CARite of Oakland Park

Ventas: (954) 200-2378

Hoy 9:30 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Transcontinental Car USA #3 - 274 avisos
1309 W Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
3 reviews
Plantation Ford - 229 avisos
707 N. State Road 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317
7 reviews
DriveTime Lauderdale Lakes - 84 avisos
2300 N State Rd 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Fort Lauderdale Collection South - 26 avisos
1301 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
6 reviews
VehicleVille - 16 avisos
446 N Andrews Ave Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301
6 reviews
The AutoBlock - 15 avisos
822 NE 1st Ave, Suite A Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
5 reviews
Best Buy Repos Inc - 12 avisos
790 NW 1st St Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
9 reviews
Direct Deal Autos - 11 avisos
735 W Broward Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
1 review
Auto Benz - 9 avisos
818 NE 1st Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
6 reviews
Powerline Auto Center
4531 Powerline Rd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
3 reviews
Wholesale Auto Group
5149 Powerline Road Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
22 reviews
Prime Auto Group
900 NW 8th Ave Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
1 review
Sigma Motor Cars
830 Northeast 40th Court Oakland Park, FL 33334
1 review
Check Racing
826 NE 1st Ave, Unit B Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
1 review
North Shore Sales and Leasing
829 NE 1st Ave, Suite 1 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
3 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,324 Grandes descuentos en 246,223 avisos desde $499
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,078 Grandes descuentos en 48,655 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,900 Grandes descuentos en 155,342 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
672 Grandes descuentos en 38,916 avisos desde $2,582
RAM 1500 usados
2,880 Grandes descuentos en 150,022 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
633 Grandes descuentos en 37,609 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,180 Grandes descuentos en 57,140 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,202 Grandes descuentos en 74,607 avisos desde $1,211
Toyota Camry usados
1,160 Grandes descuentos en 72,610 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,091 Grandes descuentos en 86,441 avisos desde $1,999
Honda Civic usados
793 Grandes descuentos en 60,193 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,042 Grandes descuentos en 55,118 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
975 Grandes descuentos en 61,252 avisos desde $1,270
Ford Escape usados
1,775 Grandes descuentos en 86,654 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,748 Grandes descuentos en 94,099 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

CARite of Oakland Park

9 reviews
Hoy 9:30 A M - 7:00 P M (Cerrado ahora)

