I10 Premier Auto Sales

4221 E Raymond St, Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 418-0688

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-8192073444481548225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,774

Price: $6,496

Mileage: 110,170

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $6,496, 110,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2012_ford_escape-pic-510034628582420335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,842

Price: $7,496

Mileage: 96,325

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited AWD for sale - $7,496, 96,325 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2015_dodge_dart-pic-2473435787026611261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,126

Price: $8,496

Mileage: 56,189

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT FWD for sale - $8,496, 56,189 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/15/49/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-6636674416522221017-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,165

Price: $24,996

Mileage: 91,547

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $24,996, 91,547 miles with Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8832909846902269155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,155

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 84,328

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $19,494, 84,328 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,912

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 141,717

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,100, 141,717 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/15/02/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2470805665011582212-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner 4dr Access Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,856

Price: $5,996

Mileage: 218,827

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner 4dr Access Cab SB for sale - $5,996, 218,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2014_scion_xb-pic-5967789799708701068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,392

Price: $9,496

Mileage: 64,598

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Quartz Description: Used 2014 Scion xB for sale - $9,496, 64,598 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3248696676556244660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,326

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 54,935

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,496, 54,935 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2691896426863854524-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,930

Price: $11,996

Mileage: 73,838

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $11,996, 73,838 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6689886474671311306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,211

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 81,895

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mocha Stone Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $10,996, 81,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8596176814969025341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,142

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 113,542

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Laser Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $12,996, 113,542 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/07/56/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7164128669304675178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,671

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 55,828

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch Color: Red Line Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $7,996, 55,828 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/06/09/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4442102693645774594-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$4,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,166

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 160,945

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,996, 160,945 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/15/25/2013_nissan_titan-pic-9067370120582538553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,139

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 73,740

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85040

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $15,496, 73,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2019
Very good service. Thank you.
Aug 31, 2019
gedwards66
He did call me back and was professional however we could not come to an agreement on the deal that would be fair to both parties.
Aug 25, 2019
Nicole is wonderful she is with me every step of the way
Aug 20, 2019
Logan Alkins
Great!
Aug 13, 2019
Very helpful , nice, and quick to respond.
Aug 10, 2019
We onky communicated by email. The rep was quick to respond. I didnt go see the car. I found one with fewer miles.
Aug 7, 2019
Good experience. Helpful, quick and fast
Jul 31, 2019
The people down here are AWESOME
Jul 23, 2019
Contacted dealer late in the evening, received a text reply within a minute. Lined up a test drive and immediately felt at ease. Jerry was so cool to work with and a genuine person. We test drove the car, sat down and bought the car with no pressure or regret. The entire process took about two hours and my wife and I drove away with a great car at a very fair price. This dealership is like a hidden gem among giant dealerships with drone robots programmed to sell. It's the personal touch, respect and attentiveness that will have us back for our next vehicle purchase.
Jul 21, 2019
Dealer Rep reached out in a timely manner and yet gave us time and space to work at our place...not pushy or over the top with pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2019
Grate cars very clean will buy from them again thanks
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2019
Best dealership in Phoenix area! Everyone was polite and friendly, we bought the van!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 15, 2019
GuruSR6D6
Quick and easy
Jul 3, 2019
They were professional and courteous. We did not buy the car because precious owner smoked in the car leaving a strong smoking odor.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 30, 2019
Not one complaint. They were fantastic!
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2019
GuruSDDPX
Pretty good,Jerry was nice enough, test drove a car that I would have bought... one problem.. went in to see a $6500 car turned out to be almost $8900 out the door?
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2019
Richchap67
Jerry was very helpful and friendly he did everything he could to close the deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2019
Justin90710
Very fast
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2019
Came to check out a car and set up an appointment car...only to find out that the owner's wife was using the car I was there to see as a daily. Not happy. Nice dealership, relatively nice sales people but this situation wasn't great.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2019
Bndrulez
Nice selection of trucks, found one we loved. Deal was good to go, come in and bring in my old van and drive away with the truck. Quickly pulled an extensive stereo out of my van and headed over. Well something changed and the deal we had wouldn't work now, payment went up 130 a month. Wasted time, and I never woulda undid all my stereo work if I hadn't been told it was a solid deal. Sal was pleasant to work with though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2019
Mike at I10 was extremely curtious.....thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2019
Bought this car ! Ron was very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2019
Fast and friendly communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2018
From start to finish my experience with I-10 Auto Sales was Awesome! Nicole and all the staff were very nice and they still continue to help with any questions or concerns I have about my car. Thank you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2018
Jenny Lynn
I had seen this dealership on my way to and from on the freeway. I was happy to find a car I've wanted for 13 years! I found the car via CarGurus.com. Jerry was my sales person and he was phenomenal! I felt like I was hanging out with a friend. I had a hefty down payment, due to trying to re-establish my credit after a serious back injury. Jerry was very patient as I had to move money around to be able to purchase the vehicle. I am happy to say that my experience at I-10 Auto Sales was a great one! I like that they're a local small business and I appreciated the family-like atmosphere and relaxed environment. They have tons of used cards under $10K, a great place to purchase a well taken-care of used vehicle. Robert in finance was super cool too. Things happen in life that we cannot prepare or expect and I felt like I was treat with dignity, grace and I received 5-star customer service. Thank you Jerry and Robert and hank you I-10 Premier Auto Sales team!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2018
Robertd1974
Salesman was very easy to deal with and my our car shop as less stressful as possible.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
Diulio
Salesman was pleasant and efficient. Manager and owner were fun. The truck sold itself for our purpose. Did not appreciate the hard-sell for the extended warranty after a polite "no thank you" x3, I had to be direct and rude.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2018
Probably the best car dealership I have ever worked with over the past four decades. Need I say more?
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
Very good customer service, the process was very quick and easy.
Jun 23, 2018
Dealer responded very quickly. Appointment scheduled for Saturday the 23rd. Very kind and corteous!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2018
Powerserg
Made an offer was told to come in an test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
GuruW5WXJ
good experience
Apr 24, 2018
Yes they got back to me quick. But I found a another van ...
Apr 3, 2018
These guys were responsive and very friendly.
Mar 26, 2018
They were quick to sell me a SUV but havent fulfilled 1 of the 2 items that was part of the agreement and that was almost 2 months ago-they cant even call me and tell me anything I call them and I still get the run around-I wont be back !
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
Nice people. I test drove two cars here and they were really nice, courteous and helpful. I didn't buy the 2004 XTerra nor 2006 XTerra -- through no fault of theirs --but I appreciated their time and professionalism.
Feb 5, 2018
Amazing service and equally high quality stock. They were kind and patient enough to find the answer to my odd inquiries (final drive ratio) professionally. Unfortunately it wasn't the truck for me, but I would Deffinately buy here if they do.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
Overall OK. they were a little high in price and a little low on our trade, but they were professional and the Jeep was in good repair as advertised. We were not able to make a deal but they did follow up with us and made a good effort.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
They were very responsive and great followup
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
The are awesome..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much. it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sam
Dec 6, 2017
Started good, bit eric never called back after we gave him the information he requested to see if they could get us in the hummer. Poor follow up at the least.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mike, we are very sorry you feel this way but we did everything in our power to make the numbers work as we do like to try and make each and every deal that comes through the door. I am truly sorry for the bad communication on our part.

