Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

15605 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-697-1725

Service: 888-680-3661

Today (Thu) 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/9004f48c5e8645b299bf423e3159dabe.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,415

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 22,999

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $8,000, 22,999 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/29/23/45/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-464615448145740568-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$5,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,512

Price: $37,200

Mileage: 54,306

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Moss Metalli Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $37,200, 54,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/12/09/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4804920830624866172-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,659

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 82,536

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,400, 82,536 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/16/19/42/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2822682915140713067-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,828

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 73,817

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,500, 73,817 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/29/23/45/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3710041256141981109-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 82,961

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Biege Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,000, 82,961 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/09/55/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-2771318055351287118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,143

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 61,531

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $18,000, 61,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Navigation System, Audio Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/28/12/57/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3522203956531025698-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,087

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 65,691

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $9,995, 65,691 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/16/14/40/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3153562878109024582-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,168

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 77,787

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blk Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,300, 77,787 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,279

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 73,576

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LT Fleet for sale - $9,500, 73,576 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/00/34/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2830603095889221233-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,467

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 13,004

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Autumn Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $15,500, 13,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/00/34/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5338384814981933691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,143

Price: $12,501

Mileage: 27,296

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,501, 27,296 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/00/34/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3465533921379302043-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,815

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 31,731

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,200, 31,731 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
http://i.autouplinktech.com/t640/E5CE2CD0EBD70CF5A510EE993F57B0DE.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,581

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 36,346

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $32,500, 36,346 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/08/06/03/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5616962856977292327-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,979

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 20,522

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $24,500, 20,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Trim Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/26/06/36/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4686499210845614250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Great Deal
$5,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,889

Price: $64,700

Mileage: 4,016

Location: Woodbridge, VA 22191

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 Convertible 3LT for sale - $64,700, 4,016 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

May 3, 2015
I drove 2 hours away to look at a vehicle and get my car appraised for trade in and they wasted my time. They didn't want to appraise my vehicle until I was ready to buy and then the vehicle I test drove cut off. I was told it didn't go through their inspection so they don't know why it did that. Why would you have a vehicle advertised online for sale, if it didn't go through any inspection? ( bs flag #1) Also, if s vehicle was traded in from a customer, it has to go through an inspection before they take the vehicle. (bs flag #2) Then they tried to get me in a vehicle that was 15k more than what I wanted to spend. Your vehicle don't work but we can get you in a vehicle that cost 15k more than what you want to spend bc it's a 2015. If I wanted a brand new car then I would of said that. (bs flag # 3) All in all, if you can avoid this place please do so. Just my opinion and everyone experience is different. Good luck and I hope this helps someone.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for taking the time to write.  I would like to hear more about your experience and understand what went wrong and where our process broke down.

Please email Pauls@lindsaycars.com or call 703-670-8181.

Thanks
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Apr 15, 2015
not one to deal with. No out the door price as requested

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for taking the time to write, we do publish our best price online.  If you are still in need of a quote with taxes, tags, etc.., please call me, I'm sorry it was not previously provided.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
703-670-8181
Mar 31, 2015
I did not purchase a vehicle but Donavan was very nice and understanding. The distance was over 50 miles so that's why I did not purchase a vehile from them.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thanks for considering us and providing a 5 star review.  Best of luck in your automotive search.
Paul Smyth
General Manager
Jan 5, 2015
I'm a GM fan and have previously purchased two new vehicles from Lindsay. They were servicing both vehicles. Last week we visited Lindsay's used car sales to look at a 2013 Avalanche advertised at $38,500, only to find that they have $2,000 dollars in add-ons in addition to tags and taxes. I don't choose to do business with a dealer that I can't trust.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi George
Thank you for your previous purchases from our dealership.  I apologize for a mis-communicaton on 2013 Avalanche pricing.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you.  My name is Carney Link and my number is 703-670-8181.
Oct 22, 2014
Like to pull the "bait and switch" with their prices. Spend a lot of time "talking to their managers". Offered me a car at price I said OK let's do the deal then "the rebates changed" overnight and the price went up $1500. Another dealer who's price stayed the same got my business.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We apologize for any miscommunication that you experienced during your visit. We do everything we can to provide fair and accurate pricing to our customers. We appreciate your feedback, and we have communicated it to our management team in an effort to continue improving.  If you would like someone to reach out to you regarding your experience, please provide us with the best way to reach you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com. Thank you.
Sep 28, 2014
Went to the dealer. The price quoted on the website does NOT include $1495 fee that is added to all used cars at Lindsay Chevrolet. So the price is NOT $28,500. it's really $30K. Then they add ANOTHER $495 processing fee. They don't tell you that until you get there. AND THEN, once you find that shocking piece of info out, they do NOT negotiate. They under appraise your trade AND add the 1495 to it if they are going to try to sell it from their lot. Kind of a bait and switch. And they do NOT drop the price of the vehicle you came to look at either. Bottom line, they do NOT negotiate. This is the price, this is what we'll give you for your car, period! I do want to say that one of the sales managers (John) was very nice and outgoing. But the one we were directly dealing with (Daniel) was horrible. He was rude to several of us in my family with regard to what we do for a living or out "lack" of understanding in the car sales process. Needless to say, we did NOT buy a vehicle from Lindsay Chevrolet and will tell everybody that I know to never go there!!!! I even wrote an email to the general manager and never received a response so, senior leadership must not really care about the dealership's reputation either. We DID buy a 2011 Toyota 4-Runner that day... it was at Herb Gordon Volvo and they were great!!

