I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/16/20/14/2016_scion_im-pic-6560729707397463640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,654

Price: $10,815

Mileage: 38,911

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $10,815, 38,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/04/09/31/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2182890224471034935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$6,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,624

Price: $22,496

Mileage: 30,700

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Ash Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,496, 30,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/04/09/31/2011_nissan_juke-pic-9143565571973198354-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,803

Price: $8,442

Mileage: 57,011

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $8,442, 57,011 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/20/07/2013_acura_rdx-pic-535677295260461932-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,949

Price: $15,489

Mileage: 58,211

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,489, 58,211 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/10/31/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6827133524399524904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,683

Price: $10,952

Mileage: 37,508

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $10,952, 37,508 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/20/07/2012_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-1307124671898922376-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,083

Price: $8,796

Mileage: 64,165

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $8,796, 64,165 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/16/20/14/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-5865444877974716860-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,831

Price: $21,669

Mileage: 85,409

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD for sale - $21,669, 85,409 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/04/09/31/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3034459386311971889-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,539

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 114,010

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LS RWD for sale - $12,999, 114,010 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/04/09/31/2011_ford_escape-pic-245291425375496013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,602

Price: $8,472

Mileage: 100,809

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,472, 100,809 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/20/07/2008_bmw_x5-pic-600719643383496592-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,289

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 97,562

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $9,996, 97,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/10/31/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7419224747711958704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,345

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 86,927

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $18,996, 86,927 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/20/07/2013_scion_xb-pic-1057966454133504213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,441

Price: $10,396

Mileage: 48,361

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $10,396, 48,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/07/20/07/2010_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4065364410291876591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,890

Price: $19,796

Mileage: 161,289

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,796, 161,289 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/14/10/30/2011_buick_lucerne-pic-6522275059822282063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,792

Price: $10,896

Mileage: 43,820

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tint Description: Used 2011 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $10,896, 43,820 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/08/10/55/2013_ford_taurus-pic-1390651922826948018-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,047

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 85,773

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,997, 85,773 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 8, 2019
Bndrulez
Nice selection of trucks, found one we loved. Deal was good to go, come in and bring in my old van and drive away with the truck. Quickly pulled an extensive stereo out of my van and headed over. Well something changed and the deal we had wouldn't work now, payment went up 130 a month. Wasted time, and I never woulda undid all my stereo work if I hadn't been told it was a solid deal. Sal was pleasant to work with though.
Mar 8, 2019
Mike at I10 was extremely curtious.....thank you
Feb 18, 2019
Bought this car ! Ron was very helpful
Jan 21, 2019
Fast and friendly communication
Nov 2, 2018
From start to finish my experience with I-10 Auto Sales was Awesome! Nicole and all the staff were very nice and they still continue to help with any questions or concerns I have about my car. Thank you!
Oct 30, 2018
Jenny Lynn
I had seen this dealership on my way to and from on the freeway. I was happy to find a car I've wanted for 13 years! I found the car via CarGurus.com. Jerry was my sales person and he was phenomenal! I felt like I was hanging out with a friend. I had a hefty down payment, due to trying to re-establish my credit after a serious back injury. Jerry was very patient as I had to move money around to be able to purchase the vehicle. I am happy to say that my experience at I-10 Auto Sales was a great one! I like that they're a local small business and I appreciated the family-like atmosphere and relaxed environment. They have tons of used cards under $10K, a great place to purchase a well taken-care of used vehicle. Robert in finance was super cool too. Things happen in life that we cannot prepare or expect and I felt like I was treat with dignity, grace and I received 5-star customer service. Thank you Jerry and Robert and hank you I-10 Premier Auto Sales team!
Oct 14, 2018
Robertd1974
Salesman was very easy to deal with and my our car shop as less stressful as possible.
Sep 27, 2018
Diulio
Salesman was pleasant and efficient. Manager and owner were fun. The truck sold itself for our purpose. Did not appreciate the hard-sell for the extended warranty after a polite "no thank you" x3, I had to be direct and rude.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2018
Probably the best car dealership I have ever worked with over the past four decades. Need I say more?
Jun 28, 2018
Very good customer service, the process was very quick and easy.
Jun 23, 2018
Dealer responded very quickly. Appointment scheduled for Saturday the 23rd. Very kind and corteous!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2018
Powerserg
Made an offer was told to come in an test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
GuruW5WXJ
good experience
Apr 24, 2018
Yes they got back to me quick. But I found a another van ...
Apr 3, 2018
These guys were responsive and very friendly.
Mar 26, 2018
They were quick to sell me a SUV but havent fulfilled 1 of the 2 items that was part of the agreement and that was almost 2 months ago-they cant even call me and tell me anything I call them and I still get the run around-I wont be back !
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Nice people. I test drove two cars here and they were really nice, courteous and helpful. I didn't buy the 2004 XTerra nor 2006 XTerra -- through no fault of theirs --but I appreciated their time and professionalism.
Feb 5, 2018
Amazing service and equally high quality stock. They were kind and patient enough to find the answer to my odd inquiries (final drive ratio) professionally. Unfortunately it wasn't the truck for me, but I would Deffinately buy here if they do.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
Overall OK. they were a little high in price and a little low on our trade, but they were professional and the Jeep was in good repair as advertised. We were not able to make a deal but they did follow up with us and made a good effort.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
They were very responsive and great followup
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
The are awesome..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much. it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sam
Dec 6, 2017
Started good, bit eric never called back after we gave him the information he requested to see if they could get us in the hummer. Poor follow up at the least.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mike, we are very sorry you feel this way but we did everything in our power to make the numbers work as we do like to try and make each and every deal that comes through the door. I am truly sorry for the bad communication on our part.