Sam
Read 30 old reviews
Apr 30, 2017
GuruSXLC
Great
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Apr 27, 2017
Oceangal
Unable to finance, which did not surprise me. But very pleasant
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! Sorry we were unable to help in this instance but we certainly do appreciate the chance to try and we hope to help in the future!
Apr 1, 2017
truck was not in the shape I was led to believe . I felt I was lied to. after that I could no longer the salesman.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roger we looked back at our records and we never show you as a previous customer. I'm sorry the truck wasn't what you expected , as we can't sell a vehicle to everyone who comes through the door. What you may not think is a nice vehicle someone else may love. I think for you to leave this review because you did not like one of my vehicles is out of line. I'm sorry you think you were lied to and if you have a problem with one of my employees, but in the future my phone is always on feel free to call me as I will resolve any issue you may have. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Sam
Mar 13, 2017
Went well, super helpful and nice place. I didn't haggle at all just went with the list price, so maybe that's why it seemed seamless.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much Jim in was a pleasure.
Feb 26, 2017
The salesman was responsive and helpful with my inquiries.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for then kind review.
Feb 20, 2017
dejavuron
Courteous and responsive. Got back to me right away. Answered all my questions and was very willing and able to set appointment for vehicle to be shown.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We pride ourselves on a prompt response.  Thank you
Dec 17, 2016
Drove car. Sales rep nice. Did not buy
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good luck with your search and maybe we can be of assistance in the future!
Nov 28, 2016
Yes they did immediately , Sean was incredibly helpful, excellent company to do business with !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2016
I have never had a more relaxed honest and up front car buying experience. Sam made me feel right at home and never felt like I was being taken advantage of. top notch popcorn, comfortable waiting area, and an awesomely clean indoor showroom floor. I would highly recommend trying these guys for your next used car purchase. thank you I10 premier
Response from current dealership:
I'm not sure who T is but thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business..
Nov 27, 2016
65
They responded and answered my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Were glad we could be of help. Thanks...
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service. I would whole heartedly buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so mush we really appreciate your business.

