Ara Auto Sales

4781 Commercial Plaza St
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Sales: (336) 895-1341

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/42/2012_honda_accord-pic-6484541350476651759-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,170

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 75,090

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,999, 75,090 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/16/15/2010_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4610996111000958191-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$6,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,611

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 194,000

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $18,900, 194,000 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/17/50/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5207328323072348435-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,530

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 108,874

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,290, 108,874 miles with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/15/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-7074961555208696321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,101

Price: $9,350

Mileage: 93,962

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $9,350, 93,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/41/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2507173369671162260-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,516

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 98,542

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $8,790, 98,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/49/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-2579236823197991617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,114

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 124,183

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $5,950, 124,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/51/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2499312489929909629-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,345

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 178,570

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $6,999, 178,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/43/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-4833123960530855336-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,459

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 127,204

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,250, 127,204 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/09/55/2014_mazda_mazda2-pic-7900120048552359614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,501

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 23,032

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $8,499, 23,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/31/2013_toyota_yaris-pic-3311505806615331851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,225

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 74,133

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $7,499, 74,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/57/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-1224571087808499972-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,289

Price: $6,690

Mileage: 129,750

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $6,690, 129,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/17/14/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-7179068476822706068-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,708

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 133,890

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $7,500, 133,890 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/40/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5829722286662621581-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,953

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 125,238

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $7,800, 125,238 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/18/09/2006_kia_sorento-pic-721170658220952437-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 138,912

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $2,900, 138,912 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/11/2003_honda_civic-pic-4195082143781369540-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 148,777

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic EX for sale - $3,800, 148,777 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Kaise1989
I have bought multiple vehicles from ARA Auto Sales. They are professional and friendly through the entire purchase process. Unlike other dealers in the area, ARA Auto Sales does not make you feel pressured in making a purchase. ARA listened to what my budget was and what kind of vehicle I wanted. Twice he has met and exceeded my expectations. Like I said before I have bought 2 vehicles from them so far and Ii makes the process so much easier when you know they are selling you a vehicle that is mechanically sound and at a great price. I will buy more from ARA for my children and family. I recommend them to everyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

We want thank you Kaise and your family for the trust you put in our dealership and greatly appreciate your business!
Jun 10, 2017
Dlore2525
It's hard to find a dealership that offers warranty on their cars but this dealership dose. They were very professional and accommodate me on Sunday. Great experience! Highly recommend!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Had a good phone conversation. He seemed very good at his profession. I have not been able to clear my schedule to look and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
He has good customer service and very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Terrible experience. Was given quote . I accepted and mentioned the quote several times as the bill of sale was written. I gave them a check for the full amount and that I needed to pickup the vehicle in 48 hrs. They did not honor the price , said they had made a "mistake" and wanted another $1000. When I said no and that my quote and bill of sale contained the same numbers they became discourteous. I did not purchase. Buyers Beware.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

In some cases we do hold vehicles up to 24 hours and agree on a price with our customers. We also require a “certified” check for purchases over $10,000. Additionally, the person whose name is going to be on the title MUST be present at the time of purchase so we can notarize his or her signature. In your case Mr. Wayne, we held the car for 72 hours and honored our agreed purchase price. You provide us with a "personal check" and wanted to put the car under your sons' name. After 3 days, we did not receive certified funds and your son never came by to sign documents. We,
 More ...
Jul 11, 2016
They were very nice and contacted me with any and all questions that we had. And the vehicles they have are in very good condition and great prices compared to many other places we've checked. Would do business with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words!
May 26, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
was contacted by dealership good experience. I would recommend to someone. Sales person very friendly.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for contacting us and for the positive review. We are always here to assist you and do whatever it takes to earn your trust.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 231 listings
1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284
7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 139 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
4 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 73 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
2 reviews
Auto Network of the Triad LLC - 28 listings
5730 Old Walkertown rd Walkertown, NC 27051
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 19 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
3 reviews
CC & L Auto - 18 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
3 reviews
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 11 listings
3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 11 listings
5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 8 listings
6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295
1 review
Kernersville Auto Sales - 8 listings
1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284
5 reviews
Country Auto Sales, Inc.
390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101
1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
Auto Stars Motors
266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105
2 reviews
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850