Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

127 Kentington Dr
Durham, NC 27713

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (984) 205-9475

Servicio: (919) 794-3438

Hoy 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/18/37/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1851260281151595195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Gran descuento
$3,437 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,234

Precio: $17,797

Millaje: 22,403

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 46 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Descripción: 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD usados en venta - $17,797, 22,403 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Rines Cromados
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/03/32/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-3446296061568257764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Gran descuento
$2,199 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,197

Precio: $9,998

Millaje: 67,390

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 16 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Super Black Descripción: 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD usados en venta - $9,998, 67,390 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/59/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4170468732502176040-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Gran descuento
$3,128 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $33,926

Precio: $30,798

Millaje: 9,713

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD usados en venta - $30,798, 9,713 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Gran descuento
$3,078 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $34,076

Precio: $30,998

Millaje: 73,058

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Descripción: 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD usados en venta - $30,998, 73,058 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete de Suspensión, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/14/50/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-548283855481145732-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$2,760 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $40,491

Precio: $37,731

Millaje: 45,972

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD usados en venta - $37,731, 45,972 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Paquete SL, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Lujo
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/09/52/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4919387461290749344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$3,235 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,933

Precio: $24,698

Millaje: 29,839

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Shadow Black Descripción: 2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD usados en venta - $24,698, 29,839 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/18/37/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1184832328436481885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$1,968 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,423

Precio: $19,455

Millaje: 20,402

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Oxford White Descripción: 2016 Ford F-150 XL usados en venta - $19,455, 20,402 millas con Rines de Acero, Paquete edición especial
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/18/26/2016_buick_enclave-pic-623817759723102760-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$1,538 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,527

Precio: $21,989

Millaje: 21,093

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Quicksilver Metallic Descripción: 2016 Buick Enclave Convenience FWD usados en venta - $21,989, 21,093 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/02/10/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7600293323858750852-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$2,103 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $40,901

Precio: $38,798

Millaje: 22,226

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Onyx Black Descripción: 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $38,798, 22,226 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$860 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,559

Precio: $15,699

Millaje: 15,321

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Descripción: 2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD usados en venta - $15,699, 15,321 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/03/04/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4868889512849532496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$1,298 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,296

Precio: $20,998

Millaje: 59,825

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 33 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: White Diamond Tricoat Descripción: 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD usados en venta - $20,998, 59,825 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/59/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-566142716890077256-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$2,405 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $48,403

Precio: $45,998

Millaje: 46,631

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Raven Descripción: 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD usados en venta - $45,998, 46,631 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete edición especial, Rines de Aleación, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/09/53/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1574308007999783699-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$1,256 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,252

Precio: $19,996

Millaje: 35,309

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD usados en venta - $19,996, 35,309 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Odyssey LX FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$1,309 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,297

Precio: $15,988

Millaje: 60,854

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Modern Steel Metallic Descripción: 2015 Honda Odyssey LX FWD usados en venta - $15,988, 60,854 millas con Bluetooth, Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/03/20/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2421363031962198397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Buen descuento
$860 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $10,839

