Ara Auto Sales

4781 Commercial Plaza St
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Sales: (336) 895-1341

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/14/2011_honda_accord-pic-5639126596667952697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,065

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 86,233

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,900, 86,233 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/21/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-417010928328288806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,825

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,169

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,999, 26,169 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/16/28/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7059065102444390051-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,251

Price: $8,290

Mileage: 139,660

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $8,290, 139,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/13/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-462705085597972611-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,439

Price: $5,290

Mileage: 123,814

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,290, 123,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/13/45/2007_lincoln_mkz-pic-3577462947737886935-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,261

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 134,718

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $5,250, 134,718 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/48/2003_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-6087216473373535691-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,155

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 123,420

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 GMC Envoy XL SLT 4WD for sale - $5,299, 123,420 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/28/2002_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5317281281059697515-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $3,980

Mileage: 163,263

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,980, 163,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/06/2007_hyundai_entourage-pic-2333441258969001412-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Entourage Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 147,880

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Entourage for sale - $4,999, 147,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/58/2005_ford_explorer-pic-826831119004646125-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 79,348

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,700, 79,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/15/2006_cadillac_srx-pic-1074492691173408974-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac SRX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 121,582

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Cadillac SRX for sale - $6,750, 121,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Kaise1989
I have bought multiple vehicles from ARA Auto Sales. They are professional and friendly through the entire purchase process. Unlike other dealers in the area, ARA Auto Sales does not make you feel pressured in making a purchase. ARA listened to what my budget was and what kind of vehicle I wanted. Twice he has met and exceeded my expectations. Like I said before I have bought 2 vehicles from them so far and Ii makes the process so much easier when you know they are selling you a vehicle that is mechanically sound and at a great price. I will buy more from ARA for my children and family. I recommend them to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

We want thank you Kaise and your family for the trust you put in our dealership and greatly appreciate your business!
Jun 10, 2017
Dlore2525
It's hard to find a dealership that offers warranty on their cars but this dealership dose. They were very professional and accommodate me on Sunday. Great experience! Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Had a good phone conversation. He seemed very good at his profession. I have not been able to clear my schedule to look and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
He has good customer service and very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Terrible experience. Was given quote . I accepted and mentioned the quote several times as the bill of sale was written. I gave them a check for the full amount and that I needed to pickup the vehicle in 48 hrs. They did not honor the price , said they had made a "mistake" and wanted another $1000. When I said no and that my quote and bill of sale contained the same numbers they became discourteous. I did not purchase. Buyers Beware.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

In some cases we do hold vehicles up to 24 hours and agree on a price with our customers. We also require a “certified” check for purchases over $10,000. Additionally, the person whose name is going to be on the title MUST be present at the time of purchase so we can notarize his or her signature. In your case Mr. Wayne, we held the car for 72 hours and honored our agreed purchase price. You provide us with a "personal check" and wanted to put the car under your sons' name. After 3 days, we did not receive certified funds and your son never came by to sign documents. We,
 More ...
Jul 11, 2016
They were very nice and contacted me with any and all questions that we had. And the vehicles they have are in very good condition and great prices compared to many other places we've checked. Would do business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words!
May 26, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
was contacted by dealership good experience. I would recommend to someone. Sales person very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for contacting us and for the positive review. We are always here to assist you and do whatever it takes to earn your trust.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crescent Ford - 249 listings

100 Old Winston Rd High Point, NC 27265

1 review
Super Cars Direct - 82 listings

410 E Bodenhamer St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
Triad Auto Group - 31 listings

106 N Salisbury St Mocksville, NC 27028

6 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 18 listings

1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284

4 reviews
TNT Auto Sales - 15 listings

3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107

1 review
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 14 listings

3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Charlie's Used Cars - 14 listings

5630 B Old Us Hwy 52 Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
Pine Ridge Auto Sales - 8 listings

383 Pine Ridge Rd. Mocksville, NC 27028

13 reviews
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 7 listings

6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295

1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem

425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127

3 reviews
Auto Stars Motors

266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105

2 reviews
Hatcher's Auto Sales

562 Old Hollow Rd Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Used Cars For Sale

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284

3 reviews
World Class Powersports

2924 N. Main St. High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900