Bridgeland Auto Brokers

545 State Route 31
Bridgeport, NY 13030

Sales: (315) 842-4868

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-3483871348987633597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,048

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 20,191

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,450, 20,191 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/11/2013_ram_1500-pic-1072256922402585726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,176

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 30,109

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $21,750, 30,109 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/16/2013_ford_taurus-pic-4080572128300531473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Great Deal
$2,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,234

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 50,268

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $11,995, 50,268 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/00/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5270839022862478468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,748

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 53,674

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,999, 53,674 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6832683963872418917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,639

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 29,750

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 29,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-1377560595535002866-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,842

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 69,080

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $8,495, 69,080 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/22/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5125216704232998272-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,382

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 32,335

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,495, 32,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/04/16/2014_ford_focus-pic-1182769702359326570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,385

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 35,478

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,999, 35,478 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1469305850082607251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,477

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 93,062

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $12,995, 93,062 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/13/11/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8579826375674425434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,623

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 87,425

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $12,495, 87,425 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/44/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7611239506841931941-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,881

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 52,606

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,995, 52,606 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/03/55/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-3248763192652108246-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,187

Price: $26,395

Mileage: 9,418

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $26,395, 9,418 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/59/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1291602669131249353-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,430

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 75,693

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,495, 75,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/50/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4288812523588823887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,350

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 55,891

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,995, 55,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/04/05/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8787652552859644421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Bridgeport, NY 13030

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,057

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 46,053

Location: Bridgeport, NY 13030

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,995, 46,053 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Told me they were straight shooters, offered me half of what my truck booked for. Then when I walked out they chased me down and offered me $1300 more would move off their price left me in parking lot waiting. I called back inside and they told me they'd call me back all after driving and hour there . So to say not a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and good vehicle, just More than we wanted to spend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
I waited like an hour for Bill to get done with a customer after I drove over an hour to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

