Victory Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

717 Rhyne Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 790-7800

Service: (888) 710-2444

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/02/35/2013_kia_rio-pic-5870383117167864800-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,975

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 41,592

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,000, 41,592 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/12/46/2014_ford_edge-pic-2779999480427865718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,069

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 40,671

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $21,000, 40,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/03/19/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2941898059491096318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,907

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 40,960

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $41,000, 40,960 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/02/35/2014_ford_focus-pic-6727159284428470605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,550

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 22,741

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,000, 22,741 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/10/11/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1714384032110400966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$9,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,121

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 201

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $34,000, 201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/02/17/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-830104655038942350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,730

Price: $42,000

Mileage: 38,146

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $42,000, 38,146 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$5,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,941

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 177,696

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLT Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $8,000, 177,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/04/15/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6702949411248663426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,538

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 35,384

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $43,000, 35,384 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/18/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5460861921617001960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,223

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 43,229

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,000, 43,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/11/44/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4082577436848735212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$5,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,113

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 41,795

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $45,000, 41,795 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/02/35/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8497832458682249043-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,578

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 70,545

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $31,000, 70,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/02/12/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7786002994452870579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,613

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 21,230

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $26,000, 21,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/02/49/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6730149630542648005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,697

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 21,383

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $24,000, 21,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/02/12/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8778148665712026650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,685

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 21,500

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $24,000, 21,500 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/11/44/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4734809389892335030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,732

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 43,193

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $45,000, 43,193 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 28, 2016
Emailed back next day
Apr 28, 2016
It was a great experience. They made sure I left with the car I wanted

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and it's always good to hear from our happy customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Apr 23, 2016
Great experance, answered all my questions and gave me a good price on my new truck and on my trade in. I would go back again.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and review Colt. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you a continued good experience.
Apr 18, 2016
If they'd reduce the price I'd buy it.............

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Cathy,

We try and price our inventory as aggressive as possible and sometimes this makes it difficult for us to reduce the price further. That being said, we rarely let a couple hundred dollars stop a customer from going home with a great vehicle. We would love the opportunity to sit down with you again and see if we can work something out. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
0
Contacted me right away, was working a deal but ended up buying elsewhere. They were very willing to work with me.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi JT, thanks for taking time out of your day and leaving a review. We are more than happy to work with you moving forward if there's anything we can do.
Apr 5, 2016
dealer response very professional

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Very much appreciated Eddie. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Mar 28, 2016
Very poor Service Me and Family drove all the way from Columbia. Got there 30 min befor closing bc of traffic. They acted like they didnt want our business. Picked out a vehicle. Sales rep didnt even draw up numbers didnt ask if we had a down payment etc. They were ready to go. Wasted trip to Charlotte. Had vehicles off site that I was interested in was told that lot was closed and they didnt have Keys to enter.
Mar 21, 2016
All person that I cane in contact with were very helpful and very professional. I will drive the three hours again to deal with dealership

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you and we look forward to helping you the next time you are here. Have a great holiday weekend.
Mar 18, 2016
I should have listened to the other low reviews regarding this dealership. Don't waste your time here, especially if you're a female. The car is a really nice car. But I found the salesperson and manager to be very dismissive and not willing to budge when it came to the price of a vehicle. Don't go to the dealership wasting your time they will not negotiate. Even if the used vehicle has been on the lot for almost 150 days and is considered a slow-moving vehicle and they have someone who's prepared to write a check on the spot for the asking cost out the door... They wll not budge... I could have purchased the vehicle on their terms, but my decision not to do business with them was based on principle…. Update- Yes, I was able to find exactly what I wanted from a dealer who provided the ultimate experience. Thanks for the no hassle… If it wasn't for the dismissive attitude, I wouldn't have found the Pathfinder that was just for me. Will be sure to pass the word on to my huge network.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Alisa, it is not our goal to come across as dismissive and if that is how we were perceived we apologize.

Our no haggle pricing is not for everyone, although we implement it to make the buying process more efficient for our customers.  We hope you found a good deal and reliable vehicle.

If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know. Best Regards.
Mar 8, 2016
This dealer did email me back.just wasnt sure about the ford fusion..

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lashonda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always greatly appreciated
Feb 26, 2016
Took few days for them to contact me.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review. We are continuing to work on responding a little bit quicker. We'll keep at it and don't be a stranger. Stop by for anything you may need.
Feb 25, 2016
The online respond was taking a little too long so I thought I would go to the dealership. Absolute worst salesman. So pushy, treated me like just another notch in the sales day. Sadly they had a truck I would have bought however the salesman really ruined it

