Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6824 E Independence Blvd, #1
Charlotte, NC 28227

Sales: (877) 785-9545

Service: (704) 527-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience. No pressure in dealing with them. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
20
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I did not end up gatt8ng the car from them, but a very pleasant professional staff was there to welcome me and look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Feb 2, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen very pleased with my trip there was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith
Mar 25, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
So far Mike Sheridan has been super to work with. Mike was exceptional and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 171 listings

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

1 review
Formula One Imports - East - 70 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 58 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Danny Motors - 23 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
PowerON Auto - 17 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 12 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 11 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 9 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Land Rover Range Rover
107 Great Deals out of 4,799 listings starting at $2,500
Used Land Rover Discovery Sport
54 Great Deals out of 5,129 listings starting at $25,000
Used Land Rover Discovery
1,399 listings starting at $53,685
Used Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
81 Great Deals out of 5,514 listings starting at $18,557
Used Land Rover Range Rover Sport
162 Great Deals out of 5,911 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750