Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis

4630 E 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 689-8253

Service: (888) 515-5441

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/59/2017_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4210945241188013658-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$4,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,019

Price: $24,434

Mileage: 13,566

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper Clubman ALL4 S for sale - $24,434, 13,566 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/07/00/2016_dodge_charger-pic-679801930375907512-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,296

Price: $23,944

Mileage: 20,108

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $23,944, 20,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/06/32/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4242618808760243950-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,395

Price: $9,544

Mileage: 96,154

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $9,544, 96,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/44/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5510036787449498991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,684

Price: $23,577

Mileage: 111,551

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $23,577, 111,551 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/55/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5003605449127625507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,067

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 45,488

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather AWD for sale - $18,988, 45,488 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/37/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8722679124667891043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,218

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 6,459

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,988, 6,459 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/44/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-888765481742365469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,692

Price: $16,944

Mileage: 79,554

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $16,944, 79,554 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/19/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6248858346624328954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,106

Price: $31,944

Mileage: 30,319

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,944, 30,319 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6062379823607758150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,802

Price: $47,988

Mileage: 10,447

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,988, 10,447 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/32/2017_ford_expedition-pic-6731482836035876619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,485

Price: $47,988

Mileage: 6,707

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $47,988, 6,707 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3406659220237306346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,713

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 12,396

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $39,988, 12,396 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/07/31/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5375917982886822102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,006

Price: $27,344

Mileage: 19,083

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $27,344, 19,083 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/10/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-7168426735323680969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,788

Price: $17,344

Mileage: 17,193

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $17,344, 17,193 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/09/08/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1749172552459028112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,282

Price: $27,544

Mileage: 53,629

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dozer Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,544, 53,629 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/30/2010_honda_accord-pic-4058526836045558667-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,398

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 50,260

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,988, 50,260 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
Jim Carson sold us an 02 Wrangled Sport. Jim is is straight forward & to the point. He was professional, agreeable & very easy to work with. We got a good deal with great service. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kris, Congratulations on your Wrangler Sport!  Thank you for your review and for your business!  Terry O'Brien
Aug 9, 2017
Prizm_3958
I can't rate this. I heard from them but decided against a Fiat. Guy seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Prizm_3958, Well, at least you heard from us and we were nice!  Thank you for your rating.  Let us know if we can help you in your search for the right vehicle.  Terry O'Brien
Jul 13, 2017
Was very helpful can't get it now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Pat, Thanks for your rating.  Let us know how we can help you in the future.  Terry O'Brien
May 26, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Roderick, Thank you for your rating!  Terry O'Brien
Apr 14, 2017
I'm happy with my new truck they're so nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Raul, Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your business!  Terry O'Brien
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shelby, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien
Feb 22, 2017
Awesome!!!!! No pressure from the salesman or anyone else. Very quick response. Everything went well and it was a fair deal. Love my new truck!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new truck!  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to post a review!  Terry O'Brien
Jan 21, 2017
Worked with this dealer for over two weeks and they told me they could get me in the price range that I needed. I told them I wasn't going to make a 3 1/2 hour drive if they couldn't meet my needs. I even gave them the stock number of the vehicle that we first contacted them about. They said that car price shouldn't be a problem getting me where I needed for my payment. I called the night before and they never told me that didn't have the car so we drove the next day 3 1/2 hours to find out the car had been sold a few days before. I then asked them about another one that was close to the same price and that one had was being driven by one of the owners relatives and would be back for days. They then try to sale us a car we didn't want and it was supposed to be cheaper but the payment was going to be 60 dollars more than what we requested. This dealership lied to us from the beginning and allowed us to drive 3 1/2 hours just to tell us something they could have said over the phone. I will never deal with them again and I will be sure to tell everyone I know and everyone I know on social media to avoid this dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Jeff, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your experience.  Please contact Kevin O'Brien, General Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, to discuss further.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jan 2, 2017
We didn't buy this car but we did purchase another from the same dealer. We had a fun time with the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase!  I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Tom O'Brien.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 9, 2016
Car was not available. Call in morning it was available and went in afternoon to test drive it was not available. Not sure if car was even available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Anil, Although we post inventory online the moment it becomes available, we often have to complete new vehicle prep or used vehicle reconditioning to make sure it complies with our standards.  The vehicle may have been in service or off-site being reconditioned when you visited.  It's also possible it was sold throughout the day.  I'm sorry it wasn't available when you came to test drive it.  Please contact Neil Bolinger, Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400 to check the availability of that car, or see if we can find an identical vehicle for you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 8, 2016
Beautiful car! They did email me back but I never heard anything else after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

DeWayne, Sorry you were not contacted back after our email.  We've just added additional staff to shorten our response time.  In the meantime, please contact Kevin O'Brien, Jr., Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, and he will offer quick and professional service.  Thank you for your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 4, 2016
whiteeagle1961
Made contact but have not had time to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

whiteeagle1961, Thanks for your review.  We look forward to working with you!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Nov 29, 2016
Good experience. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Debra, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 28, 2016
Horrible. Would never buy from them. They held my key hostage and raised the price of the car if I didn't use their financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristine, I'm sorry you did not like your experience.  There may be manufacturer finance programs that include customer incentives.  I'm sorry if the options were not clearly explained to you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 4, 2016
Responded right away and we're great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristie, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Aug 14, 2016
GMCWalter
Dealer was prompt about getting back to me and did not pressure me to purchase. Explained all of the options and rode with me on a test drive. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

GMCWalter, Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your experience.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was horrible, for it to be a 2013 & was in that bad of shape not good & way over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Bobby,  We do all the required service work on used vehicles that we retail, and use a computerized pricing tool that helps us price them specifically to the Indianapolis market.  I'm sorry you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for on our lot.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shane, Thanks for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response and really easy buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Joseph, Thank you for your business and for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Mar 5, 2016
Very professional: prompt, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Will keep in contact. Great people to talk with. Al
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Al, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Very friendly but the vehicle was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Took a long time for them to get back to me. When they did all they said was Jeep was sold, not giving me any other options to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Brandy was helpful and quick response on her part but not salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 204 listings

1717 N Wheeling Ave Muncie, IN 47303

2 reviews
Indy Trucks - 86 listings

9431 Threel Rd Indianapolis, IN 46240

3 reviews
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 288 listings

500 N Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219

7 reviews
Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai - 225 listings

3020 N National Rd Columbus, IN 47201

3 reviews
Mike Anderson Dodge - 175 listings

3527 S Western Ave Marion, IN 46953

5 reviews
Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 300 listings

2109 E 53rd St Anderson, IN 46013

25 reviews
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 326 listings

745 E 56th Street Brownsburg, IN 46112

8 reviews
York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 216 listings

1765 S State Rd 231 Rd Crawfordsville, IN 47933

6 reviews
Button Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 517 listings

1220 E Boulevard St Kokomo, IN 46902

21 reviews
Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood - 274 listings

750 U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46142

29 reviews
Kahlo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 526 listings

9900 Pleasant St Noblesville, IN 46060

14 reviews
Goodwin Bros. CJDR - 240 listings

250 Broad St. New Castle, IN 47362

5 reviews
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 333 listings

3099 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131

16 reviews
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 323 listings

2695 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168

4 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 382 listings

4505 W 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188