Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sales: (508) 444-8520

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/06/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3809654306234865990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 120,685

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,700, 120,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/09/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6793923725117648057-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,751

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 105,119

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,900, 105,119 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/05/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-8462621109556553845-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 100,989

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,600, 100,989 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/57/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-6845547505847274745-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,852

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 99,348

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $6,200, 99,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/24/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5423174551805433800-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,413

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 72,416

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,900, 72,416 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/19/2006_toyota_prius-pic-4300396441155038954-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,055

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 127,673

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,900, 127,673 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/20/2006_kia_sportage-pic-3664680750056426271-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,879

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 106,610

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD for sale - $4,800, 106,610 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/00/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1776937536304393770-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,423

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 135,534

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,300, 135,534 miles with Steel Wheels, LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/35/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1035395746473995050-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,013

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 131,996

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,700, 131,996 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/56/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5413068208786780674-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,194

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 120,631

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,900, 120,631 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/32/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-3665388628542199269-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,002

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 121,386

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $2,900, 121,386 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/15/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8170433497847589972-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,679

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 124,942

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $3,700, 124,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2008_jeep_compass-pic-6800893273323589506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,873

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 97,052

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $5,800, 97,052 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/35/2007_mercury_mountaineer-pic-2843885647368528535-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,925

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 122,240

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $5,900, 122,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/58/2007_subaru_outback-pic-1508544071025180595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,547

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 104,815

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $6,495, 104,815 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 5, 2017
Quick response. Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
They responded right away. Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
They are so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD5RWX
Anthony was friendly and he responded to our concerns and had the repairs done that were necessary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
A sucker is born every minute and they saw me coming a mile away. April 2017. Bought a 2006 Explorer, they said it was in tip top shape and needed nothing. I know nothing about cars so I bought it for $7,900. Turns out it needed about $2000 worth of work. Tires and rims were JUNK, exhaust manifolds.. JUNK and more. He supposedly fixed ONE of the manifolds, keeping the car three weeks to do so. Then ignored me when i said car still making noise. I LEARNED the HARD WAY and traded the car already (at a substantial loss) . Buy a certified preowned from a reputable solid dealer.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

Jerri,
The 2006 Explorer with 66,787 miles that you bought for $7900 was $2496 below market value. It is an 11 years old vehicle and the rims are 11 years old as well.
Rims are clearly visible and you saw how they looked like before you bought the car. If you mentioned you did not like how they looked or wanted us to put brand new rims we could've been able to do that and of course charge you for them.
Tires are clearly visible as well. A car with 1 bad tire will automatically fail state inspection. This safe and reliable Ford Explorer passed state inspection with flying colors.
As for t
 More ...
May 30, 2017
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Venza from Top End Auto. Working with TEA was a breeze. I had the Venza checked by an authorized Toyota Preowned dealer. All the work TEA said they had done to the car was true. New brakes, new tires... except I missed that the antenna was missing which is why I gave 4 stars and not 5. Radio intermittent silence.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I'm 16 and they made me buying my first car unforgettable. A big thanks to Geroge (who you should ask for) for something I will never forget
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Top End Auto - N. Attleboro is the BEST!!! I will definitely use them again next time I need a car. Thank you Top End!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Jlstar
The dealer was very helpful when I spoke with him. He went above and beyond to have the vehicle checked by my mechanic that was over 30 miles away. He was more than willing to repair the items my mechanic found (really only one issue). There were no hidden fees in the sale, and he provided all the necessary paperwork for registering the vehicle in RI He also did the necessary VIN Check and did the vehicle inspection for RI. I am very happy with my experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
highly recommended, I was very pleased with the service. I'm glad I found the car I needed there. honest, friendly and they went out of the way to help me with my purchase.thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Top-End Auto experience was good. Paperwork thorough and quick. Vehicle was all that was advertised to be. would use Top-End Auto again.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 166 listings
766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861
4 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 64 listings
1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896
3 reviews
Electra Auto Sales - 49 listings
42 Putnam Pike Johnston, RI 02919
2 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 38 listings
740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Car Town USA Inc - 32 listings
680 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
4 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 31 listings
434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860
4 reviews
Metro West Auto - 27 listings
478 Hartford Ave Bellingham, MA 02019
4 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 21 listings
741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914
1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 16 listings
975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904
2 reviews
Zeez Auto Sales - 12 listings
63 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 12 listings
1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865
1 review
Best Buy Automotive - 7 listings
931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
1 review
Supa Sales & Service - 7 listings
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Z Best Auto Sales
830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760
3 reviews
C.F. Reynolds
839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900