TLC Motors

1002 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC 29369
Map & Directions

Sales: (864) 504-6488

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/03/16/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4789028509407849992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,050

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 53,397

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $14,900, 53,397 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/05/00/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8262607552318700304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,298

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 45,881

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,900, 45,881 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/10/2011_nissan_versa-pic-9179867603856625215-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,179

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 64,775

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa for sale - $5,900, 64,775 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/21/2014_ford_focus-pic-4405119949606816685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,205

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 55,051

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,200, 55,051 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/21/2013_dodge_charger-pic-7177938078162659287-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,661

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 80,045

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,700, 80,045 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/02/35/2012_nissan_altima-pic-6502476644093498039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,373

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 157,775

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,500, 157,775 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/02/11/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5069294269656369241-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,918

Price: $8,220

Mileage: 131,318

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,220, 131,318 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/02/07/2011_ford_taurus-pic-7462222813585221275-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,640

Price: $8,835

Mileage: 131,461

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $8,835, 131,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/21/02/18/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2223459606312640529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,259

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 73,355

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,800, 73,355 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/13/01/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5824349570966179761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,482

Price: $11,339

Mileage: 60,253

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $11,339, 60,253 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/49/2012_ford_focus-pic-7702638736948750331-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$58 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,713

Price: $10,655

Mileage: 61,061

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL Hatchback for sale - $10,655, 61,061 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/02/31/2011_honda_accord-pic-3787473551607926348-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$123 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,590

Price: $10,713

Mileage: 107,777

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $10,713, 107,777 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/02/27/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1373106300722192551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Fair Deal
$352 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,548

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 109,965

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $13,900, 109,965 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/35/2012_nissan_versa-pic-6943026933214862801-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 32,210

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $8,900, 32,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-43922623151266731-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Moore, SC 29369

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 95,182

Location: Moore, SC 29369

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale , 95,182 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Miltd005
Called and let me haggle over price. Asked me to bring my trade so we could wheel and deal. Was responsive, but time is not right for me till tax refund comes in. Will definately contact them when it is time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Thank you for the kind review!  We hope that when the time is right that you come back and give us the opportunity to earn your business!  
Nov 22, 2016
Drove over an hour to see a specific car which I was assured was there. Found out the car was "sold late last night" (didn't believe that for a minute). I was willing to look at other cars on the lot because they seemed to have a decent inventory. The salesman insisted that he run my credit before even showing me any cars because "that's how we do it here". I was insulted by this and decided to leave.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

I apologize about you missing the great deal on this vehicle.  Unfortunately, from previous experiences with customers and the loss of other potential sales, our policy is that we cannot and will not hold a vehicle for anyone without a deposit.  You called about 5 days before you showed up, no deposit to hold the vehicle.  With thousands of people looking at our website everyday, cars can be sold very quickly.  I hope you understand.  I did offer to make you an exceptional deal on another unit, we had 3 other Camry's.  Joe you brought us donuts which was a very kind jesture, that was greatly a
 More ...
Nov 1, 2016
Not very good tried to give me a high interest rate the two cars I look at had some issues they say their program helps you build your credit their program tries to lock in a high interest rate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Tyrone, I hope you understand we offer rates as low as 1.75%APR with approved credit.  The primary determining factor of your Interest rate(which is set by the lenders(not us) is your credit score and credit history.  See the way banks lend money is the higher your credit score is, the lower the interest rates the banks will offer you.  We try our best to get all of our customers the lowest interest rates and programs they qualify for.  I'm sorry you feel the rate you were offered was higher than you deserved, please feel free to give me a call and I will be glad to review and analyze your cre
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grave!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Excellent. The truck was exactly what I was looking for. Lauren and Joe treated me very well. It needed a couple minor repairs which TLC took care of promptly. Thus far everything has gone very well. I'm waiting on the tag but expect no problem since the service thus far has been so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Dealer responded next day. Was treated very fair. Bought the truck with nohassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

