Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1605 North Service Road East
Ruston, LA 71270

Sales: (318) 479-4351

Service: (318) 255-2590

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/16/2012_ford_expedition-pic-3025248562726108867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,238

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 132,105

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $12,987, 132,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/39/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-433537042026338485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,356

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 121,297

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $8,987, 121,297 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/18/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7506608712629643705-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,003

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 83,908

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,987, 83,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/31/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-8365552143699251642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,712

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 22,214

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,987, 22,214 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/39/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3176540560798682380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,813

Price: $14,578

Mileage: 29,742

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,578, 29,742 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/39/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7081171254005766403-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,616

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 142,078

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,987, 142,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/30/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7644269417133018070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$3,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,491

Price: $36,987

Mileage: 70,812

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,987, 70,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/18/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8643123418231710515-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$3,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,178

Price: $30,987

Mileage: 16,046

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $30,987, 16,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/37/2016_ford_flex-pic-2983778592800745889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,647

Price: $21,987

Mileage: 43,500

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $21,987, 43,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/06/16/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4673832254678406053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,411

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 23,871

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $31,987, 23,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/29/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-4446259378857953248-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,385

Price: $3,987

Mileage: 202,098

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $3,987, 202,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/18/04/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2837833429948263537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,122

Price: $32,987

Mileage: 18,251

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,987, 18,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/18/28/2010_lincoln_town_car-pic-8305017051414505410-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,594

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 90,542

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Town Car Signature Limited for sale - $8,987, 90,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/17/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8927996107111834860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,441

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 35,043

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,488, 35,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/05/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5032760034853661493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,902

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 98,884

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,987, 98,884 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
At first i was hard to get the correct information and or pictures. Then after all that the pictures that were sent were of a truck that is not what was advertised. It is advertised as a TRD Pro and it is not. No worries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for bringing this to our attention.  That vehicle was listed as the Carfax and vin# shows.  Any misinformation was not intentional and I have checked the listing you referenced.  The manufacturer shows it to be as advertised on our website.  Sorry for any inconvenience or confusion this has caused.  We would love to be of further assistance.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us.  Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruDY3T6
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Car has bad power steering & I found out that used car manager was not willing to fix it. Price should be reduced & it needs to be printed that this car has poor power steering.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
verified price and ask if that was the best price but just kept getting system generated prices that were the same - no answer one way or the other
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I hate to hear that, because we do not pay for a subscription to carguru, it only shows us anonymous emails and no phone #.  It was not our intention not to provide you with anything but the information you requested.  I do apologize for the inconvenience.  You can always call us at (318)255-2590 and we will be more than happy to assist you.  
Aug 30, 2017
Guru9N9M7
great contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for much for you great review, we appreciate it!
Aug 3, 2017
CUP1999
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks so much for your 5 star review.  We appreciate it!
Jul 10, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
No problems. Nice people. Made a deal elsewhere.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.
Mar 4, 2017
TAHOE_2435
The lady that contacted me set me appointment to come look at this vehicle. She informed me the car wasn't ready to test drive, so I pushed the appointment back to give them enough time to get the car ready to drive. However, I went to the dealership car was sold. The lady that I had appointment with wasn't there, and she didn't call to tell me she wouldn't be there. She sent me a email putting me off on another sales person and informed me she sold the car. I drove from Monroe to Ruston to test drive the vehicle, you would think a courtesy call will be nice!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

I do apologize for the inconvenience this caused.  I was not available and completely unaware the car sold before you got here.  If there is anything I can do to help resolve your complaint, please let me know.  Customer service is our # 1 priority.  I was unable to contact you that day and for this I am sorry.  I do appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business.  
Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
bought the truck.amfm radio did,nt work.they would not pay to have it fixed.there solution was to spend more money for extended warranty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
They responded well on several occasions. I decided against the vehicle. Not because of the help afforded. I would recommend them and will follow them in the future as the need arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Responded very quickly they were very courteous and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Hoping they call back with a used jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
They were very professional and helped me through getting the information I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
This truck actually got sold before I could look at it but they were nice enough to call me before I made a 2 hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
I love my new truck!! Thank you Mother, Thank you Eathan Rushing and Thank you Jim Taylor Ford....I researched, I found and I purchased. All without any complications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
they were great :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Van-Trow Toyota - 267 listings
2015 Louisville Ave Monroe, LA 71201
4 reviews
Sparks Nissan - 28 listings
1100 Auto Mall Dr Monroe, LA 71203
1 review
Courtesy Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Ruston - 18 listings
1301 N Service Rd E Ruston, LA 71270
1 review
Stewart's Wholesale LLC - 11 listings
2625 Arkansas Rd West Monroe, LA 71291
2 reviews
Easy Auto LLC - 1 listing
300 W Hillsboro St El Dorado, AR 71730
1 review
JPS Ford
224 Gap Farms Road Arcadia, LA 71001
2 reviews
Touch of Color Auto
1609 N 7th St West Monroe, LA 71291
1 review
Lasyone Auto Exchange
10275 Highway 84 Winnfield, LA 71483
2 reviews
Teague Ford Lincoln
1730 West Hillsboro El Dorado, AR 71730
3 reviews
Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln - 42 listings
601 Hudson Ave Jonesboro, LA 71251
3 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 77 listings
405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055
8 reviews
Preaus Motor Co. Inc. - 14 listings
206 South Main Farmerville, LA 71241
5 reviews
Hixson Ford of Monroe - 359 listings
6300 Frontage Rd Monroe, LA 71202
13 reviews
Bienville Motors Incorporated
3738 2nd St Arcadia, LA 71001
Northpoint Ford Lincoln
3556 New Monroe Rd Bastrop, LA 71220

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500