Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike, Woodville, OH 43469
Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 741-4773

Service: (866) 681-7555

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/25/2013_ford_f-150-pic-361686485670201985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$8,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,204

Price: $14,937

Mileage: 86,923

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,937, 86,923 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/55/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-731176724918458983-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,033

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 63,946

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos for sale - $12,980, 63,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/18/2014_ford_escape-pic-3489716561676842387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,508

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 71,281

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,998, 71,281 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/38/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6300018906882183170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,929

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 71,031

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $18,890, 71,031 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/13/2014_dodge_journey-pic-3236517187858661128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,083

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 59,982

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $12,999, 59,982 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/05/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8876187843665538182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,102

Price: $18,904

Mileage: 33,201

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 2WT for sale - $18,904, 33,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/59/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6568277636296387815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,491

Price: $24,776

Mileage: 8,348

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $24,776, 8,348 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/01/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7002214416619344376-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,016

Price: $11,972

Mileage: 91,904

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,972, 91,904 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/18/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-6014778760434012130-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,181

Price: $17,444

Mileage: 98,672

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $17,444, 98,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/28/2016_ram_1500-pic-5222775311296422578-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,008

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 7,023

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,999, 7,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/25/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-3616696144289923006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,869

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 24,973

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $26,972, 24,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/09/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-6948484568626946349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,876

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 24,909

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $26,991, 24,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/55/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5112368795055758303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,128

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 28,295

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,998, 28,295 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/24/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5844448551132875639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,338

Price: $27,659

Mileage: 20,249

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,659, 20,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/55/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4988367135940029851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,770

Price: $49,949

Mileage: 13,935

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT for sale - $49,949, 13,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 229 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

2 reviews
Baumann Norwalk - 189 listings

226 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 243 listings

1935 South Defiance Street, Archbold, OH 43502

9 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 256 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd, Port Clinton, OH 43452

11 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 123 listings

725 Illinois Avenue, Maumee, OH 43537

11 reviews
Coppus Motors - 192 listings

2190 W Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883

9 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 301 listings

2577 W State St, Fremont, OH 43420

6 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 657 listings

6100 Telegraph Rd, Toledo, OH 43612

23 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 108 listings

312 Walton St E, Willard, OH 44890

9 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 377 listings

1211 E Us Highway 223, Adrian, MI 49221

5 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 115 listings

1111 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811

7 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 557 listings

23940 Allen Rd, Trenton, MI 48183

7 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1172 listings

6019 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

42 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 453 listings

15160 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

11 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 182 listings

2206 Cleveland Road, Sandusky, OH 44870

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295