Seay Motors

72 Youngblood Dr
Mayfield, KY 42066

Sales: (270) 261-5275

Today 8:45am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/41/2014_ram_2500-pic-6399176672489908317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$4,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,870

Price: $42,400

Mileage: 61,401

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,400, 61,401 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/10/01/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-7635007834593123758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,340

Price: $13,044

Mileage: 101,160

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $13,044, 101,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/59/2012_ram_1500-pic-8668268111789586494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,755

Price: $23,320

Mileage: 81,076

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,320, 81,076 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/05/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-583407562338153808-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,005

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 99,354

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,000, 99,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/24/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5259236927276758924-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,691

Price: $14,217

Mileage: 34,405

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $14,217, 34,405 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/10/12/2010_ford_expedition-pic-7157988125127991120-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,012

Price: $12,587

Mileage: 129,002

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $12,587, 129,002 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/42/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-9070391281377981957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,408

Price: $24,494

Mileage: 21,738

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,494, 21,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/20/21/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1662519786065366187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,273

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 73,884

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $26,500, 73,884 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/52/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-8987189796027224437-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,926

Price: $12,432

Mileage: 106,791

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $12,432, 106,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/06/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1257315482699636809-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,447

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 83,923

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $21,981, 83,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1974940846801769711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,879

Price: $24,111

Mileage: 73,469

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,111, 73,469 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/05/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4010673762534059162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,777

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 105,373

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 105,373 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/43/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-521300439263566904-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,275

Price: $10,822

Mileage: 169,543

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $10,822, 169,543 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/11/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3031465420033948815-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,546

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 116,062

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,399, 116,062 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/03/2016_kia_sorento-pic-315453382877591795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,474

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 42,435

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento SX V6 for sale - $25,000, 42,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
They have been very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Phillip!!!!!
Nov 6, 2017
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I would definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Andrew!!!! We appreciate your business!!! Brett
Oct 17, 2017
Prompt response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you we work hard to serve our customers. We appreciate you shopping Seay Motors. Brett
Oct 17, 2017
I inquired about the Tahoe and they were quick to respond. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you we try hard!!! Brett
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD6VY6
Great experience. The car was in excellent shape, as described in the ad. The salesman were pleasant and honest. We purchased the car. All of the other vehicles on the lot were top notch. I will deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much John. Brett
Oct 12, 2017
Very fast response on the add, good communications. The only thing to knock was the add is shown XLT but the VIN comes up as an XL truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
The staff was really friendly. I was contacted very quickly as well. The sales manager went above and beyond to assist with all questions I had. This dealership is about 800 miles away from me. Despite that I still felt good about making a down payment on the automobile I saw originally on CARGURUS. Essentially commiting to the purchase before ever having test drove of seen the vehicle in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much Jamie. We appreciate you kind words. Brett
Oct 5, 2017
carlfd13
They was awesome!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!! Brett
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDWGWF
Great Experience with Brett Travis at Seay Motor's !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you sir . Wonderful customer's like yourself make our jobs easy.
Aug 27, 2017
E mailed with Brett all week about seeing a tahoe and told him I live 2 hours away. The day before I was going up there it was in Paducah. He gave me the number to the detail place to drive 2 hours and then try and find it myself. Yea like that was going to happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

David we are sorry the vehicle was still at the detail shop in Paducah. We didn't want you to waste a trip driving two hours when we knew it could not be here on Saturday. The detail shop is 30 minutes closer to your home and we offered to let you look at it there because as you stated that was the only day you could come. We hate when people are unhappy and unfortunately we can't always have every vehicle back from clean up as fast as we would like. All of our customers are very important and again we hate that we disappointed you. Please have a blessed day. Brett
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice folks. Brett worked with me to get the price and financing I needed to make the deal. They were very honest and straight in the negotiation. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. We try hard to make our customers happy!!! Brett
Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5XSS
Fast response, very helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much!!!Brett
Jul 5, 2017
Bug117
This dealer responded to my email inquiry very quickly. The response was very honest and helped me decide whether I should drive two hours to look at the vehicle. I really appreciate an honest dealer. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much for your kind review. Brett
Jun 27, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to my email i sent showing that i was knterested in the vehicle. And they didnt just stop there but since i was comming from out of town they had me call when i was on my way and made sure no one else would look at it. They were very thoughtful to all my needs. I ended up buying the car and the process was easier than i thought it would be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Timothy. Your business is very much appreciated. Wonderful customers like yourself makes our job easy and fun. Brett
Jun 23, 2017
Car just sold,but quick response from dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors. If we can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact us. Brett
Jun 18, 2017
Rae Lyn Schmidt
I sent one contact through cargurus and received 2 responses the next morning. One guy was very short and seemed unwilling to discuss the vehicle (Brett) the other guy (Brady) was very helpful, we had 38 emails back and forth in 4 days and an appointment made for 8:30 Friday morning. Thursday's night he emails he sold the truck after getting ready for us to see. We were very disappointed as we were driving 2 1/2 hours for this truck and were going to purchase if nothing was wrong when we got there. I feel they put a sale before the customer. His reply was he thought we were only wanting to test drive yet he knew we were making a 5 hour round trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Rae
I apologize again for the misunderstanding. We made the decision to sell the Toyota Thursday before you came based on the following information.
1.) We had not yet agreed upon figures.
2.) You last email stating " My son and husband are at work so I will show them the pics and all when I see them. ill text you later to verify we are still coming." did not provide us with any assurance you were coming to buy the vehicle.
Again I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your husband. However I was unable to deny another customer from purchasing the truck ba
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Tcarrico46
Very easy transaction. Bret very nice salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!
Apr 30, 2017
Katieruth1982
My husband and I both get off work at 5pm and work 30 minutes from the dealership. The salesman would not meet us after 5, even though the website says they are open until 6! We ended up buying a car from another dealership, not only did that dealer meet us when we got off he came in on his day off!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

