Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

6280 Buford Hwy
Norcross, GA 30071

Sales: (770) 766-7929

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/28/2003_lexus_ls_430-pic-2884524708865119998-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,690

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 174,445

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $5,599, 174,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/54/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-8503654481739264173-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,749

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 113,573

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $6,599, 113,573 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/26/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4877997252112178876-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,934

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 112,726

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $8,999, 112,726 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/19/44/2004_nissan_murano-pic-7102136241934862570-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,653

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,937

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $4,999, 115,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/19/44/2007_nissan_350z-pic-6921055828282922224-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,503

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,757

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z for sale - $9,999, 80,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/40/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3657077604419375828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,149

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 154,325

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $6,999, 154,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/06/16/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7559528441748489559-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Price: $2,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $2,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/28/2002_honda_odyssey-pic-3751889163962442879-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 207,780

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2002 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $2,999, 207,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/20/2000_ford_mustang-pic-7397070026139854325-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 209,356

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2000 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $4,599, 209,356 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/07/20/2008_mazda_cx-7-pic-6159267423532843204-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda CX-7 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 89,146

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burg Description: Used 2008 Mazda CX-7 for sale - $5,999, 89,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/24/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-2102461059880726642-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

High Price
$1,391 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,408

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 127,262

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,799, 127,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Everything I ask from them they came through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
I bought a BMW 328xi on Monday. The next day I took it to be serviced and found out the transmission is bad, battery no good, needed new serpentine belt, brakes and calipers no good, so much work and damages more than value of car. They lied about car. I found screw driver left in window to keep it up. DON'T GO THERE.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Atlanta unique auto sales cars just didn't do it for me I went to look at their cars and the three that i looked at didn't have wind shield wipers and then I popped the good to one of the cars and the wiring just didn't look correct and I'm a female but that just didn't look like it supposed to look I just wasn't impressed with their cars
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 548 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 26 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings
4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097
4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 12 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 6 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 6 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Atlanta Gears Inc - 3 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Suite 208 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings
1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043
3 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
1 review
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200