Precio: $9,979

Millaje: 97,263

Ubicación: Durham, NC 27713

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Descripción: 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD usados en venta - $9,979, 97,263 millas con Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 17, 2019
Excellent
ago 23, 2019
We went to this dealer to check out a Buick Enclave that was listed as new and 35k price ... we went to look at it and were ready to buy it when they said the actual price was 42k .. that the only way to get the 35 price was if you were a recent college grad, was in the military and used their financing at 7.8% and maybe one more thing you had to qualify for. But none of that was listed on carguru ... so we felt it was a waste of time- they just wanted to get people to their dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Please contact us at (919) 354 7800 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
ago 21, 2019
Customer service was good What’s gives this dealership a 5 star Had a couple issue that was taken care of fast. Thank you
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you again for leaving us this response!
ago 13, 2019
Brian was very helpful and informative.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
ago 12, 2019
GuruYK353
All was good contacted me right away
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ago 7, 2019
Dante Farrar
An absolutely splendid experience!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope you have a great day!
jul 28, 2019
Awsome people to work with
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Have a fantastic day!
jun 4, 2019
Half star. I made an appointment to see this vehicle, I made the hour drive to the dealership. Upon arrival I was told the truck hd been sold 2 hours prior. I am not upset about the vehicle being sold, but I would have appreciated a call tellingg me not to waste my time/gas. Kyle the sales manager is who I was talking to, and he was not even there when I arrived. Not impressed with their level of proffesionalism.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Matt, We strive for 100% satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about your recent visit. Please contact Steve Harris at your convenience.
may 26, 2019
Piratecu
Quick response and very helpful!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Southpoint
may 14, 2019
emmonstr
Prompt response, very courteous and professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Southpoint
may 9, 2019
GuruLKK6W
Response was very fast, but could have displayed a few more pictures.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Southpoint
feb 14, 2019
Very quick and intelligent response
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Southpoint
ene 30, 2019
Emeka1738
Best ever, was very informative and detailed about the features and workings of the car, I wish I could’ve gotten it though, it was amazing.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
dic 8, 2018
Good customer service
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Scott, we really appreciate your positive review!
sep 7, 2018
Dealer made the best deal with me ..have followed up on my purchase Thanks guys.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ago 19, 2018
Bandolera123
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. DISHONEST Price of car on CarGurus is listed at 41,790. At dealership it was 10,000 plus more . Sales guy was disrespectful stating”I’ve asked you four times how much cash you are putting down & you haven’t answered the question yet.” He stated the price on Hendrick’s website that was listed with the car “doesn’t always match the car.” Total dishonesty . Sorry we wasted our time . We are in our 50’s & sales guy was at most 26, treated both my husband & I with the most discourteous behavior once he discovered we were calling him out on the price hoax .
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Mitzi,
     Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  We are very sorry to hear that you felt your experience was negative as we strive to provide a superlative one with each and every guest.  I am aware that you drove a good distance to our location, and want to sincerely thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Even though you did not qualify for the full discount the Sales Manager communicated your discount before your visit, and went as far as offering 92% of the full discount once you arrived at the dealership .  If there is anythin
 Más ...
ago 17, 2018
They were great and very helpful
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Mario, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
ago 14, 2018
Very limited opportunity due to the dealership being located too far from my home. I contacted the dealership through email and did get quick response from them. Although I have not concluded any business with this dealership they seem to be a great dearlership with a few obvious great prices on a couple of new silverado trucks.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
jul 25, 2018
Experience was great and now looking at other options within the Dealership the vehicle I was looking at Sold really fast.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review Letha!  
jul 19, 2018
very nice people
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review Tim!  
jul 18, 2018
2nd26touchdown
Got back to me quickly
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the feedback!
jul 18, 2018
Rolph is superstar gentleman and professional
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Kevin, thank you for the kind words on ROLF.  He is a Class-Act!
jun 2, 2018
Josh(Sales), Josh (GM) and Matt were EXCELLENT!! They explained the whole car buying process to me in Leimans terms and did not pressure me at all. I ended up buying the truck and I LOVE IT!!!!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi Marsha, thank you for highlighting the employees that made your visit pleasant - we sincerely appreciate your business and your review!
may 29, 2018
Tk3000
Great!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review!  -Kyle
may 8, 2018
The experience was great overall and I was contacted in less than an hour. The only issue I had was that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold already.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for the review!  We are sorry to hear that your vehicle of interest was sold before you had a chance to review your purchase options.  Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with!    
-Kyle
abr 8, 2018
Very responsive. We made deal elsewhere while we were out of town in less expensive vehicle.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review of your experience!  -Ed
abr 7, 2018
GuruYF65L
Dealer was very slow at responding. I was never asked any questions. All responses from the dealer were computer generated.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  I'm sorry you have that type of experience with the Chatbot that typically responds when a member of our staff cannot.  Please email me at ed.camden@hendrickauto. when it's convenient for you so I can get some more info and we can work to improve that situation.  Thank you.  -Ed
abr 2, 2018
Great experience with the whole staff, but especially he salesperson who was really knowledgeable about EVs.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
mar 7, 2018
GuruYDNDR
Communication was fine. I thought the advertised price was misleading. The price had every single Chevy rebate factored in and the truth is, not one person would qualify for all the rebates ( this fact was noted in the fine print). Seems a bit like "bait and switch". Not interested in playing that game.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I apologize that you felt our pricing break down was not straightforward.  If you would like to discuss this matter further please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thank you.  -Ed
mar 5, 2018
