Seay Motors

72 Youngblood Dr
Mayfield, KY 42066

Sales: (270) 261-5275

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/18/2006_dodge_durango-pic-7834844926586547346-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$3,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,093

Price: $2,604

Mileage: 151,913

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $2,604, 151,913 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/20/2015_ford_edge-pic-2190862948028014604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$3,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,407

Price: $18,889

Mileage: 61,267

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,889, 61,267 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/59/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8979545525516956923-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,629

Price: $12,848

Mileage: 184,944

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,848, 184,944 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/34/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-3104619119191612760-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,756

Price: $9,085

Mileage: 144,640

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr Prerunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,085, 144,640 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/48/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6260347037674910503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$3,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,796

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 37,899

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,992, 37,899 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/00/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-6490226255434675099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,652

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 47,549

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $17,000, 47,549 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/18/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5082010882519023866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,420

Price: $44,756

Mileage: 27,245

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $44,756, 27,245 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/09/20/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-33503269589524320-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,263

Price: $29,635

Mileage: 45,028

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $29,635, 45,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/04/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1404082550655618615-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $14,835

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,835, 99,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/31/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1493232383474956626-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,922

Price: $21,989

Mileage: 39,017

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Precision Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $21,989, 39,017 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/35/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4231139167585315108-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,663

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 192,556

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,700, 192,556 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/23/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7395819942065445880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,842

Price: $34,487

Mileage: 17,931

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $34,487, 17,931 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/17/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-884220971460199013-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,405

Price: $27,180

Mileage: 46,822

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,180, 46,822 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/54/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8026481115213087367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,620

Price: $10,618

Mileage: 79,092

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,618, 79,092 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/58/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6177112356783266476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,152

Price: $41,470

Mileage: 71,912

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $41,470, 71,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice folks. Brett worked with me to get the price and financing I needed to make the deal. They were very honest and straight in the negotiation. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. We try hard to make our customers happy!!! Brett
Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5XSS
Fast response, very helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much!!!Brett
Jul 5, 2017
Bug117
This dealer responded to my email inquiry very quickly. The response was very honest and helped me decide whether I should drive two hours to look at the vehicle. I really appreciate an honest dealer. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much for your kind review. Brett
Jun 27, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to my email i sent showing that i was knterested in the vehicle. And they didnt just stop there but since i was comming from out of town they had me call when i was on my way and made sure no one else would look at it. They were very thoughtful to all my needs. I ended up buying the car and the process was easier than i thought it would be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Timothy. Your business is very much appreciated. Wonderful customers like yourself makes our job easy and fun. Brett
Jun 23, 2017
Car just sold,but quick response from dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors. If we can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact us. Brett
Jun 18, 2017
Rae Lyn Schmidt
I sent one contact through cargurus and received 2 responses the next morning. One guy was very short and seemed unwilling to discuss the vehicle (Brett) the other guy (Brady) was very helpful, we had 38 emails back and forth in 4 days and an appointment made for 8:30 Friday morning. Thursday's night he emails he sold the truck after getting ready for us to see. We were very disappointed as we were driving 2 1/2 hours for this truck and were going to purchase if nothing was wrong when we got there. I feel they put a sale before the customer. His reply was he thought we were only wanting to test drive yet he knew we were making a 5 hour round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Rae
I apologize again for the misunderstanding. We made the decision to sell the Toyota Thursday before you came based on the following information.
1.) We had not yet agreed upon figures.
2.) You last email stating " My son and husband are at work so I will show them the pics and all when I see them. ill text you later to verify we are still coming." did not provide us with any assurance you were coming to buy the vehicle.
Again I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your husband. However I was unable to deny another customer from purchasing the truck ba
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Tcarrico46
Very easy transaction. Bret very nice salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!
Apr 30, 2017
Katieruth1982
My husband and I both get off work at 5pm and work 30 minutes from the dealership. The salesman would not meet us after 5, even though the website says they are open until 6! We ended up buying a car from another dealership, not only did that dealer meet us when we got off he came in on his day off!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

