TLC Motors

1002 E Blackstock Rd
Moore, SC 29369

Sales: (864) 504-6488

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/12/2015_kia_soul-pic-1314332466278990305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,954

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 58,612

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,750, 58,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/08/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-5470333492599431960-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,014

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 96,558

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,850, 96,558 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4444324252249474758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $10,550

Mileage: 23,785

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,550, 23,785 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-4472433127158233157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,603

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 22,982

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $8,950, 22,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/25/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-1052047423172575271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$4,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,860

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 32,277

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $35,900, 32,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/20/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3064394311704545714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,219

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 73,419

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,750, 73,419 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-4101826231298159597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,096

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 83,097

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $11,550, 83,097 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/12/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7243369895024948367-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$3,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,026

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 125,910

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,950, 125,910 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/12/2009_smart_fortwo-pic-8256541422147831129-152x114.jpeg

2009 smart fortwo passion Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,449

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 47,853

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 smart fortwo passion for sale - $4,950, 47,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/09/2012_nissan_titan-pic-6763132292655858128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,784

Price: $16,540

Mileage: 90,792

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $16,540, 90,792 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-3293351896330564650-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,530

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 103,995

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,450, 103,995 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2015_nissan_altima-pic-938434684137926321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,443

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 56,544

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,550, 56,544 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/23/2005_toyota_rav4-pic-2761294839552108946-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,283

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 85,886

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $6,950, 85,886 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4126983633259519708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,655

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 43,102

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,250, 43,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2006_ford_f-550_super_duty-pic-4232087546415088879-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$5,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,244

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 165,143

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW for sale - $11,950, 165,143 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
GuruW8K9
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Looked for months for a Ford Ranger 4x4 Extended Cab, finally gave up!! They were too high or wore out. But, I went back online to look again and not only found what I was wanting and a great price at TLC Motors. So me and my wife drove down out of state and Dave came to us and said take it for a long test drive. I came back and Dave got me a better interest rate than I could get at my own bank!!!!! Wow, now I am in hog heaven!! I love my truck. Thanks TLC Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Very pleasant and low pressure people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Good old trick of advertising a good car for a low price just to lure people in.... then saying "this vehicle was sold but we have something else". 3K more expensive and with a questionable Carfax... I would not recommend this dealer at all
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Miltd005
Called and let me haggle over price. Asked me to bring my trade so we could wheel and deal. Was responsive, but time is not right for me till tax refund comes in. Will definately contact them when it is time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind review!  We hope that when the time is right that you come back and give us the opportunity to earn your business!  
Nov 22, 2016
Drove over an hour to see a specific car which I was assured was there. Found out the car was "sold late last night" (didn't believe that for a minute). I was willing to look at other cars on the lot because they seemed to have a decent inventory. The salesman insisted that he run my credit before even showing me any cars because "that's how we do it here". I was insulted by this and decided to leave.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

I apologize about you missing the great deal on this vehicle.  Unfortunately, from previous experiences with customers and the loss of other potential sales, our policy is that we cannot and will not hold a vehicle for anyone without a deposit.  You called about 5 days before you showed up, no deposit to hold the vehicle.  With thousands of people looking at our website everyday, cars can be sold very quickly.  I hope you understand.  I did offer to make you an exceptional deal on another unit, we had 3 other Camry's.  Joe you brought us donuts which was a very kind jesture, that was greatly a
 More ...
Nov 1, 2016
Not very good tried to give me a high interest rate the two cars I look at had some issues they say their program helps you build your credit their program tries to lock in a high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Tyrone, I hope you understand we offer rates as low as 1.75%APR with approved credit.  The primary determining factor of your Interest rate(which is set by the lenders(not us) is your credit score and credit history.  See the way banks lend money is the higher your credit score is, the lower the interest rates the banks will offer you.  We try our best to get all of our customers the lowest interest rates and programs they qualify for.  I'm sorry you feel the rate you were offered was higher than you deserved, please feel free to give me a call and I will be glad to review and analyze your cre
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grave!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren and Joe treated me very well. It needed a couple minor repairs which TLC took care of promptly. Thus far everything has gone very well. I'm waiting on the tag but expect no problem since the service thus far has been so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer responded next day. Was treated very fair. Bought the truck with nohassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

We greatly appreciate your business Tommy!  Enjoy the new truck!  :) Let us know if there is anything we can do to make sure you get the 5-star experience!
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly dealer. They responded to my inquiry within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Converseqn
The dealer contacted me however I decided to go with another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great people and no peer pressure at all.very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will refer them to everyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great people! Got a great deal. Very please with service and the entire buying experience from them. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer lied about the car we drove over 7hours and spent over $300 dollars on food,gas,lodging when we got there it was not the car we had talked about the car we talked about was loaded this car did not have anything i would not buy anything from them what i will do is give them some free advertising
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Jerry was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla L that was labeled incorrectly as a Corolla S.  When we upload our vehicles information into our system all information is automatically decoded by the vin number and information is automatically populated by this system.  Every once in a blue moon incorrect information is automatically populated on our website.  However, we do add over 60 photos of each vehicle and you could clearly tell that this vehicle did not have the S package.  If you took the time to look through the 60 photos you would have noticed the seats were not leather, there was no sun
 More ...
Feb 18, 2016
Response was quick, email then received a phone call !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Very helpful, spoke with Joe several times, and we made a deal over the phone, and they are meeting me with the vehicle to save me some miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer contacted me the next morning. They were very friendly, but the truck did not meet my needs. I am looking for a diesel and this one was gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 24, 2015
Dealer was very helpfull and truthfull. Responded quickly. I baught the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Great experience with Joe! He did everything he could to get me in a car. Also kept intouch with me the whole time, even when all was said and dun he asured me of more good deals ro try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great service, fast response. I will be purchasing a vehicle from here very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rated one star because they try to get what they can..never a straight price..bottom line keeps changing as you refuse the price...no warranties!! as is where is!!buy at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Gary, like most businesses, we are in business to make a profit.  All of our prices are advertised online but we are always open to giving our customers a discount when and if we can.  We do sell everything as-is but we also offer extended warranty plans for all of our units and we also allow you to have the vehicle inspected by your own preferred mechanic, prior to purchase.  Some customers don't want to pay for an additional warranty, so we like to allow our customers to make that decision instead of inflating the price and telling you there is a "free" warranty included like many
 More ...
Jul 23, 2013
drmyers
called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 308 listings

2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

8 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 282 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
D & D Motors, Inc. - 172 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651

4 reviews
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 90 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

10 reviews
Porsche of Greenville - 47 listings

2668 Laurens Road Greenville, SC 29607

2 reviews
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 40 listings

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
AutoWorks - 27 listings

385 E Blackstock Rd Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Benson Hyundai - 25 listings

2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301

6 reviews
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 19 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

2 reviews
No Problem Auto Sales - 13 listings

8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Driven Auto Sales - 13 listings

3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

1 review
Morgan Motor Company Inc - 13 listings

1201 Poinsett Hwy, #A Greenville, SC 29609

7 reviews
Luxury of Greenville - 12 listings

2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

3 reviews
Benson Nissan - 2 listings

1100 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900