BrokersAndSellers.com

20221 Van Born Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Sales: (313) 486-5763

Service: (313) 794-7077

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/24/02/37/2008_audi_q7-pic-5692271304807274714-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,931

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bahia Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Premium AWD for sale - $9,995, 119,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/13/02/35/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-5170642652278046128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,206

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 173,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lapis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $5,500, 173,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/18/03/52/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-2035302884318188398-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 143,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $3,500, 143,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/14/03/29/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5111833415374217144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD for sale - $5,995, 70,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/12/03/20/2009_hyundai_genesis-pic-7279400438625588966-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 RWD for sale - $6,995, 90,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/30/03/18/2014_ford_focus-pic-6820812160267063683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 50,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/14/03/29/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6869972910172711672-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Sport Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport for sale - $7,500, 78,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/14/02/13/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-891062098550899830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $8,200, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/18/03/02/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-8347310343198011668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 83,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Molten Orange Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $8,500, 83,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/14/03/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2601714171720963656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $8,500, 56,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/17/03/31/2013_ford_escape-pic-3515292482042616905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $9,995, 38,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/29/03/05/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2054016244172198999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 42,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 42,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/08/29/02/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6075861817708251866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,995, 27,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/18/03/41/2013_acura_ilx-pic-5013738893278645763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package for sale - $10,500, 59,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/18/02/51/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5519983783612356538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Taylor, MI 48180

