Marty's Auto

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to
know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

327 US 7
Milton, VT 05468

Sales: (802) 466-4294

Today 10:30am - 3:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/12/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-8733306092581649337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$4,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,061

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 48,282

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,990, 48,282 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,949

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Meteor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $4,990, 130,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Basic Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,422

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 61,287

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Basic for sale - $6,990, 61,287 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/46/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-585760786255405936-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,025

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 79,258

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $6,990, 79,258 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/12/07/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6539207795720442350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,340

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 32,007

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited AWD for sale - $21,990, 32,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,896

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 51,257

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,990, 51,257 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/11/58/2008_ford_edge-pic-8110695158822406243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,173

Price: $8,690

Mileage: 104,949

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,690, 104,949 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/14/2005_bmw_x3-pic-8160172986017064944-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,822

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 103,112

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $6,990, 103,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 67,529

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $11,990, 67,529 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,559

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 49,211

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $6,990, 49,211 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,766

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 101,347

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD for sale - $9,990, 101,347 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,408

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 66,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $20,990, 66,000 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,178

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 87,883

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Coffee Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $12,990, 87,883 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,156

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 53,719

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $8,990, 53,719 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,054

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,990, 133,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
GuruS7W
Responded to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Sw79
Great! Honest !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Working with the gang at Marty's was a really nice experience. They were responsive, they were so open and willing to work with me and my requests, and even offered a welcome to my long-time mechanic, who I had wanted to take a look at the car before buying. Brad, Stacey, Chad, Brian and of course Marty are a lovely group!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very honest dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
I was Impressed by the large selection of vehicles, but wary of a non-dealership second-party sales. Over the phone the salesmen were busy and I still had a lot of questions after I spoke with them. When I got there I was surprised by the small shop feel, and the pride they take it in their vehicles. They clearly put significant emphasis on the customers in the shop, and the two dogs that make the atmosphere very welcoming. They were, in my experience, honest and not going to push a car on you. They have a large selection, most rebuilt titles from CT/Long Island, in good shape and at a fairly low price. Anything you are unsure of or want to follow up on you should make sure to get in writing. They didn't talk about the warranties already on the vehicle until I brought it up, and because some are rebuilt- it is important to make sure what warranties are still on the car, and which are void. They do offer a 30 day warranty on the State Inspection through their shop. In addition, they may have pictures of the damage done to the vehicles before they were purchased if you ask for them. The sale was was done professionally and efficiently. They tell you once you sign on the line it is all in you; however, they were responsive when an issue arose post-sale, and went out of their way to replace the batteries in the key fob when the alarm began going off on the day of the sale. Shop around, I do not recommend it being the only place you look, but they once you have a vehicle and price range in mind, you may find that they have the best deal on the vehicle you are looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded w appropriate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
they suck they sold the car before I got there fri. morning when they said they had no buyer just to find out they filled out a credi app. two days earlyer
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Patient, no pressure, professional and will work with you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
lohrm
I bought the car. I was treated very well by the employees of the dealership. They don't like to negotiate the price, stating they price at 80 percent of book value. However, most of their cars have rebuilt titles and they acquire them at auto auctions for a fraction of the book price and repair them. They also charge a $249 document processing fee, which I feel is excessive. Overall, my experience with this business was positive, though.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I'm pretty much at a loss trying to understand the negative experience I just had with Marty's Auto in Milton, VT. After finding a vehicle on the site & making several attempts to get ahold of the salesman who's name was shown, two days later we connected and he set up a day & time for me to test drive the car. I live 2 hours away in Rutland, VT but really wanted to see & test drive the vehicle. Before leaving that day Jeff told me they were waiting for two small parts to come in & he would call me the following Tues or Weds, which he never did. I ended up calling him on Friday with a question my husband had, and again he ended the conversation saying there was now a third "small" part he was waiting for and I'd now hear from him the following Wed or Thurs to go back and drive it again and hopefully purchase the car. But like before he never called me back. So I called him 4 days later on (7/12/2016) to ask what was up, and received quite the nasty, loud reply of how busy and right out straight they had been!! He told me he would check on it and call me later that afternoon. Needless to say, a few hours later he left a message on my home machine that the car I was waiting to buy had been sold!! Saying there's other salesmen in the office selling cars after all. But possibly he could find me something else. Excuse me?? Well Jeff, in the process of waiting to hear back from you "both times" I went ahead and sold my car, because you made it clear you wouldn't be doing a trade in. Absolute SHAME ON YOU Jeff for treating people that way! It was beyond clear that I intended to purchase the car. So, "no thank you" on your insincere offer as I would NOT do business at Marty's Auto or with you again! But you can be sure I WILL be sharing my negative experience with you and Marty's Auto for quite some time. Shame on you for treating people like that!! Bonnie
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marty's Auto:

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry your Marty's Auto experience was not as expected. I happened to be involved with Jeff during his dealings with you. In a situation where a vehicle we have for sale is not completely ready to go we will offer to hold with a deposit as long as the decision is made to purchase pending satisfactory repairs. You did not make a deposit. We have many customers that look at a vehicle, show interest, and do not follow through with a purchase, it is just part of the business. We have 15 employees that need a paycheck each week, Jeff did not have a financial commitment from you so we
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Very laid back dealership; no pressure. Answered all our questions satisfactorily and appeared to be honest and upfront. We wanted a few extra items (rack and cruise) which did not come with the car. Salesman made some calls and helped us find the best deals. We ended up with a vehicle which included all our "wants" and for far less money than you would otherwise expect. Will probably do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
k..info on car did not state one owner, accident or other/.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 11, 2015
Really worked with the credit union to make our loan happen! Very good experience with a "used car dealer".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Dealer have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Marty's was very courteous, answered all my questions honestly even if it might jeopardize the sale. Also, a big pluse is they have their own repair service and repair all cars even after they are sold and compared to others, at a cheaper rate/hour. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Did not pursue as ? Possible damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlin City Vermont - 323 listings

586 Marshall Ave Williston, VT 05495

3 reviews
G. Stone Motors, Inc. - 192 listings

36 Boardman St Middlebury, VT 05753

2 reviews
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 185 listings

622 State Route 11 Champlain, NY 12919

1 review
Foster Motors Inc - 183 listings

2149 Route 7 S Middlebury, VT 05753

3 reviews
D'Ella Mitsubishi - 115 listings

7 Della Drive Plattsburgh, NY 12901

2 reviews
Adirondack Auto Service - 109 listings

7440 US Rt 9 Elizabethtown, NY 12932

2 reviews
Williston Economy Motors - 28 listings

687 Industrial Ave Williston, VT 05495

2 reviews
Crossway Motors - 24 listings

365 River Street Montpelier, VT 05602

10 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 21 listings

516 St Albans Rd Swanton, VT 05488

1 review
Barrys Automotive

1907 Williston Rd South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Vermont Auto Service

2071 Williston Rd Suite 2 South Burlington, VT 05403

2 reviews
Goss Dodge Chrysler

1485 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Integrity Auto

3558 VT Rt.105 Sheldon, VT 05483

3 reviews
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St Montpelier, VT 05602

1 review
Heritage Toyota - 350 listings

1620 Shelburne Rd South Burlington, VT 05403

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088