Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 399-8177

Service: (888) 680-3661

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/31/23/22/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4099273384743130680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,307

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 50,594

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,200, 50,594 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/22/52/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8856590462176677210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$8,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,296

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 7,266

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $22,700, 7,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/28/16/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-5871691984792320106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,745

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 19,120

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $19,000, 19,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/22/50/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7469562938579275872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,872

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 56,839

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,800, 56,839 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/13/49/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7632651911805760869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$4,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,958

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 12,416

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $26,000, 12,416 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/17/19/21/2015_scion_tc-pic-6789379946672930833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,372

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 13,779

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $15,000, 13,779 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/23/24/2014_ford_escape-pic-669198795281726204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,706

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 33,035

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,500, 33,035 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/23/02/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1407060435569792046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$3,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,537

Price: $30,166

Mileage: 27,271

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $30,166, 27,271 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/11/23/14/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-5165007034224966998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,382

Price: $18,242

Mileage: 3,420

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blaze Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $18,242, 3,420 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/19/08/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2204051392009107832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,580

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 21,445

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $11,700, 21,445 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/23/13/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-8511912354800400816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,716

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 91,736

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander for sale - $19,200, 91,736 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/17/07/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-1342430840396651189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,057

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,692

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $21,500, 12,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/22/55/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2363921290354767920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,674

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 84,863

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $18,500, 84,863 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/23/35/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8449568754158902596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,614

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 7,092

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $22,000, 7,092 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/22/52/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1548339444524565603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,688

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 39,431

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,500, 39,431 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 23, 2016
Excellent Jhonnie Cook
Apr 6, 2016
We did not buy from this dealership because they did not have the least expensive price. Nevertheless, the person with which we conversed was kind, considerate, and gave us no reason to believe that this would not have been a fine place to purchase an automobile.
Mar 17, 2016
Salesman "Nelson" was helpful and professional as was the finance up manager who completed my financing. The initial finance person however was rude and spoke to myself and my wife in a condescending fashion...which made me almost drop the deal altogether. Also, the so called $1495 reconditioning fee is a scam to get you to think you can negotiate the price of the vehicle. overall...I'm happy with the vehicle thus far...but I probably won't purchase there again...thanks initial finance guy...for your condescending manner.
Mar 16, 2016
I haven't actually dealt with them,only spoke on phone..Very pleasant to speak with.
Feb 24, 2016
My appointment was set the day before. Once I arrived at the location I was told that the vehicle that I was looking for was already sold the same night that I made the appointment. Big waste of time and gas. Never again!
Feb 10, 2016
ECGCurt
0
Dealer responded very fast. Suburban was not what I wanted.
Jan 11, 2016
Good
Nov 17, 2015
Found another car locally , Stars not working would give 4 stars.
Nov 11, 2015
I spoke with them on the phone and they said it was available. They had my name and email address. I drove a long distance to see the Suburban and they sold it. They never bothered to call or send an email telling me that it was sold.
Aug 21, 2015
Good sales experience. Alfonso did a great job as the sales manager and Harold knew his product as the sales manager. They gave me a great allowance on my trade. Overall I was very happy.
Aug 7, 2015
Though I spent more than what I originally budgeted for/ intended to my shopping experience was very good. The staff was highly professional knowledgeable and did what they could to work with me. If I had a complaint/concern it would be that they pushed TOO hard which led me to believe that they were not listening nor took my requests for what I knew I could handle seriously or were not listening or understanding my concerns or current reality and financial situation. Also I was told that I could drive my car off the lot the first day and that did not happen because of some repairs and inspection that could not be finished even though I had made it PERFECTLY clear that I needed to drive THAT DAY! Then I was promised a full tank of gas and did not receive that either only to be told that if I was in the neighborhood anytime soon to come in and they would rectify the situation. With that being said and out of the way hats off to Lindsey, Marc and Josh for a job well done! I am a stickler for outstanding customer service and I feel that is what I received! Thanks Lindsay Chevrolet you have my vote of confidence and I would most definitely recommend you for anyone who is in the market for a car.
Aug 5, 2015
Great
Jul 7, 2015
dcbeauty73
0
Great customer service!
Jun 9, 2015
Excellent experience from sales to services
May 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours away to look at a vehicle and get my car appraised for trade in and they wasted my time. They didn't want to appraise my vehicle until I was ready to buy and then the vehicle I test drove cut off. I was told it didn't go through their inspection so they don't know why it did that. Why would you have a vehicle advertised online for sale, if it didn't go through any inspection? ( bs flag #1) Also, if s vehicle was traded in from a customer, it has to go through an inspection before they take the vehicle. (bs flag #2) Then they tried to get me in a vehicle that was 15k more than what I wanted to spend. Your vehicle don't work but we can get you in a vehicle that cost 15k more than what you want to spend bc it's a 2015. If I wanted a brand new car then I would of said that. (bs flag # 3) All in all, if you can avoid this place please do so. Just my opinion and everyone experience is different. Good luck and I hope this helps someone.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking the time to write.  I would like to hear more about your experience and understand what went wrong and where our process broke down.