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with one of our salesman. Feel free to call and speak with our Customer Service manager, Mr. Brent Godfrey. We always like to hear details about situations similar to yours so we can continue to improve. We would also like to see if there is anything else we can help you with.
Feb 25, 2016
talltlc12
0
I emailed to ask the price on the 2014 Durango because it was listed but with no price. I was contacted days later to be told it was "still in service" as it was a trade-in but they still didn't have a price for it. She asked if she could have my number to call me when the manager had put a price on it. I have yet to hear back. I would say if you're not ready to sell it, don't put it out here.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I apologize for us dropping the ball on getting back with you. Some trade-ins require a little more work than others and that sounds like the case here. That being said, if there's anything we can do moving forward to assist you please let us know. I will make sure everything is done in a timely fashion.
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quickly

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Paul. Glad we could help.
Feb 7, 2016
Responded once only offered a phone number. Unresponsive to Carfax request.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, we would be happy to provide you with a Carfax report on any vehicle on our lot. If there is a good number or email to reach you please let us know and we will do better to help you any way we can.
Feb 2, 2016
ehr242
0
Car was sold
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
0
Stephanie was great

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review and we agree, Stephanie is great!
Jan 18, 2016
Very helpful responded quickly , want to help me with buying a car.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Linda, thanks for the review and we will continue to do whatever we can to help.
Jan 6, 2016
excellent service, friendly salesmen ,great waiting area, all together a very nice experience.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the visit and kind review. Look forward to seeing you more in the future.
Jan 4, 2016
Bought car but it took about 6 hours at the dealership which is too long.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Dale, thank you for your business. We understand the car buying process can take some time and we greatly appreciate your patience in the matter. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you in any way we can moving forward.
Dec 27, 2015
Okay experience, didn't meet us in the middle of price

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lani, thank you for coming by and we are bummed we could not agree on price. That being said, we price our vehicles to sell and hopefully save our customer's time when they come in. That being said, if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. We hope you enjoy the rest of the holiday season.
Dec 22, 2015
The internet experience is the best in the area. the sales experience on the showroom floor was confusing.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion but are glad that you enjoyed your internet experience and thank you for the great review! We hope you have a great holiday!
Dec 17, 2015
Contacted me fast, but car I was interested in was already sold

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for the review. We apologize for your vehicle being sold, but if there is anything we can do to help out moving forward we would be more than happy to oblige.
Dec 14, 2015
Very professional!

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words, this is exactly what we strive for.
Dec 10, 2015
Very seriously misrepresent the millage on the car, one wonders what other misrepresentations occurred.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi John, it is never our intention to misrepresent mileage on any vehicle. We apologize for the mix up and hope you found a working solution. Thank you for your time.
Nov 16, 2015
The dealership was very expeditious when replying to my request for information in regards to a specific vehicle they had on there Lot. Everyone at the dealership exhibited professionalism on an unprecedented level. I would highly recommend contacting dealership especially if you like a certain degree of professionalism & expertise in regard to whatever question you may have. Sgt. Gentry USSOCOM SOF SFG #5

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Sgt. Gentry, we appreciate your service as well as your business and if there's anything we can do to help moving forward please let us know.
Oct 22, 2015
Auto is not available, the ad is not removed.
Oct 18, 2015
Great experience, no pressure to buy
Oct 5, 2015
Well pleased.good service.no pressure
Sep 26, 2015
I should have heeded other customers responses. Victory Chevrolet bait and switched me. I called at 11am to see if the vehicle I wanted was still on the lot. I was assured it was. I arrived at 2pm after driving for an hour and the salesman and I wasted about 30 minutes looking for a car that wasn't there. He then steered me towards more expensive cars and then they low balled me 2,000 dollars on my trade in. Hurry if you want to do business with them because if they keep these shady practices up they won' t be in business long.

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi William, we apologize for your negative experience. It is never are intention to "bait and switch." That being said, we hope you found a reliable vehicle and if we can help in any way moving forward please let us know.
Jul 4, 2014
Great experience.
Jul 3, 2014
We didn't buy but they were outstanding in keeping me updated on my selection from a neighboring state.
Jun 29, 2014
it was very pleasant experience
Jun 4, 2014
I drove 3 hrs to look at a certain van that I was interested. They had it "on other Lot" then no one could find keys to "that lot" took 2 hrs to find keys. manager walks out and says why do you need that one what is wrong with this one.!! i walked away from him on that ended up buying van.Took it to clean up for 40 mins and came back hadnt even been vacumed. Not the first thank you follow up or call. I suppose not everyone is apperciative of business.
May 20, 2014
Very helpful
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
positive

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Caldwells Chevrolet - 165 listings

1020 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

6 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 53 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

3 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc.

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

3 reviews
Everhart Auto Plaza, LLC

1705 US Highway 601 N, Mocksville, NC 27028

1 review
Carter Chevrolet - 140 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

8 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 257 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

6 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 395 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

8 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

7 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 555 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

32 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 327 listings

831 South Main Street, Lowell, NC 28098

4 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 514 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

16 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 209 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

11 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 345 listings

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

14 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac - 201 listings

3112 W Highway, Monroe, NC 28110

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
939 Great Deals out of 76,997 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 9,854 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 193 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
892 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
715 Great Deals out of 63,272 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
253 Great Deals out of 8,672 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,392 listings starting at $1,000