Seay Motors

72 Youngblood Dr
Mayfield, KY 42066

Sales: (270) 261-5275

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$5,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,176

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 121,403

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $20,000, 121,403 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/09/2014_buick_encore-pic-7866153250504676655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,846

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 49,569

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $14,400, 49,569 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/51/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-2385399773650497249-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,447

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 99,138

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,998, 99,138 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/47/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3267151840787365579-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,122

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 80,214

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Ext. Cab for sale - $13,600, 80,214 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/17/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5841764470118116321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$4,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,603

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 69,919

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aleutian Silver Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $44,500, 69,919 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/40/2012_buick_enclave-pic-6023770929846472921-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,859

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 73,491

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave for sale - $17,700, 73,491 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3329118938717285789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,675

Price: $38,774

Mileage: 52,607

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $38,774, 52,607 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/50/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5730413937650354069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,857

Price: $26,744

Mileage: 33,009

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,744, 33,009 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/09/46/2012_buick_enclave-pic-7298585014502015077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,577

Price: $18,608

Mileage: 59,885

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave for sale - $18,608, 59,885 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/55/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1269154453527819570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,552

Price: $27,575

Mileage: 79,735

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,575, 79,735 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/12/2011_ram_1500-pic-3303903896368869710-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,379

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 132,559

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 132,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/09/50/2016_ram_1500-pic-2758602002283387865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,016

Price: $39,442

Mileage: 17,918

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,442, 17,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/13/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-4850236672404505974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,623

Price: $12,689

Mileage: 134,688

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander SE 4WD for sale - $12,689, 134,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/05/2006_saturn_vue-pic-7540711474794803245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,460

Price: $4,626

Mileage: 155,992

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $4,626, 155,992 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/32/2009_ford_edge-pic-2747375447466626118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,287

Price: $12,516

Mileage: 63,877

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,516, 63,877 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
Car just sold,but quick response from dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors. If we can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact us. Brett
Jun 18, 2017
Rae Lyn Schmidt
I sent one contact through cargurus and received 2 responses the next morning. One guy was very short and seemed unwilling to discuss the vehicle (Brett) the other guy (Brady) was very helpful, we had 38 emails back and forth in 4 days and an appointment made for 8:30 Friday morning. Thursday's night he emails he sold the truck after getting ready for us to see. We were very disappointed as we were driving 2 1/2 hours for this truck and were going to purchase if nothing was wrong when we got there. I feel they put a sale before the customer. His reply was he thought we were only wanting to test drive yet he knew we were making a 5 hour round trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Rae
I apologize again for the misunderstanding. We made the decision to sell the Toyota Thursday before you came based on the following information.
1.) We had not yet agreed upon figures.
2.) You last email stating " My son and husband are at work so I will show them the pics and all when I see them. ill text you later to verify we are still coming." did not provide us with any assurance you were coming to buy the vehicle.
Again I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your husband. However I was unable to deny another customer from purchasing the truck ba
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Tcarrico46
Very easy transaction. Bret very nice salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!
Apr 30, 2017
Katieruth1982
My husband and I both get off work at 5pm and work 30 minutes from the dealership. The salesman would not meet us after 5, even though the website says they are open until 6! We ended up buying a car from another dealership, not only did that dealer meet us when we got off he came in on his day off!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

