City Automall

3040 E Business 30
Columbia City, IN 46725

Sales: (260) 327-4192

Service: (877) 385-9165

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/12/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-469907838191163952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$4,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,928

Price: $21,945

Mileage: 3,265

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $21,945, 3,265 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4921785491372676440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,005

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 25,727

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,999, 25,727 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/45/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1009018759183702718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,540

Price: $18,341

Mileage: 35,597

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,341, 35,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/18/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-7816478660210662723-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,666

Price: $26,580

Mileage: 10,653

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $26,580, 10,653 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/19/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9181754013094147485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$3,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,545

Price: $30,972

Mileage: 47,543

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,972, 47,543 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/57/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8745052289111464259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,766

Price: $15,545

Mileage: 18,170

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,545, 18,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/11/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3100282569545319344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,039

Price: $14,223

Mileage: 23,468

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,223, 23,468 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/59/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6253762146426654109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,884

Price: $21,796

Mileage: 11,455

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $21,796, 11,455 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/15/2007_honda_accord-pic-721305618417820081-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,145

Price: $4,545

Mileage: 167,108

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,545, 167,108 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/51/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-606725218088603367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,732

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 44,874

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,888, 44,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/56/2015_ford_escape-pic-6162858338368697424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,432

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 42,790

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,499, 42,790 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/17/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1802355552611688892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$2,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,134

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,894

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $14,999, 45,894 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/15/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6661608326485240581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$3,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,966

Price: $30,955

Mileage: 28,219

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,955, 28,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/57/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-500979889366774445-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,868

Price: $26,978

Mileage: 27,662

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,978, 27,662 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/32/2015_ford_edge-pic-6970646251300165448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Columbia City, IN 46725

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,753

Price: $26,514

Mileage: 35,297

Location: Columbia City, IN 46725

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Spice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,514, 35,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Bud Cooper
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
VeryFriendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
GuruDCM4D
They were courteous and friendly. There were a couple of charges I wasn’t aware of but all in all a positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
The dealer I spoke with wad very helpful, even though I didn't get the vehicleI was interested in he did his best to try and work on the pricing. Jyst didn't work out but he was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Very helpful and willing to work with me. Car was not in the shape I thought it was. Decided to go in a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
We have never had better service! Brian Rose did a wonderful job in providing answers to every question we had. He has already called us twice to make sure everything is going well with our new purchase. We drove 4 hours to get there and i wouldn’t hesitate to go back as well as refer my family and friends to go there over those closer to our home. We love our Expedition!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
billzimm64
Good! We are still working together main over internet with a few phone conversations. May visit lot soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Only problem made actual phone call about car and never received a e-mail or phone call after talking too receptionist .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Sales people were friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Joe was extremely helpful and patient. He took the time to show me all of the features of the Escape and was very easy to work with. Ryan in the financing department found me a better deal than my own credit union. Overall, a very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
They were excellent. They offered value, service and a great customer experience. Even financing was better than expected!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the kind review. If you ever need anything please dont hesitate to call.
Oct 22, 2016
Salesman didn't even want to sale a car. Would not hardly give me the time of day. Didn't know anything about the Car. O well purchased one an hour later from another dealer. That wanted to sell me a car....there loss my gain.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

David,  I am sorry we did not earn your business. I can assure you the ownership and managers at City wanted your business.  At times it is very busy and you may have been here during a busy time.  Should you ever be in the market again please call and ask for Ben Reynolds.
Sep 23, 2016
Great, honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Bill,  Thank you for your positive review.   At City we work hard to maintain a small town experience.  With great customers like yourself we are able to make that a reality.

Kind regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Sep 21, 2016
Dealer contacted me and provide multiple files on vehicle information. However, quickly determined vehicle was not the EL model which I was seeking.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Michael, Thank you for the kind review. I is always our goal to respond to all customers in a timely and thorough manor.  We are keeping an eye out for the EL!   Again thank you for the kind review.  

