Luxury Auto Plex

3515 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97232

Sales: (503) 549-4495

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/33/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2480946819869121194-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,069

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 44,733

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $17,888, 44,733 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/35/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-2208211567492972038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,968

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 68,398

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $19,888, 68,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/51/2012_mini_cooper-pic-8708747467752594917-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,070

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 38,972

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $10,888, 38,972 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/27/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-378638344379831098-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,296

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 52,047

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,888, 52,047 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/29/2012_nissan_quest-pic-9060688253848959197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,937

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 61,225

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $13,888, 61,225 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/32/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8393005293780047062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,704

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 57,220

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $17,888, 57,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/32/2013_toyota_prius-pic-1451154425893859613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,460

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 72,162

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,888, 72,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/22/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-4087481091494095386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,141

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 31,537

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STI for sale - $27,888, 31,537 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/10/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-3001404160872587240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,751

Price: $30,888

Mileage: 34,203

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $30,888, 34,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/07/2014_audi_allroad-pic-4298135509970400218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,599

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 45,863

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $27,888, 45,863 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/15/09/2013_audi_a4-pic-5575333587667771804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,338

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 31,780

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan Plus AWD for sale - $21,888, 31,780 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/56/2014_audi_q7-pic-2311735649624544262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,701

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 48,876

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $36,888, 48,876 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/21/23/2010_honda_accord-pic-4136964671569770732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,161

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 70,465

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $11,888, 70,465 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/41/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8750025603884172982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,144

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 64,050

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,888, 64,050 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/16/07/2011_bmw_m3-pic-2447417152015953298-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,769

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 77,175

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $29,888, 77,175 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
Was helpful in contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
503multi
Good communication. I did not purchase the vehicle, car was in poor condition for asking price was unwilling to negotiate or even entertain a conversation about a reduction in price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

As the Sales Manager, allow me to apologize that you found your experience below our own quality standards.  We make very effort to recondition our vehicles to a very high quality standard.  Unfortunately, making a pre-owned vehicle new again is not possible but that is also why the prices are lower.  We encourage negotiating prices but the competitive market we are in does not allow the mark up for profit that was historically in this industry.  We use the latest software to compare our vehicles to the competition and aggressively price them.  We apologize if we fell short this time and hope
 More ...
May 8, 2017
I showed up at 10AM and these guys were already getting my car ready to go. They were easy to deal with and gave me the exact deal that was quoted over the internet. They had me out the door by 12:30 with my new car. Very pleased with my new Corvette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I went to test drive a car. The front seat wouldn't fold down so that my friend could sit in the back seat. The dealership representative didn't much offer any other option or fix. We left without any further conversation. The worst!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

We take great pride in both out customer service and the condition of our vehicles.  Unfortunately, sometimes some things are missed.  This appears to be the case this time but I also know that we offered to fix the seat and it, in fact, has already been repaired.  We are a small business and support and value our customers and their satisfaction.  

It was my understanding that this customer was not happy with the wheels or the engine of the car.  Though wheels are something that can be addressed, the engine is GREAT.  

It is said you cannot make everyone happy but, as a dealership, we t
 More ...
Mar 23, 2017
Had a very fine experience with Luxury Auto. Found the car I wanted, the deal went well and I'm very happy with the car. They probably need to use a different detailer, as a few things were missed in the cleaning, but I was overall very happy with the experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay in the reply and we DID find a new detailer.  Thank you for the recommendation and input.  Most of all, thank you for taking the time and writing such a nice review.  Hope to be here for your future needs.
Mar 22, 2017
Prompt response. Did not purchase but would consider.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and always appreciate it when someone who didn't purchase takes the time to write a review.  Hope to meet your needs in the future.
Feb 16, 2017
Got back to me by email very quickly. Hopefully checking the car out tomorrow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for the reply and sorry for the delay in thanking you.  Hope you stopped by.
Jan 14, 2017
Didn't end up buying car, but enjoyed my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Sorry for the delay and thank you so much for the review.  Means even more that you took the time and didn't even purchase.  Thank you.
Aug 28, 2016
The guys gave me all the time in the world to make my decision on buying my car. I found the car I was looking for and the process of buying the car happen easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to write this review we really appreciate it and the business from you.
Thanks from all of us at Luxury Auto Plex
Jul 13, 2016
They were were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Kim  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.
May 20, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you very much Jeff for taking the time for this and we very much appreciate your business. let us know if we can help you or your friend's and family in the future.
Best Regard's from
Luxury Auto Plex
May 7, 2016
My experience with the dealer was a smooth transition from start to finish. They helped me with getting my vehicle with ease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you David  for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.  If you have few extra minutes, we would appreciate you
Apr 19, 2016
Quickest,easiest, most pleasant experience ever. Rick was very helpful and there was no pressure at any point of the purchase. The vehicle was beautiful and well maintained. I strongly recommend Luxury Auto Plex to everyone looking for a great deal on a used luxury car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you for buying car from us it make us feel good to know that you had great buying experience,  we work very hard to make it simple and pleasurable experience
Mar 30, 2016
Great experience:-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Auto Plex:

Thank you Tim for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to give us one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Fisher Volvo New & Used - 163 listings
2108 w. Burnside ST. Portland, OR 97205
2 reviews
Chuck Benton Automobiles - 22 listings
1704 SW Alder Portland, OR 97205
4 reviews
Konkin Auto Group - 20 listings
13609 NE Prescott Ct Portland, OR 97230
7 reviews
Zwahlen Car Company - 17 listings
35 Nw 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
6 reviews
Genuine Motor Company - 16 listings
35 NW 13th Ave Portland, OR 97209
1 review
Phantom Motors - 16 listings
10740 SE Division St Portland, OR 97266
3 reviews
Marvelous Motors LLC - 14 listings
2715 A North Hayden Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217
1 review
Jose Mesa Auto Wholesale LLC - 11 listings
1947 NE Alameda St Portland, OR 97212
1 review
LUXGEAR MOTORS - 7 listings
2211 SE Ochoco St, Unit B Portland, OR 97222
2 reviews
Emerald Motors - 6 listings
1155 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97216
1 review
Eastport Autos
2927 SE 82nd Ave Portland, OR 97266
1 review
Indian Creek Autos
. Portland, OR 97220
1 review
Uniquely European Auto Sales LLC
4000 Sw Macadam Ave Portland, OR 97239
2 reviews
Fasttrack Motors LLC
9111 NE 4th Ave Portland, OR 97211
2 reviews
Ron Tonkin Used Cars
203 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850