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Hi Sam, We appreciate you letting us know about your experience, and we are sorry to hear it was not a positive one.  We are also disappointed to hear about the lack of communication and customer service you experienced, and we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.  Our corporate management team is available to discuss this matter, so please provide us with the best way to contact you by emailing us at support@lindsaycars.com, and someone will reach out to you.  We take our customer feedback very seriously in order to continue improving for our customers, so we hope to hea
 More ...
Sep 23, 2014
Pricing is somewhat of a scam. The advertised price does not include a dealer prep fee of $1495. You have to waste time to negotiate back to the online price.
Sep 3, 2014
Kourtney2224
0
Didn't buy the car but Chuck Peterson was very nice and seemed eager to sell the car. He sent the Carfax to my email immediately and called me the same day.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

We appreciate you letting us know about your positive experience with our team member!  We're sorry to hear you didn't purchase with us, but we hope to see you again when the time is right. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Bought the car and they made it easy.

Response from Lindsay Chevrolet of Woodbridge:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Jul 28, 2014
Non-negotiable on all fronts.
Jul 25, 2014
Invited us down for a test drive but we found a vehicle that met our requirements that was more conveniently located.
Jun 8, 2014
told dealer I needed 2 things, NAV and sunroof, drove 2 hours and vehicle had neither, complete waste of my day
May 19, 2014
Our salesman, D. Mattison did a great job. Although I was aggravated initially at the internet price not really being the price of the vehicle, Daniel worked hard with his supervisors to make our deal fair. This is a high volume dealer and they were very busy while we were there. The buying experience was stressful very noisy etc. The bottom line is, the deal we received from Lindsay Chevy was not available at our local dealer. We estimate our savings by using Lindsay to be about $2800.00 to 3,000.00 dollars. Our trip to Northen,VA was worth it. Thanks again
May 13, 2014
I fixed an appointment on a Sunday. They sold the car the day before and did not bother to tell me when I called them. Only on the day when I called again before starting they said it was sold. When I asked why they did not mention that in the prior occasions they d said they thought I would be interested in other vehicles they have. Why would I be. Irresponsible ppl
Apr 29, 2014
Contacted the online sales manager through this site, partly because a friend had just purchased a loaded Silverado at this dealership the week prior. I asked for no phone calls but, sure enough, the phone calls started to pour in. I spoke with him and reiterated what I'd already said: I was interested in their truck; I needed a vehicle immediately (I was replacing TWO at the time); and, could I get his bottom line on it? He said, "We negotiate in person." I reminded him that (a) I live two hours from his dealership and (b) I was paying cash for the truck, so wanted to show up with funds ready. If he could only be straight with me on price, I'd show up ready to buy it-- easiest sale ever. He refused, without ever saying no: he just simply went back to the "We will talk price when you get here. When would you and your husband like to test drive the vehicle?" I said thanks anyway, and hung up (bought a truck two days later). I am STILL getting phone calls-- at my home and my mother's home. And, honestly, I'm not going to say that this dealership is alone in their tactics: I've used CarGurus to shop online for these two cars I'm replacing. I know exactly what we want, and we're ready to pay for it (financing in place). So, I'm contacting all these 'online-savvy dealerships to say, Here's exactly what I want, Do you have it?, I'm shopping for best price online, what's yours? And -- out of probably 50 inquiries so far -- I've gotten precisely TWO responses containing the information I asked for ... and probably 200 unsolicited phone calls, emails, follow-ups ... UUUUUUUUGGGHHHH!!!! These businesses say they're online, say they're able to accommodate people for the way they shop these days-- but that's all malarky. Sure, they may have websites and you may be able to browse their inventory on this and similar sites, they may have all sorts of online gadgets and apps ... but they continue to treat you as if you strolled off the street, in to the dealership. For most of them, the Internet is only a way to collect cold calls. You inquire, and they move to get you to their location. It's a frustrating experience; one that I don't have time to deal with: just give me your price, I'm looking in a 150 mile range, and if it's good, I'll buy. Please!
Apr 18, 2014
Very professional and courteous sales staff. Willing to listen and will do whatever they need to help you get into that new car you always wanted.
Apr 17, 2014
Good
Apr 15, 2014
