Bridgeland Auto Brokers

545 State Route 31
Bridgeport, NY 13030

Sales: (315) 842-4868

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/04/07/2014_ram_1500-pic-352255855966720482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$4,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,713

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 57,771

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,495, 57,771 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2014_ford_edge-pic-735811194133182229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,276

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 62,642

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,995, 62,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/04/24/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-699709169136507586-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$3,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,736

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 107,397

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,995, 107,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8237800787335609247-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,194

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,207

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $10,995, 64,207 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/11/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-4832302314709111042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,951

Price: $20,450

Mileage: 53,864

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $20,450, 53,864 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/03/57/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2503955736273899442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,739

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 51,847

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crew Cab 5.3 Leveled This Is A Truck! Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 51,847 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/58/2013_ram_1500-pic-7636705185983360069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,720

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 54,281

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 54,281 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6832683963872418917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,824

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 29,750

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 29,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-3479552898662969587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,464

Price: $20,650

Mileage: 23,673

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD for sale - $20,650, 23,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-4295513056901955415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,371

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 104,611

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,999, 104,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/04/07/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1429433185176865207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,418

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 89,070

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 89,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/58/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3888268044456097651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,756

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 33,239

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,995, 33,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/41/2015_kia_optima-pic-776675753132323165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,596

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 44,897

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,995, 44,897 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4637191952326572148-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,652

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 55,019

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,995, 55,019 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/31/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-620086033272617523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,696

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 116,198

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $21,995, 116,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Supreme2020
I recently purchased a 2013 Ford Fusion SE from Bridgeland Auto Brokers and the sales agent Kevin was great. From day one he was extremely professional, very good with communication, understanding, and wasn't pushy when attempting to sale me the vehicle. Their staff was very accommodating, upon my arrival there was a minor issue with the vehicle but they did everything in their powers to assure that i drove away a happy customer. Also while wrapping up the paperwork i overheard a conversation that the owner Rob was having with another customer. I must admit that i was 100% impressed with Robs honesty and it made me feel even more comfortable moving forward with my purchase THANKS GUY'S
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Wonderful car buyong experience. Quick ,easy and hassle free!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Great Place, They were straight forward and honest with their costs as much as a salesman can be. I would recommend Bridgeland Auto to my friends and family. My wife is planning on getting her next car from them as well. great experience , great vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Told me they were straight shooters, offered me half of what my truck booked for. Then when I walked out they chased me down and offered me $1300 more would move off their price left me in parking lot waiting. I called back inside and they told me they'd call me back all after driving and hour there . So to say not a good experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

On behalf of Bridgeland Auto Brokers I want to sincerely apologize for your experience. We can't locate the customer file to match this name. There definitely has to be more to the story. I would like to see what I could do to assist. Please Contact Rob at (315) 633-7060.  
May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and good vehicle, just More than we wanted to spend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
I waited like an hour for Bill to get done with a customer after I drove over an hour to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

