Marty's Auto

***Our Dealership holds itself to the highest level of integrity and wants you to
know that many of our cars are rebuilt titles***

327 US 7, Milton, VT 05468
Map & Directions

Sales: (802) 466-4294

Today 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/15/14/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9144381369343511059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,530

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 3,803

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,990, 3,803 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/14/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2768054946144786405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,030

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $11,990, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/14/52/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-5334250781571355868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,215

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE King Cab V6 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 129,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/22/25/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1445391360869510759-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,321

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 89,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Long Bed 4WD for sale - $6,995, 89,000 miles with Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,782

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $16,990, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/53/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-4496181128464418554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,264

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 22,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,296

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 67,880

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,250, 67,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/51/2004_ford_ranger-pic-1888789015447464714-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT Appearance SB Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,263

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 59,552

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT Appearance SB for sale - $5,990, 59,552 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Great Deal
$3,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,708

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,990, 168,000 miles with Suspension Package, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 2 Dr Work Truck 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$2,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,820

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 2 Dr Work Truck 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $5,990, 81,000 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/22/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-6527285783663259031-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,516

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 33,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,490, 33,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Pontiac Torrent AWD Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,493

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 142,284

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Fever Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Torrent AWD for sale - $3,990, 142,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/36/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-8073568939250040479-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,242

Price: $7,350

Mileage: 60,747

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Ink Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,350, 60,747 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/39/2006_mini_cooper-pic-8380560618427206366-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,304

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,250, 133,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/13/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2266322915732283670-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in Milton, VT 05468

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,198

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 95,878

Location: Milton, VT 05468

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $6,250, 95,878 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 13, 2017
Working with the gang at Marty's was a really nice experience. They were responsive, they were so open and willing to work with me and my requests, and even offered a welcome to my long-time mechanic, who I had wanted to take a look at the car before buying. Brad, Stacey, Chad, Brian and of course Marty are a lovely group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very honest dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
I was Impressed by the large selection of vehicles, but wary of a non-dealership second-party sales. Over the phone the salesmen were busy and I still had a lot of questions after I spoke with them. When I got there I was surprised by the small shop feel, and the pride they take it in their vehicles. They clearly put significant emphasis on the customers in the shop, and the two dogs that make the atmosphere very welcoming. They were, in my experience, honest and not going to push a car on you. They have a large selection, most rebuilt titles from CT/Long Island, in good shape and at a fairly low price. Anything you are unsure of or want to follow up on you should make sure to get in writing. They didn't talk about the warranties already on the vehicle until I brought it up, and because some are rebuilt- it is important to make sure what warranties are still on the car, and which are void. They do offer a 30 day warranty on the State Inspection through their shop. In addition, they may have pictures of the damage done to the vehicles before they were purchased if you ask for them. The sale was was done professionally and efficiently. They tell you once you sign on the line it is all in you; however, they were responsive when an issue arose post-sale, and went out of their way to replace the batteries in the key fob when the alarm began going off on the day of the sale. Shop around, I do not recommend it being the only place you look, but they once you have a vehicle and price range in mind, you may find that they have the best deal on the vehicle you are looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Responded w appropriate info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
they suck they sold the car before I got there fri. morning when they said they had no buyer just to find out they filled out a credi app. two days earlyer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Patient, no pressure, professional and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
lohrm
I bought the car. I was treated very well by the employees of the dealership. They don't like to negotiate the price, stating they price at 80 percent of book value. However, most of their cars have rebuilt titles and they acquire them at auto auctions for a fraction of the book price and repair them. They also charge a $249 document processing fee, which I feel is excessive. Overall, my experience with this business was positive, though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I'm pretty much at a loss trying to understand the negative experience I just had with Marty's Auto in Milton, VT. After finding a vehicle on the site & making several attempts to get ahold of the salesman who's name was shown, two days later we connected and he set up a day & time for me to test drive the car. I live 2 hours away in Rutland, VT but really wanted to see & test drive the vehicle. Before leaving that day Jeff told me they were waiting for two small parts to come in & he would call me the following Tues or Weds, which he never did. I ended up calling him on Friday with a question my husband had, and again he ended the conversation saying there was now a third "small" part he was waiting for and I'd now hear from him the following Wed or Thurs to go back and drive it again and hopefully purchase the car. But like before he never called me back. So I called him 4 days later on (7/12/2016) to ask what was up, and received quite the nasty, loud reply of how busy and right out straight they had been!! He told me he would check on it and call me later that afternoon. Needless to say, a few hours later he left a message on my home machine that the car I was waiting to buy had been sold!! Saying there's other salesmen in the office selling cars after all. But possibly he could find me something else. Excuse me?? Well Jeff, in the process of waiting to hear back from you "both times" I went ahead and sold my car, because you made it clear you wouldn't be doing a trade in. Absolute SHAME ON YOU Jeff for treating people that way! It was beyond clear that I intended to purchase the car. So, "no thank you" on your insincere offer as I would NOT do business at Marty's Auto or with you again! But you can be sure I WILL be sharing my negative experience with you and Marty's Auto for quite some time. Shame on you for treating people like that!! Bonnie
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marty's Auto:

