Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Map & Directions

Sales: (503) 855-6269

Service: (888) 450-9270

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/22/11/10/2016_acura_rdx-pic-961449706917144010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,057

Price: $22,348

Mileage: 65,484

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $22,348, 65,484 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/52/6d/8f/67-6f2e-4ddd-9b63-28112f54641c/image-1.jpg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$3,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,789

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 28,857

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium AWD for sale - $22,200, 28,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/21/31/2017_subaru_outback-pic-3580546046160351384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,869

Price: $19,048

Mileage: 38,892

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,048, 38,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/42/2016_subaru_outback-pic-6322864608432449314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,193

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 28,396

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,000, 28,396 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/00/2019_subaru_forester-pic-451436645566851850-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,088

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 5,929

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Subaru Forester 2.5i Sport AWD for sale - $27,988, 5,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/42/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8108918261832716211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,705

Price: $20,148

Mileage: 47,259

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $20,148, 47,259 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/00/2018_subaru_outback-pic-2553674464299784344-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,553

Price: $23,088

Mileage: 19,377

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,088, 19,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/00/2019_subaru_outback-pic-1246852261648694007-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,494

Price: $28,948

Mileage: 6,064

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited AWD for sale - $28,948, 6,064 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/12/6d/0c/f5-189e-4bdc-8c71-b6432c597210/image-1.jpg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,791

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 22,932

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $22,800, 22,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/af/11/3d/44-514a-4c64-8702-72644ebec03d/image-1.jpg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,174

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 51,184

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $20,200, 51,184 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/42/2018_dodge_journey-pic-5562635801994620477-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,766

Price: $14,648

Mileage: 31,968

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $14,648, 31,968 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/12/27/2012_hyundai_veloster-pic-3323410313379153486-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Veloster FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,250

Price: $7,148

Mileage: 91,208

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Ironman Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster FWD for sale - $7,148, 91,208 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/21/46/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1898851695228184265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,734

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 45,578

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,900, 45,578 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/21/31/2018_subaru_impreza-pic-1144811056912213579-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,189

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 16,063

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $17,488, 16,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/00/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-6342808016094590621-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,771

