Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike
Woodville, OH 43469

Sales: (419) 775-9828

Service: (419) 837-6228

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2016_mini_cooper-pic-5187382949844473922-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,590

Price: $15,918

Mileage: 8,810

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,918, 8,810 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/12/12/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3941466559896155258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,417

Price: $28,556

Mileage: 33,961

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,556, 33,961 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-818773609239731225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,577

Price: $20,662

Mileage: 15,467

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,662, 15,467 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-612628622810811207-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,139

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 24,048

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,922, 24,048 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/12/12/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-671426882738073588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,610

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 101,279

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $16,997, 101,279 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-8739230320880105736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,552

Price: $16,919

Mileage: 49,939

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country for sale - $16,919, 49,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7823265353052761699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,042

Price: $15,776

Mileage: 24,036

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD for sale - $15,776, 24,036 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6469903422030910826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,001

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 51,207

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $18,997, 51,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8598834745414412403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,034

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 40,044

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Olive Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,000, 40,044 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-8899693774306934799-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Classica Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,831

Price: $19,773

Mileage: 3,535

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Cinema Jet Black Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Classica for sale - $19,773, 3,535 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2008_pontiac_vibe-pic-1037182173410723268-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,677

Price: $5,945

Mileage: 79,942

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $5,945, 79,942 miles with Steel Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/12/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-7791155548359791659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,505

Price: $14,559

Mileage: 65,589

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,559, 65,589 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3215239547739072611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,718

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 30,483

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S Sedan AWD for sale - $15,888, 30,483 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2016_dodge_charger-pic-2310064321083359352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,814

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 66,175

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $18,000, 66,175 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/11/12/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-2053406146035706123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $12,961

Mileage: 71,728

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $12,961, 71,728 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2018
E-mail about a few vans. Go out to test drive them. After my wife took the day off work. Only one of the 3 vans was there. The other two they had no clue where they were. Later that week they said they find what we were looking for. Then tried to talk us into a lease.
May 23, 2018
Booboobear2108
Good experience
Sep 16, 2017
NinadM
Prompt service and follow up
Aug 25, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Outstanding. Dan Garcia is the guy you want.
Jun 5, 2017
GuruMRC3
awsome
Apr 7, 2017
Senator_3006
Quick and consistant responce.
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a custom 2017 Ram 1500 from Tom Vann of Albion Motors and it has exceeded my expectations. Every experience with the Albion staff was positive do to their decorum and integrity. During the six weeks it took for my truck to be built, Tom answered each and every question I had in a timely and polite manner. As for my trade in, Tom honored me with more than double what the competition offered.
Mar 16, 2017
Responded Immediately. Called when truck I was interested sold so I would not make trip out there for nothing. Mike was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Baumann Norwalk
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
4 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 699 listings
23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183
9 reviews
Coppus Motors - 194 listings
2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883
5 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 106 listings
312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890
8 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 229 listings
1935 South Defiance Street Archbold, OH 43502
25 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 255 listings
625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452
15 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 225 listings
4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131
10 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 446 listings
15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
17 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 565 listings
6100 Telegraph Rd Toledo, OH 43612
76 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 444 listings
1211 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221
6 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 127 listings
725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537
10 reviews
Ken Ganley CDJR - 318 listings
226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
11 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 205 listings
2206 Cleveland Road Sandusky, OH 44870
12 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1,181 listings
6019 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615
55 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 262 listings
2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995