Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

6824 E Independence Blvd, #1
Charlotte, NC 28227

Sales: (980) 939-8968

Service: (704) 527-7000

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/21/28/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-3702927841327437586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,473

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 5,208

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $39,500, 5,208 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/20/32/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-9031340645238745198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,904 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $57,046

Price: $58,950

Mileage: 3,850

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $58,950, 3,850 miles with LE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/24/2003_ford_excursion-pic-6608375348980564601-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 124,097

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $12,900, 124,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/19/29/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8400224637807065278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,083, 9 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/46/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7573838365170012431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,983, 2,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/44/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7904609946505699351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,883

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $34,883, 9 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/18/53/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-6538877929230656494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,468

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,468, 8 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/32/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4666881199056009305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,518, 6 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/22/03/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-131945397722720930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,500, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/43/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-1863623071848012430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $37,533, 11 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/59/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4396168426460637394-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,968

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,968, 8 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/19/00/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-6181213723899053882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,083, 8 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/54/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4393165248095792878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,318

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,318, 7 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/46/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-3511731574238844429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,983, 8 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/43/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8956799639549704114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $40,018

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultimate Black Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $40,018, 9 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience. No pressure in dealing with them. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
20
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I did not end up gatt8ng the car from them, but a very pleasant professional staff was there to welcome me and look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Feb 2, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen very pleased with my trip there was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith
Mar 25, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
So far Mike Sheridan has been super to work with. Mike was exceptional and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

La Reina Autos Inc. - 53 listings

2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings

9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Danny Motors - 21 listings

3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206

9 reviews
PowerON Auto - 20 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 15 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 12 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Land Rover Range Rover
96 Great Deals out of 4,517 listings starting at $3,000
Used Land Rover Discovery Sport
43 Great Deals out of 5,135 listings starting at $26,991
Used Land Rover Discovery
1,089 listings starting at $54,235
Used Land Rover LR4
22 Great Deals out of 670 listings starting at $14,991
Used Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
75 Great Deals out of 5,597 listings starting at $18,900
Used Land Rover Range Rover Sport
150 Great Deals out of 6,063 listings starting at $7,975
Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500