Bridgeland Auto Brokers

545 State Route 31, Bridgeport, NY 13030

Sales: (315) 842-4868

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-1707667442209371478-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$7,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,334

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 61,907

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $19,995, 61,907 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/08/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7187879952324132972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$3,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,831

Price: $25,895

Mileage: 19,500

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $25,895, 19,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/05/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-4299761728379605771-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,026

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,385

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $15,995, 36,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-8564970889323424621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,934

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 30,428

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $15,995, 30,428 miles with Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/44/2016_ram_3500-pic-6965047058226954408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,482

Price: $34,555

Mileage: 13,359

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $34,555, 13,359 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/10/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-731805581973994480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,404

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 50,590

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $15,495, 50,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/10/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-8016486475599249589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,504

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 57,517

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $18,995, 57,517 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/04/07/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1903559529576852796-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,413

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 74,416

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,750, 74,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/47/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8225747959296906005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,086

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 49,125

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Z71 for sale - $25,995, 49,125 miles with Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/10/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5894839859806563305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,606

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 75,640

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $17,495, 75,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/16/2013_ford_taurus-pic-4080572128300531473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,724

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,165

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,995, 50,165 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/24/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8841528100925056286-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,688

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 34,128

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,995, 34,128 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/04/56/2011_dodge_journey-pic-3868593527177494963-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,912

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 76,924

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Journey Mainstreet AWD for sale - $9,950, 76,924 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/11/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3832414157578398772-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,164

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 63,850

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $8,495, 63,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/04/50/2012_dodge_durango-pic-1663805074328385733-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,553

