Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 759-2406

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/53/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4102829455787057353-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,868

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 140,127

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $6,500, 140,127 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/49/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8122008635822171393-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,166

Price: $4,350

Mileage: 176,600

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $4,350, 176,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/53/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-381713995917465264-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,006

Price: $4,750

Mileage: 172,822

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $4,750, 172,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/53/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-1204892170992326015-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,678

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 78,957

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $6,200, 78,957 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/28/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-8037976123529159270-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,152

Price: $5,742

Mileage: 117,743

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD for sale - $5,742, 117,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/28/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-7166705629487010907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,947

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 50,685

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,500, 50,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/28/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-5543282778151319785-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,080

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 150,934

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $12,900, 150,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/53/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3103278073548927620-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,927

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 181,851

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,200, 181,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/53/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-2887035029032075698-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,117

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD for sale - $4,500, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/28/2007_ford_explorer-pic-2229753612642326778-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,652

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 94,972

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,300, 94,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/05/28/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1835121560864137589-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,374

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 132,690

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,950, 132,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/55/2010_ford_expedition-pic-7632521101602715479-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,568

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 126,425

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $8,900, 126,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/53/2010_chrysler_300-pic-1409687083182351621-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,386

Price: $7,375

Mileage: 99,563

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,375, 99,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/05/55/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-887920438711533165-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,717

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 196,777

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $4,500, 196,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/05/18/2010_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5189954289068803488-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,126

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 81,937

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $7,950, 81,937 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
nvkirbys
Good dealer, good visit, good vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They have called to let me know hours on the weekend and followed up by email as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
Nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 654 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

1 review
Jack Miller Kia - 223 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center - 146 listings

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 78 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Metro Motors KC - 53 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

3 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 31 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40, Kansas City, MO 64136

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 24 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 21 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Bob Allen Motors - 11 listings

3824 N Skiles Ave, Kansas City, MO 64161

5 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 10 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150