Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Mapa e instrucciones

Ventas: (503) 855-6269

Servicio: (888) 450-9270

Hoy 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/11/42/2018_subaru_outback-pic-3782031179336080233-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,931 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,931

Precio: $23,000

Millaje: 11,080

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Dark Blue Pearl Descripción: 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $23,000, 11,080 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/02/39/2017_subaru_forester-pic-8833364853690245722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,157 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $24,157

Precio: $22,000

Millaje: 39,166

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 27 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal Black Silica Descripción: 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Premium usados en venta - $22,000, 39,166 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/20/21/10/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1505258492671111702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,388 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,888

Precio: $14,500

Millaje: 45,578

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Snow White Pearl Descripción: 2016 Kia Sorento LX usados en venta - $14,500, 45,578 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/11/47/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6550197938197741664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,454 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,854

Precio: $14,400

Millaje: 40,540

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Magnetic Black Descripción: 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD usados en venta - $14,400, 40,540 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/08/18/2018_subaru_outback-pic-5606847226900154803-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,352 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,952

Precio: $23,600

Millaje: 10,825

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 43 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Descripción: 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium usados en venta - $23,600, 10,825 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/29/20/52/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8331613601048261814-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$4,914 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $29,864

Precio: $24,950

Millaje: 57,421

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Oxford White Descripción: 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB 4WD usados en venta - $24,950, 57,421 millas con Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/02/10/47/2017_lexus_ct_hybrid-pic-1077977667056135967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus CT Hybrid 200h FWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,571 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $22,871

Precio: $20,300

Millaje: 25,922

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Eminent White Pearl Descripción: 2017 Lexus CT Hybrid 200h FWD usados en venta - $20,300, 25,922 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/21/00/2011_toyota_venza-pic-6928012024489933528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$1,932 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,932

Precio: $8,000

Millaje: 176,985

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Descripción: 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD usados en venta - $8,000, 176,985 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/10/42/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-8002051487866964754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$1,964 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,639

Precio: $14,675

Millaje: 21,326

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Black Sand Pearl Descripción: 2016 Toyota Prius c Two usados en venta - $14,675, 21,326 millas con Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/05/38/2018_subaru_impreza-pic-2533189333102852415-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$1,707 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,682

Precio: $14,975

Millaje: 33,788

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Island Blue Pearl Descripción: 2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD usados en venta - $14,975, 33,788 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/11/50/2018_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7482518630126287732-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$3,572 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $41,872

Precio: $38,300

Millaje: 38,129

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Black Descripción: 2018 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD usados en venta - $38,300, 38,129 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete todoterreno, Paquete Premium, Paquete de suspensión premium para una conducción suave
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/10/51/2018_subaru_impreza-pic-8420680186113156664-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$1,648 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,623

Precio: $14,975

Millaje: 34,749

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Crystal White Pearl Descripción: 2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD usados en venta - $14,975, 34,749 millas con Rines de Acero, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/22/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1079568914480790026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,099 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,099

Precio: $14,000

Millaje: 36,318

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Magnetic Descripción: 2017 Ford Fusion SE usados en venta - $14,000, 36,318 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/22/04/2019_subaru_outback-pic-181623610212533420-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium AWD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$2,158 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $28,758

Precio: $26,600

Millaje: 4,251

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Certificados de segunda mano:Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Abyss Blue Pearl Descripción: 2019 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium AWD usados en venta - $26,600, 4,251 millas con Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Velocidad automática adaptable, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Climático
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/31/11/50/2018_ford_f-150-pic-3404005536297684080-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Gran descuento
$3,904 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $30,254