On behalf of Bridgeland Auto Brokers I want to sincerely apologize for your wait.  We have several sales people available and would have been more then happy to allow someone else to help you if Bill was with another customer when you came in.  I would appreciate the opportunity to speak to you and personally see what I can do to turn this around.  
May 3, 2017
GuruTWX1
Easy people to deal with , willing to work with you without the cliché dealership bullcrap . Owners and salesmen make it a point to treat the customer with respect .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
GuruNFNL
Great over all. Dealership response was quick and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
I've had dealings with other places over the years . I have to say Bill gave me the most honest and informative experience I've ever dealt with . They have very clean , better priced vehicles to chose from .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Good dealership !! Truck was as advertised - fair price & great service. Would deal with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Cwooden
Bought the truck ,they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle they are extremely nice and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Quick and timely follow-up. Clean quality vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Not good has me drive all the way there and that truck they sold and new it so they tried getting me into another and didn't even want to help get me financed unless I gave them $4000
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Amy, On behalf of the dealership, I want to apologize for any miscommunication with my staff regarding your potential business with us. Cash down may have been needed to obtain a bank approval if there were hurdles involving negative trade equity or credit . It is important that we fully explain and help our customers understand how things work on our end whether we are able to achieve the goals or not regarding each transaction. A negative review from a customer that wasn't sold to me always means that we could have communicated better to insure your dignity and confidence in our dealership.
 More ...
Dec 3, 2016
Bought a car, price was excellent, pretty good experience although they tried to sell me the car while it still had a lien on it. They wanted me to finance through them - so they could hide the lien from me ????
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Don, thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review.  With regard to selling you a vehicle with a lien against it, the circumstance in which we would have a car for sale without a lien present would be if it were a recent trade in that we had paid off but not received the Bank Lien Release yet.  The good news is that the Department of Motor Vehicles has their own system of checks and balances that paperwork must go through prior to obtaining "your" registration, one of which being the necessity of a lien free title to the vehicle being registered.  Not only would that be
 More ...
Oct 29, 2016
Very responsive and a pleasure to deal with in negotiating a car purchase.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Dealer was right back in touch with our interest in one of their vehicles. No pressure to buy and treated us very well. Also they worked with us to contact previous owner to buy some extras that were not traded in with the vehicle. Thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Excellent! The price was great. The salesperson, Glen was wonderful. The process was very easy. I even locked my purse in one of the cars that I test drove and didn't realize it right away. Glen drove back to the business 40 minutes one-way that evening so I wouldn't be without my purse.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
All the people in Bridgeland Auto Brokers treated me very well as a matter of fact when I had a problem with my car that I bought there they took very good care of it I am very happy with the way they've treated me and I would buy another vehicle from them anytime
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Sales associates were great and we were all set to buy but then there was a problem with vehicle.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
I ended up buying a car from Dave from Bridgeland and these reviews really helped me decide on whether to pull the trigger or not because I was coming from Buffalo which is about 3hrs away . So it was important to me to let others know how I was treated. it was quite the investment of both time and energy in getting a car so far away. I was able to successfully hold the car with a $100 deposit and picked it up about 5 days later. This had me quite worried that I would be another customer that would have the car sold out from under them like another reviewer on this site.. Upon seeing the car in person it had quite a bit of extra wax and scratches in the paint around the entire car. I brought this up to Dave who then brought it up to the owner. We all went outside, checked out the car, and the owner not only apologized but he said he's have someone wetsand it all down for me. He also said that since I was in Buffalo he'd have someone meet me halfway in Rochester after the work was completed to drop the car off. This also told me they had confidence in the vehicle because they were willing to risk being stranded if something happened. As promised, Dave dropped the car off about 1.5 hours away from Bridgeport and I was able to pickup the car without incident on time. The car looks a ton better than it did before, it drives great, and was super clean. I have had my car for almost a month now and can say that it's been a solid car. I drive a lot for work and already put almost 4,000 miles on it. Bridgeport seems to really care about their reputation and they do sell a lot of cars for a seemingly small place. I've never bought from a dealer before because of the whole "sleazy car salesmen" persona and horror stories you hear all the time. I am happy to say that these people break that mold. They followed through on every promise they have made and I would recommend them to my friends and family. No one selling a car can promise you that it's going to be 100%. However the customer needs to help mitigate these risks by viewing the carfax/autotcheck, buying a low milage car, and choosing a highly rated auto maker who has a history of making quality cars. If you do your homework and work with honest people like Bridgeland I think you have mitigated that risk as much as you could have and your chances will be very high that you will be quite happy with your purchase like I am! Goodluck to everyone!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Top shelf organization and staff. My wife and I recently visited Bridgeland Auto Brokers and had one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. The salespeople were very helpful and funny, Buddy the owner even greeted us during the process and assured us all of our concerns would get handled and the car would be delivered to us in time for Easter Sunday. Bridgeland Auto kept their word and delivered us the vehicle when they said it would be ready and it was in great condition and everything they promised me was accomplished. My wife and I have bought many cars and chose to read a lot of reviews before visiting Briodgeland, what stood out to us was the number of VERY happy people who had a great experience with Bridgeland Auto Brokers and how hard they worked to get us our vehicle on time with all the our concerns addressed. We were very impressed with the operation as a whole, the cleanliness of the facility, and the awesome deal we got thanks to Dave, our salesperson, he was absolutely awesome and very professional about the whole process despite all the challenges we presented to them. If you are looking for a friendly place to buy a great vehicle at a great price, I would recommend Bridgeland Auto Brokers, they know how to take care of people.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Went to look at it, sales rep just handed me the keys to test drive it, didn't take the time to even show me the vehicle. Then when I filled out the online app in the am and didn't gear back, I called and was told he was too busy to even look at it. So ended up going else where to purchase a vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
I e-mailed back and forth about a couple of trucks I was really interested in with a sales person David. I had some basic questions and he wanted me to drive up there. Seemed to busy to answer my questions. I get it and I would never buy a vehicle without seeing it and driving it. Even though the dealer is over 2 hours from me I was planning to go and check out 2 different trucks they had on their lot. But after David's customers service dealings I have to say there are many other dealers out there who are more then willing to answer questions and make deals!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Dottie,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I wanted to take a minute to respond to you. I did sit down and speak to your salesperson yesterday and asked him to show me the emails back and forth between the two of you. Instead of giving you a generic response or trying to prove that we are right, I want to tell you I agree with you and I apologize because I do think there was a lot left to be desired in terms of customer service. I do agree that the ball was dropped and I apologize for the lack of service you received. I do believe the issue won't happen again with this salesman. I kn
 More ...
Feb 14, 2016
I was in contact with a salesman whom stated he would take the payment over the phone to hold the car. Then called back nd wouldnt take the payment over the phone and told me to hurry and come in. I left work early and got there and another family purchased the truck. But when I got there they tried to sell me other trucks that I wasn't interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Jessica,

