Top End Auto

540 E. Washington St., North Attleboro, MA 02760
Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 444-8520

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/18/37/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-705140618779347649-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,877

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 114,527

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $5,000, 114,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/17/19/2007_ford_edge-pic-8842141048824472960-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,186

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 105,274

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $7,200, 105,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/23/2010_toyota_camry-pic-5726302044172744047-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Great Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,832

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 133,194

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,200, 133,194 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/39/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-6557179960681404058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,171

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 114,167

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,600, 114,167 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/32/2005_honda_accord-pic-8783432610614238174-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX V6 Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,751

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 135,378

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX V6 for sale - $4,300, 135,378 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/32/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-9168800802963873525-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,426

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 121,549

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,800, 121,549 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2007_honda_accord-pic-1013708596142497409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,331

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 127,950

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,000, 127,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/59/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7783395703657363947-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,449

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 105,668

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,000, 105,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/39/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-2690852737683072239-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,941

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 119,440

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,700, 119,440 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/06/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-6655255215340170243-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 126,602

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $7,900, 126,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/18/24/2006_honda_pilot-pic-5125815166098684854-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,013

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 106,494

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $7,700, 106,494 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/32/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4183019898968068350-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,235

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 98,568

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $15,500, 98,568 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/03/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-9214705128219010767-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,955

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 95,901

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,700, 95,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/21/31/2013_honda_accord-pic-3464379779705153178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,596

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 75,925

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,500, 75,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/03/2006_subaru_forester-pic-7166009232644574509-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,984

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 112,201

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Package for sale - $6,000, 112,201 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Top-End Auto experience was good. Paperwork thorough and quick. Vehicle was all that was advertised to be. would use Top-End Auto again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
I was very happy with my purchase. Anthony is very reliable. I got a steal of a deal, definatly recommending this to my friends.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Contacted dealer through telephone and text messages to get assurance the vehicle shown in photographs were accurate. Asked if vehicle was road worthy of a six hour drive. I was paying cash for the asking price. After driving over 320 miles, spending a night in a hotel to arrive on the lot the next morning to discover a badly scraped and scared vehicle in need of a paint job. Upon starting the vehicle minutes later the "Check Engine" light came on. The dealer explained "it's only an O2 Sensor" causing the "Check Engine" light to come on. I requested and received the $500 deposit back I had made to hold the car until I could travel to Massachusetts. After receiving my deposit my wife and I drove back home. I had greater expectations for the dealer and was very disappointed in not being "up front" and forthright about his product .
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Top End Auto:

This customer drove 320 miles to see a 16 year old Vehicle that was selling for under $2000. We cannot be held responsible for the customer coming a long way to look at a 16 year old car selling for UNDER $2000. The cars pictures are posted online, we do not edit pictures or try to deceive anyone and an 02 sensor does not make the car not road worthy. The light had just came on which is beyond our control but we would have fixed it anyway as we are responsible for the vehicle to pass inspection. We gave the customer a discount but the customer asked for his money back. Per our policy the depos
 More ...
May 27, 2016
I did go to Top End Auto but I ended up buying a 2005 Jeep Liberty. The service was excellent.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
My husband and I had a really great experience. We purchased a vehicle form this dealer, and we are recommending him to friends and family members.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Stress free experience. I am extremely happy with my purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Excellent experience! Couldn't ask for better! Highly recommended
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
The guys were very nice and honest. I will definitely be back and send everyone I know here. More than fair prices, great deals and good warranties!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I end up buying a 4X4 Jeep Liberty that is safe, reliable & runs & drives real nice for a good price below market value. You guys are awesome , I have always liked family run businesses.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Majestic Honda - 251 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

3 reviews
Lance Buick GMC - 169 listings

2 Chauncy St Rte 106, Mansfield, MA 02048

2 reviews
Steingold Volvo - 124 listings

766 Broadway, Pawtucket, RI 02861

2 reviews
Automazed - 47 listings

923 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
Route 146 Auto Sales - 47 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Ultra Auto Sales - 44 listings

7 Ashton Parkway, Cumberland, RI 02864

3 reviews
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 42 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Landes Family Auto Sales - 40 listings

800 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

4 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 33 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 29 listings

434 Prospect ST, Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Car Town USA Inc - 26 listings

680 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 18 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave, Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Z Best Auto Sales

830 E Washington St, North Attleborough, MA 02760

3 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St., North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Patriot Subaru of North Attleborough

551 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295