Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

6280 Buford Hwy
Norcross, GA 30071

Sales: (770) 766-7929

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/18/19/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-6229149523608143554-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,955

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 90,218

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $7,999, 90,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/18/21/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-22607240070307017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,191

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 101,612

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,499, 101,612 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/56/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-4223023005757133095-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator RWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,769

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 162,599

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator RWD for sale - $6,999, 162,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/12/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1845241080358166707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,207

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 45,232

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $8,999, 45,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/17/55/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6365620769258236921-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,027

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 113,626

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI RWD for sale - $6,999, 113,626 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/00/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2018025689002843083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,100

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 82,016

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD for sale - $6,999, 82,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/12/2014_ford_escape-pic-5703858157089439474-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,663

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 79,775

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,999, 79,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/06/11/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6850609956900954040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,138

Price: $11,599

Mileage: 44,690

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,599, 44,690 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/12/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6519308777668528430-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,738

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 131,668

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 for sale - $13,999, 131,668 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/18/20/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-816516181173401787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,166

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 82,500

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,999, 82,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/17/55/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-5824298860212722085-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,277

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 136,009

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $4,999, 136,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/06/11/2009_ford_f-150-pic-2346482711749240918-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,023

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 123,272

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,599, 123,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/00/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4083642984997142859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,142

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 83,440

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $17,999, 83,440 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/18/17/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-8653079190704365003-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,425

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 74,323

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $10,999, 74,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/18/49/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3964429093020482151-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,713

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 70,874

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $5,599, 70,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
They help you
Jun 17, 2018
Absolutely no pressure from the salesman. Very accommodating, let us take our time looking at the vehicle. As it turns out we did not purchase the vehicle. I would go back to this dealer for another car.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2018
It was quite a drive for me to buy the wagon but it was worth it when I got there. Customer service was great and I was emailed detailed pictures of the vehicle before I saw it in person. Friendly staff and good people. Didn't realize the dealer fees and temp tags would wind up being almost $600 but it was an overall good experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2018
Awful, dishonest and uncomfortable. After driving 2.5 hours these "stand up guys " tell me the vehicle has no ac. I spoke with them numerous occasions on the vehicles condition. After reading previous review, I went against my better judgement. Wont make that mistake again.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
I ended up buying a 2005 BMW. They have a lot to choose from and the service was great and fast.
May 25, 2018
GuruWP4X4
good they follower up
Apr 21, 2018
I was told that the car was there and i let this guy name mo that I talked to that I was coming to see the car but when I got there the car was sold . THE car is still on the page for sale
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
Juan is a great salesman .
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
I went here to attempt to purchase a vehicle. They tried to increase the price on the car to an unreasonably high price given the condition of the car. Bad customer service from the GM.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
King627
Called for the price of a vehicle and never got the return call I was promised!
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
They was very help with what I was asking and very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2017
Everything I ask from them they came through!
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Very helpful!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
I bought a BMW 328xi on Monday. The next day I took it to be serviced and found out the transmission is bad, battery no good, needed new serpentine belt, brakes and calipers no good, so much work and damages more than value of car. They lied about car. I found screw driver left in window to keep it up. DON'T GO THERE.
39 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Atlanta unique auto sales cars just didn't do it for me I went to look at their cars and the three that i looked at didn't have wind shield wipers and then I popped the good to one of the cars and the wiring just didn't look correct and I'm a female but that just didn't look like it supposed to look I just wasn't impressed with their cars
23 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
28 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
25 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
20 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
15 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Ellis Mazda Atlanta - 335 listings
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Auto Star - 81 listings
4395 Buford Hwy Peachtree Corners, GA 30071
2 reviews
DriveTime Gwinnett - 81 listings
3525 Satellite Boulevard Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 28 listings
5055 Jimmy Carter Boulevard Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Unlimited Cars Sales - 16 listings
3300 Holcomb Bridge Rd. Suite 264 Norcross, GA 30092
12 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 15 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
L & M Auto Broker - 7 listings
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 6 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
7 reviews
Anything Automotive - 5 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Euro Auto Pro - 4 listings
40 Rockbridge Rd Lilburn, GA 30047
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Aztec Auto & Truck
6195 Singleton Rd Norcross, GA 30093
4 reviews
US Auto Broker
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Norcross, GA 30093
3 reviews
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995