Please email Pauls@lindsaycars.com or call 703-670-8181.

Thanks
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Apr 15, 2015
not one to deal with. No out the door price as requested

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for taking the time to write, we do publish our best price online.  If you are still in need of a quote with taxes, tags, etc.., please call me, I'm sorry it was not previously provided.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
703-670-8181
Mar 31, 2015
I did not purchase a vehicle but Donavan was very nice and understanding. The distance was over 50 miles so that's why I did not purchase a vehile from them.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for considering us and providing a 5 star review.  Best of luck in your automotive search.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Jan 5, 2015
I'm a GM fan and have previously purchased two new vehicles from Lindsay. They were servicing both vehicles. Last week we visited Lindsay's used car sales to look at a 2013 Avalanche advertised at $38,500, only to find that they have $2,000 dollars in add-ons in addition to tags and taxes. I don't choose to do business with a dealer that I can't trust.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi George
Thank you for your previous purchases from our dealership.  I apologize for a mis-communicaton on 2013 Avalanche pricing.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.  My name is Carney Link and my number is 703-670-8181.
Oct 22, 2014
Like to pull the "bait and switch" with their prices. Spend a lot of time "talking to their managers". Offered me a car at price I said OK let's do the deal then "the rebates changed" overnight and the price went up $1500. Another dealer who's price stayed the same got my business.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We apologize for any miscommunication that you experienced during your visit. We do everything we can to provide fair and accurate pricing to our customers. We appreciate your feedback, and we have communicated it to our management team in an effort to continue improving.  If you would like someone to reach out to you regarding your experience, please provide us with the best way to reach you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2014
Went to the dealer. The price quoted on the website does NOT include $1495 fee that is added to all used cars at Lindsay Chevrolet. So the price is NOT $28,500. it's really $30K. Then they add ANOTHER $495 processing fee. They don't tell you that until you get there. AND THEN, once you find that shocking piece of info out, they do NOT negotiate. They under appraise your trade AND add the 1495 to it if they are going to try to sell it from their lot. Kind of a bait and switch. And they do NOT drop the price of the vehicle you came to look at either. Bottom line, they do NOT negotiate. This is the price, this is what we'll give you for your car, period! I do want to say that one of the sales managers (John) was very nice and outgoing. But the one we were directly dealing with (Daniel) was horrible. He was rude to several of us in my family with regard to what we do for a living or out "lack" of understanding in the car sales process. Needless to say, we did NOT buy a vehicle from Lindsay Chevrolet and will tell everybody that I know to never go there!!!! I even wrote an email to the general manager and never received a response so, senior leadership must not really care about the dealership's reputation either. We DID buy a 2011 Toyota 4-Runner that day... it was at Herb Gordon Volvo and they were great!!

