Seay Motors

72 Youngblood Dr
Mayfield, KY 42066

Sales: (270) 261-5275

Today 8:45am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/c4/aa/d7/23-9089-4d7e-aa5d-3e79bdbe6828/image-1.jpg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,130

Price: $16,442

Mileage: 23,936

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,442, 23,936 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/16/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-1165063165889967789-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,498

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 55,700

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $21,400, 55,700 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/27/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-8837998336449548859-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,450

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 132,278

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $16,000, 132,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/09/05/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-583407562338153808-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,118

Price: $14,077

Mileage: 99,354

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,077, 99,354 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9168631366289847442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Great Deal
$3,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,517

Price: $27,974

Mileage: 10,131

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $27,974, 10,131 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/29/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5675793729650327405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,199

Price: $16,057

Mileage: 108,888

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $16,057, 108,888 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/28/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8108904573720776560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,597

Price: $13,316

Mileage: 139,780

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $13,316, 139,780 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/09/2015_kia_optima-pic-5545651728500297513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,058

Price: $11,609

Mileage: 48,225

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,609, 48,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8115708030332622242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,687

Price: $32,409

Mileage: 11,819

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,409, 11,819 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/41/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7688469375053346581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,591

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 66,204

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $19,994, 66,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/57/2013_ford_flex-pic-4430974105480654955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,414

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 64,669

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $16,966, 64,669 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/59/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3247556488868061266-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,402

Price: $30,729

Mileage: 53,413

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $30,729, 53,413 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/50/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4104994184268430483-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,799

Price: $34,948

Mileage: 28,817

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,948, 28,817 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/36/2013_ram_1500-pic-6540677372499842059-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,195

Price: $23,742

Mileage: 44,220

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab for sale - $23,742, 44,220 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/37/2007_pontiac_solstice-pic-2395242098938206910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Mayfield, KY 42066

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,968

Price: $6,780

Mileage: 97,421

Location: Mayfield, KY 42066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aggressive (victory Red) Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $6,780, 97,421 miles with Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD6VY6
Great experience. The car was in excellent shape, as described in the ad. The salesman were pleasant and honest. We purchased the car. All of the other vehicles on the lot were top notch. I will deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much John. Brett
Oct 12, 2017
Very fast response on the add, good communications. The only thing to knock was the add is shown XLT but the VIN comes up as an XL truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
The staff was really friendly. I was contacted very quickly as well. The sales manager went above and beyond to assist with all questions I had. This dealership is about 800 miles away from me. Despite that I still felt good about making a down payment on the automobile I saw originally on CARGURUS. Essentially commiting to the purchase before ever having test drove of seen the vehicle in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much Jamie. We appreciate you kind words. Brett
Oct 5, 2017
carlfd13
They was awesome!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!! Brett
Sep 6, 2017
GuruDWGWF
Great Experience with Brett Travis at Seay Motor's !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you sir . Wonderful customer's like yourself make our jobs easy.
Aug 27, 2017
E mailed with Brett all week about seeing a tahoe and told him I live 2 hours away. The day before I was going up there it was in Paducah. He gave me the number to the detail place to drive 2 hours and then try and find it myself. Yea like that was going to happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

David we are sorry the vehicle was still at the detail shop in Paducah. We didn't want you to waste a trip driving two hours when we knew it could not be here on Saturday. The detail shop is 30 minutes closer to your home and we offered to let you look at it there because as you stated that was the only day you could come. We hate when people are unhappy and unfortunately we can't always have every vehicle back from clean up as fast as we would like. All of our customers are very important and again we hate that we disappointed you. Please have a blessed day. Brett
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice folks. Brett worked with me to get the price and financing I needed to make the deal. They were very honest and straight in the negotiation. I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. We try hard to make our customers happy!!! Brett
Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5XSS
Fast response, very helpful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much!!!Brett
Jul 5, 2017
Bug117
This dealer responded to my email inquiry very quickly. The response was very honest and helped me decide whether I should drive two hours to look at the vehicle. I really appreciate an honest dealer. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much for your kind review. Brett
Jun 27, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to my email i sent showing that i was knterested in the vehicle. And they didnt just stop there but since i was comming from out of town they had me call when i was on my way and made sure no one else would look at it. They were very thoughtful to all my needs. I ended up buying the car and the process was easier than i thought it would be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Timothy. Your business is very much appreciated. Wonderful customers like yourself makes our job easy and fun. Brett
Jun 23, 2017
Car just sold,but quick response from dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors. If we can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact us. Brett
Jun 18, 2017
Rae Lyn Schmidt
I sent one contact through cargurus and received 2 responses the next morning. One guy was very short and seemed unwilling to discuss the vehicle (Brett) the other guy (Brady) was very helpful, we had 38 emails back and forth in 4 days and an appointment made for 8:30 Friday morning. Thursday's night he emails he sold the truck after getting ready for us to see. We were very disappointed as we were driving 2 1/2 hours for this truck and were going to purchase if nothing was wrong when we got there. I feel they put a sale before the customer. His reply was he thought we were only wanting to test drive yet he knew we were making a 5 hour round trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Rae
I apologize again for the misunderstanding. We made the decision to sell the Toyota Thursday before you came based on the following information.
1.) We had not yet agreed upon figures.
2.) You last email stating " My son and husband are at work so I will show them the pics and all when I see them. ill text you later to verify we are still coming." did not provide us with any assurance you were coming to buy the vehicle.
Again I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this caused you and your husband. However I was unable to deny another customer from purchasing the truck ba
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
Tcarrico46
Very easy transaction. Bret very nice salesman.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!
Apr 30, 2017
Katieruth1982
My husband and I both get off work at 5pm and work 30 minutes from the dealership. The salesman would not meet us after 5, even though the website says they are open until 6! We ended up buying a car from another dealership, not only did that dealer meet us when we got off he came in on his day off!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

