Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike
Woodville, OH 43469

Sales: (419) 775-9828

Service: (419) 837-6228

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-5238236187035944735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,082

Price: $29,837

Mileage: 32,395

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,837, 32,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/21/06/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-6324084673619463615-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,406

Price: $10,837

Mileage: 126,020

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $10,837, 126,020 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Grade Package, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/02/2018_bmw_4_series-pic-8020910871478518140-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,022

Price: $43,999

Mileage: 10,579

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 4 Series 430i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $43,999, 10,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/58/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7131889467627538936-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,660

Price: $25,880

Mileage: 50,965

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,880, 50,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/57/2014_buick_encore-pic-2086483429937791384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,464

Price: $18,337

Mileage: 33,989

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium AWD for sale - $18,337, 33,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/29/2013_chrysler_300-pic-8578111360167056804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,028

Price: $11,922

Mileage: 86,355

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $11,922, 86,355 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/53/2017_ram_1500-pic-6336740271552971802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,135

Price: $29,230

Mileage: 3,316

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,230, 3,316 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/20/10/2014_ford_escape-pic-1993629360557090507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,904

Price: $12,914

Mileage: 40,205

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $12,914, 40,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/12/07/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4722927360319406831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,313

Price: $27,968

Mileage: 26,245

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,968, 26,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/46/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6647676813850796713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,652

Price: $9,557

Mileage: 127,156

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $9,557, 127,156 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/11/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2415339916496965464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,828

Price: $6,844

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT for sale - $6,844, 96,350 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/12/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8913013810127757720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,354

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 130,491

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,997, 130,491 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1910211364157692518-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,830

Price: $15,780

Mileage: 94,501

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,780, 94,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/48/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-117696033791795682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,365

Price: $7,555

Mileage: 97,424

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,555, 97,424 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,245

Price: $7,324

Mileage: 70,739

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,324, 70,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
NinadM
Prompt service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Outstanding. Dan Garcia is the guy you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
GuruMRC3
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Senator_3006
Quick and consistant responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a custom 2017 Ram 1500 from Tom Vann of Albion Motors and it has exceeded my expectations. Every experience with the Albion staff was positive do to their decorum and integrity. During the six weeks it took for my truck to be built, Tom answered each and every question I had in a timely and polite manner. As for my trade in, Tom honored me with more than double what the competition offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Responded Immediately. Called when truck I was interested sold so I would not make trip out there for nothing. Mike was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baumann Norwalk
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 196 listings
4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
9 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 108 listings
1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811
8 reviews
Coppus Motors - 206 listings
2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883
7 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 498 listings
23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183
5 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 103 listings
312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890
9 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 182 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
13 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 228 listings
1211 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221
8 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 225 listings
1935 South Defiance Street Archbold, OH 43502
22 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 507 listings
6100 Telegraph Rd Toledo, OH 43612
42 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 129 listings
725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537
13 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 354 listings
15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
16 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 164 listings
2206 Cleveland Road Sandusky, OH 44870
13 reviews
Reineke Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 117 listings
207 W Water Street North Baltimore, OH 45872
1 review
Baumann Fremont - 79 listings
2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200