Marty's Auto

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to
know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

327 US 7
Milton, VT 05468

Sales: (802) 466-4294

Today 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/12/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8733306092581649337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$4,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,037

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 48,282

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,990, 48,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/22/2011_subaru_outback-pic-3327621698959163020-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,337

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 61,577

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $12,990, 61,577 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,536

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 30,334

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,490, 30,334 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/47/2006_mini_cooper-pic-6206722194579912234-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,414

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 28,461

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,990, 28,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,343

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 47,577

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $13,990, 47,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,659

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 58,921

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,990, 58,921 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,737

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 80,648

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $6,490, 80,648 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,250

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 9,308

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,990, 9,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,984

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 21,190

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,990, 21,190 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,692

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 80,032

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $12,990, 80,032 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-8110695158822406243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,878

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,990, 104,949 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,224

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 43,758

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,250, 43,758 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Insight LX Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,709

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 67,606

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight LX for sale - $6,990, 67,606 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,974

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 91,908

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,990, 91,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,819

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 19,004

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,490, 19,004 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Good experience, polite and helpful. Took time to answer guestions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Very Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
GuruS7W
Responded to email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Sw79
Great! Honest !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Working with the gang at Marty's was a really nice experience. They were responsive, they were so open and willing to work with me and my requests, and even offered a welcome to my long-time mechanic, who I had wanted to take a look at the car before buying. Brad, Stacey, Chad, Brian and of course Marty are a lovely group!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very honest dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
I was Impressed by the large selection of vehicles, but wary of a non-dealership second-party sales. Over the phone the salesmen were busy and I still had a lot of questions after I spoke with them. When I got there I was surprised by the small shop feel, and the pride they take it in their vehicles. They clearly put significant emphasis on the customers in the shop, and the two dogs that make the atmosphere very welcoming. They were, in my experience, honest and not going to push a car on you. They have a large selection, most rebuilt titles from CT/Long Island, in good shape and at a fairly low price. Anything you are unsure of or want to follow up on you should make sure to get in writing. They didn't talk about the warranties already on the vehicle until I brought it up, and because some are rebuilt- it is important to make sure what warranties are still on the car, and which are void. They do offer a 30 day warranty on the State Inspection through their shop. In addition, they may have pictures of the damage done to the vehicles before they were purchased if you ask for them. The sale was was done professionally and efficiently. They tell you once you sign on the line it is all in you; however, they were responsive when an issue arose post-sale, and went out of their way to replace the batteries in the key fob when the alarm began going off on the day of the sale. Shop around, I do not recommend it being the only place you look, but they once you have a vehicle and price range in mind, you may find that they have the best deal on the vehicle you are looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded w appropriate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
they suck they sold the car before I got there fri. morning when they said they had no buyer just to find out they filled out a credi app. two days earlyer
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Patient, no pressure, professional and will work with you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
lohrm
I bought the car. I was treated very well by the employees of the dealership. They don't like to negotiate the price, stating they price at 80 percent of book value. However, most of their cars have rebuilt titles and they acquire them at auto auctions for a fraction of the book price and repair them. They also charge a $249 document processing fee, which I feel is excessive. Overall, my experience with this business was positive, though.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I'm pretty much at a loss trying to understand the negative experience I just had with Marty's Auto in Milton, VT. After finding a vehicle on the site & making several attempts to get ahold of the salesman who's name was shown, two days later we connected and he set up a day & time for me to test drive the car. I live 2 hours away in Rutland, VT but really wanted to see & test drive the vehicle. Before leaving that day Jeff told me they were waiting for two small parts to come in & he would call me the following Tues or Weds, which he never did. I ended up calling him on Friday with a question my husband had, and again he ended the conversation saying there was now a third "small" part he was waiting for and I'd now hear from him the following Wed or Thurs to go back and drive it again and hopefully purchase the car. But like before he never called me back. So I called him 4 days later on (7/12/2016) to ask what was up, and received quite the nasty, loud reply of how busy and right out straight they had been!! He told me he would check on it and call me later that afternoon. Needless to say, a few hours later he left a message on my home machine that the car I was waiting to buy had been sold!! Saying there's other salesmen in the office selling cars after all. But possibly he could find me something else. Excuse me?? Well Jeff, in the process of waiting to hear back from you "both times" I went ahead and sold my car, because you made it clear you wouldn't be doing a trade in. Absolute SHAME ON YOU Jeff for treating people that way! It was beyond clear that I intended to purchase the car. So, "no thank you" on your insincere offer as I would NOT do business at Marty's Auto or with you again! But you can be sure I WILL be sharing my negative experience with you and Marty's Auto for quite some time. Shame on you for treating people like that!! Bonnie
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marty's Auto:

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry your Marty's Auto experience was not as expected. I happened to be involved with Jeff during his dealings with you. In a situation where a vehicle we have for sale is not completely ready to go we will offer to hold with a deposit as long as the decision is made to purchase pending satisfactory repairs. You did not make a deposit. We have many customers that look at a vehicle, show interest, and do not follow through with a purchase, it is just part of the business. We have 15 employees that need a paycheck each week, Jeff did not have a financial commitment from you so we
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Very laid back dealership; no pressure. Answered all our questions satisfactorily and appeared to be honest and upfront. We wanted a few extra items (rack and cruise) which did not come with the car. Salesman made some calls and helped us find the best deals. We ended up with a vehicle which included all our "wants" and for far less money than you would otherwise expect. Will probably do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
k..info on car did not state one owner, accident or other/.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Really worked with the credit union to make our loan happen! Very good experience with a "used car dealer".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Dealer have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Marty's was very courteous, answered all my questions honestly even if it might jeopardize the sale. Also, a big pluse is they have their own repair service and repair all cars even after they are sold and compared to others, at a cheaper rate/hour. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Did not pursue as ? Possible damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Adirondack Auto Service - 403 listings
7440 US Rt 9 Elizabethtown, NY 12932
5 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 362 listings
586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495
3 reviews
Foster Motors - 180 listings
2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753
3 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 177 listings
36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753
2 reviews
D'Ella Mitsubishi - 121 listings
7 Della Drive Plattsburgh, NY 12901
3 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 19 listings
516 St Albans Rd Swanton, VT 05488
1 review
Crossway Motors - 19 listings
365 River Street Montpelier, VT 05602
11 reviews
Vermont Auto Service
2071 Williston Rd Suite 2 South Burlington, VT 05403
2 reviews
Integrity Auto
3558 VT Rt.105 Sheldon, VT 05483
4 reviews
Central Vermont Auto Sales
186 River St Montpelier, VT 05602
1 review
D'Ella Honda of Plattsburgh - 154 listings
702 Route 3 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
7 reviews
Almartin Volvo Cars - 95 listings
85 Executive Dr Shelburne, VT 05482
7 reviews
Audi South Burlington - 121 listings
1325 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
10 reviews
Heritage Toyota - 50 listings
1620 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403
5 reviews
Cadyville Auto & Truck - 8 listings
6054 New York 22 Plattsburgh, NY 12901
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895