Sunset Car Company Inc.

1201 N. Harbor Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92703

Sales: (714) 503-0833

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/31/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8472772833739542051-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$7,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,221

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 137,914

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,950, 137,914 miles with Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/7974482/840994432.jpg?dt=011720180742

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$8,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,436

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 134,355

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $11,990, 134,355 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/30/2011_ram_dakota-pic-8722967491168452505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,870

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 113,685

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,490, 113,685 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/14323723/973846249.jpg?dt=011720180747

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$3,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,239

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 99,265

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 99,265 miles with Premium Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Tow Package, LT Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/10911221/897345549.jpg?dt=011720180743

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT2 1500 Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,939

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 151,903

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT2 1500 for sale - $9,990, 151,903 miles with Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/14154541/960279063.jpg?dt=011720180744

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,152

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 150,109

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT2 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $9,300, 150,109 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/14064442/960277167.jpg?dt=011720180744

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,331

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 93,499

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redfire Clearcoat Metalli Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed for sale - $12,990, 93,499 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/11291544/904651706.jpg?dt=011720180743

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,271

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 126,654

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,490, 126,654 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/31/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5562463470315561208-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,547

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 159,047

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,250, 159,047 miles with Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/11278001/903686845.jpg?dt=011720180743

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,100

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 88,447

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $20,900, 88,447 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/14323724/961857029.jpg?dt=011720180744

2012 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,916

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 83,194

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $11,490, 83,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/31/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4256782440154247724-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,185

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 98,335

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,990, 98,335 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/08/33/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-246661557930628185-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,093

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 94,926

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited for sale - $10,490, 94,926 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/1007964/15539429/982044208.jpg?dt=011720180747

2006 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,783

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 80,784

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $6,490, 80,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/42/2005_nissan_350z-pic-8870220758606467411-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Base Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92703

