Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120 - Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 759-2406

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/17/05/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4875238351862045420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,466

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 59,241

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,650, 59,241 miles with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/493342/105D45B6-B552-4E9B-BCD4-B7B323D7347B_1.jpg?dt=092720161444

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,800

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 42,545

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,200, 42,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/06/20/2007_ford_e-series_passenger-pic-5186394087687155417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$5,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,682

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 121,895

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 Super Duty XL for sale - $4,500, 121,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/23/18/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5067037647048590516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,390

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB for sale - $14,590, 29,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/17/39/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-667890688339577548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,294

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 139,796

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,500, 139,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/18/32/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-1913874123106326378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,404

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 118,072

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,700, 118,072 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/493342/487C9929-5A8A-484F-A4C8-27BB7CA3F8E5_1.jpg?dt=092720161426

2007 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4X4 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,469

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 173,773

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4X4 for sale - $5,900, 173,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/17/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-8920026029662011085-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,172

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 81,536

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,595, 81,536 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/493342/A4C104F3-07E6-48F0-8D5D-0E8B4FBC3017_1.jpg?dt=092720161552

2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,422

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 70,154

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid for sale - $6,750, 70,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/17/35/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-7570067555462261041-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,217

Price: $4,980

Mileage: 88,352

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,980, 88,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/40/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2049890414041219505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,055

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 79,958

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,200, 79,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/39/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5182215797370090389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,420

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 110,634

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,500, 110,634 miles
https://s3.amazonaws.com/cimg.carsforsale.com/493342/61537111-D74A-4A54-A5C1-B076C9E4482D_1.jpg?dt=092820161218

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,108

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 151,922

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $3,900, 151,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/22/26/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3997836464169972180-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,205

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 182,929

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $4,500, 182,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/08/2010_chrysler_300-pic-660672840020467670-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,924

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 99,575

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,750, 99,575 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
0
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
0
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Amazon® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Oct 13, 2016

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 225 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center - 197 listings

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

2 reviews
The Big Lot Car Credit - 128 listings

1304 Prospect, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
SS Auto Inc - 54 listings

6417 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

2 reviews
Metro Motors KC - 43 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

1 review
JCN Inc. Auto Sales - 31 listings

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 29 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Car Mart LLC - 28 listings

4116 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Crosby Auto Sales - 22 listings

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales - 18 listings

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Bob Allen Motors - 11 listings

3824 N Skiles Ave, Kansas City, MO 64161

5 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 11 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive - 2 listings

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,825 Great Deals out of 204,823 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,140 Great Deals out of 109,554 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
170 Great Deals out of 28,833 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 75,174 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,427 Great Deals out of 80,428 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,024 Great Deals out of 56,062 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
311 Great Deals out of 15,051 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395