Anaheim Mitsubishi

1300 S Auto Center Dr
Anaheim, CA 92806

Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (951) 463-5631

Servicio: (888) 679-5723

Hoy 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Abierto ahora)
Mostrar horas de atención
a
a

Filtrar resultados

aviso

Precio

- Cargando...
Incluye avisos sin precio disponible

Financiación

Millaje

- Cargando...

Entrega

(eliminar)

Marca/Modelo/Versión

Cargando...
Ver todas las versiones ↓ Ver menos versiones ↑

Días en el mercado

- Cargando...

Avisos recientes

Historial del vehículo

Historial del auto suministrado por Experian AutoCheck. Estos datos y su uso están sujetos a los términos y condiciones de AutoCheck y a los términos de uso de CarGurus.
Ocultar vehículos con:

Fotos

Consumo

- Cargando...
()

Reducciones de precio

Buscar Texto


Primera
Cargando...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-3465343408839655911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Gran descuento
$2,850 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,229

Precio: $15,379

Millaje: 10,292

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Magnetic Black Descripción: 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV usados en venta - $15,379, 10,292 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-1633780984780184041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Gran descuento
$2,902 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,891

Precio: $13,989

Millaje: 56,997

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 36 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Descripción: 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD usados en venta - $13,989, 56,997 millas con Bluetooth, Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/11/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9096215475683054505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,839 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $16,838

Precio: $14,999

Millaje: 54,866

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 9 velocidades Automática Color: Diamond Black Descripción: 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD usados en venta - $14,999, 54,866 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de Orden Rápida
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/57/2015_ford_focus_electric-pic-4561155304330108994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,966 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,264

Precio: $10,298

Millaje: 33,941

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 1 velocidad Automática Color: White Descripción: 2015 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback usados en venta - $10,298, 33,941 millas con Asientos de cuero, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium, Paquete de Sonido
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2018_porsche_macan-pic-4554883295504607418-152x114.jpeg

2018 Porsche Macan S AWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$3,406 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $56,384

Precio: $52,978

Millaje: 6,576

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 40 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 7 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2018 Porsche Macan S AWD usados en venta - $52,978, 6,576 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Paquete de Memoria, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2017_lexus_gx-pic-971515004921464690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$2,880 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $38,379

Precio: $35,499

Millaje: 28,460

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: White Descripción: 2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD usados en venta - $35,499, 28,460 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-557679132522507747-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$2,098 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $25,086

Precio: $22,988

Millaje: 22,891

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Majestic Descripción: 2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD usados en venta - $22,988, 22,891 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Rines de Aleación, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Encendido Remoto, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6658691106357809575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,328 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $12,626

Precio: $11,298

Millaje: 56,087

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Doble cloch Color: Silver Descripción: 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium usados en venta - $11,298, 56,087 millas con Asientos de cuero, Cámara de Retroceso, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/11/04/2019_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8454374644005925435-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,713 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $23,702

Precio: $21,989

Millaje: 21,440

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 42 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Silver Ice Metallic Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD usados en venta - $21,989, 21,440 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aluminio
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2015_bmw_x3-pic-3423327974671207105-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,794 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $20,693

Precio: $18,899

Millaje: 49,968

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Mineral White Metallic Descripción: 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD usados en venta - $18,899, 49,968 millas con Asientos de cuero, Escotilla, Sist. de navegación, Rines de Aleación, Paquete de Tecnología, Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Paquete Premium
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/10/11/01/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2600168980555277144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,200 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $13,159

Precio: $11,959

Millaje: 59,143

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Black Descripción: 2017 Toyota Corolla LE usados en venta - $11,959, 59,143 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/10/10/46/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-465481490251419286-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,639 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,138

Precio: $16,499

Millaje: 32,746

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 30 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática Color: Alpine White Descripción: 2016 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD usados en venta - $16,499, 32,746 millas con Bluetooth, Paquete de Asistencia al Conductor, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/49/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-8160840843056215406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,101 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $18,689

Precio: $17,588

Millaje: 15,335

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 28 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: Transmisión variable continua Color: Lapis Blue Descripción: 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback usados en venta - $17,588, 15,335 millas con Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/11/38/2019_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-2822626141805646299-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Extended RWD Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,897 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $21,896