Dealer responded within 24 hours.
Apr 14, 2014
Poor follow up communication.
Apr 14, 2014
I scheduled an appointment they call me in the morning to verify it. When I get there The rep wasn't there and the car was sold they tried to sell me a new car. This dealership is a joke
Apr 10, 2014
Kuffer
0
March 2014: Very fast response to an accidental inquiry on an SS I sent. I received two follow up emails and at least three phone calls. If I was in the Metro D.C. region I would reach out to this dealership. But being just north of Boston, there are like 30 other Chevy dealerships closer to them and the distant does not make the effort a good value. Conclusion: Recommended strongly for internet / remote buyers. Additional thought: April 1, 2014 Lindsay had the lowest advertised price on an SS I could generate within 500 miles of NYC.
Apr 3, 2014
Made an appointment to buy the car. The day before the appointment, the salesman called to tell me that someone else was looking at it and would probably buy it. They did. I got my Rav4 a year newer and 50,000 less miles on it from a different dealer.
Mar 29, 2014
excellent
Mar 15, 2014
Vehicle listed with unusual Carfax. Date, dealer, and location of new 2013 vehicle sale missing from Carfax. Carfax showed first owner purchase at 21,000 plus mileage. Now service record recorded by Carfax prior to 21,000 plus mileage. Repeat efforts to obtain confirmation from seller that BMW warranty was still in effect on vehicle was unsuccessful.
Mar 3, 2014
I had the best experience and would do business with them again.
Feb 26, 2014
They are misleading and they try to force you to buy a car even if it's not what you want. You get pressure from all the staff down to the manager. They don't care if you can afford it they just want a sale.
Feb 3, 2014
Friendly but very pushy staff.
Jan 25, 2014
Jimmy Gibson was great! I rated the dealership as fair solely because of him,otherwise I would rate poor. I was in contact for about two weeks and had two pickups I was ready to buy. I told the rep I would be in Saturday to drive and buy hopefully. I drive an hour to look at them and was informed one truck was sold Thursday and the other that very morning I drove there. My rep did not call to tell me and they didn't have a truck that I wanted. I was very anxious to buy a truck that day and ready to make a deal but unfortunately I wasted my time and quite frankly Mr. Gibson's as well. I will say that when my wife and I first arrived that everyone was very kind and did not know our situation. I would still do business with them but would personally deal with Jimmy Gibson!
Dec 1, 2013
Dealership sucked all the way around! Poor inventory and my salesman just totally dropped the ball.
Nov 30, 2013
very good
Nov 27, 2013
Awesome customer service!!
Oct 30, 2013
Great personalized service
Oct 23, 2013
Contacted me promptly
Aug 17, 2013
vehicle had been sold
Jul 25, 2013
Lindsey Chevrolet Salesperson Alphonso Brooks and Finance person Keith was excellent. There customer service was superb, the vehicle I purchased had the best price around!
Jul 12, 2013
My experience with Lindsay Chevrolet was great from the time we pulled onto the lot until the time we drove away with the car.
May 2, 2013
Ver professional and resourceful,
Apr 22, 2013
Super nice people! However, I was trying to make a different deal that what they had to offer on a truck. I was told that the internet price was as low as the truck would ever be sold for. After talking with the sales lady for over a week back & forth the truck is posted for a lower price. I text her to inquire about it. (she knew that the only thing keeping me from buying it was the price) All I received back was the truck has been sold followed by LOL! Not funny at all!
Apr 19, 2013
I brought a 2008 equinox and I love my truck. Ms.Harris was very professional and she explained the vehicle inside and out.
Mar 1, 2013
The sale peoples and Jim are outstanding on the purchase of my new 2013 Camaro, may me and my wife feel good about are purchase. Took the time to explain everything about finance and sale man took the extra time to explain how the Camaro system work and how to operated control on on star, touch screech radio system and how to contect my wife cell phone to blue tooth. I would like said thank again for you service and outstanding support by all Lindsay sales, finance personal thank again and see you in May for first vechile check up.
Feb 27, 2013
Great experience
Oct 12, 2012
Had a great experience.
Mar 29, 2012
Knowyourcar
0
The tactics of this dealer are all the reasons you hate dealers. From the pushy sales that never tell you everything and try,try,try to sell you all the little stupid things like service agreements and look at you like your stupid for not buying to the service and parts departments that would never servive outside the DC area because customer service is a four letter word. You know the funny thing is Lindsey Cadillac was not bad at all but that is in Alexandria where, well it's Alexandria. Still loves to overcharge but makes you feel better :). I own nothing but GM autos and trucks but will always warn off everyone from this Chevy dealer.

