Autohaus of Naples Inc.

493 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34104

Sales: (239) 208-0133

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/57/2015_audi_a5-pic-3325035699672126168-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,410

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 7,073

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,900, 7,073 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/16/09/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-161640269084983549-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Luxury Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,284

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 14,410

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Luxury for sale - $27,900, 14,410 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/16/12/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1878808578500069058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,259

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 48,086

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnabar Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $27,900, 48,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/00/08/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6492727650038963059-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,347

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 181,884

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,900, 181,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/53/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1316901835772714133-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,955

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 32,134

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 55 AMG for sale - $26,900, 32,134 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/56/2014_audi_a4-pic-3606391156466520328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,270

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 41,679

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,900, 41,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/21/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-4881315271148128152-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,331

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 35,275

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $19,900, 35,275 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/04/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7176991846125341331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,175

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 67,178

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $16,900, 67,178 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/10/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7865566037284292082-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,200

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 18,023

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rock Lobster Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,900, 18,023 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/55/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4019253823589115499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,106

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 9,901

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,900, 9,901 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/00/13/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7636696594214119133-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$59 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,841

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 48,075

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 400 Hybrid for sale - $26,900, 48,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/16/04/2012_bmw_x5-pic-4098338142567475089-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$169 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,731

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 64,069

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $23,900, 64,069 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/05/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3836227237455294121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$495 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $30,405

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 65,711

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $30,900, 65,711 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/19/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-4578565615054113522-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Fair Deal
$914 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,986

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 39,012

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 AWD for sale - $26,900, 39,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/16/41/1991_mercedes-benz_300-class-pic-3280827280607873300-152x114.jpeg

1991 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300E Sedan Used Cars in Naples, FL 34104

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 105,655

Location: Naples, FL 34104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Taupe Metallic Description: Used 1991 Mercedes-Benz 300-Class 4 Dr 300E Sedan for sale - $4,900, 105,655 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2017
Responded to emails in a timely manner and was eager to work a deal to try and sell a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
robertfyfe
We did not visit the dealer but they did follow up quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Edreich
I received a fair deal with no hassles. The car was exactly as described and Travis made it easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
atuu2005
5
Very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Wilfwood
Mary Ann and Peter are true professionals.The Porsche was in Great Shape and had a fresh service provided by Autohaus ,included in the price. I would highly recommend Autohaus of Naples
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Awesome guys, best buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Exellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Travis was easy to work with and would always respond quickly to my requests. He never applied any pressure. He has a wonderful personality and would listen to my needs. I felt that he handled the transaction professionally and in a very timely manner. I purchased the car and the entire process was easy. Autohaus is a reliable and honest company that employs quality people.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Went to the dealer to see the car I looked at it but he never offered for me to test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Moe, I apologize you did not have the opportunity to test drive the car you were interested in. Usually, a test drive is always encouraged especially when one is a serious buyer, requests a test drive and has the capability to purchase the car as well as when someone seems like a serious buyer. With that said, a valid drivers license is also required to test drive our cars. We would love for you to give us a call or come back by to see us and we will take a copy of your drivers license and we will go on a test drive with you. We look forward to seeing you and hearing from you soon!
AutoHaus
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
CarEnthusiastinFlorida
I had a wonderful experience with AutoHaus. The owner, Peter was helpful and got me the jaguar I've always wanted. If I decide to sell any of my other cars, I will go to them first as I know they give the most for the trades and will likely have the car I'm looking for already on the lot as their selection is top notch.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
The dealer said it would call me back in 20 minutes. The salesman, took all my information and called me after one hour. Just to tell me the car was sold.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

Really it took 40 minutes longer!! I'm so sorry our cars are on high demand and when we serve customer everybody has to wait for his turn. If you make the effort to drive to our dealer ship to get personal service, you would be happy not to get interrupted. I hope you keep an eye on our website and you find the car what fits your needs.
DRIVE YOUR DREAMS
Peter
Autohaus of Naples
www.AutohausNaples.com
Aug 31, 2016
The asking price and 2nd quote were significantly higher than comparable vehicles of the same age and mileage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Did not buy a car from them but they were very nice to work with very friendly helpful !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
on a cash deal, they were not willing to negotiate, their loss.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We always entertain reasonable offers, please email your offer to peter@autohausnaples.com
Thanks
Peter Ofner
May 20, 2016
We had secured a meeting the next morning to test drive the car as they were closing in 30 minutes and we lived over 2 hours away. Contacted him in the morning to say we leaving. We walked into the dealership and asked where the car was and he said "Someone just walked in and wanted to take it for a test ride. I asked if I could give them a deposit on the car as I said I really want this car. They said "Oh they are just taking it for a test ride, go eat some lunch and by then the couple should be back. We did and when we came back to the dealership 20 minutes later the couple was sitting there purchasing the car. No way to run a business. Even if they had a the car I want in the future I would not deal with them again.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Autohaus of Naples Inc.:

We at Autohaus of Naples sell high quality automobiles at a great value, for this reason the demand is sometimes higher than the supply. We offer every customer the option to place a refundable credit card deposit on any car, so the customer can make travel planes to the dealership. On this particular case the potential customer, didn't place a hold on the car and the car got sold before the customer could come to the dealer ship. We are very sorry about this issue, but a refundable Credit card deposit would have held the vehicle.
Sincerely
Peter Ofner
Apr 3, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Honesty person and great place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 11, 2013
Friendly, nice people. Interesting selection of cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2013
He called us but it was just too far of a distance. He was helpful and had soem creative ideas of how we could get the car but we did not follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Very help full and good contact through out the inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
The dealer responded to my email promptly and answered the question I had concerning a 1994 Jaguar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2012
ok nothing special
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2011
Scott managed one of the quickest interstate deals i have ever done. He made good on all issues and disclosures about the vehicle and I was able to fly down the very next day and take possession of the car. I drove happily off into the sunset. Thanks Scott.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Myers Beach Motors - 36 listings

17649 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 31 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966

5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 23 listings

4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 15 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901

3 reviews
Emans Auto Sales - 9 listings

17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931

1 review
BCAR Inc. - 7 listings

5929 Youngquist Rd, STE 7 Ft Myers, FL 33912

2 reviews
AutoQuest - 7 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
KS Motors

100 Goodlette Rd N Naples, FL 34102

1 review
Hot Spot Auto

20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Mint Motors

2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912

7 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers

14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales

3584 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950