Luxury Cars of Lexington

4737 Augusta Road
Lexington, SC 29073

Sales: (803) 937-4501

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/01/58/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3127841682750310504-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,996

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 70,542

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $10,495, 70,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/00/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-8041989938771065688-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,392

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 117,853

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $8,495, 117,853 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/02/02/2012_ford_edge-pic-4730608268230732768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,116

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 81,549

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,595, 81,549 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/32/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-4098035653030289372-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,862

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 106,178

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Coupe RWD for sale - $8,495, 106,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/06/2011_lexus_ls_460-pic-3219222948008076347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,459

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 79,515

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $23,495, 79,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/03/02/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-5062088266902376379-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,493

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 88,258

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $10,495, 88,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2011_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2059525618488290407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,929

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 92,556

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $15,495, 92,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/51/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-8831823029432372750-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,462

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 96,526

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,495, 96,526 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/03/03/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3765074626575772311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$2,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,571

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 73,962

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $32,995, 73,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/54/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4783581388063863954-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,166

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 94,093

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $21,995, 94,093 miles with LE Package, SLE Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/02/06/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2166632172997364485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,833

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,273

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,995, 94,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3906602828889473789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,599

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 35,586

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,495, 35,586 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/00/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-9126272618772495092-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,038

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 109,433

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $11,495, 109,433 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/43/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4569023436824868808-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,432

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 87,955

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $12,495, 87,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/02/00/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-6304790139588988650-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 RWD Used Cars in Lexington, SC 29073

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,487

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 117,542

Location: Lexington, SC 29073

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 RWD for sale - $10,495, 117,542 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 28, 2017
vettguy69
Tony and Shaun were easy to deal with. Being out of state and 4 hours away, everything was handled over the phone. They put my mind at ease. Truck was going to be detailed and delivered with a tank of gas to my front door
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We are glad we were able to serve, we appreciate your business.
Sep 18, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
mscastevenson
Great Service and provided adequate information about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your business.
Aug 25, 2017
MEmelvin1111
Salesstaff, eager to help. Do not have any financial institutions that will finance 2006 Bentley longer than 72 months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Hi,

Thank you for sharing. Unfortunately financial institutions do not finance '06 model cars for 72 months. We hope to see you again in the future.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 14, 2017
Tracei Ealey
I came to look at the 2011 BMW X5 several times before purchasing, the first salesman Sean was assisting me until I explained my current situation with my Lexus RX350, the Mgr. Tony drew up so figures with what they would give me for my trade-in, then I asked Sean to write up a bill of sales for the X5 without a trade-in, he said yes but he disappeared and left me standing outside so the other Salesman Charles assisted by writing the bill of sales since Sean assumed I was wasting his time smh. I visited the dealership one more time and Charles assisted me like a salesman should and I purchased the 2011 BMW X5 that Sean obviously assumed I couldn't because I was still financing my Lexus RX 350 smh. Long story short...I always get what I want like I told Sean & Tony who thought it was funny lol but Charles was patient, helpful, courteous and provided great customer service, thank you Charles and I will refer you personally to my coworkers at the post office that may be looking for a luxury vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Tracei,

Thank you for sharing your views with our management here at Luxury Cars of Lexington. We appreciate you being a patient customer and we also want to thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

Luxury Cars of Lexington
Aug 13, 2017
Sequoia was very dirty and poor condition but dealer was very nice and quick to respond. Not pushy at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for considering Luxury cars of Lexington as your potential car dealership, we will do our best to improve our detail work on the vehicles and hope to see you soon.
Aug 2, 2017
Very friendly and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we try to serve every customer in a professional manner and try to be helpful as much as we can.
Jul 25, 2017
They gave me all the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we hope to be able to serve you in the near future.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru2X8N
Contact me quickly and they were even willing to set up an appointment on father's day. I just didn't have time to stop and look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.
Apr 23, 2017
5
Great location
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Jan 3, 2017
Car is priced too high . You can get a 2011 for a couple of thousand more. Don't know what they would do on a trade in.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I didn't feel like I was given a chance to see if I was eligible for purchasing the car
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Nice guy on the phone, but would not deal on the price at all. Did not buy from him.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We thank you for your Interest in our vehicles, we apologize for not negotiating prices over the phone because of company's policy, we hope we can serve you in the near future.
Sep 24, 2016
cars are in horrible shape and sales staff isn't friendly and doesn't want to offer assistance
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice. Explained that I want a vette for my 70th birthday which is not until March 2017.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I would have to say that the sales associate I spoke with was less than professional. When I contact dealerships I like to be spoken to with a kind of courteousness and professionalism . It was like I was inquiring about a vehicle sitting in John Does back yard. It left me with a bad impression and I felt if as buying a car from them would have been a mistake or future regret. I suppose it was more or less the sale associate dropping the ball but unfortunately it does reflect on the dealership. They will not be revisited online or by phone ( imagine in person ) gees!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We regret you feel that way, hope you will change your mind in the future.
Jun 19, 2016
They contacted me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

