New 2015 / 2016 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Review
by Markporter

Hopefully another great 10+ car...

Just drove it home, have no opinion of it other than the 20 miles I've driven so far. Drives nice, shifts smoothly (I have the manual six), hoping for nearly 40 mpg, we'll see. Seems to have lots of room, comfortable, quick, hot looking!

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

76Exact Matches
Price Range $15,845 - $17,300

Hudson Hyundai

Jersey City, NJ (6 miles
26 reviews

Latest Hudson Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
They were very quick to respond and try to answer any questions I had very friendly

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hudson Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $15,845

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,845
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $16,482

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,482
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Jersey City, NJ 07304

Price: $16,580

Location: Jersey City, NJ 07304

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,580
22Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,470

Atlantic Hyundai

West Islip, NY (36 miles
3 reviews

Latest Atlantic Hyundai User Review

Mar 1, 2016
this dealership sucks. when i called ahead to check availability , they said come down. after 2 hour drive and tolls, they could not produce the truck for me to even look at. not sure whats going on there.maybe you have to buy a new car, to get the proper attention.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Atlantic Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,695

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,745

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,745
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in West Islip, NY 11795

Price: $16,745

Location: West Islip, NY 11795

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,745
19Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $18,235

South Shore Hyundai

Valley Stream, NY (16 miles
3 reviews

Latest South Shore Hyundai User Review

Apr 3, 2016
dhimme1045
0
Like many of these internet vehicle shopping experiences, dealer was slow to respond, didn't address my questions, provided misinformation. Supposedly the car was sold, even though it had been posted for only hours. The majority of dealers dedicate little time to internet site listings. They waste our time.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from South Shore Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,820

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,825

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,825
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Valley Stream, NY 11581

Price: $16,835

Location: Valley Stream, NY 11581

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wayne Hyundai

Wayne, NJ (20 miles
2 reviews

Latest Wayne Hyundai User Review

Apr 22, 2016
The person that called me after they saw my online interest in this vehicle could not even tell me whether it had leather interior! I complained to the manager which was useless with excuses. I then received another voice message from the person and emailed her not to contact me again! Since that email she contacted me three times after that . Worst dealer experience I've had. I would stay clear of this dealer!

Response from Wayne Hyundai:

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced.  If you would like to provide us your information I can ensure you are no longer contacted.  Again, I am sorry for any frustration you have endured.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Wayne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/12/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2568622619318545194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/18/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6404010052954191370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/06/12/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1397663960274775038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Wayne, NJ 07470

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wayne, NJ 07470

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,366 - $17,074

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

Union, NJ (17 miles
4 reviews

Latest Maxon Hyundai Mazda User Review

Feb 16, 2016
Dealer wasn't willing to put in the work to find what I wanted.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Maxon Hyundai Mazda

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,366

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,366 with Steel Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,366

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,366 with Steel Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in UNION, NJ 07083

Price: $16,408

Location: UNION, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,408 with Steel Wheels
13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,295

Long Island City Hyundai

Long Island City, NY (3 miles
7 reviews

Latest Long Island City Hyundai User Review

Mar 25, 2016
I won't recommend this dealer to nobody. They trying to charges 1200 $ dealer processing fee ... Bad , sad experience

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Long Island City Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,695

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,695

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/13/19/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-664531771604284897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: $16,725

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $16,725
12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,770 - $18,585

Hackettstown Hyundai

Hackettstown, NJ (44 miles
7 reviews

Latest Hackettstown Hyundai User Review

Apr 12, 2016
Email communications about this car sale was great. Price did not change at all, I kept offering a little more but did not matter. I was told the price online is "absolute" and already discounted. That discourage me to keep pursuing a transaction, and find a deal with them, since there is no room to work the selling price. Other than that, it was ok.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hackettstown Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/16/30/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4548510650387392200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,770

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/17/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8394632333229609409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,820

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/02/43/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5845136834975815638-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Price: $16,835

Location: Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,989 - $16,544

Freehold Hyundai

Freehold, NJ (38 miles
1 review

Latest Freehold Hyundai User Review

Aug 12, 2015
Overly friendly, pushy. Did not "Hear" noise the car was obviously making.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Freehold Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $15,989

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,989
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,002

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,002
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $16,013

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,013
10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,425

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT (31 miles
1 review

Latest Stamford Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2016
OK. I requested additional info on the Bonneville he provided it via e-mail.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Stamford Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,695

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7945226323147395918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,820

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/00/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-139275572312184636-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: $16,835

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,975 - $17,435

Hyundai of Paramus

Paramus, NJ (12 miles
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Paramus User Review

Dec 5, 2015
Good

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Hyundai of Paramus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/59/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4538749376082569169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $15,975

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,975 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,820

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Paramus, NJ 07652

Price: $16,820

Location: Paramus, NJ 07652

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,295

Advantage Hyundai

Hicksville, NY (25 miles
6 reviews

Latest Advantage Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2016
Advantage Hyundai in Hicksville was easy to work with. They sold the car I initially wanted, but found me another Sonata that was better anyway. I would recommend them.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Advantage Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $16,695

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5029995110717254948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $16,695

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hicksville, NY 11801

Price: $16,695

Location: Hicksville, NY 11801

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695
8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Towne Hyundai

