New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Golf SportWagen. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Volkswagen of South Charlotte

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,820 - $26,110

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of South Charlotte User Review

Aug 25, 2017
The dealership responded to our inquires in a timely manner. We went and test drove the vehicle. Paul was helpful and was patience with my son on the test drive. The vehicle was a little out of our price range, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of South Charlotte:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback, Ginger. We also appreciate your shout-out to Paul. We value providing the best to our customers, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any needs. We look forward to your future visits!

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Volkswagen of South Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7468222134681954456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $18,820

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $18,820 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-9211173070901403206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $26,110

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale - $26,110 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/23/11/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2333357858427816768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $26,110

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale - $26,110 with Navigation System

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,820 - $25,610

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

Concord, NC (97 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord User Review

Aug 5, 2017
Guru9MFCH
Communication and car buying experience overall was pleasant and fast. I recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/51/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1531808124263173014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $18,820

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $18,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/05/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7209668937909471076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,070

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $21,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/05/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6727974922394841283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $21,070

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $21,070 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Keffer Volkswagen

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,570 - $21,570

Keffer Volkswagen

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Keffer Volkswagen User Review

Sep 11, 2017
Clyons6836
Contacted dealership but told that price was an "Error" and that they would not honor it...yet same price still on the site after many hours...I suspect a scam. Beware other buyers!! Not true prices listed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Keffer Volkswagen:

Very disappointed you did not have a good experience while shopping for a vehicle.  We do not price every vehicle individually.  Between our website and the 14 other vendor partners we use it would be impossible to update a price on every vehicle on every website.  One new vehicles we set a "pricing rule" by model and days in stock and that vendor updates pricing every evening to each of these sources including our website.  For whatever technical reason one vehicle (not two, or three or more) was incorrectly priced by $10,000.  We notified the vendor and the price has been updated.
 More ...

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Keffer Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/08/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8714885677649431544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $20,570

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $20,570 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/35/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6178955039776030541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $20,635

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $20,635 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/34/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8660020054631268189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $20,930

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $20,930 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Gerald Jones Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gerald Jones Volkswagen

Augusta, GA (71 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Gerald Jones Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/12/32/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2024214718267888202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/12/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8248514783467859122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,095 - $23,695

McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

Columbia, SC (9 miles)
48 reviews

Latest McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia User Review

Sep 18, 2017
kaf15
McDaniels was not quick to greet us or acknowledge our presence in any way, but once a salesperson became available he was attentive, helpful, and not pushy in any way. We had a good experience here, though ultimately we did not find the car we were looking for in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/26/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5893042999465926242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,095

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $23,095 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/32/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7918255487507483072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,695

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $23,695 with Bluetooth

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,665 - $28,535

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter User Review

Aug 21, 2017
I had two problems at freedom honda in Sumter, SC. I went to look at, test drive and hopefully purchased the car that they had online and they kept trying to get me to purchase something else..the other problem was when the car they tried to put me in I didn't won't, the sales manager got an attitude and a lil upset. Other then that, my experience was great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/23/35/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2180007797903622433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $26,665

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $26,665 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/41/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-2240299780316640441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $28,535

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SE for sale - $28,535 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Carolina Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,320

Carolina Volkswagen

Charlotte, NC (80 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Carolina Volkswagen User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Carolina VW staff was very professional and courteous. The car was parked out front for my inspection and reserved for my scheduled test drive. Tim Smith was very easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Carolina Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/23/12/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3569003803020508273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28227

Price: $18,320

Location: Charlotte, NC 28227

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $18,320

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Vic Bailey Volkswagen

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,449

Vic Bailey Volkswagen

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Volkswagen User Review

Sep 2, 2017
AlanCAutoTech
5
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/11/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1234315448004987895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $20,449

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $20,449 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Golf SportWagen Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.