I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/28/2008_buick_enclave-pic-8356057112522952130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,211

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 131,272

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $9,996, 131,272 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7932722081502496536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,049

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 104,137

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,495, 104,137 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/22/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3818848943564247427-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,546

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 100,135

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB for sale - $8,996, 100,135 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2009_subaru_outback-pic-1941429177624439349-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,953

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 102,701

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $9,500, 102,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/16/11/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4055257501205335523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,414

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 26,900

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,996, 26,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2006_honda_element-pic-2454497145924059507-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Element EX-P Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,301

Price: $4,996

Mileage: 193,959

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Element EX-P for sale - $4,996, 193,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7684502565656521439-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,531

Price: $8,266

Mileage: 90,389

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $8,266, 90,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/05/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5839812804957775552-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,153

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 110,671

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Almond Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $8,996, 110,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/28/2008_scion_xb-pic-4494751489914235368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,599

Price: $7,496

Mileage: 110,751

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $7,496, 110,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/32/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-268134857804250271-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,050

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,537

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe 2.4L for sale - $6,995, 125,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/14/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-8756160067501488588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$12 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,984

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 92,296

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Performance Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $6,996, 92,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2003_ford_f-150-pic-7033170347462534185-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$41 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,955

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 145,391

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,996, 145,391 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/49/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2458589412746060119-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$81 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,915

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 130,445

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millenium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $9,996, 130,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4526641699659936752-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$70 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,826

Price: $10,896

Mileage: 50,670

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $10,896, 50,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5195487218770884265-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$89 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,407

Price: $5,496

Mileage: 92,085

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $5,496, 92,085 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
15
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 72 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Skyline Auto Sales - 55 listings

1222 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

2 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 26 listings

1617 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

7 reviews
Desert Autosport - 24 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group - 23 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

12 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 17 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Fleet Systems, Inc. - 10 listings

1905 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Ryders Auto Sales - 4 listings

1243 S 7th St, Suite 3, Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Cafe Motors - 3 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales

1934 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net

Shown by appointment only, Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995