New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Golf SportWagen. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,263 - $24,251

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/11/41/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8911807985534457120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,263

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,263 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/06/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-9050363542292053985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,263

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,263 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/46/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2666091209476078431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,946

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE for sale - $20,946 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Gebhardt Volkswagen

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,457 - $22,270

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (23 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Beverly was an amazing saleswoman I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and she didn't disrespect me and try to give me something I didn't want. Tomaso did his job well managing the financing. I was very impressed. The only thing about the whole dealership that wasn't okay was the detailing. After I bought the car, they detailed it for me but it looked like I paid my ten-year-old nephew to do it. I would go back there in a heartbeat, especially if I got to see Beverly and Tommaso!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7847446960556422374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $20,457

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,457 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6529316990223288173-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $20,457

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,457 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/16/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7277771198649281546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $20,457

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,457 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at McDonald Volkswagen

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,919 - $28,869

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/10/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4161994916772090541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $20,919

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,919 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/18/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2942708195232913214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $20,919

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,919 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/55/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-150488425884355508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $21,419

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $21,419 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Emich Volkswagen

3Exact Matches
Price Range $19,925 - $24,857

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (5 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Follow-up was spotty, call to dealership required to advance discussion, no dialog on price beyond “…the internet price was the final price". Pity was ready to close at that time with a minor concession on price. Will continue to look for similar car elsewhere. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $19,925

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $19,925 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/21/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1032343517701913237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $20,213

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $20,213 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $24,857

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE for sale - $24,857 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at O'Meara Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/23/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5806042782159402572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: Negotiable

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

Greeley, CO (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Greeley Nissan Volkswagen User Review

Jul 2, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/26/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2076949447261812102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Greeley, CO 80634

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greeley, CO 80634

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Tynan's Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,720

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Very responsive but not the car we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/03/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4129913610691581167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $21,720

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $21,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Golf SportWagen Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.