Bergenfield Auto Mall

355 S Washington Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Sales: (201) 775-9809

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,784

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 80,040

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,995, 80,040 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/01/2007_nissan_maxima-pic-1581014233027345560-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,779

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 111,031

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $4,995, 111,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2011_honda_civic-pic-6880837570777147981-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,822

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 81,039

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $8,495, 81,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8525404925420145143-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,633

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 153,869

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $2,995, 153,869 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-3655766488191832463-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,301

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,500

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $9,995, 104,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2016_dodge_charger-pic-358702294672061156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,640

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 39,016

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $16,995, 39,016 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/04/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4929902778473985572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,632

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 91,381

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (rescue Green) Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,995, 91,381 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/43/2008_audi_a5-pic-7891629007964474656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A5 Coupe Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,951

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 111,656

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A5 Coupe for sale - $11,995, 111,656 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,151

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 118,161

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $4,995, 118,161 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/00/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9087546146299965750-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,437

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 138,088

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $5,495, 138,088 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/41/2011_nissan_versa-pic-7549104720369317939-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,912

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 59,440

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL for sale - $5,995, 59,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3776813919268671341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,497

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 27,660

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,495, 27,660 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,953

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 74,301

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $8,995, 74,301 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/02/00/2009_toyota_camry-pic-244201121290969517-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,765

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,999

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 117,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,713

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 99,175

Location: Bergenfield, NJ 07621

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,495, 99,175 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Still working on it, great help so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Replied promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 10, 2017
NaZhe Dinah
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!
Best Regards,
Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 14, 2017
This dealer was prompt, pleasant and informative.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Allen! It was pleasure. Please let us know if we can ever further assist you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
May 13, 2017
Horrible, before driving 3 hours to go look at a vehicle I called ahead to make sure the vehicle was still available. After asking several times and asking them to double check I was reassured the vehicle was still there and available. Needless to say I drove 3 hours and the vehicle was not on the lot and all they said was "nope the vehicle is gone, sorry" and just shrugged me off. I'm not even sure they ever had the vehicle or just used the listing with a good deal the get people to their lot but either way they are horrible at communicating and treat there potential buyers like they are a nuisance.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Hello Tyler,
   I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience but I don't recall receiving any calls on Saturday asking if a particular vehicle  was still available. If a  vehicle had already been sold, or even had a deposit down on it, I would've gladly notified the customer over the phone. All of the vehicles we have on our direct website are still available. If our intentions were just to bring people to our lot, I Believe they would've at least tried to direct you to another vehicle. We would not falsely advertise a "good deal" just to have customers come in. once again, I apologi
 More ...
May 12, 2017
Outstanding experience with this dealer. Couldn't be happier.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful family. If we can ever be of any assistance, we would be more than happy to help!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Mar 21, 2017
Prompt contact from dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you David! It is our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Feb 4, 2017
Angbloompa
Good response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jan 10, 2017
Great.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Marcio! It was our pleasure!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Nov 26, 2016
Sent me a report quickly about the car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you!

Bergenfield Auto Mall
Aug 20, 2016
I am very happy with my experience. I am going to recommend them to anyone I know who needs a car and a great deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you very much Tim ! It was our pleasure! If you ever need any further  assistance,we are here to help .
Bergenfield Auto Mall
Jun 11, 2016
steveo146
Dealer wasn't there when I got there. Young helped took me out on a test drive while other salesperson was busy on his cell. Car didn't drive good at all
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

I am sorry if you had an unpleasant experience but you did not come into the office to meet with anyone so I am not sure why you believe that a dealer was not present. The young man that took you on a test drive did notify us that you stated the vehicle " did not feel like your old Lexus", not that the vehicle did not drive well. I am sorry if the vehicle felt unfamiliar but that 2002 Lexus with 146,000 miles was well maintained with four brand new tires and new brakes. Sorry for any inconvenience but if we can ever further assist you, please do not hesitate to contact us!
Bergenfie
 More ...
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer called back promptly. She advised me to go to my credit union for financing. Rates would be better. Overall pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
So far so good. Still communicating re: this car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very friendly dealership no hassle with paperwork and a very nice vehicle would recommend to any future customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Bergenfield Auto Mall was very helpful. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Excellent experience! Owner & staff were friendly and made an awful experience painless. Good value for product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
went there it SOLD A long time ago
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Sandi ,

Im not sure which vehicle you are referring to . All of the vehicles that are posted on our website are still available .We update our inventory on a daily basis . It is also the customer's responsibility to contact the dealer before coming to make sure the vehicle is still available for purchase .
Feb 4, 2016
Spoke with them about vehicle we liked on line. They were willing to bring the truck to a lot closer to our home. Unfortunately, it was still too far (over 75 miles). But thank them for their interest in us!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bergenfield Auto Mall:

Thank you Lou! It is our pleasure! If you ever need any assistance, we will be happy to help!
Bergenfield Automall
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Fast friendly and no run arounds
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 77 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 70 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

4 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 68 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

3 reviews
Northeast Automall - 46 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 44 listings

558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
AA Discount Auto Sales - 42 listings

230 S Washington Ave Bergenfield, NJ 07621

4 reviews
S & S Auto LLC - 23 listings

260 Lafayette Pl Englewood, NJ 07631

4 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 13 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 8 listings

285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631

3 reviews
JMV Inc Auto Sales

247 S. Washington Avenue Bergenfield, NJ 07621

1 review
Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630

3 reviews
Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Park Avenue BMW

210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
CinemaCar Leasing

45 Old Hook Rd Westwood, NJ 07675

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999