Rob here with Bridgeland, I am the owner. I apologize for the misunderstanding and wanted to take a moment to explain to you what happened. Your initial phone call in, you spoke with Dave about the truck and he let you know he would hold the truck if you placed a refundable deposit on it. My understanding is, you declined at the time and called back a little later to leave a deposit. At that point, another customer has already called in, spoke to another salesman, expressed interested in the same truck and offered to drive in immediately to look at it. That is why Dave asked you to
 More ...
Feb 7, 2016
Dealer responded very quickly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Randy,

We greatly appreciate the 5-star review, thank you!

-Rob Seniecle, Owner
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Jan 31, 2016
Truck sold before I could find any information out...Told him what I was looking for and gave him my contact info Told him I was a cash buyer.Found out theres been another Colorado there for over 2 weeks and he never bothered mentioning it to me. Ill find someone who wants to make a actual cash sale. Not worth my time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

John,

My name is Ana, I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland. The owner who would typically respond personally is out of town until tomorrow. I apologize you were not kept in mind for the Colorado, I'd be happy to assign someone else to help you personally if you are willing to give us a second shot, I'm confident we can turn your experience around. Please send me an email at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com if you are interested.

Again, I apologize and hope to have the opportunity to earn your business!

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
(315) 664-2952
Jan 5, 2016
car was dirty and in a standing puddle of water - clearly sitting for a while - some kind of nest in engine compartment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Kenneth-

I apologize for the experience. Please give me a call directly, I'd like to know which vehicle you were disappointed with so that I can get car cleaned top to bottom. I'm also wondering if it is something we possibly just got in that hasn't had a chance to be brought to our detail shop. A call or text would be greatly appreciated so I can get some more info. Again, I apologize and I hope to hear back.

Thank you,
Rob S. - Owner
(315) 395-3538
Dec 20, 2015
took several phone calls to get an answer ..then listing had an error that hasn't been corrected
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Bob-

I apologize that you had a tough time getting through to my sales staff to have your questions answered. As the owner, I would like an opportunity to fix the errors with my staff and my web listing! Please contact me either via email (robertseniecle@yahoo.com) or by phone (315) 395-3538 with any additional info so I can take the necessary steps to avoid similar issues in the future!

Thank you,
Rob S., Owner
Bridgeland Auto
Dec 12, 2015
Monday after the salesman called to say the car had been sold, he call back with another option car to buy(#1) KUDOS to Tom. During the sales process, Tom was great, and answered all of our questions, and overall made us a great deal. Thank You, Tom
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thanks for the positive review Karyn! And congrats on your purchase! You bought the '09 Bug right?? (I can't see your last name!) Sharp little car!
Oct 31, 2015
I wrote a previous review, I have to say the dealership came threw and got me my truck!!!!!! Rob owner and Dave my salesman came threw in the clutch!!! Took care of any issues worked fast and on point, I didn't have to do anything but sign my initials 3xs!!!!! Great ppl do do business with, a lot of choices on there lot, clean and they take care of there cars!!! Deff recommend buying a car/truck off Dave he's the man!!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland. Rob and I both wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to go on CarGurus.com and edit your review from negative to positive! As an up and coming smaller independent pre-owned car dealer, we take our reputation in our local community seriously. Thank you again for giving us a second chance to do business with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thank you,
Ana

P.S. Congrats on your Hummer (I heard it's the Black Ops Edition?! Very nice!)