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 29,701

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD for sale - $16,988, 29,701 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2019
Cindymaebowie6969
Fast and friendly
May 11, 2019
They were responsive, professional and easy to work with. Really happy with my experience.
May 5, 2019
T Blazers
Nice folks
May 3, 2019
Dealership had a high inventory of used cars. Many with an above average number of days on the lot (slow selling). After checking VIN numbers it was apparent many of their cars were from auctions that were previously owned by fleet or rental companies. I mean, how can a car with just over 40,000miles be so poorly maintained? Price was somewhat close to being reasonable, but then they automatically tacked on a $385.00 charge for theft protection, which was not requested or even discussed. I don't want your add ons, especially when you don't even ask me. This was just outright deception. I wish I could give them a lower rating. Business must be really good because they truly acted as if they don't car if you buy a car from them or not.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, We'd love to discuss further with you, but we'd like to address a number of factual inaccuracies.  We do not have a large number of "slow selling" or "above average days on the lot".  Our average days in inventory is 22 which is top 10% in the nation and #1 in the Portland Metro Market.  
Why did you feel the car was poorly maintained?  We do an extensive reconditioning and detailing process so we would love to fix any issues you feel were warranted.  
We do not charge for any add ons that are not requested.  We offer all products to all customers without discriminat
 More ...
Apr 29, 2019
snyder917
It was a wonderful experience. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and honest. I would buy again from this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your wonderful review.
Apr 24, 2019
saltandlight7777
5
We live like 5 hours away and worked out the deal ahead of time and bought it. Great experience overall.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad we could work the deal BEFORE your arrival.  Thanks for your drive to do business.
Apr 20, 2019
Prompt and polite.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Serena
Apr 19, 2019
GuruL1SSR
Didn't listen to what vehicle we were interested in. Initially were told it had sold. When we inquired about a second car, we were told THAT one had sold but they had another one-day which turned out to be our initial vehicle requested. I found the salesman a little rude. He didn't mention on the phone that he was at the used lot and our nav. took us to the new car lot. When we were late and mentioned this, he said "I gave you directions-you should have followed them." If we had known the city, we might have. Also, I had commented on the stains I noticed and the minor scratches. His response was "it's used, what do you expect."
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2019
GuruCBB75
They followed up with me immediately even though my inquiry was late at night. They kept following up even when I forgot to get back to them. They were not pushy. I appreciated their help and would call them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 5-star review
Mar 26, 2019
Good follow through.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Colleen
Feb 28, 2019
GuruX2BCK
we had a question about a vehicle and they got back to us the same day.
Feb 12, 2019
RLoyola
Good
Feb 5, 2019
Our experience with Royal Moore Subaru was perfect from beginning to end. We worked with Greg Bristow and he was perfect for us. He was kind, informative, helpful and did everything he said he would do. There were no hitches or unpleasant surprises. We love our new Subaru and we would highly recommend Greg Bristow to anyone looking for a pleasant and honest car buying experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2018
Doug Mella
Car was offered at price. Got a fair deal on my trade in.
Oct 15, 2018
Tenders64
Quick to reply and then the manager also tried following up to get my business. Nice touch.
Sep 19, 2018
They didn't tell me that I was only getting one key and it's not even the original key. The key provided doesn't include the remote start button Which is a standard feature for the car. Every car should be sold with 2 keys. They also didn't mention any of the blemishes on the exterior before I had made the trip to Oregon from California. Lee told me they pride themselves on the fact that there are no secrets and that was a lie. The car only had half a tank of gas too. This is not the right way to do business. I've tried to reach out to Austin to rectify the situation but have not received any replies so no I was not given satisfactory service and I would not Recommend them to anyone due to the mistreatment.
10 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2018
So I came over from the Uk looking for a car , I got an amazing deal ! Brandon was super helpful and the guys their at royal more made my car dreams come true so thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2018
Derek Whitmore contacted us. Derek was extremely helpful, professional and informative. He knows the Subaru Outback vehicle well and explained many of the features thoroughly. He is very personable and we enjoyed out interaction with Derek. I would recommend Derek and Royal Moore Subaru to anyone looking to purchase this vehicle. Year end pricing was comparable with some of the other dealers in our search area.
Jul 16, 2018
Very responsive, but was a bit too pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2018
Random_Walk
70
Brandon was on top of the whole thing, and between he and Jason, Royal Moore made bringing this truck home a painless breeze (I had pre-approval from the credit union, which certainly helped, but even otherwise, I feel that they go above and beyond to make buying a truck a very pleasant experience.)
3 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2018
A great experience all around.
Apr 27, 2018
While I didn't buy from Brandon at Royal Moore, he was very helpful, and communication was great. I would definitely recommend him/them if you're looking for cars in Hillsboro.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
they contacted me but we bought a car from a different dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Kahealani Makaneole
They were great in contacting me. Wish I could've bought the car, but I'm sure I'll be keeping an eye out for a Honda crv at there location.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Contacted dealership. Auto 120 Days on Guru. Very interested and asked them to contact me as vehicle is aging, and has blemish on rear bumper. They talked like it was hot item. They raised the price $500.00 instead of lowering the price on a three and half year old car. I took this dealership off my potential dealers to buy from. I was ready to purchase the vehicle for a better more competitive price. Comparable 2016s are available for the same price as this 2015 has been raised to.
13 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
We did not buy a car from them. the car had a big scratch in the right rear 1/4 panel. they would not reduce their price because of the scratch so we left.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
Best dealer. Amazing cars
Jan 24, 2018
very friendly,but always had to check with his boss to get an answer to my questions. Not willing to negotiate on price as rated on kbb.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Guru5Y5QC
Replied promtly to my request for info.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2018
Good dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Like that they responded quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
They contacted me immediately. I ended up buying another car from another dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
They did respond but I chose not to follow up with that model.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZXF6Q
Was told they would work a deal only to be told later while driving there they are firm and laughed at my proposed offer and then low ball offer on my trade compared to what other dealers had offered. Communication was up and down... told one thing and then changed what was told to me. They wouldnt deal one day on the car and the next day magically money came out of nowhere to deal. The car they had was said to have stuff it didnt have on it. When i found a car on their lot that did, of course they wouldnt deal the same amount on it... at times the converstaion was pushy to down right rude. I would not reccomend dealing with this company from my experience. Just in a couole days of conversations over the phone i already had no trust of anything that was said or any possible deal. That was dealing with a salesman and the sales manager & general manager. Just best to avoid.
