Bergenfield Auto Mall

355 S Washington Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Sales: (201) 775-9809

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-7938629819136590873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$4,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,733

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 26,562

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 26,562 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/32/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8630181232876846843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,923

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 67,207

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $21,995, 67,207 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/25/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5084022682179629455-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,144

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 60,571

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $19,995, 60,571 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/22/2007_volvo_s60-pic-8980645020536592047-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,499

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 74,524

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $5,995, 74,524 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/17/15/2015_audi_a4-pic-7458825183524108390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,750

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 27,545

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $25,995, 27,545 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/14/16/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-1832339993764578668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,851

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 13,222

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $29,995, 13,222 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/33/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-8481442212906436880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,838

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 6,198

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,995, 6,198 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/04/14/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1303733787284964761-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,946

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,098

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,995, 48,098 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,879

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,616

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC for sale - $5,995, 109,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/33/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1494963964317385815-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT RWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,482

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 124,907

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT RWD for sale - $4,495, 124,907 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/06/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-2968014449448111627-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,369

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,781

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 42,781 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/19/56/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-8662193301670766693-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,753

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 120,389

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $18,995, 120,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/24/2010_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-851916838496323453-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Special Edition Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,308

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 132,229

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Pepsi Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Special Edition for sale - $14,995, 132,229 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/17/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7013161210346314420-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,771

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 112,561

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 112,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, SLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/18/54/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-79642204230766910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,516

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 136,412

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,995, 136,412 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZL117
Thanks for their quick response in answering​ questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
they responded fast,i have not set anything up yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
My initial experience with them was over a weeks period of time by phone and email asking what the inside and outside condition of this vehicle was. As the condition of this vehicle was contingent upon my purchasing it. This is their description of this car: 1 OWNER //// ALL WHEEL DRIVE ///// BLACK ON BLACK ///// SPOTLESS INSIDE AND OUTSIDE ///// RUNS AND DRIVES LIKE NEW //// WELL MAINTAINED. So I rented a car for $150 one way, expecting to drive this beauty home. I love these cars and would drive 1,000 miles for one, if it were worth it. After repeatedly asking on the phone the condition of this car and their claims on their website, this car was appauling. When I got there, the paint was badly scratched in three different areas. The roof had a dent in it as though someone had took their first to it and the door had two major dents which were very noticeable as well, along with other oddities of this car. I was so frustrated and mad and told them "you described this car as being mint" unless they know what the word mean, this car was seriously in need of body work. I not only wasted a five hour trip one way, but another going home, the cost of the vehicle and gasoline. I will never buy another vehicle and put my trust in a dealer. It was a thwarted effort to sway me out their hoping I would buy it anyways. Well after much praying and searching, I found another in total mint condition inside and out with 20,000 miles less. I am very happy now, but wasn't at the time. Just be aware and look at the vehicle before every buying one. Thanks for reading.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Still working on it, great help so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Replied promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 10, 2017
NaZhe Dinah
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 14, 2017
This dealer was prompt, pleasant and informative.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Allen! It was pleasure. Please let us know if we can ever further assist you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 13, 2017
Horrible, before driving 3 hours to go look at a vehicle I called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still available. After asking several times and asking them to double check I was reassured the vehicle was still there and available. Needless to say I drove 3 hours and the vehicle was not on the lot and all they said was "nope the vehicle is gone, sorry" and just shrugged me off. I'm not even sure they ever had the vehicle or just used the listing with a good deal the get people to their lot but either way they are horrible at communicating and treat there potential buyers like they are a nuisance.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Hello Tyler,
   I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience but I don't recall receiving any calls on Saturday asking if a particular vehicle  was still available. If a  vehicle had already been sold, or even had a deposit down on it, I would've gladly notified the customer over the phone. All of the vehicles we have on our direct website are still available. If our intentions were just to bring people to our lot, I Believe they would've at least tried to direct you to another vehicle. We would not falsely advertise a "good deal" just to have customers come in. once again, I apologi
 More ...
May 12, 2017
Outstanding experience with this dealer. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful family. If we can ever be of any assistance, we would be more than happy to help!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Mar 21, 2017
Prompt contact from dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you David! It is our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Feb 4, 2017
Angbloompa
Good response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jan 10, 2017
Great.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Marcio! It was our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Nov 26, 2016
Sent me a report quickly about the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 20, 2016
I am very happy with my experience. I am going to recommend them to anyone I know who needs a car and a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you very much Tim ! It was our pleasure! If you ever need any further  assistance,we are here to help .
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jun 11, 2016
steveo146
Dealer wasn't there when I got there. Young helped took me out on a test drive while other salesperson was busy on his cell. Car didn't drive good at all
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

I am sorry if you had an unpleasant experience but you did not come into the office to meet with anyone so I am not sure why you believe that a dealer was not present. The young man that took you on a test drive did notify us that you stated the vehicle " did not feel like your old Lexus", not that the vehicle did not drive well. I am sorry if the vehicle felt unfamiliar but that 2002 Lexus with 146,000 miles was well maintained with four brand new tires and new brakes. Sorry for any inconvenience but if we can ever further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Bergenfie
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer called back promptly. She advised me to go to my credit union for financing. Rates would be better. Overall pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
So far so good. Still communicating re: this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly dealership no hassle with paperwork and a very nice vehicle would recommend to any future customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Bergenfield Auto Mall was very helpful. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excellent experience! Owner & staff were friendly and made an awful experience painless. Good value for product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
went there it SOLD A long time ago
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Sandi ,

Im not sure which vehicle you are referring to . All of the vehicles that are posted on our website are still available .We update our inventory on a daily basis . It is also the customer's responsibility to contact the dealer before coming to make sure the vehicle is still available for purchase .
Feb 4, 2016
Spoke with them about vehicle we liked on line. They were willing to bring the truck to a lot closer to our home. Unfortunately, it was still too far (over 75 miles). But thank them for their interest in us!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Lou! It is our pleasure! If you ever need any assistance, we will be happy to help!
Bergenfield Automall
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Fast friendly and no run arounds
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Ave Acura - 298 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
3 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 68 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
11 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 58 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 49 listings
558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 44 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 44 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
AA Discount Auto Sales - 41 listings
230 S Washington Ave Bergenfield, NJ 07621
2 reviews
Yonkers Auto Land - 33 listings
284-288 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
1 review
Concept Auto Group - 23 listings
159 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
3 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 21 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
2 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 14 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
2 reviews
JMV Inc Auto Sales
247 S. Washington Avenue Bergenfield, NJ 07621
1 review
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
CinemaCar Leasing
45 Old Hook Rd Westwood, NJ 07675
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000