I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/58/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4997289620848099167-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,424

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 77,146

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $8,996, 77,146 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/03/34/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1030721726978749301-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,456

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 42,918

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,996, 42,918 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/49/2001_toyota_4runner-pic-7148485268964183373-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,305

Price: $5,496

Mileage: 189,138

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Blue Pearl Description: Used 2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $5,496, 189,138 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/30/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5195487218770884265-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,487

Price: $4,796

Mileage: 92,142

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $4,796, 92,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/04/2007_honda_accord-pic-1422936346436407192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord SE V6 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,623

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 126,265

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord SE V6 for sale - $6,996, 126,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/36/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-802908948113533180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,671

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 78,357

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $10,996, 78,357 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/40/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-6034813230915895097-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,737

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 37,789

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $17,996, 37,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/49/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-9197360197061311537-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,115

Price: $11,496

Mileage: 72,626

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,496, 72,626 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/21/2002_ford_thunderbird-pic-5661385920713691272-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,037

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 87,419

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2002 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $11,996, 87,419 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/49/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1768742094203504419-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,596

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 144,484

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $7,996, 144,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/36/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-1176444719215771168-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,542

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 79,989

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $10,996, 79,989 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/19/2006_volvo_xc70-pic-8390893193232673433-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC70 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,482

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 134,133

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC70 for sale - $6,996, 134,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/03/29/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1577573343989717972-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Sport Package Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,463

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 139,378

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Sport Package for sale - $11,996, 139,378 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/52/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5780861629923745881-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,164

Price: $8,796

Mileage: 66,085

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,796, 66,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/03/39/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-2568287177263739264-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Fair Deal
$378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,374

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 95,474

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Satin Pearl Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,996, 95,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
The sky had body damage , for a 9 year old vehicle at 14 grand I'm looking for no body damage .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

First off the guy writing this false accusation is not the person who purchased this vehicle. second the owner of this vehicle doesn't even know who Alan is and neither do we. Third we shipped this vehicle  out of state and at the time it left there was no damage what so ever.
Apr 30, 2017
GuruSXLC
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
25
They responded and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from I10 Premier Auto Sales:

Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Auto Sales - 54 listings

1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006

3 reviews
Royal Auto Group LLC - 35 listings

1617 E Jefferson St Phoenix, AZ 85034

9 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 32 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net - 21 listings

Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042

1 review
Desert Autosport - 20 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Quality Motors - 12 listings

4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040

4 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 11 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
Cafe Motors - 7 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 5 listings

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 4 listings

1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 2 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
All Price Auto Sales

2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950