On behalf of Bridgeland Auto Brokers I want to sincerely apologize for your wait.  We have several sales people available and would have been more then happy to allow someone else to help you if Bill was with another customer when you came in.  I would appreciate the opportunity to speak to you and personally see what I can do to turn this around.  
May 3, 2017
GuruTWX1
Easy people to deal with , willing to work with you without the cliché dealership bullcrap . Owners and salesmen make it a point to treat the customer with respect .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
GuruNFNL
Great over all. Dealership response was quick and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I've had dealings with other places over the years . I have to say Bill gave me the most honest and informative experience I've ever dealt with . They have very clean , better priced vehicles to chose from .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good dealership !! Truck was as advertised - fair price & great service. Would deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cwooden
Bought the truck ,they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle they are extremely nice and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quick and timely follow-up. Clean quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Not good has me drive all the way there and that truck they sold and new it so they tried getting me into another and didn't even want to help get me financed unless I gave them $4000
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Amy, On behalf of the dealership, I want to apologize for any miscommunication with my staff regarding your potential business with us. Cash down may have been needed to obtain a bank approval if there were hurdles involving negative trade equity or credit . It is important that we fully explain and help our customers understand how things work on our end whether we are able to achieve the goals or not regarding each transaction. A negative review from a customer that wasn't sold to me always means that we could have communicated better to insure your dignity and confidence in our dealership.
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
Bought a car, price was excellent, pretty good experience although they tried to sell me the car while it still had a lien on it. They wanted me to finance through them - so they could hide the lien from me ????
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Don, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review.  With regard to selling you a vehicle with a lien against it, the circumstance in which we would have a car for sale without a lien present would be if it were a recent trade in that we had paid off but not received the Bank Lien Release yet.  The good news is that the Department of Motor Vehicles has their own system of checks and balances that paperwork must go through prior to obtaining "your" registration, one of which being the necessity of a lien free title to the vehicle being registered.  Not only would that be
 More ...
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive and a pleasure to deal with in negotiating a car purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Dealer was right back in touch with our interest in one of their vehicles. No pressure to buy and treated us very well. Also they worked with us to contact previous owner to buy some extras that were not traded in with the vehicle. Thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent! The price was great. The salesperson, Glen was wonderful. The process was very easy. I even locked my purse in one of the cars that I test drove and didn't realize it right away. Glen drove back to the business 40 minutes one-way that evening so I wouldn't be without my purse.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
All the people in Bridgeland Auto Brokers treated me very well as a matter of fact when I had a problem with my car that I bought there they took very good care of it I am very happy with the way they've treated me and I would buy another vehicle from them anytime
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Sales associates were great and we were all set to buy but then there was a problem with vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I ended up buying a car from Dave from Bridgeland and these reviews really helped me decide on whether to pull the trigger or not because I was coming from Buffalo which is about 3hrs away . So it was important to me to let others know how I was treated. it was quite the investment of both time and energy in getting a car so far away. I was able to successfully hold the car with a $100 deposit and picked it up about 5 days later. This had me quite worried that I would be another customer that would have the car sold out from under them like another reviewer on this site.. Upon seeing the car in person it had quite a bit of extra wax and scratches in the paint around the entire car. I brought this up to Dave who then brought it up to the owner. We all went outside, checked out the car, and the owner not only apologized but he said he's have someone wetsand it all down for me. He also said that since I was in Buffalo he'd have someone meet me halfway in Rochester after the work was completed to drop the car off. This also told me they had confidence in the vehicle because they were willing to risk being stranded if something happened. As promised, Dave dropped the car off about 1.5 hours away from Bridgeport and I was able to pickup the car without incident on time. The car looks a ton better than it did before, it drives great, and was super clean. I have had my car for almost a month now and can say that it's been a solid car. I drive a lot for work and already put almost 4,000 miles on it. Bridgeport seems to really care about their reputation and they do sell a lot of cars for a seemingly small place. I've never bought from a dealer before because of the whole "sleazy car salesmen" persona and horror stories you hear all the time. I am happy to say that these people break that mold. They followed through on every promise they have made and I would recommend them to my friends and family. No one selling a car can promise you that it's going to be 100%. However the customer needs to help mitigate these risks by viewing the carfax/autotcheck, buying a low milage car, and choosing a highly rated auto maker who has a history of making quality cars. If you do your homework and work with honest people like Bridgeland I think you have mitigated that risk as much as you could have and your chances will be very high that you will be quite happy with your purchase like I am! Goodluck to everyone!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Top shelf organization and staff. My wife and I recently visited Bridgeland Auto Brokers and had one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. The salespeople were very helpful and funny, Buddy the owner even greeted us during the process and assured us all of our concerns would get handled and the car would be delivered to us in time for Easter Sunday. Bridgeland Auto kept their word and delivered us the vehicle when they said it would be ready and it was in great condition and everything they promised me was accomplished. My wife and I have bought many cars and chose to read a lot of reviews before visiting Briodgeland, what stood out to us was the number of VERY happy people who had a great experience with Bridgeland Auto Brokers and how hard they worked to get us our vehicle on time with all the our concerns addressed. We were very impressed with the operation as a whole, the cleanliness of the facility, and the awesome deal we got thanks to Dave, our salesperson, he was absolutely awesome and very professional about the whole process despite all the challenges we presented to them. If you are looking for a friendly place to buy a great vehicle at a great price, I would recommend Bridgeland Auto Brokers, they know how to take care of people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Went to look at it, sales rep just handed me the keys to test drive it, didn't take the time to even show me the vehicle. Then when I filled out the online app in the am and didn't gear back, I called and was told he was too busy to even look at it. So ended up going else where to purchase a vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
I e-mailed back and forth about a couple of trucks I was really interested in with a sales person David. I had some basic questions and he wanted me to drive up there. Seemed to busy to answer my questions. I get it and I would never buy a vehicle without seeing it and driving it. Even though the dealer is over 2 hours from me I was planning to go and check out 2 different trucks they had on their lot. But after David's customers service dealings I have to say there are many other dealers out there who are more then willing to answer questions and make deals!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Dottie,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I wanted to take a minute to respond to you. I did sit down and speak to your salesperson yesterday and asked him to show me the emails back and forth between the two of you. Instead of giving you a generic response or trying to prove that we are right, I want to tell you I agree with you and I apologize because I do think there was a lot left to be desired in terms of customer service. I do agree that the ball was dropped and I apologize for the lack of service you received. I do believe the issue won't happen again with this salesman. I kn
 More ...
Feb 14, 2016
I was in contact with a salesman whom stated he would take the payment over the phone to hold the car. Then called back nd wouldnt take the payment over the phone and told me to hurry and come in. I left work early and got there and another family purchased the truck. But when I got there they tried to sell me other trucks that I wasn't interested in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Jessica,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I apologize for the misunderstanding and wanted to take a moment to explain to you what happened. Your initial phone call in, you spoke with Dave about the truck and he let you know he would hold the truck if you placed a refundable deposit on it. My understanding is, you declined at the time and called back a little later to leave a deposit. At that point, another customer has already called in, spoke to another salesman, expressed interested in the same truck and offered to drive in immediately to look at it. That is why Dave asked you to
 More ...
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Randy,

