Marty's Auto

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to
know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

327 US 7, Milton, VT 05468

Sales: (802) 466-4294

Today 9:30am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,652

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,990, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/23/2003_acura_rsx-pic-5678573620556067346-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,782

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Desert Silver Description: Used 2003 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $4,990, 120,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,438

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $6,990, 120,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Acura TSX Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,973

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 39,497

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura TSX for sale - $12,990, 39,497 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/53/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4496181128464418554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,608

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/12/07/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6539207795720442350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,176

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 7,978

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento for sale - $21,990, 7,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/59/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4559382519381998979-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,368

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $8,990, 101,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/39/2006_mini_cooper-pic-8380560618427206366-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,340

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,250, 133,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,583

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 163,300

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $4,990, 163,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/25/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-9140486043636539537-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,881

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 90,791

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,990, 90,791 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/15/14/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9144381369343511059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,837

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,990, 67,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,050

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 53,719

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $8,990, 53,719 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-8110695158822406243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,725

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,990, 104,949 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,746

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 80,123

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix for sale - $6,990, 80,123 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Basic Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,617

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Basic for sale - $5,990, 145,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2017
Sw79
Great! Honest !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Working with the gang at Marty's was a really nice experience. They were responsive, they were so open and willing to work with me and my requests, and even offered a welcome to my long-time mechanic, who I had wanted to take a look at the car before buying. Brad, Stacey, Chad, Brian and of course Marty are a lovely group!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very honest dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
I was Impressed by the large selection of vehicles, but wary of a non-dealership second-party sales. Over the phone the salesmen were busy and I still had a lot of questions after I spoke with them. When I got there I was surprised by the small shop feel, and the pride they take it in their vehicles. They clearly put significant emphasis on the customers in the shop, and the two dogs that make the atmosphere very welcoming. They were, in my experience, honest and not going to push a car on you. They have a large selection, most rebuilt titles from CT/Long Island, in good shape and at a fairly low price. Anything you are unsure of or want to follow up on you should make sure to get in writing. They didn't talk about the warranties already on the vehicle until I brought it up, and because some are rebuilt- it is important to make sure what warranties are still on the car, and which are void. They do offer a 30 day warranty on the State Inspection through their shop. In addition, they may have pictures of the damage done to the vehicles before they were purchased if you ask for them. The sale was was done professionally and efficiently. They tell you once you sign on the line it is all in you; however, they were responsive when an issue arose post-sale, and went out of their way to replace the batteries in the key fob when the alarm began going off on the day of the sale. Shop around, I do not recommend it being the only place you look, but they once you have a vehicle and price range in mind, you may find that they have the best deal on the vehicle you are looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded w appropriate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
they suck they sold the car before I got there fri. morning when they said they had no buyer just to find out they filled out a credi app. two days earlyer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Patient, no pressure, professional and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
lohrm
I bought the car. I was treated very well by the employees of the dealership. They don't like to negotiate the price, stating they price at 80 percent of book value. However, most of their cars have rebuilt titles and they acquire them at auto auctions for a fraction of the book price and repair them. They also charge a $249 document processing fee, which I feel is excessive. Overall, my experience with this business was positive, though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I'm pretty much at a loss trying to understand the negative experience I just had with Marty's Auto in Milton, VT. After finding a vehicle on the site & making several attempts to get ahold of the salesman who's name was shown, two days later we connected and he set up a day & time for me to test drive the car. I live 2 hours away in Rutland, VT but really wanted to see & test drive the vehicle. Before leaving that day Jeff told me they were waiting for two small parts to come in & he would call me the following Tues or Weds, which he never did. I ended up calling him on Friday with a question my husband had, and again he ended the conversation saying there was now a third "small" part he was waiting for and I'd now hear from him the following Wed or Thurs to go back and drive it again and hopefully purchase the car. But like before he never called me back. So I called him 4 days later on (7/12/2016) to ask what was up, and received quite the nasty, loud reply of how busy and right out straight they had been!! He told me he would check on it and call me later that afternoon. Needless to say, a few hours later he left a message on my home machine that the car I was waiting to buy had been sold!! Saying there's other salesmen in the office selling cars after all. But possibly he could find me something else. Excuse me?? Well Jeff, in the process of waiting to hear back from you "both times" I went ahead and sold my car, because you made it clear you wouldn't be doing a trade in. Absolute SHAME ON YOU Jeff for treating people that way! It was beyond clear that I intended to purchase the car. So, "no thank you" on your insincere offer as I would NOT do business at Marty's Auto or with you again! But you can be sure I WILL be sharing my negative experience with you and Marty's Auto for quite some time. Shame on you for treating people like that!! Bonnie
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marty's Auto:

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry your Marty's Auto experience was not as expected. I happened to be involved with Jeff during his dealings with you. In a situation where a vehicle we have for sale is not completely ready to go we will offer to hold with a deposit as long as the decision is made to purchase pending satisfactory repairs. You did not make a deposit. We have many customers that look at a vehicle, show interest, and do not follow through with a purchase, it is just part of the business. We have 15 employees that need a paycheck each week, Jeff did not have a financial commitment from you so we
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Very laid back dealership; no pressure. Answered all our questions satisfactorily and appeared to be honest and upfront. We wanted a few extra items (rack and cruise) which did not come with the car. Salesman made some calls and helped us find the best deals. We ended up with a vehicle which included all our "wants" and for far less money than you would otherwise expect. Will probably do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
k..info on car did not state one owner, accident or other/.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Really worked with the credit union to make our loan happen! Very good experience with a "used car dealer".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 2, 2013
Dealer have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Marty's was very courteous, answered all my questions honestly even if it might jeopardize the sale. Also, a big pluse is they have their own repair service and repair all cars even after they are sold and compared to others, at a cheaper rate/hour. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Did not pursue as ? Possible damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Toyota & Scion - 410 listings

1620 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

2 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 352 listings

585 Marshall Ave, Williston, VT 05495

2 reviews
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 217 listings

622 State Route 11, Champlain, NY 12919

1 review
Adirondack Auto Service - 186 listings

7440 US Rt 9, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

2 reviews
Willie Racine Jeep - 179 listings

1650 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
D'Ella Mitsubishi - 86 listings

7 Della Drive, Plattsburgh, NY 12901

1 review
Classic Auto Exchange - 63 listings

891 Us Rt 2, Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 21 listings

516 St Albans Rd, Swanton, VT 05488

1 review
Williston Economy Motors - 18 listings

687 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Crossway Motors - 17 listings

365 River Street, Montpelier, VT 05602

6 reviews
Marins Cars As Vermont Auto Service - 3 listings

75 Ethan Allen Dr, South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Barrys Automotive

1907 Williston Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

2 reviews
Integrity Auto

3558 VT Rt.105, Sheldon, VT 05483

2 reviews
Mike's Auto

2877 Ethan Allen Hwy, New Haven, VT 05472

2 reviews
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St, Montpelier, VT 05602

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250