City Automall

3040 E Business 30, Columbia City, IN 46725 - Map & Directions

Sales: (260) 327-4192

Service: (260) 445-5313

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/10/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4818481854814739230-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,258

Price: $18,534

Mileage: 46,477

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,534, 46,477 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/19/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2735693257783030682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$4,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,249

Price: $24,120

Mileage: 32,176

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,120, 32,176 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/00/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6422607351422948866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,962

Price: $22,169

Mileage: 12,818

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $22,169, 12,818 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5186822444080048780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$4,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,308

Price: $20,232

Mileage: 77,849

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,232, 77,849 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/51/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-5704482508273896933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$4,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,553

Price: $21,365

Mileage: 37,116

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $21,365, 37,116 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7613927565764886962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,170

Price: $25,193

Mileage: 28,221

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,193, 28,221 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/17/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4829459235962401191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,200

Price: $25,252

Mileage: 27,878

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,252, 27,878 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/21/pic-8187514820778504630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,781

Price: $14,231

Mileage: 7,978

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $14,231, 7,978 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$7,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,296

Price: $24,981

Mileage: 24,160

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $24,981, 24,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2013_ford_taurus-pic-3384349929027309193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,312

Price: $12,594

Mileage: 66,527

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $12,594, 66,527 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/24/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-7348616313635486537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,412

Price: $20,244

Mileage: 35,383

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $20,244, 35,383 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/14/2012_dodge_durango-pic-5570919130727152172-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$2,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,310

Price: $17,528

Mileage: 77,967

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $17,528, 77,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/52/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-2908019766278624977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,995

Price: $19,534

Mileage: 3,495

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $19,534, 3,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/45/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-7991042220490250557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,499

Price: $19,633

Mileage: 28,704

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,633, 28,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8807607252845370038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,177

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 57,067

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,990, 57,067 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
They were excellent. They offered value, service and a great customer experience. Even financing was better than expected!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Salesman didn't even want to sale a car. Would not hardly give me the time of day. Didn't know anything about the Car. O well purchased one an hour later from another dealer. That wanted to sell me a car....there loss my gain.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

David,  I am sorry we did not earn your business. I can assure you the ownership and managers at City wanted your business.  At times it is very busy and you may have been here during a busy time.  Should you ever be in the market again please call and ask for Ben Reynolds.
Sep 23, 2016
Great, honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Bill,  Thank you for your positive review.   At City we work hard to maintain a small town experience.  With great customers like yourself we are able to make that a reality.

Kind regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provide multiple files on vehicle information. However, quickly determined vehicle was not the EL model which I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Michael, Thank you for the kind review. I is always our goal to respond to all customers in a timely and thorough manor.  We are keeping an eye out for the EL!   Again thank you for the kind review.  

