this to our attention. They took care of every detail with constant communication and updates. Not 1 ounce of pressure sales or having asked the manager questions! They even took the vehicle to the dealership for an open recall, so that we would not have to be burdened with it. This is a very trusted dealer who's word is better than a contract, I highly recommend Touchstone motors to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. We are now the proud owner's of a 2013 Ford explore that we have been in search of for almost a year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Top notch. She is quick to get back to me and answers all my questions. I highly recommend Touchstone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
g3pak
Asked for more information and received it immediately. I live almost 2 hours away so that was my only contact with this dealer. Happy to deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
vehicles need extensive repair!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Test drove truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Got right back with me - Thanks! - RW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
jduran10
Cherryl was excellent to deal with. I am from Canada and had to put down a deposit and get all paperwork in advance. She confirmed things with the bank, sent out all paperwork twice, and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. You couldn't ask for a friendlier and easier dealership to work with. 6 STARS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Scorpio_1191
They responded after I decided to buy another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Dear Linda, thank you for your review.   After a thoroughly investigating we found that you sent an email Friday 5/29/2015 8:56 PM and another email on Sat 5/30/2015 4:34 PM and we responded Monday 6/1/2015 10:53 AM.  Unfortunately we not able to respond to your emails earlier due to our office is closed on the weekends.  Touchstone Motor Sales office hours are Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00 pm.  We have this listed in the description on every car that we list.  I do have my home and cell number listed on our vehicles description for any questions that you may have after hours. We are a small f
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 16, 2015
cotaone
95
they would not negotiate. I was told that they are a wholesale dealer who sells to other car dealers, and that's why they won't come down on price at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Touchstone Motor Sales:

Thanks very much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices on all of our vehicles.  The reason we do not negotiate on pricing is we are a WHOLESALE company that sells mostly to dealers but we sell to the public at the same price.  We do not mark up our units at the NADA net book value, but rather we mark them up on a percentage basis in order to cover operating expenses and of course to make a profit in order to stay in business. "Touchstone Motor Sales, Inc. was established in 1951
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Rate VERRY GOOD could not ask for better sevice THANKS Terry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy.... thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
oko
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
It took a couple of days to get in touch but after that they they were very accomodating and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
ihad to call them they said their hours were limited as it was a family business did not seem very interested in selling a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
A small 2nd generation, low overhead shop with a good prices and a large inventory. No pressure. Good folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2013
They were very informative and helpful when working with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
they provided me with the information i was looking for. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pine Belt Ford - 112 listings

120 Highway 589, Purvis, MS 39475

8 reviews
Snap and Drive - 83 listings

2505 Highway 15 N, Laurel, MS 39440

2 reviews
Strahan Auto Sales Inc - 71 listings

1409 Highway 42, Petal, MS 39465

4 reviews
Auto Locators - 44 listings

6384 U S Highway 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

4 reviews
Fairchild Motors West Pine Street - 34 listings

2011 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
First National Cars & Trucks Inc. - 20 listings

1503 Broadway Dr., Hattiesburg, MS 39402

5 reviews
Kruz N Auto Sales - 15 listings

1853 Evelyn Gandy Parkway, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Sumrall Motors - 13 listings

102 Center Ave, Sumrall, MS 39482

1 review
Jim's Auto Service LLC - 11 listings

2391 Highway 49, Collins, MS 39428

1 review
Broadway Motors

1920 W Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Craft Auto Sales, LLC

911 E Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401

1 review
Mississippi Direct Auto

5037 Lincoln Road Ext, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Mississippi Motors

6372b Us Hwy 98 W, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

1 review
Ellisville Motors

303 Hwy. 11 South, Ellisville, MS 39437

6 reviews
A & W Motors

303 W Devall St, Ellisville, MS 39437

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295