Brookbank Auto Exchange

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6329 Highway 158
Summerfield, NC 27358

Sales: (336) 644-7347

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3805166896979500860-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,911

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 94,871

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $14,980, 94,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2811638515290309595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Good Deal
$3,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,550

Price: $28,450

Mileage: 40,697

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,450, 40,697 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/12/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1275065017315120174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,816

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 88,874

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $15,980, 88,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2005_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1394979642814758232-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,540

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 93,902

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $16,480, 93,902 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8187968963241204933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,560

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 27,403

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,980, 27,403 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3878262823100592212-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,181

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 105,455

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $36,980, 105,455 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2007_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5583219382361801814-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$20 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,500

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 179,877

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,480, 179,877 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/55/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_3500-pic-618527852421750373-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLT Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$181 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,799

Price: $29,980

Mileage: 99,707

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLT Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $29,980, 99,707 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2010_ford_mustang-pic-4505331668599699342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$405 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,485

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 133,002

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang for sale - $8,890, 133,002 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/17/07/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3868535577393438941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$767 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,213

Price: $31,980

Mileage: 172,965

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $31,980, 172,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/21/25/2012_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-592075355563263414-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$965 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $37,015

Price: $37,980

Mileage: 125,038

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,980, 125,038 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2011_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-5805238233152094495-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,487 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,493

Price: $36,980

Mileage: 44,271

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $36,980, 44,271 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/17/07/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5258909358441182711-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,571 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $47,409

Price: $48,980

Mileage: 54,127

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,980, 54,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2005_gmc_sierra_3500-pic-3253120443580524942-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 3500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Fair Deal
$1,928 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $33,052

Price: $34,980

Mileage: 36,804

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 3500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab LB DRW for sale - $34,980, 36,804 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/05/29/2000_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5162743083512151294-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Summerfield, NC 27358

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 164,457

Location: Summerfield, NC 27358

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $9,980, 164,457 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
A few complications, but I am happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Some mechanical issues but they are working with me to resolve issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
He called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Got a great SUV at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 248 listings

825 Norwalk St Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 131 listings

105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 119 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue Greensboro, NC 27407

2 reviews
Super Cars Direct - 80 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 27 listings

1087 Freeway Dr Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
Triad Imports Inc. - 23 listings

5525 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Celaya Auto Sales - 19 listings

3500 Burlington Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 18 listings

1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
Autohaus of Greensboro - 15 listings

1605 W Gate City Blvd Greensboro, NC 27403

1 review
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 10 listings

181 Cardinal Rd Madison, NC 27025

1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 4 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Used Cars For Sale

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Flow Audi of Greensboro

4106 W Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Flow Jaguar Greensboro

1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900