Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

6280 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 766-7929

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/25/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1371908597258560712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,492

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 8,186

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $12,999, 8,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/18/33/2003_nissan_350z-pic-5086530324015830746-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,163

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,576

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z for sale - $6,999, 101,576 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-2588985220769496766-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,874

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,977

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,999, 94,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/21/2004_ford_f-150-pic-872352939703777635-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,863

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 175,084

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $7,999, 175,084 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/21/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7158008548843781530-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,260

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 100,262

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $16,999, 100,262 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/18/13/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-1721807362931418188-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,622

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 86,532

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,999, 86,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/06/27/2009_nissan_murano-pic-6918337762026456723-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,079

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 154,325

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $7,499, 154,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/28/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-8598261123765871474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,961

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 144,049

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,499, 144,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/30/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-1364025562198958328-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,857

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 149,357

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $6,499, 149,357 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,542

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 117,187

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $11,999, 117,187 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2008_nissan_quest-pic-45102565154576369-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Quest S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,129

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 122,954

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Quest S for sale - $5,999, 122,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6915723463455070553-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,159

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 179,308

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,999, 179,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/28/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6750879239613843814-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$132 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,867

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 128,488

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 500 Convertible for sale - $7,999, 128,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/28/2006_toyota_camry-pic-7876981077993710742-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$136 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,363

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 150,895

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,499, 150,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/18/33/2008_toyota_camry_solara-pic-8302566794494169918-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,865

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 143,924

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $5,999, 143,924 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Toyota - 170 listings

2345 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Automan Auto Sales, LLC - 88 listings

5785 Buford HWY, Norcross, GA 30071

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 54 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 49 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

3 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 34 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd, Duluth, GA 30097

5 reviews
Accu-Car Expo Inc - 33 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 24 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Legacy Motor Sales - 13 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295