Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096 - Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 463-1618

Today (Mon) 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-3380931653625790855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,370

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 94,260

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $4,899, 94,260 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-9168850016364172516-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,447

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 107,252

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $7,499, 107,252 miles with Bluetooth
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/61C10461-906F-483D-AF36-FE0E61029A51_1.jpg?dt=060420151638

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,755

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 139,500

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,499, 139,500 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/efa924af-d8f5-43af-aff3-db980f6f3ab9420755361.jpg?dt=070720151152

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,510

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 77,794

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $5,599, 77,794 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/9f537b1a-b49d-4be2-80b3-4ee6f932e829-1308512259.jpg?dt=081520151436

2003 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,368

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 135,051

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $3,499, 135,051 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-2697024287839892353-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,150

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 121,664

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,399, 121,664 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2005_chrysler_300-pic-2267749083460805753-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,900

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 87,000

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Green Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,299, 87,000 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2002_toyota_camry-pic-5627713346378662091-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,412

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 151,572

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $4,499, 151,572 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-6921113641911121434-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,073

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 89,277

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra for sale - $6,999, 89,277 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2989981839086235808-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,860

Price: $4,899

Mileage: 142,872

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Special Edition 4WD for sale - $4,899, 142,872 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/06/27/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-9023585385213518594-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,485

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 140,508

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $6,599, 140,508 miles
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/31/22/47/2005_nissan_altima-pic-174912460440101861-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,294

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 160,203

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $4,499, 160,203 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/86cb71fa-7924-4b8b-9a81-40717cc3404d-1981563554.jpg?dt=081420151220

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,135

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 106,805

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $7,599, 106,805 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/A3ED940E-248A-443A-9B79-4102F0E9395F_1.jpg?dt=060820151135

2007 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,972

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 151,368

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa S for sale - $4,599, 151,368 miles
http://cimg.carsforsale.com/644511/d1ad7dbd-1b09-4df7-a321-624f7c2c8da0-1967235789.jpg?dt=081820150924

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,318

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 140,677

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $6,999, 140,677 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.

Other Nearby Dealers

Affordable Auto Sales - 424 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Barlow Buick GMC - 280 listings

663 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, NJ 08096

2 reviews
Robin Ford of Glenolden - 156 listings

100 N Macdade Blvd, Glenolden, PA 19036

5 reviews
Cherry Hill Volkswagen - 113 listings

2261 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
First Class Auto Land - 70 listings

1107 W Erie Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19140

1 review
Fellah Auto Group of Springfield - 36 listings

11 N Bishop Ave, Springfield, PA 19064

1 review
Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Burns Auto of Oaklyn - 35 listings

1006 White Horse Pike, Oaklyn, NJ 08107

1 review
Eckenhoff Automotive Inc. - 17 listings

919 Church Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
Exquisite Auto Center LLC - 7 listings

4520 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19124

1 review
National Auto Sales

227 S. Delsea Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080

2 reviews
Enterprise Car Sales - Pennsauken

3011 Admiral Wilson Blvd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review
Acura Of Turnersville

3400 Rte 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

3 reviews
BMW of Turnersville

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

3 reviews
Good Wheels Quality Used Cars

8 N. Delsea Drive, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,103 Great Deals out of 121,851 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
500 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,636 Great Deals out of 133,605 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 28,909 listings starting at $350
Used Ram 1500
822 Great Deals out of 83,406 listings starting at $8,999
Used Ram 2500
117 Great Deals out of 26,340 listings starting at $9,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,238 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord
1,142 Great Deals out of 73,373 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda Accord Coupe
177 Great Deals out of 8,997 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,777 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
838 Great Deals out of 52,794 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Matrix
61 Great Deals out of 1,445 listings starting at $1,488
Used Nissan Altima
939 Great Deals out of 71,246 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
657 Great Deals out of 51,028 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Civic
777 Great Deals out of 57,943 listings starting at $950