Precio: $19,999

Millaje: 54,380

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 34 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 8 velocidades Automática marcha alta Color: Summit White Descripción: 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Extended RWD usados en venta - $19,999, 54,380 millas con Rines de Acero, Cámara de Retroceso
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/16/10/57/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-4154709158568732602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92806

Buen descuento
$1,048 DEBAJO DE
VIM de CarGurus de $14,847

Precio: $13,799

Millaje: 38,265

Ubicación: Anaheim, CA 92806

Tiempo promedio en el mercado: 23 días Usados certificados: No Transmisión: 6 velocidades Automática Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Descripción: 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring usados en venta - $13,799, 38,265 millas con Bluetooth, Cámara de Retroceso, Rines de Aleación
Favor de Esperar ...
Favor de Esperar ...

¡FIltra tus criterios de búsqueda!

Los parámetros de tu búsqueda resultaron en un gran número de avisos de . Hemos limitado los resultados a los mejores 2,000 avisos.

Se ha verificado que todos los evaluadores se han contactado con este concesionario – Más información
oct 29, 2019
Dan Kuwatani
Tim’s great
oct 15, 2019
normamaria
Very nice interactions with Ali. Very friendly and outgoing. We ended up not buying the car, because we were not ready to go fully electric, but definitely a very good experience
oct 7, 2019
Brenda González
Great employees, great location and great service. Andrew, Sinbad and Tim made the process was seamless and hassle free that we did not hesitate in bringing the car home with us that same day.
ago 21, 2019
Ahmed contacted me immediately after requesting more information. He was great and had open communication with me leading up to my appointment. At the dealership, the entire team was incredibly kind and fair. I love my new car!
ago 7, 2019
Ali worked was very honest and great to work with. I would highly recommend him and Anaheim Mitsubishi.
ago 3, 2019
Azmad
Great, responded quickly
may 22, 2019
GuruXQLRP
The dealership was very nice and reactive to my inquiry, unfortunately they mislabeled the car they had for sale. It was not a Tesla Model X P100D it was a Tesla Model X 75D. A very big difference in range, performance and price. I personally think that if dealerships are going to sell these high end electric cars they should what they are listing.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 9, 2019
EIWLuxGuy80
Called me about listing, but car had been sold. I had a good experience, per se!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 11, 2019
Not a Tesla dealer so can’t expect much. But nice people overall
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2019
GuruVLG7F
Followed up and discussed details.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 11, 2019
Explained to the sales representative exactly what I wanted and he did not even have the ability to call me back. I was at work when and I am still not sure, the GSM contacted me with zero information in what I was attempting to do. Then the sub par salesperson sends me a email asking me to come in when he NEVER even attempted to contact me back. A lot of training should be done at this dealership!!!!!
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 10, 2019
Thank you, Sam! Excellent and efficient sales experience from start to finish.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 7, 2019
Their sales personnel are very helpful and deligent in responding with my inquiries. They're very willing to help and do anything fair to earn business with the customer. I recommend this dealership.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 7, 2019
Guru3D5J
I made a deal but before I go there he gave it to some one else. Not gone good either.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 12, 2018
It was a great experience. Spoke to Sam the whole time getting things arranged. Even made a deal over the phone. No gimmicks or lines to get me down there. Sam had to leave at end of shift but made arrangements with Tim to take care of the deal because my husband works late. I would definitely recommend this facility. I would also recommend you go through Sam and Tim. They made my experience quick and painless.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 17, 2018
Very prompt response to my inquiry
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 28, 2018
Aschmidt0114
The only good thing about the experience was the car is beautiful. They were deceitful regarding the interest rate, what had been done to the vehicle, and an 'included' paint package. After the transaction I reached out regarding some concerns and received no response. I would not recommend them to anyone.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 29, 2018
Faithat51
Good, also sent me incentives
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 29, 2018
The parts dept was bad. But service dept, sales and mngrs were great!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 18, 2018
Lou Lou
Good
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 31, 2018
Fast reply and great work
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 17, 2018
Turbocabriolet
Nice people
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 17, 2018
correct and professional
jul 1, 2018
