3 Star Auto

420 Hudgins Rd, STE. 106
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Mapa e indicaciones

Ventas: (540) 401-5318

Con cita previa
Mostrar horas de atención

Otros concesionarios cercanos

Safford Kia of Fredericksburg - 244 avisos
5204 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22408
5 reviews
CarMax Fredericksburg - 200 avisos
10400 Southpoint Pkwy Fredericksburg, VA 22407
6 reviews
Selective Auto Sales - 31 avisos
8700 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22407
1 review
AP Auto - 26 avisos
174 Cambridge Street Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
One Nation Auto Sale, LLC - 21 avisos
5104 Park Dr, Ste 103 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
9 reviews
North Irving Motors Inc - 21 avisos
10911 Courthouse Road Suite#111 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
1 review
United Motors - 18 avisos
5104 Park Dr, Ste 106 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
4 reviews
Family Motors - 10 avisos
8621 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Fredericksburg, VA 22407
2 reviews
Regional Auto Center
406 Hudgins Rd, Unit C Fredericksburg, VA 22408
1 review
Purvis Ford Lincoln
3660 Jefferson Davis Hwy. Fredericksburg, VA 22402
2 reviews
Southern Select Auto
10911 Courthouse Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22408
1 review
American Eagle Auto LLC
624 Wolfe St Fredericksburg, VA 22401
2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales
151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
Pohanka Honda of Fredericksburg
60 S Gateway Dr Fredericksburg, VA 22406
3 reviews
Car Expo
30 Commerce Pkwy. Fredericksburg, VA 22406
2 reviews

Autos usados populares

Ford F-150 usados
4,250 Grandes descuentos en 245,672 avisos desde $750
Ford F-250 Super Duty usados
1,046 Grandes descuentos en 48,356 avisos desde $1,000
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 usados
3,907 Grandes descuentos en 155,019 avisos desde $1,500
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD usados
674 Grandes descuentos en 38,681 avisos desde $1,999
RAM 1500 usados
2,812 Grandes descuentos en 150,680 avisos desde $3,950
RAM 2500 usados
627 Grandes descuentos en 37,667 avisos desde $5,000
Toyota RAV4 usados
1,123 Grandes descuentos en 56,581 avisos desde $1,950
Nissan Rogue usados
1,199 Grandes descuentos en 73,332 avisos desde $2,488
Toyota Camry usados
1,145 Grandes descuentos en 71,719 avisos desde $1,200
Honda CR-V usados
1,081 Grandes descuentos en 85,086 avisos desde $2,190
Honda Civic usados
810 Grandes descuentos en 59,283 avisos desde $950
Toyota Corolla usados
1,059 Grandes descuentos en 55,432 avisos desde $900
Honda Accord usados
958 Grandes descuentos en 60,384 avisos desde $1,500
Ford Escape usados
1,783 Grandes descuentos en 85,691 avisos desde $1,195
Chevrolet Equinox usados
1,699 Grandes descuentos en 93,434 avisos desde $1,870

Ver Concesionario

3 Star Auto

1 review
Con cita previa
420 Hudgins Rd, STE. 106
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Evaluaciones del concesionario

Todas las evaluaciones son de visitas verificadas al concesionario. – Más información
24 sep. 2019
I’m incredibly glad that I was able to have a great first car buying experience thanks to 3 Star Auto. Tim was very upfront about any problems the car had and fixed them in a very quick time frame as the car was ready to be picked up the next day. They definitely earned another longtime customer!
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
4 oct. 2019
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks Martha, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your dad. I’m glad that your first car buying experience was a great experience. We always try to do our best to make sure the customer is satisfied with their purchase. We like to have long term relationships with our customers so when your ready for a new car you can always count on us to get you that great deal. Thanks again!
13 oct. 2017
Tim was a great guy to deal with and he held up his end of the deal when I found something wrong with the truck. Great guy. Honesty, and someones word goes a long way with me, and he had both. The only thing is that the truck is definitely a Short Bed, not a Long Bed, but it's what I wanted anyway.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
29 jun. 2017
Salesman was very curt, almost abrupt, , said car had been sold. That was it
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
10 jul. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for you input Judi. I think You may have us confused with maybe a different dealership you may have contacted but just to make sure I went back and looked at the E-mail transcript between us and i believe the conversation went like this,
You- Is this car still available and what kind of shape is it in?
Us- Are you talking about the 2006 Nissan Altima?
You- Yes! The gold one.
Us- Actually that car is in prefect shape but it has been sold already sorry.
So that being said not sure how you would find that curt or abrupt. We take pride in our customer service and welcome any reviews g
 Más ...
3 mar. 2017
Helpful and knowledgeable! Extremely personable and I would definitely recommend 3 Star to my friends and family. I will definitely be a return customer.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
22 dic. 2016
Very professional and courteous dealership. Would recommend to all.
A 2 de cada 2 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
9 nov. 2016
I spoke with a Salesman on the phone he indicated that the Crown Victoria was police interceptor vehicleo. But of course it wasn't it was an LX model I think he was trying to impress me with it being a police vehicle if he had looked at the VIN number he would know it was a P 74. Not a police P 71. I have to say it was a good looking car that is too expensive for me thank you
A 3 de cada 4 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No
6 jun. 2016
Dealer was very responsive. Unfortunately, we ended up buying a vehicle we liked better from someone else. But would definitely consider doing business with him the next time.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
17 may. 2016
Dealer responded right away after filling out the app. Spoke with someone and never heard from them again. Bought a new car elsewhere.
¿Te resultó útil este(a) review? | No
29 jun. 2017
Respuesta del concesionario actual:
Thanks for your input. I tried to call you several times. The last time we spoke you said that you were at work and that you would fill out the credit application when you got a chance. I never got it and tried to call again but did not get an answer so I figured that you weren't interested in the car anymore. We are not a pushy dealership we do not keep harassing people trying to sell them cars. I feel that if a person is interested in a car that we have there is no need to keep calling them they will get back with us. We sell quality used cars. Either way I am glad that you were able to find
 Más ...
12 may. 2016
I was contacted via email... However, upon further review of the vehicle, I found it not to be a reasonably priced buy. The photos supplied did not justly portray the vehicles condition. At least they did not respond by flooding my email with irrelevant follow up, as with many others.
A 1 de cada 1 personas les resultó útil este(a) review.
¿Te resultó útil esto? | No