Denville, NJ (28 miles
10 reviews

Latest Towne Hyundai User Review

Dec 23, 2015
Terrible, I contacted the dealer on the morning or thursday, but the car has already been sell on wed, I can understand that the system may not update with 24 hours, however, they still keep made the appointment with me till 4 days later with the same car, until I find it was already disappear on their website and call them.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Towne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/10/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2409230586593897359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Denville, NJ 07834

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denville, NJ 07834

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,150 - $18,650

Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

Fairfield, CT (46 miles
5 reviews

Latest Balise Hyundai of Fairfield User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Trying to get you in and sell something else

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Balise Hyundai of Fairfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/06/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5572775619326484307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/12/12/18/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4269159088239167078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/15/20/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7253948364099369576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CT 06824

Price: $16,150

Location: Fairfield, CT 06824

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century_whi Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,150
8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,983 - $17,613

Island Hyundai

Staten Island, NY (13 miles
1 review

Latest Island Hyundai User Review

Feb 18, 2016
Bought vehicle but learnt advertised price was only for preferred customers not me. So it cost more. A little deceptive I think

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Island Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/03/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9057501795755287727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $15,983

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,983
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/14/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-391266514119498595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $15,992

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 98 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,992
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/23/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7594461765016849429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $16,002

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,002
8Exact Matches
Price Range $14,987 - $17,777

Millennium Hyundai

Hempstead, NY (19 miles
1 review

Latest Millennium Hyundai User Review

Apr 19, 2016
I didnt purchase a car from them just because that a deal just fell into my lap from a family member but they where very responsive with emails and calls .I am sure I would have done business with them some how...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Millennium Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $14,987

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $14,987
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $15,945

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,945
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $16,850

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,850
7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Circle Hyundai

Shrewsbury, NJ (30 miles
5 reviews

Latest Circle Hyundai User Review

Apr 30, 2016
Best car shopping expiernece ever . Couldn't be happier with the staff at circle Hyundai . They made my process of buying a car simple and memorable .

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Circle Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
7Exact Matches
Price Range $12,500 - $15,422

Rockland Hyundai

Nanuet, NY (24 miles
8 reviews

Latest Rockland Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2016
Horrible dealer. Called an hour before appt. to make sure car was still available. When I got there; I parked right next to car I was looking for. When I got inside they told me car was 15 minutes away at a sub-lot and that it also had a down payment on it. They then tried to put me into more expensive car.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Rockland Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-3760565917941026491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $12,500

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $12,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-704921065214621594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $13,335

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $13,335
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/18/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-8853252136721414218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Nanuet, NY 10954

Price: $13,335

Location: Nanuet, NY 10954

Average time on market: 250 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $13,335
7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $18,220

Sansone Hyundai

Avenel, NJ (19 miles
2 reviews

Latest Sansone Hyundai User Review

Apr 2, 2016
Excelente una buena atención

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Sansone Hyundai

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $16,820

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $16,820

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Price: $16,870

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,870
6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $17,295

Global Auto Mall

Plainfield, NJ (27 miles
7 reviews

Latest Global Auto Mall User Review

Feb 10, 2016
Contact was made each time I inquired

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Global Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/19/50/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5398674748674582739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $16,695

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/12/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4923082622897355532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $16,820

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/12/55/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1211089434161348619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, NJ 07060

Price: $16,820

Location: Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,820 - $17,450

Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

Flemington, NJ (50 miles
4 reviews

Latest Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington User Review

Apr 13, 2016
Sent me an email,and when I responded the vast had already been sold, and was told to check out his website for something that might interest me. 98% of the listings were hundai vehicles.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Action Hyundai Mazda of Flemington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/13/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5892357766368393845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $16,820

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,820 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/03/36/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7095381823032280527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $17,225

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,225 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/13/49/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5892357766368393845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $17,435

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,435 with Steel Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,525 - $18,350

City World Hyundai

Bronx, NY (11 miles
6 reviews

Latest City World Hyundai User Review

Apr 16, 2016
I ended up purchasing the car. These gentlemen were very professional and very helpful. They did their best to accommodate my wishes. And making sure that I got everything I was looking for. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. Exceeded all expectations. Very happy so far! ❤️

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from City World Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/08/15/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4631944295196492164-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/11/10/45/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7873389388873174081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $16,550

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,550
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/22/18/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-674825337669288437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Price: $18,350

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $18,350 with Bluetooth
3Exact Matches
Price Range $13,995

Potamkin Hyundai of New York

New York, NY (4 miles
3 reviews

Latest Potamkin Hyundai of New York User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Very good

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Potamkin Hyundai of New York

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,995

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,995
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,995

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,995
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New York, NY 10035

Price: $13,995

Location: New York, NY 10035

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,995
2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,342 - $15,430

Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

Huntington, NY (33 miles
1 review

Latest Huntington Hyundai Incorporated User Review

Mar 29, 2015
very nice but couldent reach a deal

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Huntington Hyundai Incorporated

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $15,342

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,342 with Alloy Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Price: $15,430

Location: HUNTINGTON, NY 11743

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,430
1Exact Matches
Price Range $13,692

Plaza Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY (10 miles
4 reviews

Latest Plaza Auto Mall User Review

Jan 21, 2016
They did in fact respond but didn't have what I was looking for.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matches from Plaza Auto Mall

http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $13,692

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,692

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.