Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sales: (508) 444-8520

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3048984762650485991-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,836

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 119,578

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,500, 119,578 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/32/2007_honda_accord-pic-275996989103291901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Special Edition Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,620

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 133,984

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Special Edition for sale - $4,900, 133,984 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/48/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7932508017694579457-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,517

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 132,304

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,600, 132,304 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/18/2003_mazda_tribute-pic-5816831574747716550-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,099

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 111,048

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Mazda Tribute ES V6 4WD for sale - $3,900, 111,048 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/04/2007_honda_pilot-pic-1363900740337775912-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,189

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 130,944

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 for sale - $7,400, 130,944 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/24/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7380655218463835819-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,000

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 132,353

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $3,700, 132,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2003_honda_accord-pic-8147332565220644006-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,785

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 99,985

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,600, 99,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/36/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4660540866517301858-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,126

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 121,612

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,700, 121,612 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/25/2003_toyota_camry-pic-9096580172284474733-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,001

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 137,626

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,900, 137,626 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/29/2010_ford_focus-pic-303056168670604711-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,990

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 107,920

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,700, 107,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/45/2007_jeep_compass-pic-8355019840919762608-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,887

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 90,828

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,700, 90,828 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/45/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-1471539367355504010-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,515

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 119,129

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $4,500, 119,129 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/00/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-82794983850278766-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,253

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 124,942

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $4,200, 124,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/45/2007_volvo_s60-pic-7480716317346395628-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,468

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 125,723

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,300, 125,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/56/2008_ford_escape-pic-3467774794188617840-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,088

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 136,465

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,900, 136,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
A sucker is born every minute and they saw me coming a mile away. April 2017. Bought a 2006 Explorer, they said it was in tip top shape and needed nothing. I know nothing about cars so I bought it for $7,900. Turns out it needed about $2000 worth of work. Tires and rims were JUNK, exhaust manifolds.. JUNK and more. He supposedly fixed ONE of the manifolds, keeping the car three weeks to do so. Then ignored me when i said car still making noise. I LEARNED the HARD WAY and traded the car already (at a substantial loss) . Buy a certified preowned from a reputable solid dealer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

Jerri,
The 2006 Explorer with 66,787 miles that you bought for $7900 was $2496 below market value. It is an 11 years old vehicle and the rims are 11 years old as well.
Rims are clearly visible and you saw how they looked like before you bought the car. If you mentioned you did not like how they looked or wanted us to put brand new rims we could've been able to do that and of course charge you for them.
Tires are clearly visible as well. A car with 1 bad tire will automatically fail state inspection. This safe and reliable Ford Explorer passed state inspection with flying colors.
As for t
 More ...
May 30, 2017
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Venza from Top End Auto. Working with TEA was a breeze. I had the Venza checked by an authorized Toyota Preowned dealer. All the work TEA said they had done to the car was true. New brakes, new tires... except I missed that the antenna was missing which is why I gave 4 stars and not 5. Radio intermittent silence.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I'm 16 and they made me buying my first car unforgettable. A big thanks to Geroge (who you should ask for) for something I will never forget
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Top End Auto - N. Attleboro is the BEST!!! I will definitely use them again next time I need a car. Thank you Top End!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Jlstar
The dealer was very helpful when I spoke with him. He went above and beyond to have the vehicle checked by my mechanic that was over 30 miles away. He was more than willing to repair the items my mechanic found (really only one issue). There were no hidden fees in the sale, and he provided all the necessary paperwork for registering the vehicle in RI He also did the necessary VIN Check and did the vehicle inspection for RI. I am very happy with my experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
highly recommended, I was very pleased with the service. I'm glad I found the car I needed there. honest, friendly and they went out of the way to help me with my purchase.thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Top-End Auto experience was good. Paperwork thorough and quick. Vehicle was all that was advertised to be. would use Top-End Auto again.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 137 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 58 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 47 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1 Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 42 listings

740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Automazed - 38 listings

923 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 32 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Carbidz.net - 27 listings

50 Eastman St South Easton, MA 02375

14 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings

741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Car Town USA Inc - 25 listings

680 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 23 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 23 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
Supa Sales & Service - 9 listings

1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081

1 review
Best Buy Automotive - 2 listings

931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995