TLC Motors

1002 E Blackstock Rd
Moore, SC 29369

Sales: (864) 504-6488

Today 9:00am - 2:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/06/08/2012_gmc_canyon-pic-5470333492599431960-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,826

Price: $12,715

Mileage: 96,558

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab for sale - $12,715, 96,558 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/09/2012_nissan_titan-pic-6763132292655858128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,436

Price: $15,522

Mileage: 90,792

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,522, 90,792 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/25/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-1052047423172575271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$6,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,274

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 32,277

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $35,900, 32,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/12/2015_kia_soul-pic-1314332466278990305-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,829

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 58,612

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,950, 58,612 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/20/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3064394311704545714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,495

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 73,419

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,750, 73,419 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/21/30/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-4765178506886573407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,818

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 84,732

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Buckingham Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $13,950, 84,732 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2011_ford_ranger-pic-4793816594025588841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,693

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 100,264

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XL SuperCab for sale - $8,850, 100,264 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2006_ford_f-550_super_duty-pic-4232087546415088879-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$4,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,799

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 165,143

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-550 Super Duty Crew Cab 176 in DRW for sale - $11,950, 165,143 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2014_ford_edge-pic-5941160717532099473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,364

Price: $12,896

Mileage: 91,726

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $12,896, 91,726 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/40/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7029844538895416128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,385

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 10,823

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,995, 10,823 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/59/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5569396289144728424-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,394

Price: $11,676

Mileage: 159,653

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $11,676, 159,653 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4126983633259519708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,428

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 43,102

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,250, 43,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/54/2009_chrysler_aspen-pic-137628755579625111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,068

Price: $10,425

Mileage: 96,193

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Aspen Limited for sale - $10,425, 96,193 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/58/2008_ford_ranger-pic-7250536121602429572-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger XL Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,841

Price: $3,644

Mileage: 217,251

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Vista Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger XL for sale - $3,644, 217,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/12/04/2011_ford_edge-pic-5219718485648767419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,913

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 98,787

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,750, 98,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
The dealer contacted me for the first time after several days with an odd message that they had been trying to reach me. I am not sure how since no e-mail responding to my questions was ever received by me. They certainly had my correct e-mail address. I reiterated my questions, but after finally responding by saying they would look into the issue, there was no further response. A week later I received another e-mail asking why I hadn't communicated further. The issue of concern was serious and I am amazed at the lack of any e-mail from them responding to my questions. I have subsequently bought a vehicle somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Drove 100 miles to check a truck out at TLC Motors met salesman Leon had a great time with Leon fantastic Guy Talk a good bit about vehicles but didn't make a deal on the truck that they had but I would recommend people to check TLC Motors out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words Thomas, Hope we can do business next time.  Please feel free to contact me if there is anything we can do to put a deal together for you.  -Joe Marzouca
Jun 25, 2017
My experience was nice. The salesman was very helpful. They responded in a timely manner and I will definitely be going back there
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Glad you enjoyed your experience.  If there is anything we could have done better please let me know as we are always trying to improve to give all our customers a 5-star experience.  -Joe Marzouca
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the 5-Star review!  
Jun 2, 2017
GuruW8K9
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!
May 30, 2017
Looked for months for a Ford Ranger 4x4 Extended Cab, finally gave up!! They were too high or wore out. But, I went back online to look again and not only found what I was wanting and a great price at TLC Motors. So me and my wife drove down out of state and Dave came to us and said take it for a long test drive. I came back and Dave got me a better interest rate than I could get at my own bank!!!!! Wow, now I am in hog heaven!! I love my truck. Thanks TLC Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Steve, glad we could exceed your expectations.  Hope you are enjoying that Ford Ranger.  We greatly appreciate your business.  Please keep us in mind when you are in need for your next vehicle in the future!  Big thank you from Dave and the rest of us here at TLC Motors!
May 14, 2017
Very pleasant and low pressure people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Scott, thank you for your 5-Star Review!  Glad you felt comfortable shopping and happy with the service you received.  Your business is appreciated.
May 12, 2017
Good old trick of advertising a good car for a low price just to lure people in.... then saying "this vehicle was sold but we have something else". 3K more expensive and with a questionable Carfax... I would not recommend this dealer at all
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Viorel, I don't know how advertising a good car for a low price is a trick?  We are a high volume, low profit store.  We sell A LOT of cars and we sell them FAST.  It is a good idea to call before you come to verify availability of a vehicle or to put a deposit as fast as possible if it is something you are seriously interested in purchasing.  We cannot hold any vehicle for any customer without some type of payment towards the purchase of a vehicle.  These are preowned vehicles and some cars have better Carfax Report History than others but that is why we are a Carfax Advantage dealer and are
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Miltd005
Called and let me haggle over price. Asked me to bring my trade so we could wheel and deal. Was responsive, but time is not right for me till tax refund comes in. Will definately contact them when it is time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind review!  We hope that when the time is right that you come back and give us the opportunity to earn your business!  
Nov 22, 2016
Drove over an hour to see a specific car which I was assured was there. Found out the car was "sold late last night" (didn't believe that for a minute). I was willing to look at other cars on the lot because they seemed to have a decent inventory. The salesman insisted that he run my credit before even showing me any cars because "that's how we do it here". I was insulted by this and decided to leave.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

