Government Fleet Sales

7125 E Front St
Kansas City, MO 64120

Sales: (816) 759-2406

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/44/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5760817469919605727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe Police AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$8,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,578

Price: $29,934

Mileage: 10,568

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe Police AWD for sale - $29,934, 10,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/52/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7395309416352170211-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,504

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 185,799

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $8,650, 185,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4513756407583013170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,232

Price: $14,634

Mileage: 52,335

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $14,634, 52,335 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/18/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-428513649925011520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,946

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 79,170

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $7,500, 79,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/56/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-1368667649380760146-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,840

Price: $5,750

Mileage: 163,312

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 for sale - $5,750, 163,312 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/06/2003_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3663785845794797374-152x114.jpeg

2003 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Great Deal
$1,839 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,773

Price: $4,934

Mileage: 185,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2003 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $4,934, 185,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4591980465584037480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,467

Price: $8,634

Mileage: 78,471

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,634, 78,471 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/11/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1366070179406299239-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,292

Price: $11,334

Mileage: 180,900

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,334, 180,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/31/2001_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6191629749140505445-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,068

Price: $3,434

Mileage: 201,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $3,434, 201,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/39/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5997493115635759296-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $7,934

Mileage: 113,894

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,934, 113,894 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/05/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2849936842886135348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,315

Price: $11,334

Mileage: 75,827

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $11,334, 75,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/56/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5065430586388330738-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,612

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 107,618

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $6,500, 107,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/17/52/2011_ford_expedition-pic-3895855138608422609-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XL 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,128

Price: $5,534

Mileage: 178,607

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XL 4WD for sale - $5,534, 178,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/14/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-5649886086737312158-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,062

Price: $7,334

Mileage: 62,321

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,334, 62,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/56/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4338952281820369147-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64120

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,846

Price: $8,834

Mileage: 230,776

Location: Kansas City, MO 64120

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $8,834, 230,776 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
My fiancé called, and asked if they would trade their 07 tahoe that's listed at 8,650. For our 2014 Ford Fusion. (That has low miles, and is in excellent condition and books at $10,000) they were very rude to him, and said "you expect to trade metal for metal, it doesn't work like that I have to make money" and my fiancé then said what would be the lowest cash price then? Because we have cash in hand. He said "well then just give me $8,500 and we will call it good" Very rude, won't be buying from them!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

It is funny to me how hard it is to sell vehicles for 60/70 percent their value.   . A customer asked me what the lowest I would take for the Tahoe that they had never seen before.  The Tahoe is literally $4000 Less than its value.  So I responded Honestly. If I sell my vehicle for $4000 less than its True value then I would obviously have to take his/her vehicle in for even more than $4000 less than its value to STAY IN BUSINESS.    It is interesting to me, that someone I had never met before, who called over the phone on a vehicle they had never seen before and ASKED ME WHATS YOUR BEST PRICE
 More ...
Jun 7, 2017
This dealer tried to guilt-trip and rush me into purchasing a vehicle. He consistently claimed that he put in a day's worth of work and that I am wasting his time. I kept trying to steer him to maintain professionalism and he instead told me to go to another dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Never Tried To Guilt Trip The Young man, was very clear before I started working on getting him an auto loan.   Specifically asked him " If I can get you a loan are you ready to purchase a vehicle.  Young man had ZERO CREDIT and 2 Part time Jobs and I got him a loan approved at 5.25 Percent interest and met all his objectives , instead of actually going to my competitors and actually seeing what a great loan and value I had arranged for him he decided to write a review.  I will take this time to reiterate.  I WAS VERY CLEAR.  I EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS, and for that this young man decide
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
The dealer was very truthful about the van, I mean it is what it is a 1K van so you can't expect a lot. I think his name is Chris and he is a nice person. I told him I would keep checking the inventory to see what they have, I am not in big hurry so I have a bit of time to see if I can find what I need, if they have something a will most certainly give them a call.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Safari_5041
Chris was great and absolutely truthful about everything on car and we will be doing business again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
I enjoyed my experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
nvkirbys
Good dealer, good visit, good vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They have called to let me know hours on the weekend and followed up by email as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
robbavb
Nice folks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Honest service, no hidden extras. Good price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Scotty, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Chris Caldon, Sales Manager
Jun 17, 2016
Looks like a good deal, but wrong color so I chose not to buy.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
The vehicle was not on the lot when I arrived. Went in to "find" the salesperson. He said someone else just drove it & it has a dead battery. He went to the shop to get it. When he pulls it around 10 minutes later, I hear the engine ticking away. He let me drive it. Went out & pulled onto a highway & the truck did not respond, no acceleration, when it did downshift to go the tranny slipped like crazy. Turned it around, asked him if he drove it & he says he runs just fine. Handed him the keys & left.
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Thank you for your review. Allow me to include some factual revisions of this exchange:
The vehicle was on the lot when I arrived, however, it was in the garage on a battery charger since the battery was in need of replacing, but the salesman informed me it was on it's way from Best Battery in NKC. Went in to "find" the salesperson (low and behold, he was there! Right at his desk, where I always can find him!). He said someone else just drove it & it has a bettary needing replacement. He went to the garage to get it. When he pulls it around 2 minutes later, I hear the (exhaust)
 More ...
May 3, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Verry rude and unhelpful. Will never contact them again
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Didn't buy this vehicle but purchased at 2006 escape with 130k miles and two days later had to put an engine it. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