This is Brett Travis sales Manager at Seay Motors. I spoke with you myself that day and I asked if we could schedule an appointment for the following day due to I had a meeting at church to interview our new pastor. On the phone you did not lead me to think it was a problem. I apologize deeply and I am very sorry we did not meet your needs. I will learn from this and try my best to accommodate our customers better in the future.
Feb 22, 2017
This dealer was good at responding.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for shopping Seay Motors.com
Feb 18, 2017
Responded quickly and was very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you very much. Brett
Feb 15, 2017
Responded promptly and professionally to my inquiry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you. We hope we can earn your business!!! Brett
Feb 7, 2017
Timely Response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Brian.
Jan 9, 2017
Information asked for was sent as requested
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you Kerry!!!
Sep 3, 2016
Did not buy a truck there but they was more than helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity. Please let us know if we can ever help. Brett
Aug 25, 2016
Fastest response time I have ever had aquiring about a vehicle; from there I knew I had someone willing to work to find what I needed. The most important thing was not being pressured to go outside my comfort zone. These guys will always be first on my list from now on.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much Brandon, customers like you make our job easy!!!Brett
Jul 9, 2016
Quick response. easy to work with
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much.We appreciate your business.
May 25, 2016
Good they got right back to me polite and willing to talk about price just would of been nice if we could of worked some thimg out but there are many to look at on line and I have my mind set on a cat that is my dream ride .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much tell me about what you are looking for and what price and we will do our best to find it for you. Thank you,Brett
Apr 21, 2016
Received e-mail in a timely manner. Did not provide any options and prices did seem to be negotiable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

All of our prices and options are listed on Seaymotors.com sorry for the confusion. Thanks Brett
Mar 29, 2016
Great experience. The truck was as they advertised it. I drove it, I liked it, I bought it. Very nice people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Mar 27, 2016
Responded very quickly to my email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Nov 15, 2015
Quick response!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Brett Travis, Rob Barbee and Larry Joe Seay were great to deal with. Brett was very knowledgeable about the car and its features-wonderful people to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jul 6, 2015
Jarmstrong69
Exceeded all my expectations. Their deals are unbeatable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jun 27, 2015
Best car buying experience ever. I never once felt pressured. They went out of their way to make me happy. I will buy all my vehicles from Seay Motors from now on. I couldn't find any other dealer who could beat the prices or meet my high expectations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
May 7, 2015
brueggert
Went to drive a 2012 Acadia and told them that it was out alignment...when the steering wheel is off by about 10- 15 degrees and it vibrates while driving...something is not aligned!! I was told by the manager that is was just amazing what sitting on the lot did to the vehicles...really dude?? It may have a clan car fax but something has happened it it and it hasn't been turned in to insurance!!!! I may be a woman but I actually know a few things. He just brushed off my concerns. He definitely we want trying to sell a vehicle. Will never go back to seay motors.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

We are sorry for your bad experience . This is Brett Travis
the sales manager. I personally waited on you myself.The tire on one side was low and we aired it up and it drove great. We sold it the next day and the customer has never complained once. I have been here 16 years and We hate that you were not happy with our service. This is one of the few complaints out of several thousand happy customers but you are important to us and I apologize from the bottom of my heart.Thank you Brett
Jan 8, 2015
I really enjoyed my experience with the staff; for the attention they placed in my purchase. Thanks you all and have a Blessed New Year.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Feb 7, 2014
Found them to be honest and they did what they promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so much!!
Jan 28, 2014
The Guys there were Awesome. My son bought his first truck!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 22, 2014
They were fair
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!
Jan 1, 2014
bought car from them. they were very nice to work with . highly recommend for used vehicles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you so very much!!!
Aug 1, 2013
I bought the 95 corvette. still no registration.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seay Motors:

Thank you .We checked on it and our records show it was sent out about three weeks after you bought it. I hope you have it now.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Paducah - 185 listings
3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
3 reviews
Peppers Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 180 listings
2440 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242
2 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 176 listings
104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025
15 reviews
Peppers Chevrolet Buick GMC - 137 listings
2420 E Wood St Paris, TN 38242
1 review
Bob Harper Ford - 83 listings
323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995
3 reviews
Kenton Chevrolet - 57 listings
201 S Poplar St Kenton, TN 38233
3 reviews
Karonels Kars - 36 listings
318 East Wood St Paris, TN 38242
1 review
Big H Auto Mart - 30 listings
1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025
2 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 30 listings
41 Pullen Rd Metropolis, IL 62960
1 review
West TN Automotive - 29 listings
8711 Hwy 22 Dresden, TN 38225
4 reviews
Workman Motor Company - 11 listings
1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071
1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 5 listings
3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
2 reviews
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings
2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071
1 review
Shelby Automotive
2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066
4 reviews
Bluegrass Honda
3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200