Luxury Cars of Lexington

4737 Augusta Road
Lexington, SC 29073

Sales: (803) 937-4501

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/14/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-5595236069848905760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,691

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 141,332

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $13,995, 141,332 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/24/1999_porsche_911-pic-6183063426452652667-152x114.jpeg

1999 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$6,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,083

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 71,546

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $15,995, 71,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/06/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5857520900798058553-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 CDI Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,429

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 146,957

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 CDI for sale - $11,495, 146,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/24/2005_chrysler_300-pic-505029210022428808-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,201

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 120,506

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,595, 120,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/03/30/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6691016263761706107-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 1LT XFE RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,458

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 147,052

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe 1LT XFE RWD for sale - $13,495, 147,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/55/2015_fiat_500-pic-6935558624987093815-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,278

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,083

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $9,995, 38,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-7450774620270509869-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,357

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 86,829

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $20,995, 86,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/43/2011_nissan_armada-pic-7425616077566486906-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,908

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 90,625

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $15,495, 90,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/03/22/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4359415035220136717-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,409

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 117,961

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $10,995, 117,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/11/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-5376842932372760341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$3,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,910

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 46,163

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne GTS AWD for sale - $28,995, 46,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/55/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-6929250960683747421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,034

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 65,232

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $29,995, 65,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/02/32/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-2596048604867637265-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,889

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 108,635

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $17,495, 108,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/06/43/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-4866476225032450584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,876

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 76,262

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $12,995, 76,262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/03/34/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-8697106955614561074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,547

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 102,471

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD for sale - $8,495, 102,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/25/2013_audi_tts-pic-2602055955207376569-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,597

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 58,938

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi TTS 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $22,995, 58,938 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2018
GuruYCBV1
No pressure, nice helpful folks.
Jun 15, 2018
He contacted me via email. Very pleasant and look forward to seeing this car
Jun 3, 2018
Johnjr4150
I think I’m going to pass, looking for something less. But customer service is outstanding
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2018
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
Davidusedguru
A great experience! Charles, the sales consultant, contacted me immediately and followed up several times with me on my request and his correspondence with me. Great customer service. Ultimately, I was unable to find the car with the exact specifications that I needed but that was not their fault. Charles was great and I wished we could close up a deal together.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
Charles always keeping me inform about the car im interested in and new cars that he has coming in. Great guy.
Mar 31, 2018
they called back atleast
Response from current dealership:
We thrive on customer service, please call back again anytime.
Jan 4, 2018
After I drove 2hrs to see the 2006 Bentley they told me that they would have to run my credit before I could even test drive the vehicle. So I kindly walked out!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Bismos
Oct 28, 2017
vettguy69
Tony and Shaun were easy to deal with. Being out of state and 4 hours away, everything was handled over the phone. They put my mind at ease. Truck was going to be detailed and delivered with a tank of gas to my front door
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we were able to serve, we appreciate your business.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2017
mscastevenson
Great Service and provided adequate information about the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2017
MEmelvin1111
Salesstaff, eager to help. Do not have any financial institutions that will finance 2006 Bentley longer than 72 months.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

Thank you for sharing. Unfortunately financial institutions do not finance '06 model cars for 72 months. We hope to see you again in the future.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 14, 2017
Tracei Ealey
I came to look at the 2011 BMW X5 several times before purchasing, the first salesman Sean was assisting me until I explained my current situation with my Lexus RX350, the Mgr. Tony drew up so figures with what they would give me for my trade-in, then I asked Sean to write up a bill of sales for the X5 without a trade-in, he said yes but he disappeared and left me standing outside so the other Salesman Charles assisted by writing the bill of sales since Sean assumed I was wasting his time smh. I visited the dealership one more time and Charles assisted me like a salesman should and I purchased the 2011 BMW X5 that Sean obviously assumed I couldn't because I was still financing my Lexus RX 350 smh. Long story short...I always get what I want like I told Sean & Tony who thought it was funny lol but Charles was patient, helpful, courteous and provided great customer service, thank you Charles and I will refer you personally to my coworkers at the post office that may be looking for a luxury vehicle.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tracei,