We greatly appreciate the 5-star review, thank you!

-Rob Seniecle, Owner
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Jan 31, 2016
Truck sold before I could find any information out...Told him what I was looking for and gave him my contact info Told him I was a cash buyer.Found out theres been another Colorado there for over 2 weeks and he never bothered mentioning it to me. Ill find someone who wants to make a actual cash sale. Not worth my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

John,

My name is Ana, I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland. The owner who would typically respond personally is out of town until tomorrow. I apologize you were not kept in mind for the Colorado, I'd be happy to assign someone else to help you personally if you are willing to give us a second shot, I'm confident we can turn your experience around. Please send me an email at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com if you are interested.

Again, I apologize and hope to have the opportunity to earn your business!

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
(315) 664-2952
Jan 5, 2016
car was dirty and in a standing puddle of water - clearly sitting for a while - some kind of nest in engine compartment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Kenneth-

I apologize for the experience. Please give me a call directly, I'd like to know which vehicle you were disappointed with so that I can get car cleaned top to bottom. I'm also wondering if it is something we possibly just got in that hasn't had a chance to be brought to our detail shop. A call or text would be greatly appreciated so I can get some more info. Again, I apologize and I hope to hear back.

Thank you,
Rob S. - Owner
(315) 395-3538
Dec 20, 2015
took several phone calls to get an answer ..then listing had an error that hasn't been corrected
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Bob-

I apologize that you had a tough time getting through to my sales staff to have your questions answered. As the owner, I would like an opportunity to fix the errors with my staff and my web listing! Please contact me either via email (robertseniecle@yahoo.com) or by phone (315) 395-3538 with any additional info so I can take the necessary steps to avoid similar issues in the future!

