Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Sales: (508) 444-8520

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/26/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6360295693723659359-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,897

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 58,870

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,500, 58,870 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/38/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7116653028104262219-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,841

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 120,685

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,700, 120,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/19/2008_nissan_versa-pic-2072299333957438344-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,687

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 113,567

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $4,300, 113,567 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/18/05/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8785738313594939161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,761

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 33,202

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,400, 33,202 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/18/44/2007_toyota_matrix-pic-7942016125897056498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Matrix Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,967

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 124,305

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Matrix Base for sale - $3,900, 124,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/18/44/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5124617844280050417-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,696

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 149,510

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,500, 149,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/10/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-3503018550385438719-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,877

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 118,735

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $5,700, 118,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/55/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4647095038922753775-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,543

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 117,450

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,300, 117,450 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/15/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5209352478347878481-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,029

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 88,015

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $5,999, 88,015 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/43/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-5292235426489092729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,174

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 141,370

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $5,100, 141,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/11/2006_hyundai_azera-pic-5205621031778940741-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,579

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 100,989

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,600, 100,989 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/42/2006_subaru_forester-pic-468272228944898781-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,388

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 128,608

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package for sale - $5,400, 128,608 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/17/50/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-5376556413204520626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,877

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 107,750

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $5,999, 107,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/20/2006_honda_civic-pic-3320999766937492037-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,652

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 112,279

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,800, 112,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/51/2008_ford_explorer-pic-6645206325177778093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,326

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 102,086

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $7,400, 102,086 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
They contacted me by email, but I didn't go see the car since my son decided to repair his lower mileage Prius. The car looked fine online, but I no longer needed one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Quick response. Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
They responded right away. Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
They are so good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD5RWX
Anthony was friendly and he responded to our concerns and had the repairs done that were necessary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
A sucker is born every minute and they saw me coming a mile away. April 2017. Bought a 2006 Explorer, they said it was in tip top shape and needed nothing. I know nothing about cars so I bought it for $7,900. Turns out it needed about $2000 worth of work. Tires and rims were JUNK, exhaust manifolds.. JUNK and more. He supposedly fixed ONE of the manifolds, keeping the car three weeks to do so. Then ignored me when i said car still making noise. I LEARNED the HARD WAY and traded the car already (at a substantial loss) . Buy a certified preowned from a reputable solid dealer.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

Jerri,
The 2006 Explorer with 66,787 miles that you bought for $7900 was $2496 below market value. It is an 11 years old vehicle and the rims are 11 years old as well.
Rims are clearly visible and you saw how they looked like before you bought the car. If you mentioned you did not like how they looked or wanted us to put brand new rims we could've been able to do that and of course charge you for them.
Tires are clearly visible as well. A car with 1 bad tire will automatically fail state inspection. This safe and reliable Ford Explorer passed state inspection with flying colors.
As for t
 More ...
May 30, 2017
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Venza from Top End Auto. Working with TEA was a breeze. I had the Venza checked by an authorized Toyota Preowned dealer. All the work TEA said they had done to the car was true. New brakes, new tires... except I missed that the antenna was missing which is why I gave 4 stars and not 5. Radio intermittent silence.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I'm 16 and they made me buying my first car unforgettable. A big thanks to Geroge (who you should ask for) for something I will never forget
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Top End Auto - N. Attleboro is the BEST!!! I will definitely use them again next time I need a car. Thank you Top End!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Jlstar
The dealer was very helpful when I spoke with him. He went above and beyond to have the vehicle checked by my mechanic that was over 30 miles away. He was more than willing to repair the items my mechanic found (really only one issue). There were no hidden fees in the sale, and he provided all the necessary paperwork for registering the vehicle in RI He also did the necessary VIN Check and did the vehicle inspection for RI. I am very happy with my experience.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
highly recommended, I was very pleased with the service. I'm glad I found the car I needed there. honest, friendly and they went out of the way to help me with my purchase.thank you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Top-End Auto experience was good. Paperwork thorough and quick. Vehicle was all that was advertised to be. would use Top-End Auto again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 161 listings
766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861
4 reviews
Volkswagen of North Attleboro - 134 listings
563 Kelley Blvd North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Route 146 Auto Sales - 60 listings
1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896
4 reviews
Simon Auto Group - 47 listings
1040 Charles Street North Providence, RI 02904
10 reviews
Independent Auto Sales - 46 listings
379 Roosevelt Ave Pawtucket, RI 02860
2 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 37 listings
740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 29 listings
434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860
4 reviews
Car Town USA Inc - 24 listings
680 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
4 reviews
Limerock Motors - 23 listings
722 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
3 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 22 listings
1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865
1 review
Zeez Auto Sales - 15 listings
63 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Looney Tuned Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings
826 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
1 review
Miller's Auto Sales - 10 listings
1211 Mendon Rd Cumberland, RI 02864
6 reviews
Best Buy Automotive - 3 listings
931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703
1 review
Z Best Auto Sales
830 E Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000