I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/49/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-6600937124860335056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,776

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 49,242

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $6,900, 49,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/44/2013_kia_forte_koup-pic-6004072668083514503-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,035

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 44,592

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $8,995, 44,592 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/03/31/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-271216740851636175-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,462

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 71,183

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Opal Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $11,495, 71,183 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/37/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-5181483899007553012-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,610

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 103,293

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,900, 103,293 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/04/07/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-62299266740393040-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,723

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,686

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $5,995, 135,686 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/51/2011_kia_soul-pic-2003167989784326717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 57,145

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,995, 57,145 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/51/2009_honda_accord-pic-8664862188089918815-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,338

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 135,226

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,995, 135,226 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/03/37/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7684212800024876061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,134

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 112,299

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $7,995, 112,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/02/38/2013_scion_xb-pic-1305534672994141543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,914

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 65,485

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $10,000, 65,485 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/21/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-5661385920713691272-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,492

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,419

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $9,995, 87,419 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/04/46/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7335762923284867250-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,198

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 116,012

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4.0L for sale - $9,995, 116,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/02/31/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3625868998325972287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,614

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 61,036

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,000, 61,036 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/04/30/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-8671124403683233311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,074

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 58,717

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $7,995, 58,717 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/03/33/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-6746335771818859419-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,063

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,093

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,995, 74,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/06/2011_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7507716586790268288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,847

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 104,615

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $10,000, 104,615 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
Started good, bit eric never called back after we gave him the information he requested to see if they could get us in the hummer. Poor follow up at the least.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The sky had body damage , for a 9 year old vehicle at 14 grand I'm looking for no body damage .
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

First off the guy writing this false accusation is not the person who purchased this vehicle. second the owner of this vehicle doesn't even know who Alan is and neither do we. Third we shipped this vehicle  out of state and at the time it left there was no damage what so ever.
Apr 30, 2017
GuruSXLC
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you!
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review! Sorry we were unable to help in this instance but we certainly do appreciate the chance to try and we hope to help in the future!
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Good luck with your search and maybe we can be of assistance in the future!
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
45
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review and hopefully, we can help in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jalisco Auto Sales - 69 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 37 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net - 28 listings
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 23 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Ryders Auto Sales - 17 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
Hermes Auto Group - 16 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 14 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Quality Motors - 11 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
5 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 6 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Turn Auto Group - 5 listings
5245 S Kyrene Rd, suite 26 Tempe, AZ 85283
2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 5 listings
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Luxury Auto Sales
1640 S 7th St. Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
CarLink LLC
2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895