Sam
Oct 4, 2016
They got back to me very prompt awnswerd all my questions sent over all info I asked for
Response from current dealership:
Were glad we answered all your questions. thanks
Sep 29, 2016
Very honest greattach guy had clean car @ competitive prices
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Sep 7, 2016
Ez4living
They called, emailed, and texted will probably stop by there today after I see the other car today. I hopeful I can get a biggervcar.
Response from current dealership:
We look forward to helping you with all your automotive needs.
Aug 23, 2016
The minute I mentioned I had bad credit they owner wouldnt make eye contact and was pretty rude. Left immediately knowing there was no way they would work with me. Bought a vehicle with 33.000 mi somewhere else.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Flat out not telling the truth.. Glad you were able to find another vehicle.
Aug 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me within an hour and was very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review...
Aug 17, 2016
Great...friendly and helpful...good work-around skills.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind response.
Jul 15, 2016
Great experience good service did not buy but the were great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review and hopefully, we can help in the future!
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't bother sending me car fax report as promised. Hummm wonder if he'll give me the same excuse as, "Oh that's an easy fix and this is an easy fix."
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you didn't get a car fax report. We have reports on every single vehicle in inventory. We our a huge supporter of car fax. We NEVER have to make excuses for our inventory! i feel we have the nicest cars under 10k in town. Please give us a shot.
Apr 20, 2016
Awesome service! The gentlemen there were professional but so so friendly! The owner was awesome and did everything he could to get me into the car I wanted with affordable payments! I even received an additional 2 year extended warranty! I already recommended their dealership to several friends and even my sister! Highly recommend!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It was a pleasure doing business with you. thank you for the kind words.

Sam
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Good is good.
Feb 8, 2016
Not good they sold the car after making a deal and I told them I would be there on a day
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
This is a false statement. Customer wanted to purchase a car but refused to leave & 300.00 deposit which is our policy if you want us to hold a car for you. cust chose not to leave deposit so we sold it. Deposit is to protect both parties.
Jan 26, 2016
Knowledgeable and straight with the customer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you.
Jan 26, 2016
Sean is great. Very easy going and friendly. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one and I love my car!
Response from current dealership:
Awesome to hear!
Dec 19, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly, but I never went to see the car because the service history was incomplete.
Response from current dealership:
We have since added a car fax report to every car with complete service history.
Dec 18, 2015
a1dbb
Good! Answered all questions.
Response from current dealership:
Please let us know if we can further help you in the future.
Oct 10, 2015
No pressure shopping, the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks sherry we appreciate you and the kind words.
Aug 16, 2015
Devin and Sam were very easy to deal with. Nice cars and I got a really well cared for 2006 Montero. Thanks for the experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you were glad we could be of help.
Aug 3, 2015
Devin from Fast an Furious was a person that made he feel like I can walk away with a great deal and truly went above an beyond my expectations.
Jun 1, 2015
We had an awesome experience!! These guys were extremely helpful and professional!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Rick, glad to hear we could help.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lalo's Auto Sales - 37 listings
1521 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006
4 reviews
AZ Auto Gallery LLC - 35 listings
3741 E. Main Street Mesa, AZ 85205
7 reviews
Arizona Auto Resource - 34 listings
2515 West Erie Drive Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
Any Credit Auto Sales - 31 listings
6900 S Priest Dr, Suite 5 Tempe, AZ 85283
1 review
Royal Auto Group LLC - 20 listings
1617 E Jefferson St Phoenix, AZ 85034
9 reviews
Car Buyers Advocate - 18 listings
3801 East Roeser Road Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Consolidated Auto Sales - 18 listings
1610 East Van Buren Street Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Desert Valley Motors - 10 listings
2406 S 24th St Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Greenlight Auto Broker - 5 listings
2121 S 48th St, Suite 104 Tempe, AZ 85282
1 review
Akoi Motors - 3 listings
909 South Hohokam Drive Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Passion 4 Auto Sales
4026 E Broadway Rd Suite 903 Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Elite Auto
4620 E Elwood St, Suite 5 Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Autonology, Inc.
1614 W 12th Pl Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
Blackstone Auto Sales
2406 S 24th St, Ste C-124 Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
HighTopConversionVans.net
Shown by appointment only Phoenix, AZ 85042
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,771 Great Deals out of 238,687 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
727 Great Deals out of 45,208 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,161 Great Deals out of 176,051 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
570 Great Deals out of 35,472 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,078 Great Deals out of 155,950 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
448 Great Deals out of 40,513 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,306 Great Deals out of 71,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,375 Great Deals out of 78,271 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,170 Great Deals out of 72,258 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 97,096 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 59,217 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,117 Great Deals out of 65,037 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,159 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,840 Great Deals out of 80,875 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,607 Great Deals out of 98,082 listings starting at $1,500