Brookbank Auto Exchange

6329 Highway 158, Summerfield, NC 27358
Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 283-8201

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/26/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5466244608567687423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,249

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 172,856

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $23,980, 172,856 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/37/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9144967282749367525-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,373

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 151,492

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,980, 151,492 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/04/38/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5294201089305152652-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,837

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 121,763

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $11,980, 121,763 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/18/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5470273739947611933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,776

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 40,697

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,980, 40,697 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/04/38/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-6686686442933142698-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,393

Price: $37,480

Mileage: 124,450

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD Denali Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,480, 124,450 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/11/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-9115003708589264653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,625

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 147,220

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $22,980, 147,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/55/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8025060579373029333-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,573

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 113,884

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,980, 113,884 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,684

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 94,379

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $36,980, 94,379 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/41/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8516735174798215969-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,990

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 52,281

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $14,980, 52,281 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/48/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6026176080646013492-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$203 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,777

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 167,650

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $18,980, 167,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/56/2012_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9004553274560790929-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$234 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,746

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 175,109

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $27,980, 175,109 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/26/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2768049393259093284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$193 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,787

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 160,887

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $12,980, 160,887 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/08/2009_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7223351810102780980-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$454 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $39,526

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 38,339

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,980, 38,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/08/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6676236696128202370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$519 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,461

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 9,079

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,980, 9,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/17/06/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1236188388158760430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$933 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $55,047

Price: $55,980

Mileage: 30,844

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $55,980, 30,844 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Got a great SUV at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 340 listings

825 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Rick's Used Cars - 64 listings

2501 Randleman Road, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 61 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 35 listings

1087 Freeway Dr, Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
J&T Motors - 35 listings

3801 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 24 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Auto Motives - 24 listings

408 E Bodenhamer St, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Kernersville Auto Sales - 21 listings

1420 E Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Monroe's Auto Export - 12 listings

2242 Patterson St, Greensboro, NC 27407

9 reviews
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings

181 Cardinal Rd, Madison, NC 27025

1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 5 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Flow Jaguar Greensboro

1205 Bridford Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295