Government Fleet Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7125 E Front St, Kansas City, MO 64120 - Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 842-2525

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/17/05/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4875238351862045420-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,759

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 59,241

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $14,650, 59,241 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/47/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2760769220397799601-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$6,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,011

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 141,658

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $8,695, 141,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/11/08/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-435794337653272696-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr ST 4WD Club Cab SB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,775

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 87,469

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr ST 4WD Club Cab SB for sale - $5,200, 87,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/21/51/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1090586619940218381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$4,963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,713

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 191,105

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $7,750, 191,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/20/51/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-4742319901067243148-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,479

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 96,331

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $5,995, 96,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/07/23/18/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5067037647048590516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,451

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 29,347

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB for sale - $14,590, 29,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/17/39/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-667890688339577548-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,346

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 139,796

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $3,750, 139,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/17/16/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-3297722976570251701-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,309

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 101,601

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy for sale - $6,600, 101,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/07/57/2013_ford_focus-pic-214002748993884113-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,378

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 36,060

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,250, 36,060 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/18/25/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-2122476527807501306-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,592

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 66,445

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $6,400, 66,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/40/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2049890414041219505-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,121

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 79,958

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,200, 79,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/21/11/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7477614714730745451-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,333

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 112,595

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,900, 112,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/06/39/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5182215797370090389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,534

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 110,634

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,500, 110,634 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/55/2010_ford_taurus-pic-3379341824970550380-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,064

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 86,185

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,650, 86,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/18/32/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-1913874123106326378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,626

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 118,072

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,500, 118,072 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
0
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Miller Kia - 238 listings

2900 Burlington St, Kansas City, MO 64116

2 reviews
Hendrick Lexus Kansas City North - 112 listings

9300 NW Prairie View Rd, Kansas City, MO 64153

1 review
The Big Lot Car Credit - 90 listings

1304 Prospect, Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
SS Auto Inc - 60 listings

6417 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

2 reviews
Not So New LLC - 55 listings

7434 Prospect Ave, Kansas City, MO 64132

1 review
JCN Inc. Auto Sales - 51 listings

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Car Mart LLC - 40 listings

4116 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 32 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

9 reviews
KC Vintage Cars - 28 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

4 reviews
Crosby Auto Sales - 26 listings

7600 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Xavier's Auto Spot - 12 listings

4020 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 12 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive - 4 listings

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Bob Allen Motors

3824 N Skiles, Kansas city, MO 64161

5 reviews
Miracle Mile Auto Credit

1719 S. Noland Road, Independence, MO 64055

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 193,724 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,890 Great Deals out of 126,493 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 33,456 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 110,680 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 30,519 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,059 Great Deals out of 72,086 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,151 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,116 Great Deals out of 80,354 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 13,398 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,377 Great Deals out of 84,259 listings starting at $1,499