Autohaus of Naples Inc.

493 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34104

Sales: (239) 208-0133

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/40/1995_pontiac_firebird-pic-8121078124507720736-152x114.jpeg

1995 Pontiac Firebird Formula Convertible Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,266

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 109,534

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 1995 Pontiac Firebird Formula Convertible for sale - $4,900, 109,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/50/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7315790039787187650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,915

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 82,787

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $19,900, 82,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/23/19/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-9057608690205270806-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,410

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 55,563

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series for sale - $13,900, 55,563 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/40/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8583966936231183245-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,142

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 61,829

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $23,900, 61,829 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/04/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-5249145614555596870-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,910

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 66,604

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible RWD for sale - $16,900, 66,604 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/20/2013_porsche_911-pic-3860707023830020449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $79,169

Price: $77,900

Mileage: 15,093

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $77,900, 15,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/02/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7221586274118175662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,797

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 18,001

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $34,900, 18,001 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/02/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1269577900547308525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,341

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 27,065

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Cabriolet for sale - $36,900, 27,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/54/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4114194784017077387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,361

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 15,338

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $33,900, 15,338 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/38/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8355121785403983284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$24 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,876

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 119,880

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,900, 119,880 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/27/2011_toyota_prius-pic-6079435111672359528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$70 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,830

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 77,104

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius One for sale - $9,900, 77,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/51/2015_bmw_x4-pic-5344523634191978598-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$162 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $37,738

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 23,128

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X4 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $37,900, 23,128 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/04/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5970314722557332903-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$135 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,765

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 80,377

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $11,900, 80,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/10/2005_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-47175210189965332-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$295 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,605

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 32,162

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Turbo Coupe for sale - $19,900, 32,162 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/17/15/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-670457042782818687-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$1,023 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,477

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 6,866

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $37,500, 6,866 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 12, 2018
Tlbt10
Good response. Waiting for price resuction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Purvis2
Good Experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruD7YTS
very pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Helpful and knowledgeable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Ricky W Ball
5
After the initial contact they never contacted me again. I actually was interested in two Puch G Wagons they have but when asked for further details and photos of both vehicles I was ignored an never received the info on the vehicles I requested. I live in Southern California and have purchased autos from Florida as well as from elsewhere and frankly never experience such indifference as to not have a salesman want to sell a car both two cars! Arrogance I guess!?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Responded to emails in a timely manner and was eager to work a deal to try and sell a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
robertfyfe
We did not visit the dealer but they did follow up quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Edreich
I received a fair deal with no hassles. The car was exactly as described and Travis made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
atuu2005
5
Very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Wilfwood
Mary Ann and Peter are true professionals.The Porsche was in Great Shape and had a fresh service provided by Autohaus ,included in the price. I would highly recommend Autohaus of Naples
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Awesome guys, best buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Exellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Travis was easy to work with and would always respond quickly to my requests. He never applied any pressure. He has a wonderful personality and would listen to my needs. I felt that he handled the transaction professionally and in a very timely manner. I purchased the car and the entire process was easy. Autohaus is a reliable and honest company that employs quality people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Went to the dealer to see the car I looked at it but he never offered for me to test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Moe, I apologize you did not have the opportunity to test drive the car you were interested in. Usually, a test drive is always encouraged especially when one is a serious buyer, requests a test drive and has the capability to purchase the car as well as when someone seems like a serious buyer. With that said, a valid drivers license is also required to test drive our cars. We would love for you to give us a call or come back by to see us and we will take a copy of your drivers license and we will go on a test drive with you. We look forward to seeing you and hearing from you soon!
AutoHaus
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
CarEnthusiastinFlorida
I had a wonderful experience with AutoHaus. The owner, Peter was helpful and got me the jaguar I've always wanted. If I decide to sell any of my other cars, I will go to them first as I know they give the most for the trades and will likely have the car I'm looking for already on the lot as their selection is top notch.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The dealer said it would call me back in 20 minutes. The salesman, took all my information and called me after one hour. Just to tell me the car was sold.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Really it took 40 minutes longer!! I'm so sorry our cars are on high demand and when we serve customer everybody has to wait for his turn. If you make the effort to drive to our dealer ship to get personal service, you would be happy not to get interrupted. I hope you keep an eye on our website and you find the car what fits your needs.
DRIVE YOUR DREAMS
Peter
Autohaus of Naples
www.AutohausNaples.com
Aug 31, 2016
The asking price and 2nd quote were significantly higher than comparable vehicles of the same age and mileage.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Did not buy a car from them but they were very nice to work with very friendly helpful !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
on a cash deal, they were not willing to negotiate, their loss.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We always entertain reasonable offers, please email your offer to peter@autohausnaples.com
Thanks
Peter Ofner
May 20, 2016
We had secured a meeting the next morning to test drive the car as they were closing in 30 minutes and we lived over 2 hours away. Contacted him in the morning to say we leaving. We walked into the dealership and asked where the car was and he said "Someone just walked in and wanted to take it for a test ride. I asked if I could give them a deposit on the car as I said I really want this car. They said "Oh they are just taking it for a test ride, go eat some lunch and by then the couple should be back. We did and when we came back to the dealership 20 minutes later the couple was sitting there purchasing the car. No way to run a business. Even if they had a the car I want in the future I would not deal with them again.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We at Autohaus of Naples sell high quality automobiles at a great value, for this reason the demand is sometimes higher than the supply. We offer every customer the option to place a refundable credit card deposit on any car, so the customer can make travel planes to the dealership. On this particular case the potential customer, didn't place a hold on the car and the car got sold before the customer could come to the dealer ship. We are very sorry about this issue, but a refundable Credit card deposit would have held the vehicle.
Sincerely
Peter Ofner
Apr 3, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Honesty person and great place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 11, 2013
Friendly, nice people. Interesting selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
He called us but it was just too far of a distance. He was helpful and had soem creative ideas of how we could get the car but we did not follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Very help full and good contact through out the inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
The dealer responded to my email promptly and answered the question I had concerning a 1994 Jaguar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
ok nothing special
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2011
Scott managed one of the quickest interstate deals i have ever done. He made good on all issues and disclosures about the vehicle and I was able to fly down the very next day and take possession of the car. I drove happily off into the sunset. Thanks Scott.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Naples Nissan - 573 listings
3640 Pine Ridge Rd. Naples, FL 34109
1 review
Porsche of Fort Myers - 45 listings
10064 Daniels Interstate Court Fort Myers, FL 33913
2 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 45 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 31 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Hot Spot Auto - 26 listings
20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928
1 review
Dixie Buick GMC - 26 listings
14565 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Mint Motors - 14 listings
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Emans Auto Sales - 11 listings
17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
1 review
AutoQuest - 7 listings
14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
2 reviews
Testa Automotive, Inc - 5 listings
7857 Drew Cir, Unit #15 Fort Myers, FL 33967
2 reviews
KS Motors
100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102
2 reviews
SW Florida Cars Inc
2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912
8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000