Luxury Auto Plex

18501 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Portland, OR 97267

Sales: (503) 549-4495

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/10/57/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-7390269042543567235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,048

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 61,573

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $23,950, 61,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/15/31/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8354757891126504240-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,054

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 44,733

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $17,888, 44,733 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/54/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1886237831665678903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,721

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 52,047

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,950, 52,047 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/56/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6107264574817849239-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,756

Price: $37,450

Mileage: 57,243

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport for sale - $37,450, 57,243 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/56/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-2590733791046889625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,107

Price: $28,950

Mileage: 62,863

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $28,950, 62,863 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/06/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1885312477757783478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,178

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 74,692

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,950, 74,692 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/12/2012_nissan_quest-pic-5034070645489233920-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,548

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 61,225

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $13,950, 61,225 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/35/2014_subaru_outback-pic-4547176622076875642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,382

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 57,220

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $17,888, 57,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/16/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7272826226004158454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,812

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 34,203

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Calvary Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $30,888, 34,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/19/2011_bmw_m3-pic-8718930223093631702-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,460

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 77,175

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $28,888, 77,175 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/48/2014_audi_allroad-pic-1113624740386609121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,433

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 45,863

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $26,888, 45,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/44/2012_audi_a8-pic-1512293133930054524-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,425

Price: $31,950

Mileage: 48,419

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $31,950, 48,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/40/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1576006062973932327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,372

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 67,833

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gotta Have It Green Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $19,950, 67,833 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/17/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-4151786490839750616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,284

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 69,709

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $25,950, 69,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/23/25/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-8500092188886136074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97267

Fair Deal
$14 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,964

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 30,761

Location: Portland, OR 97267

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 4-Door FWD for sale - $18,950, 30,761 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Was helpful in contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
503multi
Good communication. I did not purchase the vehicle, car was in poor condition for asking price was unwilling to negotiate or even entertain a conversation about a reduction in price
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

As the Sales Manager, allow me to apologize that you found your experience below our own quality standards.  We make very effort to recondition our vehicles to a very high quality standard.  Unfortunately, making a pre-owned vehicle new again is not possible but that is also why the prices are lower.  We encourage negotiating prices but the competitive market we are in does not allow the mark up for profit that was historically in this industry.  We use the latest software to compare our vehicles to the competition and aggressively price them.  We apologize if we fell short this time and hope
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I showed up at 10AM and these guys were already getting my car ready to go. They were easy to deal with and gave me the exact deal that was quoted over the internet. They had me out the door by 12:30 with my new car. Very pleased with my new Corvette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I went to test drive a car. The front seat wouldn't fold down so that my friend could sit in the back seat. The dealership representative didn't much offer any other option or fix. We left without any further conversation. The worst!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

We take great pride in both out customer service and the condition of our vehicles.  Unfortunately, sometimes some things are missed.  This appears to be the case this time but I also know that we offered to fix the seat and it, in fact, has already been repaired.  We are a small business and support and value our customers and their satisfaction.  

It was my understanding that this customer was not happy with the wheels or the engine of the car.  Though wheels are something that can be addressed, the engine is GREAT.  

It is said you cannot make everyone happy but, as a dealership, we t
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Had a very fine experience with Luxury Auto. Found the car I wanted, the deal went well and I'm very happy with the car. They probably need to use a different detailer, as a few things were missed in the cleaning, but I was overall very happy with the experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay in the reply and we DID find a new detailer.  Thank you for the recommendation and input.  Most of all, thank you for taking the time and writing such a nice review.  Hope to be here for your future needs.
Mar 22, 2017
Prompt response. Did not purchase but would consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and always appreciate it when someone who didn't purchase takes the time to write a review.  Hope to meet your needs in the future.
Feb 16, 2017
Got back to me by email very quickly. Hopefully checking the car out tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and sorry for the delay in thanking you.  Hope you stopped by.
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't end up buying car, but enjoyed my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay and thank you so much for the review.  Means even more that you took the time and didn't even purchase.  Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
The guys gave me all the time in the world to make my decision on buying my car. I found the car I was looking for and the process of buying the car happen easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it and the business from you.
Thanks from all of us at Luxury Auto Plex
Jul 13, 2016
They were were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Kim  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.
May 20, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time for this and we very much appreciate your business. let us know if we can help you or your friend's and family in the future.
Best Regard's from
Luxury Auto Plex
May 7, 2016
My experience with the dealer was a smooth transition from start to finish. They helped me with getting my vehicle with ease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you David  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.  If you have few extra minutes, we would appreciate you
Apr 19, 2016
Quickest,easiest, most pleasant experience ever. Rick was very helpful and there was no pressure at any point of the purchase. The vehicle was beautiful and well maintained. I strongly recommend Luxury Auto Plex to everyone looking for a great deal on a used luxury car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for buying car from us it make us feel good to know that you had great buying experience,  we work very hard to make it simple and pleasurable experience
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience:-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Tim for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lapin Motor Co. - 222 listings
2627 SE Holgate Blvd Portland, OR 97202
1 review
Velocity Auto Sales - 63 listings
15555 Southeast McLoughlin Boulevard Milwaukie, OR 97267
1 review
United Auto Inc. dba Budget Auto Sales - 46 listings
18203 SE McLoughlin Blvd Milwaukie, OR 97267
6 reviews
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 17 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Pioneer Auto Wholesale - 16 listings
19850 McLoughlin Blvd Gladstone, OR 97027
2 reviews
Phantom Motors - 13 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
PDX Motorsports LLC - 10 listings
3815 SE Naef Rd Portland, OR 97267
1 review
Forton Motor Company - 9 listings
12164 SE Hwy 212 Clackamas, OR 97015
4 reviews
Portland Metro Auto Sales - 6 listings
2080 SE Oak Grove Blvd, K-1 Portland, OR 97267
5 reviews
Emerald Motors - 5 listings
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
McLoughlin Hyundai
16900 SE Mcloughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267
2 reviews
Volante Motors LLC
13602 SE McLoughlin Blvd Portland, OR 97222
1 review
MJL Leasing
2693 Glen Haven Rd Lake Oswego, OR 97034
1 review
Crazy Joe Autos
7341 Sw Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000