I apologize about you missing the great deal on this vehicle.  Unfortunately, from previous experiences with customers and the loss of other potential sales, our policy is that we cannot and will not hold a vehicle for anyone without a deposit.  You called about 5 days before you showed up, no deposit to hold the vehicle.  With thousands of people looking at our website everyday, cars can be sold very quickly.  I hope you understand.  I did offer to make you an exceptional deal on another unit, we had 3 other Camry's.  Joe you brought us donuts which was a very kind jesture, that was greatly a
 More ...
Nov 1, 2016
Not very good tried to give me a high interest rate the two cars I look at had some issues they say their program helps you build your credit their program tries to lock in a high interest rate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Tyrone, I hope you understand we offer rates as low as 1.75%APR with approved credit.  The primary determining factor of your Interest rate(which is set by the lenders(not us) is your credit score and credit history.  See the way banks lend money is the higher your credit score is, the lower the interest rates the banks will offer you.  We try our best to get all of our customers the lowest interest rates and programs they qualify for.  I'm sorry you feel the rate you were offered was higher than you deserved, please feel free to give me a call and I will be glad to review and analyze your cre
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grave!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren and Joe treated me very well. It needed a couple minor repairs which TLC took care of promptly. Thus far everything has gone very well. I'm waiting on the tag but expect no problem since the service thus far has been so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer responded next day. Was treated very fair. Bought the truck with nohassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

We greatly appreciate your business Tommy!  Enjoy the new truck!  :) Let us know if there is anything we can do to make sure you get the 5-star experience!
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly dealer. They responded to my inquiry within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Converseqn
The dealer contacted me however I decided to go with another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great people and no peer pressure at all.very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will refer them to everyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great people! Got a great deal. Very please with service and the entire buying experience from them. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer lied about the car we drove over 7hours and spent over $300 dollars on food,gas,lodging when we got there it was not the car we had talked about the car we talked about was loaded this car did not have anything i would not buy anything from them what i will do is give them some free advertising
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Jerry was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla L that was labeled incorrectly as a Corolla S.  When we upload our vehicles information into our system all information is automatically decoded by the vin number and information is automatically populated by this system.  Every once in a blue moon incorrect information is automatically populated on our website.  However, we do add over 60 photos of each vehicle and you could clearly tell that this vehicle did not have the S package.  If you took the time to look through the 60 photos you would have noticed the seats were not leather, there was no sun
 More ...
Feb 18, 2016
Response was quick, email then received a phone call !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Very helpful, spoke with Joe several times, and we made a deal over the phone, and they are meeting me with the vehicle to save me some miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer contacted me the next morning. They were very friendly, but the truck did not meet my needs. I am looking for a diesel and this one was gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 24, 2015
Dealer was very helpfull and truthfull. Responded quickly. I baught the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Great experience with Joe! He did everything he could to get me in a car. Also kept intouch with me the whole time, even when all was said and dun he asured me of more good deals ro try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great service, fast response. I will be purchasing a vehicle from here very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rated one star because they try to get what they can..never a straight price..bottom line keeps changing as you refuse the price...no warranties!! as is where is!!buy at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Gary, like most businesses, we are in business to make a profit.  All of our prices are advertised online but we are always open to giving our customers a discount when and if we can.  We do sell everything as-is but we also offer extended warranty plans for all of our units and we also allow you to have the vehicle inspected by your own preferred mechanic, prior to purchase.  Some customers don't want to pay for an additional warranty, so we like to allow our customers to make that decision instead of inflating the price and telling you there is a "free" warranty included like many
 More ...
Jul 23, 2013
drmyers
called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 350 listings

2323 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

9 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 335 listings

825 Congaree Rd Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
D & D Motors, Inc. - 232 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29651

3 reviews
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 60 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

11 reviews
No Problem Auto Sales - 41 listings

8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

2 reviews
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 38 listings

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
AutoWorks - 26 listings

385 E Blackstock Rd Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Benson Hyundai - 17 listings

2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301

5 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 17 listings

500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650

1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 17 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687

3 reviews
Driven Auto Sales - 15 listings

3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316

1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 14 listings

2620 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

4 reviews
Signal Imports, Inc. - 13 listings

7940 Asheville Highway Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
Benson Nissan - 4 listings

1100 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999