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 59,000

Location: Taylor, MI 48180

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $10,500, 59,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2018
Zmahdi
Called back quickly and where very helpful
Sep 5, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this dealership is and the quality car they have to be salvage vehicles. I truly wanted this Journey. seems that there was a miscommunication regarding the SUV when my sister called, she got the ideal that the vehicle was more wrecked than told to myself when I personally spoke to him. The Broker was very nice.
Jul 22, 2018
Dianne Baltimore
Very informative. Every question asked was answered to my understanding.
Jul 10, 2018
GuruW513C
Contacted me quickly. Answered my question honestly.
May 13, 2018
They emailed me quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2018
They took it off the market , but said we could look at it anyway, Said it had supperficial problems, but ran good! When I looked at it , I thought to my self they could of at least buffed out the scratches , looked like it went thru a briar patch and the leather driver seat was in bad shape. Wasted trip , 71 miles 1 way.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Gave me all the info I needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
Tamiko Mason
Spoke with an employee and they gave me good information in answering my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
great people
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Answered all my questions and don’t pressure you to buy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2017
Great experience. I love my truck and I will be purchasing my mother a vehicle this upcoming Mother's Day.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Jasonmcd
Don't even waste your time. I don't think Zain really wants to sell cars. I called about a 13 Dodge dart gt. He said hey we just got in a 15 Dodge dart GT for a thousand more than the 13. I got back on the website and checked it all out, I was sold. I called again, it was Saturday, told him I had the financing and I would come down on Wednesday with money in hand and buy the car. He said he wanted to personally drive the car and check it out for me. He said he would tell his boss I was fairly interested in it and put a hold on it. I corrected him and said I'm seriously interested in it. He said ok, I'll check it out and get back with you Monday. Monday came and went and I never heard from him, I called Tuesday morning, when I did get ahold of Zain again, he apologized and said he forgot to put ahold on it and another salesperson sold it Monday when he was off work. I was bummed. He then said he felt so bad he would knock a thousand off the 13 I originally called about, and he would call me in a day or two at the most. It's Saturday and I still haven't received that call.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
responded quickly and honestly to my question. if they find a car im interested in i will fly to see the car and purchase it
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Took them a little while to get the car ready, but it drove great!
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2017
I found Broker and Sellers to be very open and honest in my dealings and they made my buying experience easy and pleasent. Their whole staff was very hepful and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend their service.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Very professional team....i would recommend anyone to this place.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Got back to me fast
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2016
Dealer responded in a very timely manner. Supplied all information requested, and followed up later to make sure all information needed was supplied.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
Up front Right form the start that's how it should be no pressure
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Great bunch of guys
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
i have been going back and forth trying to get a vehicle from this dealer........the first vehicle i wanted was sold to someone else and i was very disappointed by that but i am still hopeful that this dealer is gonna do right by me and get me what im looking for because all of this has delayed my purchase of a vehicle that i need to do my daily business activity i hope this dealer contacts me soon with something that will mutually work out for us thanks for the opp to share this. nev flint,mich
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 33 old reviews
Sep 23, 2016
Everyone there is very open and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, we are glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for your interest in our company.
Sep 7, 2016
Had the car at right price but did not take trades.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Alex, Thank you for the 5-Star review. However, we do accept trade-ins. Our apologies if you were misinformed. Please give us a call if you would like more information about our trade-in program. Thank you.
Sep 1, 2016
Very responsive. Although we didn't buy a vehicle from them, they were quick at giving us a call back and sending us other information about the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Patrice. I hope we can be of assistance in the future.
Aug 19, 2016
Was told to come and test drive. I Live about 3 hours away, to go right then.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gail, Thank you for considering us for the purchase of your vehicle. Since we deal with Rebuilt Vehicles, we do not negotiate prices over email or phone to avoid multiple rounds of negotiation which makes the process difficult for the seller and the buyer. Since you were coming from a distance, you can talk to the manager and we can find a solution for you.
Aug 1, 2016
Experience was good bought a 2012 Ford focus from them. Zain was very professional and engaging. He was the one that made the experience worth while. I would certainly recommend him to others.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rerhi, Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business. Feel free to contact us if there is anything we can be of service to you in the future.
May 19, 2016
very responsive and helpful in answering my question,, car had been sold when we connected.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Pete, Thank you for the great review. You can check our website periodically to see if we get anything else that you like and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Apr 27, 2016
Response, was real quick so.I knew what I wanted to know thanks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jose, thank you for considering our dealership for the purchase of your vehicle and for the 5-star review!
Apr 27, 2016
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I will be visiting them for my next vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bill, thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase and providing you with excellent service that you expect from us.
Apr 20, 2016
Just bought my first vehicle from Brokers and Sellers, it was a excellent experience. They sell rebuilt salvage cars and trucks and offer 6 month / 7500 mile power train warranty with the vehicles they sell for $200. The vehicle I bought was on consignment from another dealer so he offered to check the vehicle out before I purchased it since I live 1.5 hours away and could not take it to my mechanic. I love my car more and more everyday. Good vehicles for a good price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
They have really great cars
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Lawanda.
Apr 6, 2016
Responded efficiently and promptly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-Star rating Paul. Glad to know that all your answers were answered in a timely fashion.
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Chris. Glad you were satisfied!
Mar 30, 2016
good seller!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jeff!
Mar 14, 2016
This dealer specializes in rebuilt salvage titles. The vehicle had limited damage and was at a very good price, with low mileage also. Since I was driving from Lansing MI to Taylor MI to see this car (1.5 hrs away), he added an additional discount. They had this car on consignment from another dealer, who did not do as through of job on some of the repairs, Ron made sure those things got done. I felt Ron went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase, even though it is a used car. Even though it was a 3 hour round trip, when I need another vehicle, I will look there again. They had a lot of nice vehicles on their lot.
Response from current dealership:
Susan, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to continue providing excellent service that you have experienced with us.
Feb 26, 2016
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Ronald. Glad to know that you were satisfied!
Jan 24, 2016
TeamSmithy
5
Responded fast and was friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest in our company. We appreciate it.
Jan 16, 2016
Thank you for helping me and my wife buying the vw cc
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Nov 6, 2015
I made an offer,they said we were to far apart.Never made any kind of counter offer or even said they would not come down on price.They left me kind of hanging.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Very honest that it was a salvage shop, you get what you pay for or buy, taking a risk because it was a rebuilt car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Evonna, we appreciate your Input. However, all of our customers are highly encouraged by the staff to get an independent inspection done of the vehicle before they finalize their purchase and many customers do so.  I you have purchased a vehicle from us and are having any issues, feel free to contact us.  Thank you.
Sep 25, 2015
Zain was great to work with! Allowed me to take the car to a mechanic to check it out, up front and honest, not pushy, negotiated on price, and gave me a great deal on a 1 yr warranty.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Tabrina. We are glad you had a good experience at our dealership!
Sep 5, 2015
Excellent service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Greg!
Sep 4, 2015
Helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Debbie! :-)
Aug 13, 2015
Very helpful, great service. Will help you through the process so that your comfortable.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience.
Jun 20, 2015
Fine
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jun 4, 2015
They were very helpful when i called
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cleo. Feel free to contact us at 313-794-7077 if you have any other questions.
Apr 3, 2015
Couldn't help me get approved for credit
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do not offer any financing at our dealership. Thank you and we wish you luck in finding your car.
Mar 28, 2015
honest and straight forward....also helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you and appreciate your business!
Mar 14, 2015
The staff here is wonderful! The buying experience was wonderful and they were helpful and well informed on the vehicle!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business and we appreciate the kind words.
Feb 4, 2015
OK. .for salvage cars
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dimas, We specialize in Rebuilt Salvage Vehicles.
Nov 19, 2014
experience was very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank for your business!
Aug 12, 2014
Unprofessional, tell different stories, never again!!!
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. Our #1 Goal is customer satisfaction and take your opinion very seriously.
Jun 29, 2014
friendly Very clean. I test drove the car. They urge you to take the car to the mechanic of your choice. Very great car. Fast service, I was out of there with my new car within a hour. Love the car. Very nice reasonable price cars on the lot. Thank you so much for great service...!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Verle, Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it.
Jun 25, 2014
great experience
Response from current dealership:
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience! We will continue to provide our customers with excellent customer service.