Thank you,
Rob S., Owner
Bridgeland Auto
Dec 12, 2015
Monday after the salesman called to say the car had been sold, he call back with another option car to buy(#1) KUDOS to Tom. During the sales process, Tom was great, and answered all of our questions, and overall made us a great deal. Thank You, Tom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the positive review Karyn! And congrats on your purchase! You bought the '09 Bug right?? (I can't see your last name!) Sharp little car!
Oct 31, 2015
I wrote a previous review, I have to say the dealership came threw and got me my truck!!!!!! Rob owner and Dave my salesman came threw in the clutch!!! Took care of any issues worked fast and on point, I didn't have to do anything but sign my initials 3xs!!!!! Great ppl do do business with, a lot of choices on there lot, clean and they take care of there cars!!! Deff recommend buying a car/truck off Dave he's the man!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland. Rob and I both wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to go on CarGurus.com and edit your review from negative to positive! As an up and coming smaller independent pre-owned car dealer, we take our reputation in our local community seriously. Thank you again for giving us a second chance to do business with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thank you,
Ana

P.S. Congrats on your Hummer (I heard it's the Black Ops Edition?! Very nice!)


PREVIOUS RESPONSE:
Hi Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland, I am the
 More ...
Oct 29, 2015
Slow service didn't even end up doing business with after wasting 1 1/2 weeks in communication avoid Sergio he will waste all your time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Aaron,

My name is Ana. I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for your poor experience on a member of our sales team. Although I cannot make up for his performance, I can tell you he is no longer employed with us. We hope for the opportunity to earn your business in the future. If you should need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com.

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Bought the car, and it is a good one. The dealer was very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your business and the 5-star review!
Apr 6, 2015
the central square site was rude and negative. He tried selling me a car that was complete opposite of what I wanted. I felt like I was being taken advantage of because I was a young female. I decided to go to a different dealership even after being offered the car I wanted because of customer service alone. The second he started talking I got a bad vibe and once he started talking deals I knew I was being taken advantage of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Autumn,

Ana here with Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for the slow response, I wasn't aware of your review. I'd like to personally apologize for your experience with a member of our staff at our Central Square location. It is never our intention to make a customer feel taken advantage of. I'm sure you've already purchased another vehicle but in the future if you should need anything or see anything on my website that you like, please do not hesitate to contact me personally at my cell (315) 664-2952 or by email, cleancarscheap@yahoo.com! We would greatly appreciate another shot at earning your
 More ...
Mar 30, 2015
Received email response immediately and got phone call from salesman the next day. Very comfortable talking with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Very friendly and not pushy.Explained the process and talked me through it and was very honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
veryhelpful,friendly and knowledgable. Andrew was a doll and very informable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
I talked with Colleen at B & M Used Cars and she was very polite. Nice customer sevice. Thank You
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LA Auto Restyling Inc - 104 listings

3811 1/2 Brewerton Rd Syracuse, NY 13212

1 review
Americar - 45 listings

5400 S Bay Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212

2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 31 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Sullivans Car Care Center - 25 listings

3500 Brewerton Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212

1 review
Champion Car Center - 19 listings

2261 Genesee Street Canastota, NY 13032

1 review
Ontario Auto - 13 listings

8984 Brewerton Rd. Brewerton, NY 13029

2 reviews
Fremont Auto - 11 listings

7025 Manlius Center Rd East Syracuse, NY 13057

2 reviews
Dominic Sales Ltd - 11 listings

1115 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Cantech Automotive - 7 listings

6267 E Taft Rd Syracuse, NY 13212

6 reviews
Bill Rapp Buick GMC - 2 listings

3449 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206

2 reviews
Want a Car Buy a Car

5000 Syracuse St Syracuse, NY 13206

1 review
Roger Burdick Audi

5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039

1 review
Team Taylor Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

8912 Brewerton Road Suite 3 Brewerton, NY 13029

1 review
DC Auto Sales

1700 Grant Blvd Syracuse, NY 13208

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288