Ara Auto Sales

4781 Commercial Plaza St
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Sales: (336) 895-1341

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/31/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-569142295072435850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note S Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,702

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 43,420

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note S for sale - $7,980, 43,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/39/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-4686354999609224365-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,882

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 102,320

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,250, 102,320 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/19/15/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5520186512539626115-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,950

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 163,878

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $6,490, 163,878 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/08/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-8386953073137146531-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,640

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 128,300

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade for sale - $4,500, 128,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/19/56/2011_kia_sorento-pic-5786720751507174558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,966

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 132,420

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $7,900, 132,420 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/55/2014_mazda_mazda2-pic-7900120048552359614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,907

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 23,032

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $9,300, 23,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/15/01/2006_honda_pilot-pic-5375369957774194484-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,883

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 142,680

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $7,690, 142,680 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 193,000

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale , 193,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/12/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-7698100738211338848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 53,277

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lt Blu Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 53,277 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Kaise1989
I have bought multiple vehicles from ARA Auto Sales. They are professional and friendly through the entire purchase process. Unlike other dealers in the area, ARA Auto Sales does not make you feel pressured in making a purchase. ARA listened to what my budget was and what kind of vehicle I wanted. Twice he has met and exceeded my expectations. Like I said before I have bought 2 vehicles from them so far and Ii makes the process so much easier when you know they are selling you a vehicle that is mechanically sound and at a great price. I will buy more from ARA for my children and family. I recommend them to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

We want thank you Kaise and your family for the trust you put in our dealership and greatly appreciate your business!
Jun 10, 2017
Dlore2525
It's hard to find a dealership that offers warranty on their cars but this dealership dose. They were very professional and accommodate me on Sunday. Great experience! Highly recommend!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Had a good phone conversation. He seemed very good at his profession. I have not been able to clear my schedule to look and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
He has good customer service and very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Terrible experience. Was given quote . I accepted and mentioned the quote several times as the bill of sale was written. I gave them a check for the full amount and that I needed to pickup the vehicle in 48 hrs. They did not honor the price , said they had made a "mistake" and wanted another $1000. When I said no and that my quote and bill of sale contained the same numbers they became discourteous. I did not purchase. Buyers Beware.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

In some cases we do hold vehicles up to 24 hours and agree on a price with our customers. We also require a “certified” check for purchases over $10,000. Additionally, the person whose name is going to be on the title MUST be present at the time of purchase so we can notarize his or her signature. In your case Mr. Wayne, we held the car for 72 hours and honored our agreed purchase price. You provide us with a "personal check" and wanted to put the car under your sons' name. After 3 days, we did not receive certified funds and your son never came by to sign documents. We,
 More ...
Jul 11, 2016
They were very nice and contacted me with any and all questions that we had. And the vehicles they have are in very good condition and great prices compared to many other places we've checked. Would do business with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words!
May 26, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
was contacted by dealership good experience. I would recommend to someone. Sales person very friendly.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for contacting us and for the positive review. We are always here to assist you and do whatever it takes to earn your trust.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 236 listings

1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284

7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 86 listings

691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103

3 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 63 listings

1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103

1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 19 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
CC & L Auto - 18 listings

124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 14 listings

5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Kernersville Auto Sales - 14 listings

1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 13 listings

5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295

2 reviews
Country Auto Sales, Inc. - 10 listings

390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101

1 review
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings

3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 9 listings

6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
Charlie's Used Cars - 7 listings

5630 B Old Us Hwy 52 Lexington, NC 27295

4 reviews
Flow Subaru Winston Salem

425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127

3 reviews
Auto Stars Motors

266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105

2 reviews
TNT Auto Sales

3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088