Luxury Cars of Lexington

4737 Augusta Road
Lexington, SC 29073

Sales: (803) 937-4501

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/08/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-7222107006981216054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,925

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 67,781

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 67,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/02/07/2014_nissan_armada-pic-5557260414038636983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,970

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 94,874

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $22,495, 94,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/03/14/2008_hummer_h3-pic-8583299760903834751-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Alpha Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,203

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 96,709

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Alpha for sale - $16,995, 96,709 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/02/00/2013_nissan_370z-pic-1911698650471090775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,942

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 30,498

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring for sale - $20,995, 30,498 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5066992690570699970-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,048

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 106,126

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 106,126 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/02/33/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2828435987107227347-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,144

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 152,933

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $11,995, 152,933 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/08/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-4822950139692825747-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,152

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 91,589

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $19,995, 91,589 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/12/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6564417332484753814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,522

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 105,506

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $20,995, 105,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2011_bmw_x5-pic-2440972604309555683-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,393

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 76,773

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $17,995, 76,773 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/02/04/2010_kia_forte-pic-6894427485233419454-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte SX Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,884

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 29,168

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte SX for sale - $8,995, 29,168 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/18/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6931250571940395049-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,317

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 85,509

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $21,995, 85,509 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/00/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-1464814546960054467-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,061

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,259

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $9,995, 107,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/02/11/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8278342259961090092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,207

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 63,443

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $14,995, 63,443 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2059525618488290407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,146

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 92,556

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $16,995, 92,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1972607498806818221-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Fair Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,467

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 91,925

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $10,495, 91,925 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
Guru2X8N
Contact me quickly and they were even willing to set up an appointment on father's day. I just didn't have time to stop and look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Apr 23, 2017
5
Great location
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Jan 3, 2017
Car is priced too high . You can get a 2011 for a couple of thousand more. Don't know what they would do on a trade in.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I didn't feel like I was given a chance to see if I was eligible for purchasing the car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Nice guy on the phone, but would not deal on the price at all. Did not buy from him.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We thank you for your Interest in our vehicles, we apologize for not negotiating prices over the phone because of company's policy, we hope we can serve you in the near future.
Sep 24, 2016
cars are in horrible shape and sales staff isn't friendly and doesn't want to offer assistance
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Explained that I want a vette for my 70th birthday which is not until March 2017.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I would have to say that the sales associate I spoke with was less than professional. When I contact dealerships I like to be spoken to with a kind of courteousness and professionalism . It was like I was inquiring about a vehicle sitting in John Does back yard. It left me with a bad impression and I felt if as buying a car from them would have been a mistake or future regret. I suppose it was more or less the sale associate dropping the ball but unfortunately it does reflect on the dealership. They will not be revisited online or by phone ( imagine in person ) gees!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We regret you feel that way, hope you will change your mind in the future.
Jun 19, 2016
They contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

customer service is one of our main goals.
Jun 8, 2016
Qick contact, email and phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars, customer service is our most Important goal.
Apr 17, 2016
Great on response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate the business.
Mar 25, 2016
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you very much for your business, we enjoyed serving you.
Mar 6, 2016
I had a really fantastic experience working with the dealers at Luxury Cars in Lexington. The process of trading my Lexus in for an upgraded year was quick and smooth thanks to Tony and Mike. I definitely will recommend Luxury Cars to my friends and family and will look to them again for any purchase in the future. Great family owned business with actual values for their customer. Thanks again, guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
njwatkins
Great experience with Charles, Tony, and all the guys at Luxury Cars of Lexington! They were very helpful and stayed well past 10pm to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your trust in us, always appreciate the business, enjoy your ride, do not hesitate to call us should you need any help with anything, thank you.
Mar 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2016
Very poor professionalism. Made deal. Came from Georgia to get vehicle. Deal changed. Still was welling until found major engine work needed. Enough said don't want to hurt them more than they hurting themselves. Bad.........
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

