Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6824 E Independence Blvd, #1
Charlotte, NC 28227

Sales: (877) 785-9545

Service: (888) 285-1277

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7009222227635979142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,471

Price: $45,943

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium for sale - $45,943, 4,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-1313852875399221393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,026 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $49,407

Price: $50,433

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $50,433, 4,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4272344814553148052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$975 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,843

Price: $41,818

Mileage: 3,965

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartzite Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige for sale - $41,818, 3,965 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-7748844757381122683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$2,254 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $56,696

Price: $58,950

Mileage: 3,850

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $58,950, 3,850 miles with LE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-6534766748126597206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,277 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,223

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 5,208

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $39,500, 5,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2003_ford_excursion-pic-2366436926323033156-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 124,097

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $12,900, 124,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7202352217898086243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,083, 9 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-5741316709948177777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,983, 2,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-1896460259988038875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,883

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $34,883, 9 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-2669694757604293615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,468

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,468, 8 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8894122718422579444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,518, 6 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8511123440855622557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,500, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8141399130570521951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $37,533, 11 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-9194773235131993295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,968

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,968, 8 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7017601763710629584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,083, 8 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience. No pressure in dealing with them. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
30
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I did not end up gatt8ng the car from them, but a very pleasant professional staff was there to welcome me and look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Feb 2, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen very pleased with my trip there was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith
Mar 25, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
So far Mike Sheridan has been super to work with. Mike was exceptional and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Formula One Imports - East - 71 listings

7511 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

3 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 62 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Danny Motors - 23 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

10 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 13 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

3 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 9 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Kar Village - 4 listings

6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 3 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

3 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Avis Car Sales - Charlotte

222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202

2 reviews
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088