Brookbank Auto Exchange

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6329 Highway 158, Summerfield, NC 27358

Sales: (336) 644-7347

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 27, 2017
A few complications, but I am happy with the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Some mechanical issues but they are working with me to resolve issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
He called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience. Got a great SUV at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
These guys were great. I was able to get my dream car stress free. Look forward to doing business in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
good sales person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

Thanks so much Thomas. Means a lot.

Jeff
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent communication very honest and nice to deal with but price was just not in my budget. I'd buy from this elderberry if the right deal came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Experience was ok.with the exception of not being made aware of a rather extremely high $499 processing fee.When considering such a large mark up on this truck. I did not notice the fees till I arrived home and saw that I had sighed in agreement of this fee,I also saw on this sight where they priced my trade in $5,000 dollars more than I was given on trade.I traveled 200+ miles to trade for this truck with out any type of warranty with only 43K + miles.Before leaving the dealer I noticed the passenger view mirror would not operate.The dealer robed one from another truck for replacement.This made me fill that my mirror was replaced to this truck knowing the falue,The manager stated his vehicles are carefully checked before being listed. The trade difference was $30,400+ that included the $499 fee.As I traveled home the cruise control failed to work.I replaced this control switch.When I called before traveling this far to see if still available and was told the truck had a clear care fax.When arrived the care fax showed there had been an accident reported without describing severity of accident. I was asked over phone what I would need for my trade.I said $12,000.The manager said I was very close to what he would give me on trade.He failed to by $2,000.Please note I was completely honest with this dealer by telling him any past body damage ,AC failue,rocker panel replacement,new brand new tires that cost nearly $1,000 and new shocks along with new replacement oem water pump and within two miles of dealership my speedometer failed,I felt I was mislead by dealer in believing all transactions would be as he stated by phone.With the problems as I described abought my truck,the dealer posted it $5,000 above what he gave me on trade.This was only a few days after the trade.I'm sorry to say I would not refer this dealer to anyone,It's so rare to find honesty among a non franchised dealer and some franchised dealer's after the buyer was being so honest concerning his trade.PS.I blame myself for being to trusting and being taken advantage of for traveling so far from West Virginia to pay cash for this amount.I feel certain the dealer took advantage of this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brookbank Auto Exchange:

I am the manager that worked with this guy. The trade was NOT as described and clearly somebody new that the AC was bad and not just needing Freon like he stated. The second thing was this mirror. The customer complained of the mirror being "slow" so yes we did take another off of one of our other vehicles cause he drove so far and out of respect so he wouldn't have to come back......and the $499 fee is a cost that everyone pays and was included in the out the door price we agreed on before he drove here. Also the cluster on the truck went bad on his trade literally went bad up the r
 More ...
Jul 14, 2016
Great people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
A little over priced for what im looking for but very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Jeff was great to work with, and went the extra mile to be sure I was happy with the Expedition. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used vehicle give these guys a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Missed out on the truck, but Jeff was quick to let me know that it had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
This place was great and the sales staff was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Very friendly, worked with us with the price. And took responsibility for any defects and had them repaired. Exellent customer service and support. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 8, 2014
Good good g
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
AWFULLLLLL....They sold me a car which I paid $12,500 for and drove 200 miles and the motor blew up in less than 12 hrs. Per the ford dealer the vehicle needs a new motor due to lack of maintnence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Lexus of Greensboro - 234 listings

825 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Super Cars Direct - 74 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Modern Infiniti of Greensboro - 61 listings

3605 West Wendover Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Nora Auto Sales - 41 listings

3203 Summit Ave, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
Carolina Auto Resale Supercenter - 29 listings

1087 Freeway Dr, Reidsville, NC 27320

2 reviews
Used Cars For Sale - 27 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 17 listings

1420 E Mountain St, Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
Johnny's Auto Sales Inc - 9 listings

181 Cardinal Rd, Madison, NC 27025

1 review
Rushmore Motor Company, LLC - 2 listings

2315 Lees Chapel Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc

6318 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27409

1 review
Flow Audi of Greensboro

4106 W Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review
Flow Jaguar Greensboro

1205 Bridford Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27407

3 reviews
Specialty Bank Liquidators

201 E Lee St, Greensboro, NC 27406

2 reviews
Celaya Auto Sales

3500 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

2 reviews
J&T Motors

3801 W Gate City Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400