Kind regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Aug 7, 2016
Hemigirl
They were upfront and honest showing us that after they had purchased this vehicle with a clean Carfax at the auction. That Carfax later in July of '16 showed an update that the vehicle was a total loss after they had purchased it. They didn't want us to get invested in something that we would've had problems with years down the road. Thank you so much for your honesty! Your honesty makes us want to come back and purchase from you in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Sorry for the late response. Unfortunately in some states they do not report to Carfax for a few months. That was the case for the Durango. We did not nor would we try and hide that important information prior to selling it. If we can ever be of assistance please do not hesitate to call or email.  
Aug 2, 2016
They contacted us numerous times but didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Bill thank you for the kind review. We work hard at making sure we follow up
so customers do not feel abandoned.  Please keep City Automall in mind for
any future automotive need.
Jun 26, 2016
I emailed dealer on fri 6/17 about vehicle. I said I would be there tues 6/21 at 3:30 to see it. I received a phone call sat confirming our appointment and who to see and to let them know if I couldn't make it. I then received an email Monday 6/20 stating all the benefits of being a customer of City Chevrolet and once again confirming our appointment.I then received a call tues around 9:00am confirming our appointment. Then at 10:00am I received a call from Bob the sales rep. telling me not to come because the jeep had been sold. On wed 6/22 I received an email from Tasika? that it had been a while since they had heard from me and if I had purchased a vehicle from someone else. Obvious she has no concept of time. I sent an email stating I thought it was poor customer service to sell the jeep since I had an appointment to see it.I did receive a reply that they couldn't hold it without a deposit. I was never told I had to put a deposit to hold it.They said the purpose of the appointment was to have the jeep brought up to so it would be ready for me test drive it. Brought up from where?So if I didn't show up they would be out what 5 minutes?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Carl, It seems we should of been a little more detailed on the deposit. In fairness to other potential customers we will not just hold a vehicle to show it. We will only take a deposit if the customer is convinced on the condition, and numbers. At that time we will take a non refundable deposit and take the vehicle off the market as it is now sold.  This ensures we do not turn away any customers on a vehicle unless it is truly sold. In regards to the follow up schedule I must apologize for the mutiple calls and confusion. The automated system got confused and sent out a call when it should not
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
Not bad but failed to call back when they said they would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dawson, I apologize for the lack of quick follow up. We make no excuses. All we can do is make sure we learn and improve from this point on. Thank you for your review.
Jun 12, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 12 hours (I messages them at night). Very courteous, professional, and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Daniel, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback. Please let us know if you ever need anything.
May 15, 2016
He has a follow up emails but we never followed up with her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dan,  thank you for your review. I am a little confused on what you are saying. It seems we have kept in touch via email but you have yet to respond. Is there something we did or said in the emails that you feel we could improve on?  I would be happy to look into it as we are always looking for ways to improve the experience for the customer whether they purchase or not.
May 9, 2016
Trade in values were well below market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Matt, I am sorry you feel that way. Perhaps we could of done a better job at explaining how we come up with our trade values. We are in the business of selling cars and certainly want to earn your business. Our trade values come from a variety of different sources including NADA, KBB, auction, and 3rd party historical values. We take into account condition, miles, equipment, and availability. If there are many out there then we would need to be aggressive from the start on sale price in order to turn the vehicle in less than 30 days as is our goal. Market value has a wide variance. I apologize
 More ...
May 5, 2016
I worked with John Carter. John contacted me within an hour of my request for information on a 2013 F150 Limited. We made an appointment for the following morning. He had the truck clean and sitting by the door ready when I arrived. The deal was as stated. The staff friendly. The process ran very smoothly. Thank you John and Ben for making this an enjoyable experience for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Stewart,
Thank you for the great review. John Carter does an exceptional job with his customers. If you ever need anything Stewart please do not hesitate to call, email.