I bought a 95 Dodge Stealth from this dealership via the internet. Large mistake. I was told everything on the car work properly. The transmission is failing, they posted on carfax they had service the transmission. Obviously to hide that the transmission was failing, shifts hard and slips. I had to replace the battery, the new belts they installed were not properly tightened, the seat belts do not retract (safety issue), the CD player does not work and the advertised keyless entry, they did not send key fobs. They arranged shipping of the car to my home in Arkansas, but didn't give the shipper the information of when I would be available to receive the car, as a result I had to travel 125 miles to pick up the car. Once they received my money the communication stopped. They won't answer my emails. I would advise anyone buying a used car from this dealer to have an independent mechanic to check the car first. They are not truthful!!
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 18, 2018
Followed up - nice & polite - answered my questions promptly
jun 9, 2018
Fast hassle free I bought my dream car there!!
may 30, 2018
Dealer followed up several times but never when I was available as requested.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
abr 7, 2018
pearl A
They called me ager three weeks . When I had almost found a car. But representative was very nice
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 17, 2018
They say they were going to send me photos Pete and then Sam and they never followed up with it and I am a serious buyer felt like they blew me off.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 29, 2018
Quick response. Complete answers. Car wasn't right for me.
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 28, 2018
doxaso
10
Very responsive and would had made my purchase if it weren’t for the huge delay in getting a purchase agreement from them. They wanted to mail the agreement to me so I can mail it back so then I can send it to my lender which I was already approved. That’s not to consider if there were any errors this would need to repeat the one week process. Sales was great. The hold up was getting numbers from them.
ene 3, 2018
My experience with Anaheim Mitsubishi was very good overall. I ended up buying the car, and they were very helpful and accommodating. The only thing that was a bit off for me was that all of their cars come with a $1,300 protection plan that covers the interior and exterior of the car. While this is a nice feature, the fact that's it's mandatory means that all of their prices are actually $1,300 more than what's listed. If they hadn't been willing to work with me on the price, I would not have purchased from them.
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 1, 2018
5
They are fast to respond but don't read the email you send, better to call. Wife went to dealership and said they were nice and courteous though we could not come to a final deal
dic 30, 2017
imeldamarcos
5
Very responsive and helpful providing me with what I need!
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 29, 2017
Terrible. Worst prices anywhere - a joke dealership in my opinion. Ended up getting a better (same year, better add-ons, much less millage) car for almost 4,000- less. The person I spoke with was very rude. Not friendly at all. It was a really terrible experience that impacted me. Even after I told him it was way too high he kept calling me with the same exact offer at all hours until I had to threaten to contact the police. You hear about things like this but you never really think it could happen to you. Trust me, if my experience with them is typical - and there is no reason to think it's not - you could be subject to a shock like this that will stay with you for some time. My advice is stay away from these people at all costs! Buyer beware.
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 29, 2017
I drove out to Anaheim to see this card my niece took a test drive with the sales person. Experience overall was very pleasant they were not pushy and very professional.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ann- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. I am happy to know you had a pleasant car buying experience here with us and hope you return soon. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
nov 23, 2017
I went in to the dealership and Andrew was super helpful. However, the manager and finance were not available to speak about the price and finance options. Not much room for negotiation at all. They also automatically add a $1,295 “protective coating” paint warranty to the sticker price.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Brett- Thank you for leaving this honest feedback. Feel free to contact me with any concerns you may have had and I will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
Leer 74 evaluaciones anteriores
nov 13, 2017
GuruZDKV9
Very responsive.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Valued Customer- Thank you for this great feedback. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo
714-533-2200
nov 8, 2017
Very pleasent experience the Owner was nice the District Supervisor was very knowledgeable and the salesperson was courteous car was just outside of my budget Thanks for everything
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Kevin- Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had with us. We hope you allow us to assist you again with future purchases. It was a pleasure meeting you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
oct 15, 2017
Tim Miller was a great help in showing my options on the car I was interested in. In the future I will talk to Tim Miller for all my car buying.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Cristina- Thank you for this amazing feedback. I am thrilled to know you had a pleasant car buying experience with Tim! We hope you return for future service. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
