Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 759-2406

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/37/2008_dodge_charger-pic-5002981034491814389-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,766

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 85,235

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $4,500, 85,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-6544284462085574842-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,841

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 117,743

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLE 4WD for sale - $4,500, 117,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-3157234345574981710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,520

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 50,685

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,200, 50,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/48/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7129694192958060906-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$5,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,264

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 123,034

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 2WD for sale - $9,250, 123,034 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/14/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4648889414369130199-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,145

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 185,799

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,500, 185,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-611398039716372865-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 150,934

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $12,000, 150,934 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-2665018119659277123-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,082

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,680

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,995, 125,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/25/2008_ford_expedition-pic-7077122466079751077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,066

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 185,746

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD for sale - $3,995, 185,746 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/58/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7578973305667664598-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,059

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 75,815

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $15,500, 75,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/10/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-7677900807916848487-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,250

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD for sale - $4,500, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-6023792199907100153-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 119,835

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,900, 119,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/08/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-31005615281843364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,282

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 79,958

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,500, 79,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/25/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6135946448342831913-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,781

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 170,425

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $8,900, 170,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/37/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1465118416559352714-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,987

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 32,041

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB for sale - $13,750, 32,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/20/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2482400503888228992-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,071

Price: $6,100

Mileage: 97,214

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,100, 97,214 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
nvkirbys
Good dealer, good visit, good vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They have called to let me know hours on the weekend and followed up by email as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
Nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City - 579 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Metro Motors KC - 53 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

4 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 37 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40, Kansas City, MO 64136

2 reviews
Cars For You Inc. - 31 listings

7009 Stewart Rd, Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
Premier Preowned - 26 listings

6640 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66102

1 review
Bob Allen Motors - 13 listings

319 E. 10th Ave, North Kansas City, MO 64116

6 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 10 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Sports And Luxury Auto - 7 listings

1928 Nw Woods Chapel Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

3 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,395 Great Deals out of 210,250 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
386 Great Deals out of 47,447 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 114,495 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,963 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
829 Great Deals out of 90,640 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
739 Great Deals out of 74,267 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 81,844 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
689 Great Deals out of 57,075 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 65,662 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
699 Great Deals out of 83,202 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
512 Great Deals out of 79,420 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,240 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,043 Great Deals out of 93,048 listings starting at $1,500