Kind regards,
Ben Reynolds
May 1, 2016
Contacted me straight away, were very polite and willing to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Scott, thank you very much for your positive review. We try very hard to make the experience hassle free for all customers.
Mar 25, 2016
danheck
I do not like it that they have an internet price of say 15000.00 for a car, and they when you try to buy it they add a bogus 389.00 charge that is not optional, to the overall price. They say it is for nitrogen and paint protection that I did not ask for. I believe they do this for all cars and customers. Its a sham in my opinion to screw you out of more money. It was a deal breaker for me. The salesman was fine but the company policys are unethical!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dan, I am sorry you felt that way. We fully disclose on the search vehicle display sites that we add a full warrantied exterior protection on most of our New and Used vehicles. We still offer aggressive prices with or without. I can assure you our intentions is to be transparent with all potential clients.  Ben Reynolds, Customer care
Mar 1, 2016
p51amustangd
Got me a fantastic deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Glad we were able to get you a fantastic deal.  At City we pride ourselves in offering the areas best overall pricing.  If you ever need anything please let us know.
Feb 27, 2016
We spoke and he supplied all information requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the good review Joe.  Our goal is to supply all customers with prompt and customer oriented information. We want the experience with City Automall to be easy and hassle free.  If you need anything else please reach out to me directly. i will be glad to help. Regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Feb 25, 2016
Called the dealer.....made an offer on the phone to the sales girl...she said she had to get her managers approval....but "they were slammed over there" and she couldn't reach him. I left my name and cell number...and email address.....no follow-up call by the sales girl or manager....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Tom, I am terribly sorry for the lack of communication and prompt response. I make no excuses. Your business was and is very important to us. I hope by now we have contacted you and supplied the information needed to make a decision.  Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any more issues.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Feb 14, 2016
akdhoore
Everything was great except the said they were going to clean the car but the inside did not look clean. Wasn't awfully dirty but you could tell they just rushed or didn't really do anything. Plus I they left the tank under a quarter of a tank. I always thought you got a full tank of gas when you left. Other than that my experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the good review. Please give your sales person a call so you two can schedule a day for you to come in and get your vehicle detailed as it should of been at delivery.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Again, thank you for the good review.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care
Feb 4, 2016
Draw you in with good price, then try to screw you on your trade-in. Made appointment with saleman and he was a half hour late. Will never go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Robert, I am sorry for your bad experience. I am glad you acknowledge we were priced very good. We do not offer less for a trade based on how we are priced.Maybe we could of explained that better.  Please allow me to better explain the pricing if I may. Call me directly at 260-244-5111 ext-2831  Ben Reynolds
Feb 2, 2016
They are high pressure, despite preaching that they aren't. I had also contacted them about driving the car at 9:00 A.M. with a posted price of $8252 and when I got there 6 hours later they had tried raising the price to $8996. They ended up honoring the original price -$100 so they did the right thing for me on that end. They also were supposed to have the car ready for pickup as I picked it up three days after signing the paperwork and it wasn't ready. Customer service and follow through was average.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Justin, In a very competitve market City Automall tries very hard to deliver a no hassle price and experience. I am sorry your experience felt high pressured. In regards to the price, we use a 3rd party pricing tool that monitors our prices compared to like vehicles with in 250 mile radius. We evaluate our pricing twice a week to stay competitve and that often results in a price reduction. In this case based on the market availability of the vehicle you purchased our system suggested a price increase.  While I understand it seems calculated I can assure you it was not. We do not want to lose a
 More ...
Jan 20, 2016
emaglian
verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the feedback and great review.  Without your feedback good or bad we can not continue to improve the customer experience at City Automall. Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Jan 2, 2016
honest, what they advertised, no issues, clean, great salesmen and women. I'm very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dave,  thank you very much for your kind review.  We do our best to be forthright and transparent with our customers.  Thank you for sharing your experience.  If you ever need anything please let us know.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care City Automall
Dec 12, 2015
After buying a jeep liberty 2012 from them the same day I got it the button to unlock the doors stopped working. the back of the car had dents covered with white out.. called the salesman right away. Said he would set up an appointment for me to bring the car in, to take care of it.. it's been 2 weeks & he stopped answering my calls or texts.. looks like I'm gonna have to pay for something that they should've fix!!! horrible dealer would never recommend it to anyoneee...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Daisy I am sorry you had a bad experience.  We always try to make sure customers are completely satisfied.  I will make sure we contact you. We certainly do not want you to feel this way.  You were a great customer and very patient. We appreciate your business.  Thank you for the review. We can't get better if we do not know what we need to improve on.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Dec 4, 2015
We did buy a vehicle from this dealer. "Jimmy" was our salesperson. He handled everything in a professional manner and addressed all of our needs. He is a great asset to City's team....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Eric,  Thank you for your business Eric and thank you for your kind review. Jimmy has been a great addition to the City family and works hard for all his customers.  We will work hard to make sure you are happy at all times as well.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Dec 1, 2015
Great car buying experience! They worked with us to fit us in the vehicle of our choice with an affordable payment. Would highly recommend Robert salesman with City Auto Mall as the person to sell and a place to shop for your next vehicle. Have fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Shannon,  Thank you very much for your kinds words. Robert is great at helping customers.  We are pleased you are happy and we will work to keep you a happy customer as well.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Nov 29, 2015
AOLIVAREZ
They responded right away but I went a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for your kind review. Although we may not of sold you a vehicle I am glad we were able to respond attentively.  Enjoy your new vehicle. If we can ever be of assistance in the future please look us up.  Kind regards, Ben Reynolds, Customer Care at City Automall.
Oct 19, 2015
They were of great help. They explained and showed me how everything works in my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you Natalie. We truly appreciate your kind words. We work hard at City to make the experience here pleasant and stress free as possible. If you ever need anything please let us know.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care City Automall.
Oct 5, 2015
Great salesman who kept looking for a vehicle even after we did not purchase the one on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you very much for your kind review. Our sales staff is confident if we keeping looking for the right vehicle for a customer we will earn their business. We appreciate your business. If you ever need anything please let us know.  We are here for you after the sale as well.
Sep 24, 2015
did not give me the Internet price, Changed price when I got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Sue,  I am sorry there was some confusion in the pricing. I would like to speak with you about this concern. Please give me a call or email me at benr@cityautomall.com

We appreciate your business and do not want to lose your business in the future.

