Jim Shorkey Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1234 Long Run Rd
White Oak, PA 15131

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (412) 567-1246

Servicio: (412) 751-2130

Hoy 9:00 A M - 8:00 P M (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/11/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-683134925928475884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Gran descuento
$1,709 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,594

Precio: $19,885

Millaje: 25,970

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 29 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Descripción: 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD usados en venta - $19,885, 25,970 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/11/25/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8985241248479132517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$2,377 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,272

Precio: $22,895

Millaje: 74,755

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Black Descripción: 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $22,895, 74,755 millas con Rines de Aleación, Paquete turismo de lujo, Paquete Z 71, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de remolque, Paquete Z71
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/11/17/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5016345306393258443-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$2,420 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,405

Precio: $24,985

Millaje: 61,320

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $24,985, 61,320 millas con Paquete XLT, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/11/17/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2471994399723222466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$2,377 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $27,027

Precio: $24,650

Millaje: 22,254

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Race Red Descripción: 2016 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD usados en venta - $24,650, 22,254 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/11/25/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5207814398218927001-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,544 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,769

Precio: $24,225

Millaje: 45,206

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Iridium Metallic Descripción: 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD usados en venta - $24,225, 45,206 millas con Paquete valor, Paquete SL, Paquete SLE, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete de remolque, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/17/44/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3484506025227999565-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,733 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,721

Precio: $10,988

Millaje: 112,103

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 26 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 4 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Steel Green Metallic Descripción: 2010 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $10,988, 112,103 millas con Paquete de Fuerza, Paquete de suspensión estándar, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines de Aleación, Paquete Preferido, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/03/12/14/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1001826351045735936-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,187 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $9,687

Precio: $8,500

Millaje: 105,927

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 24 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S usados en venta - $8,500, 105,927 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/11/28/2015_acura_tlx-pic-816474229358667869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,433 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,758

Precio: $17,325

Millaje: 39,275

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 31 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package usados en venta - $17,325, 39,275 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/18/11/43/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1854393963280376153-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,480 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $17,465

Precio: $15,985

Millaje: 109,138

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 25 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $15,985, 109,138 millas con Paquete de remolque, Paquete XLT, Rines Cromados, Paquete de Conveniencia
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/11/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4148980251300175262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,734 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $36,384

Precio: $34,650

Millaje: 68,897

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 41 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD usados en venta - $34,650, 68,897 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Sistema de Entretenimiento DVD, Paquete de Suspensión, Rines Cromados, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/12/31/2017_ford_escape-pic-4057880289384680752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,065 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $19,050

Precio: $17,985

Millaje: 12,153

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 35 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Gray Descripción: 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD usados en venta - $17,985, 12,153 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete edición especial
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/15/11/17/2019_ford_f-150-pic-5649597678319121948-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$2,827 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,477

Precio: $35,650

Millaje: 23,214

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Automática Color: Stone Gray Metallic Descripción: 2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $35,650, 23,214 millas con Asientos de cuero, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de remolque, Encendido Remoto, Sist. de navegación, Paquete Lariat
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/10/47/2018_nissan_titan-pic-6568574653063302833-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,762 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,412

Precio: $30,650

Millaje: 2,791

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: Java Metallic Descripción: 2018 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD usados en venta - $30,650, 2,791 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/04/20/18/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4252466253885027308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,635 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $32,533

Precio: $30,898

Millaje: 32,455

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 39 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Red Descripción: 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD usados en venta - $30,898, 32,455 millas con Paquete Deportivo, Escotilla, Paquete de Fuerza, Paquete XLT, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de remolque, Encendido Remoto
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/11/02/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3733616838072622270-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Buen descuento
$1,255 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,243

