New 2016 / 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen For Sale Near Colorado Springs, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Golf SportWagen. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Gebhardt Volkswagen

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,775 - $32,309

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

Oct 13, 2016
TerilT
This is my new car thanks to the great work of the team at Gebhardt Volkswagen. My salesman Nick and his team member Kat have been amazing throughout the entire process understanding all of my issues. Anthony in financing was brilliant making it possible to create workable credit situation for me. I would whole heartedly recommend Gebhardt Volkswagen as a place to buy a new or used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/09/47/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4671651575767795208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $20,775

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,775 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/08/57/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7630678285585140802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $20,775

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,775 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/57/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5990358871813392836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $24,334

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 328 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: New 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $24,334

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Emich Volkswagen

21Exact Matches
Price Range $19,915 - $30,225

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (57 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Jan 18, 2017
I received an email with an offer to receive additional information or schedule a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/36/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-8169781444626295301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $19,915

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $19,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/08/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5207301837041733099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $20,767

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,767 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/47/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8551153936203855699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $23,205

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $23,205 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Tynan's Volkswagen

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,820 - $30,335

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (57 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Dec 30, 2016
Vehicle was nice. But not what we were looking for. They tried to sell us something else but we wanted a forester.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/17/48/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6167861518333198875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $20,820

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $20,820 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/54/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-4430419921175963331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $22,920

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $22,920 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/17/40/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-264465029807341649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $23,020

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $23,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at McDonald Volkswagen

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,365 - $24,250

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (51 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Stephen was very attentive to all of my needs and I swear he did miracles to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. He's a great member of the McDonald team ! Would recommend to anyone and everyone, especially any first time buyers who are on the verge of losing hope like I was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/25/08/24/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1152640559787243573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $19,365

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $19,365 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/25/08/24/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1152640559787243573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $19,365

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 253 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen for sale - $19,365
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/55/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-150488425884355508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $19,820

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $19,820 with Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at O'Meara Volkswagen

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,093 - $29,172

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (70 miles)
5 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/05/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1113235656792358544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $21,093

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $21,093 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/20/35/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5085299407149605670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $21,093

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $21,093 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/53/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-947489073245835807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $22,093

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $22,093 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (61 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/11/25/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-9133316693349672341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/12/00/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1717638811921570784-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/13/00/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-332675044589731745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: Negotiable

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Al Serra Chevrolet VW North

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,997 - $31,993

Al Serra Chevrolet VW North

Colorado Springs, CO (5 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Al Serra Chevrolet VW North User Review

Jan 12, 2017
Very professional organization. The vehicle I wanted was sold but they are looking for more options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Al Serra Chevrolet VW North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/10/47/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8187075186051748964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $22,997

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S 4Motion for sale - $22,997
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Price: $31,993

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale - $31,993 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen at Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,820 - $19,320

Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

Colorado Springs, CO (7 miles)
54 reviews

Latest Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Very responsive to my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Golf SportWagen Matchesfrom Bob Penkhus Volvo Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/43/2017_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3113367209047423979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $18,820

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $18,820 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Price: $19,320

Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $19,320 with Alloy Wheels

All Golf SportWagen Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.