Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1605 North Service Road East
Ruston, LA 71270

Sales: (318) 255-2590

Service: (318) 255-2590

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/32/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-7003723965900160141-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,908

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 87,720

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $15,987, 87,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_ford_f-150-pic-1622187666977118348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$6,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,419

Price: $44,987

Mileage: 23,354

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,987, 23,354 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4356929896052237474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,763

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 81,856

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,700, 81,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/18/39/2016_ford_flex-pic-2071818391290093362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,364

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 39,867

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $22,987, 39,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/21/2013_buick_enclave-pic-99308152163368975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,592

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 85,883

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $17,500, 85,883 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,821

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 161,232

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,795, 161,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/21/2012_ford_f-150-pic-6267599812394385705-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,126

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 121,603

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,987, 121,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/18/37/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6192317945967003521-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,930

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 106,489

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,987, 106,489 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/22/31/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3912609255538249790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$3,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,129

Price: $43,987

Mileage: 30,909

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,987, 30,909 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/06/25/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5728705147529807980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,666

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 131,152

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $15,600, 131,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/32/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4983157383441612938-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,674

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 83,908

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $27,987, 83,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/23/38/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-3251982093774017867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,563

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 11,000

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,987, 11,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/21/20/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4353289903119071407-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,071

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 54,456

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $13,987, 54,456 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/22/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8245667281461617939-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,361

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 51,078

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $14,400, 51,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/16/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3189690101970347243-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,440

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 105,907

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $14,987, 105,907 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2017
Car has bad power steering & I found out that used car manager was not willing to fix it. Price should be reduced & it needs to be printed that this car has poor power steering.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
verified price and ask if that was the best price but just kept getting system generated prices that were the same - no answer one way or the other
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I hate to hear that, because we do not pay for a subscription to carguru, it only shows us anonymous emails and no phone #.  It was not our intention not to provide you with anything but the information you requested.  I do apologize for the inconvenience.  You can always call us at (318)255-2590 and we will be more than happy to assist you.  
Aug 30, 2017
Guru9N9M7
great contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for much for you great review, we appreciate it!
Aug 3, 2017
CUP1999
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks so much for your 5 star review.  We appreciate it!
Jul 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
No problems. Nice people. Made a deal elsewhere.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Mar 4, 2017
TAHOE_2435
The lady that contacted me set me appointment to come look at this vehicle. She informed me the car wasn't ready to test drive, so I pushed the appointment back to give them enough time to get the car ready to drive. However, I went to the dealership car was sold. The lady that I had appointment with wasn't there, and she didn't call to tell me she wouldn't be there. She sent me a email putting me off on another sales person and informed me she sold the car. I drove from Monroe to Ruston to test drive the vehicle, you would think a courtesy call will be nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I do apologize for the inconvenience this caused.  I was not available and completely unaware the car sold before you got here.  If there is anything I can do to help resolve your complaint, please let me know.  Customer service is our # 1 priority.  I was unable to contact you that day and for this I am sorry.  I do appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business.  
Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
bought the truck.amfm radio did,nt work.they would not pay to have it fixed.there solution was to spend more money for extended warranty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They responded well on several occasions. I decided against the vehicle. Not because of the help afforded. I would recommend them and will follow them in the future as the need arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Responded very quickly they were very courteous and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Hoping they call back with a used jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They were very professional and helped me through getting the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
This truck actually got sold before I could look at it but they were nice enough to call me before I made a 2 hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
I love my new truck!! Thank you Mother, Thank you Eathan Rushing and Thank you Jim Taylor Ford....I researched, I found and I purchased. All without any complications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
they were great :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van-Trow Toyota - 247 listings
2015 Louisville Ave Monroe, LA 71201
3 reviews
Teague Ford Lincoln - 180 listings
1730 West Hillsboro El Dorado, AR 71730
3 reviews
JPS Ford - 122 listings
224 Gap Farms Road Arcadia, LA 71001
1 review
Touch of Color Auto - 52 listings
1609 N 7th St West Monroe, LA 71291
1 review
Sparks Nissan - 46 listings
1100 Auto Mall Dr Monroe, LA 71203
1 review
Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Ruston - 14 listings
1301 N Service Rd E Ruston, LA 71270
1 review
Stewart's Wholesale LLC - 9 listings
2625 Arkansas Rd West Monroe, LA 71291
2 reviews
Lasyone Auto Exchange
10275 Highway 84 Winnfield, LA 71483
2 reviews
Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln - 40 listings
601 Hudson Ave Jonesboro, LA 71251
3 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 56 listings
405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055
8 reviews
Preaus Motor Co. Inc. - 16 listings
206 South Main Farmerville, LA 71241
5 reviews
Hixson Ford of Monroe - 315 listings
6300 Frontage Rd Monroe, LA 71202
11 reviews
Bienville Motors Incorporated
3738 2nd St Arcadia, LA 71001
Hixson Autoplex of Monroe
6300 Frontage Rd Monroe, LA 71202
Northpoint Ford Lincoln
3556 New Monroe Rd Bastrop, LA 71220

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200