18 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
you spend all this time dealing with a salesman and after working out a deal his manager steps in and cancels it. gave a lame excuse that they cant take my car as a trade in. he didn't even try to work with me. big waste of time.
13 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
Dewayne Wyatt
Got back to us very quickly. Great help. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
They did a good job
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
They contacted me within a few hours and were very professional over the phone. I have yet to visit the dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
GuruDW9FY
Our sales person was great, but when we were getting ready to head down to look at the car, it sold the night before.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 26 old reviews
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S5T2
5
Dealer was responsive and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2017
Got back fast, seemed nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2017
Dealer was patient, friendly, helpful. The finance portion of the experience was excruciatingly painfully unnecessarily long
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Contacted me right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Amystone74
After totaling my car in incline the weather on Christmas Eve, I wasn't super excited about having to purchase another car. But Austin and Brent made my visit incredibly smooth and fast. No pressure, no games just honest, transparent communication from start to finish!! Austin even followed me to Enterprise to return my rental! Highly recommend these guys when you need a new car!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2016
Pushy old school salesman. There are probably better employees there, but I go a bad one. He was knowledgeable but took a bad approach with me.
7 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
Did not seem interested in working with me to achieve a sale. Told me how much my payments would be and said to call back if I wanted them to sell me the car. Did not get a warm and fuzzy feeling or a feeling of partnership. It was more like, this is what we got, you want it or not kind of thing. Not impressed.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with our sales team didn’t meet your expectations, Teri. We strive to provide the best, most honest customer service to everyone and hope to have another opportunity to help you in the future. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Nate Powlison at (503) 640-6728 if you would like to discuss this matter further.
Apr 22, 2016
Great information given to me. Their sales staff were very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
The guy didn't seem interested or invested into selling, he didn't try very hard at all and the car had a smoker as the previous owner and the scent was trying to be covered by the over whelming scent of car cleaner. Also the back trunk part was completely broken and wouldn't stay up by itself which wasn't in the description at all. I found a car the same one newer for only 3000 more and it was a 2014, it also had way less miles than this one.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2016
Very nice to work with. If price drop happen I would buy this truck
Dec 21, 2015
As expected
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2015
didn't buy, but good follow up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2015
Overall good experience. Not pushy or manipulative
Oct 18, 2015
I contacted 7 dealerships on the same morning. Royal was the first to get back with me, pre-approve me over the phone with the payments I wanted and a great interest rate, and the transaction was smooth and quick. No pressure at all just did their best to fulfill my wishes. Plus, was the best of the seven I called on; best deal and best car! Highly recommend! Thanks, Royal.❤️
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2015
Good responsiveness to my inquiry. Very helpful. No hassle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Jul 5, 2013
Love these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Greg and Doug were awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am telling all my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 24, 2013
If I could give these guys 25 stars, I would. We came in with a very limited budget, and the salesman, Brian, and the sales manager both really went the extra mile and beyond to work within our budget, listen to our concerns, and try and help us find the right car at the right price for our family. There is a reason they have a good reputation in the community.
Mar 18, 2013
Salesman was pushy and would not give us a price for us to go back to our bank with. We wanted to take a couple days to think about it and he made us feel as though we were wasting his time, that's not how you should treat a potential buyer. I would not go back based on our experience. Really too bad because we really liked the murano.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2012
I bought a Scion from them becauseit was the car I wanted. Their pricing seemed higher than other dealers and their followup service was rather indiferent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2012
John Pease is first rate: smart, professional, no pressure, responsive. Ask for him (but based on everyone else we met briefly, they all might be as good. Best senior manager I've ever worked with in 40 years of buying cars -- actually met him, and he was a very complete human, like John!
Oct 2, 2012
wonderful to work with. Greg Bristow responded immediately to my request
Aug 22, 2012
Called about car...turned out to be a different model, did not visit dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2012
rvbear1
Salesman didnt seem very interested in selling the car. Took to long to get answers back on trade values. When asked about a sale price was a bit defensive on the price quoted on there web site. Dont think I will be doing buisnes with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2012
dealer was insistful to get my Social security number or toherwise i could not do a test drive. they wanted to check my credit for "insurance" purposes. i won't contact them anymore.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2011
Greg was pleasant, and professional. He was familiar with the car, and helped me get excellent financing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Hannah Nissan - 168 listings
19505 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
1 review
Bud Clary Subaru - 72 listings
961 Commerce Ave Longview, WA 98632
1 review
Ron Tonkin Acura - 148 listings
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
10 reviews
Jim Doran Chevrolet - 54 listings
1315 E 3rd St Mcminnville, OR 97128
18 reviews
Carr Nissan - 358 listings
3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd Beaverton, OR 97005
28 reviews
Carr Subaru - 459 listings
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
20 reviews
Chuck Colvin Nissan - 69 listings
1925 N. Highway 99 W Mcminnville, OR 97128
2 reviews
Wilsonville Subaru - 38 listings
9200 Sw Bailey St Wilsonville, OR 97070
15 reviews
Tonkin Wilsonville Nissan - 281 listings
26700 Sw 95th Ave Wilsonville, OR 97070
20 reviews
Subaru of Portland - 445 listings
400 E Burnside St Portland, OR 97214
29 reviews
Capitol Subaru - 209 listings
3235 Cherry Ave NE Salem, OR 97301
16 reviews
Chuck Colvin Auto Group - 89 listings
1925 Ne Hwy 99 W Mcminnville, OR 97128
26 reviews
Lithia Subaru of Oregon City - 514 listings
1404 Main St Oregon City, OR 97045
47 reviews
Nissan of Portland - 332 listings
1212 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
12 reviews
Alan Webb Nissan - 221 listings
3608 NE Auto Mall Dr Vancouver, WA 98662
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,662 Great Deals out of 217,071 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
570 Great Deals out of 43,588 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,169 Great Deals out of 190,935 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 33,325 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,438 Great Deals out of 148,238 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
316 Great Deals out of 39,508 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,994 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue
973 Great Deals out of 73,569 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
831 Great Deals out of 70,254 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,202 Great Deals out of 99,867 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 56,435 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
600 Great Deals out of 55,274 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 72,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,491 Great Deals out of 99,977 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,335 Great Deals out of 91,130 listings starting at $1,990