S & H Motor Sales

51466 State Road 19
Elkhart, IN 46514

Sales: (574) 318-3649

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/08/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8833201807803225800-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$4,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,603

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 97,297

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $15,987, 97,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/04/29/2002_isuzu_trooper-pic-5663570884212616850-152x114.jpeg

2002 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr S 4WD SUV Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,875

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 114,000

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Isuzu Trooper 4 Dr S 4WD SUV for sale - $3,000, 114,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/03/58/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3293369286137544243-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,833

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 109,955

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Super Cab 4WD for sale - $14,989, 109,955 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/04/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-9013066590711933634-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,998

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 78,900

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $10,000, 78,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/38/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1553544890337313868-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,070

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 205,004

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $2,250, 205,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/2011_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-8937275014925493182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$4,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,399

Price: $31,485

Mileage: 22,414

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $31,485, 22,414 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/30/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2688309958446170493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,610

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 51,179

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,000, 51,179 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/56/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-7983170787618765653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,554

Price: $4,985

Mileage: 124,934

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,985, 124,934 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/03/01/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1464296764090012107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,420

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 45,127

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $16,981, 45,127 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/37/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1301864922408657491-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,646

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 31,000

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,000, 31,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/52/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-8666914391092841167-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,865

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 85,179

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,987, 85,179 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/02/24/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6467825746895979104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,405

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 59,409

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,989, 59,409 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/04/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4569795425796411431-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,500

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 104,231

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,989, 104,231 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1656830645081484813-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,859

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 48,247

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,500, 48,247 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/02/08/2003_ford_mustang-pic-8107840994053241582-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,427

Price: $5,981

Mileage: 118,479

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $5,981, 118,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
great vehicle, good organization.,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Demondub126
Dealer didn't email me back right away but afterwards he responded very quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
millrj02
S&H were willing to stay late so we could come from Fort Wayne to look at this car. They were very helpful!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
the dealer basically cheated. the computer was reset. the check engine light turned on about 30 minutes after i left the dealership. breaks were leaking fluid. it didnt start next day, needed a new starter... the list goes on. i just got the car out of the shop and $1500 latter i hope i will pass the emissions test. Would never recommend buying from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Sorry about your experience, as it is always a challenge finding a perfect vehicle under $5000.  This vehicle did go through a safety inspection, and it is definitely out of the ordinary for starter to go out the next day.  We try to meet every customers expectation when selling a vehicle in this price range, however sometimes vehicles over 10 years old can be a challenge to meet those expectations and this is why we price them at a wholesale price.  Let us know what we can do to make it right.  Thanks and please call 5743333023 to discuss further.  
Apr 2, 2017
moosetrucker
contacted me with in 24 hrs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Good people, good deal. Only negatives I found were: 1:Only one key. These keys are quite expensive ($300 from the local dealer). 2: No floor mats (rubber). Again, costly to replace (especially for a Jeep). 3: Missing steering wheel trim parts. 4: No owners manuals. Replacement manuals for a Jeep are crazily expensive! So, overall, we'll have another nearly $800 in replacement items that should come with any new or used vehicle. If you want these items - and you will, they will add to the overall cost of your vehicle, so consider them (find out replacement costs) and add them to your sticker price before shaking hands. I kinda felt like this Jeep had been a donor car for others with higher value. Overall, with how long we had been looking for the right Jeep at the right price, we are quite satisfied with our purchase from S&H. We will likely do business again at S&H, but we will likely demand - at least two keys, floor mats and owners manuals!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Ken, thanks for your feedback.  You might find that these replacement items can be at a huge savings online on EBAY or related sites.  Normally, we have found that replacement keys are half the costs at a local locksmith vs. a dealership.  Let me know if you need any help with these items. Thanks,
Mar 5, 2017
Dealer worked with me to provide us a great truck. It is just as it was reported. Would work with them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
At least they called me on a vehicle, was not the right engine but they are trying compared to others that don't even respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Brian did a good job communicating in a timely mater. Turned out the car was not quite what I was looking for but the experience with the dealer was a positive one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
very quick to respond to my e-mail. unfortunately not the vehicle my husband wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thank you for your feedback
Sep 18, 2016
Turns out this is a local dealer have set up an appointment to see car answered all questions and offered a test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeffery, thank you for your feedback.
Jun 5, 2016
While I did not buy, these guys were great. Very helpful and good selection of vehicles.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

David, thank you for feedback and let us know how we can help in the future.
Apr 9, 2016
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

John, thank you for your feedback
Mar 16, 2016
great service, great price, excellent experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Trevor, thank you for your feedback
Mar 5, 2016
It took 3 emails for the dealer to respond.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Patrick, thanks for your feedback and in the future try checking your spam folder, because i show three emails out to your email address with no response from you.  Let me know if we can assist with anything. Thanks.
Feb 17, 2016
One of the best auto expierences i ever had. I would go through them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

We appreciate your business and thanks for your feedback!
Dec 5, 2015
This Dealer seemed unaware of the issues with this vehicle, even though it had been listed for a while. The price was low due to high miles but it wasn't worth mentioning: water leaks into the cab Crack in windshield Major oil leak Minor body damage everywhere No warranty It turned into a waste of time I wouldn't have went by to look at it if the details of the vehicle were listed Sneaky used car dealers
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeff, I understand your concerns, as this F-150 did have a star in the windshield.  As far as the oil leak, it is tough to determine the severity of the oil leak, because it wasn't dripping on the ground, but seemed to have seapage around the motor. We have had the water leak looked at, as that was a new development that we were unaware of, but again this one in particular was priced $5000 under the market in comparison to ones like it to give a customer like yourself a wholesale value up front.  It seems like you will still considering this one at the time, however we understand if this wasn'
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
Low pressure, hassle free buying experience. Will definitely refer potential buyers to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your business and feedback
Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful, responsive and informative over the phone. I appreciated their willingness to explain before I drove 2 hours to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your feedback and for your business
Aug 20, 2015
We drove for hours to test drive a car that couldn't possibly make it back to our home. We were misled to believe the car was safe and drivable for my young daughter to follow me back home. I had asked specifically if the car was in good driving condition and ready for the road. I was told it absolutely was good to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

I Apologize for your inconvenience as we try to describe all vehicles for what they are prior to you coming, however if we had missed something along the way, I do apologize.  I believe you came to look at the Impala, which we had priced the lowest within 250 miles because it was not a perfect car, however we did go over other alternatives to what I thought would have worked for your budget in needs.  Feel free to call us if you have anymore questions as we pride ourselves on giving our customers the best value representing any flaws with a vehicle.  It is sometimes a challenge for any vehicle
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gates Toyota - 321 listings

640 W Ireland Rd South Bend, IN 46614

3 reviews
Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 281 listings

5302 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 180 listings

1255 W Market Nappanee, IN 46550

6 reviews
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 136 listings

2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550

1 review
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 35 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Mullets Garage & Auto Sales - 29 listings

13893 Us Highway 20 Middlebury, IN 46540

2 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 18 listings

4214 Lincolnway E Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Auto Import Specialist - 11 listings

25292 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619

1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 7 listings

30636 Old US 20 Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Beste Auto - 1 listing

403 S Main St Mishawaka, IN 46544

6 reviews
Lochmandy Savings Place

1226 West Bristol Street Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Val's Auto Network

30586 Old US-20 Elkhart, IN 46514

2 reviews
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Mid America Auto Sales

1649 E McKinley Ave Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Ritchie Auto Sales

801 South Main Street Middlebury, IN 46540

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495