Thank you for sharing your views with our management here at Luxury Cars of Lexington. We appreciate you being a patient customer and we also want to thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 13, 2017
Sequoia was very dirty and poor condition but dealer was very nice and quick to respond. Not pushy at all!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for considering Luxury cars of Lexington as your potential car dealership, we will do our best to improve our detail work on the vehicles and hope to see you soon.
Aug 2, 2017
Very friendly and professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business, we try to serve every customer in a professional manner and try to be helpful as much as we can.
Jul 25, 2017
They gave me all the information I asked for.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business, we hope to be able to serve you in the near future.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru2X8N
Contact me quickly and they were even willing to set up an appointment on father's day. I just didn't have time to stop and look at the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Apr 23, 2017
5
Great location
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business.
Jan 3, 2017
Car is priced too high . You can get a 2011 for a couple of thousand more. Don't know what they would do on a trade in.
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2016
I didn't feel like I was given a chance to see if I was eligible for purchasing the car
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Nice guy on the phone, but would not deal on the price at all. Did not buy from him.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We thank you for your Interest in our vehicles, we apologize for not negotiating prices over the phone because of company's policy, we hope we can serve you in the near future.
Sep 24, 2016
cars are in horrible shape and sales staff isn't friendly and doesn't want to offer assistance
18 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Explained that I want a vette for my 70th birthday which is not until March 2017.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2016
I would have to say that the sales associate I spoke with was less than professional. When I contact dealerships I like to be spoken to with a kind of courteousness and professionalism . It was like I was inquiring about a vehicle sitting in John Does back yard. It left me with a bad impression and I felt if as buying a car from them would have been a mistake or future regret. I suppose it was more or less the sale associate dropping the ball but unfortunately it does reflect on the dealership. They will not be revisited online or by phone ( imagine in person ) gees!!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We regret you feel that way, hope you will change your mind in the future.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 19, 2016
They contacted me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
customer service is one of our main goals.
Jun 8, 2016
Qick contact, email and phone call.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We at Luxury cars, customer service is our most Important goal.
Apr 17, 2016
Great on response time
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the business.
Mar 25, 2016
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your business, we enjoyed serving you.
Mar 6, 2016
I had a really fantastic experience working with the dealers at Luxury Cars in Lexington. The process of trading my Lexus in for an upgraded year was quick and smooth thanks to Tony and Mike. I definitely will recommend Luxury Cars to my friends and family and will look to them again for any purchase in the future. Great family owned business with actual values for their customer. Thanks again, guys!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
njwatkins
Great experience with Charles, Tony, and all the guys at Luxury Cars of Lexington! They were very helpful and stayed well past 10pm to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your trust in us, always appreciate the business, enjoy your ride, do not hesitate to call us should you need any help with anything, thank you.
Mar 1, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2016
Very poor professionalism. Made deal. Came from Georgia to get vehicle. Deal changed. Still was welling until found major engine work needed. Enough said don't want to hurt them more than they hurting themselves. Bad.........
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
The customer came to check the vehicle with no obligations, the vehicle was not up to his standards, maybe could not get the discount he was looking for,  no harm was done, there are no Issues with the Vehicle, the vehicle has been checked, we would appreciate it if you consider us again in the near future.
Feb 16, 2016
Great experience! The staff was a pleasure to work, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the business, we appreciate the review.
Feb 6, 2016
Amazing guys , Tony went out of his way to make us happy .. Got us the best rate and the best deal , very happy with my car . i know I just found my family in the car business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Jan 21, 2016
Charles was Great. Tony was very Rude! Be careful what you purchase, and make sure everything works properly! Do not leave without a warranty! Their cars are programmed to get u off the lot only. I drove 20 miles and my check engine light came on. Also light flashed tail light out, and my brakes begin to squeal the 2nd day. Thank God I got a warranty, but of course it does not cover what's needed. After 2 days with this car. I am very disappointed in the value, and maintenance!!!!! I will never again purchase from them! What's so bad about it, I was warned, because I read the reviews, but no I wanted that car!!! I guess I got what I asked for. SMH
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we at Luxury Cars, went out of our way to discount the Vehicle to fit the customer's budget, the customer checked the vehicle several times, she was very happy with it,  we even got her a warranty on the Vehicle and paid for half the cost on it.
The customer never called the dealership to complain about the Issues mentioned above, to make things right, Charles and Tony tried to get a hold of the customer several times  after they read the review to make things right, the customer never responded.
We, at Luxury Cars take pride in the product we sell, quality and customer service are our Goals
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
They could do better with making with buying options.They don't sell the cars for what's post most times increase the price cause they have to fix before you buy it SMH
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
All prices at Luxury cars of Lexington are published on the Website along with other various advertising  Websites, window stickers with prices are also available, no hidden prices are used nor any hidden charges are added.
Dec 4, 2015
They b ad a car in the lot for 90 da u should a b d didn't even change the oil or duy the disc for the navigation and radio to work also the remote key for t h e car didn't work. They also kept lying about when they were going to get the parts. Don't but a car unless everything is how it should be.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We at Luxury cars of Lexington take pride in our product and service, the oil was changed in that vehicle,  the sales associate Informed the customer that the CD was being ordered.
Unfortunately, we could not discount the vehicle $3000 to meet the customer's satisfaction.
Nov 7, 2015
OMG loved it!! Nice cars!! The staff and owner were helpful. Collin returned my emails n calls and answered any questions! His boss is straight shooter not into gimmicks!! I'm pleased with my purchase!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we at luxury cars are very happy we were happy to assist you with your purchase, thank you for the business.
Nov 5, 2015
Very slow process! Not good about getting back in touch with you
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please accept our apologies for not responding, can you provide the management the name of the sales consultant you were dealing with.
Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
No follow up with you after initial conversation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for that, can you provide management with the person you were dealing with, please give us another chance and I hope we can meet your expectation next time.
Thank you.
Oct 11, 2015
Not alot of communication from dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Give us another chance please, I am sure we can make you happy.
Management.
Jul 11, 2013
Overall, I had a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Jun 24, 2013
fair
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2013
good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Love Automotive - 183 listings
1255 Knox Abbott Dr Cayce, SC 29033
University Motor Company - 66 listings
633 S Assembly St Columbia, SC 29201
Bluff Road Auto Sales - 59 listings
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 48 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
Automotive Experts - 31 listings
3024 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
KO Enterprises - 31 listings
3820 River Dr Columbia, SC 29201
JM Auto Sales - 28 listings
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
Hudson Brothers - 21 listings
4779 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
Nix Used Cars - 17 listings
2929 Truman St Columbia, SC 29204
You're Approved Auto Sales LLC - Columbia - 11 listings
1012 Broad River Rd Columbia, SC 29210
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 10 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
STS Auto Sales & Repair - 8 listings
706 12th St West Columbia, SC 29169
803 Automotive Group - 6 listings
4051 Broad River Rd, Unit A Columbia, SC 29210
Jennings Motor Company
2100 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29169
Dutch Fork Automotive
1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295