Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6824 E Independence Blvd, #1
Charlotte, NC 28227

Sales: (877) 785-9545

Service: (888) 285-1277

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_f-pace-pic-7009222227635979142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$32 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,975

Price: $45,943

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE 20d Premium for sale - $45,943, 4,000 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-7748844757381122683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$2,760 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $56,190

Price: $58,950

Mileage: 3,850

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $58,950, 3,850 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-4272344814553148052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$1,972 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $39,846

Price: $41,818

Mileage: 3,965

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartzite Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Prestige for sale - $41,818, 3,965 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xf-pic-1313852875399221393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Fair Deal
$3,456 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $46,977

Price: $50,433

Mileage: 4,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XF 35t Premium for sale - $50,433, 4,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2003_ford_excursion-pic-2366436926323033156-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 124,097

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $12,900, 124,097 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7202352217898086243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polaris White Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,083, 9 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-5741316709948177777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $33,983

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $33,983, 2,500 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-1896460259988038875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $34,883

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $34,883, 9 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-2669694757604293615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,468

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,468, 8 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8894122718422579444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $36,518

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $36,518, 6 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8511123440855622557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,500, 0 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-8141399130570521951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,533

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t for sale - $37,533, 11 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-9194773235131993295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $37,968

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $37,968, 8 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-7017601763710629584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,083

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Odyssey Red Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,083, 8 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/28/2017_jaguar_xe-pic-5284858998295423693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $38,318

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2017 Jaguar XE 25t Premium for sale - $38,318, 7 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away and we discussed a possible deal. He told me his management would have to review and get back to me the next day. This was on Wednesday. After not hearing anything back from them I reached out via email on Saturday to see what was happening. At that time I got a response that the management had not responded to the salesman's inquiry and in the meantime the car had sold. I don't have a problem with the car selling as much as I do their customer service. Sloppy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dealer Sales were very honest in giving information about the car I purchased. They were very helpful in describing the cars features and allowing ample chances for demo drives. Also they were very knowledgable and efficient in title transfers and insurance .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Great experience. No pressure in dealing with them. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Quick cordial nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Just contacted me after like 4 of r 5 days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Hi Brandon, Sorry to hear your troubles. However your inquiry came into us on Saturday the 7th at 3:12pm, we were closed due to the weather. I'm sorry if this caused any inconvenience, however the vehicle is available if you'd like to take look this week? The weather is warming up! Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
Very prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
30
Answered questions so far and I still will bother them with more! Thanks for good communication in email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I did not end up gatt8ng the car from them, but a very pleasant professional staff was there to welcome me and look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Great to work with. ..Greg Smith great GM and Neil was a great help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
prompt response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
pleasure in car buying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Great dealership! I highly recommend Chris as a salesperson.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Quick to respond and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 7, 2015
Andrew Mueller bis an awesome guy !!!! #fromDalvin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff that was very helpful. No pressure tactics. Made me feel like they were interested in fullfilling what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

Thank YOU, Sir. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and we certainly appreciate your business and feedback! Welcome to the Scott Jag Family!
Zack Smith
Feb 2, 2015
Very helpful and knowledgeable salesmen very pleased with my trip there was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Unfortunately the vehicle I purchased from Scott Jaguar cost methe deal.1,800 in repair work two weeks after deal. No compensation or offer to pay a partial of my expenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte:

We hope you are enjoying your 2009 BMW 750I that you bought from us! The vehicle was traded in to us just a few weeks after the previous owner had the 50,000 mile service completed from a Factory dealer. NC state inspection was completed here at Scott Cars. It is unfortunate that you had problems with this vehicle from the start, so we'd like to offer you a service contract at our cost once more in case you have any further needs. Feel free to contact us any time @ 704-527-7000 Zack Smith
Mar 25, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2012
So far Mike Sheridan has been super to work with. Mike was exceptional and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Charlotte - 423 listings
222 E 3rd St Charlotte, NC 28202
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 96 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
KD Automotive - 37 listings
5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Caribbean Motors Inc - 21 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
2 reviews
Danny Motors - 21 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
10 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 18 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 6 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Kar Village - 3 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850