Luxury Cars of Lexington

4737 Augusta Road
Lexington, SC 29073

Sales: (803) 937-4501

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2517524876790227835-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,009

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,783

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,995, 131,783 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/06/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1283646963173142238-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,357

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,139

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,495, 93,139 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/09/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1938049093725099672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,854

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 77,094

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,495, 77,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/28/2007_infiniti_qx56-pic-4996414650131611988-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,169

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 128,021

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2007 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $12,995, 128,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/47/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-6294085128728111938-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,568

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,513

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,995, 86,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/19/2012_buick_enclave-pic-9193680072231393978-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,655

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 94,526

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $15,995, 94,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/01/2010_nissan_titan-pic-780649705582893337-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,798

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 102,336

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 102,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/15/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-5051523212120521297-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,291

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 120,590

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $7,995, 120,590 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/06/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8847981615201040544-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,295

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,914

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 105,914 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/54/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-5496892897116161298-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,186

Price: $19,595

Mileage: 77,784

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $19,595, 77,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2059525618488290407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,860

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 92,556

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,495, 92,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/18/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6931250571940395049-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,811

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 85,509

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,495, 85,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/32/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6221234364290386167-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,701

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 103,023

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $10,495, 103,023 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/24/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6408031317717603926-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,059

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,942

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,942 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/54/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4783581388063863954-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,320

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 94,093

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $21,995, 94,093 miles with LE Package, SLE Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
mscastevenson
Great Service and provided adequate information about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2017
Guru9P38K
Salesstaff, eager to help. Do not have any financial institutions that will finance 2006 Bentley longer than 72 months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Hi,

Thank you for sharing. Unfortunately financial institutions do not finance '06 model cars for 72 months. We hope to see you again in the future.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 14, 2017
Tracei Ealey
I came to look at the 2011 BMW X5 several times before purchasing, the first salesman Sean was assisting me until I explained my current situation with my Lexus RX350, the Mgr. Tony drew up so figures with what they would give me for my trade-in, then I asked Sean to write up a bill of sales for the X5 without a trade-in, he said yes but he disappeared and left me standing outside so the other Salesman Charles assisted by writing the bill of sales since Sean assumed I was wasting his time smh. I visited the dealership one more time and Charles assisted me like a salesman should and I purchased the 2011 BMW X5 that Sean obviously assumed I couldn't because I was still financing my Lexus RX 350 smh. Long story short...I always get what I want like I told Sean & Tony who thought it was funny lol but Charles was patient, helpful, courteous and provided great customer service, thank you Charles and I will refer you personally to my coworkers at the post office that may be looking for a luxury vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Tracei,

Thank you for sharing your views with our management here at Luxury Cars of Lexington. We appreciate you being a patient customer and we also want to thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 13, 2017
Sequoia was very dirty and poor condition but dealer was very nice and quick to respond. Not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for considering Luxury cars of Lexington as your potential car dealership, we will do our best to improve our detail work on the vehicles and hope to see you soon.
Aug 2, 2017
Very friendly and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we try to serve every customer in a professional manner and try to be helpful as much as we can.
Jul 25, 2017
They gave me all the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we hope to be able to serve you in the near future.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru2X8N
Contact me quickly and they were even willing to set up an appointment on father's day. I just didn't have time to stop and look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Apr 23, 2017
5
Great location
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Jan 3, 2017
Car is priced too high . You can get a 2011 for a couple of thousand more. Don't know what they would do on a trade in.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I didn't feel like I was given a chance to see if I was eligible for purchasing the car
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Nice guy on the phone, but would not deal on the price at all. Did not buy from him.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We thank you for your Interest in our vehicles, we apologize for not negotiating prices over the phone because of company's policy, we hope we can serve you in the near future.
Sep 24, 2016
cars are in horrible shape and sales staff isn't friendly and doesn't want to offer assistance
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Explained that I want a vette for my 70th birthday which is not until March 2017.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I would have to say that the sales associate I spoke with was less than professional. When I contact dealerships I like to be spoken to with a kind of courteousness and professionalism . It was like I was inquiring about a vehicle sitting in John Does back yard. It left me with a bad impression and I felt if as buying a car from them would have been a mistake or future regret. I suppose it was more or less the sale associate dropping the ball but unfortunately it does reflect on the dealership. They will not be revisited online or by phone ( imagine in person ) gees!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We regret you feel that way, hope you will change your mind in the future.
Jun 19, 2016
They contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

