BrokersAndSellers.com

20221 Van Born Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 486-5763

Service: (313) 794-7077

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/02/53/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6340670652630942372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,582

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $11,500, 57,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/04/14/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7711323784201561938-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 181,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Charcoal Gray Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $1,999, 181,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/15/25/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8192880546887221433-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT FWD for sale - $5,995, 133,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/04/21/2011_ford_escape-pic-1470652130800580119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT FWD for sale - $6,500, 80,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/02/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2904232521511232278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 60,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,200, 60,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/07/03/57/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2983135450221963126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $8,500, 81,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-6668167546198758242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $8,500, 77,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/21/02/16/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2152281073881338876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 49,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 49,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/33/2013_honda_accord-pic-1653843813294588076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $8,995, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/05/52/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7335674416470309770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $8,995, 45,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/02/44/2013_ford_escape-pic-2686338971137472002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $9,995, 57,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/06/02/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7486530602088615507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 29,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $9,995, 29,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/02/54/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3567038992725131251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $9,995, 48,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/04/01/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8135497889625501686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 58,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/03/19/02/37/2015_ford_taurus-pic-976720580672156314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,500, 68,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2019
Gave me good information
Jul 27, 2019
GuruHBF2C
Stress free, quick, no pressure, and helpful, I will go back there first next time I need a car.
Jul 20, 2019
All the info I wanted was provided quickly and completely. I was invited to visit and see anything and everything of the process.
Jun 1, 2019
Sdholley1
Will go back to again
Apr 2, 2019
GuruTBZ2B
Responded quickly to my email inquiry.
Mar 9, 2019
Responded quickly and sent information I requested.
Jan 24, 2019
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2018
Babykai1
Questions were answered very quickly. Staff is very nice and professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2018
Zmahdi
Called back quickly and where very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this dealership is and the quality car they have to be salvage vehicles. I truly wanted this Journey. seems that there was a miscommunication regarding the SUV when my sister called, she got the ideal that the vehicle was more wrecked than told to myself when I personally spoke to him. The Broker was very nice.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2018
Dianne Baltimore
Very informative. Every question asked was answered to my understanding.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2018
GuruW513C
Contacted me quickly. Answered my question honestly.
May 13, 2018
They emailed me quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
They took it off the market , but said we could look at it anyway, Said it had supperficial problems, but ran good! When I looked at it , I thought to my self they could of at least buffed out the scratches , looked like it went thru a briar patch and the leather driver seat was in bad shape. Wasted trip , 71 miles 1 way.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Gave me all the info I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
Tamiko Mason
Spoke with an employee and they gave me good information in answering my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Answered all my questions and don’t pressure you to buy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2017
Great experience. I love my truck and I will be purchasing my mother a vehicle this upcoming Mother's Day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Jasonmcd
Don't even waste your time. I don't think Zain really wants to sell cars. I called about a 13 Dodge dart gt. He said hey we just got in a 15 Dodge dart GT for a thousand more than the 13. I got back on the website and checked it all out, I was sold. I called again, it was Saturday, told him I had the financing and I would come down on Wednesday with money in hand and buy the car. He said he wanted to personally drive the car and check it out for me. He said he would tell his boss I was fairly interested in it and put a hold on it. I corrected him and said I'm seriously interested in it. He said ok, I'll check it out and get back with you Monday. Monday came and went and I never heard from him, I called Tuesday morning, when I did get ahold of Zain again, he apologized and said he forgot to put ahold on it and another salesperson sold it Monday when he was off work. I was bummed. He then said he felt so bad he would knock a thousand off the 13 I originally called about, and he would call me in a day or two at the most. It's Saturday and I still haven't received that call.
15 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
responded quickly and honestly to my question. if they find a car im interested in i will fly to see the car and purchase it
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 43 old reviews
Oct 10, 2017
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Took them a little while to get the car ready, but it drove great!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
I found Broker and Sellers to be very open and honest in my dealings and they made my buying experience easy and pleasent. Their whole staff was very hepful and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend their service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Very professional team....i would recommend anyone to this place.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Got back to me fast
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2016
Dealer responded in a very timely manner. Supplied all information requested, and followed up later to make sure all information needed was supplied.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
Up front Right form the start that's how it should be no pressure
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Great bunch of guys
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
i have been going back and forth trying to get a vehicle from this dealer........the first vehicle i wanted was sold to someone else and i was very disappointed by that but i am still hopeful that this dealer is gonna do right by me and get me what im looking for because all of this has delayed my purchase of a vehicle that i need to do my daily business activity i hope this dealer contacts me soon with something that will mutually work out for us thanks for the opp to share this. nev flint,mich
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2016
Everyone there is very open and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, we are glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your interest in our company.
Sep 7, 2016
