Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191 - Map & Directions

Sales: (276) 285-5485

Service: (888) 680-3661

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/25/23/57/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5307928249171558644-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$5,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,045

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 58,002

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,500, 58,002 miles with Tow Package, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/30/15/33/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-673082759148034610-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,669

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 75,641

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $13,300, 75,641 miles with Bluetooth
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/ad4fef477dd1417bbbc3a795f25a9222.jpg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV w/ Nav Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,734

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 26,568

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV w/ Nav for sale - $13,700, 26,568 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/266a533836ce4dbab09948e9a083a82c.jpg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,332

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 67,907

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,500, 67,907 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/1faefd930fbb4f9d9fec04cd9d197f97.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,027

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 32,773

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $8,300, 32,773 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/23/06/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4735454329735067064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,442

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 807

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: G7c Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $16,500, 807 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/09/23/06/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4854738062436025747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,299

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 67,390

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $20,000, 67,390 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/16/23/06/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1922246946434877561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,183

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 2,609

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gwt Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $16,500, 2,609 miles
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/c98ae9ce5fbd4814bd8cb5fc523e50b1.jpg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,568

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 63,923

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blk Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $16,500, 63,923 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/03/17/57/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4356148118421983940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,508

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 39,086

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $17,700, 39,086 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/17/23/08/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4378433467267754207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$4,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,816

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 12,929

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $40,000, 12,929 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/05/23/17/2009_nissan_armada-pic-419532991745424846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Armada Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,517

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 41,294

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Armada for sale - $20,000, 41,294 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/30/23/54/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3722305816080868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,276

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 37,335

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,700, 37,335 miles with Bluetooth
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/ae12e81ed4f24bb1b2592fef2f4adc5d.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,342

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 25,252

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,300, 25,252 miles
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/ededc7fd704c40dfa4e6048b65547d5b.jpg

2015 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,497

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 26,443

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metal Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima for sale - $14,000, 26,443 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Feb 10, 2016
ECGCurt
0
Dealer responded very fast. Suburban was not what I wanted.
Jan 11, 2016
Good
Nov 17, 2015
Found another car locally , Stars not working would give 4 stars.
Nov 11, 2015
I spoke with them on the phone and they said it was available. They had my name and email address. I drove a long distance to see the Suburban and they sold it. They never bothered to call or send an email telling me that it was sold.
Aug 21, 2015
Good sales experience. Alfonso did a great job as the sales manager and Harold knew his product as the sales manager. They gave me a great allowance on my trade. Overall I was very happy.
Aug 7, 2015
Though I spent more than what I originally budgeted for/ intended to my shopping experience was very good. The staff was highly professional knowledgeable and did what they could to work with me. If I had a complaint/concern it would be that they pushed TOO hard which led me to believe that they were not listening nor took my requests for what I knew I could handle seriously or were not listening or understanding my concerns or current reality and financial situation. Also I was told that I could drive my car off the lot the first day and that did not happen because of some repairs and inspection that could not be finished even though I had made it PERFECTLY clear that I needed to drive THAT DAY! Then I was promised a full tank of gas and did not receive that either only to be told that if I was in the neighborhood anytime soon to come in and they would rectify the situation. With that being said and out of the way hats off to Lindsey, Marc and Josh for a job well done! I am a stickler for outstanding customer service and I feel that is what I received! Thanks Lindsay Chevrolet you have my vote of confidence and I would most definitely recommend you for anyone who is in the market for a car.
Aug 5, 2015
Great
Jul 7, 2015
dcbeauty73
0
Great customer service!
Jun 9, 2015
Excellent experience from sales to services
May 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours away to look at a vehicle and get my car appraised for trade in and they wasted my time. They didn't want to appraise my vehicle until I was ready to buy and then the vehicle I test drove cut off. I was told it didn't go through their inspection so they don't know why it did that. Why would you have a vehicle advertised online for sale, if it didn't go through any inspection? ( bs flag #1) Also, if s vehicle was traded in from a customer, it has to go through an inspection before they take the vehicle. (bs flag #2) Then they tried to get me in a vehicle that was 15k more than what I wanted to spend. Your vehicle don't work but we can get you in a vehicle that cost 15k more than what you want to spend bc it's a 2015. If I wanted a brand new car then I would of said that. (bs flag # 3) All in all, if you can avoid this place please do so. Just my opinion and everyone experience is different. Good luck and I hope this helps someone.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking the time to write.  I would like to hear more about your experience and understand what went wrong and where our process broke down.

Please email Pauls@lindsaycars.com or call 703-670-8181.

