Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis

4630 E 96th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 689-8253

Service: (888) 515-5441

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/07/25/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2101733959686462579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,685

Price: $24,944

Mileage: 15,828

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $24,944, 15,828 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-4655826089905813736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,494

Price: $27,244

Mileage: 18,926

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,244, 18,926 miles with SE Package, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/09/08/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1749172552459028112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,433

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 53,659

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dozer Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,944, 53,659 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/18/2015_audi_q3-pic-8423479951217274296-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,184

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 12,857

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $30,988, 12,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/33/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3861514007228338951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,870

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 25,957

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $15,988, 25,957 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/12/28/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8970186770709858054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,203

Price: $20,344

Mileage: 19,039

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,344, 19,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/19/34/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6728000314609201183-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,818

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 26,619

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,988, 26,619 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/44/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-888765481742365469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,249

Price: $16,544

Mileage: 79,803

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $16,544, 79,803 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/09/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-837108385207478146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,310

Price: $21,544

Mileage: 6,732

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dynamic Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $21,544, 6,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/37/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7995624561956615664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,078

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 57,787

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,977, 57,787 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/48/2015_ram_1500-pic-7966312033215069231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,407

Price: $27,544

Mileage: 24,350

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,544, 24,350 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/06/31/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6062379823607758150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,685

Price: $46,977

Mileage: 10,447

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,977, 10,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-7374784931895113033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,537

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 28,799

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,944, 28,799 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/49/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1209554854280058001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,492

Price: $29,544

Mileage: 26,676

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ampd Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,544, 26,676 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/24/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-839268531453105045-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,389

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 100,887

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,988, 100,887 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
I purchased this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Carri, Congratulations on your purchase!  Thank you for your business and for your feedback.  Terry O'Brien
Aug 19, 2017
Jim Carson sold us an 02 Wrangled Sport. Jim is is straight forward & to the point. He was professional, agreeable & very easy to work with. We got a good deal with great service. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kris, Congratulations on your Wrangler Sport!  Thank you for your review and for your business!  Terry O'Brien
Aug 9, 2017
Prizm_3958
I can't rate this. I heard from them but decided against a Fiat. Guy seemed nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Prizm_3958, Well, at least you heard from us and we were nice!  Thank you for your rating.  Let us know if we can help you in your search for the right vehicle.  Terry O'Brien
Jul 13, 2017
Was very helpful can't get it now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Pat, Thanks for your rating.  Let us know how we can help you in the future.  Terry O'Brien
May 26, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Roderick, Thank you for your rating!  Terry O'Brien
Apr 14, 2017
I'm happy with my new truck they're so nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Raul, Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your business!  Terry O'Brien
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shelby, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien
Feb 22, 2017
Awesome!!!!! No pressure from the salesman or anyone else. Very quick response. Everything went well and it was a fair deal. Love my new truck!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new truck!  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to post a review!  Terry O'Brien
Jan 21, 2017
Worked with this dealer for over two weeks and they told me they could get me in the price range that I needed. I told them I wasn't going to make a 3 1/2 hour drive if they couldn't meet my needs. I even gave them the stock number of the vehicle that we first contacted them about. They said that car price shouldn't be a problem getting me where I needed for my payment. I called the night before and they never told me that didn't have the car so we drove the next day 3 1/2 hours to find out the car had been sold a few days before. I then asked them about another one that was close to the same price and that one had was being driven by one of the owners relatives and would be back for days. They then try to sale us a car we didn't want and it was supposed to be cheaper but the payment was going to be 60 dollars more than what we requested. This dealership lied to us from the beginning and allowed us to drive 3 1/2 hours just to tell us something they could have said over the phone. I will never deal with them again and I will be sure to tell everyone I know and everyone I know on social media to avoid this dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Jeff, I'm sorry you were unhappy with your experience.  Please contact Kevin O'Brien, General Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, to discuss further.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jan 2, 2017
We didn't buy this car but we did purchase another from the same dealer. We had a fun time with the entire experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Leslie, Congratulations on your purchase!  I'm glad you enjoyed your experience at Tom O'Brien.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 9, 2016
Car was not available. Call in morning it was available and went in afternoon to test drive it was not available. Not sure if car was even available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Anil, Although we post inventory online the moment it becomes available, we often have to complete new vehicle prep or used vehicle reconditioning to make sure it complies with our standards.  The vehicle may have been in service or off-site being reconditioned when you visited.  It's also possible it was sold throughout the day.  I'm sorry it wasn't available when you came to test drive it.  Please contact Neil Bolinger, Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400 to check the availability of that car, or see if we can find an identical vehicle for you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 8, 2016
Beautiful car! They did email me back but I never heard anything else after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