Sincerely, Ben Reynolds
Jul 24, 2015
After confirming the car I was interested in was still there, I drove 45 mins to take a look a car that was already sold! The salesman didn't take the time to check their inventory. They didn't seem to care that my time was completely wasted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Ashlyn,  I am sorry for your bad experience.  I can assure you we do not purposely send emails stating vehicle is available and it not be.  Like any business or person for that matter we make mistakes.  Upon investigating we determined that our process was a little broken and needed updated.  We believe we have fixed the issue from happening again. I understand that does not do anything for you and the time you spent driving to us.  Again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ben Reyn
 More ...
Jul 18, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

We appreciate your kind review Norman. Let us know if you ever need anything.
Jul 17, 2015
JChristopher
Good experience with this company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you.  We appreciate your kind words.
Jul 15, 2015
Dealer responded but in between the time of my original contact and the next day they actually raised the price of their vehicle almost $1000.00!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

AR,  Thank you for your concern. We should of done a better job at explaining how we price vehicles.  We use a 3rd party system that monitors real time values for similar vehicles. Just like the market changes where we have to reduce prices by anywhere from -$300 to -$2000 or even more, the same happens when supply goes down but demand is still high. The price can go up.
If you have any more questions please feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ber Reynolds
Jul 4, 2015
Worst experience ever. Not very happy with how the salesman lied to me then contacted me in a unprofessional form.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Crystal,
I want to thank you for your review. It is reviews like this that can help us improve.  I do need some more information. Feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ben Reynolds
May 15, 2015
Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you Thomas.  It was great working with you as well.
Feb 20, 2015
p2
Salesperson not very communicative. Didn't bother to truly find out our needs or encourage us to look at anything else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
jkrcharger72
Dealer responded within 24 hours. Couldn't come to terms on price. But they did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Perfect service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
No Pressure, well-informed, very professional. Would highly recommend this place. I purposely drove 2 hours away from home to buy a car because a dealership 2 miles from my home was the complete opposite of this dealership. Thank you Robert!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
good conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
I would recommend them in the future. Most helpful with all of my questions. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Very good service, a few minor items such as additional vehicle keys, tpms sensor and an aftermarket remote start system that was left to fix on my own, but otherwise a very positive experience. I was aware of these small issues before the sale, and agreed that it was acceptable as-is! No complaints. John Carter was an up-front salesperson, and I would buy from him anytime. Good experience! Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2014
Very fast. From start to finish we were treated so well. Very kind and have the customer in mind the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
They were very helpful and don't put any pressure on you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Excellent customer service. Very easy to work with on a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCormick Motors - 178 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

2 reviews
Country Auto Center - 139 listings

2705 N Michigan Street, Plymouth, IN 46563

1 review
Lakeside Chevrolet - 116 listings

427 Chevy Way, Warsaw, IN 46582

2 reviews
Family Ford of Bluffton - 112 listings

970 N Main St, Bluffton, IN 46714

4 reviews
Crain Ford Inc. - 84 listings

510 Huntington Avenue, Warren, IN 46792

1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 68 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Crumback Chevrolet Inc

624 State Road 930 E, New Haven, IN 46774

1 review
Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Ossian

604 S Jefferson St, Ossian, IN 46777

1 review
Gagnon Motors

210 W State Rd 14, Akron, IN 46910

1 review
Country Chevrolet Cadillac

2705 N Michigan St, Plymouth, IN 46563

1 review
Kerlin Motor Company - 56 listings

9944 S State Road 15, Silver Lake, IN 46982

8 reviews
Paul Richard GM Center - 150 listings

769 W Main St, Peru, IN 46970

7 reviews
Harold Chevrolet Buick - 188 listings

824 N Wayne St, Angola, IN 46703

8 reviews
Shepherd's GM Center - 160 listings

1520 E 9th St, Rochester, IN 46975

4 reviews
Pace Chevrolet - 138 listings

239 Hauenstein Rd, Huntington, IN 46750

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795