We greatly appreciate your business Tommy!  Enjoy the new truck!  :) Let us know if there is anything we can do to make sure you get the 5-star experience!
Jun 28, 2016
Very friendly dealer. They responded to my inquiry within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Converseqn
The dealer contacted me however I decided to go with another dealer instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Great people and no peer pressure at all.very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I will refer them to everyone. I am extremely happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Great people! Got a great deal. Very please with service and the entire buying experience from them. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
This dealer lied about the car we drove over 7hours and spent over $300 dollars on food,gas,lodging when we got there it was not the car we had talked about the car we talked about was loaded this car did not have anything i would not buy anything from them what i will do is give them some free advertising
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Jerry was looking at a 2015 Toyota Corolla L that was labeled incorrectly as a Corolla S.  When we upload our vehicles information into our system all information is automatically decoded by the vin number and information is automatically populated by this system.  Every once in a blue moon incorrect information is automatically populated on our website.  However, we do add over 60 photos of each vehicle and you could clearly tell that this vehicle did not have the S package.  If you took the time to look through the 60 photos you would have noticed the seats were not leather, there was no sun
 More ...
Feb 18, 2016
Response was quick, email then received a phone call !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Very helpful, spoke with Joe several times, and we made a deal over the phone, and they are meeting me with the vehicle to save me some miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Dealer contacted me the next morning. They were very friendly, but the truck did not meet my needs. I am looking for a diesel and this one was gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Dealer was very helpfull and truthfull. Responded quickly. I baught the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 8, 2014
Great experience with Joe! He did everything he could to get me in a car. Also kept intouch with me the whole time, even when all was said and dun he asured me of more good deals ro try!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great service, fast response. I will be purchasing a vehicle from here very soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rated one star because they try to get what they can..never a straight price..bottom line keeps changing as you refuse the price...no warranties!! as is where is!!buy at your own risk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TLC Motors:

Gary, like most businesses, we are in business to make a profit.  All of our prices are advertised online but we are always open to giving our customers a discount when and if we can.  We do sell everything as-is but we also offer extended warranty plans for all of our units and we also allow you to have the vehicle inspected by your own preferred mechanic, prior to purchase.  Some customers don't want to pay for an additional warranty, so we like to allow our customers to make that decision instead of inflating the price and telling you there is a "free" warranty included like many
 More ...
Jul 23, 2013
drmyers
called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairway Ford Lincoln - 472 listings

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

7 reviews
Toyota of Greer - 373 listings

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651

3 reviews
Benson Hyundai - 277 listings

2550 Reidville Road, Spartanburg, SC 29301

7 reviews
D & D Motors, Inc. - 231 listings

13655 East Wade Hampton Blvd., Greer, SC 29651

4 reviews
Dick Smith Hyundai of Greenville - 225 listings

825 Congaree Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
Drake Auto Sales LLC. - 103 listings

118 Rainbow Lake Rd, Boiling Springs, SC 29316

5 reviews
Jaguar of Greenville - 73 listings

2668 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

3 reviews
Porsche of Greenville - 40 listings

2668 Laurens Road, Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
M & S Auto Sales of the Carolinas - 27 listings

4399 Wade Hampton Blvd, Taylors, SC 29687

2 reviews
Signal Imports, Inc. - 20 listings

7940 Asheville Highway, Spartanburg, SC 29303

1 review
Luxury of Greenville - 8 listings

2620 Laurens Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

1 review
Benson Nissan - 4 listings

1100 N Pine St, Spartanburg, SC 29303

2 reviews
The Wholesale Outlet Inc.

635 Southport Rd., Roebuck, SC 29376

1 review
Sports & Imports, Inc.

8860 Warren H Abernathy Hwy, Spartanburg, SC 29301

1 review
Auto Tree Car Sales - Greer

13620 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, SC 29651

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295