Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

6280 Buford Hwy
Norcross, GA 30071

Sales: (770) 766-7929

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/07/16/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-834616140450237050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,579

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 34,563

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,999, 34,563 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/08/37/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8522398322059410610-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$10,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,332

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 131,588

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,999, 131,588 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/23/22/2012_buick_regal-pic-8124753189771097795-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,628

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 67,687

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal 1SL Sedan FWD for sale - $8,499, 67,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/08/21/2013_ram_1500-pic-2836021654651581777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,861

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 42,558

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,999, 42,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/06/30/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2738605176184869063-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,078

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 124,747

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $9,999, 124,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/17/58/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-262654773584946026-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,168

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 100,755

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,999, 100,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/14/30/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7268342346844413821-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,997

Price: $3,599

Mileage: 159,544

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 4MATIC for sale - $3,599, 159,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/54/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2153620297944426741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,771

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 39,285

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $24,999, 39,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/18/40/2007_infiniti_m45-pic-8717026144174542670-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M45 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,894

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 119,647

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M45 for sale - $7,999, 119,647 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/54/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-6172926422629688388-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Coupe Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,165

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 141,649

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GXP Coupe for sale - $4,599, 141,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/18/21/2014_ford_escape-pic-8344846492051937486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,583

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 77,458

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,999, 77,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/08/19/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3077770579055683512-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,005

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 90,218

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $9,499, 90,218 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,508

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 128,848

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $7,999, 128,848 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/07/32/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-8110554455010923222-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,299

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 101,245

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 RWD for sale - $23,999, 101,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/23/29/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-2311340882266300243-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,573

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 117,663

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,999, 117,663 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2018
They was very help with what I was asking and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Everything I ask from them they came through!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Very helpful!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I bought a BMW 328xi on Monday. The next day I took it to be serviced and found out the transmission is bad, battery no good, needed new serpentine belt, brakes and calipers no good, so much work and damages more than value of car. They lied about car. I found screw driver left in window to keep it up. DON'T GO THERE.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Atlanta unique auto sales cars just didn't do it for me I went to look at their cars and the three that i looked at didn't have wind shield wipers and then I popped the good to one of the cars and the wiring just didn't look correct and I'm a female but that just didn't look like it supposed to look I just wasn't impressed with their cars
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 483 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
5 reviews
Cobalt Cars II - 87 listings
5786 New Peachtree Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 30 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta - 28 listings
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
US Auto Broker - 7 listings
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Norcross, GA 30093
3 reviews
Jetson Automotive - 6 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
6 reviews
Anything Automotive - 6 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 5 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Jim Ellis Maserati - 1 listing
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222