PREVIOUS RESPONSE:
Hi Anthony,

Ana here with Bridgeland, I am the
 More ...
Oct 29, 2015
Slow service didn't even end up doing business with after wasting 1 1/2 weeks in communication avoid Sergio he will waste all your time
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Aaron,

My name is Ana. I am the internet manager here at Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for your poor experience on a member of our sales team. Although I cannot make up for his performance, I can tell you he is no longer employed with us. We hope for the opportunity to earn your business in the future. If you should need anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at cleancarscheap@yahoo.com.

Thank you,
Ana Nier - Internet Manager
Bridgeland Auto Brokers
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 10, 2015
Bought the car, and it is a good one. The dealer was very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your business and the 5-star review!
Apr 6, 2015
the central square site was rude and negative. He tried selling me a car that was complete opposite of what I wanted. I felt like I was being taken advantage of because I was a young female. I decided to go to a different dealership even after being offered the car I wanted because of customer service alone. The second he started talking I got a bad vibe and once he started talking deals I knew I was being taken advantage of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bridgeland Auto Brokers:

Autumn,

Ana here with Bridgeland Auto. I apologize for the slow response, I wasn't aware of your review. I'd like to personally apologize for your experience with a member of our staff at our Central Square location. It is never our intention to make a customer feel taken advantage of. I'm sure you've already purchased another vehicle but in the future if you should need anything or see anything on my website that you like, please do not hesitate to contact me personally at my cell (315) 664-2952 or by email, cleancarscheap@yahoo.com! We would greatly appreciate another shot at earning your
 More ...
Mar 30, 2015
Received email response immediately and got phone call from salesman the next day. Very comfortable talking with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Very friendly and not pushy.Explained the process and talked me through it and was very honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
veryhelpful,friendly and knowledgable. Andrew was a doll and very informable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
I talked with Colleen at B & M Used Cars and she was very polite. Nice customer sevice. Thank You
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crest Auto Group - 215 listings

737 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 139 listings

1553 Upper Lenox Ave Oneida, NY 13421

1 review
Americar - 51 listings

5400 S Bay Rd North Syracuse, NY 13212

2 reviews
CNY Drives Inc - 23 listings

1335 Erie Blvd W Syracuse, NY 13204

3 reviews
Bill Rapp Buick GMC - 22 listings

3449 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206

2 reviews
Champion Car Center - 21 listings

2261 Genesee Street Canastota, NY 13032

1 review
Cantech Automotive - 17 listings

6267 E Taft Rd Syracuse, NY 13212

5 reviews
Ontario Auto - 11 listings

8984 Brewerton Rd. Brewerton, NY 13029

2 reviews
Fremont Auto - 9 listings

7025 Manlius Center Rd East Syracuse, NY 13057

1 review
Dominic Sales Ltd - 9 listings

1115 W Genesee St Syracuse, NY 13204

4 reviews
Want a Car Buy a Car

5000 Syracuse St Syracuse, NY 13206

1 review
Roger Burdick Audi

5885 E. Circle Drive Cicero, NY 13039

2 reviews
Team Taylor Auto Sales & Service, Inc.

8912 Brewerton Road Suite 3 Brewerton, NY 13029

1 review
DC Auto Sales

1700 Grant Blvd Syracuse, NY 13208

1 review
Romano Subaru

960 Hiawatha Blvd Syracuse, NY 13204

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995