Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike, Woodville, OH 43469 - Map & Directions

Sales: (419) 741-4773

Service: (866) 681-7555

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/34/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7541089771252821897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,651

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 91,382

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $19,997, 91,382 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/51/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6119025883828060929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$3,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,143

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 35,875

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $13,998, 35,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/07/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3332597753184289702-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,527

Price: $5,606

Mileage: 132,273

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $5,606, 132,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2014_ford_taurus-pic-4630274235063195954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,089

Price: $9,898

Mileage: 89,925

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,898, 89,925 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/07/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-6823035237080418022-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,150

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 66,417

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV for sale - $10,996, 66,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4157295357744212176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,837

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 88,840

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $8,888, 88,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/07/2014_chrysler_200-pic-2382707879129616952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,708

Price: $9,696

Mileage: 45,965

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,696, 45,965 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/34/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4208550277355604185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,124

Price: $11,886

Mileage: 60,439

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot for sale - $11,886, 60,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,532

Price: $12,803

Mileage: 56,579

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,803, 56,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram 2500 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$6,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,551

Price: $39,988

Mileage: 20,590

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 for sale - $39,988, 20,590 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/51/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4637181769992654684-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,401

Price: $16,515

Mileage: 84,008

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $16,515, 84,008 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8689966017091647533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,901

Price: $14,930

Mileage: 98,956

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $14,930, 98,956 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6477651745686964434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,190

Price: $16,844

Mileage: 36,014

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,844, 36,014 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/07/2015_ford_focus-pic-6264441458619931047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,790

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,277

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,999, 47,277 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/07/2012_dodge_durango-pic-7209244632635673857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,926

Price: $15,879

Mileage: 90,042

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $15,879, 90,042 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 196 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd, Dundee, MI 48131

1 review
Baumann Norwalk - 196 listings

226 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 228 listings

1935 South Defiance Street, Archbold, OH 43502

9 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 136 listings

725 Illinois Avenue, Maumee, OH 43537

10 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 264 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd, Port Clinton, OH 43452

9 reviews
Coppus Motors - 190 listings

2190 W Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883

9 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 355 listings

1211 E Us Highway 223, Adrian, MI 49221

4 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 108 listings

312 Walton St E, Willard, OH 44890

9 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 624 listings

6100 Telegraph Rd, Toledo, OH 43612

18 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 130 listings

1111 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811

6 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 656 listings

23940 Allen Rd, Trenton, MI 48183

7 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 217 listings

2206 Cleveland Road, Sandusky, OH 44870

7 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 336 listings

2577 W State St, Fremont, OH 43420

3 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1148 listings

6019 W Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615

39 reviews
Findlay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Incorporated - 287 listings

10305 U.S. 224, Findlay, OH 45840

53 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675