Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096 - Map & Directions

Sales: 877-865-9173

Today (Fri) 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/29/04/35/2005_ford_ranger-pic-1109600227096716995-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$4,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,032

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 145,000

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $2,999, 145,000 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/04/43/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-1198300326207018215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,970

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 92,558

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $5,499, 92,558 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/16/13/18/2001_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3188871599351443678-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,704

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 141,080

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,999, 141,080 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/04/39/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-5952123232753437216-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Wagon Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,127

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 122,465

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sport Wagon for sale - $4,499, 122,465 miles
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,175

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 121,074

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,499, 121,074 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/02/06/01/2004_nissan_altima-pic-1126325893576211097-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,947

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 169,397

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $2,499, 169,397 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/21/14/05/2003_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9184518280678884682-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,123

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 100,729

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Supercharged Sedan for sale - $4,499, 100,729 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/02/15/55/2006_saturn_ion-pic-4820792211900635477-152x114.jpeg

2006 Saturn ION 3 Auto Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,073

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 50,401

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Saturn ION 3 Auto for sale - $5,499, 50,401 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/12/05/31/2006_mini_cooper-pic-4758226623098301713-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,364

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 102,005

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $7,499, 102,005 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/44/2000_subaru_outback-pic-5241465290841179693-152x114.jpeg

2000 Subaru Outback Limited Wagon Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,845

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 165,719

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Subaru Outback Limited Wagon for sale - $3,299, 165,719 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/44/2005_ford_five_hundred-pic-2312128260735377613-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Five Hundred SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,842

Price: $4,199

Mileage: 126,911

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford Five Hundred SE for sale - $4,199, 126,911 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/06/19/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-4409771979305313599-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Grand Touring Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,091

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 65,032

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 s Sport - Grand Touring for sale - $8,499, 65,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/03/06/17/2004_hyundai_tiburon-pic-8930477474586025730-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Tiburon GT V6 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,326

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 90,570

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Tiburon GT V6 for sale - $4,899, 90,570 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/29/19/51/2003_volvo_s40-pic-8085334823445765691-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo S40 1.9T Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,573

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 104,094

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Volvo S40 1.9T for sale - $3,499, 104,094 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/27/19/19/2005_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5616328741666612519-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,800

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 112,643

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $5,599, 112,643 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.

Other Nearby Dealers

Maple Shade Mazda - 304 listings

2921 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

1 review
Barlow Buick GMC - 247 listings

663 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Robin Ford of Glenolden - 162 listings

100 N Macdade Blvd, Glenolden, PA 19036

4 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales - 100 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Best Buy Imports - 90 listings

4060 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
Auto Concepts - 43 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Fellah Auto Group of Springfield - 38 listings

11 N Bishop Ave, Springfield, PA 19064

1 review
Eckenhoff Automotive Inc. - 17 listings

919 Church Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
National Auto Sales

227 S. Delsea Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales - Pennsauken

3011 Admiral Wilson Blvd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Acura Of Turnersville

3400 Rte 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

3 reviews
BMW of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

3 reviews
Good Wheels Quality Used Cars

8 N. Delsea Drive, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
The Auto Store

3429 Haddonfield Rd, Merchantville, NJ 08109

1 review
GNS Motors

485 E Taunton Ave, West Berlin, NJ 08091

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,237 Great Deals out of 98,831 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
528 Great Deals out of 36,052 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,817 Great Deals out of 141,017 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,676 listings starting at $3,495
Used Toyota Camry
1,610 Great Deals out of 78,482 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,190 Great Deals out of 61,594 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Accord Coupe
197 Great Deals out of 9,283 listings starting at $4,502
Used Honda Accord Plug-In Hybrid
12 listings starting at $31,900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
290 Great Deals out of 12,787 listings starting at $4,977
Used Honda Civic
988 Great Deals out of 60,160 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,546 Great Deals out of 84,664 listings starting at $995
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
135 Great Deals out of 2,405 listings starting at $3,999
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
577 Great Deals out of 10,889 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
176 Great Deals out of 4,512 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,247 Great Deals out of 51,947 listings starting at $1,000