Luxury Cars of Lexington

4737 Augusta Road, Lexington, SC 29073
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 599-3219

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/36/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-3312575289924786833-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$3,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,596

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,897

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 108,897 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/34/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3872771120317397551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,495

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,357

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,995, 70,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/57/2005_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7918825008140846877-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,407

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 for sale - $9,995, 87,407 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-8504384613648219254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,818

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 68,647

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,995, 68,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/52/2006_ford_expedition-pic-4901463203045542447-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,809

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 124,825

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $8,495, 124,825 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/02/07/2014_nissan_armada-pic-5557260414038636983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,672

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 94,874

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $24,495, 94,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/30/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-1956965882915733509-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,993

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 66,975

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,495, 66,975 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/02/35/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1955234388137687882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,509

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 68,498

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,995, 68,498 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/01/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1735559605477319552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,087

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 101,456

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $20,995, 101,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/57/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-3447208756779458430-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,611

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 126,991

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $16,995, 126,991 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/07/2013_nissan_altima-pic-6931453809715512656-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,319

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,467

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 90,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/34/2013_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1573228829098674558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover SC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$3,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,908

Price: $67,495

Mileage: 49,818

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover SC for sale - $67,495, 49,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/52/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-5236420767167437888-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,280

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 110,444

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $12,995, 110,444 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/02/04/2010_kia_forte-pic-6894427485233419454-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte SX Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,720

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 29,168

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte SX for sale - $9,495, 29,168 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/13/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-1253804938210135207-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,829

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 73,478

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $13,995, 73,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 3, 2017
Car is priced too high . You can get a 2011 for a couple of thousand more. Don't know what they would do on a trade in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I didn't feel like I was given a chance to see if I was eligible for purchasing the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Nice guy on the phone, but would not deal on the price at all. Did not buy from him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We thank you for your Interest in our vehicles, we apologize for not negotiating prices over the phone because of company's policy, we hope we can serve you in the near future.
Sep 24, 2016
cars are in horrible shape and sales staff isn't friendly and doesn't want to offer assistance
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Explained that I want a vette for my 70th birthday which is not until March 2017.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I would have to say that the sales associate I spoke with was less than professional. When I contact dealerships I like to be spoken to with a kind of courteousness and professionalism . It was like I was inquiring about a vehicle sitting in John Does back yard. It left me with a bad impression and I felt if as buying a car from them would have been a mistake or future regret. I suppose it was more or less the sale associate dropping the ball but unfortunately it does reflect on the dealership. They will not be revisited online or by phone ( imagine in person ) gees!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We regret you feel that way, hope you will change your mind in the future.
Jun 19, 2016
They contacted me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

customer service is one of our main goals.
Jun 8, 2016
Qick contact, email and phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars, customer service is our most Important goal.
Apr 17, 2016
Great on response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate the business.
Mar 25, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you very much for your business, we enjoyed serving you.
Mar 6, 2016
I had a really fantastic experience working with the dealers at Luxury Cars in Lexington. The process of trading my Lexus in for an upgraded year was quick and smooth thanks to Tony and Mike. I definitely will recommend Luxury Cars to my friends and family and will look to them again for any purchase in the future. Great family owned business with actual values for their customer. Thanks again, guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
njwatkins
Great experience with Charles, Tony, and all the guys at Luxury Cars of Lexington! They were very helpful and stayed well past 10pm to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your trust in us, always appreciate the business, enjoy your ride, do not hesitate to call us should you need any help with anything, thank you.
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2016
Very poor professionalism. Made deal. Came from Georgia to get vehicle. Deal changed. Still was welling until found major engine work needed. Enough said don't want to hurt them more than they hurting themselves. Bad.........
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

The customer came to check the vehicle with no obligations, the vehicle was not up to his standards, maybe could not get the discount he was looking for,  no harm was done, there are no Issues with the Vehicle, the vehicle has been checked, we would appreciate it if you consider us again in the near future.
Feb 16, 2016
Great experience! The staff was a pleasure to work, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we appreciate the review.
Feb 6, 2016
Amazing guys , Tony went out of his way to make us happy .. Got us the best rate and the best deal , very happy with my car . i know I just found my family in the car business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Jan 21, 2016
Charles was Great. Tony was very Rude! Be careful what you purchase, and make sure everything works properly! Do not leave without a warranty! Their cars are programmed to get u off the lot only. I drove 20 miles and my check engine light came on. Also light flashed tail light out, and my brakes begin to squeal the 2nd day. Thank God I got a warranty, but of course it does not cover what's needed. After 2 days with this car. I am very disappointed in the value, and maintenance!!!!! I will never again purchase from them! What's so bad about it, I was warned, because I read the reviews, but no I wanted that car!!! I guess I got what I asked for. SMH
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at Luxury Cars, went out of our way to discount the Vehicle to fit the customer's budget, the customer checked the vehicle several times, she was very happy with it,  we even got her a warranty on the Vehicle and paid for half the cost on it.
The customer never called the dealership to complain about the Issues mentioned above, to make things right, Charles and Tony tried to get a hold of the customer several times  after they read the review to make things right, the customer never responded.
We, at Luxury Cars take pride in the product we sell, quality and customer service are our Goals
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
They could do better with making with buying options.They don't sell the cars for what's post most times increase the price cause they have to fix before you buy it SMH
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

All prices at Luxury cars of Lexington are published on the Website along with other various advertising  Websites, window stickers with prices are also available, no hidden prices are used nor any hidden charges are added.
Dec 4, 2015
They b ad a car in the lot for 90 da u should a b d didn't even change the oil or duy the disc for the navigation and radio to work also the remote key for t h e car didn't work. They also kept lying about when they were going to get the parts. Don't but a car unless everything is how it should be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars of Lexington take pride in our product and service, the oil was changed in that vehicle,  the sales associate Informed the customer that the CD was being ordered.
Unfortunately, we could not discount the vehicle $3000 to meet the customer's satisfaction.
Nov 7, 2015
OMG loved it!! Nice cars!! The staff and owner were helpful. Collin returned my emails n calls and answered any questions! His boss is straight shooter not into gimmicks!! I'm pleased with my purchase!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at luxury cars are very happy we were happy to assist you with your purchase, thank you for the business.
Nov 5, 2015
Very slow process! Not good about getting back in touch with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Please accept our apologies for not responding, can you provide the management the name of the sales consultant you were dealing with.
Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
No follow up with you after initial conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We apologize for that, can you provide management with the person you were dealing with, please give us another chance and I hope we can meet your expectation next time.
Thank you.
Oct 11, 2015
Not alot of communication from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Give us another chance please, I am sure we can make you happy.
Management.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 11, 2013
Overall, I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Jun 24, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2013
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Galeana Chrysler Jeep - 434 listings

180 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, SC 29210

Jim Hudson Ford - 359 listings

1201 West Main Street, Lexington, SC 29072

Audi Columbia - 119 listings

6301 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

Luxury Cars of Columbia - 71 listings

1626 Airport Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

Unicar Enterprise - 55 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

Hometown Automotive Enterprises - 38 listings

4468 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29210

Columbia Auto Center - 9 listings

901 Leesburg Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

Midlands Trading Post Motors - 8 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy, Lexington, SC 29072

Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd, West Columbia, SC 29170

Select Automotive Group

231 Millwood Ave, Lexington, SC 29073

Affordable Autos - Carolina Homes

1730 West Main Street, Lexington, SC 29072

MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd, Lexington, SC 29072

Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

Dick Smith Infiniti

3670 Fernandina Road, Columbia, SC 29210

New Vision Automotive

523 Frink St, Cayce, SC 29033

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295