Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis

4630 E 96th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 689-8253

Service: (888) 515-5441

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/32/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6885630059276787437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,659

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 45,618

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $25,988, 45,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5096090499695137202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$3,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,079

Price: $31,944

Mileage: 29,548

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,944, 29,548 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/31/2014_ford_focus-pic-486193806136087588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,861

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 34,143

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,977, 34,143 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/39/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-794382344753880964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,116

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 73,160

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,977, 73,160 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/03/2012_ford_escape-pic-4384292622908201466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,767

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 97,124

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $10,988, 97,124 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/18/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1423134894311801347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,782

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 46,077

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,988, 46,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/52/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6378134576992053596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,078

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 3,647

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $26,944, 3,647 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/09/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3258363619282643750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,914

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 41,776

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $33,988, 41,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/18/2010_ford_escape-pic-811964401846386527-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,451

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 47,320

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $13,988, 47,320 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/43/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4068052208599467475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,830

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 72,707

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,988, 72,707 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/19/2013_subaru_outback-pic-8800044283141615053-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,377

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 96,247

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,988, 96,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/08/2014_subaru_outback-pic-515663727965936646-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,790

Price: $20,447

Mileage: 31,353

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $20,447, 31,353 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/09/10/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8557385609001599642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,923

Price: $12,577

Mileage: 41,309

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $12,577, 41,309 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/48/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-7633311358835179938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,249

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 36,610

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rock Lobster Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $25,988, 36,610 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/09/16/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4265417896597294650-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,110

Price: $16,944

Mileage: 17,470

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $16,944, 17,470 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
I'm happy with my new truck they're so nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shelby, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien
Feb 22, 2017
Awesome!!!!! No pressure from the salesman or anyone else. Very quick response. Everything went well and it was a fair deal. Love my new truck!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new truck!  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to post a review!  Terry O'Brien
Jan 21, 2017
Worked with this dealer for over two weeks and they told me they could get me in the price range that I needed. I told them I wasn't going to make a 3 1/2 hour drive if they couldn't meet my needs. I even gave them the stock number of the vehicle that we first contacted them about. They said that car price shouldn't be a problem getting me where I needed for my payment. I called the night before and they never told me that didn't have the car so we drove the next day 3 1/2 hours to find out the car had been sold a few days before. I then asked them about another one that was close to the same price and that one had was being driven by one of the owners relatives and would be back for days. They then try to sale us a car we didn't want and it was supposed to be cheaper but the payment was going to be 60 dollars more than what we requested. This dealership lied to us from the beginning and allowed us to drive 3 1/2 hours just to tell us something they could have said over the phone. I will never deal with them again and I will be sure to tell everyone I know and everyone I know on social media to avoid this dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Jeff, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your experience.  Please contact Kevin O'Brien, General Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, to discuss further.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jan 2, 2017
We didn't buy this car but we did purchase another from the same dealer. We had a fun time with the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase!  I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Tom O'Brien.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 9, 2016
Car was not available. Call in morning it was available and went in afternoon to test drive it was not available. Not sure if car was even available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Anil, Although we post inventory online the moment it becomes available, we often have to complete new vehicle prep or used vehicle reconditioning to make sure it complies with our standards.  The vehicle may have been in service or off-site being reconditioned when you visited.  It's also possible it was sold throughout the day.  I'm sorry it wasn't available when you came to test drive it.  Please contact Neil Bolinger, Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400 to check the availability of that car, or see if we can find an identical vehicle for you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 8, 2016
Beautiful car! They did email me back but I never heard anything else after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

DeWayne, Sorry you were not contacted back after our email.  We've just added additional staff to shorten our response time.  In the meantime, please contact Kevin O'Brien, Jr., Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, and he will offer quick and professional service.  Thank you for your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 4, 2016
whiteeagle1961
Made contact but have not had time to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

whiteeagle1961, Thanks for your review.  We look forward to working with you!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Nov 29, 2016
Good experience. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Debra, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 28, 2016
Horrible. Would never buy from them. They held my key hostage and raised the price of the car if I didn't use their financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristine, I'm sorry you did not like your experience.  There may be manufacturer finance programs that include customer incentives.  I'm sorry if the options were not clearly explained to you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 4, 2016
Responded right away and we're great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristie, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Aug 14, 2016
GMCWalter
Dealer was prompt about getting back to me and did not pressure me to purchase. Explained all of the options and rode with me on a test drive. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

GMCWalter, Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your experience.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was horrible, for it to be a 2013 & was in that bad of shape not good & way over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Bobby,  We do all the required service work on used vehicles that we retail, and use a computerized pricing tool that helps us price them specifically to the Indianapolis market.  I'm sorry you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for on our lot.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shane, Thanks for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response and really easy buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Joseph, Thank you for your business and for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Mar 5, 2016
Very professional: prompt, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Will keep in contact. Great people to talk with. Al
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Al, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Very friendly but the vehicle was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Took a long time for them to get back to me. When they did all they said was Jeep was sold, not giving me any other options to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Brandy was helpful and quick response on her part but not salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai - 226 listings

3020 N National Rd, Columbus, IN 47201

2 reviews
Mike Anderson Dodge - 192 listings

3527 S Western Ave, Marion, IN 46953

3 reviews
Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 164 listings

1717 N Wheeling Ave, Muncie, IN 47303

2 reviews
Toyota of Muncie - 285 listings

3311 N Nebo Rd, Muncie, IN 47304

6 reviews
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 211 listings

500 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

6 reviews
Button Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1220 E Boulevard St, Kokomo, IN 46902

18 reviews
Carver Toyota Scion - 520 listings

10255 N. Us 31, Taylorsville, IN 47280

6 reviews
York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 217 listings

1765 S State Rd 231 Rd, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

6 reviews
Ed Martin Toyota

5500 S Scatterfield Rd, Anderson, IN 46013

27 reviews
Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2109 E 53rd St, Anderson, IN 46013

26 reviews
Butler Toyota - 546 listings

3232 Harper Road, Indianapolis, IN 46240

42 reviews
O'Brien Toyota - 365 listings

2550 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219

17 reviews
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 321 listings

745 E 56th Street, Brownsburg, IN 46112

4 reviews
Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood - 295 listings

750 U.S. 31, Greenwood, IN 46142

23 reviews
Kahlo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 544 listings

9900 Pleasant Street, Noblesville, IN 46060

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250