Precio: $19,988

Millaje: 52,958

Ubicación: White Oak, PA 15131

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 32 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Black Descripción: 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD usados en venta - $19,988, 52,958 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aluminio, Sist. de navegación, Paquete XLT, Paquete Apariencia
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
21 sep. 2019
Aubreeb
They didn't have the car and I was short on a downpayment... I left in a better car with low miles.. these guys are the truth...
26 ago. 2019
They were very helpful even if I did not like the vehicle enough to purchase it.
24 jul. 2019
GuruVRPDW
Excellent people, found us extra rebates from ford on the van, great dealer to work with, we will be a repeat customers!!!
15 jul. 2019
Wow, it's worth the trip!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
23 abr. 2019
Emily was great to work with!
25 mar. 2019
GuruCPCHN
Responded right away.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
13 mar. 2019
Csheets5492
The price of the vehicle, warranty, and trade in value was fantastic. Probably the best around the area. That was after 2 days of haggling though. However, the customer service is terrible. My sales rep, Rachel, was fantastic and incredibly polite but her general manager was extremely rude and made me feel rushed, stupid, and like his commission was more Important. The way I was spoken to should be unnacceptable at any business and I had a very hard time finding a person above the g.m. To make my complaint about how bad the customer service was. I only had other g.m.’s from other Jim Shorkey locations calling me and never got to speak to a member of the Shorkey family or anyone above the general manager title. This made me feel as though my complaint didn’t matter. If you can haggle prices, this is a good place for you. If you want good customer service, forget going here. All they’re worried about is a 60 day turnover rate on all of their used inventory.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
11 feb. 2019
Great people with a fast response. They seem willing to do what it takes to make the experience quick and easy on the consumer.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
3 ene. 2019
Had some good desls
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
25 oct. 2018
Salesman called right away. Tried to find me a Focus ST, as the one listed had been sold. Couldn't locate one for the price I wanted to pay. Will keep them in mind for service.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
1 sep. 2018
Very helpful in every way. They were in touch with me making sure I was happy and satisfied with all the service. Great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback along with the business. Congratulations and enjoy the new ride!
26 jul. 2018
Very helpful and willing to work with me.
9 jun. 2018
Melissa Knox
Bought the car. No drama. The only thing that gave me a bit of anxiety was financing and that is all on the Prime Rate, which is way higher than last year. Recommend this dealership. Great communication. Helpful and knowledgeable. And I now have a fun car again! Although the Explorer Limited was my love. Ready for Summer.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the feedback along with the business. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Congratulations on the new ride!
15 may. 2018
GuruNYVV
I contacted Jim Shorkey Ford on a 2013 Ford Flex. The Flex sold that night. Jim contacted me to let me know that the Flex had sold. Real fast response. And was keeping me informed if they was going to get another Ford Flex in. I was going to drive 3 hours to buy. Top notch dealership.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! We look forward to being in touch with you!
8 may. 2018
It was honestly very quick and simple. I went in looking to see an available mustang, 2017 And instantly went to the test drive. Simply loved the car and discussed prices, and quickly came to an agreement and started financing. Had the the car within hours of arriving, definetley would recommend
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you so much for the kind words along with the business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
20 abr. 2018
They replied immediately to my inquiry.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!
31 mar. 2018
Outstanding experience.
24 mar. 2018
GuruDYL5D
Great experience.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the great rating!
22 mar. 2018
I was looking at that truck for my son .He was interested in it but it only had a 5.3 motor in he wants one with 6.0. They called very quickly answered my question very politely. Will keep in touch.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
8 mar. 2018
Whle waiting for financing the vehicle I wanted was sold. RIDICULOUS!. So now we are working on another car. I don't know what is taking so long.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Tony, we are sorry to hear this happened during your visit with us, and we would like to discuss further. Please email lisablair@jimshorkey.com with your contact information.
10 ene. 2018
Amanda Heard
Very quick responses. And once they knew what i wanted, they offered to contact me when they find it in my price range. Didn't try to pressure me into anything and i liked that.
28 dic. 2017
SQUASHMIRE
Very happy car buying experience. No surprises. Negotiated deal over the phone. Fair price. They handled an incorrect charge I found on the bill after the sale. I would be glad to shop there again.
Leer 14 evaluaciones anteriores
8 nov. 2017
Mike was great
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for the feedback Shawn.  Enjoy your new vehicle!
31 oct. 2017
GuruZXGXV
They contacted me about a Ford Taurus sho. Set up an appointment to look at it. They called me before I left to let me know it was sold. Very friendly people. I will buy from them as soon as they get a taurus sho.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to helping you!
19 oct. 2017
Overall was a decent experience just be very careful and watch the numbers they seem to play with the numbers a lot meaning to have you under the impression you're getting a great deal when really you're paying too much
6 sep. 2017
GuruBZFK
Had a very quick response to my email I set an appointment to look at the truck and the next day it was gone off CarGurus I called them back at this point I had been handled by 2 different sales man neither of which would verify the truck was actually there the morning of my appt I decided to call before I drove the hour+ and was told we are currently working a deal on it but we have other trucks as I responded back I was told you were holding that truck till I got there and the with no response other then well we have other trucks so my actual guess is the truck was gone 3 days prior and they wanted to bait and switch me but not this fella my time is precious so now they lost a customer for life heed this review and the others of the same nature if you going to drive there from and distance.
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
5 sep. 2017
I ended up buying the truck. They were very easy to deal with. Liz my sales person was very nice and called me a couple of days later to see how I liked the truck.
24 jul. 2017
I set up appointment and explained it was hard to make because of my work hours. I told them I would be there by 4pm on a Saturday. I got someone to cover part of my shift and called the dealer that I would be there by 3pm. I went out of my way to make it there. When I got there I was told the vehicle was sold, I asked why I wasn't called when you knew I was coming I supposedly had a VIP appointment with a manager. I was told it was just sold, yet I didn't see anyone or no one was in finance office, so I could have been contacted. The vehicle was never sold, I came back a month later and was going to trade a vehicle in on it and cash, They made a comment how nice my trade in looked. I explained I have to take care of my vehicle that's how I make my living, I just put in $1600 in it. I brought in paperwork from different places of what my car was worth. I was told I should have no problem getting that on my trade. The manager there is the one who gives the appraisal, who by the way complimented my vehicle. They tried to slip it by giving me less than the $1600 I just put in my vehicle. When I caught it I walked out. Do your car buying elsewhere, they are less than honest!!!!!!
10 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
17 jul. 2017
Terrible. Avoid Shorkey at all costs. Sold wrecked vehicle with grinding doors.Lied about reason for vehicle sitting for 70 days from commercial fleet manager. No response from management in White Oak . Have been in business myself for 33 years. Never seen blatant disregard for customers like this.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
18 jun. 2017
I had a great experience!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
5 ago. 2016
Pasq0321
Excellent. Had concerns with buying a vehicle out of state, but the dealership was extremely helpful. Car was exactly as indicated! On a side note, it was actually my wife that drove the 2.5 hours to get the car. I was nervous about sending her alone, but per her words, "Everyone there was awesome!" For starters- they got her a better interest rate thans he received at the bank. They also went the extra mile and filled the tank completely (due to her long drive- usually only fill 1/2) and made sure she had a drink for the road. I was very impressed with the whole process.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks so much for the business along with your feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you loved your experience! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
16 may. 2016
Sales rep was respectful and will tto work with me. Price with ADM was unacceptable
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John, we are sorry to hear that you left feeling the way you did as that was never our intent. Please send an email with your contact information to lisablair@jimshorkey.com so we can discuss further.
19 abr. 2016
Great dealership!! Our salesman explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with, No pressure, great price and a great trade in value on our car. Would recommend these guys to anyone good job, Chris, Terry,and Matt!
7 ene. 2016
I was contacted and went to see the vehicle. I traveled for 2 1/2 hours because of a price that I was quoted and then when I got there the price was totally different I didn't have a good experience either. The salesman was rude and I won't ever go back.
9 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Heather, we are so sorry to hear you are feeling this way after leaving our dealership. We want to get things back on the right track for you. Please contact the VP, Walt Swanstrom at 724-777-5205.
28 may. 2013
Was told that T&C does not make an AWD like your site stated. Not good advertising.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
5 mar. 2013
Fantastic sales staff.. finance manager.. new and used car managers and GM! We feel like we got a great deal on an awesome Jeep. Would recommend them to everyone and will visit them again for our next vehicle even though its on the other side of town!