Sam
Apr 30, 2017
GuruSXLC
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! Sorry we were unable to help in this instance but we certainly do appreciate the chance to try and we hope to help in the future!
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Read 27 old reviews
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good luck with your search and maybe we can be of assistance in the future!
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Response from current dealership:
I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
55
They responded and answered my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Response from current dealership:
Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and hopefully, we can help in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Response from current dealership:
We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Any Credit Auto Sales - 60 listings
6900 S Priest Dr, Suite 5 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
Consolidated Auto Sales - 53 listings
1610 East Van Buren Street Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Singh Motorsports - 36 listings
3102 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85008
6 reviews
Lalo's Auto Sales - 34 listings
1521 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006
4 reviews
Insight Motors LLC - 26 listings
2127 S Priest Dr, Ste 406 Tempe, AZ 85282
13 reviews
AZ Auto Gallery LLC - 25 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040
3 reviews
Snb Motors, LLC - 24 listings
4202 E Elwood St, Building 1 Phoenix, AZ 85040
8 reviews
Shelby Auto Group - 22 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
5 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 14 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 9 listings
2618 W 1st St, Suite 2 Tempe, AZ 85281
7 reviews
Arizona Classics - 2 listings
1155 W 23rd St Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
Elite Auto - 1 listing
4620 E Elwood St, Suite 5 Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Greenlight Auto Broker
2121 S 48th St, Suite 104 Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
Autonology, Inc.
1614 W 12th Pl Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,005 Great Deals out of 225,225 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
775 Great Deals out of 52,631 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,266 Great Deals out of 170,001 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
435 Great Deals out of 35,109 listings starting at $1,799
Used Ram 1500
1,527 Great Deals out of 151,707 listings starting at $5,400
Used Ram 2500
356 Great Deals out of 43,059 listings starting at $8,400
Used Toyota RAV4
750 Great Deals out of 55,575 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Rogue
954 Great Deals out of 80,162 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,026 Great Deals out of 75,626 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,038 Great Deals out of 83,260 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 69,688 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 51,343 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
931 Great Deals out of 73,765 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,257 Great Deals out of 113,451 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,447 Great Deals out of 86,949 listings starting at $995