Thanks
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Apr 15, 2015
not one to deal with. No out the door price as requested

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for taking the time to write, we do publish our best price online.  If you are still in need of a quote with taxes, tags, etc.., please call me, I'm sorry it was not previously provided.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
703-670-8181
Mar 31, 2015
I did not purchase a vehicle but Donavan was very nice and understanding. The distance was over 50 miles so that's why I did not purchase a vehile from them.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for considering us and providing a 5 star review.  Best of luck in your automotive search.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Jan 5, 2015
I'm a GM fan and have previously purchased two new vehicles from Lindsay. They were servicing both vehicles. Last week we visited Lindsay's used car sales to look at a 2013 Avalanche advertised at $38,500, only to find that they have $2,000 dollars in add-ons in addition to tags and taxes. I don't choose to do business with a dealer that I can't trust.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi George
Thank you for your previous purchases from our dealership.  I apologize for a mis-communicaton on 2013 Avalanche pricing.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.  My name is Carney Link and my number is 703-670-8181.
Oct 22, 2014
Like to pull the "bait and switch" with their prices. Spend a lot of time "talking to their managers". Offered me a car at price I said OK let's do the deal then "the rebates changed" overnight and the price went up $1500. Another dealer who's price stayed the same got my business.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We apologize for any miscommunication that you experienced during your visit. We do everything we can to provide fair and accurate pricing to our customers. We appreciate your feedback, and we have communicated it to our management team in an effort to continue improving.  If you would like someone to reach out to you regarding your experience, please provide us with the best way to reach you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2014
Went to the dealer. The price quoted on the website does NOT include $1495 fee that is added to all used cars at Lindsay Chevrolet. So the price is NOT $28,500. it's really $30K. Then they add ANOTHER $495 processing fee. They don't tell you that until you get there. AND THEN, once you find that shocking piece of info out, they do NOT negotiate. They under appraise your trade AND add the 1495 to it if they are going to try to sell it from their lot. Kind of a bait and switch. And they do NOT drop the price of the vehicle you came to look at either. Bottom line, they do NOT negotiate. This is the price, this is what we'll give you for your car, period! I do want to say that one of the sales managers (John) was very nice and outgoing. But the one we were directly dealing with (Daniel) was horrible. He was rude to several of us in my family with regard to what we do for a living or out "lack" of understanding in the car sales process. Needless to say, we did NOT buy a vehicle from Lindsay Chevrolet and will tell everybody that I know to never go there!!!! I even wrote an email to the general manager and never received a response so, senior leadership must not really care about the dealership's reputation either. We DID buy a 2011 Toyota 4-Runner that day... it was at Herb Gordon Volvo and they were great!!

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi Sam, We appreciate you letting us know about your experience, and we are sorry to hear it was not a positive one.  We are also disappointed to hear about the lack of communication and customer service you experienced, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.  Our corporate management team is available to discuss this matter, so please provide us with the best way to contact you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com, and someone will reach out to you.  We take our customer feedback very seriously in order to continue improving for our customers, so we hope to hea
 More ...
Sep 23, 2014
Pricing is somewhat of a scam. The advertised price does not include a dealer prep fee of $1495. You have to waste time to negotiate back to the online price.
Sep 3, 2014
Kourtney2224
0
Didn't buy the car but Chuck Peterson was very nice and seemed eager to sell the car. He sent the Carfax to my email immediately and called me the same day.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience with our team member!  We're sorry to hear you didn't purchase with us, but we hope to see you again when the time is right. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Bought the car and they made it easy.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Jul 28, 2014
Non-negotiable on all fronts.
Jul 25, 2014
Invited us down for a test drive but we found a vehicle that met our requirements that was more conveniently located.
Jun 8, 2014
told dealer I needed 2 things, NAV and sunroof, drove 2 hours and vehicle had neither, complete waste of my day
May 19, 2014
Our salesman, D. Mattison did a great job. Although I was aggravated initially at the internet price not really being the price of the vehicle, Daniel worked hard with his supervisors to make our deal fair. This is a high volume dealer and they were very busy while we were there. The buying experience was stressful very noisy etc. The bottom line is, the deal we received from Lindsay Chevy was not available at our local dealer. We estimate our savings by using Lindsay to be about $2800.00 to 3,000.00 dollars. Our trip to Northen,VA was worth it. Thanks again
May 13, 2014
I fixed an appointment on a Sunday. They sold the car the day before and did not bother to tell me when I called them. Only on the day when I called again before starting they said it was sold. When I asked why they did not mention that in the prior occasions they d said they thought I would be interested in other vehicles they have. Why would I be. Irresponsible ppl
Apr 29, 2014
Contacted the online sales manager through this site, partly because a friend had just purchased a loaded Silverado at this dealership the week prior. I asked for no phone calls but, sure enough, the phone calls started to pour in. I spoke with him and reiterated what I'd already said: I was interested in their truck; I needed a vehicle immediately (I was replacing TWO at the time); and, could I get his bottom line on it? He said, "We negotiate in person." I reminded him that (a) I live two hours from his dealership and (b) I was paying cash for the truck, so wanted to show up with funds ready. If he could only be straight with me on price, I'd show up ready to buy it-- easiest sale ever. He refused, without ever saying no: he just simply went back to the "We will talk price when you get here. When would you and your husband like to test drive the vehicle?" I said thanks anyway, and hung up (bought a truck two days later). I am STILL getting phone calls-- at my home and my mother's home. And, honestly, I'm not going to say that this dealership is alone in their tactics: I've used CarGurus to shop online for these two cars I'm replacing. I know exactly what we want, and we're ready to pay for it (financing in place). So, I'm contacting all these 'online-savvy dealerships to say, Here's exactly what I want, Do you have it?, I'm shopping for best price online, what's yours? And -- out of probably 50 inquiries so far -- I've gotten precisely TWO responses containing the information I asked for ... and probably 200 unsolicited phone calls, emails, follow-ups ... UUUUUUUUGGGHHHH!!!! These businesses say they're online, say they're able to accommodate people for the way they shop these days-- but that's all malarky. Sure, they may have websites and you may be able to browse their inventory on this and similar sites, they may have all sorts of online gadgets and apps ... but they continue to treat you as if you strolled off the street, in to the dealership. For most of them, the Internet is only a way to collect cold calls. You inquire, and they move to get you to their location. It's a frustrating experience; one that I don't have time to deal with: just give me your price, I'm looking in a 150 mile range, and if it's good, I'll buy. Please!
Apr 18, 2014
Very professional and courteous sales staff. Willing to listen and will do whatever they need to help you get into that new car you always wanted.
Apr 17, 2014
Good
Apr 15, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
Apr 14, 2014
Poor follow up communication.
Apr 14, 2014
I scheduled an appointment they call me in the morning to verify it. When I get there The rep wasn't there and the car was sold they tried to sell me a new car. This dealership is a joke
Apr 10, 2014
Kuffer
0
March 2014: Very fast response to an accidental inquiry on an SS I sent. I received two follow up emails and at least three phone calls. If I was in the Metro D.C. region I would reach out to this dealership. But being just north of Boston, there are like 30 other Chevy dealerships closer to them and the distant does not make the effort a good value. Conclusion: Recommended strongly for internet / remote buyers. Additional thought: April 1, 2014 Lindsay had the lowest advertised price on an SS I could generate within 500 miles of NYC.
Apr 3, 2014
Made an appointment to buy the car. The day before the appointment, the salesman called to tell me that someone else was looking at it and would probably buy it. They did. I got my Rav4 a year newer and 50,000 less miles on it from a different dealer.
Mar 29, 2014
excellent
Mar 15, 2014
Vehicle listed with unusual Carfax. Date, dealer, and location of new 2013 vehicle sale missing from Carfax. Carfax showed first owner purchase at 21,000 plus mileage. Now service record recorded by Carfax prior to 21,000 plus mileage. Repeat efforts to obtain confirmation from seller that BMW warranty was still in effect on vehicle was unsuccessful.
Mar 3, 2014
I had the best experience and would do business with them again.
Feb 26, 2014
They are misleading and they try to force you to buy a car even if it's not what you want. You get pressure from all the staff down to the manager. They don't care if you can afford it they just want a sale.

