New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn w/ Nav Review
by dustan

Great daily driver for the people who enjoy driving

Overall a great car, I enjoy every drive. The car is comfortable and efficient all while being completely sexy. The car can get out of its own way well and it a blast to drive at highway speeds. The amount of space in a car with such a small footprint is impressive. I will admit I have had to fix way too many things on a car with 7,000 miles on it...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Jetta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Jetta at Volkswagen of South Charlotte

84Exact Matches
Price Range $13,535 - $26,050

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (88 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of South Charlotte User Review

Aug 25, 2017
The dealership responded to our inquires in a timely manner. We went and test drove the vehicle. Paul was helpful and was patience with my son on the test drive. The vehicle was a little out of our price range, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of South Charlotte:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, Ginger. We also appreciate your shout-out to Paul. We value providing the best to our customers, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any needs. We look forward to your future visits!

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Volkswagen of South Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-945382886606642787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $13,535

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,535 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6476887182188724491-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $13,535

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,535 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-409968904230631579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $13,535

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,535 with Navigation System, Steel Wheels

New Volkswagen Jetta at Keffer Volkswagen

57Exact Matches
Price Range $13,021 - $27,375

Keffer Volkswagen

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Keffer Volkswagen User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Keffer Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/35/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2282088386138005619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $13,021

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,021
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3443551090905191830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $13,025

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/10/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4165257306584009037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $13,635

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,635

New Volkswagen Jetta at Vic Bailey Volkswagen

28Exact Matches
Price Range $13,999 - $25,053

Vic Bailey Volkswagen

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Volkswagen User Review

Sep 2, 2017
AlanCAutoTech
5
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/14/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1528028625371625330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $13,999

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/38/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7416991412854125575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $13,999

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/03/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1467417786977115231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $14,999

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,999

New Volkswagen Jetta at Carolina Volkswagen

25Exact Matches
Price Range $14,835 - $24,875

Carolina Volkswagen

Charlotte, NC (97 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Carolina Volkswagen User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Carolina VW staff was very professional and courteous. The car was parked out front for my inspection and reserved for my scheduled test drive. Tim Smith was very easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Carolina Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8358881771445267983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $14,835

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5339198081435487288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $14,835

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Bronze Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6163914291749116870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $14,835

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Jetta at Gerald Jones Volkswagen

24Exact Matches
Price Range $17,893 - $28,553

Gerald Jones Volkswagen

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Gerald Jones Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/05/52/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7027214392139640520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,893

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $17,893 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/05/52/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7027214392139640520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $17,893

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $17,893 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/35/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-409033976084391674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $18,264

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $18,264 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen Jetta at Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

23Exact Matches
Price Range $13,999 - $26,999

Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen User Review

Sep 17, 2017
mlbacon
Excellent, prompt response to questions. Evan was great. Price seems to be a little bit more than most but still considered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Paramount Porsche Volvo Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/01/00/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1203477457544405060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $13,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,999 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/58/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2816976450196965186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $13,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $13,999

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,999

New Volkswagen Jetta at Volkswagen of Athens

16Exact Matches
Price Range $13,535 - $29,275

Volkswagen of Athens

Athens, GA (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Volkswagen of Athens User Review

Sep 11, 2017
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom Volkswagen of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/16/34/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8056115654564075891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $13,535

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/05/52/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7027214392139640520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $13,535

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $13,535 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/41/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-523266320776388643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Athens, GA 30606

Price: $14,635

Location: Athens, GA 30606

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $14,635 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen Jetta at McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $15,995 - $30,375

McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
48 reviews

Latest McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia User Review

Sep 18, 2017
kaf15
McDaniels was not quick to greet us or acknowledge our presence in any way, but once a salesperson became available he was attentive, helpful, and not pushy in any way. We had a good experience here, though ultimately we did not find the car we were looking for in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Jetta Matchesfrom McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/15/33/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8963502457409725474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,995

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/09/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3647314694265187528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,995

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/15/10/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1083243593403272306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,995

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $15,995 with Bluetooth

All Jetta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.