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
30 ene. 2019
Very Helpful & Honest , I will be back to get my car next month.Ask for Kimberly
A 1 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review!
6 jul. 2018
Great response, car was sold before I could get there, hope they get more
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
We appreciate your review, hopefully we can help you find a car in the future!
19 abr. 2018
Very good dealer they are very helpful in buying your car I’m very glad I went their to get my Mini Cooper s countryman. I give them a four out of five star
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your business and review!
19 abr. 2018
Very nice over the phone and quick response to questions.
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
4 nov. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your review George, hopefully we can help you find a car in the future!
8 abr. 2018
The lady I spoke with was very helpful an would send anyone there for for acar or truck.very good place
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
3 abr. 2018
Excellent response time and over the phone assistance, even though i was unable to buy the vehicle at this time, i will consider this dealership for my next purchase,highly recommended
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
18 mar. 2018
David was very professional and provided great information which made the car buying experience easy.
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
5 mar. 2018
Fast response. Great service. Judy was great during the whole process. I recommend this dealer
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
26 ene. 2018
Fast Response
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
22 oct. 2017
They responded promptly about my request even though vehicle had beeen sold.
A 0 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
14 may. 2017
The dealer got back to me the same day i requested to hear about it. They were hesitant to get me a deal that would allow me to buy the jeep right away but once they did, the process was quick and clean. No issues while driving off the lot
A 4 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
21 abr. 2017
Judy was extremely helpful during the entire car buying process. She was also very personable, I would definitely recommend Wheelin "N" Dealin.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
22 mar. 2017
excellent atention
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 feb. 2017
They where very helpful and willing to assist. They went above and beyond
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
17 nov. 2016
Good service
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 jul. 2016
Showed up and they had the truck elsewhere getting repaired.
A 4 de cada 6 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
16 jul. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed that you provided us with a poor review based on your description.  If a customer contacts us and advises us that they are on the way to see a vehicle, we will let the customer know if the vehicle is currently unavailable.  If you did not contact us first, and the vehicle was in the shop, then we are unaware of why we are receiving negative feedback.  Should we not repair vehicles as necessary and instead sell them with mechanical/cosmetic flaws?  We have a high standard for our vehicles and when something needs to be repaired, we generally get
 Más ...
8 abr. 2016
Person that called me wasn't helpful and didn't take time to really help me get the car i was trying to get that they have. Lady assumed i didn't make enough and didnt wait for me to give her all my income information
A 1 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
13 abr. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback.  When we receive an online application we review the information stated and we go over that information with the customer prior to submitting the loan for financing approvals.  We do everything we can to ensure that we are providing our potential customers with the best chance they have at getting the vehicle they want at the best combination of price and financing terms.  We hope you found the vehicle you were looking for elsewhere. Thank you for the opportunity.
4 abr. 2016
Was good
A 1 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
28 mar. 2016
Speedy response. I have not visit the dealership yet. Still looking...
A 1 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
8 mar. 2016
This is the kind of car dealer you wish they could all be like. Friendly and eager to help. WnD is a family business that strives to serve their customer and it shows in how they conduct themselves and in how they represent their cars. I flew down from Atlanta to check out a car and was a little nervous about what I would find, but the car was exactly as they had represented it and we closed the deal very quickly thereafter. This purchase was for my wife, but when it's time to replace my car, one of my first stops will be their inventory page because this is a dealer I can trust and one with whom I want to do business. Well done Judy and David and team.
A 4 de cada 5 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
1 mar. 2016
After inquiring about this vehicle, I was informed about everything I asked for. I was very explicit on any dings or scratches on the vehicle. Everything shown was as stated when I arrived. My only exception and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because if you didnt ask, they didn't offer. So after getting the information I requested, we made the 5 hour journey to purchase the vehicle. They offered a better price than my hometown after looking for several months. I would purchase from Wheelen "N" Dealen again.
A 3 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
23 feb. 2016
Nice people always call for update
A 0 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
12 feb. 2016
Nice people
A 1 de cada 3 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
7 dic. 2015
Call was returned immediately, spoke to David Riveria the General Manager was professional, honest, with a keen sense of detail. Wheelin "N" Dealin was a very professional dealer , clean, easy to fine, lots of inventory, will use again
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 mar. 2015
Quick response!!!
A 1 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
8 sep. 2014
They sold the vehicle I was interested in. I asked them to remove me from their email list and they have yet to do that. I have also asked them not to email me about other vehicles.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback.  We have been in business since 2010 and we have not had an email blast service set up at all during that time period.  We have no email list.  Our only contact with customers is when we respond directly to their inquiries, and when a customer advises us that they are no longer interested, we remove them from the contact queue.  We are unsure how you could have received any additional emails past that point.  We apologize if it slipped through the cracks somehow.
26 abr. 2014
I was waiting very long to get an answer.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
21 dic. 2013
Great atmosphere. Went beyond my expectations.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
2 oct. 2013
Did not get sufficient help....
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
15 jun. 2013
Ended up purchasing the vehicle I contacted them about. They responded within a reasonable time and were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone to check out their cars.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
1 feb. 2013
Good price, I did not want white.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
8 dic. 2012
They are crooks, the scion i looked at had a bald tire in the front and the car was pulling to the right. he did fix it but when i didnt want to buy the car he made me pay for the tire and allignment and he said that was because he wouldnt have done that for anyone else. That was such bad business and i will NEVER tell anyone to go to them, lie cheat and steel is not the way to make customers happy. I wont even give them one star t to post this i have to atleast give one but they dont even deserve that! i do have to say im very happy i didnt buy from wheeliin n dealin because i found a 2010 scion tC for 11,300 with 34,000 miles thanks to off lease only! now they do business that makes a customer happy! I highly recommend no one doing "business" with Wheelin' n' Dealin'..
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
13 abr. 2016
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thank you for your feedback.  We negotiated a deal and you made a non-refundable deposit in order to secure the vehicle until after we repaired the issues you requested.  The vehicle did not need an alignment, but you assured us that you would not take the vehicle without one so we did it to keep you satisfied.  The next day, after we had made the repairs, you advised us that you changed your mind on the vehicle purchase.  You could have called us earlier in the day before we spent the money repairing the vehicle, but you did not.  Even though the deposit was non-refundable, we advised you tha
 Más ...