This is Brett Travis sales Manager at Seay Motors. I spoke with you myself that day and I asked if we could schedule an appointment for the following day due to I had a meeting at church to interview our new pastor. On the phone you did not lead me to think it was a problem. I apologize deeply and I am very sorry we did not meet your needs. I will learn from this and try my best to accommodate our customers better in the future.
Feb 22, 2017
This dealer was good at responding.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors.com
Feb 18, 2017
Responded quickly and was very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. Brett
Feb 15, 2017
Responded promptly and professionally to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you. We hope we can earn your business!!! Brett
Feb 7, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Brian.
Jan 9, 2017
Information asked for was sent as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Kerry!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Did not buy a truck there but they was more than helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity. Please let us know if we can ever help. Brett
Aug 25, 2016
Fastest response time I have ever had aquiring about a vehicle; from there I knew I had someone willing to work to find what I needed. The most important thing was not being pressured to go outside my comfort zone. These guys will always be first on my list from now on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Brandon, customers like you make our job easy!!!Brett
Jul 9, 2016
Quick response. easy to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much.We appreciate your business.
May 25, 2016
Good they got right back to me polite and willing to talk about price just would of been nice if we could of worked some thimg out but there are many to look at on line and I have my mind set on a cat that is my dream ride .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much tell me about what you are looking for and what price and we will do our best to find it for you. Thank you,Brett
Apr 21, 2016
Received e-mail in a timely manner. Did not provide any options and prices did seem to be negotiable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

All of our prices and options are listed on Seaymotors.com sorry for the confusion. Thanks Brett
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience. The truck was as they advertised it. I drove it, I liked it, I bought it. Very nice people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Mar 27, 2016
Responded very quickly to my email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Brett Travis, Rob Barbee and Larry Joe Seay were great to deal with. Brett was very knowledgeable about the car and its features-wonderful people to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jul 6, 2015
Jarmstrong69
Exceeded all my expectations. Their deals are unbeatable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jun 27, 2015
Best car buying experience ever. I never once felt pressured. They went out of their way to make me happy. I will buy all my vehicles from Seay Motors from now on. I couldn't find any other dealer who could beat the prices or meet my high expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
May 7, 2015
brueggert
Went to drive a 2012 Acadia and told them that it was out alignment...when the steering wheel is off by about 10- 15 degrees and it vibrates while driving...something is not aligned!! I was told by the manager that is was just amazing what sitting on the lot did to the vehicles...really dude?? It may have a clan car fax but something has happened it it and it hasn't been turned in to insurance!!!! I may be a woman but I actually know a few things. He just brushed off my concerns. He definitely we want trying to sell a vehicle. Will never go back to seay motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

We are sorry for your bad experience . This is Brett Travis
the sales manager. I personally waited on you myself.The tire on one side was low and we aired it up and it drove great. We sold it the next day and the customer has never complained once. I have been here 16 years and We hate that you were not happy with our service. This is one of the few complaints out of several thousand happy customers but you are important to us and I apologize from the bottom of my heart.Thank you Brett
Jan 8, 2015
I really enjoyed my experience with the staff; for the attention they placed in my purchase. Thanks you all and have a Blessed New Year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Feb 7, 2014
Found them to be honest and they did what they promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jan 28, 2014
The Guys there were Awesome. My son bought his first truck!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 22, 2014
They were fair
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 1, 2014
bought car from them. they were very nice to work with . highly recommend for used vehicles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 1, 2013
I bought the 95 corvette. still no registration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you .We checked on it and our records show it was sent out about three weeks after you bought it. I hope you have it now.

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 184 listings

104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025

12 reviews
Peppers Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 154 listings

2440 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242

2 reviews
Peppers Chevrolet Buick GMC - 152 listings

2420 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242

1 review
Kenton Chevrolet - 70 listings

201 S Poplar St Kenton, TN 38233

4 reviews
Big H Auto Mart - 31 listings

1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025

2 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 27 listings

41 Pullen Rd Metropolis, IL 62960

1 review
Workman Motor Company - 16 listings

1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 12 listings

3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

2 reviews
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings

2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Shelby Automotive

2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066

5 reviews
Nissan of Paducah

3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

3 reviews
Paducah Ford Lincoln

3476 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Bluegrass Honda

3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Weakley County Motors Nissan

841 N Lindell St Martin, TN 38237

1 review
Taylor Chevrolet GMC

11989 Highway 22 Martin, TN 38237

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999