The price posted on Car Guru along with the incentives were not the same as what was on the dealer website. The first person I spoke with was rude and refused to answer even my basic questions, just wanted know if I wanted the car and what I would be at the dealership. The sales manager was not much more helpful. They were only will to talk and work with me if I had a car to trade in.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hello, Heidi.  Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  It certainly sounds like we did not provide you with the world class experience we strive to provide all of our guests and for that allow me to apologize.  Please contact me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so we can further discuss any issues you had with possible pricing discrepancy.  Thank you.  -Ed
feb 27, 2018
They did call but I already made a deal with another dealer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for taking the time to consider us, Ken!  -Ed
feb 15, 2018
This was a bait and switch deal. They were trying to get me in to buy a different vehicle. I contacted them the day this vehicle arrived and they said it was already sold. This is the second time they have done this. Makes me think you do not screen the companies using your site so I will go somewhere else.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, Robert.  I'm sorry to hear about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with any vehicle on our website.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can gather some more specific details about your experience and work to rectify this.  Thank you.  -Ed
feb 12, 2018
JMVoss
Fast, professional response to my inquiry even though I did t purchase from there.
ene 23, 2018
Guru5YKW7
ene 17, 2018
After being contacted by the dealership, while the were putting my desk together they SOLD the car out from under me. Then we decided on another car and the terms we not even close to what we had agreed. The worst experience i have ever had trying to purchase a car.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for reaching out and leaving some candid feedback about your experience.  Please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can address this situation for you.  Thank you.  -Ed
ene 12, 2018
They were good people. Thanks
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great review, Robert!  -Ed
dic 10, 2017
Great and I love my car
oct 26, 2017
Didn't purchase the vehicle but quick response from the dealership
Leer 28 evaluaciones anteriores
ago 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  
jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the review, Greg!  I'll be sure to let Chad know that you gave him a shout out.  -Ed
jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great reivew!  I'll be sure to let Tariq know that you mentioned him, as well -Ed
may 31, 2017
Very poor attitude for most, however the young girl(very, very nice) was great. This place will not give you a fair trade in value, I already had three fair ones (with Certified Chevrolet dealer). Hendrick however thinks your vehicle is worth no more than salvage value. Then told I should go back to the other dealer (after showing proof) I said fine...then proceeded to following me out the door saying we should be able to work out something...I gave them my offer (very fair) but no, and again, asked there has to be something we can do....and again I said I gave them my offer....then called me again 3 days later...REALLY??? If you wanted the business you should have been realistic from the beginning...you would have sold the truck.
11 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, Rabecca.  It sounds like we dropped the ball here but I'd like to get some more specific details from you to address this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks.  -Ed
abr 11, 2017
Great people
mar 9, 2017
Took a while...but everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Very happy with purchase
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hi, Kaitlin!  Thanks for taking the time to leave some positive feedback.  Let us know if we can help you in the future.  -Ed
ene 22, 2017
We had a hard time making contact and when we drove vehicle, there were a few issues. Manager wouldn't discuss issues/gave one pricing(would not discuss counter offer) thanked us for coming in and left.(cold)
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for sharing your candid feedback, Donald.  That certainly isn't the experience that we strive to provide every customer.  I'd like to get some more specific details about your situation and how I can work to rectify this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks!  
ene 9, 2017
Though the vehicle I came to see was not in the condition I expected it to be in and I didn't like the interior color, The sales team was all in all very courteous and professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the kind remarks about our sales team!  -Ed
nov 13, 2016
The dealer spoke to my husband the first time my husband called Hendricks, at the time at the end of the conversation the dealer gave my husband his cell number. My husband called me and my husband and I talked about what the dealer and he talked about. My husband tried to called the dealer on his cell no response, my husband tried again calling the dealer no response at this time my husband called Hendricks and asked for the dealer my husband was told " the dealer had left for the day". My tried calling the dealer the next day twice no response. My husband and I was very disappointed with the dealer
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 8, 2016
They responded promptly and we I test drove the vehicle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Southpoint
oct 31, 2016
I drove 3hrs and then they tell me it's been sold
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 29, 2016
Great
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 30, 2016
Our sales person ( Damien Haywood) could not have been nicer he had the car waiting for us when we arrived. We didn't feel pressured at all. The "deal" went very smoothly. The finance person I felt was misleading in the way he described the warranty as not covering items that Damien ( sales rep) had said were covered such as oil changes. Of course this was done to pressure us into purchasing some extra warranty from him.
sep 16, 2016
Had a great experience, they followed up with me very quickly and were easy to do business with.
ago 10, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 27, 2016
Professional dealership in every respect.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 18, 2016
Sales person diligent about contacting me when vehicles matching my search were available. Easy and pleasant to work with.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 25, 2016
Dealership very proactive and have provided all info. Due to distance have been unable to view vehicle
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 11, 2016
He sent me documents for a car that was in an accident.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 8, 2015
Responded but never called. Way too busy to call.
jul 15, 2015
I personally want to thank Ms Alexsia Shelley for her persistence in finding me a car I am happy with, all her texing, e-mails and phone calls.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 5, 2015
Car had been sold weeks before but salesman told me at 6 pm the night before it was still on the lot. Made an appointment, salesman never showed for it and the other salesman swarmed me to try and put me in a brand new 60k vehicle instead of the 40k one I went to see that wasn't there.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 13, 2015
Okay, except for having to repeatedly call and email about getting $200 deposit back. Still waiting for my $25 test drive gift card.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 20, 2014
I made an offer, but they never made a counter offer. Guess they don't need my business. But David was very nice in talking with me. Just no counter offer from his manager,
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 9, 2014
Repeated phone calls and emails go unanswered. Staff tells you they are in the building but they are never at their desk. YOU have to track them down. Vehicle was listed on the internet as well as their own site with no pictures. When I asked about pictures, they said it would be a day or two. In the meantime, while I was waiting, they sold the car and never called me until I called them wondering where the pictures were. Pathetic...
ago 13, 2013
very helpful
may 25, 2013
Excellent

