Ara Auto Sales

4781 Commercial Plaza St
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Sales: (336) 895-1341

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/15/43/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-5387265710037107909-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,246

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 145,732

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $8,900, 145,732 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/37/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7795381303069551644-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,715

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 120,600

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Plus for sale - $7,999, 120,600 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/49/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-2579236823197991617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,151

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 124,183

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $5,499, 124,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/15/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-7074961555208696321-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,097

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 93,962

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,999, 93,962 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/57/2002_toyota_highlander-pic-1224571087808499972-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,219

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,750

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $5,999, 129,750 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/24/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-9128315696951973233-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,294

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 162,124

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $10,750, 162,124 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/40/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5829722286662621581-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,688

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 125,238

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $6,799, 125,238 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/31/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-758846894408095556-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI QX56 AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,814

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 155,220

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 INFINITI QX56 AWD for sale - $11,900, 155,220 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/15/51/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5612680251134176834-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,239

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 55,000

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,900, 55,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/18/02/2005_ford_explorer-pic-7355947660281636905-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 125,632

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,200, 125,632 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/20/41/2003_nissan_murano-pic-4060611739607104265-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27104

Price: $5,980

Mileage: 124,149

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27104

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2003 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $5,980, 124,149 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
GuruZSJJT
Great service, nice cars. They are willing ro work with you on pricing and warranties
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
SAMUEL COATS
Fast response good customer service!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Kaise1989
I have bought multiple vehicles from ARA Auto Sales. They are professional and friendly through the entire purchase process. Unlike other dealers in the area, ARA Auto Sales does not make you feel pressured in making a purchase. ARA listened to what my budget was and what kind of vehicle I wanted. Twice he has met and exceeded my expectations. Like I said before I have bought 2 vehicles from them so far and Ii makes the process so much easier when you know they are selling you a vehicle that is mechanically sound and at a great price. I will buy more from ARA for my children and family. I recommend them to everyone.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

We want thank you Kaise and your family for the trust you put in our dealership and greatly appreciate your business!
Jun 10, 2017
Dlore2525
It's hard to find a dealership that offers warranty on their cars but this dealership dose. They were very professional and accommodate me on Sunday. Great experience! Highly recommend!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Had a good phone conversation. He seemed very good at his profession. I have not been able to clear my schedule to look and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
He has good customer service and very good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Terrible experience. Was given quote . I accepted and mentioned the quote several times as the bill of sale was written. I gave them a check for the full amount and that I needed to pickup the vehicle in 48 hrs. They did not honor the price , said they had made a "mistake" and wanted another $1000. When I said no and that my quote and bill of sale contained the same numbers they became discourteous. I did not purchase. Buyers Beware.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

In some cases we do hold vehicles up to 24 hours and agree on a price with our customers. We also require a “certified” check for purchases over $10,000. Additionally, the person whose name is going to be on the title MUST be present at the time of purchase so we can notarize his or her signature. In your case Mr. Wayne, we held the car for 72 hours and honored our agreed purchase price. You provide us with a "personal check" and wanted to put the car under your sons' name. After 3 days, we did not receive certified funds and your son never came by to sign documents. We,
 More ...
Jul 11, 2016
They were very nice and contacted me with any and all questions that we had. And the vehicles they have are in very good condition and great prices compared to many other places we've checked. Would do business with them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words!
May 26, 2016
Good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
was contacted by dealership good experience. I would recommend to someone. Sales person very friendly.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ara Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for contacting us and for the positive review. We are always here to assist you and do whatever it takes to earn your trust.

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Acura of Winston-Salem - 447 listings
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
1 review
Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 241 listings
1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284
7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 128 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
5 reviews
Flow MINI of Winston-Salem - 93 listings
2575 Peters Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 87 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
3 reviews
Auto Network of the Triad LLC - 30 listings
5730 Old Walkertown rd Walkertown, NC 27051
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 22 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
3 reviews
CC & L Auto - 20 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 19 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
3 reviews
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings
3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 9 listings
5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Country Auto Sales, Inc.
390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101
1 review
Auto Stars Motors
266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105
2 reviews
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review
Hatcher's Auto Sales
562 Old Hollow Rd Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000