New 2017 Volkswagen Passat For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof Review
by dpkdo731

Love this car...

I like the fuel efficiency, cost and stylishness of the vehicle. It is sporty, but does not lose its ability to be professional and classy. The 45-50MPG is fantastic and the Diesel TDI will go forever. I love this car.. Unfortunately, I am 6'5" and my Jetta Sportwagon TDI fits me better

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Passat. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Passat at Tynan's Volkswagen

60Exact Matches
Price Range $17,260 - $29,535

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Aug 1, 2017
they got back to me right away..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/24/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2146459374889151281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $17,580

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,580 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/08/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-6363853170160754669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $21,880

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,880 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/04/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-5386204974256901062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $17,495

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,495 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at O'Meara Volkswagen

34Exact Matches
Price Range $16,760 - $28,875

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/29/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-1639254271407924375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $21,380

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,380 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/41/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-317526751086675633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $17,180

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,180 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/38/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-8334651509294827895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $17,180

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,180 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at McDonald Volkswagen

32Exact Matches
Price Range $18,679 - $35,834

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/31/01/25/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5944182002065481568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $19,094

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,094 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/44/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-744788067241801243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $19,179

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,179 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/31/01/25/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5944182002065481568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $22,234

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $22,234 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,405 - $30,735

Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North User Review

Aug 8, 2017
I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership because I found something I liked better. However, my experience up to that point was the best I have had to date. Absolutely no pressure to make a deal or come in and talk about it. I compare it to a private dealers transaction. You are given the opportunity to inspect and drive the vehicle and then no pressure. Clearly they want you in the vehicle you want to be in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/08/17/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-6414491728290129544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $19,405

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,405
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/50/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2924912002657255379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $27,875

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $27,875 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/28/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-7960818114587725079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $30,735

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium for sale - $30,735 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at Emich Volkswagen

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,338 - $28,212

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Good thus far. I received a response quickly and was impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/24/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4867576235625986339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $17,338

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,338 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $21,682

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,682 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $25,377

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $25,377 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at Gebhardt Volkswagen

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,478 - $26,133

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (82 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/42/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-8704819971890842486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $17,578

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,578
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/50/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-3624730493295017216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $17,578

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,578
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/38/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-896984030867678201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $26,133

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $26,133 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $35,065

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Aug 9, 2017
Never got back with me had to call multiple times to find out information about my credit app
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/33/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-8031411870047081037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $19,999

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,999 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/08/33/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-1860256950478770861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $24,999

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $24,999 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/10/17/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-854748852694938556-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $21,000

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,000 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Passat at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

9Exact Matches
Price Range $18,524 - $29,082

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (61 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/14/35/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2554115714041331941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $21,271

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $21,271 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/18/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-3331049379798535434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $18,524

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $18,524 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/17/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4723484056561533767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $18,598

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $18,598 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Passat Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.