Kind regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Aug 7, 2016
They were upfront and honest showing us that after they had purchased this vehicle with a clean Carfax at the auction. That Carfax later in July of '16 showed an update that the vehicle was a total loss after they had purchased it. They didn't want us to get invested in something that we would've had problems with years down the road. Thank you so much for your honesty! Your honesty makes us want to come back and purchase from you in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Sorry for the late response. Unfortunately in some states they do not report to Carfax for a few months. That was the case for the Durango. We did not nor would we try and hide that important information prior to selling it. If we can ever be of assistance please do not hesitate to call or email.  
Aug 2, 2016
They contacted us numerous times but didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Bill thank you for the kind review. We work hard at making sure we follow up
so customers do not feel abandoned.  Please keep City Automall in mind for
any future automotive need.
Jun 26, 2016
I emailed dealer on fri 6/17 about vehicle. I said I would be there tues 6/21 at 3:30 to see it. I received a phone call sat confirming our appointment and who to see and to let them know if I couldn't make it. I then received an email Monday 6/20 stating all the benefits of being a customer of City Chevrolet and once again confirming our appointment.I then received a call tues around 9:00am confirming our appointment. Then at 10:00am I received a call from Bob the sales rep. telling me not to come because the jeep had been sold. On wed 6/22 I received an email from Tasika? that it had been a while since they had heard from me and if I had purchased a vehicle from someone else. Obvious she has no concept of time. I sent an email stating I thought it was poor customer service to sell the jeep since I had an appointment to see it.I did receive a reply that they couldn't hold it without a deposit. I was never told I had to put a deposit to hold it.They said the purpose of the appointment was to have the jeep brought up to so it would be ready for me test drive it. Brought up from where?So if I didn't show up they would be out what 5 minutes?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Carl, It seems we should of been a little more detailed on the deposit. In fairness to other potential customers we will not just hold a vehicle to show it. We will only take a deposit if the customer is convinced on the condition, and numbers. At that time we will take a non refundable deposit and take the vehicle off the market as it is now sold.  This ensures we do not turn away any customers on a vehicle unless it is truly sold. In regards to the follow up schedule I must apologize for the mutiple calls and confusion. The automated system got confused and sent out a call when it should not
 More ...
Jun 14, 2016
Not bad but failed to call back when they said they would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dawson, I apologize for the lack of quick follow up. We make no excuses. All we can do is make sure we learn and improve from this point on. Thank you for your review.
Jun 12, 2016
Dealer contacted me within 12 hours (I messages them at night). Very courteous, professional, and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Daniel, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback. Please let us know if you ever need anything.
May 15, 2016
He has a follow up emails but we never followed up with her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dan,  thank you for your review. I am a little confused on what you are saying. It seems we have kept in touch via email but you have yet to respond. Is there something we did or said in the emails that you feel we could improve on?  I would be happy to look into it as we are always looking for ways to improve the experience for the customer whether they purchase or not.
May 9, 2016
Trade in values were well below market value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Matt, I am sorry you feel that way. Perhaps we could of done a better job at explaining how we come up with our trade values. We are in the business of selling cars and certainly want to earn your business. Our trade values come from a variety of different sources including NADA, KBB, auction, and 3rd party historical values. We take into account condition, miles, equipment, and availability. If there are many out there then we would need to be aggressive from the start on sale price in order to turn the vehicle in less than 30 days as is our goal. Market value has a wide variance. I apologize
 More ...
May 5, 2016
I worked with John Carter. John contacted me within an hour of my request for information on a 2013 F150 Limited. We made an appointment for the following morning. He had the truck clean and sitting by the door ready when I arrived. The deal was as stated. The staff friendly. The process ran very smoothly. Thank you John and Ben for making this an enjoyable experience for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Stewart,
Thank you for the great review. John Carter does an exceptional job with his customers. If you ever need anything Stewart please do not hesitate to call, email.