customer service is one of our main goals.
Jun 8, 2016
Qick contact, email and phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars, customer service is our most Important goal.
Apr 17, 2016
Great on response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate the business.
Mar 25, 2016
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you very much for your business, we enjoyed serving you.
Mar 6, 2016
I had a really fantastic experience working with the dealers at Luxury Cars in Lexington. The process of trading my Lexus in for an upgraded year was quick and smooth thanks to Tony and Mike. I definitely will recommend Luxury Cars to my friends and family and will look to them again for any purchase in the future. Great family owned business with actual values for their customer. Thanks again, guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
njwatkins
Great experience with Charles, Tony, and all the guys at Luxury Cars of Lexington! They were very helpful and stayed well past 10pm to assist me with the purchase of my vehicle. I would certainly recommend them to anyone!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your trust in us, always appreciate the business, enjoy your ride, do not hesitate to call us should you need any help with anything, thank you.
Mar 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business.
Feb 17, 2016
Very poor professionalism. Made deal. Came from Georgia to get vehicle. Deal changed. Still was welling until found major engine work needed. Enough said don't want to hurt them more than they hurting themselves. Bad.........
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

The customer came to check the vehicle with no obligations, the vehicle was not up to his standards, maybe could not get the discount he was looking for,  no harm was done, there are no Issues with the Vehicle, the vehicle has been checked, we would appreciate it if you consider us again in the near future.
Feb 16, 2016
Great experience! The staff was a pleasure to work, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you for the business, we appreciate the review.
Feb 6, 2016
Amazing guys , Tony went out of his way to make us happy .. Got us the best rate and the best deal , very happy with my car . i know I just found my family in the car business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We appreciate your business, we are glad you are happy with your purchase.
Jan 21, 2016
Charles was Great. Tony was very Rude! Be careful what you purchase, and make sure everything works properly! Do not leave without a warranty! Their cars are programmed to get u off the lot only. I drove 20 miles and my check engine light came on. Also light flashed tail light out, and my brakes begin to squeal the 2nd day. Thank God I got a warranty, but of course it does not cover what's needed. After 2 days with this car. I am very disappointed in the value, and maintenance!!!!! I will never again purchase from them! What's so bad about it, I was warned, because I read the reviews, but no I wanted that car!!! I guess I got what I asked for. SMH
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at Luxury Cars, went out of our way to discount the Vehicle to fit the customer's budget, the customer checked the vehicle several times, she was very happy with it,  we even got her a warranty on the Vehicle and paid for half the cost on it.
The customer never called the dealership to complain about the Issues mentioned above, to make things right, Charles and Tony tried to get a hold of the customer several times  after they read the review to make things right, the customer never responded.
We, at Luxury Cars take pride in the product we sell, quality and customer service are our Goals
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
They could do better with making with buying options.They don't sell the cars for what's post most times increase the price cause they have to fix before you buy it SMH
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

All prices at Luxury cars of Lexington are published on the Website along with other various advertising  Websites, window stickers with prices are also available, no hidden prices are used nor any hidden charges are added.
Dec 4, 2015
They b ad a car in the lot for 90 da u should a b d didn't even change the oil or duy the disc for the navigation and radio to work also the remote key for t h e car didn't work. They also kept lying about when they were going to get the parts. Don't but a car unless everything is how it should be.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We at Luxury cars of Lexington take pride in our product and service, the oil was changed in that vehicle,  the sales associate Informed the customer that the CD was being ordered.
Unfortunately, we could not discount the vehicle $3000 to meet the customer's satisfaction.
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
OMG loved it!! Nice cars!! The staff and owner were helpful. Collin returned my emails n calls and answered any questions! His boss is straight shooter not into gimmicks!! I'm pleased with my purchase!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

we at luxury cars are very happy we were happy to assist you with your purchase, thank you for the business.
Nov 5, 2015
Very slow process! Not good about getting back in touch with you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Please accept our apologies for not responding, can you provide the management the name of the sales consultant you were dealing with.
Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
No follow up with you after initial conversation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

We apologize for that, can you provide management with the person you were dealing with, please give us another chance and I hope we can meet your expectation next time.
Thank you.
Oct 11, 2015
Not alot of communication from dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Give us another chance please, I am sure we can make you happy.
Management.
Jul 11, 2013
Overall, I had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
Jun 24, 2013
fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.
May 2, 2013
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Cars of Lexington:

Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia - 58 listings
328 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
Pound Automotive Group, Inc. - 47 listings
4821 Hwy 321 Gaston, SC 29053
Mr Wang Auto Sale Llc - 19 listings
1819 Airport Blvd Cayce, SC 29033
Dutch Fork Automotive - 14 listings
1515 Dutch Fork Rd Irmo, SC 29063
Trinity Car Sales - 10 listings
504 Main St Blythewood, SC 29016
Midlands Trading Post Motors - 8 listings
1842 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
Columbia Auto Center - 1 listing
901 Leesburg Rd Columbia, SC 29209
Midlands Auto Sales
5025 Sunset Blvd Lexington, SC 29072
Quick & Easy Auto Outlet LLC
3130 Augusta Rd West Columbia, SC 29170
MW Auto Sales
5232 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072
New Vision Automotive
1638 Airport Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
Sundance Automotive
1201 Sunset Blvd West Columbia, SC 29169
Heritage Auto Sales LLC
108 Greystone Blvd Columbia, SC 29210
Bluff Road Auto Sales
1400 Bluff Rd Columbia, SC 29201
Columbia Used Cars
3201 Two Notch Rd Columbia, SC 29204

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850