Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

465 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43213 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 548-8304

Service: (888) 263-6908

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

Dealer Promotions

CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/08/16/2011_ram_3500-pic-9164072473846007982-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,871

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 57,441

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $41,000, 57,441 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/03/19/02/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9153675795292106184-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,516

Price: $20,837

Mileage: 63,146

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Austin Tan Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,837, 63,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/04/21/40/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-688653640946319102-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,724

Price: $25,450

Mileage: 30,863

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $25,450, 30,863 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/26/18/30/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8172277354584171421-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,213

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,013

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey Limited AWD for sale - $19,999, 31,013 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/21/38/2013_ram_2500-pic-5926435093405830434-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,227

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 17,235

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 SLT 4WD for sale - $28,500, 17,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/08/09/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8510348636607549185-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,026

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 32,559

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento Limited AWD for sale - $27,000, 32,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/24/22/38/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7405360081608730667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,218

Price: $18,150

Mileage: 12,898

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $18,150, 12,898 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/01/16/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1620586455055151032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,716

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 13,334

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,998, 13,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/21/05/2014_honda_accord-pic-6799869749859892933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,090

Price: $17,467

Mileage: 18,290

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,467, 18,290 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/22/49/2014_jeep_compass-pic-8182065836482975701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,304

Price: $14,675

Mileage: 33,069

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,675, 33,069 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/10/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-6534921530745132307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$1,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,901

Price: $33,841

Mileage: 30,348

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,841, 30,348 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/12/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-507017203986736206-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,099

Price: $25,230

Mileage: 84,610

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,230, 84,610 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/11/16/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8770875650086305729-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,702

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 82,558

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,000, 82,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/14/31/2015_ram_1500-pic-4089313730969003579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,733

Price: $27,885

Mileage: 20,134

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,885, 20,134 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/26/11/56/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-6124547116172142831-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,160

Price: $18,535

Mileage: 67,217

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $18,535, 67,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Apr 16, 2016
Received a reply but wouldn't respond to specific questions about the truck. I was resent the listing back twice instead of two answers. ??? I guess the salesman doesn't need the commission so I doubt I'd get a good deal.
Mar 3, 2016
I have no complaints about my experience with this dealer.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Gus for your review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
Heard back right away. Very responsive and polite

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Greetings Darin. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your consideration and our hopes are you decide to move forward with us. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us. We look forward to serving you. Thank you...C. London
Feb 6, 2016
caseyroach27
0
Great sales reps. Friendly and easy to work with

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Casey.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove to Columbus and met with Matt.... He was nice enough to stand in the rain and video the vehicle for us... A very good, no preasure salesman.... We would give him high marks... Eric the Finance guy, was alson very friendly... No complaints n the business at all...

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you for your review Cindy. Matt definitely goes above and beyond for our customers and we value him for that. We also value you as a loyal customer and we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns about your recent transaction and if Matt is not available please feel free to contact me (Corey London/Sales Manager) and I'll be more than happy to assist. Thanks again and have a great day!
Jan 4, 2016
dealership has been wonderful to work with.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello there Maciah.  Thank you for such an awesome review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jan 2, 2016
responded fast and great follow up..

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good Day Jason. Thank you for such an amazing review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Dec 26, 2015
Good response, and they had car advertised. Reasonable price, but not quite enough to buy the car, but very nice sales person.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hope all is well Jeff. Thank you for such a good review.  If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent inquiry please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business consideration and if there is anything I can do to make the process any easier and pleasing feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey London/Sales Manager) so that we can revisit your inquiry to see if we can come to a mutual beneficially agreement. I appreciate you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Than
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Response was prompt. Car was sold. They followed up with several alternatives.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hey Roger. Thank you for your review. Apologies for the vehicle being sold prior to your arrival. If there's any vehicle here that fits what you are searching for please feel free to contact me directly at 614-238-1665 (Corey/Sales Manager) and I'll ensure that I make the process easy and effortlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied. Thank you again and I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Dec 7, 2015
Very helpful and willing to negotiate price. Unfortunately, the car did not pass their inspection.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good day Ryan. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your consideration. Sorry the vehicle did not pass our inspection but we pride ourselves on only selling quality pre-owned vehicles that our customers will not have any problems with in the near future. All of our vehicles are required to pass an extensive mechanical inspection process and if they don't stack up to what we expect we don't make them available to the public. We do this to ensure that the Byers name can continually be counted on to stand up to the reputation of the utmost quality, integrity and customer 100% Satisfacti
 More ...
Dec 3, 2015
This was a pleasant experience from beginning to end . My salesman sent me a personalized video showing me the truck. I drove 2 hours to look at this vehicle and don't regret any of it. They made us feel comfortable and never once felt any pressure. They price there vehicles at a great price and I didn't have to do "the dance" . The vehicle had new tires and looked beautiful . These guys do what most dont. When the Mrs . Is ready to buy were going here first. Thanks Byers