oct 6, 2017
Ofir was knowledgeable, transparent, fair, and helpful. Very satisfied with my car buying experience, and would recommend him.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ronald- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. I am pleased to know Ofir assisted all of your car buying needs making this a pleasurable experience for you. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
oct 3, 2017
Great buying experience
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Mark- Thank you for taking your time to share this great rating and review. We hope you return for future business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
sep 13, 2017
GuruD81QP
Got back to me immediately...still negotiating...but very pleasant!
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to share this review. I am happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us and hope you got the deal you wanted. Feel free to contact us with any further questions and we'll be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
ago 3, 2017
franklinwsc
Very professional group
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Frank- Thank you for leaving this positive review and rating. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jul 10, 2017
Timely dealer response. Representative helpful so far.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Gay- I am happy to know you had a great experience. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jun 23, 2017
Bandit56pf
Quick to respond to all my questions and requirements for trading in my vehicle. No pressure to make a deal at any cost. Genuinely wanted to help me.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dear Valued Customer-,
I appreciate your positive feedback and happy to know you had such a pleasant experience with us. We hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Omar Z. 714-533-2200
jun 16, 2017
Sales guy went on vacation and didn't return my calls for 3 days. Maybe handing me off to another sales associate would have kept my business. Instead I went else where. The day purchased my car from another dealer, the sales guy text me saying he was on vacation. I wouldn't rate the dealership higher than 2 stars due to these are the people who are the face of your business.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Travis- I would like to apologize on behalf of my sales staff for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve this issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jun 6, 2017
Prompt reply. Price was fixed and I was looking for a discount. Considering other cars.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ted- Thank you for this rating and review. I am happy to know we managed to resolve your problem and hope you return for future purchases.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
may 31, 2017
angioguy
I contacted the dealer, they did not contact me. Upon my call and conversation the manager said someone would be calling me back, I never received a call. This car was completely misrepresented, options that I asked about specifically ACC (adaptive cruise control) was not present. Each quarter panel of the car had scratches and interior was filthy. It was described by the representative as being in Mint, New Condition, immaculate were the words used. I told them I was driving 50 miles to see the car and asked if they would please check on condition and that it had ACC. He put me on hold for 10 minutes and came back telling me I am in luck it has ACC and is in Mint, New Condition and is immaculate. Upon arrival at the dealership I reviewed the car and first noticed there wasn't ACC and thought they showed me the wrong car. The representative showed me a cruise control and stated I thought this is ACC, then when I walked around the vehicle and saw all the scratches and interior being filthy (with exception the trunk was immaculate) I was very mad, and just looked at the salesman and stated you misrepresented this vehicle, and drove off. Never will I go back to that dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Dear Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and regret knowing we did not provide you with the experience you deserve. Please contact me  at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
may 30, 2017
GuruRD8F
Unknowledgeable about vehicle, slow to respond, and watch out for the $1295.00 protection package added to EVERY vehicle.
6 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Valued Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issue. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rasgoo 714-533-2200
abr 29, 2017
Was disappointed when I heard "I can't" BUT nonetheless they were very professional and gave me a good experience. Thank you guys
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jonathan- Thank you for leaving this honest and positive feedback. I am very happy to hear that although we couldn't get you into a vehicle, you were still satisfied with our service. We hope you return and we manage to get you into a vehicle in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
abr 27, 2017
The salesperson I spoke to was very professional. Although I didn't not end up buying anything from there, yet, they were very pleasant and understanding.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Trevor- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience here with us. We hope you return soon and allow us to assist you once again and get you into your dream car!

