Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11865 Sw Us Hwy 54
Augusta, KS 67010

Sales: (316) 395-0816

Service: (316) 768-4947

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/32/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5641042850574715698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$4,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,208

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 5,177

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,999, 5,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/04/2014_ford_escape-pic-1609122244548838137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,803

Price: $10,951

Mileage: 102,738

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,951, 102,738 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/18/36/2014_gmc_yukon-pic-5910230503784483369-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,863

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 63,812

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $23,999, 63,812 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/12/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5342915950771395819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,517

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 79,020

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $9,998, 79,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/31/2013_nissan_murano-pic-6210628392906906343-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,710

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 129,801

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,991, 129,801 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6330279580407105523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,911

Price: $30,939

Mileage: 50,802

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,939, 50,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/18/28/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4762335510082086633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,373

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 87,107

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $24,400, 87,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/19/01/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7757335464242479084-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,145

Price: $27,671

Mileage: 65,092

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $27,671, 65,092 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/19/03/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5546250275560810044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,977

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 36,100

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $23,992, 36,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/20/43/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1301643954041668474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,685

Price: $22,242

Mileage: 47,935

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $22,242, 47,935 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-7277256716239027377-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,362

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 52,823

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,999, 52,823 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-282675673608656500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,610

Price: $49,540

Mileage: 5,215

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $49,540, 5,215 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/21/44/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5124399766498385203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,973

Price: $9,068

Mileage: 66,731

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Hatchback for sale - $9,068, 66,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/41/2014_ram_1500-pic-184703376796214315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,521

Price: $30,894

Mileage: 44,966

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,894, 44,966 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,327

Price: $9,941

Mileage: 68,293

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD for sale - $9,941, 68,293 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 25, 2017
codyluck
They were helpful until I bought the car. When it was traded in that salesman said the vehicle had 2 keys/fobs. Upon buying it, only 1 can be located. My salesman said they would locate it and send it to me. He ignored my texts when asking about the 2nd set. Also tires were in bad enough shape I can't take the car out of town. A few days after getting it the good year dealer in my town located a section of tread that is coming off one of the tires. Upon further investigation all tires are unsafe to leave the city on. They won't do anything except sell me 4 at their cost. Again, salesman wanted tire size and that was the last I've heard from the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Made inquiry by phone on used pickup salesman found the information I needed an answered my questions. Was polite. Chose to pass on vehicle wasn't what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Horrible experience salesman was rude told me why are you looking for a car over your budget. Then started texting saying I was unreasonable. I told him to not text and continued to text me. Called dealership and complained then his coworker called saying he was sale manager and told me he didn't think it was Abigail deal that he texted me. Come to find out he wasn't salesmanship manager he was another salesman. SThen offered car $24.00 off. Stat away fri. Here,
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mligeikis19
Responded very quick and professionally but as soon as I made an offer, one of their own employees put a deposit down on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
High pressure salesman and attach to many extra fees. Salesman would not take no for an answer and ended up costing me 600.00 more then my budget
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They are super responsive. They make deals happen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They did great and I am still working with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Lobodecolorado
EZ to work with. Not high pressure like the Local Dealers in Denver Colorado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I tried to purchase a vehicle and trade in my existing vehicle. I told them I wanted to have my existing vehicle paid off before I purchased another vehicle. They said they would do that but when the sales contract was printed they did not pay off my vehicle but we're only gonna give me what they said it was worth. So I returned the van that I wanted to purchase and wanted my truck back. I couldn't get th gas cap off because a locking gas cap was on the van and I was not given a key so they had to bring my truck to me because I couldn't put gas in the van. They returned me my truck with almost no fuel and trash left in it from the man that drove the truck back to me. I would not recommend business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
dadof4kc
Got information adequately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for your review.  We hope to have you as part of the Parks Family of customers for a long time to come.  Please let us know if we can help in any additional ways.
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible.Showed my wife and i a vehicle that was in bad shape!! It wasnt detailed to start with, paint on the bumper,stains everywhere,buttons missing,cracks in the plastic and rips in the leather. Even the salesman apologized for letting us see this 2012 chevy suburban.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Joe for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of the vehicle you were interested in.   It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jan 1, 2016
Terrible. No real email communication, they just put me on email list. I was ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Gina for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Dec 16, 2015
Salesman was professional. Manager didnt want to do repairs needed to vehicle or reduce price accordingly. We ended up going to Wichita. They and we made a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Bruce, Thank you your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will continue to work on that.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call me, if you'd like to discuss this further, I hate to hear that we lost your business!  Best of luck in your new vehicle!
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, Ron.    My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please let me know if you need anything else!
Sep 10, 2015
The pickup was not in very good condition. The picture was VERY misleading. The saleman was too pushy and was trying to get me to buy anything on the lot. Not a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Scott for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jun 4, 2015
Lost a sale over 150.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Responded quickly with a voice message. When I first returned the call I received machine and left a message. When I didn't get a call back from my message I called again and spoke to another salesperson. We talked price and he told me he would get with his manager and let me know. He never called back. Then three days later the original person that I left a message for called back apologizing for not returning my message. Ended up buying car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Very easy to work with. Owner even delivered the truck herself over 500 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
they wouldn't sell me what they had listed on here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very poor. They ran my credit to about 30 places around the US after he told me it would be a solf credit pull. Then they cram the extended warranty down your face. Plus change the price in the middle of a deal. Oh and they said someone's cousin was going to buy it for more so if I wanted it I would need to pay more. Games games games. Plus already having major problems with my SUV two weeks after I bought it. I called them to see if they would look at it for me since we just bought it and they keep saying, "let me check and call you back. Then NO ONE calls back. Very unhappy with this place. Google this place and you will see ALL the unhappy customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
The vehicles were I was interested in were misprinted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Car was undrivable when we went to pick it up because the seat belt could not be rolled out and the battery light was showing. We drove 4 hours to pick up the car and specifically asked that everything be ready to go. They did get the items fixed but 10 days later. They did not provide a temporary tag when the car was delivered which put us in a compromised position until the tag was obtained. Even then they just emailed a scan of the tag and we had to find a way to waterproof it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
My experience was excellent and I was very happy with the car I bought thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 107 listings
1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206
2 reviews
Porsche Wichita - 41 listings
11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
5 reviews
The Lot LLC - 17 listings
139 N Walnut Augusta, KS 67010
2 reviews
Augusta Auto Plaza - 15 listings
9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd Augusta, KS 67010
3 reviews
Rogers Auto Sales - 15 listings
235 N Hydraulic St Wichita, KS 67214
1 review
Mech Auto Sales
4615 E 13th St N Wichita, KS 67208
2 reviews
Docs Motor Cars
5119 E Kellogg St Wichita, KS 67218
2 reviews
Countryside Motors - 101 listings
701 E 16th St Wellington, KS 67152
3 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 51 listings
106 E Second Haven, KS 67543
5 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 401 listings
6000 N Hattan Dr Wichita, KS 67219
29 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Ford Lincoln Newton - 124 listings
1500 E 3rd Newton, KS 67114
5 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 70 listings
614 N Ash St Hillsboro, KS 67063
2 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 348 listings
8200 West Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67209
9 reviews
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac - 477 listings
8801 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207
9 reviews
Conklin Car Newton Chevrolet
1500 E 3rd St Newton, KS 67114

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000