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,757

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 133,522

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Base for sale - $6,450, 133,522 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
They replied immediately.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Client,
Thank you for your 5 Stars rating.
Dec 1, 2017
Great and friendly customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Justin,
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are very grateful for your business.
Once again thank you for choosing us among all your choices.
Nov 9, 2017
Worst dealer ever... the rep did not want to sell, I told him i was pre aproved and instead of trying to offerme something he just kept going about he could not match it even after i told him to see what he could so for me, just because i liked the vehicle, hes reply was " i have nothing good for you" seriously what type of selsman does that?
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Joe,
Who in the right mind would loose a sale and tell a good client "I HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR YOU" if they can serve their client and make a smooth transaction.
It's just unethical, we do not treat our clients like that at all, if we can do anything to help our clients with their purchase, we go above and beyond to make it happen and make our clients happy.
However at times, there could be some obstacles along the way that is out of our control to overwrite them such as bank APR and their approvals due to the banks restrictions and vehicle limits.
By the way if you have an
 More ...
Sep 9, 2017
GuruDHKHG
Good condition car as show in the picture. Good prices. The only thing i don't like was the Warranty. No warranty all. sold as it is .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Thank you for your review,
We are glad your happy with your purchase and our prices, btw we do have extended warranty available to purchase, please just let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you with that.
Once again thank you very much for your business and for your 5 Star review.
Sunset Car team.
Aug 24, 2017
Fun with Sophia Marina Rodriguez
Responded quickly and politely although we purchased elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Sophia,
We would like to thank you for the review and your kind words, hopefully in the future we will be able to gain you as one of our satisfied clients.
Thank you.
Aug 13, 2017
Erik Duncan
Dealer was prompt and courteous but does not accept trade ins.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Erik,
Thank you for your review, unfortunately sometimes if the trade in value by far is upside down towards the actual value of the vehicle, the finance company wouldn't allow us to take the negative and roll it on the new vehicle. Hopefully in the near future we would be able to help you with your automotive needs.
Best Regards
Sunset Car Team.
Apr 10, 2017
I was really happy with my purchase from these guys. They answered all my questions and took care of any problems I had with truck. I will definitely be back again in the future. Thank you again.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Harlan,
It was an absolute pleasure meeting you, you are always welcome to our dealership and we look forward to be at your service in the near future Sir.
Feb 11, 2017
Great people, we weren't able to make a deal with my current loan but they tried their best to help me through the process.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Davey,
It is our goal to make sure that we take good care of our clients to the best of our abilities and they receive a great customer service they deserve.
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to try, and hopefully in the near future we will be able to serve you.
Nov 3, 2016
They respond quickly and are awesome
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Ashon
Thank you very much for your review and hopefully soon we will deliver your new vehicle.
Best Regards
Ali
Sep 2, 2016
Overpriced vehicles. Won't negotiate with you and they are looking to take advantage of customers who lack automotive knowledge. Avoid, especially if you are a first time buyer.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Client,
We are sorry for the misunderstanding, as far as our record shows, we price all of our vehicle accordingly and as everyone can see either they're all great or good deals and we have nothing but happy and satisfied clients from everywhere.
Perhaps it would be a little more thoughtful, doing your research before leaving us a negative feedback, we also understand if your on a budget. We have many repeat clients that keep coming back to us and they are very happy with their purchase. All that said aside,  if there is anything we can do to add you to list of our happy clients please
 More ...
Apr 13, 2016
Great customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Christina,
We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
It was a pleasure meeting you.
Apr 5, 2016
Very nice and willing to help but the person I spoke with was a little intimidating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Joie
On behalf of Sunset Car, I would like to thank you for choosing us and giving us the opportunity to serve you, If you find your Sales Rep a little intimidating in anyway, we apologize and he will be dealt with in professional business manner.
Once again we are very grateful that you have chosen us.
Mar 18, 2016
Very happy with my purchasese, they're pretty honest, I have had few concerns which they took care of it righ. They go above and beyond to make your transaction go smooth, their staff sre very firendly and lenient, they put brand new tires on my car which made me very happy. I couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you so much Sunset Car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Mike,
I would like to Thank you on behalf of Sunset Car, for giving us the opportunity and allowing us to offer you our services.
We are very grateful for the business and thank you for choosing us among others.
Mar 12, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

we are grateful and would like to thank you for considering us.
Mar 11, 2016
1) Very attentive 2) Unbeatable prices 3) Great and very friendly I recently purchased my Toyota 4Runner limited. They went above and beyond to find me the perfect car for a price that I could afford. They had a very nice selection for me to choose from and their prices are great. Thank you Sunset Car Co.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Amber,
We greatly appreciate your business and would like to thank you for considering us.
It was a total pleasure to be at you service.
Feb 19, 2016
82Checker
Was very quick in replying. Unfortunately I'm deployed, and I hope the vehicle is still there when I get back at the end of March.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

We look forward to have you back and to be at your service.
Read 3 old reviews
Jan 11, 2016
Good , Quick, and polite
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Dear Donald,
Thank you for your review, if we can be helpful in any way, we will be at your service Sir.
Nov 29, 2015
Wow these guys are great! Very helpful and professional. I am happy with my car and the deal they gave me! Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

We are very Glad you had a pleasant experience at Sunset Car Company.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Apr 14, 2014
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sunset Car Company Inc.:

Thanks Tom
It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontline Motor Cars - 52 listings
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Auto Bazaar - 26 listings
621 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
JP Motors - 24 listings
1142 W 1st St Santa Ana, CA 92703
3 reviews
EZE Autobrokers, Inc. - 20 listings
1040 W Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92868
1 review
1 Stop Automart - 17 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
2 reviews
HW Autohaus - 9 listings
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 280 Orange, CA 92868
1 review
Nabi Auto Group - 4 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
RPM Carz - 4 listings
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review
Kar Depot
13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
CA CarsDirect
2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707
1 review
Car Expo Motors
2002 S Main St Santa Ana, CA 92707
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000