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
abr 4, 2017
Normal experience. Would not negotiate price. No haggle dealership. Guess I am looking for a haggle dealership. Sales person was courteous and prompt to respond. Recommend if no haggle is for you.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lorenzo- Thank you for this honest feedback. I am happy to know my salesman still managed to give you a pleasant experience. Although you did not purchase from us this time, we hope you return and allow to assist you again in the future. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,
General Manager Raool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
mar 6, 2017
Sales person and managers were friendly. Finance department only had one person working so it took a few hours to finalize everything . Giving a rating of fair because I purchased the car a few weeks ago and still havent been able to schedule an appointment to repair some things that needed to be fixed from the previous owner(s).
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Melinda- I would like to thank you for taking your time to leave this honest feedback. I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you.We would appreciate the opportunity to personally discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Raastgoo 714-533-2200
feb 20, 2017
They have hidden fees and don't honor their advertised prices. Would not recommend at all!
7 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Holly- I am concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
feb 16, 2017
Sam was great. He replied to my first email within 30 min. He kept me up to date on the status of the car plus he told me about the other great options they have on new cars. I definitely would recommend this dealership.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Manny- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review! I am happy to hear Sam provided you with a great experience and took great care of your car buying needs. We hope you return and allow us to serve you with future purchases. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
feb 12, 2017
The salespeople at the dealership were very helpful and easy to deal with. I got a great deal and I was in and out of the offices with a new car in under two hours. I really didn't feel like I was being "played" I would definitely recommend them
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Jim- Thank you for this great feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great car buying experience and would be grateful for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
nov 1, 2016
Horrible experience! I believe salesperson was Internet manager he had no knowledge on vehicle I was interested in, I know it's a Mitsubishi dealership if you're going to sell a vehicle that you aren't familiar with you should do some homework on vehicles that you're trying to sell.
12 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Rich- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, it is very important to us.I apologize you had an unpleasant car buying experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
oct 29, 2016
Advertise cars they do not have on the lot. Deceptive sales people.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
CJ- Thank you for your honest feedback. Unfortunately because we are very busy dealership and our vehicles sell at a rapid pace, the vehicle you may be interested in today, may sell over night. I do apologize if you may have experienced this, but you may contact us if you would like to discuss the situation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
General Sales Manager Carlos De La Luz 714-533-2200
oct 26, 2016
I purchased this vehicle for my wife. I had a great buying experience with Tim. Sinbad, in the finance department was great as well. The entire deal with papers signed, was completed in less then two hours. My wife is very happy with her car. They have tons of beautifully maintained high end cars on their lot. I highly recommend Anaheim Mitsubishi.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Ron- Congratulations to you and your wife for purchasing your new vehicle. I am very happy to hear you had a pleasant and easy going car buying experience. Thank you for giving recognition to Tim and Sinbad as they are 2 important assets to our team. We hope you enjoy your new ride and if you have any question regarding it, feel free to contact us at anytime and we will be happy to assist you. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo | 714-533-2200
oct 13, 2016
Experience was great. I am satisfied with my purchase.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Hector- Thank you for taking the time and giving us this positive rating. I am happy to hear your experience was pleasant and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
oct 12, 2016
Did not contact after i responded to their generic email response. I requested more information about the vehicle, which they failed to provide.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
I am very concerned to know you had anything but a pleasant experience here with us and would like the opportunity to discuss and rectify the situation. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
sep 8, 2016
Very professional! Would recommend.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Mayra- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive rating. We are pleased to hear you were content with your visit and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
ago 15, 2016
Vehicle wasn't clean or ready, funny part is the sales person called be 2 hours before my appointment to see if I was on my way, when I told him I haven't left and would be there by the appointment time he said the car was ready to go.
5 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
John- I apologize on behalf of my self and staff for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please feel free to contact me so we can discuss the situation and find a resolution. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
ago 5, 2016
Made appointment to see the car, I traveled 490 miles from San Francisco to Anehiem, and was called 40 minutes before I was to see the car and told the owner took the vehicle with him the day before. They wasted my entire day. Very unhappy.
8 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Michael- I deeply apologize on behalf of myself and staff for the great inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact me at your convenience as I would be happy to discuss this matter and resolve it. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jul 3, 2016
They responded to my message right away and answered all my questions. Very professional customer service
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Juan- Thank you for leaving this positive feedback it is highly appreciated. I hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jun 24, 2016
Excellent
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Gene- Thank you for this positive rating. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
jun 7, 2016
Only posted pictures of the outside of the vehicle. Contacted the dealer and asked for them to post pictures of the inside. By the time they responded to me, it sold. So never got to see the whole vehicle.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Lawanna- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this situation with you and find a possible resolution. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200
abr 15, 2016
Annoyingly keeps calling me and rude.
4 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 5, 2016
Larry was great. Actually showed me some things to look for that I had not considered before. Thanks Larry!!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 28, 2016
great Car was sold
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 25, 2016
mariez0327
Wonderful service!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 25, 2016