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Tim.  I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response to inquiry. Took some time and patience but was able to reach a deal. Andy Peabody was pleasant to deal with and straight forward. Knowledgeable about his product and showed integrity in his business dealings. Pleasure to deal with Andy and Tina. Bought the car at a price close to what I wanted. Could improve the customer service in the new car department especially in the way they greet their customers and respond in a positive way. The used car department is across the street from the new cars. Made the honest mistake of going to the new car showroom first and was put off by the demeanor of one of the sales people. If I had received that same attitude in the used car department, I would have left without even looking at the car. Customer service is important and the used car people know how to treat their customers with respect.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi there Patricia. My name is Corey London and I am the Sales Manager here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I wanted to thank you for your business as well as the amazing review your provided. I'm am pleased to hear that Mr. Peabody took very good care of you and made the process an easy and pleasant one for you.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to s
 More ...
Aug 22, 2015
Awesome experience, great staff and best price I could find. I will be buying from these guys again.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you so much Chris.I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.
Jul 16, 2015
The CRV was an exact match for our need, and we are happy with the purchase.

Response from Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Great day John and thanks for such a great review. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your amazing review. My name is Corey London and I am one of the Sales Managers here at Byers Chrysler Jeep. I am pleased that you were satisfied with your experience during your recent visit to our store. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your recent purchase please feel free to contact us as we are committed to ensuring you are completely satisfied with transaction. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Other Nearby Dealers

McHugh Dodge & Jeep - 238 listings

3420 Maple Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701

1 review
Taylor Nissan Lancaster - 146 listings

2510 N Memorial Dr, Lancaster, OH 43130

1 review
Mathews Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 68 listings

1866 Marion Waldo Rd, Marion, OH 43302

8 reviews
Liberty Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 459 listings

12895 Worthington Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

5 reviews
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Company - 122 listings

50 Main St, Butler, OH 44822

9 reviews
Tom Whiteside Auto Sales - 91 listings

15921 Us-62, Mount Sterling, OH 43143

16 reviews
Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 4 listings

133 Marietta Road, Chillicothe, OH 45601

1 review
Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep - 603 listings

1888 Morse Rd, Columbus, OH 43229

33 reviews
Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 231 listings

245 Lafayette St, London, OH 43140

8 reviews
Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Dublin - 377 listings

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

10 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware - 390 listings

2815 Stratford Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

10 reviews
White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 121 listings

1325 N Main St, Urbana, OH 43078

2 reviews
Automax Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2815 Stratford Road, Delaware, OH 43015

2 reviews
Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 538 listings

1130 Automall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

37 reviews
Goetzman Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 120 listings

500 Harcourt Road, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,154 Great Deals out of 208,186 listings starting at $991
Used Ford F-250
521 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,588 Great Deals out of 117,069 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 29,364 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
810 Great Deals out of 99,335 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,092 Great Deals out of 77,848 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
991 Great Deals out of 72,617 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
666 Great Deals out of 75,883 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
92 Great Deals out of 9,938 listings starting at $3,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 188 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
686 Great Deals out of 77,540 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
499 Great Deals out of 61,460 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
194 Great Deals out of 8,700 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
752 Great Deals out of 80,727 listings starting at $1,200