Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120

Sales: (816) 759-2406

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/18/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-453746017909046190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,520

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 87,762

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $4,995, 87,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/15/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6856720381258314342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$5,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,948

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 125,706

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $10,750, 125,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/15/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-7013782838007955430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,311

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 92,146

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $4,995, 92,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/15/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-2390539659643133146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,052

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 97,565

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $4,995, 97,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/15/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-8847290009170070272-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,498

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,179

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $4,995, 109,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/52/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7395309416352170211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,925

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 185,799

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $8,650, 185,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8706197287673867485-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,810

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 180,745

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,900, 180,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/52/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-949498096268287792-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,893

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 119,835

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,200, 119,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/17/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5206113177439468246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,106

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 115,265

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $12,500, 115,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/58/2008_dodge_charger-pic-7517917540884108310-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,316

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 86,356

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $5,500, 86,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/56/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3098115101529731005-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,655

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 193,438

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $8,500, 193,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/12/2005_ford_crown_victoria-pic-846970987210885355-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Crown Victoria LX Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,938

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 116,008

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Crown Victoria LX for sale - $3,950, 116,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/18/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-428513649925011520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,929

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 79,170

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $7,500, 79,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/56/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-6381095899451542368-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,954

Price: $4,300

Mileage: 123,580

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD for sale - $4,300, 123,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/56/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1368667649380760146-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,968

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 163,312

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $5,750, 163,312 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
The dealer was very truthful about the van, I mean it is what it is a 1K van so you can't expect a lot. I think his name is Chris and he is a nice person. I told him I would keep checking the inventory to see what they have, I am not in big hurry so I have a bit of time to see if I can find what I need, if they have something a will most certainly give them a call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Safari_5041
Chris was great and absolutely truthful about everything on car and we will be doing business again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
I enjoyed my experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
nvkirbys
Good dealer, good visit, good vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They have called to let me know hours on the weekend and followed up by email as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
Nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 67 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Metro Motors KC - 57 listings

17520 US-24 E, Independence, MO 64056

4 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 45 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40, Kansas City, MO 64136

4 reviews
Cars For You Inc. - 38 listings

7009 Stewart Rd, Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 29 listings

7809 Wornall, Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
Bravo AutoGroup - 21 listings

1600 Nw Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64118

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 20 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900