Apple Ford Shakopee

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1624 Weston Ct, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map & Directions

Sales: (952) 977-8306

Service: (952) 314-1259

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/08/48/2015_ford_expedition-pic-8147176230590391640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$4,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,257

Price: $39,946

Mileage: 18,944

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $39,946, 18,944 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/12/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-984490442659130630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,142

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 67,647

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,999, 67,647 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/08/48/2015_ford_explorer-pic-481304286593980086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,415

Price: $27,957

Mileage: 34,555

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,957, 34,555 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/17/17/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-3793392609964666804-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,724

Price: $18,440

Mileage: 90,375

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD for sale - $18,440, 90,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/09/58/2014_ford_focus-pic-431723030257837032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,649

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 23,605

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $14,688, 23,605 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/21/29/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3833978713799757193-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,907

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 65,322

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $13,999, 65,322 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/10/56/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2725646196229039572-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,765

Price: $28,498

Mileage: 45,806

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $28,498, 45,806 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/08/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-8659541653692495700-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,079

Price: $11,220

Mileage: 43,804

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,220, 43,804 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/09/41/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-3952771237908148119-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,494

Price: $5,763

Mileage: 153,495

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Flash Tricoat Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $5,763, 153,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/08/38/2013_ford_explorer-pic-5558611772174851167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,849

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 72,292

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,999, 72,292 miles with Aluminum Wheels
http://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,194

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 58,804

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $13,600, 58,804 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/09/21/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3617487481999012499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,269

Price: $26,595

Mileage: 12,537

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $26,595, 12,537 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/10/11/53/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-3115784544990441338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,985

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 24,404

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $11,487, 24,404 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/12/30/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-7210831274189997362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,982

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 41,605

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $22,999, 41,605 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/02/14/04/2015_ford_flex-pic-8306752693468999964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,926

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 10,725

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $29,999, 10,725 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 4, 2016
Salesman very knowledgable. Purchase process was well organized with others trying to sell add on irems/services. If you need a call back post sale, have patience.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing to us about your good experience purchasing a vehicle at Apple Ford Shakopee. Apple Autos works hard to have knowledgeable staff available to assist you and help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 19, 2016
Squint64
0
Good

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing a positive review about Apple Ford Shakopee. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 16, 2016
nancydo1
0
Very nice and easy to get along with

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you for writing us a good review. We are glad to hear you had a good time working with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 14, 2016
weesr30
0
Quick response to questions

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for writing about a great experience working with Apple Ford Shakopee. At Apple Autos, we work hard to provide our customers with the right information they need and find the best vehicles that fit their wants and needs. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Feb 8, 2016
They called on Tuesday to see the truck I made and appointment for Thursday at 1030 am to see the truck they called Thursday at 9am to tell me they moved truck to applevalley ford and they would meet me at 1115am to see the truck I said ok but at 1050am they called and cancel on me I was in car lot already they told me to go inside and find another sale man they would not be able to come.now they had to days to make sure the truck was at shakopee ford

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write an online review.  At Apple Ford Shakopee our number one goal is customer enthusiasm.  I can see that we fell short of our goal when your vehicle of interest was unavailable to look at.  We would love the opportunity to find another vehicle that meets your needs and bring it to the store of your choice.  Please give me a call at your earliest opportunity and we will get to work.  Thanks again.  952-443-6096.
Dec 10, 2015
breezysameer
55
responded to the questions and Followed up

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for writing us such a positive review about your experience. We are happy to hear that we were able to answer all your questions and follow up effectively. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Dec 1, 2015
They did a great job, the salesman was patient and very aware of my needs. I would highly recommend the dealership

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Paul, Thank you so much for writing us such a positive review about your experience with our sales consultants. We try very hard to find a vehicle that will suit all the needs of our customers while staying in the correct price range. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Nov 13, 2015
Good except I had questions about what services were done before I bought the used car. I call two Apple Ford emploees, and they never returned my call when they said they would get back to me

