Atlanta Unique Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6280 Buford Hwy
Norcross, GA 30071

Sales: (770) 696-5640

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
I bought a BMW 328xi on Monday. The next day I took it to be serviced and found out the transmission is bad, battery no good, needed new serpentine belt, brakes and calipers no good, so much work and damages more than value of car. They lied about car. I found screw driver left in window to keep it up. DON'T GO THERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Atlanta unique auto sales cars just didn't do it for me I went to look at their cars and the three that i looked at didn't have wind shield wipers and then I popped the good to one of the cars and the wiring just didn't look correct and I'm a female but that just didn't look like it supposed to look I just wasn't impressed with their cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Told me the price had changed to 27999 from 21999. Still being advertised for 21999. We went to test drive for nothing. Very cold and unprofessional. Bait and switch.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Sumaiyah,

Good customer service is our goal. We apologize for the inconvenience about this misunderstanding. Please keep in mind the prices listed as Special are Cash prices. But if customer would like to finance, then customer will purchase vehicle at regular price.
Once again, sorry for such bad experience. But if you have further questions please do not hesitate to reach our  Sales Manager. Hope to earn your business.
Happy Holidays!!!!
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Hello Dan!
We are extremely pleased to see that you had a great experience working with us. We look forward to working with you in the future.Don't forget to refer a friend for your $100 referral!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto
Aug 31, 2016
Horrible customer service. I called and the guy hung up on me, when I called back a lady answered then transferred me to back to the guy who hung up. When I asked what happen he got rude and said he didn't hear me! I picked up on the bad attitude so maybe that had to do with poor customer service. They should know that in business ... Customer service is = key. Never be rude to customers!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear Chandra,
We completely agree that customer service is key, therefore we apologize for the experience you had speaking with our employee. We will make sure a situation like yours will not happen again. Please allow us to help you with your vehicle search. We look forward to speaking with you.
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 22, 2016
Very helpful went the extra mile but purchased another car else were
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlanta Unique Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We are pleased to hear that your needs for a vehicle has been met, and we are even more pleased to hear that your experience with us was a good one! We aim to be of great service. Let us know if we can help you in the future!
Best Regards,
Atlanta Unique Auto Sales
Aug 18, 2016
will not be buying anything from here ever. Vehicle looked ok but had some issues. Owner offered to fix at my expense of course. So needless to say I purchased elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Did not buy after looking. Got a call back. Service was fine, although other cars had the 'chosen car' pinned in, so it would have been difficult to get out for a test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Absolutely the worst. I called to verify if car was available and ready for test drive. When I got there, first they could not locate the car. Once they located it, ignition wires where all exposed and I was informed that a new key was needed. I wasted my trip and never received a call back.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Car was not there when we were told it was after making the trip over there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Car dealer contacted me the same day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
The manager and salesperson was very helpful. I was able to get a good deal. They took good care of my car buying experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great service and cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
I turned around and left, never even looked at the vehicle after she told me the interest rates started at 28%.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Called dealer about car asked what was wrong with the car and her answer was "nothing did u not see the pic of the car" so I said pics don't show wats wrong an when I went to ask questions about if the air,heat,windowsand lights worked an conditionof motor she couldn't answer had to wait on a mechanic to come check it out,u should kno these things b4 posting car for sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good 2nd chance company, a little pricey but good overall expierance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
I spoke to Randall. He was polite. Asked for pics of truck for sale. Never heard back. Maybe he forgot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2015
He was fair. After 3 people arrived at the same time, 2 test drove the car and wanted to buy it. Instead of starting a huge bidding war he went with the one who had contacted him first regarding the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
I drove over an hour to get to the car lot on saturday because They had 2 cars listed for sale that we would have been interested in but the 1 that we realy wanted to see wasn't there and the 1 that was there was not what i call good condition however the salesman was very polite and respectful and even though the car was crappy. I'd come back just because he was a good person
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 11, 2015
Staff at Atlanta Unique Auto Sales were very professional. Worked out a deal for my trade in and I brought a bmw suv. I was all :-) :-) :-) :-) Thank you Emilce and Staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Responds was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Good follow up, the car wasn't what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
Great Place ...... My tank was filled up with gas for my birthday
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
they did call back...never went there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Unprofessional. Very disorganized. Decided not to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 179 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 62 listings

7100 Buford Hwy Norcross, GA 30340

3 reviews
Royal Crown Motors - 29 listings

3709 Buford Hwy Duluth, GA 30096

3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 25 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

5 reviews
Johnson Automotive Group Sales and Service - 24 listings

10960 Medlock Bridge Rd Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 21 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

1 review
Sky Motors - 13 listings

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 9 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Anything Automotive - 9 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Guru Auto Brokers LLC - 8 listings

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206 Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900