Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St
Kansas City, MO 64120

Sales: (816) 759-2406

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/08/06/2006_ford_expedition-pic-2460329046292678774-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,707

Price: $6,534

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD for sale - $6,534, 108,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-148488343611490501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,667

Price: $9,434

Mileage: 61,711

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $9,434, 61,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4591980465584037480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,171

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 78,471

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,934, 78,471 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2010_ford_fusion-pic-683893543831969159-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,415

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 71,210

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $6,934, 71,210 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/11/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8816839955820052829-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,185

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 77,121

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $6,934, 77,121 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5997493115635759296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,776

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 113,894

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,934, 113,894 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/09/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2106656443695813197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,904

Price: $10,934

Mileage: 56,102

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $10,934, 56,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/46/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8099982566076641068-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,775

Price: $8,934

Mileage: 63,204

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,934, 63,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/52/2011_ford_expedition-pic-3895855138608422609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XL 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,644

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 178,607

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XL 4WD for sale - $5,900, 178,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/39/2008_ford_expedition-pic-8103403417627206344-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,517

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD for sale - $10,500, 58,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/55/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8374043587167072074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 87,123

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,888, 87,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/54/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2118099603599563064-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,171

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 180,900

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $10,500, 180,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/22/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-3340207394268095603-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,569

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 138,656

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 for sale - $6,500, 138,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/45/2009_dodge_charger-pic-1403621392642221602-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger Police Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,072

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger Police for sale - $6,934, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/55/2010_ford_expedition-pic-7407231983719925641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,050

Price: $11,834

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $11,834, 143,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
NamesallTaken
Replied quickly and answered questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Mike McDaneld
They were quick to respond and I'm waiting now to find out about the keep liberty I asked about a couple days ago I am satisfied with their service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
My fiancé called, and asked if they would trade their 07 tahoe that's listed at 8,650. For our 2014 Ford Fusion. (That has low miles, and is in excellent condition and books at $10,000) they were very rude to him, and said "you expect to trade metal for metal, it doesn't work like that I have to make money" and my fiancé then said what would be the lowest cash price then? Because we have cash in hand. He said "well then just give me $8,500 and we will call it good" Very rude, won't be buying from them!
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

It is funny to me how hard it is to sell vehicles for 60/70 percent their value.   . A customer asked me what the lowest I would take for the Tahoe that they had never seen before.  The Tahoe is literally $4000 Less than its value.  So I responded Honestly. If I sell my vehicle for $4000 less than its True value then I would obviously have to take his/her vehicle in for even more than $4000 less than its value to STAY IN BUSINESS.    It is interesting to me, that someone I had never met before, who called over the phone on a vehicle they had never seen before and ASKED ME WHATS YOUR BEST PRICE
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
This dealer tried to guilt-trip and rush me into purchasing a vehicle. He consistently claimed that he put in a day's worth of work and that I am wasting his time. I kept trying to steer him to maintain professionalism and he instead told me to go to another dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Never Tried To Guilt Trip The Young man, was very clear before I started working on getting him an auto loan.   Specifically asked him " If I can get you a loan are you ready to purchase a vehicle.  Young man had ZERO CREDIT and 2 Part time Jobs and I got him a loan approved at 5.25 Percent interest and met all his objectives , instead of actually going to my competitors and actually seeing what a great loan and value I had arranged for him he decided to write a review.  I will take this time to reiterate.  I WAS VERY CLEAR.  I EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS, and for that this young man decide
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
The dealer was very truthful about the van, I mean it is what it is a 1K van so you can't expect a lot. I think his name is Chris and he is a nice person. I told him I would keep checking the inventory to see what they have, I am not in big hurry so I have a bit of time to see if I can find what I need, if they have something a will most certainly give them a call.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Safari_5041
Chris was great and absolutely truthful about everything on car and we will be doing business again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
I enjoyed my experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
nvkirbys
Good dealer, good visit, good vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They have called to let me know hours on the weekend and followed up by email as well.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
Nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Motors KC - 63 listings

17520 US-24 E Independence, MO 64056

6 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 52 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Cable Dahmer Auto Direct - 43 listings

11911 E. 40 Highway Independence, MO 64055

1 review
Vest Auto Sales - 28 listings

408 N.E. 32nd Ave North Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Cars For You Inc. - 26 listings

7009 Stewart Rd Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
Northland Auto Sales & Service - 20 listings

1115 Burlington St North Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
JC Auto Plaza - 17 listings

910 S 7th St Kansas City, KS 66105

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
816 Diesel - 5 listings

3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111

1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188