Learn more about dealer reviews on CarGurus

Other Nearby Dealers

Winegardner Motor Company - 160 listings

22675 Washington, Leonardtown, MD 20650

6 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Company Incorporated - 34 listings

4400 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, MD 20748

1 review
Bayside Chevrolet - 1 listing

109 Auto Drive, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

1 review
AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel - 255 listings

500 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20707

8 reviews
Radley Chevrolet Cadillac - 448 listings

3670 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

18 reviews
Manassas Chevrolet - 233 listings

8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

10 reviews
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC - 512 listings

12421 Auto Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029

17 reviews
Sport Chevrolet Company, Inc. - 261 listings

3101 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, MD 20904

12 reviews
Northern Neck Chevrolet - 107 listings

18175 Kings Hwy, Montross, VA 22520

3 reviews
Criswell Chevrolet, Inc. - 571 listings

503 Quince Orchard Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

29 reviews
Battlefield Chevrolet - 153 listings

10411 James Monroe Hwy., Culpeper, VA 22701

14 reviews
Country Chevrolet, Inc. - 451 listings

11 Lee Hwy E, Warrenton, VA 20186

6 reviews
Ted Britt Chevrolet, Inc. - 354 listings

46990 Harry Byrd Hwy, Sterling, VA 20164

11 reviews
Ourisman Rockmont Chevrolet - 258 listings

15301 Frederick Rd, Rockville, MD 20855

11 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 615 listings

2000 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, VA 22182

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,743 Great Deals out of 127,622 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Trax
60 Great Deals out of 11,280 listings starting at $15,843
Used Chevrolet Corvette
189 Great Deals out of 16,486 listings starting at $2,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
114 Great Deals out of 10,258 listings starting at $8,995
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
4,818 listings starting at $11,988
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 720 listings starting at $28,800
Used Chevrolet Express
75 Great Deals out of 4,476 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
277 Great Deals out of 26,495 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
542 Great Deals out of 31,378 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
53 Great Deals out of 5,914 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Cruze
733 Great Deals out of 54,844 listings starting at $4,980
Used Chevrolet Suburban
390 Great Deals out of 21,780 listings starting at $2,490
Used Chevrolet Colorado
251 Great Deals out of 14,580 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
166 Great Deals out of 19,637 listings starting at $5,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
371 Great Deals out of 29,211 listings starting at $999