Other Nearby Dealers

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 83 listings
23300 Michigan Avenue Dearborn, MI 48124
4 reviews
Luxury Auto Group 2 - 53 listings
10100 Joy Rd Detroit, MI 48204
1 review
H&N Auto Sales - 45 listings
36110 W Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
2 reviews
CS Auto Sales - 26 listings
3384 Fort St Lincoln Park, MI 48146
1 review
Billy Auto Sales - 26 listings
23615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239
1 review
Tiger Auto Sales - 26 listings
15721 Telegraph Road Redford, MI 48239
2 reviews
All Starz Auto Center - 15 listings
25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239
2 reviews
Star Auto One Inc. - 14 listings
19241 Dix Rd Melvindale, MI 48122
1 review
Lee's Auto Sales - 11 listings
6969 Middlebelt Rd Garden City, MI 48135
3 reviews
Highway Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings
22305 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48219
2 reviews
VHS Auto Sales Inc - 1 listing
15800 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228
1 review
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales
20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
1 review
Jacks Automotive Sales
3108 Fort St. Lincoln Park, MI 48146
1 review
Gateway Classic Cars Detroit
15000 Commerce Dr N Dearborn, MI 48120
2 reviews
CARite of Garden City
27777 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,122 Great Deals out of 195,873 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
521 Great Deals out of 42,102 listings starting at $1,897
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,022 Great Deals out of 170,351 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 27,441 listings starting at $2,800
Used Ram 1500
1,309 Great Deals out of 149,027 listings starting at $4,220
Used Ram 2500
360 Great Deals out of 41,464 listings starting at $6,975
Used Toyota RAV4
791 Great Deals out of 61,589 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan Rogue
986 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $3,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,031 Great Deals out of 70,355 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,014 Great Deals out of 68,280 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
677 Great Deals out of 42,423 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 59,364 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
952 Great Deals out of 83,173 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,392 Great Deals out of 88,671 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,327 Great Deals out of 88,862 listings starting at $1,900