This is Brett Travis sales Manager at Seay Motors. I spoke with you myself that day and I asked if we could schedule an appointment for the following day due to I had a meeting at church to interview our new pastor. On the phone you did not lead me to think it was a problem. I apologize deeply and I am very sorry we did not meet your needs. I will learn from this and try my best to accommodate our customers better in the future.
Feb 22, 2017
This dealer was good at responding.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors.com
Feb 18, 2017
Responded quickly and was very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. Brett
Feb 15, 2017
Responded promptly and professionally to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you. We hope we can earn your business!!! Brett
Feb 7, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Brian.
Jan 9, 2017
Information asked for was sent as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Kerry!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Did not buy a truck there but they was more than helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity. Please let us know if we can ever help. Brett
Aug 25, 2016
Fastest response time I have ever had aquiring about a vehicle; from there I knew I had someone willing to work to find what I needed. The most important thing was not being pressured to go outside my comfort zone. These guys will always be first on my list from now on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Brandon, customers like you make our job easy!!!Brett
Jul 9, 2016
Quick response. easy to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much.We appreciate your business.
May 25, 2016
Good they got right back to me polite and willing to talk about price just would of been nice if we could of worked some thimg out but there are many to look at on line and I have my mind set on a cat that is my dream ride .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much tell me about what you are looking for and what price and we will do our best to find it for you. Thank you,Brett
Apr 21, 2016
Received e-mail in a timely manner. Did not provide any options and prices did seem to be negotiable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

All of our prices and options are listed on Seaymotors.com sorry for the confusion. Thanks Brett
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience. The truck was as they advertised it. I drove it, I liked it, I bought it. Very nice people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Mar 27, 2016
Responded very quickly to my email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Aug 14, 2015
Brett Travis, Rob Barbee and Larry Joe Seay were great to deal with. Brett was very knowledgeable about the car and its features-wonderful people to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jul 6, 2015
Jarmstrong69
Exceeded all my expectations. Their deals are unbeatable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
Best car buying experience ever. I never once felt pressured. They went out of their way to make me happy. I will buy all my vehicles from Seay Motors from now on. I couldn't find any other dealer who could beat the prices or meet my high expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
May 7, 2015
brueggert
Went to drive a 2012 Acadia and told them that it was out alignment...when the steering wheel is off by about 10- 15 degrees and it vibrates while driving...something is not aligned!! I was told by the manager that is was just amazing what sitting on the lot did to the vehicles...really dude?? It may have a clan car fax but something has happened it it and it hasn't been turned in to insurance!!!! I may be a woman but I actually know a few things. He just brushed off my concerns. He definitely we want trying to sell a vehicle. Will never go back to seay motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

We are sorry for your bad experience . This is Brett Travis
the sales manager. I personally waited on you myself.The tire on one side was low and we aired it up and it drove great. We sold it the next day and the customer has never complained once. I have been here 16 years and We hate that you were not happy with our service. This is one of the few complaints out of several thousand happy customers but you are important to us and I apologize from the bottom of my heart.Thank you Brett
Jan 8, 2015
I really enjoyed my experience with the staff; for the attention they placed in my purchase. Thanks you all and have a Blessed New Year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Feb 7, 2014
Found them to be honest and they did what they promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jan 28, 2014
The Guys there were Awesome. My son bought his first truck!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 22, 2014
They were fair
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 1, 2014
bought car from them. they were very nice to work with . highly recommend for used vehicles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 1, 2013
I bought the 95 corvette. still no registration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you .We checked on it and our records show it was sent out about three weeks after you bought it. I hope you have it now.

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 209 listings

104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025

11 reviews
Nissan of Paducah - 177 listings

3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

2 reviews
Peppers Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 169 listings

2440 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242

2 reviews
Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 153 listings

101 W Fifth St Benton, KY 42025

1 review
Herman Jenkins Motors Inc - 78 listings

2030 W Reelfoot Ave Union City, TN 38261

7 reviews
Kenton Chevrolet - 76 listings

201 S Poplar St Kenton, TN 38233

5 reviews
Big H Auto Mart - 29 listings

1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025

2 reviews
Workman Motor Company - 15 listings

1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings

2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Shelby Automotive

2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066

5 reviews
Paducah Ford Lincoln

3476 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Bluegrass Honda

3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Rick's Auto Sales

1536 E 5th St Metropolis, IL 62960

1 review
Weakley County Motors Nissan

841 N Lindell St Martin, TN 38237

1 review
Taylor Chevrolet GMC

11989 Highway 22 Martin, TN 38237

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495