Bergenfield Auto Mall

355 S Washington Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Sales: (201) 775-9809

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6692301358623075723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,252

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 4,989

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,995, 4,989 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,754

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 42,781

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 42,781 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/53/2017_ford_mustang-pic-7908274464321879677-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$3,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,861

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 17,131

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $31,995, 17,131 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/10/2011_jeep_patriot-pic-3066923979469632267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,656

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,185

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Patriot Latitude X 4WD for sale - $9,995, 76,185 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/03/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1948153077879685366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,622

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 83,610

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 83,610 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/02/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3643661009686235435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,925

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 120,389

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $18,995, 120,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/04/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4929902778473985572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,043

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 91,381

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (rescue Green) Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,995, 91,381 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/00/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4533935510069521498-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,521

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 96,463

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 96,463 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/02/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-716956983670806660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,174

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 38,404

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,995, 38,404 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/10/2008_bmw_x5-pic-810669616135053413-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,444

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 85,601

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,995, 85,601 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4385860256488694689-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,203

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,553

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 150,553 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/01/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-4894619335476369089-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,326

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 110,814

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,995, 110,814 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/05/43/2011_ford_flex-pic-7707663485817835424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,114

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,646

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SE for sale - $9,995, 88,646 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-3655766488191832463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,026

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,500

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 104,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-6883060348953349493-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,412

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 19,484

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV for sale - $34,995, 19,484 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
My initial experience with them was over a weeks period of time by phone and email asking what the inside and outside condition of this vehicle was. As the condition of this vehicle was contingent upon my purchasing it. This is their description of this car: 1 OWNER //// ALL WHEEL DRIVE ///// BLACK ON BLACK ///// SPOTLESS INSIDE AND OUTSIDE ///// RUNS AND DRIVES LIKE NEW //// WELL MAINTAINED. So I rented a car for $150 one way, expecting to drive this beauty home. I love these cars and would drive 1,000 miles for one, if it were worth it. After repeatedly asking on the phone the condition of this car and their claims on their website, this car was appauling. When I got there, the paint was badly scratched in three different areas. The roof had a dent in it as though someone had took their first to it and the door had two major dents which were very noticeable as well, along with other oddities of this car. I was so frustrated and mad and told them "you described this car as being mint" unless they know what the word mean, this car was seriously in need of body work. I not only wasted a five hour trip one way, but another going home, the cost of the vehicle and gasoline. I will never buy another vehicle and put my trust in a dealer. It was a thwarted effort to sway me out their hoping I would buy it anyways. Well after much praying and searching, I found another in total mint condition inside and out with 20,000 miles less. I am very happy now, but wasn't at the time. Just be aware and look at the vehicle before every buying one. Thanks for reading.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Still working on it, great help so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Replied promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 10, 2017
NaZhe Dinah
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 14, 2017
This dealer was prompt, pleasant and informative.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Allen! It was pleasure. Please let us know if we can ever further assist you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 13, 2017
Horrible, before driving 3 hours to go look at a vehicle I called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still available. After asking several times and asking them to double check I was reassured the vehicle was still there and available. Needless to say I drove 3 hours and the vehicle was not on the lot and all they said was "nope the vehicle is gone, sorry" and just shrugged me off. I'm not even sure they ever had the vehicle or just used the listing with a good deal the get people to their lot but either way they are horrible at communicating and treat there potential buyers like they are a nuisance.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Hello Tyler,
   I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience but I don't recall receiving any calls on Saturday asking if a particular vehicle  was still available. If a  vehicle had already been sold, or even had a deposit down on it, I would've gladly notified the customer over the phone. All of the vehicles we have on our direct website are still available. If our intentions were just to bring people to our lot, I Believe they would've at least tried to direct you to another vehicle. We would not falsely advertise a "good deal" just to have customers come in. once again, I apologi
 More ...
May 12, 2017
Outstanding experience with this dealer. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful family. If we can ever be of any assistance, we would be more than happy to help!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Mar 21, 2017
Prompt contact from dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you David! It is our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Feb 4, 2017
Angbloompa
Good response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jan 10, 2017
Great.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Marcio! It was our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Nov 26, 2016
Sent me a report quickly about the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 20, 2016
I am very happy with my experience. I am going to recommend them to anyone I know who needs a car and a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you very much Tim ! It was our pleasure! If you ever need any further  assistance,we are here to help .
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jun 11, 2016
steveo146
Dealer wasn't there when I got there. Young helped took me out on a test drive while other salesperson was busy on his cell. Car didn't drive good at all
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

I am sorry if you had an unpleasant experience but you did not come into the office to meet with anyone so I am not sure why you believe that a dealer was not present. The young man that took you on a test drive did notify us that you stated the vehicle " did not feel like your old Lexus", not that the vehicle did not drive well. I am sorry if the vehicle felt unfamiliar but that 2002 Lexus with 146,000 miles was well maintained with four brand new tires and new brakes. Sorry for any inconvenience but if we can ever further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Bergenfie
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer called back promptly. She advised me to go to my credit union for financing. Rates would be better. Overall pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
So far so good. Still communicating re: this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly dealership no hassle with paperwork and a very nice vehicle would recommend to any future customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Bergenfield Auto Mall was very helpful. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excellent experience! Owner & staff were friendly and made an awful experience painless. Good value for product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
went there it SOLD A long time ago
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Sandi ,

Im not sure which vehicle you are referring to . All of the vehicles that are posted on our website are still available .We update our inventory on a daily basis . It is also the customer's responsibility to contact the dealer before coming to make sure the vehicle is still available for purchase .
Feb 4, 2016
Spoke with them about vehicle we liked on line. They were willing to bring the truck to a lot closer to our home. Unfortunately, it was still too far (over 75 miles). But thank them for their interest in us!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Lou! It is our pleasure! If you ever need any assistance, we will be happy to help!
Bergenfield Automall
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 2, 2015
Fast friendly and no run arounds
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Subaru - 98 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 72 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
6 reviews
Delta Auto Sales - 49 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
2 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 48 listings
558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 43 listings
178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644
4 reviews
AA Discount Auto Sales - 30 listings
230 S Washington Ave Bergenfield, NJ 07621
2 reviews
Concept Auto Group - 20 listings
159 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 19 listings
260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com - 13 listings
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
JMV Inc Auto Sales
247 S. Washington Avenue Bergenfield, NJ 07621
1 review
Park Avenue BMW
210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
1 review
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
1 review
CinemaCar Leasing
45 Old Hook Rd Westwood, NJ 07675
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200