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep - 450 avisos
3651 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
4 reviews
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 297 avisos
110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065
1 review
Krebs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 236 avisos
100 Krebs Dr Gibsonia, PA 15044
1 review
Ford of Uniontown - 184 avisos
1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
4 reviews
South Hills Kia - 169 avisos
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
2 reviews
Kia of Robinson - 169 avisos
5200 Campbells Run Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15205
2 reviews
Century 3 Kia - 162 avisos
2483 Lebanon Church Rd West Mifflin, PA 15122
3 reviews
Ron Lewis Kia - 119 avisos
301 7th Ave Beaver Falls, PA 15010
2 reviews
Glenn Bush Ford Incorporated - 111 avisos
619 1st Street Ext Apollo, PA 15613
1 review
Tri Star Ford Kittanning - 107 avisos
151 Walnut St Kittanning, PA 16201
1 review
Star Lake Ford, LLC - 66 avisos
1212 Main St Burgettstown, PA 15021
8 reviews
C. Harper CDJR of Connellsville - 235 avisos
2602 Memorial Blvd Connellsville, PA 15425
5 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 79 avisos
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
5 reviews
Tri-Star Motors Uniontown Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
5 reviews
Meegan Ford - 323 avisos
2551 Memorial Blvd. Rt 119 Connellsville, PA 15425
13 reviews

Autos usados populares

Jeep Renegade usados
381 Grandes descuentos en 32,040 avisos desde $7,499
Ram 1500 usados
2,569 Grandes descuentos en 153,038 avisos desde $4,950
Dodge Charger usados
743 Grandes descuentos en 26,066 avisos desde $999
Jeep Cherokee usados
887 Grandes descuentos en 62,029 avisos desde $2,495
Ram ProMaster City usados
26 Grandes descuentos en 4,316 avisos desde $7,500
Jeep Gladiator usados
4 Grandes descuentos en 21,374 avisos desde $33,180
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited usados
1,070 Grandes descuentos en 72,468 avisos desde $7,895
Dodge Durango usados
637 Grandes descuentos en 26,012 avisos desde $1,995
Jeep Grand Cherokee usados
1,920 Grandes descuentos en 83,890 avisos desde $500
Jeep Compass usados
832 Grandes descuentos en 39,608 avisos desde $1,800
Dodge Journey usados
858 Grandes descuentos en 28,910 avisos desde $995
Jeep Wrangler usados
456 Grandes descuentos en 17,168 avisos desde $2,900
Ram 3500 usados
260 Grandes descuentos en 19,098 avisos desde $8,999
Ram ProMaster usados
82 Grandes descuentos en 9,841 avisos desde $6,995
Ram 2500 usados
517 Grandes descuentos en 40,106 avisos desde $4,995