Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

11865 Sw Us Hwy 54
Augusta, KS 67010

Sales: (316) 395-0816

Service: (316) 768-4947

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7882871342314288475-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,865

Price: $20,350

Mileage: 18,752

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,350, 18,752 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/36/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5408936066108005211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 17,163

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,750, 17,163 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3310104790723970136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,672

Price: $27,350

Mileage: 32,904

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $27,350, 32,904 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6594540563023062102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,799

Price: $36,450

Mileage: 74,736

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $36,450, 74,736 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/37/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-757082784091283163-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,550

Price: $16,350

Mileage: 52,934

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Sunset Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $16,350, 52,934 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-6578405257102367839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,409

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 34,137

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $19,600, 34,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/04/2013_ford_f-150-pic-125392667840947310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$2,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,818

Price: $29,050

Mileage: 44,925

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,050, 44,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/18/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7114983157717263441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$4,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,614

Price: $51,400

Mileage: 2,250

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $51,400, 2,250 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/53/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3057105436478963928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,399

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 64,807

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,850, 64,807 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/13/06/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3776324627835811061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,180

Price: $35,300

Mileage: 37,531

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $35,300, 37,531 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2008_toyota_camry-pic-2682545872185933070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,408

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 98,524

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry for sale - $8,250, 98,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6330279580407105523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,946

Price: $32,100

Mileage: 50,802

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,100, 50,802 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/25/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5075326581537330357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,485

Price: $28,750

Mileage: 66,661

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $28,750, 66,661 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/09/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7974586931762660301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,810

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 82,333

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,400, 82,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/37/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2945285679500299274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Augusta, KS 67010

Fair Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,907

Price: $31,450

Mileage: 11,641

Location: Augusta, KS 67010

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $31,450, 11,641 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
Made inquiry by phone on used pickup salesman found the information I needed an answered my questions. Was polite. Chose to pass on vehicle wasn't what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Horrible experience salesman was rude told me why are you looking for a car over your budget. Then started texting saying I was unreasonable. I told him to not text and continued to text me. Called dealership and complained then his coworker called saying he was sale manager and told me he didn't think it was Abigail deal that he texted me. Come to find out he wasn't salesmanship manager he was another salesman. SThen offered car $24.00 off. Stat away fri. Here,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
mligeikis19
Responded very quick and professionally but as soon as I made an offer, one of their own employees put a deposit down on the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
High pressure salesman and attach to many extra fees. Salesman would not take no for an answer and ended up costing me 600.00 more then my budget
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They are super responsive. They make deals happen
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They did great and I am still working with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Lobodecolorado
EZ to work with. Not high pressure like the Local Dealers in Denver Colorado.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I tried to purchase a vehicle and trade in my existing vehicle. I told them I wanted to have my existing vehicle paid off before I purchased another vehicle. They said they would do that but when the sales contract was printed they did not pay off my vehicle but we're only gonna give me what they said it was worth. So I returned the van that I wanted to purchase and wanted my truck back. I couldn't get th gas cap off because a locking gas cap was on the van and I was not given a key so they had to bring my truck to me because I couldn't put gas in the van. They returned me my truck with almost no fuel and trash left in it from the man that drove the truck back to me. I would not recommend business with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
dadof4kc
Got information adequately
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for your review.  We hope to have you as part of the Parks Family of customers for a long time to come.  Please let us know if we can help in any additional ways.
Jan 4, 2016
Terrible.Showed my wife and i a vehicle that was in bad shape!! It wasnt detailed to start with, paint on the bumper,stains everywhere,buttons missing,cracks in the plastic and rips in the leather. Even the salesman apologized for letting us see this 2012 chevy suburban.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Joe for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the condition of the vehicle you were interested in.   It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Jan 1, 2016
Terrible. No real email communication, they just put me on email list. I was ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Gina for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Dec 16, 2015
Salesman was professional. Manager didnt want to do repairs needed to vehicle or reduce price accordingly. We ended up going to Wichita. They and we made a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Bruce, Thank you your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will continue to work on that.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call me, if you'd like to discuss this further, I hate to hear that we lost your business!  Best of luck in your new vehicle!
Dec 1, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, Ron.    My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please let me know if you need anything else!
Sep 10, 2015
The pickup was not in very good condition. The picture was VERY misleading. The saleman was too pushy and was trying to get me to buy anything on the lot. Not a good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parks Chevrolet Augusta, Inc.:

Thank you Scott for your review.  It is our intention to provide a good customer experience and we will work on improving our game.  My name is Grant Culver and my direct line is (316)350-1406.  Please call as I would like to help resolve this issue!  Thanks Again!
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Lost a sale over 150.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Responded quickly with a voice message. When I first returned the call I received machine and left a message. When I didn't get a call back from my message I called again and spoke to another salesperson. We talked price and he told me he would get with his manager and let me know. He never called back. Then three days later the original person that I left a message for called back apologizing for not returning my message. Ended up buying car elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Very easy to work with. Owner even delivered the truck herself over 500 miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
they wouldn't sell me what they had listed on here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Very poor. They ran my credit to about 30 places around the US after he told me it would be a solf credit pull. Then they cram the extended warranty down your face. Plus change the price in the middle of a deal. Oh and they said someone's cousin was going to buy it for more so if I wanted it I would need to pay more. Games games games. Plus already having major problems with my SUV two weeks after I bought it. I called them to see if they would look at it for me since we just bought it and they keep saying, "let me check and call you back. Then NO ONE calls back. Very unhappy with this place. Google this place and you will see ALL the unhappy customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
The vehicles were I was interested in were misprinted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Car was undrivable when we went to pick it up because the seat belt could not be rolled out and the battery light was showing. We drove 4 hours to pick up the car and specifically asked that everything be ready to go. They did get the items fixed but 10 days later. They did not provide a temporary tag when the car was delivered which put us in a compromised position until the tag was obtained. Even then they just emailed a scan of the tag and we had to find a way to waterproof it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
My experience was excellent and I was very happy with the car I bought thank you...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davis-Moore Mazda - 176 listings

10603 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Wichita - 112 listings

1545 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206

8 reviews
CarStoreUSA.com - 99 listings

9831 E Harry St Wichita, KS 67207

1 review
John K. Fisher, Inc. - 93 listings

2670 W Central Ave El Dorado, KS 67042

7 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Wichita - 71 listings

1525 N Greenwich Rd Wichita, KS 67206

1 review
Porsche Wichita - 30 listings

11212 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

5 reviews
Augusta Auto Plaza - 15 listings

9965 SW Sante Fe Lake Rd Augusta, KS 67010

4 reviews
Conklin Chevrolet Cadillac Ford Lincoln Newton - 191 listings

1500 E 3rd Newton, KS 67114

7 reviews
Countryside Motors - 104 listings

701 E 16th St Wellington, KS 67152

3 reviews
Shep Chevrolet, Inc - 46 listings

106 E Second Haven, KS 67543

4 reviews
Don Hattan Chevrolet - 521 listings

6000 N Hattan Dr Wichita, KS 67219

19 reviews
Davis-Moore Chevrolet - 407 listings

8200 West Kellogg Drive Wichita, KS 67209

9 reviews
Midway Motors of Hillsboro - 64 listings

614 N Ash St Hillsboro, KS 67063

3 reviews
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac - 461 listings

8801 E Kellogg Dr Wichita, KS 67207

6 reviews
Lubbers Chevrolet

914 North Main Cheney, KS 67025

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950