Good ,friendly, professional, I did no reply on time, ca rwas no available anymore .
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 4, 2016
Anaheim good about contacting potential customer
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 27, 2016
Had a great experience. Cornell was an amazing salesman and worked hard to make sure he got me what I was wanting in price and payment range. And was straight forward instead of playing the back and forth typical negotiate game like some dealerships do. They worked as fast as possible to get me through the paperwork process which I appreciated. On top of that he had a great energy and personality which made waiting time to sign documents more bearable. It was a pleasure working with him and the staff and would recommend not just this dealership to anyone looking for a new car but for them to personally ask to deal with cornell as your sales guy! Nicole
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 27, 2016
Returned phone calls promptly
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 11, 2016
It was great working with the dealer and their finance dept. Everything went well and happy with the purchase.
ene 4, 2016
Dealer Internet associated and Mngr are very responsive and contacted on my request right away.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
dic 19, 2015
Enjoyed the kind and patient approach to showing this car and working every angle to make it happen. No pressures, thank you!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 21, 2015
Very friendly
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 5, 2015
These guys were great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
nov 3, 2015
Requested quote and vehicle details. Received email - Call dealership! If I wanted to call the dealership, I would have.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 26, 2015
robskater
5
responded a week later, bought elsewhere.
3 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 21, 2015
ksos
The sales person was very good but the car was overpriced for what my credit union listed and they were rather pushy about me coming up with the price difference so I went elsewhere.
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 16, 2015
Customer service not that Good the appraiser to test drive without telling me and went in the glove box of my car to get there registration without notifying me
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 12, 2015
Dutchboy55
We Contacted Internet Manager Akay Fadel and He gave us a call back to verify the Car was Available.Akay was Very Proffessional and Accommodating.We liked the Quality of Used Vehicles @ Anaheim Mitsubishi and Purchased the Vehicle that was Posted in Car Gurus.This Car Buying Experience went Smooth From Start to Finish .Akay and Simon the Finance Manager are Highly Recommended .5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
abr 9, 2015
Kind and great follow Up!
feb 19, 2015
Wonderful sales person. They just didn't have the exact car I was looking for.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 15, 2015
Good
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 17, 2014
Poor communication, lack willingness to assist, no interest in providing information on transfer of car
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 2, 2014
Horrible The car that was listed didnt even pass smog but they told us it was no big deal and they will have it done in 2 days They still havent figured the problem out and its been a week Never going back there again
2 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 22, 2014
Great
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 10, 2014
Responded after several day. I bought another car
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 1, 2014
Tim at Mitsubishi was wonderful to work with. We left home with the car.
may 31, 2014
This dealer had a van listed as very good condition. When I saw it there was a long scratch on the driver's side extending from the front seat to the back. The car had new Chinese tires, which made me wonder why they had to be replaced so soon. The sales rep said he didn't notice the scratch, even though he had driven the van to the front for us to look at it. We walked. I don't like deception.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
may 11, 2014
Excellent
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
mar 26, 2014
Quick response but would not give prelim appraisal of trade-in based on condition.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
feb 25, 2014
Bought a car here. Salesmen were pleasant. But not overly friendly. Straight to business attitude. Not once was offered a drink of water, like other dealerships do. Bad customer service on that respect. Salesman didn't go over details of the cars abilities (lack of knowledge) and seemed to be a little cheapskate.com in my opinion (overall)...maybe due to the economy? Glad my business there is done. Make sure you eat before you go there and take your own drink! We were there 3 hours, never offered anything.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 20, 2013
TJ quoted price over phone twice and reneged twice. Didn't explain function of controls well. No followup call. Good service manager helped me figure out issue ny phone.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
sep 22, 2013
Response via email next and good follow up
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 16, 2013
Nice people
0 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jul 14, 2013
The dealer did respond with terrible customer service and treatment. After several discussions over the phone about the car including confirmation on the price and driving from San Diego to Anaheim test drive and purchase the car at the addvertised price of $45,444, when we made an offer to pruchase it, they increase the price $1295 to cover some dealer installed opions that I could not verify or did not want. The Gereral Sales Manager refused to honor the advertised price and would not even neogate their new sell price of $46,739.00. They repeatedly said they wanted to earn our business, however, the dealership senior management would not make any concessions and we gave them several opportuntiies.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
jun 6, 2013
These guys are the worse. Don't I here and don't listen to a word they say. Over priced, hidden fees, and most of all bad etiquette and their manners were horrible. To a 20yr+ Veteran, they were absolutely the rudest bunch of people.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ene 28, 2013
Quick response - arranged a test drive.
dic 18, 2012
Called ahead of time to make sure this 2010 Hummer H3 Luxury vehicle was on the lot--drove an hour & a half to get there--to be escorted around the lot looking for a vehicle that wasn't there. I think they were hoping that I might like something else. Then, I was told they had sold the car two hours before I got there! I didn't believe them & told them that my sister was told a similar story when she was looking to buy a car--they just used a "pretend car" to lure you in. Went home to find out the car had now jumped $3,000 (from $26,900 to $29,000)! & what CarMax had previously rated it as a "good deal"--it now was rated as a "poor deal"! Oh well, I went to another dealer & bought a car!
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
oct 16, 2012
Excellent long distance service and deal had I not ran int SD Auto finder. I almost drove up there, outstanding communication from all staff.
oct 7, 2012
i went to that dealer, all agen and managers are lier they ok to sale that car tacoma to me, flip flop to sale to another person his name t.j and sam
oct 2, 2012
They contacted me by e mail, but i am undecided toss up between Denali or Tahoe. Thank You
sep 22, 2012
bwatts
Offered well below kbb wholesale value for my trade.
1 persona/s le/s resultó útil este Evaluación.
ago 13, 2012
Excellent response, friendly and helpful.
may 12, 2012
Just to thank you for all the concerns and assistance

