Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1091 Fremont Pike
Woodville, OH 43469

Sales: (419) 741-4773

Service: (866) 681-7555

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/15/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-3852944702714108035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,218

Price: $8,922

Mileage: 37,252

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GS Hatchback for sale - $8,922, 37,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/35/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2635198480492918177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,427

Price: $22,437

Mileage: 30,173

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,437, 30,173 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/05/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7388608233077271345-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,195

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 112,529

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,900, 112,529 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/16/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5983269612193371392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,069

Price: $64,900

Mileage: 18,553

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $64,900, 18,553 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/20/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3533478253726304195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,017

Price: $22,430

Mileage: 16,635

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory White Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $22,430, 16,635 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/20/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6600382468458766144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,803

Price: $13,918

Mileage: 21,189

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $13,918, 21,189 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/47/2016_jeep_compass-pic-2488999914076788400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,580

Price: $15,557

Mileage: 13,436

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $15,557, 13,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/20/2014_ford_taurus-pic-6534518930103011444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,993

Price: $10,780

Mileage: 99,369

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,780, 99,369 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/38/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4770061302153598038-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,565

Price: $6,570

Mileage: 125,030

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,570, 125,030 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/33/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4263062189118217476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,062

Price: $26,660

Mileage: 33,384

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $26,660, 33,384 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/26/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-1516610387898345905-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Regular Cab LB 5.7L Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,954

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 38,972

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Regular Cab LB 5.7L for sale - $13,877, 38,972 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/13/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6076774056890427117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,951

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 88,343

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,998, 88,343 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/29/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8697126425174621033-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,582

Price: $12,670

Mileage: 85,736

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,670, 85,736 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/10/2015_ram_1500-pic-8406085909635067331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,964

Price: $22,880

Mileage: 41,798

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,880, 41,798 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/47/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6228229259018153541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Woodville, OH 43469

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,995

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 56,406

Location: Woodville, OH 43469

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $12,990, 56,406 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
NinadM
Prompt service and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Outstanding. Dan Garcia is the guy you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
GuruMRC3
awsome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Senator_3006
Quick and consistant responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
I ordered a custom 2017 Ram 1500 from Tom Vann of Albion Motors and it has exceeded my expectations. Every experience with the Albion staff was positive do to their decorum and integrity. During the six weeks it took for my truck to be built, Tom answered each and every question I had in a timely and polite manner. As for my trade in, Tom honored me with more than double what the competition offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Responded Immediately. Called when truck I was interested sold so I would not make trip out there for nothing. Mike was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Good buy, everyone was great and they would have gotten 5 stars but they low balled my trade in and did nothing when I pointed it out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
It was a nice car, but they really did not want to deal! Wanted me to purchase a second key for $175 and a package to take care of nicks in the paint for $1999. Salesperson was friendly, but had to get everything approved, and even had the "manager" come to talk to me when I made an offer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sales person got back quickly.. Very helpful and knowledgeable Defiantly worth Getting a hold of. Didn't Buy yet.. But hoping to soon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Horrible and I will never go back. They told me after they got all the info on my bike that they could be in the 3500 trade in value range so I drove there (70 miles trailering a bike). After semerald hours and a test drive they came back with a 1000 dollar offer on my bike and when I said no they said well "you're getting a really good deal and you could just go sell the car for more and make good money". I said no and started to leave and then they said "we can do 2000 but that's over paying we talked to honda and not even they would give you that" so I showed them on kbb where it says my trade in value retail value and instant cash value and then all of the sudden they said they figure out a 3000 offer. At this point I was so fed up with their lies and games after several hours I didn't even want the car so I left and they kept trying to stop me after I said I had to go multiple times. This was by far the worst experience I've ever had in buying a car. It made me not even want to get a car at all for awhile.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We are sorry you had a poor experience at Rouen, our goal is always customer satisfaction. We did need to get some further information as we do not specialize in motorcycles and we are sorry for an inconvenience that caused and any miscommunication.
Jul 7, 2016
Talked to Cedrik over the phone and worked out a deal. Drove almost 5 hours to buy a 2017 Pacifica. Was out the door in about an hour. No complaints at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
I had several people contact me over the one car i had found.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
bhertz22
Told me me it was still available, drove out there and told me it was sold. NEVER AGAIN
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

We apologize the vehicle was sold when you arrived, it unfortunately happens.  Luckily it doesn't happen too often as it doesn't benefit you or us. We had hoped to show you a few similar vehicles and we still love that opportunity and to gain your business. We value your concerns and thank you for sharing.
Apr 5, 2016
Good experience bought the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks for sharing!
Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Clearly they wanted your business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
never called back, once I told them price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Sold truck before I got there without notifying me, then tried selling me other vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Very disappointed. The car was painted but the picture online was never updated. Drove for 2 hours for nothing! Never again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Sold car while we were on our way from out of state knowing we were coming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2012
I drove 90 minutes to purchase a SUV from Rouen and they wouldnt drop the price one dollar. They tried lying and saying they had the cheapest price around. One hour later I purchased the same type SUV in Bowling Green and saved a bundle. Rouen was a total joke and a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Lied about guarantee financing and very unprofessional just wanda make a sell if they can get a extra couple thousands outta you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baumann Norwalk - 159 listings

226 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857

4 reviews
Williams Brothers Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 194 listings

4706 Ann Arbor Rd Dundee, MI 48131

8 reviews
Coppus Motors - 204 listings

2190 W Market St Tiffin, OH 44883

5 reviews
Baumann Port Clinton - 211 listings

625 SE Catawba Rd Port Clinton, OH 43452

12 reviews
CR Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Adrian - 332 listings

1211 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221

8 reviews
Myers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 104 listings

1111 Castalia St Bellevue, OH 44811

10 reviews
Charlie's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 146 listings

725 Illinois Avenue Maumee, OH 43537

13 reviews
Grogan's Towne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 529 listings

6100 Telegraph Rd Toledo, OH 43612

33 reviews
Schaffer-Danhoff Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 110 listings

312 Walton St E Willard, OH 44890

10 reviews
Terry Henricks Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 189 listings

1935 South Defiance Street Archbold, OH 43502

18 reviews
McInerney's Woodhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 480 listings

23940 Allen Rd Trenton, MI 48183

7 reviews
Kasper Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 182 listings

2206 Cleveland Road Sandusky, OH 44870

14 reviews
Monroe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Superstore - 293 listings

15160 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

14 reviews
Baumann Fremont - 84 listings

2379 W State St Fremont, OH 43420

7 reviews
Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 1,028 listings

6019 W Central Ave Toledo, OH 43615

52 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088