Precio: $26,350

Millaje: 26,595

Ubicación: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Certificados de segunda mano: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Descripción: 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $26,350, 26,595 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
jul 25, 2019
Cindymaebowie6969
Fast and friendly
may 11, 2019
They were responsive, professional and easy to work with. Really happy with my experience.
may 5, 2019
T Blazers
Nice folks
may 3, 2019
Dealership had a high inventory of used cars. Many with an above average number of days on the lot (slow selling). After checking VIN numbers it was apparent many of their cars were from auctions that were previously owned by fleet or rental companies. I mean, how can a car with just over 40,000miles be so poorly maintained? Price was somewhat close to being reasonable, but then they automatically tacked on a $385.00 charge for theft protection, which was not requested or even discussed. I don't want your add ons, especially when you don't even ask me. This was just outright deception. I wish I could give them a lower rating. Business must be really good because they truly acted as if they don't car if you buy a car from them or not.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tom, We'd love to discuss further with you, but we'd like to address a number of factual inaccuracies.  We do not have a large number of "slow selling" or "above average days on the lot".  Our average days in inventory is 22 which is top 10% in the nation and #1 in the Portland Metro Market.  
Why did you feel the car was poorly maintained?  We do an extensive reconditioning and detailing process so we would love to fix any issues you feel were warranted.  
We do not charge for any add ons that are not requested.  We offer all products to all customers without discriminat
 Más ...
abr 29, 2019
snyder917
It was a wonderful experience. All of the staff were friendly, helpful and honest. I would buy again from this dealer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your wonderful review.
abr 24, 2019
saltandlight7777
5
We live like 5 hours away and worked out the deal ahead of time and bought it. Great experience overall.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We're glad we could work the deal BEFORE your arrival.  Thanks for your drive to do business.
abr 20, 2019
Prompt and polite.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Serena
abr 19, 2019
GuruL1SSR
Didn't listen to what vehicle we were interested in. Initially were told it had sold. When we inquired about a second car, we were told THAT one had sold but they had another one-day which turned out to be our initial vehicle requested. I found the salesman a little rude. He didn't mention on the phone that he was at the used lot and our nav. took us to the new car lot. When we were late and mentioned this, he said "I gave you directions-you should have followed them." If we had known the city, we might have. Also, I had commented on the stains I noticed and the minor scratches. His response was "it's used, what do you expect."
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 4, 2019
GuruCBB75
They followed up with me immediately even though my inquiry was late at night. They kept following up even when I forgot to get back to them. They were not pushy. I appreciated their help and would call them again.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the great 5-star review
mar 26, 2019
Good follow through.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Colleen
feb 28, 2019
GuruX2BCK
we had a question about a vehicle and they got back to us the same day.
feb 12, 2019
RLoyola
feb 5, 2019
Our experience with Royal Moore Subaru was perfect from beginning to end. We worked with Greg Bristow and he was perfect for us. He was kind, informative, helpful and did everything he said he would do. There were no hitches or unpleasant surprises. We love our new Subaru and we would highly recommend Greg Bristow to anyone looking for a pleasant and honest car buying experience
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 9, 2018
Doug Mella
Car was offered at price. Got a fair deal on my trade in.
oct 15, 2018
Tenders64
Quick to reply and then the manager also tried following up to get my business. Nice touch.
sep 19, 2018
They didn't tell me that I was only getting one key and it's not even the original key. The key provided doesn't include the remote start button Which is a standard feature for the car. Every car should be sold with 2 keys. They also didn't mention any of the blemishes on the exterior before I had made the trip to Oregon from California. Lee told me they pride themselves on the fact that there are no secrets and that was a lie. The car only had half a tank of gas too. This is not the right way to do business. I've tried to reach out to Austin to rectify the situation but have not received any replies so no I was not given satisfactory service and I would not Recommend them to anyone due to the mistreatment.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 31, 2018
So I came over from the Uk looking for a car , I got an amazing deal ! Brandon was super helpful and the guys their at royal more made my car dreams come true so thank you
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 21, 2018
Derek Whitmore contacted us. Derek was extremely helpful, professional and informative. He knows the Subaru Outback vehicle well and explained many of the features thoroughly. He is very personable and we enjoyed out interaction with Derek. I would recommend Derek and Royal Moore Subaru to anyone looking to purchase this vehicle. Year end pricing was comparable with some of the other dealers in our search area.
jul 16, 2018
Very responsive, but was a bit too pushy.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 27, 2018
Random_Walk
100
Brandon was on top of the whole thing, and between he and Jason, Royal Moore made bringing this truck home a painless breeze (I had pre-approval from the credit union, which certainly helped, but even otherwise, I feel that they go above and beyond to make buying a truck a very pleasant experience.)
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 6, 2018
A great experience all around.
abr 27, 2018
While I didn't buy from Brandon at Royal Moore, he was very helpful, and communication was great. I would definitely recommend him/them if you're looking for cars in Hillsboro.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 12, 2018
they contacted me but we bought a car from a different dealer
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 26, 2018
Kahealani Makaneole
They were great in contacting me. Wish I could've bought the car, but I'm sure I'll be keeping an eye out for a Honda crv at there location.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 1, 2018
Contacted dealership. Auto 120 Days on Guru. Very interested and asked them to contact me as vehicle is aging, and has blemish on rear bumper. They talked like it was hot item. They raised the price $500.00 instead of lowering the price on a three and half year old car. I took this dealership off my potential dealers to buy from. I was ready to purchase the vehicle for a better more competitive price. Comparable 2016s are available for the same price as this 2015 has been raised to.
13 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2018
We did not buy a car from them. the car had a big scratch in the right rear 1/4 panel. they would not reduce their price because of the scratch so we left.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 18, 2018
Best dealer. Amazing cars
ene 24, 2018
very friendly,but always had to check with his boss to get an answer to my questions. Not willing to negotiate on price as rated on kbb.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 5, 2018
Guru5Y5QC
Replied promtly to my request for info.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 3, 2018
Good dealership
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 17, 2017
