Brookbank Auto Exchange

6329 Highway 158
Summerfield, NC 27358

Sales: (336) 777-7652

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/43/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8282830964008025117-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,172

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 305,205

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $8,980, 305,205 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/21/22/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7905719762757675633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$113 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,867

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 100,519

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,980, 100,519 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5218822297548435417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$494 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,486

Price: $25,980

Mileage: 6,333

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $25,980, 6,333 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/59/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-587173961254187224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$519 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,461

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 50,574

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,980, 50,574 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2504849548912654174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$678 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,302

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 109,879

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,980, 109,879 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/17/03/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7014543170231594932-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$985 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,995

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 181,389

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $16,980, 181,389 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/21/23/2008_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4700621976345974256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$840 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,540

Price: $19,380

Mileage: 131,414

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $19,380, 131,414 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/29/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3410765699907378087-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,306 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,674

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 97,329

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $39,980, 97,329 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/17/07/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8508421098178522407-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,316 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,664

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 128,952

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,980, 128,952 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/00/41/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-216280345137988345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,214 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,766

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 190,537

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,980, 190,537 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/17/10/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7693251735288889382-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$2,009 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,971

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 149,680

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $24,980, 149,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/12/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5659758244315196567-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$2,067 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,913

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 279,131

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,980, 279,131 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/21/22/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-871250033383536369-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,601 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,179

Price: $19,780

Mileage: 183,740

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Super Cab 4WD for sale - $19,780, 183,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/43/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-928527409912944249-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 165,155

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $15,980, 165,155 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/17/43/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6497026911810779046-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Price: $18,780

Mileage: 107,746

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $18,780, 107,746 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
I bought this truck. Jeff and Tom , both good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
A few complications, but I am happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Some mechanical issues but they are working with me to resolve issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
He called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Got a great SUV at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 215 listings
1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284
7 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 115 listings
3605 West Wendover Avenue Greensboro, NC 27407
4 reviews
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 109 listings
105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
5 reviews
Monarch Auto Sales - 66 listings
4519 W Market St, Suite 100 Greensboro, NC 27407
1 review
Venable & Son Auto Sales - 38 listings
701 N Main St Walnut Cove, NC 27052
3 reviews
Triad Imports Inc. - 27 listings
5525 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Triad Auto Direct - 26 listings
129 Montlieu Ave Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Autohaus of Greensboro - 25 listings
1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403
3 reviews
Used Cars For Sale - 20 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
4 reviews
CC & L Auto - 19 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc - 15 listings
6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
Kernersville Auto Sales - 13 listings
1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284
4 reviews
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 12 listings
181 Cardinal Rd Madison, NC 27025
1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 4 listings
2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405
3 reviews
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter
1087 Freeway Dr Reidsville, NC 27320
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200