Katie, Please give me a call at 816-842-2525. We offer warranties on all of our vehicles for cases like this. I would like to review your file for you to see if you opted to purchase a warranty or if you declined coverage. Chris Caldon -General Manager
Feb 18, 2016
Very fast response,good truck "bedside" manor! Very professional! I give them four stars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Awesome customer Service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Got a response for my question decently quick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
They are horrible. This dealer has no problem fixing a car to run off the lot. I've bought a car from them and the next day had to get it towed. Their excuse was it worked when I bought it. They obviously knew the transmission was going out and didn't let me know. Because of this I wouldn't recommend them to my worse enemy.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Government Fleet Sales:

We do everything in our power to make sure our Buy Here Pay Here customers get to keep driving their vehicles. However, when you stop making your payments, and don't call us, THAT is when you're truck will be repossessed. This vehicle ran fine, runs fine, and was resold to someone else after repossession after you stopped paying your car payment.
Dec 1, 2015
Although the Ranger had sold, the experience I had with the dealer was a good experience. i wasn't prepared to pay cash up front, so I eventually took my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Really nice. Didn't have the car I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Great place to find a used car or truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
May 16, 2015
The vehicles didn't look anywhere close to the condition shown in the pictures.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Nicole_W
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Fast response, great dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
Very slow response, not real interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Initially dealer didn't respond; finally got ahold of dealer, he explained that workload had been extremely cumbersome; once contact was established, dealer went out of his way to accomodate me, and thus I ended up a very satisfied customer; would definitely recommend to famil and friends
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
The person at the lot never came outside. Gave me keys and pointed at a car. The vehicles were in poor condition. Didn't even test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
They responded and were polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Ok
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Dealer did not come out to discuss the car with me. bought one elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I went to view the car and was told that it was gone, it had been sent to the auction because it had been there too long. Listings should be updated in a more timely fashion.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Responsive but condition worse than stated.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Reached out and was nice...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Was quick to answer any questions, then left us alone to look at cars on our own
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Customer service was great, however the vehicle itself was a nightmare.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Politely and professionally responded to all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2013
very helpful and attentive to my needs to get me in the right auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
We got to the dealership at 4:30 and they said they were closing. We asked what time, and they said 5:00. We asked if we could look at the car we came to see since we had 30 min til close. We were allowed to do so. Car didnt start. They didn't get up to look at why. We left without buying
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
Not only did no one come out to help us while on the lot. When we finally went inside and got a key to test drive a car, it was filthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No dickering, hemming, hawing or nonsense; just a fair price for the vehicle I wanted, and friendly, fast service. The perfect car buying experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2013
I made 2 calls asking about a couple vehicles on their lot. I was extremely pleased with the customer service. In the end, I found a better deal elsewhere, but appreciated the excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Metro Motors KC - 64 listings

17520 US-24 E Independence, MO 64056

6 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 55 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Royal Auto Credit - 39 listings

14903 E US Hwy 40 Kansas City, MO 64136

5 reviews
Vest Auto Sales - 30 listings

408 N.E. 32nd Ave North Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Cars For You Inc. - 29 listings

7009 Stewart Rd Pleasant Valley, MO 64068

1 review
The Car Farm - 27 listings

8000 Oldham Rd Kansas City, MO 64138

1 review
Soby's Auto Sales - 24 listings

1700 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64106

5 reviews
Bravo AutoGroup - 20 listings

1600 Nw Vivion Rd Kansas City, MO 64118

5 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 18 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Midway Ford Truck Center

7601 NE 38th St Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Amigos Auto Sales

4805 E Truman Rd Kansas City, MO 64127

1 review
Jack Miller Kia

2900 Burlington St Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Xavier's Auto Spot

4020 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995