Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

6280 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

Sales: (770) 766-7929

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/08/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-260283558528594359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 8,186

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $11,999, 8,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/51/2007_nissan_350z-pic-6734471172204720089-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$1,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,422

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 80,757

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blak Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z for sale - $9,999, 80,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/36/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-7060377112237032661-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,771

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,977

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,999, 94,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/16/56/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-8212310338975647279-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,764

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 96,673

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,999, 96,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/45/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7773300307241462826-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,794

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 150,079

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $7,999, 150,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/12/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-413387720023415717-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,687

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 144,049

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $4,999, 144,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/03/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-7639793367844430056-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 168,382

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger for sale - $6,599, 168,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/45/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3436092224067901739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,671

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 154,941

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $12,999, 154,941 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/50/2002_toyota_tundra-pic-6211414834817344503-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,988

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 239,043

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,599, 239,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/08/2007_honda_ridgeline-pic-8491697588338953764-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,789

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 154,026

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $9,499, 154,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/01/2004_honda_accord-pic-8438320709788248859-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,596

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 204,501

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,499, 204,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/10/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-574491342850782743-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,142

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 86,532

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,999, 86,532 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/03/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5600102400046828697-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$34 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,033

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 179,308

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $10,999, 179,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/56/2011_scion_tc-pic-6242745675666408248-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$74 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,925

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 65,262

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $9,999, 65,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/45/2003_acura_tl-pic-2908220845667635134-152x114.jpeg

2003 Acura TL S Used Cars in Norcross, GA 30071

Fair Deal
$61 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $2,938

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 221,163

Location: Norcross, GA 30071

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Acura TL S for sale - $2,999, 221,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 494 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 129 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 47 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Atlanta Car - 32 listings

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190, Atlanta, GA 30346

1 review
Atlanta Car Group - 26 listings

7100 Buford Hwy NE, N.E, Doraville, GA 30340

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 26 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road, Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sky Motors - 20 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy, Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 13 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy, Tucker, GA 30084

3 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Anything Automotive - 6 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 5 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201, Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Linear Auto Brokers - 2 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd, Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995