Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike
Woodville, OH 43469

Sales: (419) 741-4773

Service: (866) 681-7555

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/23/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6489827342578375247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,534

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 12,018

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $21,999, 12,018 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/45/2014_ram_2500-pic-5215613975316324495-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,672

Price: $26,567

Mileage: 40,585

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD for sale - $26,567, 40,585 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/25/2009_honda_accord-pic-7213163107219414539-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,821

Price: $7,922

Mileage: 97,623

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,922, 97,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/25/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-444732437337250435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,294

Price: $24,736

Mileage: 26,164

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $24,736, 26,164 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/10/17/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2197642877441010558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,795

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 66,167

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $15,000, 66,167 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/13/2011_dodge_durango-pic-2722767296956113481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,153

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 100,708

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $17,288, 100,708 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/11/2013_ford_escape-pic-4102312954408850320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,041

Price: $10,538

Mileage: 97,270

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,538, 97,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/09/05/2013_ford_escape-pic-1041500849455906418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,486

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 94,356

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $11,977, 94,356 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/11/2012_ford_edge-pic-2280621301748301348-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,942

Price: $14,587

Mileage: 72,982

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $14,587, 72,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/56/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6465375263207683600-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,891

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 179,052

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,500, 179,052 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/41/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3998714471646602013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,339

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,883

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,995, 36,883 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1209501160226117716-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,552

Price: $20,262

Mileage: 97,351

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,262, 97,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/12/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3535736181525042381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,232

Price: $10,943

Mileage: 140,125

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,943, 140,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/36/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8364212659435859027-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,917

Price: $20,742

Mileage: 40,920

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $20,742, 40,920 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/13/00/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9054475818602879064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,040

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 47,180

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,888, 47,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 26, 2017
Outstanding. Dan Garcia is the guy you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
GuruMRC3
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Senator_3006
Quick and consistant responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a custom 2017 Ram 1500 from Tom Vann of Albion Motors and it has exceeded my expectations. Every experience with the Albion staff was positive do to their decorum and integrity. During the six weeks it took for my truck to be built, Tom answered each and every question I had in a timely and polite manner. As for my trade in, Tom honored me with more than double what the competition offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Responded Immediately. Called when truck I was interested sold so I would not make trip out there for nothing. Mike was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baumann Norwalk - 169 listings

226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

4 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 231 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131

6 reviews
Coppus Motors - 186 listings

2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883

5 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 119 listings

725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537

10 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6100 Telegraph Rd Toledo, OH 43612

30 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 237 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452

12 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 86 listings

1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811

10 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 262 listings

1211 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221

6 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 109 listings

312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890

9 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 198 listings

1935 South Defiance Street Archbold, OH 43502

14 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 538 listings

23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183

7 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1,246 listings

6019 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

49 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 172 listings

2206 Cleveland Road Sandusky, OH 44870

13 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 93 listings

2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

7 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 360 listings

15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995