This is Brett Travis sales Manager at Seay Motors. I spoke with you myself that day and I asked if we could schedule an appointment for the following day due to I had a meeting at church to interview our new pastor. On the phone you did not lead me to think it was a problem. I apologize deeply and I am very sorry we did not meet your needs. I will learn from this and try my best to accommodate our customers better in the future.
Feb 22, 2017
This dealer was good at responding.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors.com
Feb 18, 2017
Responded quickly and was very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. Brett
Feb 15, 2017
Responded promptly and professionally to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you. We hope we can earn your business!!! Brett
Feb 7, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Brian.
Jan 9, 2017
Information asked for was sent as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Kerry!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Did not buy a truck there but they was more than helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity. Please let us know if we can ever help. Brett
Aug 25, 2016
Fastest response time I have ever had aquiring about a vehicle; from there I knew I had someone willing to work to find what I needed. The most important thing was not being pressured to go outside my comfort zone. These guys will always be first on my list from now on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Brandon, customers like you make our job easy!!!Brett
Jul 9, 2016
Quick response. easy to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much.We appreciate your business.
May 25, 2016
Good they got right back to me polite and willing to talk about price just would of been nice if we could of worked some thimg out but there are many to look at on line and I have my mind set on a cat that is my dream ride .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much tell me about what you are looking for and what price and we will do our best to find it for you. Thank you,Brett
Apr 21, 2016
Received e-mail in a timely manner. Did not provide any options and prices did seem to be negotiable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

All of our prices and options are listed on Seaymotors.com sorry for the confusion. Thanks Brett
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience. The truck was as they advertised it. I drove it, I liked it, I bought it. Very nice people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Mar 27, 2016
Responded very quickly to my email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Aug 14, 2015
Brett Travis, Rob Barbee and Larry Joe Seay were great to deal with. Brett was very knowledgeable about the car and its features-wonderful people to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jul 6, 2015
Jarmstrong69
Exceeded all my expectations. Their deals are unbeatable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jun 27, 2015
Best car buying experience ever. I never once felt pressured. They went out of their way to make me happy. I will buy all my vehicles from Seay Motors from now on. I couldn't find any other dealer who could beat the prices or meet my high expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
May 7, 2015
brueggert
Went to drive a 2012 Acadia and told them that it was out alignment...when the steering wheel is off by about 10- 15 degrees and it vibrates while driving...something is not aligned!! I was told by the manager that is was just amazing what sitting on the lot did to the vehicles...really dude?? It may have a clan car fax but something has happened it it and it hasn't been turned in to insurance!!!! I may be a woman but I actually know a few things. He just brushed off my concerns. He definitely we want trying to sell a vehicle. Will never go back to seay motors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

We are sorry for your bad experience . This is Brett Travis
the sales manager. I personally waited on you myself.The tire on one side was low and we aired it up and it drove great. We sold it the next day and the customer has never complained once. I have been here 16 years and We hate that you were not happy with our service. This is one of the few complaints out of several thousand happy customers but you are important to us and I apologize from the bottom of my heart.Thank you Brett
Jan 8, 2015
I really enjoyed my experience with the staff; for the attention they placed in my purchase. Thanks you all and have a Blessed New Year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Feb 7, 2014
Found them to be honest and they did what they promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jan 28, 2014
The Guys there were Awesome. My son bought his first truck!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 22, 2014
They were fair
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 1, 2014
bought car from them. they were very nice to work with . highly recommend for used vehicles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 1, 2013
I bought the 95 corvette. still no registration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you .We checked on it and our records show it was sent out about three weeks after you bought it. I hope you have it now.

Other Nearby Dealers

Peppers Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 206 listings
2440 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242
3 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 168 listings
104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025
17 reviews
Nissan of Paducah - 168 listings
3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
3 reviews
Peppers Chevrolet Buick GMC - 137 listings
2420 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242
1 review
Kenton Chevrolet - 82 listings
201 S Poplar St Kenton, TN 38233
3 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 74 listings
323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995
3 reviews
Big H Auto Mart - 32 listings
1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025
2 reviews
West TN Automotive - 26 listings
8711 Hwy 22 Dresden, TN 38225
4 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 25 listings
41 Pullen Rd Metropolis, IL 62960
1 review
Karonels Kars - 17 listings
318 East Wood St Paris, TN 38242
1 review
Workman Motor Company - 11 listings
1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071
1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 6 listings
3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
2 reviews
Shelby Automotive
2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066
4 reviews
Bluegrass Honda
3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001
1 review
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales
2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200