Brookbank Auto Exchange

6329 Highway 158, Summerfield, NC 27358 - Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 283-8201

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4885568727973155221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,612

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 87,743

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $31,980, 87,743 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/31/2008_mini_cooper-pic-7089507942177412418-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,858

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 96,457

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,980, 96,457 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/21/36/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3182827752642497227-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,860

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 72,741

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $39,980, 72,741 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/19/19/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6451606364808677307-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,170

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 85,406

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,980, 85,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/20/2009_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2058777686198729098-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,238

Price: $25,480

Mileage: 189,491

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,480, 189,491 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/31/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-5730777290050470843-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,439

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 125,872

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,980, 125,872 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7980673105210678319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,911

Price: $27,480

Mileage: 92,471

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,480, 92,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/17/19/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6655443505115387794-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,067

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 92,266

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $16,980, 92,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/32/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7530981561256109376-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$583 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,397

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 175,706

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD for sale - $18,980, 175,706 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2014_ram_3500-pic-4941733461346476256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$657 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $34,823

Price: $35,480

Mileage: 69,187

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $35,480, 69,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8382500617403602007-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$981 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,999

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 140,626

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $21,980, 140,626 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/19/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6822839773494052909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$567 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,413

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 65,730

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,980, 65,730 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/51/2001_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6270950190317376283-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,034 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,946

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 85,801

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,980, 85,801 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/31/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7787147746630112821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$549 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,431

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 121,763

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $13,980, 121,763 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/17/29/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7218552891382174171-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$975 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,005

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 143,151

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $17,980, 143,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Buick GMC Greensboro - 314 listings

1205 Bridford Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 189 listings

825 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Tri-City Ford Inc - 153 listings

912 S van Buren Rd, Eden, NC 27288

2 reviews
Rick's Used Cars - 49 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

3 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 29 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Simple Auto Solutions LLC - 26 listings

2704 Randleman Rd, Greensboro, NC 27406

5 reviews
Southpoint Auto Sales LLC - 26 listings

2826 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

1 review
Unique Automotive LLC - 26 listings

3815 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 25 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings

181 Cardinal Rd, Madison, NC 27025

1 review
Monroe's Auto Export - 5 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

6 reviews
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
J&T Motors

3801 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695