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 59,741

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $19,750, 59,741 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Good dealership !! Truck was as advertised - fair price & great service. Would deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cwooden
Bought the truck ,they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle they are extremely nice and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quick and timely follow-up. Clean quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Not good has me drive all the way there and that truck they sold and new it so they tried getting me into another and didn't even want to help get me financed unless I gave them $4000
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Amy, On behalf of the dealership, I want to apologize for any miscommunication with my staff regarding your potential business with us. Cash down may have been needed to obtain a bank approval if there were hurdles involving negative trade equity or credit . It is important that we fully explain and help our customers understand how things work on our end whether we are able to achieve the goals or not regarding each transaction. A negative review from a customer that wasn't sold to me always means that we could have communicated better to insure your dignity and confidence in our dealership.
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
Bought a car, price was excellent, pretty good experience although they tried to sell me the car while it still had a lien on it. They wanted me to finance through them - so they could hide the lien from me ????
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Don, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review.  With regard to selling you a vehicle with a lien against it, the circumstance in which we would have a car for sale without a lien present would be if it were a recent trade in that we had paid off but not received the Bank Lien Release yet.  The good news is that the Department of Motor Vehicles has their own system of checks and balances that paperwork must go through prior to obtaining "your" registration, one of which being the necessity of a lien free title to the vehicle being registered.  Not only would that be
 More ...
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive and a pleasure to deal with in negotiating a car purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Dealer was right back in touch with our interest in one of their vehicles. No pressure to buy and treated us very well. Also they worked with us to contact previous owner to buy some extras that were not traded in with the vehicle. Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent! The price was great. The salesperson, Glen was wonderful. The process was very easy. I even locked my purse in one of the cars that I test drove and didn't realize it right away. Glen drove back to the business 40 minutes one-way that evening so I wouldn't be without my purse.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
All the people in Bridgeland Auto Brokers treated me very well as a matter of fact when I had a problem with my car that I bought there they took very good care of it I am very happy with the way they've treated me and I would buy another vehicle from them anytime
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Sales associates were great and we were all set to buy but then there was a problem with vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I ended up buying a car from Dave from Bridgeland and these reviews really helped me decide on whether to pull the trigger or not because I was coming from Buffalo which is about 3hrs away . So it was important to me to let others know how I was treated. it was quite the investment of both time and energy in getting a car so far away. I was able to successfully hold the car with a $100 deposit and picked it up about 5 days later. This had me quite worried that I would be another customer that would have the car sold out from under them like another reviewer on this site.. Upon seeing the car in person it had quite a bit of extra wax and scratches in the paint around the entire car. I brought this up to Dave who then brought it up to the owner. We all went outside, checked out the car, and the owner not only apologized but he said he's have someone wetsand it all down for me. He also said that since I was in Buffalo he'd have someone meet me halfway in Rochester after the work was completed to drop the car off. This also told me they had confidence in the vehicle because they were willing to risk being stranded if something happened. As promised, Dave dropped the car off about 1.5 hours away from Bridgeport and I was able to pickup the car without incident on time. The car looks a ton better than it did before, it drives great, and was super clean. I have had my car for almost a month now and can say that it's been a solid car. I drive a lot for work and already put almost 4,000 miles on it. Bridgeport seems to really care about their reputation and they do sell a lot of cars for a seemingly small place. I've never bought from a dealer before because of the whole "sleazy car salesmen" persona and horror stories you hear all the time. I am happy to say that these people break that mold. They followed through on every promise they have made and I would recommend them to my friends and family. No one selling a car can promise you that it's going to be 100%. However the customer needs to help mitigate these risks by viewing the carfax/autotcheck, buying a low milage car, and choosing a highly rated auto maker who has a history of making quality cars. If you do your homework and work with honest people like Bridgeland I think you have mitigated that risk as much as you could have and your chances will be very high that you will be quite happy with your purchase like I am! Goodluck to everyone!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Top shelf organization and staff. My wife and I recently visited Bridgeland Auto Brokers and had one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. The salespeople were very helpful and funny, Buddy the owner even greeted us during the process and assured us all of our concerns would get handled and the car would be delivered to us in time for Easter Sunday. Bridgeland Auto kept their word and delivered us the vehicle when they said it would be ready and it was in great condition and everything they promised me was accomplished. My wife and I have bought many cars and chose to read a lot of reviews before visiting Briodgeland, what stood out to us was the number of VERY happy people who had a great experience with Bridgeland Auto Brokers and how hard they worked to get us our vehicle on time with all the our concerns addressed. We were very impressed with the operation as a whole, the cleanliness of the facility, and the awesome deal we got thanks to Dave, our salesperson, he was absolutely awesome and very professional about the whole process despite all the challenges we presented to them. If you are looking for a friendly place to buy a great vehicle at a great price, I would recommend Bridgeland Auto Brokers, they know how to take care of people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Went to look at it, sales rep just handed me the keys to test drive it, didn't take the time to even show me the vehicle. Then when I filled out the online app in the am and didn't gear back, I called and was told he was too busy to even look at it. So ended up going else where to purchase a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
I e-mailed back and forth about a couple of trucks I was really interested in with a sales person David. I had some basic questions and he wanted me to drive up there. Seemed to busy to answer my questions. I get it and I would never buy a vehicle without seeing it and driving it. Even though the dealer is over 2 hours from me I was planning to go and check out 2 different trucks they had on their lot. But after David's customers service dealings I have to say there are many other dealers out there who are more then willing to answer questions and make deals!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Dottie,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I wanted to take a minute to respond to you. I did sit down and speak to your salesperson yesterday and asked him to show me the emails back and forth between the two of you. Instead of giving you a generic response or trying to prove that we are right, I want to tell you I agree with you and I apologize because I do think there was a lot left to be desired in terms of customer service. I do agree that the ball was dropped and I apologize for the lack of service you received. I do believe the issue won't happen again with this salesman. I kn
 More ...
Feb 14, 2016
I was in contact with a salesman whom stated he would take the payment over the phone to hold the car. Then called back nd wouldnt take the payment over the phone and told me to hurry and come in. I left work early and got there and another family purchased the truck. But when I got there they tried to sell me other trucks that I wasn't interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Jessica,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I apologize for the misunderstanding and wanted to take a moment to explain to you what happened. Your initial phone call in, you spoke with Dave about the truck and he let you know he would hold the truck if you placed a refundable deposit on it. My understanding is, you declined at the time and called back a little later to leave a deposit. At that point, another customer has already called in, spoke to another salesman, expressed interested in the same truck and offered to drive in immediately to look at it. That is why Dave asked you to
 More ...
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Randy,

We greatly appreciate the 5-star review, thank you!

-Rob Seniecle, Owner
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Jan 31, 2016
Truck sold before I could find any information out...Told him what I was looking for and gave him my contact info Told him I was a cash buyer.Found out theres been another Colorado there for over 2 weeks and he never bothered mentioning it to me. Ill find someone who wants to make a actual cash sale. Not worth my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

John,

My name is Ana, I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland. The owner who would typically respond personally is out of town until tomorrow. I apologize you were not kept in mind for the Colorado, I'd be happy to assign someone else to help you personally if you are willing to give us a second shot, I'm confident we can turn your experience around. Please send me an email at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com if you are interested.

Again, I apologize and hope to have the opportunity to earn your business!

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
(315) 664-2952
Jan 5, 2016
car was dirty and in a standing puddle of water - clearly sitting for a while - some kind of nest in engine compartment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Kenneth-

I apologize for the experience. Please give me a call directly, I'd like to know which vehicle you were disappointed with so that I can get car cleaned top to bottom. I'm also wondering if it is something we possibly just got in that hasn't had a chance to be brought to our detail shop. A call or text would be greatly appreciated so I can get some more info. Again, I apologize and I hope to hear back.