DeWayne, Sorry you were not contacted back after our email.  We've just added additional staff to shorten our response time.  In the meantime, please contact Kevin O'Brien, Jr., Sales Manager, directly at 317-805-4400, and he will offer quick and professional service.  Thank you for your feedback.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Dec 4, 2016
whiteeagle1961
Made contact but have not had time to go look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

whiteeagle1961, Thanks for your review.  We look forward to working with you!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Nov 29, 2016
Good experience. Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Debra, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 28, 2016
Horrible. Would never buy from them. They held my key hostage and raised the price of the car if I didn't use their financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristine, I'm sorry you did not like your experience.  There may be manufacturer finance programs that include customer incentives.  I'm sorry if the options were not clearly explained to you.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Sep 4, 2016
Responded right away and we're great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Kristie, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Aug 14, 2016
GMCWalter
Dealer was prompt about getting back to me and did not pressure me to purchase. Explained all of the options and rode with me on a test drive. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

GMCWalter, Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your experience.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 9, 2016
Vehicle was horrible, for it to be a 2013 & was in that bad of shape not good & way over price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Bobby,  We do all the required service work on used vehicles that we retail, and use a computerized pricing tool that helps us price them specifically to the Indianapolis market.  I'm sorry you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for on our lot.  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jul 4, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Shane, Thanks for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Jun 16, 2016
Fast response and really easy buying process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Joseph, Thank you for your business and for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Mar 5, 2016
Very professional: prompt, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, and customer friendly. Will keep in contact. Great people to talk with. Al
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Indianapolis:

Al, Thank you for your review!  Terry O'Brien, Director of Marketing
Read 4 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
very friendly and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Very friendly but the vehicle was sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Took a long time for them to get back to me. When they did all they said was Jeep was sold, not giving me any other options to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Brandy was helpful and quick response on her part but not salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Gaddis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 220 listings
1717 N Wheeling Ave Muncie, IN 47303
2 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Eastgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 268 listings
500 N Shadeland Ave Indianapolis, IN 46219
7 reviews
Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Hyundai - 280 listings
3020 N National Rd Columbus, IN 47201
5 reviews
Mike Anderson Dodge - 157 listings
3527 S Western Ave Marion, IN 46953
5 reviews
Ed Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 269 listings
2109 E 53rd St Anderson, IN 46013
21 reviews
Bill Estes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 311 listings
745 E 56th Street Brownsburg, IN 46112
8 reviews
Button Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 622 listings
1220 E Boulevard St Kokomo, IN 46902
24 reviews
Westgate Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 272 listings
2695 E Main St Plainfield, IN 46168
8 reviews
Kahlo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 486 listings
9900 Pleasant St Noblesville, IN 46060
16 reviews
Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood - 311 listings
750 U.S. 31 Greenwood, IN 46142
24 reviews
Goodwin Bros. CJDR - 251 listings
250 Broad St. New Castle, IN 47362
5 reviews
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 321 listings
3099 N Morton St Franklin, IN 46131
14 reviews
York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 204 listings
1765 S State Rd 231 Rd Crawfordsville, IN 47933
6 reviews
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 398 listings
4505 W 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850