Marty's Auto

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to
know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

327 US 7, Milton, VT 05468
Map & Directions

Sales: (802) 466-4294

Today 10:30am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/15/34/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-7108170537737568619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$4,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,277

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 54,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $7,990, 54,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/19/22/2013_subaru_forester-pic-8082378591497617262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,384

Price: $12,532

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $12,532, 42,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,229

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,990, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/14/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2768054946144786405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,993

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $11,990, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/13/07/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4583971773211417301-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,420

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 4WD for sale - $6,995, 89,000 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/44/2015_nissan_titan-pic-174949526429568998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$5,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,198

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan for sale - $24,990, 17,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/14/52/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-5334250781571355868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,902

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 129,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/53/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4496181128464418554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,809

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$3,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,419

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,990, 168,000 miles with Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 2 Dr Work Truck 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,811

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 2 Dr Work Truck 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $5,990, 81,000 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/15/06/2013_kia_soul-pic-6167065841495858010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,551

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,990, 67,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,841

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Racy Red Description: Used 2007 Suzuki Grand Vitara XSport 4WD for sale - $5,990, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/25/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8355831492084328914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,729

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,990, 49,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/05/16/2006_subaru_forester-pic-76143021834564356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,940

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $7,490, 60,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Kia Sportage EX 4X4 Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,291

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 46,124

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Kia Sportage EX 4X4 for sale - $7,990, 46,124 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Responded w appropriate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
they suck they sold the car before I got there fri. morning when they said they had no buyer just to find out they filled out a credi app. two days earlyer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Patient, no pressure, professional and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
lohrm
I bought the car. I was treated very well by the employees of the dealership. They don't like to negotiate the price, stating they price at 80 percent of book value. However, most of their cars have rebuilt titles and they acquire them at auto auctions for a fraction of the book price and repair them. They also charge a $249 document processing fee, which I feel is excessive. Overall, my experience with this business was positive, though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I'm pretty much at a loss trying to understand the negative experience I just had with Marty's Auto in Milton, VT. After finding a vehicle on the site & making several attempts to get ahold of the salesman who's name was shown, two days later we connected and he set up a day & time for me to test drive the car. I live 2 hours away in Rutland, VT but really wanted to see & test drive the vehicle. Before leaving that day Jeff told me they were waiting for two small parts to come in & he would call me the following Tues or Weds, which he never did. I ended up calling him on Friday with a question my husband had, and again he ended the conversation saying there was now a third "small" part he was waiting for and I'd now hear from him the following Wed or Thurs to go back and drive it again and hopefully purchase the car. But like before he never called me back. So I called him 4 days later on (7/12/2016) to ask what was up, and received quite the nasty, loud reply of how busy and right out straight they had been!! He told me he would check on it and call me later that afternoon. Needless to say, a few hours later he left a message on my home machine that the car I was waiting to buy had been sold!! Saying there's other salesmen in the office selling cars after all. But possibly he could find me something else. Excuse me?? Well Jeff, in the process of waiting to hear back from you "both times" I went ahead and sold my car, because you made it clear you wouldn't be doing a trade in. Absolute SHAME ON YOU Jeff for treating people that way! It was beyond clear that I intended to purchase the car. So, "no thank you" on your insincere offer as I would NOT do business at Marty's Auto or with you again! But you can be sure I WILL be sharing my negative experience with you and Marty's Auto for quite some time. Shame on you for treating people like that!! Bonnie
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marty's Auto:

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry your Marty's Auto experience was not as expected. I happened to be involved with Jeff during his dealings with you. In a situation where a vehicle we have for sale is not completely ready to go we will offer to hold with a deposit as long as the decision is made to purchase pending satisfactory repairs. You did not make a deposit. We have many customers that look at a vehicle, show interest, and do not follow through with a purchase, it is just part of the business. We have 15 employees that need a paycheck each week, Jeff did not have a financial commitment from you so we
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Very laid back dealership; no pressure. Answered all our questions satisfactorily and appeared to be honest and upfront. We wanted a few extra items (rack and cruise) which did not come with the car. Salesman made some calls and helped us find the best deals. We ended up with a vehicle which included all our "wants" and for far less money than you would otherwise expect. Will probably do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
k..info on car did not state one owner, accident or other/.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Really worked with the credit union to make our loan happen! Very good experience with a "used car dealer".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2013
Dealer have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Marty's was very courteous, answered all my questions honestly even if it might jeopardize the sale. Also, a big pluse is they have their own repair service and repair all cars even after they are sold and compared to others, at a cheaper rate/hour. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Did not pursue as ? Possible damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Toyota & Scion - 496 listings

1620 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

3 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 412 listings

585 Marshall Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Willie Racine Jeep - 212 listings

1650 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 191 listings

622 State Route 11, Champlain, NY 12919

1 review
Adirondack Auto Service - 169 listings

7440 US Rt 9, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

2 reviews
Classic Auto Exchange - 101 listings

891 Us Rt 2, Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Crossway Motors - 22 listings

365 River Street, Montpelier, VT 05602

4 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 20 listings

516 St Albans Rd, Swanton, VT 05488

1 review
Williston Economy Motors - 18 listings

687 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Economical Auto Sales

574 Prim Road, Colchester, VT 05446

1 review
Barrys Automotive

1907 Williston Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

2 reviews
D'Ella Mitsubishi

7 Della Drive, Plattsburgh, NY 12901

1 review
Integrity Auto

3558 VT Rt.105, Sheldon, VT 05483

2 reviews
Mike's Auto

2877 Ethan Allen Hwy, New Haven, VT 05472

2 reviews
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St, Montpelier, VT 05602

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295