Other Nearby Dealers

Karen Radley Acura - 253 listings

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Wdbg, VA 22191

2 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Company Incorporated - 235 listings

4400 Branch Ave, Marlow Heights, MD 20748

1 review
Arlington Motors Inc - 105 listings

15610 Jefferson Davis Hwy Unit 108, Woodbridge, VA 22191

1 review
Premium Motors Inc. - 29 listings

3869 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Car Cloud Auto Group - 21 listings

3343 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Karen Radley Volkswagen

14700 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Woodbridge, VA 22191

2 reviews
Pohanka Chevrolet

13915 Lee Jackson Hwy., Chantilly, VA 20151

4 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 648 listings

2000 Chain Bridge Road, Vienna, VA 22182

27 reviews
Manassas Chevrolet - 270 listings

8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

6 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 228 listings

2298 Crain Hwy, Waldorf, MD 20601

5 reviews
Jack Winegardner Chevrolet, Inc. - 222 listings

11001 Indian Head Hwy, Fort Washington, MD 20744

5 reviews
Page Chevrolet - 190 listings

6500 Little River Turnpike, Alexandria, VA 22312

6 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 47 listings

1800 Old Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22303

14 reviews
Jim McKay Chevrolet Inc - 516 listings

3509 University Dr, Fairfax, VA 22030

3 reviews
Ted Britt Automotive Group

11165 Fairfax Blvd., Fairfax, VA 22030

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,811 Great Deals out of 141,691 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet City Express
4,788 listings starting at $20,300
Used Chevrolet Trax
13,410 listings starting at $19,499
Used Chevrolet SS
1,192 listings starting at $35,990
Used Chevrolet Impala
1,247 Great Deals out of 56,703 listings starting at $884
Used Chevrolet Express
28 Great Deals out of 3,390 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
484 Great Deals out of 34,241 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
152 Great Deals out of 4,589 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Cruze
982 Great Deals out of 59,430 listings starting at $5,987
Used Chevrolet Equinox
934 Great Deals out of 57,226 listings starting at $2,991
Used Chevrolet Volt
3 Great Deals out of 6,059 listings starting at $11,999
Used Chevrolet Colorado
247 Great Deals out of 7,808 listings starting at $2,295
Used Chevrolet Sonic
280 Great Deals out of 25,963 listings starting at $5,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,096 Great Deals out of 58,892 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Traverse
418 Great Deals out of 23,198 listings starting at $8,516