Brookbank Auto Exchange

6329 Highway 158
Summerfield, NC 27358

Sales: (336) 777-7652

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7992559885493411035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,283

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 6,333

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,480, 6,333 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-7290656556075139946-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$445 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,425

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 73,867

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $28,980, 73,867 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2014_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4486129822411861231-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,535

Price: $46,980

Mileage: 40,794

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,980, 40,794 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/24/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7137618907946676644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,445

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 38,445

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $25,980, 38,445 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8770593392644784143-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,061

Price: $21,480

Mileage: 124,043

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $21,480, 124,043 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-5738510446116462988-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,042

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 136,513

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,980, 136,513 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-367790877011578028-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$44 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,024

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 120,822

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $16,980, 120,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8858303092960147077-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$83 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,897

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 130,089

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,980, 130,089 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/17/52/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2766092675463503183-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$149 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,831

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 167,135

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $15,980, 167,135 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4251067925536567571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$301 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,679

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 109,879

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,980, 109,879 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/17/07/2012_ford_mustang-pic-2940698140889106512-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$527 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,453

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 49,868

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang for sale - $14,980, 49,868 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/27/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6291212202292167136-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,831 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 181,359

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $16,980, 181,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/10/2002_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8927647636382172464-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,776 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,204

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 112,160

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Dodge Ram 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $23,980, 112,160 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/17/07/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5340175154491001198-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 43,003

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB for sale - $15,980, 43,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/27/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7878055041214066885-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Price: $18,280

Mileage: 63,406

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Extended Cab SB for sale - $18,280, 63,406 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
Dealership did a great job with trying to sale us a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
I bought this truck. Jeff and Tom , both good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
A few complications, but I am happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Some mechanical issues but they are working with me to resolve issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
He called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Got a great SUV at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 92 listings
105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
5 reviews
Monarch Auto Sales - 73 listings
4519 W Market St, Suite 100 Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
Venable & Son Auto Sales - 33 listings
701 N Main St Walnut Cove, NC 27052
3 reviews
Triad Auto Direct - 26 listings
129 Montlieu Ave Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 26 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
3 reviews
Autohaus of Greensboro - 24 listings
1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403
5 reviews
Importacar - 23 listings
3761 Us Highway 220 Madison, NC 27025
19 reviews
Bryce's Imports - 21 listings
1214 Battleground Ave Greensboro, NC 27408
1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc - 20 listings
6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Prestige Auto - 18 listings
1805 Sullivan St Greensboro, NC 27405
2 reviews
CC & L Auto - 17 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings
181 Cardinal Rd Madison, NC 27025
1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 4 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Randy Jensen Auto Sales - 3 listings
944 S Chapman St Greensboro, NC 27403
1 review
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter
1087 Freeway Dr Reidsville, NC 27320
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895