TLC Motors

1002 E Blackstock Rd
Moore, SC 29369

Sales: (864) 504-6488

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8997038222450993003-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,516

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 79,837

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $8,000, 79,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/43/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4468950673614734282-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,511

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 84,932

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet for sale - $12,000, 84,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/39/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-294654689810415471-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LS Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,031

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 72,362

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LS for sale - $5,500, 72,362 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/06/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5065300798040695735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,041

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 61,155

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $16,000, 61,155 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/38/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4911858422107056954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,398

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 23,822

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,700, 23,822 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7706307270406813738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$2,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,431

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 76,017

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,500, 76,017 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/43/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-955563431308453733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,127

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 64,943

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $19,500, 64,943 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/09/52/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-9209795830902833106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,271

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 70,340

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,500, 70,340 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/08/40/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8114002436974317383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$2,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,594

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 72,501

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $22,000, 72,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/09/2016_kia_forte-pic-2176213767570321879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,656

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 22,737

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,000, 22,737 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/44/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8464017469592684492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,700

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 46,189

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,000, 46,189 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/18/39/2013_dodge_journey-pic-3100184277566060624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,305

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 104,696

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,500, 104,696 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/19/35/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4995122048488565411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,466

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 64,089

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $10,000, 64,089 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/19/17/2014_chrysler_300-pic-126037065729555329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $15,602

Mileage: 75,646

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $15,602, 75,646 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/16/49/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-6930043423786911259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,472

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 64,325

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,000, 64,325 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
cobby96
Fast response, very professional and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
Oct 14, 2017
They did call responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your Review Cynthia!  Please reach out to me and let me know if and how I can ensure you have a 5-star experience with our dealership!  -Joe Marzouca 864-595-0777
Oct 5, 2017
The staff was very attentive and professional. Yes I would recommend them for a used car purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your 5-Star Review ReGina!  You are greatly appreciated.  
Sep 1, 2017
okpig02
I purchased this vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your 5-Star Review as well as your purchase!  Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.  
Aug 27, 2017
1Guru1972
Bought the car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your 5-star review and congrats on your new car :)
Aug 18, 2017
The dealer contacted me for the first time after several days with an odd message that they had been trying to reach me. I am not sure how since no e-mail responding to my questions was ever received by me. They certainly had my correct e-mail address. I reiterated my questions, but after finally responding by saying they would look into the issue, there was no further response. A week later I received another e-mail asking why I hadn't communicated further. The issue of concern was serious and I am amazed at the lack of any e-mail from them responding to my questions. I have subsequently bought a vehicle somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Sorry William, that is an auto-response e-mail set up by our new customer relationship management system that we are still in the set-up process.  We did try to contact you manually as well.  Sorry we couldn't connect this time but congratulations on your new vehicle!  
Jul 26, 2017
Drove 100 miles to check a truck out at TLC Motors met salesman Leon had a great time with Leon fantastic Guy Talk a good bit about vehicles but didn't make a deal on the truck that they had but I would recommend people to check TLC Motors out
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind words Thomas, Hope we can do business next time.  Please feel free to contact me if there is anything we can do to put a deal together for you.  -Joe Marzouca
Jun 25, 2017
My experience was nice. The salesman was very helpful. They responded in a timely manner and I will definitely be going back there
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Glad you enjoyed your experience.  If there is anything we could have done better please let me know as we are always trying to improve to give all our customers a 5-star experience.  -Joe Marzouca
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the 5-Star review!  
Jun 2, 2017
GuruW8K9
Great staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for your 5-Star Review!
May 30, 2017
Looked for months for a Ford Ranger 4x4 Extended Cab, finally gave up!! They were too high or wore out. But, I went back online to look again and not only found what I was wanting and a great price at TLC Motors. So me and my wife drove down out of state and Dave came to us and said take it for a long test drive. I came back and Dave got me a better interest rate than I could get at my own bank!!!!! Wow, now I am in hog heaven!! I love my truck. Thanks TLC Motors.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Steve, glad we could exceed your expectations.  Hope you are enjoying that Ford Ranger.  We greatly appreciate your business.  Please keep us in mind when you are in need for your next vehicle in the future!  Big thank you from Dave and the rest of us here at TLC Motors!
May 14, 2017
Very pleasant and low pressure people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Scott, thank you for your 5-Star Review!  Glad you felt comfortable shopping and happy with the service you received.  Your business is appreciated.
May 12, 2017
Good old trick of advertising a good car for a low price just to lure people in.... then saying "this vehicle was sold but we have something else". 3K more expensive and with a questionable Carfax... I would not recommend this dealer at all
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Viorel, I don't know how advertising a good car for a low price is a trick?  We are a high volume, low profit store.  We sell A LOT of cars and we sell them FAST.  It is a good idea to call before you come to verify availability of a vehicle or to put a deposit as fast as possible if it is something you are seriously interested in purchasing.  We cannot hold any vehicle for any customer without some type of payment towards the purchase of a vehicle.  These are preowned vehicles and some cars have better Carfax Report History than others but that is why we are a Carfax Advantage dealer and are
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
Miltd005
Called and let me haggle over price. Asked me to bring my trade so we could wheel and deal. Was responsive, but time is not right for me till tax refund comes in. Will definately contact them when it is time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind review!  We hope that when the time is right that you come back and give us the opportunity to earn your business!  
Nov 22, 2016
Drove over an hour to see a specific car which I was assured was there. Found out the car was "sold late last night" (didn't believe that for a minute). I was willing to look at other cars on the lot because they seemed to have a decent inventory. The salesman insisted that he run my credit before even showing me any cars because "that's how we do it here". I was insulted by this and decided to leave.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