Thank you,
Rob S. - Owner
(315) 395-3538
Dec 20, 2015
took several phone calls to get an answer ..then listing had an error that hasn't been corrected
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Bob-

I apologize that you had a tough time getting through to my sales staff to have your questions answered. As the owner, I would like an opportunity to fix the errors with my staff and my web listing! Please contact me either via email (robertseniecle@yahoo.com) or by phone (315) 395-3538 with any additional info so I can take the necessary steps to avoid similar issues in the future!

Thank you,
Rob S., Owner
Bridgeland Auto
Dec 12, 2015
Monday after the salesman called to say the car had been sold, he call back with another option car to buy(#1) KUDOS to Tom. During the sales process, Tom was great, and answered all of our questions, and overall made us a great deal. Thank You, Tom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the positive review Karyn! And congrats on your purchase! You bought the '09 Bug right?? (I can't see your last name!) Sharp little car!
Oct 31, 2015
I wrote a previous review, I have to say the dealership came threw and got me my truck!!!!!! Rob owner and Dave my salesman came threw in the clutch!!! Took care of any issues worked fast and on point, I didn't have to do anything but sign my initials 3xs!!!!! Great ppl do do business with, a lot of choices on there lot, clean and they take care of there cars!!! Deff recommend buying a car/truck off Dave he's the man!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland. Rob and I both wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to go on CarGurus.com and edit your review from negative to positive! As an up and coming smaller independent pre-owned car dealer, we take our reputation in our local community seriously. Thank you again for giving us a second chance to do business with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thank you,
Ana

P.S. Congrats on your Hummer (I heard it's the Black Ops Edition?! Very nice!)


PREVIOUS RESPONSE:
Hi Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland, I am the
 More ...
Oct 29, 2015
Slow service didn't even end up doing business with after wasting 1 1/2 weeks in communication avoid Sergio he will waste all your time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Aaron,

My name is Ana. I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for your poor experience on a member of our sales team. Although I cannot make up for his performance, I can tell you he is no longer employed with us. We hope for the opportunity to earn your business in the future. If you should need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com.

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Jun 10, 2015
Bought the car, and it is a good one. The dealer was very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your business and the 5-star review!
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
the central square site was rude and negative. He tried selling me a car that was complete opposite of what I wanted. I felt like I was being taken advantage of because I was a young female. I decided to go to a different dealership even after being offered the car I wanted because of customer service alone. The second he started talking I got a bad vibe and once he started talking deals I knew I was being taken advantage of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Autumn,

Ana here with Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for the slow response, I wasn't aware of your review. I'd like to personally apologize for your experience with a member of our staff at our Central Square location. It is never our intention to make a customer feel taken advantage of. I'm sure you've already purchased another vehicle but in the future if you should need anything or see anything on my website that you like, please do not hesitate to contact me personally at my cell (315) 664-2952 or by email, cleancarscheap@yahoo.com! We would greatly appreciate another shot at earning your
 More ...
Mar 30, 2015
Received email response immediately and got phone call from salesman the next day. Very comfortable talking with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Very friendly and not pushy.Explained the process and talked me through it and was very honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
veryhelpful,friendly and knowledgable. Andrew was a doll and very informable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
I talked with Colleen at B & M Used Cars and she was very polite. Nice customer sevice. Thank You
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crest Acura Cadillac - 238 listings

737 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13204

2 reviews
Koerner Ford of Syracuse - 209 listings

805 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13204

5 reviews
Americar - 70 listings

5400 S Bay Rd, North Syracuse, NY 13212

3 reviews
Chandler Automotive Sales and Service, Inc. - 60 listings

6745 State Route 31, Cicero, NY 13039

2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 16 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W, Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review
Cantech Automotive - 12 listings

6267 E Taft Rd, Syracuse, NY 13212

6 reviews
Ontario Auto - 12 listings

8984 Brewerton Rd., Brewerton, NY 13029

2 reviews
Crest Cadillac Acura - 12 listings

717 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review
Dominic Sales Ltd - 10 listings

1115 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Steve Rotella Sales Ltd - 9 listings

917 West Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Want a Car Buy a Car

5000 Syracuse St, Syracuse, NY 13206

1 review
Roger Burdick Audi

5885 E. Circle Drive, Cicero, NY 13039

2 reviews
Team Taylor Auto Sales & Service

2724 Brewerton Rd, Syracuse, NY 13211

1 review
Team Taylor Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

8912 Brewerton Road Suite 3, Brewerton, NY 13029

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400