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi Sam, We appreciate you letting us know about your experience, and we are sorry to hear it was not a positive one.  We are also disappointed to hear about the lack of communication and customer service you experienced, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.  Our corporate management team is available to discuss this matter, so please provide us with the best way to contact you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com, and someone will reach out to you.  We take our customer feedback very seriously in order to continue improving for our customers, so we hope to hea
 More ...
Sep 23, 2014
Pricing is somewhat of a scam. The advertised price does not include a dealer prep fee of $1495. You have to waste time to negotiate back to the online price.
Sep 3, 2014
Kourtney2224
0
Didn't buy the car but Chuck Peterson was very nice and seemed eager to sell the car. He sent the Carfax to my email immediately and called me the same day.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience with our team member!  We're sorry to hear you didn't purchase with us, but we hope to see you again when the time is right. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Bought the car and they made it easy.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Jul 28, 2014
Non-negotiable on all fronts.
Jul 25, 2014
Invited us down for a test drive but we found a vehicle that met our requirements that was more conveniently located.
Jun 8, 2014
told dealer I needed 2 things, NAV and sunroof, drove 2 hours and vehicle had neither, complete waste of my day
May 19, 2014
Our salesman, D. Mattison did a great job. Although I was aggravated initially at the internet price not really being the price of the vehicle, Daniel worked hard with his supervisors to make our deal fair. This is a high volume dealer and they were very busy while we were there. The buying experience was stressful very noisy etc. The bottom line is, the deal we received from Lindsay Chevy was not available at our local dealer. We estimate our savings by using Lindsay to be about $2800.00 to 3,000.00 dollars. Our trip to Northen,VA was worth it. Thanks again
May 13, 2014
I fixed an appointment on a Sunday. They sold the car the day before and did not bother to tell me when I called them. Only on the day when I called again before starting they said it was sold. When I asked why they did not mention that in the prior occasions they d said they thought I would be interested in other vehicles they have. Why would I be. Irresponsible ppl

Other Nearby Dealers

Ourisman Chevrolet Marlow Heights - 390 listings

4400 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, MD 20748

1 review
Winegardner Motor Company - 160 listings

22675 Washington, Leonardtown, MD 20650

3 reviews
Bayside Chevrolet - 147 listings

109 Auto Drive, Prince Frederick, MD 20678

1 review
Manassas Chevrolet - 233 listings

8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

11 reviews
Battlefield Chevrolet - 131 listings

10411 James Monroe Hwy., Culpeper, VA 22701

21 reviews
Ourisman Rockmont Chevrolet - 258 listings

15301 Frederick Rd, Rockville, MD 20855

10 reviews
Country Chevrolet, Inc. - 453 listings

11 Lee Hwy E, Warrenton, VA 20186

8 reviews
Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC - 499 listings

12421 Auto Drive, Clarksville, MD 21029

20 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Laurel - 232 listings

500 Washington Blvd, Laurel, MD 20707

11 reviews
Northern Neck Chevrolet - 135 listings

18175 Kings Hwy, Montross, VA 22520

4 reviews
Criswell Chevrolet, Inc. - 600 listings

503 Quince Orchard Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

25 reviews
Page Chevrolet - 193 listings

6500 Little River Turnpike, Alexandria, VA 22312

5 reviews
Sport Chevrolet Company, Inc. - 280 listings

3101 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, MD 20904

11 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 638 listings

2000 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, VA 22182

29 reviews
Jim McKay Chevrolet Inc - 357 listings

3509 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Corvette
241 Great Deals out of 16,927 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
262 Great Deals out of 6,020 listings starting at $8,985
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
115 Great Deals out of 9,076 listings starting at $7,995
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
569 listings starting at $12,688
Used Chevrolet SS
8 Great Deals out of 843 listings starting at $29,500
Used Chevrolet Express
88 Great Deals out of 4,285 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
324 Great Deals out of 25,526 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
873 Great Deals out of 30,252 listings starting at $2,445
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
85 Great Deals out of 6,400 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Cruze
915 Great Deals out of 49,002 listings starting at $5,800
Used Chevrolet Suburban
573 Great Deals out of 21,034 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Colorado
260 Great Deals out of 15,293 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
253 Great Deals out of 17,265 listings starting at $4,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450