I apologize about you missing the great deal on this vehicle.  Unfortunately, from previous experiences with customers and the loss of other potential sales, our policy is that we cannot and will not hold a vehicle for anyone without a deposit.  You called about 5 days before you showed up, no deposit to hold the vehicle.  With thousands of people looking at our website everyday, cars can be sold very quickly.  I hope you understand.  I did offer to make you an exceptional deal on another unit, we had 3 other Camry's.  Joe you brought us donuts which was a very kind jesture, that was greatly a
 More ...
Nov 1, 2016
Not very good tried to give me a high interest rate the two cars I look at had some issues they say their program helps you build your credit their program tries to lock in a high interest rate
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Tyrone, I hope you understand we offer rates as low as 1.75%APR with approved credit.  The primary determining factor of your Interest rate(which is set by the lenders(not us) is your credit score and credit history.  See the way banks lend money is the higher your credit score is, the lower the interest rates the banks will offer you.  We try our best to get all of our customers the lowest interest rates and programs they qualify for.  I'm sorry you feel the rate you were offered was higher than you deserved, please feel free to give me a call and I will be glad to review and analyze your cre
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grave!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren and Joe treated me very well. It needed a couple minor repairs which TLC took care of promptly. Thus far everything has gone very well. I'm waiting on the tag but expect no problem since the service thus far has been so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer responded next day. Was treated very fair. Bought the truck with nohassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

We greatly appreciate your business Tommy!  Enjoy the new truck!  :) Let us know if there is anything we can do to make sure you get the 5-star experience!
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly dealer. They responded to my inquiry within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Converseqn
The dealer contacted me however I decided to go with another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great people and no peer pressure at all.very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will refer them to everyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great people! Got a great deal. Very please with service and the entire buying experience from them. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer lied about the car we drove over 7hours and spent over $300 dollars on food,gas,lodging when we got there it was not the car we had talked about the car we talked about was loaded this car did not have anything i would not buy anything from them what i will do is give them some free advertising
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Jerry was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla L that was labeled incorrectly as a Corolla S.  When we upload our vehicles information into our system all information is automatically decoded by the vin number and information is automatically populated by this system.  Every once in a blue moon incorrect information is automatically populated on our website.  However, we do add over 60 photos of each vehicle and you could clearly tell that this vehicle did not have the S package.  If you took the time to look through the 60 photos you would have noticed the seats were not leather, there was no sun
 More ...
Feb 18, 2016
Response was quick, email then received a phone call !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Very helpful, spoke with Joe several times, and we made a deal over the phone, and they are meeting me with the vehicle to save me some miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer contacted me the next morning. They were very friendly, but the truck did not meet my needs. I am looking for a diesel and this one was gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Dealer was very helpfull and truthfull. Responded quickly. I baught the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Great experience with Joe! He did everything he could to get me in a car. Also kept intouch with me the whole time, even when all was said and dun he asured me of more good deals ro try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great service, fast response. I will be purchasing a vehicle from here very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rated one star because they try to get what they can..never a straight price..bottom line keeps changing as you refuse the price...no warranties!! as is where is!!buy at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Gary, like most businesses, we are in business to make a profit.  All of our prices are advertised online but we are always open to giving our customers a discount when and if we can.  We do sell everything as-is but we also offer extended warranty plans for all of our units and we also allow you to have the vehicle inspected by your own preferred mechanic, prior to purchase.  Some customers don't want to pay for an additional warranty, so we like to allow our customers to make that decision instead of inflating the price and telling you there is a "free" warranty included like many
 More ...
Jul 23, 2013
drmyers
called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Wholesale Outlet Inc. - 68 listings
635 Southport Rd. Roebuck, SC 29376
1 review
Sports & Imports, Inc. - 58 listings
8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301
1 review
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 58 listings
118 Rainbow Lake Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316
11 reviews
SC Auto Club - Greer - 55 listings
816 W Wade Hampton Blvd Greer, SC 29650
6 reviews
Benson Hyundai - 28 listings
2550 Reidville Road Spartanburg, SC 29301
5 reviews
No Problem Auto Sales - 27 listings
8191 Warren H Abernathy Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29301
2 reviews
Signal Imports, Inc. - 20 listings
7940 Asheville Highway Spartanburg, SC 29303
5 reviews
Driven Auto Sales - 20 listings
3079 Boiling Springs Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316
1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 19 listings
4399 Wade Hampton Blvd Taylors, SC 29687
3 reviews
Benson Fiat Studio - 18 listings
500A W Wade Hampton Blvd. Greer, SC 29650
2 reviews
Hunt Automotive LLC - 9 listings
1770 Old Furnace Rd Boiling Springs, SC 29316
1 review
SS Auto LLC - 8 listings
809 N Pine St Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review
Mollie & Company, LLC - 8 listings
801 NE Main St, #A Simpsonville, SC 29681
3 reviews
Mayan Motors
8040 Asheville Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review
Bargain Auto Sales INC
8055 Asheville Hwy Spartanburg, SC 29303
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000