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry your Marty's Auto experience was not as expected. I happened to be involved with Jeff during his dealings with you. In a situation where a vehicle we have for sale is not completely ready to go we will offer to hold with a deposit as long as the decision is made to purchase pending satisfactory repairs. You did not make a deposit. We have many customers that look at a vehicle, show interest, and do not follow through with a purchase, it is just part of the business. We have 15 employees that need a paycheck each week, Jeff did not have a financial commitment from you so we
 More ...
Jun 29, 2016
Very laid back dealership; no pressure. Answered all our questions satisfactorily and appeared to be honest and upfront. We wanted a few extra items (rack and cruise) which did not come with the car. Salesman made some calls and helped us find the best deals. We ended up with a vehicle which included all our "wants" and for far less money than you would otherwise expect. Will probably do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
k..info on car did not state one owner, accident or other/.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Really worked with the credit union to make our loan happen! Very good experience with a "used car dealer".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 2, 2013
Dealer have good prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
Marty's was very courteous, answered all my questions honestly even if it might jeopardize the sale. Also, a big pluse is they have their own repair service and repair all cars even after they are sold and compared to others, at a cheaper rate/hour. Would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Did not pursue as ? Possible damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heritage Toyota & Scion - 468 listings

1620 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

3 reviews
Berlin City Vermont - 320 listings

585 Marshall Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Willie Racine Jeep - 198 listings

1650 Shelburne Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

1 review
Parker Chevrolet, Inc. - 174 listings

622 State Route 11, Champlain, NY 12919

1 review
Adirondack Auto Service - 171 listings

7440 US Rt 9, Elizabethtown, NY 12932

2 reviews
D'Ella Mitsubishi - 100 listings

7 Della Drive, Plattsburgh, NY 12901

1 review
Classic Auto Exchange - 87 listings

891 Us Rt 2, Berlin, VT 05602

7 reviews
Chase Auto Sales - 17 listings

516 St Albans Rd, Swanton, VT 05488

1 review
Crossway Motors - 17 listings

365 River Street, Montpelier, VT 05602

6 reviews
Williston Economy Motors - 15 listings

687 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

1 review
Economical Auto Sales

574 Prim Road, Colchester, VT 05446

1 review
Barrys Automotive

1907 Williston Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403

2 reviews
Integrity Auto

3558 VT Rt.105, Sheldon, VT 05483

2 reviews
Mike's Auto

2877 Ethan Allen Hwy, New Haven, VT 05472

2 reviews
Central Vermont Auto Sales

186 River St, Montpelier, VT 05602

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 211,459 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 47,838 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,014 Great Deals out of 160,759 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 26,543 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
873 Great Deals out of 92,511 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
766 Great Deals out of 75,602 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
598 Great Deals out of 66,773 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
527 Great Deals out of 80,659 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
838 Great Deals out of 78,326 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,036 Great Deals out of 93,422 listings starting at $1,500