customer service is one of our main goals.
Jun 8, 2016
Qick contact, email and phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars, customer service is our most Important goal.
Apr 17, 2016
Great on response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate the business.
Mar 25, 2016
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you very much for your business, we enjoyed serving you.
Mar 6, 2016
I had a really fantastic experience working with the dealers at Luxury Cars in Lexington. The process of trading my Lexus in for an upgraded year was quick and smooth thanks to Tony and Mike. I definitely will recommend Luxury Cars to my friends and family and will look to them again for any purchase in the future. Great family owned business with actual values for their customer. Thanks again, guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
njwatkins
Great experience with Charles, Tony, and all the guys at Luxury Cars of Lexington! They were very helpful and stayed well past 10pm to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your trust in us, always appreciate the business, enjoy your ride, do not hesitate to call us should you need any help with anything, thank you.
Mar 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2016
Very poor professionalism. Made deal. Came from Georgia to get vehicle. Deal changed. Still was welling until found major engine work needed. Enough said don't want to hurt them more than they hurting themselves. Bad.........
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

The customer came to check the vehicle with no obligations, the vehicle was not up to his standards, maybe could not get the discount he was looking for,  no harm was done, there are no Issues with the Vehicle, the vehicle has been checked, we would appreciate it if you consider us again in the near future.
Feb 16, 2016
Great experience! The staff was a pleasure to work, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we appreciate the review.
Feb 6, 2016
Amazing guys , Tony went out of his way to make us happy .. Got us the best rate and the best deal , very happy with my car . i know I just found my family in the car business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Jan 21, 2016
Charles was Great. Tony was very Rude! Be careful what you purchase, and make sure everything works properly! Do not leave without a warranty! Their cars are programmed to get u off the lot only. I drove 20 miles and my check engine light came on. Also light flashed tail light out, and my brakes begin to squeal the 2nd day. Thank God I got a warranty, but of course it does not cover what's needed. After 2 days with this car. I am very disappointed in the value, and maintenance!!!!! I will never again purchase from them! What's so bad about it, I was warned, because I read the reviews, but no I wanted that car!!! I guess I got what I asked for. SMH
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at Luxury Cars, went out of our way to discount the Vehicle to fit the customer's budget, the customer checked the vehicle several times, she was very happy with it,  we even got her a warranty on the Vehicle and paid for half the cost on it.
The customer never called the dealership to complain about the Issues mentioned above, to make things right, Charles and Tony tried to get a hold of the customer several times  after they read the review to make things right, the customer never responded.
We, at Luxury Cars take pride in the product we sell, quality and customer service are our Goals
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
They could do better with making with buying options.They don't sell the cars for what's post most times increase the price cause they have to fix before you buy it SMH
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

All prices at Luxury cars of Lexington are published on the Website along with other various advertising  Websites, window stickers with prices are also available, no hidden prices are used nor any hidden charges are added.
Dec 4, 2015
They b ad a car in the lot for 90 da u should a b d didn't even change the oil or duy the disc for the navigation and radio to work also the remote key for t h e car didn't work. They also kept lying about when they were going to get the parts. Don't but a car unless everything is how it should be.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars of Lexington take pride in our product and service, the oil was changed in that vehicle,  the sales associate Informed the customer that the CD was being ordered.
Unfortunately, we could not discount the vehicle $3000 to meet the customer's satisfaction.
Nov 7, 2015
OMG loved it!! Nice cars!! The staff and owner were helpful. Collin returned my emails n calls and answered any questions! His boss is straight shooter not into gimmicks!! I'm pleased with my purchase!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at luxury cars are very happy we were happy to assist you with your purchase, thank you for the business.
Nov 5, 2015
Very slow process! Not good about getting back in touch with you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Please accept our apologies for not responding, can you provide the management the name of the sales consultant you were dealing with.
Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
No follow up with you after initial conversation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We apologize for that, can you provide management with the person you were dealing with, please give us another chance and I hope we can meet your expectation next time.
Thank you.
Oct 11, 2015
Not alot of communication from dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Give us another chance please, I am sure we can make you happy.
Management.
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 11, 2013
Overall, I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Jun 24, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2013
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Saluda Motor Sales - 159 listings

707 Columbia Highway Saluda, SC 29138

Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 59 listings

328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203

Unicar Enterprise - 44 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 14 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings

1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

Midlands Trading Post Motors - 4 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

Columbia Auto Center - 4 listings

901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209

Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

New Vision Automotive

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201

Columbia Used Cars

3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088