Like that they responded quickly
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 17, 2017
They contacted me immediately. I ended up buying another car from another dealer
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 7, 2017
They did respond but I chose not to follow up with that model.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 1, 2017
GuruZXF6Q
Was told they would work a deal only to be told later while driving there they are firm and laughed at my proposed offer and then low ball offer on my trade compared to what other dealers had offered. Communication was up and down... told one thing and then changed what was told to me. They wouldnt deal one day on the car and the next day magically money came out of nowhere to deal. The car they had was said to have stuff it didnt have on it. When i found a car on their lot that did, of course they wouldnt deal the same amount on it... at times the converstaion was pushy to down right rude. I would not reccomend dealing with this company from my experience. Just in a couole days of conversations over the phone i already had no trust of anything that was said or any possible deal. That was dealing with a salesman and the sales manager & general manager. Just best to avoid.
18 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 16, 2017
you spend all this time dealing with a salesman and after working out a deal his manager steps in and cancels it. gave a lame excuse that they cant take my car as a trade in. he didn't even try to work with me. big waste of time.
13 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 7, 2017
Dewayne Wyatt
Got back to us very quickly. Great help. Thanks
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 20, 2017
They did a good job
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 29, 2017
They contacted me within a few hours and were very professional over the phone. I have yet to visit the dealer.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Leer 27 evaluaciones anteriores
ago 28, 2017
GuruDW9FY
Our sales person was great, but when we were getting ready to head down to look at the car, it sold the night before.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 14, 2017
Guru9S5T2
5
Dealer was responsive and helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 10, 2017
Got back fast, seemed nice
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 24, 2017
Dealer was patient, friendly, helpful. The finance portion of the experience was excruciatingly painfully unnecessarily long
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 11, 2017
Contacted me right away
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 19, 2017
Amystone74
After totaling my car in incline the weather on Christmas Eve, I wasn't super excited about having to purchase another car. But Austin and Brent made my visit incredibly smooth and fast. No pressure, no games just honest, transparent communication from start to finish!! Austin even followed me to Enterprise to return my rental! Highly recommend these guys when you need a new car!
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 28, 2016
Pushy old school salesman. There are probably better employees there, but I go a bad one. He was knowledgeable but took a bad approach with me.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 27, 2016
Did not seem interested in working with me to achieve a sale. Told me how much my payments would be and said to call back if I wanted them to sell me the car. Did not get a warm and fuzzy feeling or a feeling of partnership. It was more like, this is what we got, you want it or not kind of thing. Not impressed.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We are sorry to hear that your recent experience with our sales team didn’t meet your expectations, Teri. We strive to provide the best, most honest customer service to everyone and hope to have another opportunity to help you in the future. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Nate Powlison at (503) 640-6728 if you would like to discuss this matter further.
abr 22, 2016
Great information given to me. Their sales staff were very helpful.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 16, 2016
The guy didn't seem interested or invested into selling, he didn't try very hard at all and the car had a smoker as the previous owner and the scent was trying to be covered by the over whelming scent of car cleaner. Also the back trunk part was completely broken and wouldn't stay up by itself which wasn't in the description at all. I found a car the same one newer for only 3000 more and it was a 2014, it also had way less miles than this one.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 16, 2016
Very nice to work with. If price drop happen I would buy this truck
dic 21, 2015
As expected
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 20, 2015
didn't buy, but good follow up.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 19, 2015
Overall good experience. Not pushy or manipulative
oct 18, 2015
I contacted 7 dealerships on the same morning. Royal was the first to get back with me, pre-approve me over the phone with the payments I wanted and a great interest rate, and the transaction was smooth and quick. No pressure at all just did their best to fulfill my wishes. Plus, was the best of the seven I called on; best deal and best car! Highly recommend! Thanks, Royal.❤️
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 18, 2015
Good responsiveness to my inquiry. Very helpful. No hassle.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 11, 2013
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
jul 5, 2013
Love these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Greg and Doug were awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am telling all my friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jun 24, 2013
If I could give these guys 25 stars, I would. We came in with a very limited budget, and the salesman, Brian, and the sales manager both really went the extra mile and beyond to work within our budget, listen to our concerns, and try and help us find the right car at the right price for our family. There is a reason they have a good reputation in the community.
mar 18, 2013
Salesman was pushy and would not give us a price for us to go back to our bank with. We wanted to take a couple days to think about it and he made us feel as though we were wasting his time, that's not how you should treat a potential buyer. I would not go back based on our experience. Really too bad because we really liked the murano.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 27, 2012
I bought a Scion from them becauseit was the car I wanted. Their pricing seemed higher than other dealers and their followup service was rather indiferent.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 30, 2012
John Pease is first rate: smart, professional, no pressure, responsive. Ask for him (but based on everyone else we met briefly, they all might be as good. Best senior manager I've ever worked with in 40 years of buying cars -- actually met him, and he was a very complete human, like John!
oct 2, 2012
wonderful to work with. Greg Bristow responded immediately to my request
ago 22, 2012
Called about car...turned out to be a different model, did not visit dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 7, 2012
rvbear1
Salesman didnt seem very interested in selling the car. Took to long to get answers back on trade values. When asked about a sale price was a bit defensive on the price quoted on there web site. Dont think I will be doing buisnes with them.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 19, 2012
dealer was insistful to get my Social security number or toherwise i could not do a test drive. they wanted to check my credit for "insurance" purposes. i won't contact them anymore.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 25, 2011
Greg was pleasant, and professional. He was familiar with the car, and helped me get excellent financing.