Kind regards,
Ben Reynolds
May 1, 2016
Contacted me straight away, were very polite and willing to answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Scott, thank you very much for your positive review. We try very hard to make the experience hassle free for all customers.
Mar 25, 2016
danheck
I do not like it that they have an internet price of say 15000.00 for a car, and they when you try to buy it they add a bogus 389.00 charge that is not optional, to the overall price. They say it is for nitrogen and paint protection that I did not ask for. I believe they do this for all cars and customers. Its a sham in my opinion to screw you out of more money. It was a deal breaker for me. The salesman was fine but the company policys are unethical!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dan, I am sorry you felt that way. We fully disclose on the search vehicle display sites that we add a full warrantied exterior protection on most of our New and Used vehicles. We still offer aggressive prices with or without. I can assure you our intentions is to be transparent with all potential clients.  Ben Reynolds, Customer care
Mar 1, 2016
p51amustangd
Got me a fantastic deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Glad we were able to get you a fantastic deal.  At City we pride ourselves in offering the areas best overall pricing.  If you ever need anything please let us know.
Feb 27, 2016
We spoke and he supplied all information requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the good review Joe.  Our goal is to supply all customers with prompt and customer oriented information. We want the experience with City Automall to be easy and hassle free.  If you need anything else please reach out to me directly. i will be glad to help. Regards, Ben Reynolds Customer Care
Feb 25, 2016
Called the dealer.....made an offer on the phone to the sales girl...she said she had to get her managers approval....but "they were slammed over there" and she couldn't reach him. I left my name and cell number...and email address.....no follow-up call by the sales girl or manager....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Tom, I am terribly sorry for the lack of communication and prompt response. I make no excuses. Your business was and is very important to us. I hope by now we have contacted you and supplied the information needed to make a decision.  Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any more issues.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Feb 14, 2016
akdhoore
Everything was great except the said they were going to clean the car but the inside did not look clean. Wasn't awfully dirty but you could tell they just rushed or didn't really do anything. Plus I they left the tank under a quarter of a tank. I always thought you got a full tank of gas when you left. Other than that my experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the good review. Please give your sales person a call so you two can schedule a day for you to come in and get your vehicle detailed as it should of been at delivery.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Again, thank you for the good review.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care
Feb 4, 2016
Draw you in with good price, then try to screw you on your trade-in. Made appointment with saleman and he was a half hour late. Will never go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Robert, I am sorry for your bad experience. I am glad you acknowledge we were priced very good. We do not offer less for a trade based on how we are priced.Maybe we could of explained that better.  Please allow me to better explain the pricing if I may. Call me directly at 260-244-5111 ext-2831  Ben Reynolds
Feb 2, 2016
They are high pressure, despite preaching that they aren't. I had also contacted them about driving the car at 9:00 A.M. with a posted price of $8252 and when I got there 6 hours later they had tried raising the price to $8996. They ended up honoring the original price -$100 so they did the right thing for me on that end. They also were supposed to have the car ready for pickup as I picked it up three days after signing the paperwork and it wasn't ready. Customer service and follow through was average.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Justin, In a very competitve market City Automall tries very hard to deliver a no hassle price and experience. I am sorry your experience felt high pressured. In regards to the price, we use a 3rd party pricing tool that monitors our prices compared to like vehicles with in 250 mile radius. We evaluate our pricing twice a week to stay competitve and that often results in a price reduction. In this case based on the market availability of the vehicle you purchased our system suggested a price increase.  While I understand it seems calculated I can assure you it was not. We do not want to lose a
 More ...
Jan 20, 2016
emaglian
verry good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for the feedback and great review.  Without your feedback good or bad we can not continue to improve the customer experience at City Automall. Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Jan 2, 2016
honest, what they advertised, no issues, clean, great salesmen and women. I'm very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Dave,  thank you very much for your kind review.  We do our best to be forthright and transparent with our customers.  Thank you for sharing your experience.  If you ever need anything please let us know.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care City Automall
Dec 12, 2015
After buying a jeep liberty 2012 from them the same day I got it the button to unlock the doors stopped working. the back of the car had dents covered with white out.. called the salesman right away. Said he would set up an appointment for me to bring the car in, to take care of it.. it's been 2 weeks & he stopped answering my calls or texts.. looks like I'm gonna have to pay for something that they should've fix!!! horrible dealer would never recommend it to anyoneee...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Daisy I am sorry you had a bad experience.  We always try to make sure customers are completely satisfied.  I will make sure we contact you. We certainly do not want you to feel this way.  You were a great customer and very patient. We appreciate your business.  Thank you for the review. We can't get better if we do not know what we need to improve on.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Read 24 old reviews
Dec 4, 2015
We did buy a vehicle from this dealer. "Jimmy" was our salesperson. He handled everything in a professional manner and addressed all of our needs. He is a great asset to City's team....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Eric,  Thank you for your business Eric and thank you for your kind review. Jimmy has been a great addition to the City family and works hard for all his customers.  We will work hard to make sure you are happy at all times as well.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Dec 1, 2015
Great car buying experience! They worked with us to fit us in the vehicle of our choice with an affordable payment. Would highly recommend Robert salesman with City Auto Mall as the person to sell and a place to shop for your next vehicle. Have fun!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Shannon,  Thank you very much for your kinds words. Robert is great at helping customers.  We are pleased you are happy and we will work to keep you a happy customer as well.  Kind regards,  Ben Reynolds
Nov 29, 2015
AOLIVAREZ
They responded right away but I went a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you for your kind review. Although we may not of sold you a vehicle I am glad we were able to respond attentively.  Enjoy your new vehicle. If we can ever be of assistance in the future please look us up.  Kind regards, Ben Reynolds, Customer Care at City Automall.
Oct 19, 2015
They were of great help. They explained and showed me how everything works in my vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you Natalie. We truly appreciate your kind words. We work hard at City to make the experience here pleasant and stress free as possible. If you ever need anything please let us know.  Ben Reynolds, Customer Care City Automall.
Oct 5, 2015
Great salesman who kept looking for a vehicle even after we did not purchase the one on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you very much for your kind review. Our sales staff is confident if we keeping looking for the right vehicle for a customer we will earn their business. We appreciate your business. If you ever need anything please let us know.  We are here for you after the sale as well.
Sep 24, 2015
did not give me the Internet price, Changed price when I got there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Sue,  I am sorry there was some confusion in the pricing. I would like to speak with you about this concern. Please give me a call or email me at benr@cityautomall.com

We appreciate your business and do not want to lose your business in the future.

