Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6824 E Independence Blvd, #1
Charlotte, NC 28227

Sales: (877) 785-9545

Service: (888) 285-1277

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7009222227635979142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$177 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $45,766

Price: $45,943

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium for sale - $45,943, 4,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4272344814553148052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,371 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,447

Price: $41,818

Mileage: 3,965

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartzite Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige for sale - $41,818, 3,965 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-6534766748126597206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,492 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,008

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 5,208

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $39,500, 5,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-7748844757381122683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$4,358 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $54,592

Price: $58,950

Mileage: 3,850

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $58,950, 3,850 miles with LE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2003_ford_excursion-pic-2366436926323033156-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 124,097

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $12,900, 124,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7202352217898086243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,083, 9 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-5741316709948177777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,983, 2,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-1896460259988038875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,883

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $34,883, 9 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-2669694757604293615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,468

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,468, 8 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8894122718422579444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,518, 6 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8511123440855622557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,500, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8141399130570521951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $37,533, 11 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-9194773235131993295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,968

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,968, 8 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7017601763710629584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,083, 8 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-5284858998295423693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,318

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,318, 7 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience. No pressure in dealing with them. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
30
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I did not end up gatt8ng the car from them, but a very pleasant professional staff was there to welcome me and look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Feb 2, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen very pleased with my trip there was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith
Mar 25, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
So far Mike Sheridan has been super to work with. Mike was exceptional and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 369 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 95 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
KD Automotive - 38 listings
5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 21 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
2 reviews
Danny Motors - 19 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
11 reviews
Prime Auto Imports - 16 listings
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
Kar Village - 8 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 7 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 5 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Land Rover Range Rover
69 Great Deals out of 4,283 listings starting at $3,500
Used Jaguar XJ-Series
58 Great Deals out of 2,220 listings starting at $2,495
Used Jaguar XJR
93 listings starting at $8,495
Used Land Rover Discovery
4 Great Deals out of 1,984 listings starting at $50,775
Used Jaguar F-PACE
16 Great Deals out of 4,050 listings starting at $41,895
Used Land Rover Discovery Sport
42 Great Deals out of 3,411 listings starting at $25,714
Used Land Rover Range Rover Velar
2,975 listings starting at $50,895
Used Jaguar F-TYPE
45 Great Deals out of 1,935 listings starting at $34,988
Used Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
84 Great Deals out of 3,706 listings starting at $17,500
Used Land Rover Range Rover Sport
106 Great Deals out of 4,736 listings starting at $6,700
Used Jaguar XF
95 Great Deals out of 2,718 listings starting at $5,000
Used Jaguar XE
39 Great Deals out of 2,919 listings starting at $22,387
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899