TLC Motors

1002 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC 29369

Sales: (864) 504-6488

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,982

Price: $17,902

Mileage: 61,313

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $17,902, 61,313 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,994

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 76,334

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $19,850, 76,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/26/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2000187681924497786-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,886

Price: $17,902

Mileage: 143,875

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $17,902, 143,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/53/2013_nissan_armada-pic-6210656897667348013-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,619

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 50,449

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $28,950, 50,449 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,709

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 125,910

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,650, 125,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/10/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6197539809799472602-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,326

Price: $21,902

Mileage: 81,391

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $21,902, 81,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/57/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-575743875337292193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$444 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $41,860

Price: $42,304

Mileage: 32,277

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $42,304, 32,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/27/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4588664507916868492-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$449 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,533

Price: $25,982

Mileage: 58,567

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $25,982, 58,567 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$55 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,895

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 95,136

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $23,950, 95,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/20/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-966593901968420485-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 192,198

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,850, 192,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/23/29/2006_dodge_magnum-pic-5601921871657516556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 121,067

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $7,550, 121,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/38/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-3214862385011562834-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 56,908

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,850, 56,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/56/2006_ford_f-550_super_duty-pic-57812498164557711-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 165,143

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW for sale - $11,950, 165,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/30/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6145246092591016754-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 72,611

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $36,900, 72,611 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/53/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2279385445516779609-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 95,182

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale , 95,182 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2017
Miltd005
Called and let me haggle over price. Asked me to bring my trade so we could wheel and deal. Was responsive, but time is not right for me till tax refund comes in. Will definately contact them when it is time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind review!  We hope that when the time is right that you come back and give us the opportunity to earn your business!  
Nov 22, 2016
Drove over an hour to see a specific car which I was assured was there. Found out the car was "sold late last night" (didn't believe that for a minute). I was willing to look at other cars on the lot because they seemed to have a decent inventory. The salesman insisted that he run my credit before even showing me any cars because "that's how we do it here". I was insulted by this and decided to leave.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

I apologize about you missing the great deal on this vehicle.  Unfortunately, from previous experiences with customers and the loss of other potential sales, our policy is that we cannot and will not hold a vehicle for anyone without a deposit.  You called about 5 days before you showed up, no deposit to hold the vehicle.  With thousands of people looking at our website everyday, cars can be sold very quickly.  I hope you understand.  I did offer to make you an exceptional deal on another unit, we had 3 other Camry's.  Joe you brought us donuts which was a very kind jesture, that was greatly a
 More ...
Nov 1, 2016
Not very good tried to give me a high interest rate the two cars I look at had some issues they say their program helps you build your credit their program tries to lock in a high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Tyrone, I hope you understand we offer rates as low as 1.75%APR with approved credit.  The primary determining factor of your Interest rate(which is set by the lenders(not us) is your credit score and credit history.  See the way banks lend money is the higher your credit score is, the lower the interest rates the banks will offer you.  We try our best to get all of our customers the lowest interest rates and programs they qualify for.  I'm sorry you feel the rate you were offered was higher than you deserved, please feel free to give me a call and I will be glad to review and analyze your cre
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grave!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren and Joe treated me very well. It needed a couple minor repairs which TLC took care of promptly. Thus far everything has gone very well. I'm waiting on the tag but expect no problem since the service thus far has been so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer responded next day. Was treated very fair. Bought the truck with nohassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

We greatly appreciate your business Tommy!  Enjoy the new truck!  :) Let us know if there is anything we can do to make sure you get the 5-star experience!
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly dealer. They responded to my inquiry within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Converseqn
The dealer contacted me however I decided to go with another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great people and no peer pressure at all.very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will refer them to everyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great people! Got a great deal. Very please with service and the entire buying experience from them. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer lied about the car we drove over 7hours and spent over $300 dollars on food,gas,lodging when we got there it was not the car we had talked about the car we talked about was loaded this car did not have anything i would not buy anything from them what i will do is give them some free advertising
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Jerry was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla L that was labeled incorrectly as a Corolla S.  When we upload our vehicles information into our system all information is automatically decoded by the vin number and information is automatically populated by this system.  Every once in a blue moon incorrect information is automatically populated on our website.  However, we do add over 60 photos of each vehicle and you could clearly tell that this vehicle did not have the S package.  If you took the time to look through the 60 photos you would have noticed the seats were not leather, there was no sun
 More ...
Feb 18, 2016
Response was quick, email then received a phone call !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Very helpful, spoke with Joe several times, and we made a deal over the phone, and they are meeting me with the vehicle to save me some miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer contacted me the next morning. They were very friendly, but the truck did not meet my needs. I am looking for a diesel and this one was gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 24, 2015
Dealer was very helpfull and truthfull. Responded quickly. I baught the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Great experience with Joe! He did everything he could to get me in a car. Also kept intouch with me the whole time, even when all was said and dun he asured me of more good deals ro try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great service, fast response. I will be purchasing a vehicle from here very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rated one star because they try to get what they can..never a straight price..bottom line keeps changing as you refuse the price...no warranties!! as is where is!!buy at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Gary, like most businesses, we are in business to make a profit.  All of our prices are advertised online but we are always open to giving our customers a discount when and if we can.  We do sell everything as-is but we also offer extended warranty plans for all of our units and we also allow you to have the vehicle inspected by your own preferred mechanic, prior to purchase.  Some customers don't want to pay for an additional warranty, so we like to allow our customers to make that decision instead of inflating the price and telling you there is a "free" warranty included like many
 More ...
Jul 23, 2013
drmyers
called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 469 listings

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

9 reviews
Benson Hyundai - 256 listings

2550 Reidville Road, Spartanburg, SC 29301

7 reviews
D & D Motors, Inc. - 219 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd., Greer, SC 29651

4 reviews
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 78 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd, Boiling Springs, SC 29316

8 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 78 listings

825 Congaree Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
Jaguar of Greenville - 59 listings

2668 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

3 reviews
Porsche of Greenville - 38 listings

2668 Laurens Road, Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 22 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687

2 reviews
Driven Auto Sales - 20 listings

3079 Boiling Springs Rd, Boiling Springs, SC 29316

1 review
Leroy Maybry Used Cars - 11 listings

1513 East Rutherford Road, Landrum, SC 29356

3 reviews
No Problem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy, Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 9 listings

2620 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

2 reviews
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 7 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A, Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd., Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review
Sports & Imports, Inc.

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy, Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400