Sincerely, Ben Reynolds
Jul 24, 2015
After confirming the car I was interested in was still there, I drove 45 mins to take a look a car that was already sold! The salesman didn't take the time to check their inventory. They didn't seem to care that my time was completely wasted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Ashlyn,  I am sorry for your bad experience.  I can assure you we do not purposely send emails stating vehicle is available and it not be.  Like any business or person for that matter we make mistakes.  Upon investigating we determined that our process was a little broken and needed updated.  We believe we have fixed the issue from happening again. I understand that does not do anything for you and the time you spent driving to us.  Again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. If you would like to discuss further please feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ben Reyn
 More ...
Jul 18, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

We appreciate your kind review Norman. Let us know if you ever need anything.
Jul 17, 2015
JChristopher
Good experience with this company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you.  We appreciate your kind words.
Jul 15, 2015
Dealer responded but in between the time of my original contact and the next day they actually raised the price of their vehicle almost $1000.00!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

AR,  Thank you for your concern. We should of done a better job at explaining how we price vehicles.  We use a 3rd party system that monitors real time values for similar vehicles. Just like the market changes where we have to reduce prices by anywhere from -$300 to -$2000 or even more, the same happens when supply goes down but demand is still high. The price can go up.
If you have any more questions please feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ber Reynolds
Jul 4, 2015
Worst experience ever. Not very happy with how the salesman lied to me then contacted me in a unprofessional form.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Crystal,
I want to thank you for your review. It is reviews like this that can help us improve.  I do need some more information. Feel free to email me at benr@cityautomall.com

Sincerely,
Ben Reynolds
May 15, 2015
Courteous and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Automall:

Thank you Thomas.  It was great working with you as well.
Feb 20, 2015
p2
Salesperson not very communicative. Didn't bother to truly find out our needs or encourage us to look at anything else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
jkrcharger72
Dealer responded within 24 hours. Couldn't come to terms on price. But they did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Perfect service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
No Pressure, well-informed, very professional. Would highly recommend this place. I purposely drove 2 hours away from home to buy a car because a dealership 2 miles from my home was the complete opposite of this dealership. Thank you Robert!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
good conversation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
I would recommend them in the future. Most helpful with all of my questions. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Very good service, a few minor items such as additional vehicle keys, tpms sensor and an aftermarket remote start system that was left to fix on my own, but otherwise a very positive experience. I was aware of these small issues before the sale, and agreed that it was acceptable as-is! No complaints. John Carter was an up-front salesperson, and I would buy from him anytime. Good experience! Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2014
Very fast. From start to finish we were treated so well. Very kind and have the customer in mind the whole time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
They were very helpful and don't put any pressure on you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Excellent customer service. Very easy to work with on a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc. - 173 listings
1307 N. Wabash Avenue Marion, IN 46952
1 review
Paul Richard GM Center - 154 listings
769 W Main St Peru, IN 46970
5 reviews
Crumback Chevrolet Inc - 106 listings
624 State Road 930 E New Haven, IN 46774
1 review
Crain Ford Inc. - 101 listings
510 Huntington Avenue Warren, IN 46792
1 review
Bob Thomas Ford West - 99 listings
5321 Illinois Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46804
3 reviews
Fincannon Ford Inc. - 89 listings
1510 N Walnut St Hartford City, IN 47348
1 review
Lakeside Chevrolet - 83 listings
427 Chevy Way Warsaw, IN 46582
1 review
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 76 listings
810 W Chicago Rd Sturgis, MI 49091
2 reviews
Family Ford of Bluffton
970 N Main St Bluffton, IN 46714
3 reviews
McCormick Chevrolet Buick GMC
1255 West Market Street Nappanee, IN 46550
1 review
Rochester Ford Lincoln
119 E 4th St Rochester, IN 46975
1 review
Country Auto Center
2705 N Michigan Street Plymouth, IN 46563
1 review
Moser Motor Sales Incorporated - 74 listings
218 W Main St Berne, IN 46711
6 reviews
Mike Anderson Chevrolet, Inc. - 111 listings
119 E Main St Gas City, IN 46933
5 reviews
Yoder Ford Sales - 75 listings
201 E Quincy St Garrett, IN 46738
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500