New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg For Sale Near Greensboro, NC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2005 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Review
by Roman

Awesome style / Crazy German engineering

Touareg has a great style. It is very ergonomic and comfortable to drive. It goes everywhere you want it to go and fits inside everything you want. However, it drinks gas like crazy. The cost of maintenance is high. All the sensors inside the car, which should make my life easier, are driving me insane. If I had another option I would go with it.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Touareg. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Touareg at Keffer Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,050 - $55,968

Keffer Volkswagen

Huntersville, NC (75 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Keffer Volkswagen User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Keffer Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/23/25/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7611068252739365901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $45,050

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $45,050 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport with Tech Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $53,818

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport with Tech for sale - $53,818 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $53,818

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $53,818 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volkswagen Touareg at Volkswagen of South Charlotte

4Exact Matches
Price Range $54,760

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (91 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of South Charlotte User Review

Aug 25, 2017
The dealership responded to our inquires in a timely manner. We went and test drove the vehicle. Paul was helpful and was patience with my son on the test drive. The vehicle was a little out of our price range, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of South Charlotte:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, Ginger. We also appreciate your shout-out to Paul. We value providing the best to our customers, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any needs. We look forward to your future visits!

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Volkswagen of South Charlotte

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $54,760

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $54,760 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/48/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3583846659471231063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/57/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4711255685087896388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Touareg at Carolina Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,350 - $53,050

Carolina Volkswagen

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Carolina Volkswagen User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Carolina VW staff was very professional and courteous. The car was parked out front for my inspection and reserved for my scheduled test drive. Tim Smith was very easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Carolina Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-517918428737176574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $42,350

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $42,350 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3461416498564009573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $45,650

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $45,650 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8382519584372917588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $53,050

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive for sale - $53,050 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volkswagen Touareg at Flow Volkswagen of Greensboro

3Exact Matches
Price Range $51,050 - $54,350

Flow Volkswagen of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC (5 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Flow Volkswagen of Greensboro User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Dealer was responsive, courteous, & honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Flow Volkswagen of Greensboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/14/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4656027948922135873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27407

Price: $51,050

Location: Greensboro, NC 27407

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/14/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8776255160943102433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27407

Price: $51,050

Location: Greensboro, NC 27407

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/26/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8387481751777255067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Greensboro, NC 27407

Price: $54,350

Location: Greensboro, NC 27407

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $54,350

New Volkswagen Touareg at Flow Volkswagen of Burlington

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,050 - $54,350

Flow Volkswagen of Burlington

Burlington, NC (17 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Flow Volkswagen of Burlington User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Very positive experience. No pressure, very clear communication and thorough explanations of the process. I want to buy here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Flow Volkswagen of Burlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/23/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5118315844478499646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $51,050

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/23/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2915480778496926361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Burlington, NC 27215

Price: $54,350

Location: Burlington, NC 27215

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $54,350 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Touareg at Valley Auto World Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,050 - $54,350

Valley Auto World Volkswagen

Fayetteville, NC (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Valley Auto World Volkswagen User Review

Jan 25, 2015
Very friendly and cooperative. Transaction completed in one hour (paid cash!)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Valley Auto World Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/15/10/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7319853233856168717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $51,050

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/36/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6115468410738979621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Price: $54,350

Location: Fayetteville, NC 28303

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg AWD Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $54,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen Touareg at Leith Volkswagen of Cary

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,050 - $54,350

Leith Volkswagen of Cary

Cary, NC (59 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Leith Volkswagen of Cary User Review

Jan 16, 2017
The folks at Leith were courteous and helpful. We communicated via phone, text, and e-mail. They followed up on my questions and when I was done car shopping It was easy to unsubscribe from their contact list. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Leith Volkswagen of Cary

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $51,050

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $54,350

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $54,350 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volkswagen Touareg at Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,999 - $54,750

Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

Hickory, NC (90 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen User Review

Sep 17, 2017
mlbacon
Excellent, prompt response to questions. Evan was great. Price seems to be a little bit more than most but still considered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/28/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1290532592804444272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $42,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $42,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/21/33/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5979507169624769776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $54,750

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive for sale - $54,750

New Volkswagen Touareg at Terry Volkswagen Subaru

2Exact Matches
Price Range $45,172 - $58,325

Terry Volkswagen Subaru

Lynchburg, VA (96 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Terry Volkswagen Subaru User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Musiclady6
Very good customer service. Still considering the car if problem is fixed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Terry Volkswagen Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/03/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7524171440257334164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $45,172

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pear Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $45,172
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Price: $58,325

Location: Lynchburg, VA 24502

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2015 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $58,325

New Volkswagen Touareg at Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

2Exact Matches
Price Range $51,750 - $54,760

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

Concord, NC (67 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru9MFCH
Communication and car buying experience overall was pleasant and fast. I recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/14/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7714883661156152472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $51,750

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive for sale - $51,750 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/46/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3274597379774486915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport with Tech Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $54,760

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Flint Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Sport with Tech for sale - $54,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Touareg at First Team Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,349

First Team Auto Mall

Roanoke, VA (88 miles)
6 reviews

Latest First Team Auto Mall User Review

May 30, 2017
Terrible. Had to contact them numerous times. Spoke with numerous people. No trade appraisal. No discount. These guys are AWFUL
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom First Team Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/37/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4392178724220606282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Roanoke, VA 24019

Price: $46,349

Location: Roanoke, VA 24019

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $46,349 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Touareg at Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh

1Exact Matches
Price Range $51,050

Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC (70 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They were extremely open to work with us on this preowned vehicle purchase. We would buy again from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Touareg Matchesfrom Leith Volkswagen of Raleigh

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27616

Price: $51,050

Location: Raleigh, NC 27616

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Sport with Tech for sale - $51,050 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Touareg Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.