Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike, Woodville, OH 43469

Sales: (419) 741-4773

Service: (866) 681-7555

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/52/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2312858346967722670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$10,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,591

Price: $23,533

Mileage: 512

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $23,533, 512 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$4,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,325

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 120,501

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $16,595, 120,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/08/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4754859322734770561-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,894

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 66,084

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,990, 66,084 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/22/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4085616828606726544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,865

Price: $20,943

Mileage: 40,140

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $20,943, 40,140 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/48/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5136615808617305428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,470

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 61,998

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,898, 61,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/55/2014_chrysler_200-pic-4227444063169883411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,709

Price: $11,515

Mileage: 39,850

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,515, 39,850 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/43/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3199755965721652367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,901

Price: $20,788

Mileage: 61,641

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,788, 61,641 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/59/2011_dodge_journey-pic-3800536158882932713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,074

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 94,858

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Lux AWD for sale - $12,997, 94,858 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/44/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6284622336646822165-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,294

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 43,262

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,880, 43,262 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/22/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3047057846984665919-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,968

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 35,529

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,999, 35,529 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/1d/1e/2e/2d-9c8d-478d-ba31-268596ae8f89/image-1.jpg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,850

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 100,139

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,999, 100,139 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/22/2016_dodge_dart-pic-7862542049027725068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Aero Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,617

Price: $12,810

Mileage: 23,805

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torred Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE Aero for sale - $12,810, 23,805 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/18/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-429047413207835747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,809

Price: $26,866

Mileage: 27,928

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,866, 27,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/47/2011_ford_edge-pic-371089654175289095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,184

Price: $10,515

Mileage: 96,511

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SE Fleet AWD for sale - $10,515, 96,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,008

Price: $16,955

Mileage: 82,946

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $16,955, 82,946 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Senator_3006
Quick and consistant responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a custom 2017 Ram 1500 from Tom Vann of Albion Motors and it has exceeded my expectations. Every experience with the Albion staff was positive do to their decorum and integrity. During the six weeks it took for my truck to be built, Tom answered each and every question I had in a timely and polite manner. As for my trade in, Tom honored me with more than double what the competition offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Responded Immediately. Called when truck I was interested sold so I would not make trip out there for nothing. Mike was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 257 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

3 reviews
Baumann Norwalk - 202 listings

226 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Coppus Motors - 170 listings

2190 W Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883

7 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 272 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd, Port Clinton, OH 43452

11 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 106 listings

725 Illinois Avenue, Maumee, OH 43537

11 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 665 listings

6100 Telegraph Rd, Toledo, OH 43612

28 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 310 listings

2577 W State St, Fremont, OH 43420

6 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 108 listings

312 Walton St E, Willard, OH 44890

10 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 315 listings

1211 E Us Highway 223, Adrian, MI 49221

6 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 96 listings

1111 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811

7 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 227 listings

1935 South Defiance Street, Archbold, OH 43502

13 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 569 listings

23940 Allen Rd, Trenton, MI 48183

7 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1,200 listings

6019 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

47 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 468 listings

15160 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

14 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 184 listings

2206 Cleveland Road, Sandusky, OH 44870

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400