Arc Auto Store

95 Design Dr, North Kansas City, MO 64116 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 954-6750

Service: (816) 474-2277

Today (Fri) 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listings

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/17/19/11/2011_kia_optima-pic-141639626510376682-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$2,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,861

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,370

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 57,370 miles with Steel Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6263504/635760274685496094.jpg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$4,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,376

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 84,152

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed 4WD for sale - $20,995, 84,152 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6367249/635757574736691844.jpg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,890

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 71,983

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 71,983 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/23/03/42/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8452260838705019864-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,813

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,808

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $7,995, 105,808 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/06/22/19/40/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-5490295496371193555-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,209

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 75,550

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design for sale - $16,995, 75,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6356847/635756127349878444.jpg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,278

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 95,681

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $24,995, 95,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/24/23/14/2009_kia_sedona-pic-4902710908219721774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,916

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 79,434

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $8,450, 79,434 miles with Steel Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6368639/635757713079035594.jpg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,650

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 62,469

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $22,995, 62,469 miles with Steel Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6288660/635743063449523794.jpg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,303

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 30,049

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,199, 30,049 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/13/11/50/2013_nissan_gt-r-pic-1697430161364522137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$3,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,445

Price: $71,995

Mileage: 21,327

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $71,995, 21,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6238518/635754970205982144.jpg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,253

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 73,237

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $16,995, 73,237 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/01/05/29/2003_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-2414808138006397448-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,056

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,487

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marroon Description: Used 2003 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS for sale - $5,995, 114,487 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/27/04/00/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-8245611103669917396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,902

Price: $11,455

Mileage: 109,885

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander for sale - $11,455, 109,885 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
http://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/02/17/02/16/2014_tesla_model_s-pic-4640766656736404095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Tesla Model S Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$7,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $85,952

Price: $77,995

Mileage: 9,400

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Tesla Model S for sale - $77,995, 9,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
http://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/9216/6326657/635749954534825989.jpg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Kansas City, MO 64116

Good Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,098

Price: $13,199

Mileage: 30,154

Location: North Kansas City, MO 64116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,199, 30,154 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top listings.

Aug 24, 2015
penicholson82
25
Great contact with these guys. Not willing to move on pricing. Bought elsewhere.
Jul 27, 2015
tmaytmay
0
We were looking for a Toyota Sienna, thought they had one, but it sold. They kept in contact and called when they had another available. We came to terms fast and were approved for credit fast, had the van within the week. The service department had forgotten to put the inspection paperwork with the van so I do have to make another trip, it could have been our fault, we decided not to wait for insurance check and picked it up earlier than they expected.
Jul 21, 2015
Great experience!
Jun 15, 2015
They put the car on the lot was scratches in the paint that they said they could get out if they can get it out why did they ever put it on the lot in the first place always present your best first
May 22, 2015
Great
May 12, 2015
The more better service u can find.
May 11, 2015
Went out of there way to help
Feb 21, 2015
Like the salesman but I called back next day the car sold .
Feb 7, 2015
Terrible. Would never buy a car from them. They sold a car right out from under us.
Feb 1, 2015
Scott contacted me within minutes and was extremely friendly and helpful. That vehicle is still in the top three of vehicles I will narrow to one and buy soon. Thank you.
Jan 25, 2015
The dealer responded, left a message, and has not repeatedly attempted to contact me. I appreciate that very much. Have contacted someone to go check it out for me that lives in the area.
Jan 24, 2015
Was very pleased with the service I received. I had inquired about the truck and when I arrived at the dealership, someone else was interested in the truck. They gave me the option to buy first since I had already inquired about it and was impressed by that. Very friendly and helpful from everyone I dealt with during the buying process.
Dec 18, 2014
Were nice. I bought a van there. I tried to be clear and ask what paper work to be bring and just got a response of bring what you got. They gave what payments would be and something to sign with out giving me percentages of warranty pricing. That's never ok! I got home and the radio wasn't working and needed a code from the dealership. I wish that was checked before everything before selling but that was partly my fault for not checking it. For those reasons I give three stars. Nice people and nice vehicles. Just need to tidy up some loose strings to be a high star dealer.
Nov 30, 2014
Helpful and friendly.
Nov 30, 2014
They responded promptly with info and extra pictures.
Nov 5, 2014
Great dealership. Salesmen were not pushy and let me test drive as many times as I liked! I will be recommending ARC to my family and friends!

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for you positive review! We are very glad that we were able to help you.
Jan 20, 2014
Great detailed info...

Response from Arc Auto Store:

Thank you very much for your review!
Jan 19, 2014
Never contacted me so I went myself to look at the car. The guy was rude and wouldn't even let me test drive it.

Response from Arc Auto Store:

We are very sorry that we could not meet your needs and that you had a poor experience.  It is never our intention to leave any of our customers with a negative view of ARC Auto.  If we can make this right, let us know.  Thanks.
Dec 25, 2013
Nice car!
Dec 4, 2013
They went out of their way to be open and honest. I had bought a vehicle earlier from them and was very pleased.
Aug 9, 2013
First car was in poor condition, second car my mechanic found at least $2,000-$2,500 in repairs needed. Arc salesmen pooh- poohed the idea these repairs needed. Would never go to that dealer again.
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent

Other Nearby Dealers

Midway Ford Truck Center - 274 listings

7601 NE 38th St, Kansas City, MO 64161

1 review
Thoroughbred Ford - 94 listings

8501 N Boardwalk, Kansas City, MO 64154

2 reviews
Ramsey Motors - 72 listings

4327 NW Gateway Ave, Riverside, MO 64150

3 reviews
KC Car Gallery - 60 listings

4519 Rainbow Boulevard, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Team Motorsports - 41 listings

336 East US Highway 69, Kansas City, MO 64119

1 review
Reagan Car Finance Inc - 23 listings

4400 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Best Choice Auto - 16 listings

600 N 10th St, Kansas City, KS 66102

4 reviews
Alpha Motors - 11 listings

4103 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64116

1 review
Hawk Auto Sales - 7 listings

1308 Erie St., Kansas City, MO 64116

3 reviews
Cars For You Inc.

4620 N Brighton Ave., Kansas City, MO 64117

3 reviews
KC Vintage Cars

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
The Finish Line

3824 North Skiles, Kansas City, MO 64161

1 review
AutoTruckSales.com

7408 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64118

1 review
T&Z Motors

3301 Gillham Plz, Kansas City, MO 64109

1 review
HD Enterprises

4315 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,239 Great Deals out of 125,102 listings starting at $988
Used Ford F-250
4 Great Deals out of 502 listings starting at $3,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 134,211 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 28,698 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
913 Great Deals out of 83,185 listings starting at $8,900
Used Ram 2500
103 Great Deals out of 26,285 listings starting at $7,975
Used Toyota Camry
1,239 Great Deals out of 77,184 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,078 Great Deals out of 72,117 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Accord Coupe
172 Great Deals out of 8,852 listings starting at $3,399
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,567 listings starting at $20,500
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 53,407 listings starting at $1,998
Used Toyota Matrix
65 Great Deals out of 1,473 listings starting at $1,850
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 70,787 listings starting at $700
Used Honda CR-V
634 Great Deals out of 50,513 listings starting at $1,944
Used Honda Civic
746 Great Deals out of 59,378 listings starting at $995