Luxury Auto Plex

3515 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97232

Sales: (503) 549-4495

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/45/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3341636339869069045-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,093

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 44,733

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $18,888, 44,733 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/33/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-3253922135209137633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,394

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 75,632

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $37,888, 75,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/06/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-5439477362646090873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,278

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 36,508

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T5 Premier AWD for sale - $26,888, 36,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/11/2015_kia_rio-pic-5679582360009742135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,294

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 41,153

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,950, 41,153 miles with Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/04/2010_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4055291635247084116-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,250

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 74,614

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $16,988, 74,614 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/10/08/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7389591431941428643-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,636

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 44,378

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,777, 44,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/07/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-375700502179608110-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,078

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 93,272

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $25,888, 93,272 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/08/25/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6841063226818554248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,031

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 52,047

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,888, 52,047 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/39/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5067850977294467450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,577

Price: $29,777

Mileage: 29,314

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,777, 29,314 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/27/2012_mini_cooper-pic-1248000659896402775-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,411

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 38,972

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,888, 38,972 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/09/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-525888765881949421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,589

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 87,361

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $18,888, 87,361 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/08/42/2010_acura_mdx-pic-7454984561768366519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,449

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 84,641

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $17,888, 84,641 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/29/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7678683509550627488-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,666

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Leather Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $19,950, 135,000 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/47/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2431253786959384465-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,383

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 37,375

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,950, 37,375 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/47/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5468567473144885003-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,964

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 93,573

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,488, 93,573 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Was helpful in contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
503multi
Good communication. I did not purchase the vehicle, car was in poor condition for asking price was unwilling to negotiate or even entertain a conversation about a reduction in price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

As the Sales Manager, allow me to apologize that you found your experience below our own quality standards.  We make very effort to recondition our vehicles to a very high quality standard.  Unfortunately, making a pre-owned vehicle new again is not possible but that is also why the prices are lower.  We encourage negotiating prices but the competitive market we are in does not allow the mark up for profit that was historically in this industry.  We use the latest software to compare our vehicles to the competition and aggressively price them.  We apologize if we fell short this time and hope
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I showed up at 10AM and these guys were already getting my car ready to go. They were easy to deal with and gave me the exact deal that was quoted over the internet. They had me out the door by 12:30 with my new car. Very pleased with my new Corvette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I went to test drive a car. The front seat wouldn't fold down so that my friend could sit in the back seat. The dealership representative didn't much offer any other option or fix. We left without any further conversation. The worst!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

We take great pride in both out customer service and the condition of our vehicles.  Unfortunately, sometimes some things are missed.  This appears to be the case this time but I also know that we offered to fix the seat and it, in fact, has already been repaired.  We are a small business and support and value our customers and their satisfaction.  

It was my understanding that this customer was not happy with the wheels or the engine of the car.  Though wheels are something that can be addressed, the engine is GREAT.  

It is said you cannot make everyone happy but, as a dealership, we t
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Had a very fine experience with Luxury Auto. Found the car I wanted, the deal went well and I'm very happy with the car. They probably need to use a different detailer, as a few things were missed in the cleaning, but I was overall very happy with the experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay in the reply and we DID find a new detailer.  Thank you for the recommendation and input.  Most of all, thank you for taking the time and writing such a nice review.  Hope to be here for your future needs.
Mar 22, 2017
Prompt response. Did not purchase but would consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and always appreciate it when someone who didn't purchase takes the time to write a review.  Hope to meet your needs in the future.
Feb 16, 2017
Got back to me by email very quickly. Hopefully checking the car out tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and sorry for the delay in thanking you.  Hope you stopped by.
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't end up buying car, but enjoyed my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay and thank you so much for the review.  Means even more that you took the time and didn't even purchase.  Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
The guys gave me all the time in the world to make my decision on buying my car. I found the car I was looking for and the process of buying the car happen easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it and the business from you.
Thanks from all of us at Luxury Auto Plex
Jul 13, 2016
They were were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Kim  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.
May 20, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time for this and we very much appreciate your business. let us know if we can help you or your friend's and family in the future.
Best Regard's from
Luxury Auto Plex
May 7, 2016
My experience with the dealer was a smooth transition from start to finish. They helped me with getting my vehicle with ease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you David  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.  If you have few extra minutes, we would appreciate you
Apr 19, 2016
Quickest,easiest, most pleasant experience ever. Rick was very helpful and there was no pressure at any point of the purchase. The vehicle was beautiful and well maintained. I strongly recommend Luxury Auto Plex to everyone looking for a great deal on a used luxury car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for buying car from us it make us feel good to know that you had great buying experience,  we work very hard to make it simple and pleasurable experience
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience:-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Tim for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 152 listings

2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 25 listings

13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230

7 reviews
Phantom Motors - 21 listings

10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266

2 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 18 listings

35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

1 review
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 17 listings

1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205

2 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 16 listings

2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217

1 review
Zwahlen Car Company - 13 listings

35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209

7 reviews
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 9 listings

1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212

1 review
Longoria Motors - 9 listings

7330 SE Foster Rd Portland, OR 97206

2 reviews
JD Motors - 8 listings

8030 SE Harold St Portland, OR 97206

3 reviews
Eastport Autos

2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266

1 review
Indian Creek Autos

. Portland, OR 97220

1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC

4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239

2 reviews
Fasttrack Motors LLC

9111 NE 4th Ave Portland, OR 97211

2 reviews
Ron Tonkin Used Cars

203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088