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Universal Chevrolet Company - 273 avisos
114 North Main Street Wendell, NC 27591
11 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson - 281 avisos
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
25 reviews
Westcott Automotive Inc. - 129 avisos
2410 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
15 reviews
J&M Chevrolet - 171 avisos
606 W Gannon Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
7 reviews
Thompson Cadillac - 350 avisos
2600 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27609
19 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 221 avisos
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
6 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington
105 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd Lillington, NC 27546
18 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 749 avisos
9820 Capital Blvd Wake Forest, NC 27587
39 reviews
Bleecker Chevrolet - 174 avisos
1200 E Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334
9 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
9 reviews
Modern Chevrolet-Cadillac of Burlington
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215
15 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 325 avisos
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
9 reviews
Sir Walter Chevrolet
8501 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612
92 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 312 avisos
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
28 reviews
Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac - 482 avisos
115 Team Hendrick Way Cary, NC 27511
60 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,835 Grandes descuentos en 238,428 avisos desde $199
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
759 Grandes descuentos en 45,445 avisos desde $1,250
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,240 Grandes descuentos en 179,416 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
578 Grandes descuentos en 35,980 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
2,107 Grandes descuentos en 156,814 avisos desde $3,595
Ram 2500 usados
432 Grandes descuentos en 40,724 avisos desde $7,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,345 Grandes descuentos en 72,294 avisos desde $1,695
Nissan Rogue usados
1,416 Grandes descuentos en 79,477 avisos desde $1,900
Toyota Camry usados
1,210 Grandes descuentos en 73,257 avisos desde $1,295
Honda CR-V usados
1,432 Grandes descuentos en 97,712 avisos desde $1,950
Honda Civic usados
780 Grandes descuentos en 59,263 avisos desde $850
Toyota Corolla usados
1,050 Grandes descuentos en 65,429 avisos desde $800
Honda Accord usados
1,055 Grandes descuentos en 70,782 avisos desde $1,400
Ford Escape usados
1,941 Grandes descuentos en 81,146 avisos desde $900
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,701 Grandes descuentos en 98,336 avisos desde $1,500