Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St., North Attleboro, MA 02760 - Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 444-8520

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/38/2009_ford_edge-pic-6595215510095394354-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,942

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 135,591

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,700, 135,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/38/2008_ford_escape-pic-4992621976703220564-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,392

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 128,799

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,600, 128,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-2862570572929327999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,604

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 65,662

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,900, 65,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/49/2008_honda_civic-pic-5209358913991728867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,339

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 71,712

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,700, 71,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/17/30/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3421678155332571365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,353

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 142,195

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $6,495, 142,195 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/29/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4072773129844012342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,948

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 133,194

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,400, 133,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/29/2009_nissan_altima-pic-3612461548608676958-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,559

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 136,272

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,800, 136,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/49/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4523941862405132156-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,168

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 122,241

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,400, 122,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/31/2013_honda_accord-pic-3464379779705153178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,919

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 75,925

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,500, 75,925 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/59/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7783395703657363947-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,511

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 105,668

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,000, 105,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/59/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5027130317458410121-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,212

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 124,346

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,999, 124,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/17/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-2727466715920967852-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,971

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 135,178

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $7,900, 135,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2007_honda_accord-pic-1013708596142497409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,553

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 127,950

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,500, 127,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/33/2005_honda_accord-pic-1241642724182785157-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,698

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 122,286

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,800, 122,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/34/2002_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3259626413401652008-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,777

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 137,310

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 137,310 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Majestic Honda - 269 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

3 reviews
Lance Buick GMC - 190 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

2 reviews
Steingold Volvo - 107 listings

766 Broadway, Pawtucket, RI 02861

1 review
Route 146 Auto Sales - 67 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
The Car Store Inc - 59 listings

1 Colfax St, Pawtucket, RI 02860

1 review
Ultra Auto Sales - 46 listings

7 Ashton Parkway, Cumberland, RI 02864

2 reviews
Automazed - 44 listings

923 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
Landes Family Auto Sales - 40 listings

800 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

4 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 38 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 31 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Car Town USA Inc - 26 listings

680 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 15 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave, Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St., North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Patriot Subaru of North Attleborough

551 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695