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Bud Clary Subaru - 63 avisos
961 Commerce Ave Longview, WA 98632
1 review
Ron Tonkin Acura - 170 avisos
9655 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225
10 reviews
Jim Doran Chevrolet - 64 avisos
1315 E 3rd St Mcminnville, OR 97128
19 reviews
Carr Nissan - 300 avisos
3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd Beaverton, OR 97005
29 reviews
Carr Subaru - 486 avisos
11635 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
21 reviews
Capitol Subaru - 166 avisos
3235 Cherry Ave NE Salem, OR 97301
16 reviews
Tonkin Wilsonville Nissan - 301 avisos
26700 Sw 95th Ave Wilsonville, OR 97070
22 reviews
Chuck Colvin Nissan - 76 avisos
1925 N. Highway 99 W Mcminnville, OR 97128
2 reviews
Wilsonville Subaru - 57 avisos
9200 Sw Bailey St Wilsonville, OR 97070
15 reviews
Subaru of Portland - 350 avisos
400 E Burnside St Portland, OR 97214
31 reviews
Nissan of Portland - 304 avisos
1212 NE 122nd Ave Portland, OR 97230
13 reviews
Chuck Colvin Auto Group - 88 avisos
1925 Ne Hwy 99 W Mcminnville, OR 97128
26 reviews
Lithia Subaru of Oregon City - 466 avisos
1404 Main St Oregon City, OR 97045
46 reviews
Alan Webb Nissan - 201 avisos
3608 NE Auto Mall Dr Vancouver, WA 98662
18 reviews
Dick Hannah Subaru - 234 avisos
7407 Ne Vancouver Plaza Dr Vancouver, WA 98662
12 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
3,254 Grandes descuentos en 229,680 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
642 Grandes descuentos en 43,237 avisos desde $1,496
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
2,701 Grandes descuentos en 190,374 avisos desde $999
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
484 Grandes descuentos en 36,576 avisos desde $2,000
Ram 1500 usados
1,735 Grandes descuentos en 148,830 avisos desde $5,200
Ram 2500 usados
362 Grandes descuentos en 39,322 avisos desde $7,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,130 Grandes descuentos en 66,761 avisos desde $1,699
Nissan Rogue usados
1,052 Grandes descuentos en 76,089 avisos desde $2,157
Toyota Camry usados
1,021 Grandes descuentos en 71,993 avisos desde $500
Honda CR-V usados
1,131 Grandes descuentos en 95,619 avisos desde $995
Honda Civic usados
698 Grandes descuentos en 54,326 avisos desde $697
Toyota Corolla usados
736 Grandes descuentos en 59,194 avisos desde $750
Honda Accord usados
914 Grandes descuentos en 68,347 avisos desde $999
Ford Escape usados
1,642 Grandes descuentos en 83,640 avisos desde $209
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,449 Grandes descuentos en 93,618 avisos desde $1,000