The customer came to check the vehicle with no obligations, the vehicle was not up to his standards, maybe could not get the discount he was looking for,  no harm was done, there are no Issues with the Vehicle, the vehicle has been checked, we would appreciate it if you consider us again in the near future.
Feb 16, 2016
Great experience! The staff was a pleasure to work, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we appreciate the review.
Feb 6, 2016
Amazing guys , Tony went out of his way to make us happy .. Got us the best rate and the best deal , very happy with my car . i know I just found my family in the car business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Jan 21, 2016
Charles was Great. Tony was very Rude! Be careful what you purchase, and make sure everything works properly! Do not leave without a warranty! Their cars are programmed to get u off the lot only. I drove 20 miles and my check engine light came on. Also light flashed tail light out, and my brakes begin to squeal the 2nd day. Thank God I got a warranty, but of course it does not cover what's needed. After 2 days with this car. I am very disappointed in the value, and maintenance!!!!! I will never again purchase from them! What's so bad about it, I was warned, because I read the reviews, but no I wanted that car!!! I guess I got what I asked for. SMH
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at Luxury Cars, went out of our way to discount the Vehicle to fit the customer's budget, the customer checked the vehicle several times, she was very happy with it,  we even got her a warranty on the Vehicle and paid for half the cost on it.
The customer never called the dealership to complain about the Issues mentioned above, to make things right, Charles and Tony tried to get a hold of the customer several times  after they read the review to make things right, the customer never responded.
We, at Luxury Cars take pride in the product we sell, quality and customer service are our Goals
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
They could do better with making with buying options.They don't sell the cars for what's post most times increase the price cause they have to fix before you buy it SMH
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

All prices at Luxury cars of Lexington are published on the Website along with other various advertising  Websites, window stickers with prices are also available, no hidden prices are used nor any hidden charges are added.
Dec 4, 2015
They b ad a car in the lot for 90 da u should a b d didn't even change the oil or duy the disc for the navigation and radio to work also the remote key for t h e car didn't work. They also kept lying about when they were going to get the parts. Don't but a car unless everything is how it should be.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars of Lexington take pride in our product and service, the oil was changed in that vehicle,  the sales associate Informed the customer that the CD was being ordered.
Unfortunately, we could not discount the vehicle $3000 to meet the customer's satisfaction.
Nov 7, 2015
OMG loved it!! Nice cars!! The staff and owner were helpful. Collin returned my emails n calls and answered any questions! His boss is straight shooter not into gimmicks!! I'm pleased with my purchase!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at luxury cars are very happy we were happy to assist you with your purchase, thank you for the business.
Nov 5, 2015
Very slow process! Not good about getting back in touch with you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Please accept our apologies for not responding, can you provide the management the name of the sales consultant you were dealing with.
Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
No follow up with you after initial conversation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We apologize for that, can you provide management with the person you were dealing with, please give us another chance and I hope we can meet your expectation next time.
Thank you.
Oct 11, 2015
Not alot of communication from dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Give us another chance please, I am sure we can make you happy.
Management.
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 11, 2013
Overall, I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Jun 24, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2013
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dick Smith Ford - 427 listings

7201 Garners Ferry Rd Columbia, SC 29209

Unicar Enterprise - 46 listings

4781 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

Hyatt Cars of Lexington - 41 listings

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

Hometown Automotive Enterprises - 27 listings

4468 St Andrews Rd Columbia, SC 29210

New Vision Automotive - 22 listings

1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

Dutch Fork Automotive - 15 listings

1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063

Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 12 listings

1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033

Midlands Trading Post Motors - 6 listings

1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072

Midlands Auto Sales

5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072

Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC

3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170

Affordable Autos - Carolina Homes

1730 West Main Street Lexington, SC 29072

MW Auto Sales

5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072

Sundance Automotive

1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169

Heritage Auto Sales LLC

108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210

Bluff Road Auto Sales

1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950