Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sales: (508) 444-8520

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2007_bmw_x3-pic-2669467295771793788-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,052

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 105,438

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,500, 105,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/15/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-915070002718585455-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,492

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 81,263

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota ST 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $7,000, 81,263 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2009_nissan_cube-pic-3745059643095697965-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube SL Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,764

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 119,920

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube SL for sale - $5,200, 119,920 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4518243408373112912-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,248

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 76,967

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,000, 76,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2003_honda_accord-pic-6580189453295933075-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,627

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 99,995

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,600, 99,995 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3220822888758577656-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,662

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 108,406

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $7,500, 108,406 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/03/2009_nissan_versa-pic-6892280526877743635-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,486

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 124,414

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 124,414 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/03/2007_nissan_murano-pic-960623491687531262-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,690

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 103,160

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,500, 103,160 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/03/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-5421073241458743253-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,539

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 88,820

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,500, 88,820 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/27/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-7574165042523966158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,386

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 119,112

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,500, 119,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/44/2002_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6577291956840517786-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,411

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 111,527

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 for sale - $4,700, 111,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2008_jeep_compass-pic-6800893273323589506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,190

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 97,052

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $6,300, 97,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/50/2007_nissan_altima-pic-235538328814265031-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,620

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 126,503

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,800, 126,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/08/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9069011134347358905-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,324

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 130,730

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,500, 130,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/00/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-6686114360355170479-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,567

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 153,727

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,500, 153,727 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
They are so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD5RWX
Anthony was friendly and he responded to our concerns and had the repairs done that were necessary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
A sucker is born every minute and they saw me coming a mile away. April 2017. Bought a 2006 Explorer, they said it was in tip top shape and needed nothing. I know nothing about cars so I bought it for $7,900. Turns out it needed about $2000 worth of work. Tires and rims were JUNK, exhaust manifolds.. JUNK and more. He supposedly fixed ONE of the manifolds, keeping the car three weeks to do so. Then ignored me when i said car still making noise. I LEARNED the HARD WAY and traded the car already (at a substantial loss) . Buy a certified preowned from a reputable solid dealer.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

Jerri,
The 2006 Explorer with 66,787 miles that you bought for $7900 was $2496 below market value. It is an 11 years old vehicle and the rims are 11 years old as well.
Rims are clearly visible and you saw how they looked like before you bought the car. If you mentioned you did not like how they looked or wanted us to put brand new rims we could've been able to do that and of course charge you for them.
Tires are clearly visible as well. A car with 1 bad tire will automatically fail state inspection. This safe and reliable Ford Explorer passed state inspection with flying colors.
As for t
 More ...
May 30, 2017
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Venza from Top End Auto. Working with TEA was a breeze. I had the Venza checked by an authorized Toyota Preowned dealer. All the work TEA said they had done to the car was true. New brakes, new tires... except I missed that the antenna was missing which is why I gave 4 stars and not 5. Radio intermittent silence.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I'm 16 and they made me buying my first car unforgettable. A big thanks to Geroge (who you should ask for) for something I will never forget
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Top End Auto - N. Attleboro is the BEST!!! I will definitely use them again next time I need a car. Thank you Top End!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Jlstar
The dealer was very helpful when I spoke with him. He went above and beyond to have the vehicle checked by my mechanic that was over 30 miles away. He was more than willing to repair the items my mechanic found (really only one issue). There were no hidden fees in the sale, and he provided all the necessary paperwork for registering the vehicle in RI He also did the necessary VIN Check and did the vehicle inspection for RI. I am very happy with my experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
highly recommended, I was very pleased with the service. I'm glad I found the car I needed there. honest, friendly and they went out of the way to help me with my purchase.thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Top-End Auto experience was good. Paperwork thorough and quick. Vehicle was all that was advertised to be. would use Top-End Auto again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 154 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 55 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 42 listings

740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Automazed - 39 listings

923 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

6 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 36 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1 Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Car Town USA Inc - 30 listings

680 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Carbidz.net - 27 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

15 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 26 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 17 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 14 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Center - 8 listings

10 Taunton St. Plainville, MA 02762

2 reviews
R&R Auto Brokerage - 7 listings

555 Roosevelt Ave, Suite 404 Central Falls, RI 02863

1 review
Best Buy Automotive - 5 listings

931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088