Arc Auto Store

95 Design Dr, North Kansas City, MO 64116 - Map & Directions

Sales: 866-954-6750

Service: (816) 474-2277

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/02/02/46/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-5412155466601433911-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,864

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 79,983

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,455, 79,983 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/25/04/08/2006_infiniti_fx35-pic-2694216148107513657-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,135

Price: $12,355

Mileage: 104,252

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $12,355, 104,252 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/11/08/2011_kia_optima-pic-7678541955392658180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,331

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,428

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 71,428 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/29/19/00/2009_honda_accord-pic-3312408773415358050-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,125

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 110,180

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,995, 110,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/5856865/635706000317773279.jpg

2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,028

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,994

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 GMC Canyon 4 Dr SLE1 Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $9,995, 99,994 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/26/03/29/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5534535626311137425-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,179

Price: $8,277

Mileage: 108,948

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,277, 108,948 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/15/00/13/2010_toyota_camry-pic-3146361298107494146-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,249

Price: $10,255

Mileage: 95,295

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,255, 95,295 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/17/18/16/2011_toyota_prius-pic-483128030296289299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,311

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 32,249

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius One for sale - $13,999, 32,249 miles with Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/24/16/09/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5290406187128458616-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,214

Price: $10,455

Mileage: 70,806

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,455, 70,806 miles with Steel Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/13/16/23/2008_chrysler_sebring-pic-6406510671288570628-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,774

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,604

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Sebring Touring for sale - $6,995, 103,604 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/19/02/56/2006_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-280246940579685469-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,184

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,856

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $5,995, 109,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/04/18/13/33/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-6410951261323719658-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,962

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,119

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue for sale - $11,995, 73,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/28/01/16/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-6988097292743429902-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,536

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,947

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $11,995, 47,947 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/5882786/635703349096907040.jpg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,600

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 115,358

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $15,995, 115,358 miles with Tow Package
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/22/19/40/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-5490295496371193555-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,832

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 75,550

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design for sale - $18,995, 75,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Jun 15, 2015
They put the car on the lot was scratches in the paint that they said they could get out if they can get it out why did they ever put it on the lot in the first place always present your best first
May 22, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
The more better service u can find.
May 11, 2015
Went out of there way to help
Feb 21, 2015
Like the salesman but I called back next day the car sold .
Feb 7, 2015
Terrible. Would never buy a car from them. They sold a car right out from under us.
Feb 1, 2015
Scott contacted me within minutes and was extremely friendly and helpful. That vehicle is still in the top three of vehicles I will narrow to one and buy soon. Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
The dealer responded, left a message, and has not repeatedly attempted to contact me. I appreciate that very much. Have contacted someone to go check it out for me that lives in the area.
Jan 24, 2015
Was very pleased with the service I received. I had inquired about the truck and when I arrived at the dealership, someone else was interested in the truck. They gave me the option to buy first since I had already inquired about it and was impressed by that. Very friendly and helpful from everyone I dealt with during the buying process.
Dec 18, 2014
Were nice. I bought a van there. I tried to be clear and ask what paper work to be bring and just got a response of bring what you got. They gave what payments would be and something to sign with out giving me percentages of warranty pricing. That's never ok! I got home and the radio wasn't working and needed a code from the dealership. I wish that was checked before everything before selling but that was partly my fault for not checking it. For those reasons I give three stars. Nice people and nice vehicles. Just need to tidy up some loose strings to be a high star dealer.
Nov 30, 2014
Helpful and friendly.
Nov 30, 2014
They responded promptly with info and extra pictures.
Nov 5, 2014
Great dealership. Salesmen were not pushy and let me test drive as many times as I liked! I will be recommending ARC to my family and friends!

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for you positive review! We are very glad that we were able to help you.
Jan 20, 2014
Great detailed info...

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for your review!
Jan 19, 2014
Never contacted me so I went myself to look at the car. The guy was rude and wouldn't even let me test drive it.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We are very sorry that we could not meet your needs and that you had a poor experience.  It is never our intention to leave any of our customers with a negative view of ARC Auto.  If we can make this right, let us know.  Thanks.
Dec 25, 2013
Nice car!
Dec 4, 2013
They went out of their way to be open and honest. I had bought a vehicle earlier from them and was very pleased.
Aug 9, 2013
First car was in poor condition, second car my mechanic found at least $2,000-$2,500 in repairs needed. Arc salesmen pooh- poohed the idea these repairs needed. Would never go to that dealer again.
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent

Other Nearby Dealers

Thoroughbred Ford - 489 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Midway Ford Truck Center - 319 listings

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

1 review
Westfall GMC Truck, Inc. - 100 listings

3915 Ne Randolph Road, Kansas City, MO 64161

3 reviews
Best Choice Auto - 16 listings

600 N 10th St, Kansas City, KS 66102

4 reviews
Alpha Motors - 13 listings

4103 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Hawk Auto Sales - 6 listings

1308 Erie St., Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Ramsey Motors - 4 listings

4327 NW Gateway Ave, Riverside, MO 64150

3 reviews
Cars For You Inc.

4620 N Brighton Ave., Kansas City, MO 64117

3 reviews
KC Vintage Cars

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
The Finish Line

3824 North Skiles, Kansas City, MO 64161

1 review
AutoTruckSales.com

7408 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64118

1 review
Team Motorsports

336 East US Highway 69, Kansas City, MO 64119

1 review
T&Z Motors

3301 Gillham Plz, Kansas City, MO 64109

1 review
HD Enterprises

4315 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Reagan Car Finance Inc

4400 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,079 Great Deals out of 109,817 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
568 Great Deals out of 38,611 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,588 Great Deals out of 138,412 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
411 Great Deals out of 30,182 listings starting at $2,725
Used Toyota Camry
1,595 Great Deals out of 79,633 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
1,112 Great Deals out of 69,484 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda Accord Coupe
200 Great Deals out of 9,983 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Civic Coupe
254 Great Deals out of 13,372 listings starting at $3,999
Used Honda Civic
779 Great Deals out of 60,883 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,318 Great Deals out of 81,244 listings starting at $1,298
Used Nissan Altima Coupe
137 Great Deals out of 2,483 listings starting at $5,890
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 1500
560 Great Deals out of 10,890 listings starting at $1,984
Used Dodge Ram Pickup 2500
170 Great Deals out of 4,440 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,226 Great Deals out of 53,626 listings starting at $2,200