Had the car at right price but did not take trades.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Alex, Thank you for the 5-Star review. However, we do accept trade-ins. Our apologies if you were misinformed. Please give us a call if you would like more information about our trade-in program. Thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
Very responsive. Although we didn't buy a vehicle from them, they were quick at giving us a call back and sending us other information about the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Patrice. I hope we can be of assistance in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Was told to come and test drive. I Live about 3 hours away, to go right then.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gail, Thank you for considering us for the purchase of your vehicle. Since we deal with Rebuilt Vehicles, we do not negotiate prices over email or phone to avoid multiple rounds of negotiation which makes the process difficult for the seller and the buyer. Since you were coming from a distance, you can talk to the manager and we can find a solution for you.
Aug 1, 2016
Experience was good bought a 2012 Ford focus from them. Zain was very professional and engaging. He was the one that made the experience worth while. I would certainly recommend him to others.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rerhi, Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. Feel free to contact us if there is anything we can be of service to you in the future.
May 19, 2016
very responsive and helpful in answering my question,, car had been sold when we connected.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Pete, Thank you for the great review. You can check our website periodically to see if we get anything else that you like and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Apr 27, 2016
Response, was real quick so.I knew what I wanted to know thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jose, thank you for considering our dealership for the purchase of your vehicle and for the 5-star review!
Apr 27, 2016
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I will be visiting them for my next vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase and providing you with excellent service that you expect from us.
Apr 20, 2016
Just bought my first vehicle from Brokers and Sellers, it was a excellent experience. They sell rebuilt salvage cars and trucks and offer 6 month / 7500 mile power train warranty with the vehicles they sell for $200. The vehicle I bought was on consignment from another dealer so he offered to check the vehicle out before I purchased it since I live 1.5 hours away and could not take it to my mechanic. I love my car more and more everyday. Good vehicles for a good price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
They have really great cars
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Lawanda.
Apr 6, 2016
Responded efficiently and promptly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-Star rating Paul. Glad to know that all your answers were answered in a timely fashion.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Chris. Glad you were satisfied!
Mar 30, 2016
good seller!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jeff!
Mar 14, 2016
This dealer specializes in rebuilt salvage titles. The vehicle had limited damage and was at a very good price, with low mileage also. Since I was driving from Lansing MI to Taylor MI to see this car (1.5 hrs away), he added an additional discount. They had this car on consignment from another dealer, who did not do as through of job on some of the repairs, Ron made sure those things got done. I felt Ron went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, even though it is a used car. Even though it was a 3 hour round trip, when I need another vehicle, I will look there again. They had a lot of nice vehicles on their lot.
Response from current dealership:
Susan, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to continue providing excellent service that you have experienced with us.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Ronald. Glad to know that you were satisfied!
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
Responded fast and was friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in our company. We appreciate it.
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for helping me and my wife buying the vw cc
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Nov 6, 2015
I made an offer,they said we were to far apart.Never made any kind of counter offer or even said they would not come down on price.They left me kind of hanging.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very honest that it was a salvage shop, you get what you pay for or buy, taking a risk because it was a rebuilt car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Evonna, we appreciate your Input. However, all of our customers are highly encouraged by the staff to get an independent inspection done of the vehicle before they finalize their purchase and many customers do so.  I you have purchased a vehicle from us and are having any issues, feel free to contact us.  Thank you.
Sep 25, 2015
Zain was great to work with! Allowed me to take the car to a mechanic to check it out, up front and honest, not pushy, negotiated on price, and gave me a great deal on a 1 yr warranty.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Tabrina. We are glad you had a good experience at our dealership!
Sep 5, 2015
Excellent service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Greg!
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Debbie! :-)
Aug 13, 2015
Very helpful, great service. Will help you through the process so that your comfortable.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience.
Jun 20, 2015
Fine
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful when i called
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cleo. Feel free to contact us at 313-794-7077 if you have any other questions.
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do not offer any financing at our dealership. Thank you and we wish you luck in finding your car.
Mar 28, 2015
honest and straight forward....also helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
The staff here is wonderful! The buying experience was wonderful and they were helpful and well informed on the vehicle!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind words.
Feb 4, 2015
OK. .for salvage cars
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dimas, We specialize in Rebuilt Salvage Vehicles.
Nov 19, 2014
experience was very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank for your business!
Aug 12, 2014
Unprofessional, tell different stories, never again!!!
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. Our #1 Goal is customer satisfaction and take your opinion very seriously.
Jun 29, 2014
friendly Very clean. I test drove the car. They urge you to take the car to the mechanic of your choice. Very great car. Fast service, I was out of there with my new car within a hour. Love the car. Very nice reasonable price cars on the lot. Thank you so much for great service...!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Verle, Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it.
Jun 25, 2014
great experience
Response from current dealership:
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We will continue to provide our customers with excellent customer service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jorgensen Ford - 336 listings
8333 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48210
1 review
Southgate Lincoln - 261 listings
16800 Fort St Southgate, MI 48195
5 reviews
Big 1 - 92 listings
20230 Telegraph Road Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174
5 reviews
H&N Auto Sales - 60 listings
36110 W Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
6 reviews
CARite of Redford - 58 listings
14875 Telegraph Rd Redford, MI 48239
1 review
Drive Wise - 43 listings
33429 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
1 review
CS Auto Sales - 25 listings
3384 Fort St Lincoln Park, MI 48146
3 reviews
All Starz Auto Center - 25 listings
25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239
1 review
Belle Automotive LLC - 7 listings
19486 Allen Rd Brownstown Twp, MI 48183
1 review
Jacks Automotive Sales - 2 listings
3108 Fort St. Lincoln Park, MI 48146
2 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales
20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
1 review
CARite of Taylor
12800 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
1 review
Mark Chevrolet
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
4 reviews
Luxury Auto Group 2
10100 Joy Rd Detroit, MI 48204
1 review
Highway Auto Sales Inc
22305 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500