Otros concesionarios cercanos

In Lane Auto LLC - 34 avisos
303 W Katella Ave, Ste 365 Orange, CA 92867
3 reviews
E3 Autos LLC - 25 avisos
2050 W Chapman Ave Ste 223 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Green Way Auto Corp - 17 avisos
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
Statewide Auto - 14 avisos
815 E Katella Ave Orange, CA 92867
1 review
Alternative Auto Trade Inc - 3 avisos
303 W Katella Ave, Suite 207 Orange, CA 92867
1 review
Korean Auto Sales
822 W Katella Ave Orange, CA 92867
1 review
First Choice Auto
2050 W Chapman Ave, Ste 183 Orange, CA 92868
4 reviews
Car Giant
2050 W Chapman Ave, STE 196 Orange, CA 92868
2 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 226 avisos
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
17 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi of Murrieta - 199 avisos
26825 Auto Mall Pkwy Murrieta, CA 92562
6 reviews
Commerce Mitsubishi - 224 avisos
5440 Telegraph Rd Commerce, CA 90040
9 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi - 375 avisos
17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748
30 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 247 avisos
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
48 reviews
Puente Hills Mitsubishi
17665 Castleton St City Of Industry, CA 91748
9 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 247 avisos
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
29 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,534 Grandes descuentos en 247,673 avisos desde $982
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
837 Grandes descuentos en 47,729 avisos desde $2,990
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,728 Grandes descuentos en 160,761 avisos desde $700
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
672 Grandes descuentos en 34,734 avisos desde $2,995
Ram 1500 usados
2,553 Grandes descuentos en 154,398 avisos desde $4,950
Ram 2500 usados
525 Grandes descuentos en 40,518 avisos desde $4,995
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,529 Grandes descuentos en 68,442 avisos desde $1,900
Nissan Rogue usados
1,627 Grandes descuentos en 79,503 avisos desde $1,800
Toyota Camry usados
1,370 Grandes descuentos en 73,936 avisos desde $800
Honda CR-V usados
1,314 Grandes descuentos en 99,794 avisos desde $1,899
Honda Civic usados
893 Grandes descuentos en 60,223 avisos desde $1,288
Toyota Corolla usados
1,385 Grandes descuentos en 63,598 avisos desde $1,400
Honda Accord usados
1,154 Grandes descuentos en 71,542 avisos desde $990
Ford Escape usados
2,114 Grandes descuentos en 83,686 avisos desde $1,299
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,921 Grandes descuentos en 101,757 avisos desde $700