I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/10/2014_toyota_prius-pic-9005821145342496027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,992

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 60,765

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,996, 60,765 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5195487218770884265-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,811

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 92,142

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $3,950, 92,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-888577879093251206-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$2,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,710

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 127,830

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,996, 127,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/31/2004_nissan_titan-pic-4324015549512679552-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,810

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 122,085

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Nissan Titan SE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $6,996, 122,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/30/2006_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7086506480392895396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,371

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 159,417

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $8,996, 159,417 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/05/55/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-416967554621229263-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,789

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 49,242

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $8,996, 49,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/53/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2051999720723350945-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,337

Price: $8,496

Mileage: 81,525

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,496, 81,525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/29/2008_lincoln_mkz-pic-9115083137017707749-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,770

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 54,757

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,996, 54,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/04/00/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-3190135670632955954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,696

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 84,974

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,996, 84,974 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/31/2009_honda_accord-pic-3350716888138041244-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,573

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 125,193

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,996, 125,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-8671124403683233311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,560

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 58,717

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $7,996, 58,717 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/37/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-5181483899007553012-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,787

Price: $9,296

Mileage: 103,293

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,296, 103,293 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/45/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-3684215788465216211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,517

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 129,045

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $7,996, 129,045 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/29/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1577573343989717972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Sport Package Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,499

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 139,378

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Sport Package for sale - $10,996, 139,378 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/47/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-2953772825396752201-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,377

Price: $5,966

Mileage: 133,372

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $5,966, 133,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
The sky had body damage , for a 9 year old vehicle at 14 grand I'm looking for no body damage .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

First off the guy writing this false accusation is not the person who purchased this vehicle. second the owner of this vehicle doesn't even know who Alan is and neither do we. Third we shipped this vehicle  out of state and at the time it left there was no damage what so ever.
Apr 30, 2017
GuruSXLC
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
25
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 130 listings

1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Jalisco Auto Sales - 64 listings

1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006

1 review
Skyline Auto Sales - 49 listings

1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006

3 reviews
Desert Autosport - 16 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Quality Motors - 12 listings

4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040

5 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 9 listings

1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 7 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings

5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283

1 review
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net

Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
D&C Auto Sales

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088