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Hi Matt, thanks for taking the time to write an online review.  Our number one goal at Apple Autos is our guest experience and I am sorry to hear we did not get back with you.  Please give me a call when you can I will be happy to help.  You can reach me at 952-997-5799.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a very good experience. All went smoothly, especially with Steffen's help and expertise.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are glad you had a great experience working with Stephen and look forward to helping you with your car buying needs in the future!
Jul 13, 2015
Blonde chasing me around car lot on golf cart! Terrible experience! Mever go back!
Apr 2, 2015
I had clicked on GOOD and don't know why it came up as dealer never responded ? Apple Ford responded right away with an email and followed up with a phone call. They were very nice, not pushy. We just couldn't get together on a price .
Feb 27, 2015
The salesman was very nice and their service was exceptional.
Jan 18, 2015
tried to get me to look at other cars, without finding out what i was actually in the market for.
Dec 29, 2014
Told vehicle was "best priced" then a week later emailed with a different price. Vehicle listed as a "local trade" but yet has never been registered in the state.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Lang- Thanks for writing. We offer everyone the same no-haggle "Best Price" on every vehicle and clearly mark the price on the the windshield and the internet. Prices will change over time based on the market, how long we have owned the car and the rate of sales.
I'm concerned about the vehicle being listed as a local trade if it was not a car we took in trade from a local resident. Could you let me know what vehicle you were looking at so I can investigate? Thanks again for writing.
~Alan, Customer Service Representative
Nov 14, 2014
Todd Jacobs at Apple Ford Shakopee and the entire financial team are phenomenon. They were very helpful to us and appreciate their customers service mentality.
Oct 19, 2014
Asked for a price on a car online and they not only didn't give me the price they tried to upsell me to a new car. How can you post a car and respond by telling me there is no info available and attempt to upsell? Greedy
Oct 16, 2014
Very helpful in matching us with just the right vehicle
Sep 29, 2014
Car I looked at seems to have been more likely on a clearance lot and was not what it was represented in the ad.

Response from Apple Ford Shakopee:

Jeff,
Sounds like the photos over promised and the actual vehicle under delivered. We apologize for any misrepresentation. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Would you mind telling the year and make of the vehicle, or even the stock number? That will help us improve and make our online descriptions more accurate. Thanks again for taking the time to write.
Sincerely,
Alan
Customer Service
Jul 15, 2014
Phone skills from salesperson were average at best.
Jul 9, 2014
Apple Ford provided a hassle free buying experience with no pressure on buying the "extras" that most dealers try to sell.
Jul 2, 2014
Great deals.
Jul 1, 2014
Excellent sales people and good selection of used autos
Jun 25, 2014
the test car was awful, brakes are loud, tires are all bold.
May 8, 2014
Our sales person was extrmemly nice and helpful, however, financing individuals are quite pushy about getting you to purchase extended warranties. We had to say no 5 times and you could see on their face that they were not happy.
May 1, 2014
My experience with this dealer and the sales representative was very disappointing, especially when compared to the three other dealers that I visited in pursuit of the used vehicle for which I was shopping. Additionally, the car shown to me looked like it had just been brought in from a junk yard.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hastings Automotive Inc - 165 listings

3625 Vermillion Street, Hastings, MN 55033

3 reviews
Cornerstone Ford

17219 Highway 10 NW, Elk River, MN 55330

1 review
Owatonna Ford Lincoln

1001 Hoffman Dr., Owatonna, MN 55060

1 review
Freeway Ford - 590 listings

9700 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

7 reviews
New Brighton Ford - 289 listings

1100 Silver Lake Rd, New Brighton, MN 55112

8 reviews
Hudson Ford, LLC - 369 listings

2020 Crestview Drive, Hudson, WI 54016

10 reviews
Owatonna Ford Chrysler - 240 listings

1001 Hoffman Dr, Owatonna, MN 55060

5 reviews
Morrie's Minnetonka Ford Lincoln - 507 listings

13400 Wayzata Boulevard, Hopkins, MN 55305

10 reviews
Jay Malone Motors - 170 listings

1165 Highway 7 at 22, Hutchinson, MN 55350

11 reviews
AutoNation Ford White Bear Lake - 698 listings

1493 County Rd E, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

23 reviews
Red Wing Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 263 listings

3538 Hwy 61 W, Red Wing, MN 55066

17 reviews
Cornerstone Elk River - 796 listings

17219 Highway 10, Elk River, MN 55330

11 reviews
North Country Ford Lincoln - 912 listings

10401 Woodcrest Drive, Coon Rapids, MN 55433

21 reviews
Metropolitan Ford of Eden Prairie - 676 listings

12477 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

20 reviews
Midway Ford Company - 458 listings

2777 Snelling Ave. N., Saint Paul, MN 55113

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,505 Great Deals out of 210,153 listings starting at $1,350
Used Ford F-250
517 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,888 Great Deals out of 118,073 listings starting at $990
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
377 Great Deals out of 29,429 listings starting at $3,450
Used Ram 1500
991 Great Deals out of 99,805 listings starting at $7,995
Used Ram 2500
169 Great Deals out of 31,279 listings starting at $8,100
Used Toyota Camry
1,549 Great Deals out of 79,109 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,321 Great Deals out of 73,358 listings starting at $1,799
Used Honda Accord
939 Great Deals out of 76,997 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 9,854 listings starting at $3,950
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 193 listings starting at $18,400
Used Honda CR-V
892 Great Deals out of 77,831 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
715 Great Deals out of 63,272 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Civic Coupe
253 Great Deals out of 8,672 listings starting at $1,999
Used Nissan Altima
1,015 Great Deals out of 81,142 listings starting at $1,000